HE EVEN LOOKS DIRTY !! VERY UNKEPT ! SUCH A SHIT WEE SMOKER! A SHAME !!!
KOKLOVI DEKA HAAA !!! AYEGBE THIEF THIEF !!!
AGESHEI WOYOME 12 years ago
I KNOW WE EWES ARE THIEVES BUT THIS MAN DISGRACE US QUATAAAA OOOO!!!
MAYBE HE IS A TOGOLESE!!! DEPORT HIM!!!
Mends, The Lone Ranger. 12 years ago
It's time the kids of this madman called Kpegah send him to Pantang to have his brains examined. How come a whole retired judge could not build a house during his working days but, perching in a state bungalow. I have said it time and time again that ewes are not only thieves but, parasites who reap where they've not sown.
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author:...OBAA YAA
...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever questions the former president health?
As much as I hate to admit Rawlings was right with his statement. If they have had listen to those who were concern with the president health, he might be alive today.
OSORO GYA 12 years ago
Justice Kpegah is so stupid that he exposed your idol, is that right ? People don't allow these so called young patriots who think they're wise in their own eyes divert our attention. Let us ascertain the about this crook called akufo addo. Is he trully a qualified lawyer or he is really impersonating in the country for all these years .
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
"The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!
The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest an ... read full comment
"The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!
The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and celestial duties with my heavenly father.”
The immediate question is; how did the dead man come to sign his own personal tribute, since he is already in heaven?
The letter then goes on melodramatically, “As you leaf through these pages of my life’s story, I pray to God that it touches your heart in many positive ways. Weep not, I am not dead. I am alive and awake in the Lord. Ghana will not die; Ghana will live to declare the works of the Lord. As I rest in perfect peace in the celestial realms with my maker, I pledge to always uphold and defend the good name of Ghana. Remember the Lord in all your ways and He will protect you. Stay well my brothers and sisters, I will always be with you. Signed (with actual signature) John Evans Atta Mills..."
Mediocrity Is-A-Sin. 12 years ago
May be he was not taken bribes like others, The question is how come judges and some called high-ranking officials have accommodation for life and not others like teachers, nurses.
Most of these Ghana's so called high-rankin ... read full comment
May be he was not taken bribes like others, The question is how come judges and some called high-ranking officials have accommodation for life and not others like teachers, nurses.
Most of these Ghana's so called high-ranking officials have contributed nothing serious to the country. In Ghana officials may priority is collecting perks and benefits.
If we want to make headway, we would have to abolish all these easy perks and benefits.
WEB 12 years ago
IF WHAT JUSTICE KPEGAH IS SAYING IS NOT TRUE WHY DO YOU NPP FOOLS KEEP WORRING JUST SHUT YOUR LONG STINKING MOUTHS, GO TO COURT AND DEFEND YOUR FOLISH LEADER THAT'S ALL
Kofi Miawo De. 12 years ago
Why pay attention to this idiot Kpega? He is inward looking and a fool and an ewe. He is jealous of human beings. Leave it alone to self destruct. Perhaps Mahama will notice him, hear his noise and create a job for it.
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Source: Daily Guide...
All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ... read full comment
All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call him every morning before the man could even brush his teeth, and still those who would be called to the Castle by the late President to express his appreciation for job well done after they had gone to insult political opponents in the media on his behalf. Shameless id.iots raising their egos..
AKAN 12 years ago
ABOA BA WHAT IS YOUR REAL NAME! COWARD!
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author: AKONOBA--
JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE OF THE HEALTH OF OUR PRESIDENT. YOU ADVISED HIM TO JOG AT THE AIRPORT. YOU ALLOWED MILS TO WORK AT THE EXPENSE OF HIS HEALTH COMMISSIONING PROJECTS INSTEAD OF MILS RESTING. NDC KILLED MILS. GHANAIANS MUST NOT FORGIVE NDC FOR KILLING OUR PRESIDENT.IF NDC CAN HIDE MILS TRUE HEALTH STATUS ALL THESE YEARS FROM GHANAIANS THEN HOW CAN THEY TELL US THE TRUE STATE OF THE ECONOMY.
fulani 12 years ago
AAAABAAA!!!!! NPP has been to court and lost masa. It's just that they're so focus and doesn't want this trivial issue to obstruct them.....
