I dey be keke outcome... eno be easyoooo in Ghana my brothers
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author:...OBAA YAA
...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever questions the former president health?
As much as I hate to admit Rawlings was right with his statement. If they have had listen to those who were concern with the president health, he might be alive today.
Simplicity-USA 12 years ago
if not illiterates how can the community go to attack teachers,headmaster n students as if their childrens do not attend the same school.this vrey stupid on the part of the ommunity n shame on the chief n his people there in Saboba.man up n educate your selves as no one will come to educate you.
TONTO. 12 years ago
FELA KUTI,ONCE SAID:::::EVERYTHING SCATTER.,,,VERY SAD
Esi Atta 12 years ago
They get free education!
solar, kumasi 12 years ago
the perpetrators must be brought to justice. how can a whole community besiege a school and carry out such an idiotic act?
Montran 12 years ago
myjoyonline and citifmonline please tell your editors to be more meticulous. Any time i read an article and see a grammatical mistake, i scroll down and its either from myjoyonline or citifmonline. please some of the mistakes are unforgivable so do your proofreading well.
GHANABA1 12 years ago
WHEN WILL THESE DOG EATERS LEARN THEIR LESSONS?IS IT BECAUSE MAAAMAH IS OUR CARETAKER? VERY SOON, THEY WILL SMELL PEPPER.NTAFOO AGYIMI TO THE NONSENSE POINT BY ATTACKING STUDENTS AND TEACHERS,BY THE WAY IF THE HEADMASTER WOULD HAVE JOIN HIS COLLEGUES ON A STRIKE, THEY WOULD NOT HAVE MET HIM @ THE CAMPUS.A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH
insight to the bone 12 years ago
skin pain selfish ndc murderous sodomizing chameleons camouflaging themselves behind the ideological left wing we are for the ordinary man but in reality pushing the insidious against Akan agenda are exposed . its amazing even how they were able to gag the church into keeping quiet about the blatant genocidal persecution of the Akan peoples. cardinal you did not make pope for your lack of courage to stand up for your people in times of anguish and distress. the Akans have had enough and never before has this level unity and understanding been achieved because of the evil agenda of the ewe ndc . these very same envious skin pain accursed ewe went as far as mixing engine oil with mud so they could declare they too have oil but the ashantis have built pipes to steal it . they have long prepared this war against the Akans and in their hate bury alive in mining pits young Akan men instead of the chinese ,ashao dzifa arrest and jail okada riders instead of creating jobs or encouraging other forms of gainful employment . when will this mentality of oppress the Akans end , we will fight back , long live the Republic of Akan
Adu 12 years ago
We Akans love to eat Monkeys and snails and not dogs. In fact Monkey soup is the best.
blinkz 12 years ago
its an animal kingdom up north
Akos 12 years ago
What is going on?
Esi Atta 12 years ago
This people up North are senseless! Yet Haruna Iddrisu blames Akans!
ibrahim fraisah. 12 years ago
upon the free education in the north,every body is a fool there,they behaved like animals.
YAA GIZEL 12 years ago
WOMEN ARE THE CAUSE OF MANY WARS IN THE WORLD.WHY SHOULD A PATH BE CREATED THROUGH A SCHOOL COMPOUND? THIS WOMAN MUST BE ARRESTED FOR THE CAUSE THE PROBLEM.LET TO ME ALONE THE SO CALLED EDUCATED WOMEN SHOULD NOT BE ALLOW TO HEAD INSTITUTIONS- THEY ARE JUST WICKED.
john comey 12 years ago
dont say antafour say moslems for northern christian will do this.Are this dirty zongo people above the law in ghana now.thank to jjr as he was doing you were supporting him.now ghana is at the mercy of this bokoharams.because of ndc stupidity using this creatures ghanas future is at stake.How dare you to threaten a presby moderator.charistians let us wake up before it is too late.
PET 12 years ago
Dont blame the zongos. These people are Konkombas and not Zongo people
...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...
if not illiterates how can the community go to attack teachers,headmaster n students as if their childrens do not attend the same school.this vrey stupid on the part of the ommunity n shame on the chief n his people there in ...
They get free education!
myjoyonline and citifmonline please tell your editors to be more meticulous. Any time i read an article and see a grammatical mistake, i scroll down and its either from myjoyonline or citifmonline. please some of the mistakes ...
WHEN WILL THESE DOG EATERS LEARN THEIR LESSONS?IS IT BECAUSE MAAAMAH IS OUR CARETAKER? VERY SOON, THEY WILL SMELL PEPPER.NTAFOO AGYIMI TO THE NONSENSE POINT BY ATTACKING STUDENTS AND TEACHERS,BY THE WAY IF THE HEADMASTER WOUL ...
skin pain selfish ndc murderous sodomizing chameleons camouflaging themselves behind the ideological left wing we are for the ordinary man but in reality pushing the insidious against Akan agenda are exposed . its amazing eve ...
What is going on?
WOMEN ARE THE CAUSE OF MANY WARS IN THE WORLD.WHY SHOULD A PATH BE CREATED THROUGH A SCHOOL COMPOUND? THIS WOMAN MUST BE ARRESTED FOR THE CAUSE THE PROBLEM.LET TO ME ALONE THE SO CALLED EDUCATED WOMEN SHOULD NOT BE ALLOW TO H ...
dont say antafour say moslems for northern christian will do this.Are this dirty zongo people above the law in ghana now.thank to jjr as he was doing you were supporting him.now ghana is at the mercy of this bokoharams.becaus ...