i think soo called cousin of nana addo u are very very stupid ,ghana is not for u and your soo called familys alone, stop tese noonse and think of the court case how u will win ,we need better issues not tese stupid issues thanx be wise
Serwaah 12 years ago
WE ARE READY FOR THEM
HON SHAMO 12 years ago
ALL NPPs GET UNTO THE STREET , COME ON LET EVERYBODY IN THE WORLD HERE YOUR PETITION!
cONNY 12 years ago
WE HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO AND TO THINK OF; NEXT TIME THE SHOULD OPEN THEIR EYES WELL: THIEF MAN STEAL THIEF MAN; NO ONE WILL FIGHT OR DIE FOR THEM:
HON: 12 years ago
TOO MUCH OF SLEEPING IN THIS YOUR YOUR COME AND CHOP GAME?
DOES NPP THINK WE DO NOT KNOW WHAT KUFFOUR CAME TO CHOP UNDER NPP?
Cummings 12 years ago
Mr ndc Terrebly Stupid how many names do you post under? hahahaha . are you a woman? serwaah is for women, cONNY and HON? what a fool
HON SHAMO 12 years ago
LET THERE BE FIRE! SILENCE IS MAKING EVERYTHING LOOK FINE, DONT WASTE TIME DECEND ON THE STREETS IN NUMBERS
Alhaji 12 years ago
I think you are stupid fool.You are twarth.Go and bring your families on the street because they are lunatics.Do you think we should die for some lunatics to come to power what an idiot.
HON SHAMO 12 years ago
DONT YOU KNOW IT IS BETTER TO DIE THAN FOR A LUNATIC THIEF WOMANIZER GAY AN ELECTION RIGGER TO RULE YOU? I DONT BLAME YOU FOOLS, BECAUSE YOU VOTE NOT ON ISUES BUT JUST TO ELIVATE YOUR MAY BE INFERIOR TRIBE! YOU KNOW THAT!! NDC FOOOL
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago
Why don't you go die for your Akufo Addo, SHAMOVITA? The last time I checked, your puff-man was searching for his so-called law certificate and having trouble locating it @ eBay.com. So, why not render your great service of devotion towards the poor soul by helping out to fetch it before the benching of the Accra High Court by the former Supreme Court Judge, Justice Francis Kpegah, huh? As for Mr. Ken Ofori-Atta and his brigades, they can only rally-up some “Banbaloos” like your kind to campaign towards the “Bedroom Gangsterism Anansesem” at the confines of base camp NPP to your kids’ hurrah.
Cheers!
Nsem fon Ahi 12 years ago
Ghana ia not for the NPP, Ghana is for every peace loving Ghanaian. There is an Akan adage that 'a dead person must appreciate its grave.' If after losing elections the NPP does not appreciate its defeat and strategise for the future then more defeat awaits the party in future. This is a universal law, this is a spiritual law and once the NPP has broken it the consequences awaits the party in future.
Yaya Alhassan Navrongo 12 years ago
Justice delayed is justice denied, Wake up NPP let the whole world here your voice, The court case has made everything look fine, we dont need to wait anymore
MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 12 years ago
AND WE WILL COUNTER.AND SEE WHO WLL RUN.
AND THOSE CALLING PEOPLE TO THE STREETS SHOULD FIRST BRING OUT THEIR WIVES AND CHILDREN THEN OTHERS WLL FOLLOW.
NO SENSIBLE GHANAIAN WLL COME OUT AND DIE FOR ANY NPP WEE SMOKER TO BE ... read full comment
AND THOSE CALLING PEOPLE TO THE STREETS SHOULD FIRST BRING OUT THEIR WIVES AND CHILDREN THEN OTHERS WLL FOLLOW.
NO SENSIBLE GHANAIAN WLL COME OUT AND DIE FOR ANY NPP WEE SMOKER TO BECOME PRESIDENT AND LOOT THE COUNTRY FOR HIS FAMILY LIKE KUFFOUR DID.
NANA SHOULD FIND ANOTHER WAY OF PAYING HIS DEBT.
BECOMIING PRESIDENT TO PAY HIS DEBT IS CLOSED TO HIM FOREVER.
AND THOSE FOOLS CALLING FOR THE DISTABLISATION OF THE COUNTRY SHOULD NOT FORGET THAT WHEN RAIN FALLS,IT DOESNT FALL ON ONE MANS HOUSE.
WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU.COME OUT.
IN CASE YOU FOFGET WE WLL OUT NUMBER YOU IN EVERY DIRECTION.JUST AS IN THE ELECTIONS.
IN
Kojo Billy Duncan 12 years ago
This must be a clear indication that there are numerous Ghanaians who are aware of the the shenanighans of Akufo Addo and his creditors to usurp political power for the purpose of recouping the monies they pumped into the elections of 2008 and 2012. If they start any civil unrest they should be prepared for the very dire consequences for them and their families. Moreover, the ICC at the Hague awaits them.
2012 ELECTION MASSACRE 12 years ago
This She Male Serwaah is a TerriblY stu piD crazy mad KOLA with so many identities who in reality has a case to answer in the SC.
Sikamanba 12 years ago
Such instigation from people like Ken Ofori Atta is very unfortunate. Does he think Ghanaians are such stupid to leave their work and search for work and families to fight foolish fights.
If he wants to make cacophonous noi ... read full comment
Such instigation from people like Ken Ofori Atta is very unfortunate. Does he think Ghanaians are such stupid to leave their work and search for work and families to fight foolish fights.