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them.
bembem 12 years ago
spupid fool,the called justice kpegah
Rehabilitated wee smoker 12 years ago
Eeeeeiiiii. You can insult anybody you want but please don't mention the word wee smoker. We have one in our midst, the presidential candidate who lost the December elections. He has a PhD in the wee smoking business. It is found in his tea for breakfast, in his wastes lunch and in his snacks. I want to tell the police go and search him now. He is an addict he cannot avoid it. You are an ass hole to call someone else a wee smoker.
WEB 12 years ago
liability OR NO liability HE WAS ONCE A JUSTICE,HOPESON OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, WHAT HAVE YOU HOPED FOR IN LIFE YOUNG FOOL
JUST PREPARE AND MEET JUSTICE KPEGAH IN COURT AND STOP FOOLING AROUND
WHY YOU FOOL OR SOMET ... read full comment
liability OR NO liability HE WAS ONCE A JUSTICE,HOPESON OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, WHAT HAVE YOU HOPED FOR IN LIFE YOUNG FOOL
WHY YOU FOOL OR SOMETHING
AAAA THIS FEAFETOH WEB MAN IS ANGRY SELF AT ME!!!
YOUR MOTHER!!!!! AKELE EATER! CAT THIEF!! YOU CRAZY!! E NO BE COCOA ASE YOU PEOPLE DEY WEED FOR THE> AKANS!
YOUR MOTHER YASSS!!!!
YOUR MOTHER!!!!! AKELE EATER! CAT THIEF!! YOU CRAZY!! E NO BE COCOA ASE YOU PEOPLE DEY WEED FOR THE> AKANS!
YOUR MOTHER YASSS!!!!
WEB 12 years ago
MAY YOU BE FORGIVEN BUT YOU NPP FOOLS YOU WILL NEVER COME NEAR THE FLAGS STAFF HOUSE DA, ABE YOUR MONEY DEY FINISH I MEAN THE ONE YOUR THIEVES FATHERS AND UNCLES STOLE FROM THE PEOPLE OF GHANA, SO YOU ARE ALSO STRUGGLING TO GET SOME POCKET CHANGE FROM YOUR MASTER SON OF A BICH
FOOLISH BOY
lucas 12 years ago
Agbleshie woyome or whatever you call yourself.If you are struggling to construct your sentences how do you think you can make sense.You are a stack illiterate who must be ignored.As a vulgar buffoon,his only language is insult wait until he comes back or replies and you will see what I am talking about.
YOUR MOTHA OOO YOU'A FATHA AKETESHIE KILL AM!!! E NO BE YOU'A MOTHA DEY PROSTITUTION FOR COCO-ASE SHE GOT FUCKED BY'E THOSE KABILE TOH LABORERS FOR DER FARM TO GET YOU THROUGH SCHOOL!!! ABUOA KWASEA !!! WO MAAME TWE!!! YOU TOGOLESE ASS-HOLE: YOU FOR GO BATH !!!!KOKLOVI VIAVITOH AA !!!
HOMOSEXUAL AYEBGE TOH !!! GO FUCK MAHAMA E TOO BE YOU'A LOVER !! OKRAMAN!!!!
WEB 12 years ago
IT SEEMS YOUR LEVEL OF THINKING IS VERY SMALL GO AND SHINE YOUR EYES YOUNG FOOL
IT'S YOUR FATHER WHO IS UNKEPT
AKAN 12 years ago
YOU HUA PEOPLE WILL BE SACKED TO WHERE YOU´RE COMING FROM - TOGO
Hehehehehehehe....hahahahaha !!!!!! Ohwanii "kwaku Hwanii" come weed my coco -ase for me. I go pay you half bottle apketeshie! What's up Nybro !!!
By the way go BATH small !! You people dey smell!!!
I "prepiae" apkle and ... read full comment
Hehehehehehehe....hahahahaha !!!!!! Ohwanii "kwaku Hwanii" come weed my coco -ase for me. I go pay you half bottle apketeshie! What's up Nybro !!!
I "prepiae" apkle and hot cat pepper soap for you! Today you go chop "Kressmass"!!! "katentem katem, katentem katem.." dance now!! Heehehehehe
ALL REFERENCES ARE STRICTLY OUT OF AYEBGE ENGLISH DICTIONARY !!!!
