You are here: HomeNews2013 03 24Article 268812

Kwesi Pratt threatened with death

Read Comments Comments (129)

• GOD SAVE GHANA 11 years ago

GHANA POLICE IS DEAD..GHANA POLICE IS NOW NDC POLICE.. THE PRESIDENT IS A KILLER...HE IS SATAN AND HE NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED BY THE COURT HIMSELF.. DEVIL INCARNATE

• MATHS 11 years ago

What Daily Searchlight is reporting is not true. If it were true Mr. Pratt would have brought the case to the Police. Besides if a telephone call comes, the Security Agencies should be able to trace it to the caller. If one m ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

THIS THREAT IS LONG OVERDUE, KWESI PRATT SHOULD FOR ONCE KEEP QUITE AND ENJOY HIS CORRUPTION MONEY.
    HOW I WISH THE CALLER WILL CARRY ON HIS THREAT, YOU CANNOT HAVE YOUR CAKE AND EAT IT, FOOLISH KWESI PRATT.

• JO SAM 11 years ago

LONG OVERDUE? THREAT WILL NOT STOP K.PRATT IF THAT IS YOUR WISHFUL THINKING. YOU CAN HATE THE MAN ALL YOU LIKE NOTHING WILL CHANGE.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WE ALL KNOW NPPISTS AS VIOLENT PEOPLE, WARMONGERS ETC. THEY RECENTLY ATTEMPTED TO KILL THEIR OWN BAWUMIA BUT FAILED.

• Agya 11 years ago

Kwasi Pratt reported what he called death threat as a result of criticizing the ruling government what has this got to do with NPP,if you are paid to put deafen ears to problems facing the country instead insulting opposition ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, don't bite the fingers that feed you !

You are part of the corrupt NDC administration, so if after collecting your share of the loot, you turn around to play Angel Gabriel, the Taliban party of the NDC will su ...

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

Kwesi Pratt. You see now. You maligned the NPP government for 8 yrs and your life was never threatened. I hope you've learnt your lessons but I don't it.

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

should read 'but doubt it'

• JATO 11 years ago

Hope the poor in Ghana will now learn a lesson,from how they have been used by these hepocrate Socialist and STOP their hate,envy and jealous and VOTE for the Party with Vision to move the Nation forward.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND ...

• NOW WE KNOW IS CRIMINAL 11 years ago

OYIWA,MILLS BLOOB IS HUNTING MAHAMA,AND HIS 9H0LES ONE IS WAITHING FOR MAHAMA HIM SELF,PERIOD

• Kojo 11 years ago

I don't think any person with reasonable mind will ever take you serious. Your comments are always off-mark and don't make any sense

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

ZAMRAMA KWASEA OR AN AYIGBE AVUU KOKLO. IF THAT IS THE MINDSET OF THE CURRENT CREAM OF THE NDC, THEN GHANAIANS HAVE A MAJOR PROBLEM AHEAD OF US. THE WELFARE OF THE PEOPLE IS BLEAK. THIS IDIOT IS TELLING GHANAIANS TO GET GAGGE ...

• JOHN MAHAMA 11 years ago

KWESI PRAAT YOU HELP NDC TO CHOP AND FINISH GHANA MONEY, NOW IF THERE IS DISGRACE WHERE ARE YOU RUNNING TO? LETS ALL FACE IT ELSE WE WILL KILL YOU

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

THIS KWESI PRAAT WILL DEFEND NDC IN ANY STUPID THING, BECAUSE NDC HAS GIVEN HIM $5m , GO ON DEFEND THEM AND LET THEM SPOIL GHANA, THEY WILL TURN TO KILL YOU, LOOK AT WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO JJ, FOR YOU THEY WILL TEAR YOU

• SAM 11 years ago

THINK BEFORE YOU WRITE.

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

OH YES WHAT THE BLOKE IS SAYING IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. JJ IS COMPLETELY GAGGED BY THE WOYOMES. THEY'VE DARED HIM TO OPEN HIS MOUTH AGAIN AGAINST THEM AND THE CANS OF WORMS WOULD BE OPENED. EVER SINCE, OFIRI DJATO HAS RECOILED I ...

• elvdoo- Netherlands 11 years ago

Even if the story of death threat is not true, the situation in Ghana in which Pratt is talking about is very true. He Kwesi pratt will cry and cry more for demonizing Nana Addo for nothing. Kwesi pratt has exchanged fountain ...