If he wants to make cacophonous noises like he said, let him round up his own family to that.
We need reasonable people to stir up Ghanaians for good works and not some stupid things like Ofori Atta is advocating.
Pathetic in the highest order!!
ASARE-NPP KUMASI 12 years ago
PERFECT: THIEFMAN STEAL THIEFMAN NO CRYING
Ajasco 12 years ago
This is the case of adog biting another dog and on bleeding.
Atopahene john mahama 12 years ago
ALL IS CALM BECAUSE OF SUPREME COURT, BUT WHEN JUSTICE DELAYED WE WILL COME OUT AND THERE WILL SCATER
GHANABA 12 years ago
There are many enemies of Ghana waiting to help idiots to destroy our peace. Just open the doors and they will come in. THE LOSERS WILL DEFINITELY NOT BE POOR GHANAIANS BUT RATHER THE VERY AFFLUENT STAKEHOLDERS OF THE NPP. LETS WAIT AND SEE.
cONNY 12 years ago
WE ARE NOT READY TO GO OUT FOR NPP AGAIN : NOW YOU HAVE TO BLAME KUFFOUR FOR CHOPPING OUR MONEY IN THE NAME OF NPP: NPP IS NOT WEALTH DYING FOR:
BOTH NDC AND NPP ARE NOT WEALTH DYING FOR THEM:
ENOUGH OF THIS POLITICS THING ... read full comment
WE ARE NOT READY TO GO OUT FOR NPP AGAIN : NOW YOU HAVE TO BLAME KUFFOUR FOR CHOPPING OUR MONEY IN THE NAME OF NPP: NPP IS NOT WEALTH DYING FOR:
ENOUGH OF THIS POLITICS THINGS:
Kwaku Pee 12 years ago
If u think the paper didn't produce a name, u must be academically sick. Ken OFORI-ATTA is how name. After paying so much to Nanas campaign to become BOA Governer is Nana won, he wants his cash back at all cost. Naniamah!! It was a business risk. Take it like that.
Efia 12 years ago
Mr Ken Ofori-Atta get real you will not get a penny of the money you pumped into NPP. Moreover, you can only dream and smell of the Governor of Bank of Ghana position but will never taste it. Tell you so called friends to stop wallowing in stupidity. The game is over
NDC IDIOTS 12 years ago
SUPREME COURT HAS CALM DOWN NPP, THAT HAS MADE NDC FOOLS THINK ALL IS OVER! WE WILL RATHER BURN GHANA INSTEAD OF ALLOWING THESE GREEDY BASTARDS TO SQUEEZ US
Ekos Smith 12 years ago
Npp why sleeping,? Wake up , Nana addo cousin bravo we need more strong nppians like you! We are fully behind you, More aluta on the way
ASARE-NPP KUMASI 12 years ago
PLEASE COUNT ME OUT
Kuamsi NPP 4ever 12 years ago
Do you know where Kumasi is? NDC kwasea, stay in your remote village and shut your keta school boys beak ofui
O.K 12 years ago
THEY ARE OLD CRIMINALS, WE KNOW THEM. BUT BELIEVE ME SHOULD THE BE ANY SERIOUS UNREST, THE IDIOT CALL NANA ADDO WILL BE AMONG THE FIRST 10 PEOPLE TO BE SHOT DEAD.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
The majority people of this country
can easily accept that if NDC so-called politicians were in the position where NPP are now today, Ghana would have lost her image, glory, peace, harmony and credibility as a nation. Who does not know the
history of NDC and where they came from to be termed as a political Party? Kwasea.
Was it not Asiedu-Nketia, Ofosu Kwakye, Yaw Boateng Djan, Koku Anyidoho who dressed in battle dress
armed themselves with guns, cutlasses,
broken bottles, canes and many other
offensive weapons to the Supreme Court
killing NPP politicians and their
supporters who had gone there to listen to the court hearing of NPP summons against Afari Djan and thief Mahama? Ao! Ghanaians why shouldn't we think of how we can get Nana Akuffo Addo and his credible,
selfless and honest politicians to
come and administer our nation which
is today Ghana has been turned to a hopeless State in African Continent.
Today Ghana has been denied with water
and electricity, essential commodities, transparency, Justice,
accountability and total economical
stability, why can't you war mongerers
think of our nation's progress than
continious being fabricated, telling
lies, unsubstantiated allegations
against credible political opponents
of NDC. Look here, if you can fight
better come to Ghana from where ever
you are hiding and expose your stupid
self to your political naivety, ok?
Swine like you.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
Hello my brother,this situation we
cannot force by only one person like
you,your brother is a dame thief. and
a hopelessman.ln his hay days what has
he done and now his old days he want to do what.You cousin you are not thinking properly.A LOG.
Efo Kofi 12 years ago
I can't believe this coming from Ken OFORI Atta. I always see n respect him as a descent man with passion for human lives. Mr. OFORI-ATTA, you have disappointed me
Danny, London 12 years ago
The fact is this Nana Addo's cousin thinks the country is still in 1940s'.
NPP and their people must know that the world is in the 21st century where if you believe there is a problem or issue, then you get to the Courts, especially a sensitive issue like elections. The old style of politics is over where the NPP went about throwing bombs to resolve their lost.
