WELL SAID MR AMPOFO THEY SHOULD SIT DOWN AND TALK CHEAP NPP FOOLS
ROSE 12 years ago
NDC FOOLS, IDIOTS, THIEVES AND GREEDY BASTARDS.
GH.NATIONAL SCURTY IS DEAD 12 years ago
YOU WILL SUFFER FOR BEING SUCH A BIAS PERSON. YOUR WHOLE GENERATIONS TOGETHER WITH YOU, WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE FOR CLOSING YOUR EARS TO JUSTICE.
DAN 12 years ago
Stupid blacks like you niggers,,,Actually believe Nigger Muslim won the election when 50% of ghana hate his Nigger ass!
ADWEN 12 years ago
“I think the whole world celebrates Afari Gyan because he is a man who has proven that given the opportunity; the black man would rise up to the occasion".
People like you Ampofo think the world are myopic and selfish lik ... read full comment
“I think the whole world celebrates Afari Gyan because he is a man who has proven that given the opportunity; the black man would rise up to the occasion".
People like you Ampofo think the world are myopic and selfish like you. Afari Gyan would have lost his position and will be imprisoned for his mediocre p erformance. Look at the consequience of his poor judgement and management of the electoral process - the election of an imbecile, self-centred, egomaniac president occupying a position that he cannot handle. Under Mahama's presidency Ghana's problems are multipying - no water, no electricity, sanitation, rising tribalism, name them.
Is this what you admire in the EC and its incompetent leader Afari Gyan? People like you have no shame and have very narrow frame of reference. So wallow in your rural thinking.
Dondo 12 years ago
Now what happens the the supreme court say the election was rigged and the president is Nana Addo, how could he live without been ashame of yourself. Ampofo shame
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author:...OBAA YAA
...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever questions the former president health?
As much as I hate to admit Rawlings was right with his statement. If they have had listen to those who were concern with the president health, he might be alive today.
NanaAddo 12 years ago
Are u educated at all mr orangutan?
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
NPP Cocaine Pusher 12 years ago
If this call had come in 2000 the cocaine barons and national looting brigade (also known as Matemehu Bomb throwers) would have hailed Ofosu Ampofo. They are a gang of hypocrites
daladam 12 years ago
OF FRAUD AND DETERMINE IF AND HOW THE ELECTION WERE STOLEN BY MAHAMA AND FRAUDSTER CROOK GAYAN
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
"The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!
The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest an ... read full comment
"The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!
The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and celestial duties with my heavenly father.”
The immediate question is; how did the dead man come to sign his own personal tribute, since he is already in heaven?
The letter then goes on melodramatically, “As you leaf through these pages of my life’s story, I pray to God that it touches your heart in many positive ways. Weep not, I am not dead. I am alive and awake in the Lord. Ghana will not die; Ghana will live to declare the works of the Lord. As I rest in perfect peace in the celestial realms with my maker, I pledge to always uphold and defend the good name of Ghana. Remember the Lord in all your ways and He will protect you. Stay well my brothers and sisters, I will always be with you. Signed (with actual signature) John Evans Atta Mills..."
You are so backward it's unbelievable the word you use such as N...... The world has moved on since that word became derogatory so you should also move on please as you are not being funny. So wise up!!!!
Zac ( Texas) USA 12 years ago
go fuck the hell u come from u mutherfucker. who elected mahama. it's a stolen seat. idiot. i pity those ugly bastard monkeys who voted for these blood suckers. i dont give a damn to anytin abt ghana.it's my back case.
pato .A.I.C.C. 12 years ago
some of ur family members voted for them so u mean ur familly came from a geniration of bastards and monkeys.u cant evern take care of ur home and young insulting a prsident of a nation poor u.
paady 12 years ago
thank you for reminding him.
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Source: Daily Guide...
All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ... read full comment
All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him every morning before the man could even brush his teeth, and still those who would be called to the Castle by the late President to express his appreciation for job well done after they had gone to insult political opponents in the media on his behalf. Shameless id.iots raising their egos..
KWAME 12 years ago
Ghanaians did not vote for this man. So chaos continues until justice is served.
ALONTE SOLDIER 12 years ago
NPP SUPPORTERS ARE GOING CRAZY. THE ELECTION RESULTS HAVE DOUSED THEM. YOU READ MY LIPS. AFTER THE SUPREME COURT HAS THROWN OUT THIS CASE THEY WILL RESULT TO SOMETHING ELSE AND YOU KNOW WHAT? THE ALL DIE BE DOE WILL START. THE BOMB THROWING BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT COME TO TERMS WITH THEIR DEFEAT. SO AS FOR ME I AM GOING TO LOOK FOR A BULLET PROOF VEST AND BUILD TWO BUNKERS, ONE IN FRONT OF MY RESIDENCE ANS THE SECOND IN FRONT OF MY OFFICE. I THINK THE ARMY SHOULD START PREPARATION FOR THIs.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
Three female roommates got a parrot. Every morning when they passed before it, the bird pronounced three colors. One day, it said, “Yellow, blue, black.” The next day, “Pink, white, blue.” Finally, one of them realized those were the colors of their underpants. She mentioned it to the others, but they didn’t believe her. So the next day, as a test, they all wore black panties. Sure enough, the parrot said, “Black, black, black.” They were astonished. The next morning they decided to trick the bird by wearing no underwear at all. When they passed before the parrot, it looked puzzled but clearly said, “Straight, curly, shaved hairy pussy celebrate!”
Dr Afari Gyan is a straight man and lets celebrate him.He was not at every poling station,he was only doing his work.You dont blame the match commissioner if a referee goofs.
Nana Akwah 12 years ago
Ofosu Ampofo is an affront to truth and his said Pentecost Eldership. God cannot be mocked. He says Ghanaians should celebrate Afari Gyan. Indeed we should hearken to Ofosu Ampofo's voice. Saint Ofosu Ampofo well said!
Evil ... read full comment
Ofosu Ampofo is an affront to truth and his said Pentecost Eldership. God cannot be mocked. He says Ghanaians should celebrate Afari Gyan. Indeed we should hearken to Ofosu Ampofo's voice. Saint Ofosu Ampofo well said!
Evil has always existed in the historical account of human beings. The current and immediate history of political and social events support the existence of evil, given such actions as the murder of innocent people in the name of politics, religion, given rape, infanticide, crime, drug addiction and rampant greed, fraud in elections, absolute theivery and corruption in government. He is alleged and accused to have misappropriate funds, so to him, he see nothing wrong with Afari Gyan. Whatever a "man" will do under the sun and thinks it is hidden will be exposed. Yes, God will bring to light the truth. You Evil People sees no wrong with Afari Gyan because you are in bed with his evil "deeds". You can heap all the wealth in this you will definitely leave back in this world. Think you little minds.