• DANSO 11 years ago

HE WILL BE CRYING IN YOUR DREAMS THAT IS. KWESI WILL SPEAK THE TRUTH AND HIS MIND WHETHER IT IS KAPU3PU3 AKUFO ADDO, SORNU INEBT MAHAMA OR WHO EVER. COWARDS FACELESS IDIOTS GIVING DEAD THREATS WILL NOT CHANGE HIM

• Ohene, Ahuakese. 11 years ago

IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT ANY FOOL WOULD WANT TO DELIVER THE 'STATE OF THE NATION' ADDRESS APART FROM THE HEAD OF STATE. INDIVIDUALS AND OPPOSITION PARTIES CAN COMMENT ON ANY ADDRESS DELIVERED BY THE HEAD OF STATE BUT NOT TO D ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

If someone calls not from CELL,CORDLESS but A PUBLIC PHONE,how could the security agencies find out?That could be the medum,through which, someone used to call MR.KWESI PRATT.So you have ben corrected,MY BROTHER.

• sharp sharp 11 years ago

IS SO SAD THAT YOUR MAMA ND PAPA CANT EVEN READ LET ALONE WRITING NEWS PAPER ND YOU ARE INSULTING EDITOR KWASIATO

• Otumfuo Osei Tutu II 11 years ago

I doubt if this is coming8from the NDC. The NPP is capable of everything.Interestingly Mr Sam Okudzeto who is now defending Akufo Addo as a legally practising Lawyer himself used that same issue against Akufo Addo when both i ...

• NANA AKWASI MANU 11 years ago

There is no need to threaten Mr. Pratt. I do not think that the economy started messing this year. From January 2012, Mr. Pratt you were in this country when it was reported that several judgements were being paid but you n ...

• a patriot 11 years ago

NPP will do everything to make NDC liik like that.They call and pretend to be NDC supporters.They're doomed and Kwesi knows them that is why he doesn't want to report.Shame,NPP.

• bash 11 years ago

That is an obvious call from an NPP supporter in the skin of sir shit aka Owusu Afriyie.

Sir Shit was reported to have fallen into a pot of boiling shit soup just before he was elected general secretary of NPP so he is ful ...

• Thinker 11 years ago

Do not write things like this, cos it exposes your ignorance.Tell me logically who should be blamed for ghana's current situation? 56yrs-ndc rule=? no water no light and recolonization by china. Am I wrong? Think and Think

• God have mercy on the good citizens 11 years ago

this president would surely bring war to ghana.. and i will be happy to become a rebel..

• Larry 11 years ago

So Mr Pratt, should there be another elections today or within a month or two, WHO WILL YOU VOTE FOR???

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

As for NPP, I will never vote for them because their performance under the shameless and greedy thiefman, JAKufour, is still fresh in my mind. The LOOTING and tribalism was too much

• KNYC 11 years ago

Enjoy it. With your backward NDC who can't manage common water. MORONS at it best, NDC.

• Goodcitizen 11 years ago

Mr Pratt always say the throught,but i dont know why most of our countrymen dont like the throught,those greedyBastards.

• Atugabiig 11 years ago

IT IS SIMPLY BECAUSE HE IS SLY, FOXY AND CRAFTY. HE IS CRITICIZING MAHAMAH BECAUSE HE IS NOT TREATING HIM LIKE MILLS DID.
    EHHHH AKWESI PRATT, "ANOMAA KOKONEKONE, OKO ASUO ATIFII KO HONO NSUO NA W'ABA ANNAFOO ABEBISA SEE, WHA ...

• Dr T 11 years ago

The good Lord is merciful and good and saves people when they get lost. It is good to see the mote dropping from the eyes of Kwasi Pratt.

• Mabruda 11 years ago

Yes, Dr. T, I have to agree. It is only the honest and sincere who can see the errors of their ways and embrace change and truth. Mahama has lost it and got his priorities upside down while the sycophants and ass lickers stil ...

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Surely this threat is not coming from NDC but rather from the biush elephant party. Kwesi is one of our own.

• CEEKAY 11 years ago

A PLANTED STORY TO AUTHENTICATE KODWO OWUSU AFRIYIE'S ALLEGATION OF MAHAMA PLOTTING TO KILL BAWUMIA.