NPP must know that Ghana is now in a refined democracy and the developed world look to us. There will be no amount of bomb throwing, violent demonstrations as is happening in Muslim countries in the Arab world which will absolve them. The fact that the elections itself was importantly and appropraitely observed by foreign bodies and security agencies is a clear testimony of Ghana's maturity. What did these foreign agencies say? They fully confirmed that the elections were free, fair and excellent comparable to advanced countries elections. After all technology was even used, which in itself is very rare and achievement for an African to do.
The NPP must know that Ghanaians are educated and more so matured in 2012. They are well aware of NPP coming into power by conning their way through false democratic credentials of "Property Owning Democracy". When there is nothing like that. What did they do with such a dubious thinking, they only came into power to sell the country's land and buildings to themselves. What a shame, they thinking they can take Ghanaians for another ride. No chance.
Mr Ken Ofori-Atta is calling for those poor Ghanaians on empty stomach who have nothing to look forward to supposing NPP won the 2012 elections to come out in their numbers just to demonstrate for what? This is lunacy, as if he is still thinking the people are fools. Amazingly, this man made call during Paa Wllie's memorial lectures.
Intrinsically, they say birds of same feathers flock together, is it not? The million dollar question is, does the Danquah/Busia tradition learn anything at all in politics. I personally, knowing the country's beginning in politics and the initial political parties leading to the independence of Ghana surely do not in slit circumstance believe the NPP do not and have not learnt anything at all.
The present government cannot allow nation destroyers like Danquah/Busia tradition to start their old tricks again by throwing around the country bombs to kill innocent citizens. I am pretty certain the various Security Agencies have read the threats raised by Ofori Atta. Now if anything the Government itself must be alert indeed, considering this call is a threat. Ghana as a country needs peace and tranquility to carry on its development work. Rather than being interrupted by such lawless 'yen akan fuo' people.
All sane Ghanaians must stand up for such destructive tendencies whose only goal is to always rule the country because they are from a particular tribe. The country belongs to all Ghanaians.
Asanteman 12 years ago
all that must be said you have
Kapwepwe 12 years ago
Please obey the laws of the land if you want to rule it buff said
Ayitevi 12 years ago
I want to see this Nana Addo cousin, He is action man and i will organise a team behind him, dont let there be cool as if all is well, wake up now
DE NASH 12 years ago
IF YOU CANT NAME THE PERSON WHY PUBLISH IT. HOW MANY COUSINS DOES NANA HAVE? TALK ABOUT DUMSO, DUMSO AND THE WATER SHORTAGE NOT THIS NONSENSE INFORMATION.
Kay 12 years ago
Somebody is sitting in a small room somewhere in the US comes out with this foolish story and expect us to believe him.If Ghanaians want to go on the street I don't think they need someone to prompt them.John Mahama is closer so I expect him to know first.
MATHS 12 years ago
Whoever this cousin of Nana Akufo Ado is, if he continues he will soon find that he is alone. If you have not been able to move thousands onto the street would common sense not tell you, there was no reason for that and that NPP genuinely lost the elections but are being manipulated by a few misguided power-drunk people like you? You come on and when the mayhem begins, don't fly anywhere stay put and let us slug it out. Idiot
Pacesetter 12 years ago
What makes these fuckers think they command the kind of respect they arrogate to themselves. somebody tell these Liliputs that no one is afraid of them at all. They should dare bring it on board and they will leave to regret. Fustrated idiots.
jobay uk 12 years ago
look
look
Israel 12 years ago
I could only describe your forth-thought as Childish.
jobay uk 12 years ago
GOOD
GOOD
old sodier 12 years ago
We are eve ready to face u npp guys..........
Joe ballack UK 12 years ago
You are a fucking liar,he who wrote this
Joe ballack UK 12 years ago
You can never convince us you fool..NPP till we die
Kwabena Osei 12 years ago
I think it is high time Ghanaians woke up and condemned the attempt by the "rented Press" such as African watch to ferment ethnocentrism,tribalism and mediocrity in our body politics. Before the election the same RENTED papers and NDC commentators were describing Nana Addo as violent and arrogant. After the "stolen" December 2012 election, Nana Addo and Co. saw the wisdom and chose the supreme court to resolve this electoral impasse (unlike P/NDC who used coup détat to remove the Late Dr Hilla Liman's government). Now what are we hearing that Akufo Addo's cousin is calling for violence in Ghana. I am sure the Africa Watch magazine heard an NDC activist (Lawyer Kakra Asamoah)on ADOM TV calling for a coup détat should the supreme court rule in favor of the petitioners (Nana Addo and Co.) Please if the rented papers do not have any thing to inform Ghanaian public they they should kindly spare our ears. SHAME UNTO AFRICA WATCH!
HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago
IT IS A FOOL THAT WILL FOLLOW YOU TO COST A RIOT. GO AND BRING YOUR CHILDREN TO COME ON THE STREET AND YOU WILL SEE WHERE THEY ARE GOING TO END THEIR LIVES. WHY DIDN'T YOU CALL UPON YOUR UGLY HIPPOPOTAMUS FAMILY TO DEMONSTRATE FOOL.
Mr. Oushuuuuu 12 years ago
Who is that cousin has he not got a name?.And that cousin who told him majority of Ghanaians want to pour out into the streets and protest,if it aint happening its because the need to do that is not being felt by many.You cant dictate to the masses what to feel.
HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago
IF YOU PEOPLE THINK YOU CAN BRING VIOLENCE THEN BETTER DON'T TRY IT. WE CAN OVER THROW YOUR NAME NPP ITSELF WITH VIOLENCE. DON'T TRY!!!! IF YOU PEOPLE THINKS YOU CAN FRIGHTING GHANAIANS SO THAT THEY SUPPORT YOU TO BRING THE NATION UNDER YOUR CONTROL WITH VIOLENCE THEN THE NATION WILL BE WITHOUT LEADERSHIP. YOU SAY COURT SO ALLOW THE COURT TO DECIDE WHAT IS THE RIGHT THING FOR THE NATION, PERIOD.
FR ANK 12 years ago
This has been the strategy of the NPP all along.They want inteference from their friendly governments in the West as Busia and Obetsebi Lamptey did to Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah.This time ghanaians will not be fools to sit down for that to happen
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
Does Radioxyz or whatever they call themselves understand the word "RIOT"? This reports is advocating everyting BUT rioting. Let us be honest despite Mahama's money filling our pockets
Say the TRUTH 12 years ago
COWARDS: WHY DO THEY FAILED TO NAME THE SO CALLED COUSIN?????
COWARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DOES CALLING PEOPLE TO STREETS TO DEMONSTRATE AND DRAW THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY/THE WORLD TO KNOW OF THE ELECTORAL FRAUD IF IT IS TRUE MEANS RIOTING??????
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabaaaaaaaa
WUNTIRA 12 years ago
THEY SHOULD BRING IT ON AND I ASSURE THEM THEIR FAMILY WILL BE WIPED OFF COMPLETELY FROM THE COUNTRY. AINT WE FED UP WITH THESE STUPID NANA ADDO AND FAMILY?
George Best. 12 years ago
WHY ARE THE NDC RENTED PRESSES ALWAYS PUBLISHING SENSATIONAL STORIES? WHAT DOES THIS EDITOR SEEK TO ACHIEVE? AFTER KPEGAH HAS BEEN DISGRACED FOR FAILING TO CAUSE PUBLIC DISAFFECTION FOR NANA BY HIS INFAMOUS COURT SUIT, THIS IS THE NEXT STEP.
MAY THE CURSES OF THE GOD OF ABRAHAM,ISAAC AND JACOB BE UPON THE HEADS OF THOSE WHO LIE TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF ANY OF THE FACTIONS IN THE ON-GOING ELECTION FRAUD CASE IN THE SUPREME COURT,MAY THE LORD ALMIGHTY PUNISH THEM SEVERELY WITHOUT MERCY IF THEY DO NOT DESIST FROM THIER EVIL PLANS.
IF THE EDITOR HAS BEEN BOLD ENOUGH TO PUBLISH THIS,HE SHOULD BE EQUALLY BOLD TO PUBLISH THE NAME OF THE SAID COUSIN.
GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF FALSE PUBLICATION BY NDC PROPAGANDHISTS!
yaw 12 years ago
what a lazy journalism no name and yet you publish this stupid story.and quoting without name.
KOO 12 years ago
This story is simply cooked up.What is the name of this person.Everybody knows what this AfricanWatch Magazine is up to.Is it not simple for anyone to raise his hand and say I am a cousin of Nana Addo?.
AKAN 12 years ago
WHO IS THAT NEPHEW? STUPID ARTICLE
OBUTANTIM KWAME OHENE 12 years ago
Such nonsense !!! The least The Africa Watch Magazine could have done was to mention the name of Nana Addo's so called cousin. Without his name, the story and allegations cannot hold water.
Please leave in peace to focus o ... read full comment
Such nonsense !!! The least The Africa Watch Magazine could have done was to mention the name of Nana Addo's so called cousin. Without his name, the story and allegations cannot hold water.
Please leave in peace to focus on how we can put food on our tables and pay the school fees of our children!!!
azin 1 12 years ago
can you imagine, Africa Watch Magazine interviews so called Nana Addo's cousin and yet did not name the so called cousin but has associated that so called cousin to Nana Addo, how far are the ndc willing to go to show their stupidity?
KWAKU KYEYETWIE 12 years ago
YSS WE MUST MAKE NOISE. W MUST MAKE DEDE. THERE S NO WHEE IN THE WORLD THAT WE SEE A PARTY COMING OUT WITH 3 & SHOWING. THS ISRIDICULOUS SAYS ASIEDU NKESTIA.
Uncle T 12 years ago
Why have you people suddenly lept on Nana's back like that? You have seen your defeat in court staring you in the face. So you also want to start doing something. Justice Kpegah started.
PSD 12 years ago
tantrums deluxe
alexander 12 years ago
it is a known fact that the forefathers of akuffo addo, jake obetsebi lamptey, ic quaye and co especially, jb danquah,prof busia,obetsebi lamptey etc were evil and violent people.in their days bombs were thrown everywhere with the view to assassinating our first president dr kwame nkrumah. they encouraged gen kotoka and afrifa to violently oust kwame nkrumah. to them if they are not in control of affairs the country must burn. the decendants of these evil and violent people have the demonic blood of their forefathers running through thier veins hence they are not happy ghanaians are not hitting the streets to support their evil intentions. this will not happen because ghanaians are now wide awake.
twetwe 12 years ago
some of us are ready to much the NPP boot 4 boot. they should bring it on n we will sweep them from ashanti n eastern region in to the sea
INTERGRITY 12 years ago
“Peace,” he warned, “cannot be attained without due consideration to justice; the two are Siamese twins. Those who hunger and thirst after peace must love justice and pursue it with all their strength and with all their might. Thus, we must overcome not only apathy but also one-sidedness in the peace-justice equation!”