ROSE 12 years ago
ARE YOU SURE OFOSU-AMPOFO IS A PENTECOST ELDER? HOW CAN AN ELDER OF PENTECOST BE PART OF THIS? YES THE TRUTH WILL SURELY COME TO LIGHT. A MAN OF GOD CAN NEVER BE PART OF THIS EVIL PARTY
ARCHIMORE BEMPAH 12 years ago
NPP PEOPLE ARE EAGERLY WAITING FOR THE TRUTH. PLEASE IF GOD GOVES IT TO THEM THEY SHOULD ACCEPT IT IN GOOD FAITH AND NOT GO TO THE INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE AND SEEK REDRESS BECAUSE THEY ARE CAPABLE OF DOING SO. THEIR PRIDE HAS SERIOUSLY BEEN DENTED IN THE DECEMBER POOLS AND THEY ARE IN COMMA.
K.K 12 years ago
THIS STUPID OFOSU AMPOFO WHO CLAIMS TO BE AN ELDER OF PENTECOST CHURCH HAS A GIRL FRIEND IN LONDON, RENTING APRTMENT FOR HER. HE ALSO HAS ANOTHER GIRL IN TEMA. HE SHOULD BETTER SHUT UP; ELSE WE WILL EXPOSE HIM
Quaye mensah 12 years ago
who celebrate a stupid fool and a nation wrecker
ROSE 12 years ago
OFOSU-AMPOFO WO YE ABOA PAA SPEND OUR MONEY TO CELEBRATE THE THIEF BECAUSE HE STOLE WELL FOR YOUR PARTY.NDC HAS NO VISION AND CANNOT DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA. THE FOOLS ALWAYS COME OUT WITH RUBBISH. NDC SUPPORTERS SHOULD GET ON UNDER GROUND AND STEAL, THAT IS WHAT THEY ARE GOOD AT. BASTARDS
Tuurosung(Tuas) 12 years ago
Shame! your father is bastard yourself and mother are bastrds,you have lost your identity.that is the nature of NPP you are born to insult and you shall always be lossers.that is right only the wise can steal.Next time be wise and shall not be dumed.
Matthe 12 years ago
Personaly speaking Afari Dgyan is a rare breed
Given the level of corruption in Ghana.He stands for great principles.
kobby 12 years ago
fellow ghanaians, it's about time we understanding that the case at count is much more of a nation issue than party issue, this case if handle well will go down in history as a landmark , it will serve as a lesson for all political parties , that if your manipulate the electoral process, the law will catch on you, it boost confidence level in foreign investors. let's be very careful
Ibrahim Kungfu 12 years ago
when did they ever win in this country apart from 2000 when Ghanians wanted to know them after several years in the political wilderness and the 1969 Afrifa hand over to them. When
Baka 12 years ago
Someone should tell me where is tje sence in this statement?
Joe ballack UK 12 years ago
But this time he has failed
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
WHO IS THIS MAN?YOU CAN ONLY TELL THE FEW NDC PEOPLE NOT GHANAIANS.GET TO THE STREET AND SEE HOW GHANAIANS WILL BEAT YOU,KWASEA LIKE THAT.WE ARE ONLY PATIENT BECAUSE OUR BIG AND NOBLE LEADERS SAY SO.BUT I TELL YOU,IF BY JUNE THE VERDICT IS NOT OUT,WE'LL SEE IF GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO ENJOY THE PEACE AGAIN.EVEN GHADAFI WHO DID EVERYTHING FOR HIS SOLDIERS DIED BY THE SAME SOLDIERS,SO THINK THAT WHEN THE DAY COME,ALL THE SOLDIERS WILL FIGHT FOR NDC,KWASEA.
Mad Max 12 years ago
This son of a bitch and an imbecile called samuel ofosu ampofo deserves to be hanged with the criminal & disgraced kwadjo afari gyan.
Only an NDC idiot & thief will make such an abominable statement.
ofosu ampofo & ... read full comment
This son of a bitch and an imbecile called samuel ofosu ampofo deserves to be hanged with the criminal & disgraced kwadjo afari gyan.
ofosu ampofo & afari gyan will all go to hell very soon.
mahama is corrupt 12 years ago
NDC MAHAMA CHEAP TALK,EMPTY TALK,WHY AFARI GYAN SEND BACK FROM EUROPE TO GHANA,SHAMELESS,GANGATUAN CORRUPTS THIEVES,EVEN JJ SAID IT TOO,
KANEWU 12 years ago
IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT SOMEONE COMES UP WITH SUCH CRAP TO CELEBRATE A MEDIOCRE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER.
I WOULDN'T BE SURPRISED IF THE GOON CALLING FOR THE CELEBRATION OF AFARI GYAN WAS ALSO AT GHANA'S USELESS LEGON UNIVER ... read full comment
IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT SOMEONE COMES UP WITH SUCH CRAP TO CELEBRATE A MEDIOCRE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER.
I WOULDN'T BE SURPRISED IF THE GOON CALLING FOR THE CELEBRATION OF AFARI GYAN WAS ALSO AT GHANA'S USELESS LEGON UNIVERSITY WHOSE BOOKISH PRODUCTS HAVE NEVER MANAGED ANYTHING WELL UNDER THE SUN, AND THIS IS EVIDENT IN ALL OF GHANA'S FAILING INSTITUTIONS AND CLUELESS CORRUPT AND LAZY LEADERSHIP.
IN GHANA, UNIVERSITY EDUCATION IS ALL ABOUT PILING UP USELESS PAPER QUALIFICATIONS THAN PRAGMATIC AND HARDWORKING LEADERSHIP TO BRING ABOUT CHANGE FOR THE BETTER, PERIOD.
SAMUEL AKOTO 12 years ago
SHAME ON YOU KANEWU. YOU ARE AN IDIOT WITH RUSHES ALL OVER YOUR BODY. YOUR NANA DOES NOT SLEEP. WHEN HE CLOSES HIS EYES IN THE NIGHT HE SEES HIMSELF AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, SNIFFING THE THING EARLY IN THE MORNING AND LATER IN THE DAY RECEIVING FOREIGN VISITORS AND LATER GIVING SPEECHES WITH THAT FOREIGN ASSENT. GO TELL HIM HE IS IN COMA AND WHAT HE DREAMS ABOUT WILL NEVER OCCUR ON THIS EARTH
FAILUREMAN 12 years ago
Ofosu Ampofo will continue to flop in his political persuasions because of his fraudulent desire to achieve success. He designed the creation of new constituencies so he could get one. But failed and resorted to the last plan to steal openly. it will also not work because Ghanaian judges are not like Ofosu Ampofo
KB 12 years ago
Afari Djan is one of the finest people alive. No amount of NPP curses will touch him. He should be celebrated indeed. the Hans of God will always be on him for a good work done.
GAGANTUA 12 years ago
AFARI GYAN WILL DIE PAINFULL DEATH;THE mAN SIMPLY EVIL
DAN 12 years ago
that old Nigger(stupid black) need to hang from rope at Independance Square to prove democracy works in Ghana!
oppong london 12 years ago
fucking n stupid ndc in power,ghana is doomed forever ,nothing better can come from the useless leader n the bogus party ndc.ndc has wasted 23 years of ghanas time n still have 4 useless years ahead,which has started with full of problems here n there.