• Kokrah 11 years ago

Why Now! Mr Pratt it's too late for you. You should have nibbed the problems in the bud stage. You are are aware of how all these problems started in Atta Mills time People depended on you to unveil the corruption in the ...

• Akosua Faibille 11 years ago

It is important for Kwesi Pratt to make a formal report to the Police for investigation to be conducted into the alleged threat.
    It well be from NPP sources to cast a slur on the NDC government.

• Kofi 'beng 11 years ago

Hey Akwasi you aint seen anything yet. The Bole mafia will chase you out of town sooner than later if you dont shut the fuck up. You stuck by them eve when you knew these guys were up to nothing. They only came to share the o ...

• koo 11 years ago

stay calm

• Tetteh Klokpe 11 years ago

Has Kwesi Pratt been to the Mall and people and not shopping, there are so many ways of solving problems, some would solved it temperarily and others permanent. Kwesi should solve his family problem and leave Prez Mahama alon ...

• Kweku Boateng 11 years ago

This story is not true. It is part and parcel of the plan to make the Mahama administration look weak, callous and unprofessional. KWESI Pratt pJnr played the key role in making Mahama what he is today in "Operation Tsunami" ...

• eddie 11 years ago

you are now talking sense

• Ekow 11 years ago

Massa, President Kufour was opened to criticism and did not threaten you. Have seen now? Ok. If you don't take care, there is going to be a report about you that you've died from heart attack. Watch the NDC

• Ali 11 years ago

When we buy presidential jets it no problem , build Jubilie palace, no problem ride in 4x4's and kill porr pedestrians by the rod side, it raises no eye brow, and build a shopping mall, that was OK. No another fool is buildi ...

• oppong london 11 years ago

atta mills will continue to hunt john mahama till they meet,killer mahama n ndc idiots.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

NDC regime has always been like that,so kwesi Pratt you should have known better

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

S Mr Pratt

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

Resurrection of Dinosaurs

• Danso 11 years ago

Dear kwesi u see first from the radio station stop u from talking and now on your neck tomorrow it be your balls

• Abass manchester 11 years ago

mahama actually dont know what he is doing he is confused,he is just sitting there with his big head with nothing to think about the agony ghanaians are going through instead using our money sending fake pastors to israel. no ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Prat is not serious we all know. Who build shopping Malls, was it Mahama? By the way Mr. Prat, are you using yombo to hide your age?

• Whatever 11 years ago

Mr Pratt is a grown man, if someone threatens him, he knows who to report it to and it's ceratinly not the Daily searchlight. I hold most of Pratt's views but we must give the benefit of the doubt to the current administratio ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 11 years ago

Nobody should report this story than the insight news paper, we are seeing the effects of Red Goat meat consumers and the complete blindness evolving their brains.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

"All of us know Mahama's weakness or the weakness of anybody coming from the north for that matter. He would want to impressand that means being fashional at times instead of being functional always."

Whatever, did you rea ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Did I ever say our brothers from the north are worthless? It is the NPP which holds that view, not me. What I implied was the president liking for impression which was a little bit over that of functionality as evident in h ...

• Abeiku- SW2 London 11 years ago

GET RID OF D FUCKING ARMED ROBBERS AND LEAVE D MAN ALONE ...

• kk 11 years ago

You want better services Kwesi Pratt..and don't want to pay for the services you get...What a good citizen..Why do you listen to such stupid man I think something is wrong with his mind.. Ghana is not only Accra they choose ...

• YAHAYA KSI 11 years ago

i belong to the GREAT NDC but honestly speaking i agree 100% with Mr Prat, what is the meaning of sending paster to Israel? I am at lost and ashamed of of this development , cant out leader thing for us than sitting down to ...

• ABIRI 11 years ago

THAT IS HOW TO HAVE A POLITICAL DISCOURSE AND NOT TO BLINDLY SUPPORT YOUR PARTY EVEN THEY ARE UNDER PERFORMING. GOD BLESS YOU, AMIDU AND LAWYER OKUDJETO. PEOPLE WHO SEE THINGS AS THEY ARE. MAYBE YOU ARE ALL EDUCATED AND DON'T ...

• Asorkpo 11 years ago

Kwesi, you have been talking about national issues for decades but Ghana is still not moving forward.
    It is very easy to sit back and talk cheap.I am challenging you to take up a ministerial role and let the whole world see ...