JUSTICE MUST BE FOR ALL, AND ALL MUST BE FOR JUSTICE.
Matthe 12 years ago
NPP and their hypocrisy.this party is about terrorism.always twisting facts to suite themselves.
Kwame 12 years ago
Look at these family. The stupid among you can go on the street for akuffo addo's family to come and enjoy. stupid npp supporters
Agyekum Ampong 12 years ago
DEMOCRATS INDEED.
Do the NPP have respect for the supreme court? To them nothing is justice unless it is in their favuor.
DEMOCRATS INDEED.
Do the NPP have respect for the supreme court? To them nothing is justice unless it is in their favuor.
KIKI 12 years ago
We should not be "cowardice and hypocrisy” but rather show some “courage” and “outrage”. Who should be courageous and go on the street and die for you, whist your children are in abroad. Let your children get that courage first and go on the streets to die for you. Your children are not better than anyone's children.
NanaAddo 12 years ago
Foolishness,they can have a coup n will get no where.they sold their family house for politics with the intension of winning n reclaiming the family house.abusua panin of the akyem family of Akuffo Addo is soon going to take him to ahenfia for sale of family hse for campign
Arthur Hayes 12 years ago
This is nonsense. Who are you as a cousin of a political party leader to incite his supporters to demonstrate? This is not a family matter. There are responsible men and women in NPP party to take decisions affecting the party. As a cousin you have no say in the party affairs.Wait until there is a family matter affecting Nana Addo when you can say anything on your mind affecting him. Note that even in family matters, you will not get all memebers in the family to back you. THIS IS ABSOLUTE NONSENSE!
James 12 years ago
I do not thnk people lack courage. They are discerning and wise. They witnessed a clean election for themselves. They don't need to be told otherwise. How about 2000 and 2004? Were there massive irregularities and fraud?
Peo ... read full comment
I do not thnk people lack courage. They are discerning and wise. They witnessed a clean election for themselves. They don't need to be told otherwise. How about 2000 and 2004? Were there massive irregularities and fraud?
People are struggling to look after their children to better their future. They don't need die for some useless propaganda
MOZART 12 years ago
Why not organized npp people to go and farm rather than doing these studpid things?Beside ,how do you know there is a fruad in elections if you have never fraud election before?
Frimpong Manso Dakabre 12 years ago
Piece of information was also provided by stupid repoter. why should you come to public when we can know the Nana Addos cousin so that we deal with him. fake reporter
Kwabena Erzoah 12 years ago
Nana Addo's cousin can incite the NPP supporters but NOT IN MY NAME as my family and I will never take part. What is there to achieve?
peace-loving ghanaian 12 years ago
What is wrong with asking supporters to exercise their rights by protesting. can call it "incite" but he has done no wrong nor done anything illegal.
James B. Otafregya 12 years ago
Akuffo-Addo is supposed to be a lawyer and knows very well that Ghana is not a jungle. How does he justify rioting when a case is in the Supreme Court?
I'm still imagining the kind of brains you people have.
Nkwasea fo ... read full comment
Akuffo-Addo is supposed to be a lawyer and knows very well that Ghana is not a jungle. How does he justify rioting when a case is in the Supreme Court?
Nkwasea fo adorso wo Oman Ghana !!
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
A Doctor at the asylum decided to take his inmates to a soccer game. For weeks in advance, he coached his patients to respond to his commands.
When the day of the game arrived, everything seemed to be going well. As the nat ... read full comment
A Doctor at the asylum decided to take his inmates to a soccer game. For weeks in advance, he coached his patients to respond to his commands.
When the day of the game arrived, everything seemed to be going well. As the national anthem started, the doctor yelled, ''Up nuts!'' And the inmates complied by standing up.
After the anthem he yelled, ''Down nuts!'' And they all sat.
After a goal was scored he yelled, ''Cheer nuts!'' And they all broke into applause and cheers. Thinking things were going very well, he decided to go get a beer and a goat Kebab , leaving his assistant in charge.
When he returned there was a riot in progress. Finding his assistant, he asked what happened.
The assistant replied, ''Well...everything was fine until some guy walked by and yelled, ''PEANUTS {GROUNDNUTS]!'
Its only nuts that will follow Akuffo Addo's nephew's advice to protest.
He is there for his interest like the peanut seller {GROUNDNUT SELLER]at the stadium.
Sir John the Second 12 years ago
.Bring your daughter home to express her outrage.When we corner her you will see that yes there are men in Ghana.
ONYAME AHUWO 12 years ago
thank u mr,we are fully support u ghana is going to be born againg.
Nana 12 years ago
Please tell your Akyem people to go and demonstrate. Any idiot when given a plat form can open his or her mouth and make silly comments.Idiot Ken Ofori Atta thinks Ghana belongs to him and his family.If they believe in the justice system, why can't they wait for the court? Every body is a politician in Ghana, hence all those set backs.
prophet 12 years ago
INSTEAD OF EMPOWERING PEOPLE FOR PROTEST , RATHER SIT DOWN AND REALISE YOUR MISTAKESAND TAKE NEW STRATEGIES FOR THE PARTY.VERY SOON SOME OF US WILL SPEAK LIKE ELIJAH DID.MEN AND BRETHREN WE WIL SPEAK AND NOBODY OR NO POWER CAN COMPREHEND THE POWER OF THE HOLYSPIRIT.