TerriblY Terror. 12 years ago
God thunder will strike you dead. Stupid parasite, thieve, greedy bastard, you mother. Bosuso township are waiting for your orbitary, cus of your bad deed cannot visit your own town.
Di Asempa 12 years ago
“I belief majority of Ghanaians voted for President Mahama to make him President. With this Presidency, I have stated elsewhere that what is written is written...voting and counting is not done in the Supreme Court so we would allow the law to work,” he said.
Waa just listen to this man, Ofosu Ampofo; just too arrogant without recourse to the dictates of course of law.
There are signals prior to the election day that the electoral process was being manipulated by the NDC. What was the rational behind the laptops, 4x4 vehicles gifts of food and what have you? Those were tips of the iceberg. The pink sheets story?
He must keep quiet and wait for the honest and impartial ruling of the court to see if INDEED majority voted for the NDC!
It is sickening to see such brains contributing so negatively to the development of the country. I have my absolute support for JDM if he won the election in all honesty! I don't care a hoot which party won the day so long the person was elected by the majority!
Now the verdict is tainted until we hear from the court so Ofosu Ampofo should give a break of his tantrums!
Koki 12 years ago
With the signals prior to election day and the issues to do with the pink sheets cum the challenge before the court there is no way Afari Gyan can be celebrated!
He does not deserve any celebration until it's proven he ha ... read full comment
With the signals prior to election day and the issues to do with the pink sheets cum the challenge before the court there is no way Afari Gyan can be celebrated!
He does not deserve any celebration until it's proven he had no hands in the election results.
Ofosu Ampofo should therefore dare not inflame wanton passion. We need peace!
John. B 12 years ago
Stupid statement. You are a fool. big one. You have eye, can you see? No-one voted for NDC. It is stealing. Thieves.Shame. Every nation knows that NDC stole the elections in Ghana
Onua, S.A 12 years ago
Hi John B why the insult? I thought Di Asempa was making a valid point that provided the election was not tampered with he supports the winner. You have a problem with that or you did not read well?
At any rate there's abs ... read full comment
Hi John B why the insult? I thought Di Asempa was making a valid point that provided the election was not tampered with he supports the winner. You have a problem with that or you did not read well?
At any rate there's absolutely no need for insults even if you disagree with a contributor on this GhanaWeb forum.
eric london 12 years ago
If Ofosu Ampofo is pentecost elder, then he and Opoku Onyina should help the police to fine those who nearly killed Opoku Onyina predecessor Michael Ntumi
eric 12 years ago
Look at this uselessman coments,one of the NDC thives.we shall see, foolish man
eric london 12 years ago
Study the history of the blacks,from Babylon to Egypt to India Americas,Australia,Papua New Guinea blacks have failed.If the white dont step in by the next 200 years the whole black race would be wiped from the surface of the earth.The average age of blacks is 45 years
John. B 12 years ago
May be true. we are more than animals
H. G - Nigeria 12 years ago
Indeed, he will be celebrated in prison. You should also prepare yourself for jail. Useless NDC.
niigbese 12 years ago
DO NOT WORRY MR.AMPOFO. MAHAMA HAS HEARD YOU.THE POST IS COMING YOUR WAY SOON.
Dondoli 12 years ago
You just messed up your political profession. How stupid can you when the case is in court.
Its not politics when you waiting for the supreme court to decide whether something is wrong or right, your saying means the supreme ... read full comment
You just messed up your political profession. How stupid can you when the case is in court.
Its not politics when you waiting for the supreme court to decide whether something is wrong or right, your saying means the supreme court will find out that, the election wasnt rigged. On the other hand if the supreme court say the election was rigged, shame will kill you.
How can you do politics again when everybody who read what you wrote ever trust you. You done the most stupid thing by supporting a public office where you dont
work in it.
If Ampofo UERA your read this, he will turning round in shock. You think before you talk the words of your dad in bolga. Why cant you be like him. Stop putting your dads name to shame because who he was and done for us.
I was the first person to get a present from your dad, it was given by Daffour family, he could have kept it but he made sure I had it.
That is the man and stop messing up the name.
Terry 12 years ago
He should publicly avow to assist the court in coming to the rightful conclusion that he should have announced bar his dishonesty. What should we celebrate about him. He will either be shot dead or kill himself. Watch the space.
Tuurosung(Tuas) 12 years ago
To my dear NPP,surprisingly you have ever been the fisrt of creation to challenge Allah's Will. Allah shall punish you coming 2016 once more for putting Ghanaians life into threat during and after polls with some of your sayings,"all die be die".NDC remain firm to the ground. Allah does wat He Wills.Long live Ghana,long live EC ,long live Afari Gyan,he is prominent ,we shall celebrate him President JM fits the castle,if no NPP go and burn the sea.
JDM 12 years ago
Your believe would be thrown to the dogs, and this ye be dii keke government would crumble like a castle built of cartons. The SC would judge on facts and not on cheap propaganda rhetorics. If like you say , the NPP has no legs it means the NDC has no head either to think and do what's right for Ghanaians.
Onslopogas 12 years ago
samuel ofosu ampofo..you must be a big shame and a real 'prick' to say this.You are an enemy to the nation!!
NanaAddo 12 years ago
In the law coury of judiiary,substantive evidence are provided n to you both educated illiterates n illeterates here,dnt be fooled by the npp.the Lord has redeemed Mahama,if Akuffo Addo wants to be president ,he can be in his home town or change his name to John n be humble
NanaAddo 12 years ago
For u old soldier I meant
John. B 12 years ago
Why do we have supreme court then? We shall see. If the supreme court has no say why should we establish that institution? You are talking like a fool who does not know anything. If truth does not come out from the court there will be war. i warn.
Onua, S.A 12 years ago
I think you're good intention for the country is marred with misplaced judgement in so far as you call people with dissenting views FOOLS!
I certainly will distance myself and friends from any political party you sympathis ... read full comment
I think you're good intention for the country is marred with misplaced judgement in so far as you call people with dissenting views FOOLS!
I certainly will distance myself and friends from any political party you sympathise with with lightning speed! I can only imagine the nation having leaders of your type who are miserably intolerable! You certain take the nation to a ditch!
Display sense of decorum in your utterances! Sparks of insults are but a mark of dictator and no peace loving person will ever vouch for one to lead them let alone have the nerves to take their viewpoints seriously!!
HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago
SO IF A PARTICULAR TRIBE SAYS YOU THE NORTHERNERS AND THE REST OF THE TRIBES IN GHANA ARE NOT DESERVED TO RULE THE COUNTRY EXCEPT THEM, WHAT DO YOU THINK IF YOU SAID YOU ARE A MEMBER OF THEIR PARTY? IF YOU ARE AN NPP MEMBER AND YOU ARE NOT FROM THEIR TRIBE THEN YOU ARE JUST LIKE A GOAT AMONG THE CATTLE, THAT'S HOW THEY SEE YOU. ALHAJI MAHAMUDU BAUMIA IS JUST A RUBBER STAMP TO THEM. THEY JUST APPOINT HIM JUST BECAUSE THEY WANT TO GET VOTES FROM THE NORTHERNERS AND THE ENTIRE MUSLIMS. AS WE KNOW THEM WE WILL NEVER GIVE ANY CHANCE TO THEIR REQUESTS. IF THE NPP IS A PARTY OF THE PEOPLE THEN THEY SUD ALLOW BAUMIA OR ANY OTHER TRIBE TO LEAD IN THE NEXT FOUR YEARS. THEY ARE INSULTING WE THE NORTHERNERS AND SOME OF US ARE HAPPY JUST BECAUSE THEY WILL LATER TELL THEM THEY ARE DIFFERENT FROM THE OTHER NORTHERNERS THEY WERE INSULTING JUST BECAUSE THEY RE NPP, THESE IS NONSENSE. SO IT'S A PITY TO SEE A NORTHERNER CALLING HIMSELF A MEMBER OF THE NPP. NPP IS FOR THE ASHANTIS AND AKYIMS AND NOT FOR THE GHANAIANS.
Joe Pasasa 12 years ago
Ofosu Ampofo, NDC will celebrate this crook, a thief, a congenital liar, master manipulator of election figures, master inflator of elctoral register, master bribe taker, master conniver,master gerrymander of electoral bounderies to favor his party, for by his ungodly deeds, a fool like Mahama is president and Ofosu Ampofo is filty rich.
What else do we expect from you? Beneficiary of Afari Gyans crooked deeds.
MADZIA 12 years ago
POPE,
I HAVE BEEN SILENT FOR A LONG TIME BUT TODAY I WILL SPEAK MY MIND .
REASON BEING I HAVE JUST SEEN ANOTHER OF UR MANY EXCUSES IN THE UPPER EAST AND ENOUGH IS ENOUGH SO I DECIDED TO COMMENT
WELL U HAD THE CHANC ... read full comment
POPE,
REASON BEING I HAVE JUST SEEN ANOTHER OF UR MANY EXCUSES IN THE UPPER EAST AND ENOUGH IS ENOUGH SO I DECIDED TO COMMENT
WELL U HAD THE CHANCE TO TRY OUT THE MACHINES DURING THE BYE-ELECTIONS THAT OCCURRED JUST BEFORE THE PROPER ELECTIONS. BUT U REFUSED TO USE THEM , FOR NO PROPER REASON .
HAD U USED THEM DURING THE BYES, U CUD HAVE IDENTIFIED THE LITTLE ISSUES BEFORE HAND , BUT U VIGOROUSLY RESISTED CALLS TO TRY THEM OUT FIRST . ONLY GOD KNOWS WHY AND SOON WE TOO, WE WILL ALL WILL KNOW TOO.
PLS FIND A BETTER EXCUSE TO GIVE IN REGARDS TO WHY THE MACHINES DONT WORK PROPERLY ON FRIDAYS , CUZ APPARENTLY ON SATURDAY IT WORKED PERFECTLY WELL.
PERHAPS YOU GUYS SHOULD READ THE MANUAL PROPERLY AGAIN, OR PERHAPS HOST THE NEXT ELECTION ON A SATURDAY.LOL.
THE EC HAS FRANKLY GOT TO BE SERIOUS. dO THEY THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS? WE WILL BUY ALL THEIR BULL ALL THE TIME ABI?
DESPITE ALL THE EFFORTS OF THE EC TO CHEAT AND TO PREVENT (WADAD) WILLIAM ADDO.....FROM EVER GOVERNING BOTH IN THE LEGISLATURE AND EXECUTIVE AND BY THE LOOKS OF IT RECENTLY JUDICIALLY (KPEGA SAGA)THE TRUTH CANNOT BE HIDDEN ,CUZ ALTHOUGH THEY INFLATED THE CONSTITUENCIES TO BENEFIT THE NDC MPS , THE SIMPLE FACT REMAINS THAT IF U ADD THE TOTAL OF THE PARLIAMENTARY VOTES FOR BOTH NPP AND NDC . NPP STILL MANAGED TO GET OVER 100,000 VOTES MORE THAN NDC .
IT WAS SO EASY TO DETECT AND MORE IMPORTANTLY DECODE HOW THEY INFLATED THE NUMBERS WHETHER SYSTEMATICALLY OR NOT . AND WITH A COUPLE OF SMART PEOPLE NPP WOULD HAVE WASTED NO TIME IN DETECTING THIS ARDOURS CRIME. THE EC AND NDC MAY HAVE TO AN EXTENT WRONGLY ASSUMED THAT GHANAIANS AS USUAL WILL HAVE SAID THAT ENY3 WHII AND LET IT SLIDE BUT NOT THIS TIME GUYS.
U MESSED UP BIG TIME ,THIS YEAR IN PARTICULAR GOD DECIDED NOT TO ALLOW IT AT ALL.U CUD HAVE DONE IT 2016 EC BUT NOT THIS TIME .U KNOW WHY EC?
BECAUSE U DECIDED TO THIEF INSIDE ONE LAST TIME AND THEN REVERT TO NORMAL PROCEDURE IN 2016 WHEN AFARI GYAN WUD HAVE RETIRED.
FOR MANY GHANAIANS WHO DONT KNOW AND THEY WOULD SOON FIND OUT IT IN THE SUPREME COURT , GHANA HAS NEVER HAD FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS AND I REITETARATE , GHANA HAS NEVER HAD FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS.
I AM SURE IT WUD SHOCK ANYONE WHO BOTHERS TO READ THIS , PERHAPS NOT THE NPP GUYS WHO MAY HAVE FINALLY CAUGHT ON TO IT FINALLY WITH EVIDENCE EVEN THOUGH THEY MAY HAVE SUSPECTED THIS ALL ALONG .
BUT PEOPLE SHOULDNT BE TOO HARD ON AFARI GYAN CUZ I AM SURE SOMEHOW AFARI GYAN MAY TRULY AND REALLY BELIEVE THAT HE WAS DOING THE RIGHT THING LIKE HE HAD ALWAYS DONE BEFORE.
I WILL EXPLAIN.
THE VOTERS LIST IN GHANA HAS BEEN INFLATED SINCE ITS INCEPTION IN 1992. IN ORDER TO STEM THE GREAT ASHANTI PROJECT , THE REGISTER WAS BLOATED IN SUPPOSED NDC STRONGHOLDS ESPECIALLY IN THE VOLTA REGION IN THE FIRST ELECTION IN ORDER TO TAKE THE RULING PARTY ACROSS THE LINE AND PROBABLY WITH GOOD REASON BECAUSE
AS THE FATHER OF THE NATION HE AND HIS FELLOW PARENTS OF THE NATIONS AGREED THAT RAWLINGS HAD TO BE REWARDED FOR TAKING US DOWN THIS DEMOCRAZY PATH AND AS WE WERE A YOUNG NATION ,GHANA NEEDED TO BE EASED INTO IT GENTLY AND BESIDES GHANA MAY HAVE BECOME UNSTABLE WITH RAWLINGS IN OPPOSITION AND SO TO ME IN HINDSIGHT IT MAY HAVE BEEN THE RIGHT THING . SECURITY 1ST . SO THE FATHER OR SHD I CALL HIM POPE(PREVIOUS POPES USED TO APPOINT AND ORDAIN MOST OF EUROPES MONARCHIES).