• chief 11 years ago

These people are NPp pretending to be NDC. No ndc person would threaten somebody who got the same social democrat ideology.

• ABIRI 11 years ago

RIGHT NOW GHANA IS RETROGRESSING INTO THE 60'S AND 70'S. WE NEED GALLANT MEN LIKE KOTOKA AND AKWASI AMANKWA TO DELIVER US FROM THE DEMISE OF OUR BELOVED GHANA

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

skin pain selfish ndc murderous sodomizing chameleons camouflaging themselves behind the ideological left wing we are for the ordinary man but in reality pushing the insidious against Akan agenda are exposed . its amazing eve ...

• Plain Plain 11 years ago

Why is Pratt condenming NDC now? What has changed in the NDC admn? The mal-administration was there during Mills era n yet Pratt was foolishly defending it. Why the sudden change? The way Mills was murdered for kicking agains ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

IF YOU CHOOSE TO SUP WITH THE DEVIL, YOU MUST DO SO WITH A LONG SPOON, ELSE HE WILL POUNCE ON YOU AND HAVE YOU FOR DESSERT.

KWASI PRATT CHOSE TO SUP WITH THE DEVILISH AFRC/P/NDC PARTY AND HE GOT TOO CLOSE AND THE AFRC/P/ND ...

• PHILANTROPIST 11 years ago

IS IT NOW THAT PRATT IS SEEING CLEARLY OR HE WAS INTOXICATED IN THE PAST 4 YRS? THE GREASING OF HIS ARM HAS STOPPED SO HE NOW SEES WRONG AS WRONG? GOD PUNISH YOU

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

Poisoning and ploting of accidents. Atta mills and Bawumiah on my mind !! Hmmmmnn!!

• dav 11 years ago

IF THESE THREATS ARE TRUE THE NDC IS CAPABLE of the Bawumiah incident. They are also capable of speeding up the death of Mills. They have never believed in democracy. Their participation of the democratic process was only ...

• Mabruda 11 years ago

You are dead right! That will teach us to allow coup makers to metamorphosis into "democrats". How can they ever mean it? Believe me, we have not progressed an inch from the PNDC!

• kwame 11 years ago

kwesi pratt theatened wit death

• A Richard. 11 years ago

Akwasi you are right in criticising the Government handling of both water,electricity and health matters in the country but in the other hand we need some development such as Hope City and Shopping Malls to attract more forei ...

• Cry Your Own Cry 11 years ago

Who do you expect to organize your demo for you? If you had started this criticism during Mills presidency, I would understand you but you blindedly supported Uncle Atta with all the failures around him. PLease do not use the ...

• hakuna matata 11 years ago

Why are Ghanaians too hypocritics, Need we always have to politise every events. Its only in Ghana that natural resources are regarded as object of politice.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

NPPIES WILL NEVER SUCCEED IN DESTROYING THE NATION BY THE NAME OF THE ALMIGHTY ALLAH. IT WILL TURN UP ON THEIR HEADS ONE BY ONE. THEIR ALL DIE BE DIE WILL END UP ON THEIR VARIOUS HOUSES.

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

You think so. Your fuck up NDC is destroying the country and you are hideing in Germany talking shit. Keep talking this why a join USMC.

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Ghanaians simply don't want to know the truth.Hope so-called leaders take something from the speech of Mr. Pratt.This thief--Mahama can't even manage' latrine boys'how much more Ghana---he's adept at stealing.

• Joe 11 years ago

Thank God that Kwasi Pratt is now seeing the light. When majority of Ghanains have been complaining about the handling of affairs of this nation by this incompetent govenment of NDC, he Kwasi Pratt was jumping from one radio ...

• peace 11 years ago

it appears you do not understand the issues about the energy crisis and president Mahama will not panic and cause the the same blunders as former Kuffour. nobody will stampede the president. in Ghana journalist become experts ...

• JO SAM 11 years ago

MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOW-PRATT. NO ONE CAN TOURCH YOU, WHETHER NDC, NPP OR WHATEVER. CONTINUE TO SPEAK THE TRUTH AND PUT GHANA FIRST. MAHAMA IS NOT PERFORMING SO FAR, NOT TO TALK OF THE FACT THAT HE IS ALSO AN INCUMBENT.EVER ...