ROSE 12 years ago
THIS ARTICLE IS AN EYE OPENER, NPP SUPPORTERS GET UP, WE HAVE SLEPT FOR TOO LONG. GET UP, GET UP. LET'S GET ON THE STREETS, WE NEEDS TO OUT ON THE STREETS TO PROTEST AS GOD WILL NOT COME DOWN TO DO IT FOR US. NPP SUPPORTERS WAKE UP, WAKE UP.
Iwan 12 years ago
I hope the national security is listening. If they want the outside world to hear make it easier for them. SHOOT TO KILL. Maybe 35 or 40 will do. aponchi
sam 12 years ago
This is lazy journalism,why wont you provide the name. why do you guys enjoy destroying people who can be as old as your parents when they don't deserve that.watch your back cos you are just rising to that age
prince Ommarra 12 years ago
Africawatch thank you we now see the root cause of the constant power outage and the strike action by teachers and so on.the akyem mafia is lost ofrever never will they taste power in this country.
kow amisah 12 years ago
I believe Ghanaians should sit up to ensure that the right things are done in our countyr. This should be total and not only in the case of the court suit. I hope you have paid all your taxes. Take the lead and we shall surely follow you.
Atinga 12 years ago
Let us not forget that this same Paa Willie broke away from the PFP and formed his own UNC which split the party and cost the PFP the elections. It led them into the wilderness for 20 years.
We are not going to march on em ... read full comment
Let us not forget that this same Paa Willie broke away from the PFP and formed his own UNC which split the party and cost the PFP the elections. It led them into the wilderness for 20 years.
We are not going to march on empty bellies. They may be sporadic and spontaneous protests all over about Nana not being a lawyer if they embark on this fruitless exercise. They should go and farm or find other gainful employment and stop the charade.
Let us not turn him into a hero. Unsuprisingly, the rebel with a cause, his nephew Nana Addo joined the UNC. They thought they would win in 1979 and were selfish enough to campaign against the PFP. That is when the Hon. Victor Owusu cursed Nana. Now the chickens have come home to roost. Abaa aa ye de b) Takyi no ye de b) Baah.
Dr Mensah , 12 years ago
IT APPEARS THE NPP LEADERSHIP ARE CIWRDS. THEY ARE NOT VERY SERIOUS UNLIKE THE NDC. THEY THINK EVERYTHING I ACADEMIC. WHY ARE THEY NOT PAYING MORE ATTENTION TO THIS CASE. IT APPEARS ALMOST EVERY ONE IS SAYING A DIFFERENT THING. WHY CAN@T THEY SPEEK WITH ONE VOICE LIKE NDC. NDC ALWAYS SPEEK WITH ONE EVEN WHEN THEY GOING WRONG BUT NPP EVEN WHEN THEY DOING THE WRIGHT THING SOME OF THEIR EXECUTIVES COME OUT TO SAY DIFFERENT THINGS> WHY? THEY HAVE TO VERY SERIOUS.
FRO EXAMPLE WHEN ASIEDU NKETIA NDC GENERAL SECRETARY IS GOING WRONG ALL OF THEM WOULD STILL BACK HIM. BUT EVEN SIR JOHN OR NANA OR JAKE IS DOING WRIGHT YOU WOULD GET POEPLE DR WREKO BROBE, NANA AKOMEA ANd OTHERS TO SAY UNNECESSARY THINGS ON AIR> THEY HAVE SUPPORT THEIR LEADERS OPENLY ALL THE TIME.
ALHAJI KUKRUDU 12 years ago
Ken, you are a FOOL and will die in the cross-fire should war break out.
MAHAMA'S DISGRACE 12 years ago
AFRICA WATCH IS A USELESS MAGAZINE
Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago
Akufo-Addo cannot fool all the people.
There is Akufo-Addo fatigue already
JEFF 12 years ago
YOU PEOPLE DID THE SAME DURING THE DAYS OF NKRUMAH-INCITING GHANAIANS, THROWING BOMBS, CAUSING VIOLENCE. AFTER THE DEPOSITION OF NKRUMAH, YOU TOOK OVER IN NLC WITH BUSIA AS THE ECONOMIC/POLITICAL ADVISOR, PROGRESS PARTY, NPP ETC. AND WE REALIZED THAT YOU HAD DECEIVED GHANAIANS BECAUSE LIFE UNDER NKRUMAH WAS FAR BETTER.
BOB COLE 12 years ago
NPP MUST KNOW THAT NDC MAJORITY ARE SILENCE B'COS WE CHERISH PEACE. NDC CAN DO MORE THAN THEY CAN DO BUT IN ANY SOCIETY IF YOU ARGUE WITH FOOLS PEOPLE MAY TAKE YOU TO BE A FOOL ALSO. WE ARE NOT GOING TO THROW THE FIRST BLOW BUT IF THEY (NPP) DARE THEY WILL SEE THEIR STUPIDITY AND THEIR DIRTY ASS HOLE.
Tetteh-Kpong 12 years ago
Your plans will not see the light of day, Ghana will Live Ghana will not Die and the trueth will always prevail. Why are you always afraid that you will loose the court Case.
adam karim 12 years ago
shameless idiot. if you have nothing better to write, spare Ghanians YOUR stupid article.it is clear that for people like you the shit THAT comes from your mouth stinks more than the shit that comes from your anus.NPP and Nana ADDO HAS BETTER THINGS TO THINK ABOUT.