Eyadema 12 years ago
Not again Togbe,please just go to Togo or some where and just rest.You think NDC is Ayigbe party so Mahama is going to consider every Ayigbe person in the country eh,
k.gyasi.com 12 years ago
what kpegah is alleging is a simple matter;he has done his homework well and he's sure of what he alleges.I wish one of you could tell us in which common law country your NANA read his law?Besides Ghana it's only a degree from there that entitles one to practice in Ghana.
Karl Reindorf 12 years ago
Nana Addo should provide documentary evidence to prove he is a lawyer. I do not understand why it has taken him so long to do so.
Nana is not a practising lawyer. When was the last time he was in court or did any legal wo ... read full comment
Nana Addo should provide documentary evidence to prove he is a lawyer. I do not understand why it has taken him so long to do so.
Nana is not a practising lawyer. When was the last time he was in court or did any legal work? He has been chasing his political career and ambition for the past 12 years.
Secondly, when he was at University of Ghana, Legon, what name did he use? What name is on his certificates? Nana's goafers or lackeys should just come out with the certificates, post them online so that we can verify and judge for ourselves.
Until this is done, nothing else can restore Nana Addo's credibility and integrity. Has he been passing himself off as a lawyer? Is it so difficult to prove?
I spent some time conducting my own research into this rather strange dwarf. For the sake of politics, he is prepared to stomach a lot of crap and bullshit. But as for this one, I beg, it has hit a nerve.
All those NPP faithful shouting on the rooftops will not help Nana at all if they cannot back it up with evidence. Who is Nana Akufo-Addo? In legal circles, once you are a professional and qualified, you stick to your name on your certificates. If you decide to change your First name or Christian name or names, middle name(s) and/or surname, you have to go through a procedure known as Change of Name Deed. It is a formality. You have to swear this document and send copies to all relevant authorities including the Bar Council. Your subsequent renewals of your certificate would then be in the new name. In some countries,you can obtain a new birth certificate.
Nana should know better. Now he faces disgrace and humiliation if he does not nip this fiasco in the bud.
OBIBA TANDOH 12 years ago
There have been a million wrote ups on this page to defend Nana and insult Justice KPEGAH. Not a single one of them has attempted to deal with the substance of the matter. I expected the Bar Association to teach us some law on this matter. THOSEMWHO have tried to write, starting from Okudjeto are only preaching sermons and declaring how good Nana is. Truly other people read what we write and they will say that are so called educated men are out of tune. As for the riff raffs they can only insult and they are doing it perfectly well.
KWASI IN EUROPE 12 years ago
What causes a former Supreme Court Judge to stoop so low as to allow any child to insult him? Politics is really a dirty game.
Averyman 12 years ago
The man just wanted your man, Akufo Addo o produce his qualification to confirm he is who he says he is. You think at his age he is looking for ministerial position? You are committing the fallacy of dodging the facts. Ask your man to produce his certificate. He may not be faking for after all but th doubts are there and why is that of all lawyers in Ghana, it is only him that is being called to produce his certificates. I am sure some of you guys could equally be guilty of faking qualifications.
OBIBA TANDOH 12 years ago
REALLY I AM GOING TO ORGANIZE A DEMONSTRATION SOON. WE SHALL PASS THROUGH ASSYLUM DOWN THROUGH THE CIRCLE AND END UP AT THE SUPREME COURT. OUR MAIN THEME THAT WILL SHOW ON THE PLACARDS IS PRODUCE THE CERTIFICATES NOW, PERIOD
Repugnant. 12 years ago
Doctors and lawyers usually hang their diplomas in their offices in plain view for their clients to prove that they're genuine. So why is this world class Oxford trained lawyer, so shy of his pride possession. And why is his deafening silence each time this issue is raised? Let him produce the certificate if he has one.
Akufo-Addo received his primary education at the Government Boys School and later at the Rowe Road School (now Kinbu) both in Accra Central. He went to England to study for his O?Level and A?Level examinations. He returned to Ghana in 1962 to teach at the Accra Academy before going to the University of Ghana in 1964 to read economics. After graduating as an economist, he went on to read Law in the UK and was called to the English Bar (Middle Temple) in July 1971 and then the Ghana Bar in 1975.
OBENG RAGO 12 years ago
John Mahama has NEVER PAID SCHOOL FESS IN HIS LIFETIME.
John Mahama was educated FREE in the Achimota Primary School.
John Mahama then went up North to be educated FREE in a Secondary School, even though his Father was a multi-millionaire.
John Mahama then returned South to be educated FREE in Accra Academy Sixth Form School
John Mahama then went to FREE University of Ghana, Legon.