SO THE POPE AND HIS CARDINALS DECIDED THAT HE DESERVED ANOTHER 4 YRS SO THEY COULD RETIRE HIM FOREVER AND THEREBY HE WUD HAVE NO REASON TO COMEBACK EARLY AGAIN LIKE JESUS.
THAT PLAN I THINK WORKED PERFECTLY WELL AND THAT IS WHEN POPE SHOULD HAVE STOPPED BUT SADLY HE DIDNT . HE BECAME ADDICTED TO PLAYING POPE LIKE AN ASIAN IS TO GAMBLING .
HIS SECOND PLAN WAS TO RETIRE AFTER USHERING IN K4 BUT HE DECIDED TO STAY SMALL AND SEE BESIDES HE ONLY HAD TO WORK EVERY 4 YRS SO WHAT THE HELL , HE DID.
HE KEPT THE BLOATED REGISTER AND DECIDED THAT FOR STABILITY AGAIN NPP NEEDED TO CLOSELY WIN AGAIN AND USED THE CENTRAL REGION AS A SWING STATE TO HELP K4 CRAWL ACROSS THE LINE THEREBY MAKING BOTH POLITICAL PARTIES KNOW THAT FROM 2004 ONWARDS ,CENTRAL REGION WUD BE THE DECIDING FACTOR. THEREBY MAKING IT SEEM AS IF GHANA WAS EQUALLY SPLIT.
AND SO WHEN 2008 CAME HE PLAYED POPE AGAIN AND PATTED NPP ON THE BACK AND SAID THEY HAD DONE 8 LONG HAD YEARS AND MOVED THE COUNTRY FORWARD SO QUICKLY THAT ALMOST EVERY GHANAIAN TOOK IT FOR GRANTED THINKING THAT PROGRESSION WAS NORMAL ,THE ECONOMY WOULD NATURALLY MOVE FWD , LIFE COULD ONLY GET BETTER BECAUSE IT WAS THEIR GOD GIVEN RIGHT . NHIS WAS JUST STHG THAT CUD BE DONE BY ANY GOVERNMENT , SCHOOL FEEDING WAS JUST FEEDING KIDS SO THEREFORE WAS NOT ANYTHING MAJOR ,WITHOUT THINKING THAT THE IDEA WAS TO PROVIDE NUTRITION AND AT THE SAME TIME GET POOR KIDS TO GO TO SCHOOL. THEY ASSUMED WE ARE IN DEMOCRACY SO IDEAS , VISIONS LIKE THESE CAME AUTOMATICALLY OR BY JUST GOING TO PARLIAMENT .
PROGRESSION FROM NPP TO NDC WOULD BE THE SAME THING BESIDES THEY WERE THE SAME GHANA PEOPLE WITH SIMILAR DNA SO THERE WONT BE MUCH DIFFERENCE BTN THEM .WELL WITH ALL THE DUMSOR AND NO WATER AND THE IMPENDING COLLAPSE OF THE NHIS, THE DIFFERENCE CUD NOT BE MORE STRIKING . A GOVERNMENT WITH OIL AND NO OIL AND ALSO WITH A BETTER ECONOMIC CLIMATE THAN THE PREVIOUS ADMINSTRATION .BUT THAT ANOTHER ISSUE FOR ANOTHER DAY .
ANYWAY THE POPE FELT THAT RESPONSIBLE K4, WHO MAY OR NOT HAVE EVEN TRUSTED WADAA AND HIS AKYEM BOYS IN PARTICULAR ,HAD PUT IN RESPONSIBLE LAWS TO PROTECT THE COUNTRY AND SO REGARDLESS OF THE PERSON IN CHARGE THINGS WUD RAN SMOOTHLY SO HE PUT NDC BACK IN THE PIX IN THE SECOND ROUND. AFTER SERIOUS THOUGHT AND HERE I PROBABLY AGREE WITH HIM AGAIN.
WHY? CUZ HE FELT THAT THE WAY THE ELECTIONS WENT AND WITH RAWLINGS RAGING AND CAMPAIGNING FIERCELY FOR NDC IT WUD HAVE BEEN SUICIDAL TO HAVE HIM STILL HAVE A VOICE SO THE BEST WAY TO FINISH HIM OFF FINALLY WUD BE TO GET MILLS IN AND THEN FINISH OF THE BARKING DOG.
AND IT WORKED PERFECTLY. NDC SIDELINED AND SILENCED HIM .THEY SHOWED HIM WHAT POLITICS ACTUALLY MEANT. THEY MADE HIM REALISE HE NEVER WAS IN CONTROL EVEN WHEN HE WAS GOVERNING. HE WAS A MERE PAWN THEY HAD USED ALL ALONG. THE POPE DECIDED HIS JOB WAS DONE AND GOT THE PARTIES TO AGREE FINALLY TO BIOMETRIC AND EVERYTHING WAS GOING TO BE FREE AND FAIR AND HONEST FOR THE 1ST TIME AND BESIDES THAT WAS ONE OF THE AGREEMENTS FOR NPP'S CONCESSION.
IT WAS ALL GOING WELL AND GOOD TILL NANA KONADU DECIDED TO FORM NDP. THEN ALL HELL BROKE LOOSE . HE DECIDED NO WAY JOSE WITH HIS FELLOW CARDINALS AND IN ORDER NOT TO MAKE GHANA DIFFICULT TO SWING ELECTIONS THEREBY MAKING IT EASIER TO MANIPULATE AND ENSURE THE POPES CAN HAVE A SAY ANYTIME THEY WANT THEY DECIDED TO CRUSH NDP EVEN B4 IT BEGUN.
IF NDP WERE ABLE TO GET EVEN 10% OF THE VOTE THAT COULD SPELL TROUBLE CAUSE IT WILL MEAN THAT THEY CUD BECOME KINGMAKERS AND WITH RAWLINGS AND WADAA MEETING TO KISS AND MAKE UP,IT SENT SHIVERS DOWN THEIR SPINES .
THERE WAS A NEW FORCE BECKONING, SOMETHING THEY CUD NOT CONTROL AND ACCORDING TO THEIR POLITICAL MINDS ,CUD BE DANGEROUS FOR GHANA . ESPECIALLY THE ASHANTIS AND EWES COMBINING IN CASE NDP RECIPROCATED THE FAVOUR TO NPP FOR HELPING THEM ORGANISE THEIR INAUGURAL CONVENTION.
THE IDEA OF THE GREAT ASHANTI PROJECT AND THE EWES COMBINING WOULD HAVE FINISHED OFF THE ROLES OF THE POPE AND HIS CARDINALS WHOSE AGENDA FROM ANCIENT TIMES WAS TO PRESERVE AN ANTIASHANTI DOMINANCE.