Mike Gizo 12 years ago
Only foolish people and lazy minds will write and read this whole article
zewu krebekuku 12 years ago
idiot akyem marfias.ghana is not for npp.you beter think of 2050 election.
AMA 12 years ago
If things don't go your way, then people are cowards. You send your kids abroad and expect other peoples children to shed blood on your behalf. Bring your kids back to Ghana to come and demonstrate.
zewu krebekuku 12 years ago
Idiot try it you will die like a fowl.ghana is not for Akyem's. go to hell with your stinking mouth Okyehene.bulls sheet.
joe aghei 12 years ago
i think that poeple are so ignorant Kenya supreme court has taken the lead for recount.SHAME GHANA SUPREME COURT
Ogyam. Ogyam 12 years ago
THE 'MATE MEHO' BEHAVIOUR IS IMBEDED IN THEIR GENERATIONS. NOTHIG NEW TO THE EWSPONSIBLE GHANAIAN CITIZENS. LAWLESSNESS, SELFISHNESS, VIOLENCE, TRIBALISM, NATION WRECKING, FRAUD, HATRED, ENVY AND JEALOUSY, ABUSE, INSULTS, AND INNUENDOS, ARROGANCE, THIEVERY, MURDER, DRUG DEALINGS AND DRUG MISUSE AND GET MONEY QUICK ARE THEIR CHARACTERISTICS.
i think soo called cousin of nana addo u are very very stupid ,ghana is not for u and your soo called familys alone, stop tese noonse and think of the court case how u will win ,we need better ...
WE ARE READY FOR THEM
DONT YOU KNOW IT IS BETTER TO DIE THAN FOR A LUNATIC THIEF WOMANIZER GAY AN ELECTION RIGGER TO RULE YOU? I DONT BLAME YOU FOOLS, BECAUSE YOU VOTE NOT ON ISUES BUT JUST TO ELIVATE YOUR MAY BE INFERIOR TRIBE! YOU KNOW THAT!! ND ...
Why don't you go die for your Akufo Addo, SHAMOVITA? The last time I checked, your puff-man was searching for his so-called law certificate and having trouble locating it @ eBay.com. So, why not render your great service of d ...
Ghana ia not for the NPP, Ghana is for every peace loving Ghanaian. There is an Akan adage that 'a dead person must appreciate its grave.' If after losing elections the NPP does not appreciate its defeat and strategise for th ...
NO SENSIBLE GHANAIAN WLL COME OUT AND DIE FOR ANY NPP WEE SMOKER TO BE ...
This must be a clear indication that there are numerous Ghanaians who are aware of the the shenanighans of Akufo Addo and his creditors to usurp political power for the purpose of recouping the monies they pumped into the ele ...
If he wants to make cacophonous noi ...
There are many enemies of Ghana waiting to help idiots to destroy our peace. Just open the doors and they will come in. THE LOSERS WILL DEFINITELY NOT BE POOR GHANAIANS BUT RATHER THE VERY AFFLUENT STAKEHOLDERS OF THE NPP. LE ...
ENOUGH OF THIS POLITICS THING ...
If u think the paper didn't produce a name, u must be academically sick. Ken OFORI-ATTA is how name. After paying so much to Nanas campaign to become BOA Governer is Nana won, he wants his cash back at all cost. Naniamah!! It ...
Mr Ken Ofori-Atta get real you will not get a penny of the money you pumped into NPP. Moreover, you can only dream and smell of the Governor of Bank of Ghana position but will never taste it. Tell you so called friends to s ...
PLEASE COUNT ME OUT
can easily accept that if NDC so-called politicians were in the position where NPP are now today, Ghana would have lost her image, glory, peace, harmony and credibility as a nation. Who d ...
he done and now his old days he want to do what.You cousin you are not ...
NPP and their people must know that the world is in the 21st century where if you believe there is a problem or issue, then you get to the Courts, ...
Somebody is sitting in a small room somewhere in the US comes out with this foolish story and expect us to believe him.If Ghanaians want to go on the street I don't think they need someone to prompt them.John Mahama is closer ...
Whoever this cousin of Nana Akufo Ado is, if he continues he will soon find that he is alone. If you have not been able to move thousands onto the street would common sense not tell you, there was no reason for that and that ...
What makes these fuckers think they command the kind of respect they arrogate to themselves. somebody tell these Liliputs that no one is afraid of them at all. They should dare bring it on board and they will leave to regret. ...
look
GOOD
I think it is high time Ghanaians woke up and condemned the attempt by the "rented Press" such as African watch to ferment ethnocentrism,tribalism and mediocrity in our body politics. Before the election the same RENTED paper ...
IT IS A FOOL THAT WILL FOLLOW YOU TO COST A RIOT. GO AND BRING YOUR CHILDREN TO COME ON THE STREET AND YOU WILL SEE WHERE THEY ARE GOING TO END THEIR LIVES. WHY DIDN'T YOU CALL UPON YOUR UGLY HIPPOPOTAMUS FAMILY TO DEMONSTRAT ...
Who is that cousin has he not got a name?.And that cousin who told him majority of Ghanaians want to pour out into the streets and protest,if it aint happening its because the need to do that is not being felt by many.You can ...