John Mahama then got FREE Russian Scholarship for his Post Graduate Studies in USSR.
A son of a rich man, who NEVER paid a dime for all his education:
NDC leader John Mahama had FREE EDUCATION from Primary to Universities
KASSAPREKO 12 years ago
EYADEMA OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL. IT SEEMS YOU DONT EVEN KNOW YOUR HISTORY VERY WELL. FOR YOUR INFORMATION, YOUR STINKY FORE FATHERS MIGRATED FROM A HOLE SOMEWHERE NEAR GAO IN MALI. YOU SON OF A STINKY RAT. SHOE SHINE BOY LIKE YOU. NANIAAMA. CAPITAL FOOL.
AKAN 12 years ago
HOW COULD YOU HUA PEOPLE HAVE SURVIVED WITHOUT THE AKAN COCOA FARMS WHICH YOU TAKE CARE AS LABOURERS FOR YOUR DAILY BREAD?
web 12 years ago
son of a bich, foolish boy
AKAN 12 years ago
WHY DO YOU HIDE BEHIND THAT NAME?
web 12 years ago
coco asi kurasi nee boy, you came from a sticking womb, ashawo asi foo
Noooo!!!! Web or whatever your name is. I know you're hidding behind this stupid name because you're on the Police wanted list for stealing a couple of fowels!)
You are very dead wrong, Kwahu Hwanii! It's your kind that ... read full comment
Noooo!!!! Web or whatever your name is. I know you're hidding behind this stupid name because you're on the Police wanted list for stealing a couple of fowels!)
You are very dead wrong, Kwahu Hwanii! It's your kind that we AKANS call "KOKOASE OHWANII" !!
Talk about "OKURASENII" then we are referring to you, bastard!
Talk again about "NKURASI FUO" then we are strictly referring to the EWE farm-hands living INSIDE the bush - (we get them build to themselves small cottages inside the cocoa farms where they live!)
By the way, as for we AKANS every Ewe boy (oh yeah, you people behave the same so it makes no difference when we generally refered to guys as BOYS")
To the AKAN every Ewe boy as "KWAKU HWANII"
before-before 12 years ago
shame,shame,shame
Efua Bloomberg 12 years ago
Is Nana Addo Dankwa Afuffo Addo the name if the legal council records as the one called to the bar in Ghana? If not, he should prove that he was called to the bar and in accordance with the provision of being called to the bar to practice law in Ghana he has not changed his name after being called, if ever he was called. If he changed his name or names, why did he do it and if there any legal documents to that effect and if he is still able to practice law after name change which contravenes provisions of the profession to practice law in Ghana.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
The only solution is for you ewes and northerners to commit collective suicide as you are a curse to mankind and this your alliance against the Akans will be your own undoing , aboaba like you . for over 50 years your envy has filled your souls with hate despite the love you have been given , now we say no more . Nobody has defeated a people over 15 million strong and now you see you are exposed and the truth is coming out you want that we leave you alone to continue stealing and pillaging ? simple water and electricity has become a challenge and you want to fight with us . you started it so reap now what you have sown . i sincerely hope the supreme court doesnt give you an elegant way out so you see the full wrath of the Akans . you camouflaged your politics with so called ani corruption , left wing fool bravado ideologies but in reality it was nothing but tribalism and evil hatred to break the Akan nations to serve you . we all know you treacherous agenda and each day more and more wake up ,even the foreigners have seen the light , long live the the Republic of Akan
Onslopogas 12 years ago
Yes ..that's all that they seek.Corrupt,greedy and selfish idiots!!
NanaAddo 12 years ago
Akuffo Addo should proof himself then,all allegations including not completing his course abroad n his drugs n currently been a lawyer ,he should come out.there is no smoke without fire
KOLA TINTINTO 12 years ago
Stupid people, imbeciles with suppressed mental faculties, that is many ghanaians for you. If many of ghanaians are not stupid how will a section of a nation sit by unconcerned, even applaud when a hand full of criminals gang up in the name of politics to loot what belongs to all of us? We have some of these idiots come on line to insult npp and Ashantis and cheer up the looting going on in ghana with a stupid counter claim that th NPP did worse. How stupid can ghanaians be, allowing these day light robbers of politicians to divide them on tribal lines and blind folding them to pick their pockets! What irks me most is the stupidity and sheer ignorance of the ndc cabal.
