HE KNOWS SOMETHING ABOUT IT! AFTER GIVING TO ANIDOHO HE HAS NOW DECEND TO YOUNG BOYS! TRUMU TRUMU NDC VICE SUPPORTED BY OYE LITHUR
John Mahama Atopahene 12 years ago
NO HOS THE PERSON IS PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR! NDC GAYs PARTY
Nancy Kyere 12 years ago
Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur is a very noble man and would not resort to such an evil practice. If anybody is in doubt, let him or her ask Nana Akomea and Lord Commey, the two leading homosexuals in this country
Clifford Akpe 12 years ago
The suspect Paa Kwesi should be tried in Tamale chiefs' palace. I think he is gonna meet his perfect match over there.
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
THIS IS HORRIBLE AND STINKS TO THE HIGH HEAVEN! HEY, THESE GHANA PEOPLE. WAS IT THE EFFECT OF KENKE OR BAKWU THAT IS CAUSING ALL THESE HORRIBLE RAPE CASES IN GHANA? OMG! I DO HOPE THE INNOCENT BOY IS NOT DAMAGE FOR LIFE.
"Onyame ntes3 ASANTE ni da" Thank God is not a wicked ASHANTI MAN.
Linda 12 years ago
Ok, so a child brought to the hospital with an apparent anal injuries & doctors won't treat him until a police report is issued. What sense does that make? And why does the mother need to make 'efforts' just to report this pervert to the police? This pedophile need to be off the street before he harm another child.
samu uk 12 years ago
the Doctor want to be sure the person who committed the crime has been reported to the authority.if treated without police report means the suspected person would go free without paying for his crime.is good moved i thought.
Koo Terbri 12 years ago
NO it fufuoooo
peepee 12 years ago
yes we thank God for that
Ghanaians do not write bad english.
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
Oh yes I really thank God that I'm not a backward neo-colonialist Ghanaians who would not do anything, including writing 'bad borrowed english language' so as NOT to upset their OBRONI COLONIAL MASTERS. Thank God I'm not a DUMMY, HUMTY DUMPTY Ghanaians, who always worships every and anything Obroni. (If you write a bad 'twi' 'ewe' or 'ga' languages, nobody raise eye brow, but try and made a simple mistake in english, (these STUPID Ghanaians Obroni body guards) would cry foul, hahahahahahahha.
By the way, are you a 'PEPENI?' Just curious though.
Maa 12 years ago
This is terrible if feel so sad how can such a thing happen to an eight year old child God have mercy on Ghana we need your help now
NDC greedy bastards 12 years ago
POLICE MUST INVESTIGATE NOW! ASIEDU NKETIA POLICE TO COVER UP
Antwi 12 years ago
his is serious. Why are we Ashantis like that? we like sex too much. Now look at it. Is a shame to my people. The time has come for Ashantihene do something about it. We are in trouble
TNC 12 years ago
antwi,
what do you want asantehene to do ?
antwi,
Karim 12 years ago
This never happen in Northern region. Always happen in Ashanti region and Central region. Grown men forking anus of small boys. Is Ashanti problem because their women vagina stink so bad. Is like bacteria is growing in vagina
the truth 12 years ago
another idiot. sometimes i wonder if an individual with your mentality came out of the anus of your mother
GHANA MAN 12 years ago
The suspect has committed a sin and must be killed.
TJ Hooker 12 years ago
This is just the beginning of the gay right. Ghana must be careful with the importation of this gay business. sorry for this poor boy.
sbrooks 12 years ago
TJ so you are saying be careful with gay pedophiles only. All pedophiles are not Gay. If it was a female child that was sodomized that would be alright? No all pedophiles should get life imprisonment, and anybody else that hurts a child this way. I am praying for the little boy.
Ekow 12 years ago
Paa Kwasi Amisah Arthur is very responsible for the act. He is the vice trumu trumu president.
kofi 12 years ago
Where is Oye Lithur ? dis is the time 4 her to act 4 us to see, we are waiting.
Sir John II 12 years ago
Ashantes believe Okomfo Anokye commanded a golden stool from the skies hahahahaha.
HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago
Low IQS
Low IQS
HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago
BRING BACK THE DEATH PENALTY
insight to the bone 12 years ago
Listen here you aboaba ewe cat eater , I am not your brother rather your worst nightmare and enemy. you see i dont camouflage behind ideologies or fall for your stupid finger pointing at the Ashantis. The fact remains there is not a single Akan clan or family that hasn't had someone persecuted , victimized or defamed by you and your various regimes so for this we are brothers? shiaaaa!!!!. The only one's partially spared were the traitors , collaborators and back stabbers like gen mosquito for whom awaits the punishment . Kuffuor only got power because you had reached rock bottom and had no hope so despite his selfish tribalistic corrupt ways was able to reverse the downward trend and raise the country from the laughing stock to a level of some respect. As far as looking for money goes with those who supposedly have it what did gadafi , the chinese ,saudis,lebanese, koreans and turkish do except further push the country into the mud of shame? You talk with a forked tongue of lies so will underline the point envy for you , the great God has blessed the Akans with all the natural resources gold , oil , cocoa just to name a few . you in your sick envy went to pour used engine oil into the ground so you could also claim you have some , so check your head.
Akora. 12 years ago
This is the rights that Oye Lithur and Professor Attafuah are advocating for in Ghana. It is unfortunate this did not happen to any of their family members. We are praying that this poor boy does not suffer permanently or disabled for ever. Oye and Prof. Attafuah should go to Kumasi and see this boy physically for themselves and see the results of what they are defending.
lydia usa 12 years ago
this is very sad doctors should treat
the poor boy immediately the accused
should be jail for life
Kk 12 years ago
Paa kwasi would be free soon, becos Mahama minister Oye Lithur is in her office to protect them.
adu 12 years ago
this gays are becoming unbecoming. Arrest any stupid gay who fools around
Mahama John Jnr 12 years ago
No Amissh Arthur spare this little children
COMANDO 12 years ago
all the ashantis are homos including the king. the asking is why 8 years old boy? God have mecy on us
WAS AMISAH CLOSE BY 12 years ago
PEASE CHECK THE IDENTITY OF THE RAPIST IF ITS NOT KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR THIS IS HIS SPECIALIZED FIELD
Concern Ghanian 12 years ago
Ghana Sodom nd gomolia
Adelaide 12 years ago
GOD HELP THE POOR KID TO RECOVER SOON. NPP HOODLUMS AT WORK! sir john INVOLVED WITH THE "all die be die" TACTICS OR IS IT NDC BECAUSE NPP HATES NDC SO MUCH TO CLAIM THEY TRIED TO KILL THE MIAs- (akomea and bawumia).
THIS IS HORRIBLE AND STINKS TO THE HIGH HEAVEN! HEY, THESE GHANA PEOPLE. WAS IT THE EFFECT OF KENKE OR BAKWU THAT IS CAUSING ALL THESE HORRIBLE RAPE CASES IN GHANA? OMG! I DO HOPE THE INNOCENT BOY IS NOT DAMAGE FOR LIFE. ...
Ok, so a child brought to the hospital with an apparent anal injuries & doctors won't treat him until a police report is issued. What sense does that make? And why does the mother need to make 'efforts' just to report this pe ...
NO it fufuoooo
Oh yes I really thank God that I'm not a backward neo-colonialist Ghanaians who would not do anything, including writing 'bad borrowed english language' so as NOT to upset their OBRONI COLONIAL MASTERS. Thank God I'm not a D ...
antwi,
TJ so you are saying be careful with gay pedophiles only. All pedophiles are not Gay. If it was a female child that was sodomized that would be alright? No all pedophiles should get life imprisonment, and anybody else that hu ...
Low IQS
Listen here you aboaba ewe cat eater , I am not your brother rather your worst nightmare and enemy. you see i dont camouflage behind ideologies or fall for your stupid finger pointing at the Ashantis. The fact remains there i ...
This is the rights that Oye Lithur and Professor Attafuah are advocating for in Ghana. It is unfortunate this did not happen to any of their family members. We are praying that this poor boy does not suffer permanently or dis ...
should be jail for life
Ghana Sodom nd gomolia