FOR PEOPLE WHO DONT KNOW VOLTA REGION WAS ADDED TO GHANA FOR MERE POLITICAL REASONS TO KEEP ONE SIDE FROM CONTROLLING TOO MUCH POWER. FOR THOSE WHO DONT BELIEVE IT , THIS HAS BEEN DONE AND IS STILL BEING DONE . CLASSIC EXAMPLE WAS AN ADMISSION OF ONE TONYBLAIR'S ADVISOR IN THE DAILY MAIL ABOUT ALLOWING NEW EU MEMBERS STATES THAT JOINED IN 2004 TO COME TO THE UK WITHOUT RESTRICTIONS WHERE AS ALL OTHER EU STATES WITH THE EXCEPTION OF IRELAND PUT RESTRICTIONS ON THE MOVEMENT OF PEOPLE FROM THE NEW STATES FOR 7YRS.
LIBERALS OR SOCIAL DEMOCRATS TEND TO DO THAT OFTEN FOR THEIR VOTER DATABASES HENCE IN MOST DEMOCRACIES MOST MINORITIES TEND TO VOTE FOR THEM AS THE CONSERVATIVES ARE ALWAYS AGAINST IMMIGRATION.
IN AMERICA , THE DEMOCRATS AND THE LATINO 'PROJECT' 'ARE DOING THE SAME. LATINOS ARE NOW THE SWING VOTERS ,THE REPUBLICANS ARE CATCHING ON FAST OTHERWISE THEY REALISE THAT THEY WUD BE IN OPPOSITION FOR EVER SO NOW THEIR NEW FACE IS RUBIO.
GHANA WOULD HAVE SEEN A NEW DAWN WITH POLITICS BEING ABOUT POLICIES INSTEAD OF TRIBALISM.WHAT A SHAME . LETS HOPE IT IS NOT GONE FOREVER THAT HOPE. ANYWAY THE POPE DECIDED TO DO ALL HE CUD TO STOP THIS DREAM AND NEW AGE FOR GHANA.
HIS DISQUALIFICATION OF JJ'S WIFE WITH THE MERE REASON BEING THAT SHE DID NOT SIGN PROPERLY STINKS OF .... AND THEN HE HAS THE NERVE TO SAY THAT NPP PINK SHEETS THAT WERE NOT SIGNED DOES NOT MAKE IT INVALID . OH POPE
DEAR POPE I AM TIRED OF WRITING SO IF U DO READ THIS BY ANY CHANCE PLS REALISE THAT ITS OVER OK. I RESPECT U A LOT AND IN FACT GHANAIANS MUST THANK U VERY MUCH FOR UR SERVICE CUZ U KEPT US SAFE AND SOME OF UR DECISIONS WERE RIGHT BUT AS U AND I KNOW U SHD HAVE STOPPED FIXING AFTER THE 2008 AND ALLOWED THE UNION OF THE ASHANTIS AND EWES AT LEAST POLITICALLY . AS WE ALL KNOW THEY CAN LIVE TOGETHER VERY WELL. JUST LOOK AT RAWLINGS AND KONADU.
BUT ALL THE SAME U DECIDED TO STAY POPE. DIDNT U SEE THAT EVEN THE LAST REAL POPE RETIRED . AS THE TRUTH ABOUT THE NUMBERS ARE COMING OUT WE SEE THAT ALL OF A SUDDEN THE NATIONAL ID CARDS BEING RUSHED TO THE NORTH SO THAT SOME OF OUR NEIGHBOURING COUNTRY NATIONALS WILL RUSH THERE TO GET ID CARDS ABI . BUT STOP WASTING UR TIME . THE EVIDENCE I AM SURE WILL BE OVERWHELMING.
WHAT U ALSO FORGOT BY THE WAY IS THAT U MA YNOT BE ABLE TO STOP WADAA'S DESTINY.
YOU AND UR CARDINALS HAVE BEEN TRYING TO STOP HIM FROM LEGON TIMES UNTIL TODAY.I AM NOT SURE IF U WERE ONE OF THE SWORN BROTHERS GROUP THAT HAVE SWORN TO STOP WADAA SINCE. I HOPE U R NOT PART OF THEM EVEN THOUGH THERE ARE A LOT OF SUSPICIONS THAT U WERE PART OF THAT GROUP SINCE LEGON .
IF U ARE PART OF THEM THEN I AM SORRY BUT U INADVERTENTLY
PLAYED IT RIGHT INTO HIS HANDS AND IT MEANS HIS DESTINY IS BEING FULFILLED .
I AM SURE EVEN WADAA WUD NOT HAVE EVER DREAMT OF BEING PRESIDENT THRU A COURT BUT SOMEHOW IT SEEMS LIKE HE WOULD PLAY HIS FINAL LEGAL ROLE IN A PLACE HE HAS ALWAYS FELT AT HOME AND PERFORMED ADMIRABLY AND PERFECTLY.
U MADE ONE HUGE MISTAKE TELLING HIM TO GO TO COURT .
GOD , I BELIEVE SHAPED ALL OF HIS LIFE AND HIS PURPOSE TOWARDS THIS MOMENT .
HIS DREAM FROM BIRTH I AM SURE WAS TO BE A LAWYER FIRST AND FOREMOST AND TO BE PRESIDENT ULTIMATELY THROUGH THE BALLOT BOX BUT I AM NOT SO SURE IT WAS EVEN
POSSIBLE THAT HE COULD HAVE EVEN DREAMT OF BECOMING ONE THROUGH THE THEATRE AND STAGE HE HAD SO MANY TIMES IMPERSONATED HIS DAD IN FRONT OF HIS MIRROR AS A LITTLE WILLIAM.
PS .SORRY POPE FOR MY TERRIBLE ENGLISH AND SPELLING. THE LIGHTS ARE OFF THATS WHY AND ALSO FOR BREAKING THE CARDINAL RULE OF WRITING IN CAPS ,BUT ITS ONLY TO DISGUISE MY HANDWRITING :) AS FOR THE GRAMMER HMM. I DONT KNOW WHETHER MY ENGLISH TEACHER FAILED ME OR .........
OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 12 years ago
THE MONEY IS THERE ,MAKE YOU PEOPLE USE IT AND MAKE YOU ALL FELLING GOOD-GOD NEVER SLEEP
daladam 12 years ago
HE NEED TO BE INVESTIGATED FOR STEALING THE ELECTION FROM GHANA PEOPLE
Boye Chico 12 years ago
acc
acc
Owusey1963 12 years ago
iam very sorry,somepeople try to move away from facts becos of their greediness.Mr. Ampofo lets give the people their choice and do not let us steel our way through becos we`re in power
Boye Chico 12 years ago
KMN
KMN
none 12 years ago
ofosu ampofo u are stupid man look at the eastern region roads.when u are the minister of eastern region and local minister marked yur perfomance.U talk cheap bcos u think that ghanaians are fools.u are from estern region ODA and OFOASE ROAD look.stupid man.AKIM ODA BRIDGE look.u are stupid
dotse 12 years ago
Mr Ofosu Ampofu, u are the only man i respect in ndc because of your attitude to approach issues and how humble u are, but u have surprised me after i read your article. even the devil knows ndc stole this election, your mahama knows, all your ndc gorus know. i believe u are very strong christian who will not support lairs. or do u want to say this so that mahama will remember u to give u position. now i dont know which politician is faithful in ths country
ACHIPELLAGO, YONKERS, NY, U.S.A 12 years ago
OFOSU AMPOFO, JUST TICKLE YOURSELF AND LAUGH YOU AND YOUR BLOCK-HEADED NDC MEMBERS. THEN WHAT WOULD BE OF USE IN PUTTING IN THE CONSTITUTION THE NEED FOR ELECTORAL SETTLEMENT AT THE SUPREME COURT?