David Asare ASiedu Germany 12 years ago
I do not understand why some of the people in Ghana have showned them selves as post girls to spread false imformation on Ghanaweb for public consumption.This is quite incredible and defficult to undrestand,may be most of them are singing their masters voice under the command of partisan propaganda,but the truth will always previal.one of our few greatest professors of law in our cotemporary time,lawyer Okudjeto has come out to imform Ghanains of the root of MrAkuffo Addo,s qualification as a lawyer viz,from London and stressed as he Okudjeto was working,Akuffo Addo was in the law school and upon completion both of them proceeded to Ghana after Akuffo Addo had registered with the law bench with the middle temple in London. To make the story trustworthy,Mr Akuffo Addo left to France,he further said, to practice as a lawyer after he had registered with the Ghana law bench.Can one tell us if a dubious person can easily register with these highly respectable law corporate bodies without due checks and balances\.Excuse me to stress that if that could be done in Ghana, it cannot be possibly done in England where machine cum humanly eagle eyes are ever ready to defuse any trickery deal on qualifications presented to them.To avert doubts on this issue why not skeptics use their money to check from both England and Ghana benches to find the kind of truth they want to know.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 12 years ago
Read Article
Comment: WHY NEW DISCOVERY OF NEW FACTS !
Author:
bENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
Date:
2013-03-21 15:47:46
Comment to:
Lawyer Sam Okudjeto slams Justice Kpegah
DEAR LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO AND THE READING PUB ... read full comment
Read Article
Author:
Date:
Comment to:
DEAR LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE FEATURE ARTICLE "LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO SLAMS JUSTICE KPEGAH" AND TO HUMBLY STATE HIS LORDSHIP JUSTICE KPEGAH (AS HE THEN WAS) HAS HIS LEGAL RIGHT AS ANY OTHER GHANAIAN EXERCISING HIS/HER LEGAL RIGHTS AND HAS THE LEGAL RIGHT TO COMMENCE ACTION AGAINST ANY PERSON OR PERSONS OR ANY LEGAL ENTITY LIKE ANY OTHER GHANAIAN IF JUSTICE KPEGAH REASONABLY BELIEF/BELIEVED THAT A LEGAL WRONG HAS BEEN COMMITTED AND TO ALSO COMMENCE SAME AT/IN THE COURT OF LAW SO FAR AS GHANA CONSTITUTION AND LAWS OF GHANA HAVE PROVIDED FOR.
THAT ANY REASONABLE SEASONED LAWYER TO REASONABLY UNDERSTAND THE PROVISIONS OF GHANA 1992 CONSTITUTION ARTICLE 57 SECTIONS 3,4,5 & 6 WHICH PROVIDED READING THE SECTIONS ABOVE TOGETHER THAT "A SITTING PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHILE IN OFFICE SHALL NOT BE SUED IN CIVIL AND CRIMINAL MATTERS" BUT HON. NANA AKUFO ADDO WHO SHOULD KNOW BETTER PURPORTEDLY SUED A SITTING PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND PURPORTEDLY PURSUING THE PURPORTED ACTION AGAINST A SITTING PRESIDENT OF GHANA H.E.PRESIDENT DRAMANI MAHAMA BECAUSE NANA AKUFO ADDO PURPORTED TO BE AGGRIEVED OVER H.E.PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI VICTORY OF GHANA 2012 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS AS DULY DECLARED BY GHANA ELECTORAL COMMISSION WHICH HAS THE CONSTITUTIONAL AUTHORITY TO PERFORM SUCH FUNCTIONS.
THAT JUSTICE KPEGAH AMPLY DEMONSTRATED THE PRINCIPLE OF JUSTICE, RULE OF LAW AND UPHOLD THE TENETS OF THE RULE OF LAW WHILE PURSUING JUSTICE DEFENDS LIBERTY/FREEDOM WHEN JUSTICE KPEGAH BECAUSE OF SENIORITY AT THE BENCH BECAME THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE OF GHANA RESIGNED THE POST DURING THE THEN GOVERNMENT OF NPP WHEN H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR WAS PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO WAS APPOINTED GHANA ATTORNEY GENERAL AND MINISTER OF JUSTICE AND LATER RE-ASSIGNED GHANA FOREIGN MINISTER AND JUSTICE KPEGAH DETESTED THE DEMEANOR OF THE THEN GOVERNMENT AND RESIGNED AND PURSUED A LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT TO PROTECT THE RULE OF LAW AND LIBERTY/FREEDOM.