• T.@ 11 years ago

Ghanaian leaders except Kwame Nkrumah have failed Ghana. Mahama is disappointing me so far. Hope he can turn things around. I pray for him.

• big mouth 11 years ago

its about time we also looked at chiefs who threaten their subjects , such is the inchaban,chief near shama. extorting monies from subjects to sponsor shama funeral

• Thinker 11 years ago

I just want Kwesi to think about this and publish his findings. This is about the water situation in Ghana?
    Kwesi, if Ghana can not take care and look after the rivers which is naturally provided by The Creator for our life ...

• kokorokou-koo 11 years ago

Mahani J is so happy with the position he find himself today, so much so that he think he can do everything in less than 4yrs. so he promises or proposes to do new things everyday. He thinks only about his dreams and not what ...

• Ibrahim Kungfu 11 years ago

I support Mr.Pratt what nonsense is that,we are completely shocked at how JM has began by not thinking of our people who drink water together with cattle whiles huge sums are dissipated on trips and extravagant projects.

• NEXT PRESIDENT 11 years ago

Mr Pratt l think we are heading towards a disarster,, as you put it,, I pray and hope that they will notice it in time. I will say that we black people in general think only praying or a s ...

• AWUKU,ACCRA 11 years ago

Heh!NDC,do you people have your head on?Don't you know the level of disatisfaction with current government performance?Why take on the poor guy for telling you the truth?The masses are disappointed with the government to say ...

• Kofi k 11 years ago

You supported this Govt. cos ur son is being sponsored overseas. It teaches u right

• That day from Damongo 11 years ago

Kwesi Pray should give us a brake. If he thinks it is easy to take care of a country like Ghana he should go n solve de problems. in his home first be4. attacking de president.

• Prof Mass 11 years ago

Kwesi pratt should be aware that the NDC are very fast and always careful in dealing with this kind of issues. Kwesi do you tend to behave like Sir John who call for the ambulance to pick up Dr Banwumia at the Airport and cla ...

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

WHY IS Kwesi Pratt MOURNING, HE IS THE ONE THAT SAID "HE IS MORE COMFORTABLE THE ndc RULE, NOW WHAT IS HE AFRAID OF, IT SERVES HIM RIGHT.

• Ghana ba 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA

• Ibn Batuta 11 years ago

Hope City and Shopping malls are private enterprises. These investors do so because they are certain of good returns. It is now up to the government to hold up its end in terms of infrastructure development and the creation o ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A Mafia godfather finds out that his bookkeeper has cheated him out of $10 million bucks. His bookkeeper is deaf. That was the reason he got the job in the first place. It was assumed that a deaf bookkeeper would not hear any ...

• Mabruda 11 years ago

The attorney now knows where to find the treasure and therefore wishes the bookkeeper dead! Such is life!

• AMINA 11 years ago

AT LEST SOMEBODY IS NOT PARANOID AND CAN SEE THE FUNNY SIDE OF THINGS ON GHANAWEB.KEEP MAKING MY DAY.YO

• nana kojo 11 years ago

he shd have known better

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

People should by now know that if the whole of Accra and the country is out of water and electricity this thing called Mahama don't care about it because he don't need them for anything. An adage in Akan language says "Nsuo ...

• Babzy 11 years ago

This is one of the most useless talk i have ever read. Infact useless piece

• MAHAMA AYARIGA 11 years ago

You got that right but he made his point - Nantwie Nua.

• Gyakiti 11 years ago

We the NDC gurus have been able to kill J. E. Atta Mills, why can't we very easily silence Kwesi Pratt? The death of Kwesi Pratt will appear more natural than that of Atta Mills. We have many options at our hands.

• king joel 11 years ago

mahama, has failed as, n i hv regreted votin 4him

• Dave 11 years ago

Sad, very sad indeed. How can you say the president has messed up just after two months of being sworn in as president? No body can fix the water and electricity challenges within a hundred days of taking up the first seat at ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Are you a Ghanaian, lil one ?

If yes, so you don't know that John 'Jacob Zuma' Mahama(first president of Ghana with 24 children from 13 women)has been in charge of the nation since 2009 when he was Veep and not 2 months ?

• kotoo,germany 11 years ago

Terribly specific,you never in this forum say something sensible.Are you really educated at ll?????????????????