When? 12 years ago
Ampofo,if you need a Post See the president
NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago
I'm not surprise that the neglected former "woyomenized" criminal minister for Local Government who saw to the final collapse of Ghana rural developments and despicably brought down the entire unemployed rural dwellers and the youth from the urban areas and the villages to fill the overcrowded city, Accra, turned them into armed robbers, prostitutes and "kayaye" is sinking praises to the equally discredited old unkept crook Afari Djan, the man who dubiously made sure that such unfit riffraff haughty incompetents like Ofosu Ampofo had unqualified political control to ruin this once peaceful and creditably noble country, Ghana beyond repairs.
All days for the thief and one day for the master. Certainly a day shall come for him to account for the monies meant of the 46 new districts created by him and his political criminal gangsters with their stinky criminal intents to rob the nation once more.
Captein 12 years ago
This very thing have been sid many times over by too numerous a people, respected and credible as they are but this ROGUE party of the NPP does not seem to understand let alone listen. It is likely the party's name has to be changed with new leaders one again to make it relevant in Ghana politics.
KOOKZI 12 years ago
I HAVE NO FAITH IN THE NPP AND NDC BECAUSE THEY ARE THE SAME IN EVERY CONCEIVABLE WAY. WHEN THEY ARE IN OPPOSITION, THEIR STYLE OF DANCE IS DIFFERENT AND WHEN THEY ARE IN GOVERNMENT, THEIR STYLE OF DANCE IS DIFFERENT. THEY ARE PETTY AND JEALOUS WHEN THEIR OPPONENT IS IN THE DRIVING SEAT BECAUSE THE ARE ALWAYS IMAGINING WHAT THEY MAY BE TAKING AWAY FROM THE PEOPLE BY WAY OF CORRUPTION. THEY ARE ALL THE SAME
ON THE OTHER HAND, I HAVE A GREAT DEAL OF RESPECT FOR DR. AFARI GYAN. HIS INTEGRITY IS UNSURPASSED AND INDEFATIGABLE. TODAY THE HONOURABLE COMMISSIONER STANDS ACCUSED BY THE NPP OF BEING IN BED WITH THE NDC. CAST YOUR MIND BACK TO BARELY 4 YEARS, THIS SAME MAN WAS ACCUSED BY NDC OF PLAYING KOKOFU FOOTBALL WITH THE NPP.
WISE-UP GHANAIANS AND BEGIN TO SEE OUR POLITICIANS FOR WHAT THEY REALLY ARE. GREEDY, SELFISH AND READY TO KNOCK OUR HEADS TOGETHER JUST TO ATTAIN POLITICAL POWER. THEY DO NOT GIVE A (FUCK) WHETHER YOU LIVE OR DIE
kobina ebow 12 years ago
ofosu ampofo has resurface again. is he serious at all. pentecost elder, so you are also making a judge mental case here. we shall see
Yaw 12 years ago
Celebrate this stupidman? Give us a break.
Timbuktu 12 years ago
Afari Gyan is a crook. He must be imprisoned if he's found to have colluded with NDC officials to rig the elections.
yd 12 years ago
Celebrate for what?celebrate for NDC not doing anything to help ordinary Ghanaians.we leave to see.you and your family will have no Peace until you repent.evil
Ketasco Headmaster 12 years ago
Is it the same Electoral Commissioner, Afari Gyan, who was there when Kufuor won elections twice? And is it the same Afari Gyan announced Nana Ado's loss twice? Then I believe it is the same Afari Gyan who was sure that Atta Mills' losses to Kufuor were announced appropriately and twice.
It also means that Nana Ado is not the first NPP presidential candidate to lose elections twice. Why won't he persevere and come back?
We are praying for Kyeremanten to get the WTO position and go, so that Obetsebi Lamptey and others will allow Nana Ado to come again for the third time. Keep on trying, success is not far.
Kofi - USA 12 years ago
You want a job and you are not getting one. So shut up your mouth and stay put. Your time has come and gone
EKOW 12 years ago
Mr/ Elder Ofosu- Ampofo do you know why your president has relegated you and Auntie Betty Mould Iddrissu to the background ? You are criminals.
Meshack 12 years ago
Ghana is in the terrible mess it is in presently because the NDC is a party of idiots, by idiots and for idiots...no functional brains!!!
KB 12 years ago
Afari Djan is the best. NPp can never tarnish the reputition of this great man just because they lost the election!
Katakyie, London 12 years ago
Ofosu Ampofo is misleading the public big time. Where did he get his facts from? That Afari Gyan has been in the helm of affairs since 1992? This is a complete false. Afari Gyan only took over from Josiah Ofori Boateng in 1996.
Hazor 12 years ago
WE need to celebrate who?Afari Gyan the curse soul who make himself god to grant victory to theif Mahama as Ghana president without popular electoral vote by rig the election to favor NDC to destroy Ghana for good without any future for our youth,hopelessness and armed robbery are other of the day.Celebrate Afari Gyan indeed,the man who has brought curse upon Ghana.
nash 12 years ago
we need
we need
nash 12 years ago
we
we
KWASI 12 years ago
I'm not NDC sympathiser. Ibelong to CPP since the 60s, but I know that even if we go to the pools today, NPP will lose, because their flag bearer is not fit to rule this august country. President John Mahama was chosen by God and Dr. Afari Gyan is Apostle of integrity. FULL STOP!
OKPOLATSA 12 years ago
Does`AG reallt deserve this??????
brain 12 years ago
hmmm i even regret being a ghanaian becuz of fuckin politicians who alway increase their salaries leaving us to suffer
YAM 12 years ago
HE LIVES IN A FOOLS PARADISE
jones 12 years ago
this is stupid
Kwame Amankwaah 12 years ago
There is no need to celebrate afari gyan for each and everyone on this planet earth will be judge by GOD according to his work, so there no need celebrate him.
People like you Ampofo think the world are myopic and selfish lik ...
...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest an ...
NDC cocain pushers,wee smokers,wretched people,armed robbers ,stealers , greedy bastards,evil dwarfs,murderers,useless,akpetashie drinkers idiots,pigs shut your fucking mouth up.
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...
NPP SUPPORTERS ARE GOING CRAZY. THE ELECTION RESULTS HAVE DOUSED THEM. YOU READ MY LIPS. AFTER THE SUPREME COURT HAS THROWN OUT THIS CASE THEY WILL RESULT TO SOMETHING ELSE AND YOU KNOW WHAT? THE ALL DIE BE DOE WILL START. TH ...