IF YOU PEOPLE THINK YOU CAN BRING VIOLENCE THEN BETTER DON'T TRY IT. WE CAN OVER THROW YOUR NAME NPP ITSELF WITH VIOLENCE. DON'T TRY!!!! IF YOU PEOPLE THINKS YOU CAN FRIGHTING GHANAIANS SO THAT THEY SUPPORT YOU TO BRING THE N ...
This has been the strategy of the NPP all along.They want inteference from their friendly governments in the West as Busia and Obetsebi Lamptey did to Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah.This time ghanaians will not be fools to sit dow ...
DOES CALLING PEOPLE TO STREETS TO DEMONSTRATE AND DRAW THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY/THE WORLD TO KNOW OF THE ELECTORAL FRAUD IF IT IS ...
WHY ARE THE NDC RENTED PRESSES ALWAYS PUBLISHING SENSATIONAL STORIES? WHAT DOES THIS EDITOR SEEK TO ACHIEVE? AFTER KPEGAH HAS BEEN DISGRACED FOR FAILING TO CAUSE PUBLIC DISAFFECTION FOR NANA BY HIS INFAMOUS COURT SUIT, THIS I ...
Please leave in peace to focus o ...
can you imagine, Africa Watch Magazine interviews so called Nana Addo's cousin and yet did not name the so called cousin but has associated that so called cousin to Nana Addo, how far are the ndc willing to go to show their s ...
tantrums deluxe
it is a known fact that the forefathers of akuffo addo, jake obetsebi lamptey, ic quaye and co especially, jb danquah,prof busia,obetsebi lamptey etc were evil and violent people.in their days bombs were thrown everywhere wit ...
“Peace,” he warned, “cannot be attained without due consideration to justice; the two are Siamese twins. Those who hunger and thirst after peace must love justice and pursue it with all their strength and with all their ...
DEMOCRATS INDEED.
We should not be "cowardice and hypocrisy” but rather show some “courage” and “outrage”. Who should be courageous and go on the street and die for you, whist your children are in abroad. Let your children get that c ...
Foolishness,they can have a coup n will get no where.they sold their family house for politics with the intension of winning n reclaiming the family house.abusua panin of the akyem family of Akuffo Addo is soon going to take ...
This is nonsense. Who are you as a cousin of a political party leader to incite his supporters to demonstrate? This is not a family matter. There are responsible men and women in NPP party to take decisions affecting the part ...
Peo ...
Nkwasea fo ...
When the day of the game arrived, everything seemed to be going well. As the nat ...
Please tell your Akyem people to go and demonstrate. Any idiot when given a plat form can open his or her mouth and make silly comments.Idiot Ken Ofori Atta thinks Ghana belongs to him and his family.If they believe in the ju ...
INSTEAD OF EMPOWERING PEOPLE FOR PROTEST , RATHER SIT DOWN AND REALISE YOUR MISTAKESAND TAKE NEW STRATEGIES FOR THE PARTY.VERY SOON SOME OF US WILL SPEAK LIKE ELIJAH DID.MEN AND BRETHREN WE WIL SPEAK ...
THIS ARTICLE IS AN EYE OPENER, NPP SUPPORTERS GET UP, WE HAVE SLEPT FOR TOO LONG. GET UP, GET UP. LET'S GET ON THE STREETS, WE NEEDS TO OUT ON THE STREETS TO PROTEST AS GOD WILL NOT COME DOWN TO DO IT FOR US. NPP SUPPORTERS W ...
I believe Ghanaians should sit up to ensure that the right things are done in our countyr. This should be total and not only in the case of the court suit. I hope you have paid all your taxes. Take the lead and we shall surel ...
We are not going to march on em ...
IT APPEARS THE NPP LEADERSHIP ARE CIWRDS. THEY ARE NOT VERY SERIOUS UNLIKE THE NDC. THEY THINK EVERYTHING I ACADEMIC. WHY ARE THEY NOT PAYING MORE ATTENTION TO THIS CASE. IT APPEARS ALMOST EVERY ONE IS SAYING A DIFFERENT THIN ...
YOU PEOPLE DID THE SAME DURING THE DAYS OF NKRUMAH-INCITING GHANAIANS, THROWING BOMBS, CAUSING VIOLENCE. AFTER THE DEPOSITION OF NKRUMAH, YOU TOOK OVER IN NLC WITH BUSIA AS THE ECONOMIC/POLITICAL ADVISOR, PROGRESS PARTY, NPP ...
NPP MUST KNOW THAT NDC MAJORITY ARE SILENCE B'COS WE CHERISH PEACE. NDC CAN DO MORE THAN THEY CAN DO BUT IN ANY SOCIETY IF YOU ARGUE WITH FOOLS PEOPLE MAY TAKE YOU TO BE A FOOL ALSO. WE ARE NOT GOING TO THROW THE FIRST BLOW ...
shameless idiot. if you have nothing better to write, spare Ghanians YOUR stupid article.it is clear that for people like you the shit THAT comes from your mouth stinks more than the shit that comes from your anus.NPP and Nan ...
THE 'MATE MEHO' BEHAVIOUR IS IMBEDED IN THEIR GENERATIONS. NOTHIG NEW TO THE EWSPONSIBLE GHANAIAN CITIZENS. LAWLESSNESS, SELFISHNESS, VIOLENCE, TRIBALISM, NATION WRECKING, FRAUD, HATRED, ENVY AND JEALOUSY, ABUSE, INSULTS, AND ...