• HANATU 11 years ago

THE CALLER WAS NPP MEMBER, MR PRATT IS AN INTELLIGENT GUY,HE READ BETWEEN THE LINES.

• count my vote 11 years ago

y3b3dee k3k3

• Emmanuel Adu Carl (London) 11 years ago

When will Ghana people stop talking about polities and think about themselves and also their future... you can also plot against the president to become a president if you wish and want. You will do the same as he is doing. T ...

• Babzy 11 years ago

kwesi Pratt should give us break, you are a cpp man but flirting with NDC and for the fact that more is not done to satisfy the group u belong to within the NDC you are making noise.Prez. Mills ( may his soul rest in perfect ...

• sam (usa) 11 years ago

I don't care about the criticisms .But the hope city and modernisation of the country must still go on.President mahama must go ahead and do what he feels is good for the country.He should remember that most Ghanaians are not ...

• Di Asempa 11 years ago

Kwesi, do you know why may be, just may be, you should apologise copiously to Ghanaians for passionately but not objectively endorsing and canvasing massively for JDM? Now you are complaining bitterly?

It's unfortunate how ...

• Takyi 11 years ago

Mahama's relatives are now owning private jets
    Ghanaians are crazy to have voted for this idiot.
    What were they thinking?Stop complaining and endure the hardship till you go to the polls in 4yrs time and vote for Mahama aga ...

• jah 11 years ago

HE WILL BE KILLED ONE DAY

• nsem pii. 11 years ago

ZIP IT PRATT AND ENJOY THE NDC RIDE. BODOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• AMA 11 years ago

People have such exaggerated opinions of themselves. Who makes such a long statement when they are threatening people with death?

• PAA KWESI 11 years ago

MR. PRATT, I AM OF OPINION THAT YOU LACK FORESIGHT. WHEN MOST RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS WERE SAYING THE NDC AS A BUNCH OF ENEPT OF HUDLUMS YOU STILL DEFENDED THEM. BY THE WAY, WHO SAYS WE CANNOT BUILD A HOPE CITY WHEN THERE AR ...

• Yusif Suraj 11 years ago

Wanna kill this rat for delivering the truth for the first time in his career? Well I know why; u guys don't want to shove $$$s into his mouth like your previous party bosses did.Shame on you ndc bumbs

• Kwasi Adarkwah - Sunyani 11 years ago

Kwasi keep it up don't mind people who don't speak the truth bcos of their belly. If you kill him today can you block the truth from coming out?

• ghana boy. 11 years ago

Is now that kwesi pratt has seen that john mahama is a waste to the nation .U campaign for him to win we all knew that he and the ndc are waste .U better go and give them back their money.they will kill u .

• Felix 11 years ago

Oh! my GOD,for how long is Ghanaians going to realize Ghana is not for NPP or NDC.what Kwesi Pratt is saying may be right or wrong, its his life.He has the right to protect himself,so why is some people accusing him of enjoyi ...

• MORALE STAFF 11 years ago

KWASI PRATT WE WANT TO LISTEN TO MORE OF YOUR STORIES. IN THIS MODERN GHANA THERE ARE ALOT OF COWARDS WHO ARE SCARED TO SAY WHAT IS RIGHT. EVERYBODY IS DOING WHATEVER HE OR SHE LIKES. WHETHER IT IS NPP OR NDC THEY ALL DO WHAT ...

• Extraterrestial/ anti mahama 11 years ago

And u Kwasi pratt have more than messed up your knowledge by throwing your weight behind ndc just for goodies, idiot.

• mahama hands are blood 11 years ago

THE WORLD WILL KNOW WHOM MAHAMA IS,WE GHANIANS KNEW ALREADY,GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THIS CRIMINAL NDC MAHAMAS HANDS,

• mahama hands are blood 11 years ago

OH GOD HOW CAN GHANIANS HAVE A CRIMINAL PREZ,AND MAKE HIM SELF AS A CHRISTIAN,AND STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRAN,HOW COM,HMMMMMM MAHAMA HO NTOMA BEPA,GOD IS NOT SLEEPING,FOOOOOOOOLS,

• KWAME 11 years ago

Those NDC sympathizers are only creating the exit of their party. To ask the question '' what special message did candidate Mahama sold to the people of Ghana to pave the way for his presidency today for just 3 months to elec ...