Three female roommates got a parrot. Every morning when they passed before it, the bird pronounced three colors. One day, it said, “Yellow, blue, black.” The next day, “Pink, white, blue.” Finally, one of them realize ...
Evil ...
NPP PEOPLE ARE EAGERLY WAITING FOR THE TRUTH. PLEASE IF GOD GOVES IT TO THEM THEY SHOULD ACCEPT IT IN GOOD FAITH AND NOT GO TO THE INTERNATIONAL COURT OF JUSTICE AND SEEK REDRESS BECAUSE THEY ARE CAPABLE OF DOING SO. THEIR PR ...
OFOSU-AMPOFO WO YE ABOA PAA SPEND OUR MONEY TO CELEBRATE THE THIEF BECAUSE HE STOLE WELL FOR YOUR PARTY.NDC HAS NO VISION AND CANNOT DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA. THE FOOLS ALWAYS COME OUT WITH RUBBISH. NDC SUPPORTERS SHOULD GET ON ...
Shame! your father is bastard yourself and mother are bastrds,you have lost your identity.that is the nature of NPP you are born to insult and you shall always be lossers.that is right only the wise can steal.Next time be wi ...
fellow ghanaians, it's about time we understanding that the case at count is much more of a nation issue than party issue, this case if handle well will go down in history as a landmark , it will serve as a lesson for all pol ...
WHO IS THIS MAN?YOU CAN ONLY TELL THE FEW NDC PEOPLE NOT GHANAIANS.GET TO THE STREET AND SEE HOW GHANAIANS WILL BEAT YOU,KWASEA LIKE THAT.WE ARE ONLY PATIENT BECAUSE OUR BIG AND NOBLE LEADERS SAY SO.BUT I TELL YOU,IF BY JUNE ...
ofosu ampofo & ...
I WOULDN'T BE SURPRISED IF THE GOON CALLING FOR THE CELEBRATION OF AFARI GYAN WAS ALSO AT GHANA'S USELESS LEGON UNIVER ...
SHAME ON YOU KANEWU. YOU ARE AN IDIOT WITH RUSHES ALL OVER YOUR BODY. YOUR NANA DOES NOT SLEEP. WHEN HE CLOSES HIS EYES IN THE NIGHT HE SEES HIMSELF AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, SNIFFING THE THING EARLY IN THE MORNING AND LATER IN ...
Ofosu Ampofo will continue to flop in his political persuasions because of his fraudulent desire to achieve success. He designed the creation of new constituencies so he could get one. But failed and resorted to the last plan ...
fucking n stupid ndc in power,ghana is doomed forever ,nothing better can come from the useless leader n the bogus party ndc.ndc has wasted 23 years of ghanas time n still have 4 useless years ahead,which has started with ful ...
“I belief majority of Ghanaians voted for President Mahama to make him President. With this Presidency, I have stated elsewhere that what is written is written...voting and counting is not done in the Supreme Court so we wo ...
He does not deserve any celebration until it's proven he ha ...
At any rate there's abs ...
Study the history of the blacks,from Babylon to Egypt to India Americas,Australia,Papua New Guinea blacks have failed.If the white dont step in by the next 200 years the whole black race would be wiped from the surface of the ...
Its not politics when you waiting for the supreme court to decide whether something is wrong or right, your saying means the supreme ...
He should publicly avow to assist the court in coming to the rightful conclusion that he should have announced bar his dishonesty. What should we celebrate about him. He will either be shot dead or kill himself. Watch the spa ...
To my dear NPP,surprisingly you have ever been the fisrt of creation to challenge Allah's Will. Allah shall punish you coming 2016 once more for putting Ghanaians life into threat during and after polls with some of your say ...
Your believe would be thrown to the dogs, and this ye be dii keke government would crumble like a castle built of cartons. The SC would judge on facts and not on cheap propaganda rhetorics. If like you say , the NPP has no le ...
In the law coury of judiiary,substantive evidence are provided n to you both educated illiterates n illeterates here,dnt be fooled by the npp.the Lord has redeemed Mahama,if Akuffo Addo wants to be president ,he can be in his ...
Why do we have supreme court then? We shall see. If the supreme court has no say why should we establish that institution? You are talking like a fool who does not know anything. If truth does not come out from the court ther ...
I certainly will distance myself and friends from any political party you sympathis ...
SO IF A PARTICULAR TRIBE SAYS YOU THE NORTHERNERS AND THE REST OF THE TRIBES IN GHANA ARE NOT DESERVED TO RULE THE COUNTRY EXCEPT THEM, WHAT DO YOU THINK IF YOU SAID YOU ARE A MEMBER OF THEIR PARTY? IF YOU ARE AN NPP MEMBER A ...
Ofosu Ampofo, NDC will celebrate this crook, a thief, a congenital liar, master manipulator of election figures, master inflator of elctoral register, master bribe taker, master conniver,master gerrymander of electoral bounde ...
POPE,
WELL U HAD THE CHANC ...
acc
KMN
ofosu ampofo u are stupid man look at the eastern region roads.when u are the minister of eastern region and local minister marked yur perfomance.U talk cheap bcos u think that ghanaians are fools.u are from estern region ODA ...
Mr Ofosu Ampofu, u are the only man i respect in ndc because of your attitude to approach issues and how humble u are, but u have surprised me after i read your article. even the devil knows ndc stole this election, your maha ...
I'm not surprise that the neglected former "woyomenized" criminal minister for Local Government who saw to the final collapse of Ghana rural developments and despicably brought down the entire unemployed rural dwellers and t ...
This very thing have been sid many times over by too numerous a people, respected and credible as they are but this ROGUE party of the NPP does not seem to understand let alone listen. It is likely the party's name has to be ...
I HAVE NO FAITH IN THE NPP AND NDC BECAUSE THEY ARE THE SAME IN EVERY CONCEIVABLE WAY. WHEN THEY ARE IN OPPOSITION, THEIR STYLE OF DANCE IS DIFFERENT AND WHEN THEY ARE IN GOVERNMENT, THEIR STYLE OF DANCE IS DIFFERENT. THEY A ...
Is it the same Electoral Commissioner, Afari Gyan, who was there when Kufuor won elections twice? And is it the same Afari Gyan announced Nana Ado's loss twice? Then I believe it is the same Afari Gyan who was sure that Atta ...
Ofosu Ampofo is misleading the public big time. Where did he get his facts from? That Afari Gyan has been in the helm of affairs since 1992? This is a complete false. Afari Gyan only took over from Josiah Ofori Boateng in 199 ...
WE need to celebrate who?Afari Gyan the curse soul who make himself god to grant victory to theif Mahama as Ghana president without popular electoral vote by rig the election to favor NDC to destroy Ghana for good without any ...
we need
we
I'm not NDC sympathiser. Ibelong to CPP since the 60s, but I know that even if we go to the pools today, NPP will lose, because their flag bearer is not fit to rule this august country. President John Mahama was chosen by God ...
this is stupid