THAT A REJOINDER ALREADY PUBLISHED INTIMATED THAT SOME PEOPLE HAVE THE RESENTMENT AGAINST HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO LAW QUALIFICATIONS AND URGED HIM TO CLEAR THE AIR SURROUNDING HIS LAW QUALIFICATIONS BUT HON. NANA AKUFO ADDO CHOSE TO BE SILENT OVER THE MATTER SINCE 2008 WHEN HE WAS IN GOVERNMENT.
THAT JUSTICE KPEGAH ACTION TO ANY REASONABLE LAWYER IS DEEM TO HELP HIM AND THE HIGH COURT TO CLARIFY THE MATTER ONCE AND FOR ALL.
THAT AS GHANAIAN LAWYERS WE ALL KNOW THAT BEFORE A PERSON BECOMES A LAWYER THE PERSON HAS TO UNDERTAKE A PRESCRIBED LAW COURSES CLEARLY SET OUT BY THE GHANA GENERAL LEGAL COUNCIL ESTABLISHED BY AN ACT OF PARLIAMENT OF GHANA AND AFTER SUCCESSFUL COMPLETION OF THE PRESCRIBED LAW COURSES THEN THE PERSON OR PERSONS ARE DULY ADMITTED TO THE GHANA BAR AND TO BE DULY ENROLLED AS SUCH IN THE ROLL OF GHANA BAR AS LAWYER OR LAWYERS (BARRISTER-AT LAW).
IT IS THEREFORE VERY DICEY ISSUE IF ANY PERSON OR PERSONS PURPORTED TO HOLD HIMSELF/HERSELF AS A LAWYER OR LAWYERS WHOSE NAME OR NAMES ARE NOT IN THE REGISTER OF ROLL OF LAWYERS OF THE GHANA BAR.
IN FACT, FROM THE FACTS APPRISED BY JUSTICE KPEGAH CLEARLY DEPICTED THE CASE OF HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO WHO ONLY HAS THE BURDEN OF PROOF TO DISCHARGE.
THAT ALL THOSE OF US WHO ATTENDED UNIVERSITY IN GHANA AND ALSO ATTENDED GHANA SCHOOL OF LAW HAVE COURSE/CLASS MATES AND ALL LAW SCHOOL MATES AND THE YEAR BATCH CALLED OR ADMITTED TO THE BAR.
THAT THE CHARACTER EVIDENCE LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO WHO WAS MY LEGAL ETHICS AND ADVOCACY LECTURER IN 1995/96 YEAR BEFORE I WAS ADMITTED OR CALLED TO THE GHANA BAR ON OCTOBER 4, 1996 PURPORTEDLY LACKED SUBSTANCE OF HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO LEGAL EDUCATION AND THEREFORE NEEDS A CLARIFICATION.
THAT LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO PURPORTED ASSERTED STATEMENT THAT HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS APPEARED BEFORE JUSTICE KPEGAH AND THE JUSTICE FAILED TO CHALLENGE HIM COULD NOT ALSO HOLD BECAUSE AT ALL THOSE TIMES MATERIAL JUSTICE KPEGAH HAD HONEST BELIEF/BELIEVED THAT HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO APPEARING BEFORE HIM AND HOLDING HIMSELF AS SUCH WAS A LAWYER AND ACCRDINGLY DEALT WITH HIM AS SUCH WITH HONEST BELIEF/BELIEVED.
THAT IF JUSTICE KPEGAH LATER OR NOW HAVE A DISCOVERY OF NEW FACTS AS EVIDENCE THAT CASTED DOUBT ON HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO LAW QUALIFICATIONS THEN JUSTICE KPEGAH HAS THE LEGAL RIGHT UNDER THE LAWS OF GHANA TO INITIATE LEGAL ACTION TO SEEK CLARIFICATION.
THAT AS LAWYERS WHO ARE ALSO FRIENDS THAT WE HAVE DUTY TO PROTECT EACH OTHER AND THE LEGAL PROFESSION THAT THE LEGAL PROFESSION IS NOT PUT INTO DISREPUTE.
HOWEVER, THE SAME PERSONS WHO HAVE THE DUTY TO PROTECT GHANA LAWYERS AND OTHER GHANAIANS RESIDENTS ABROAD RATHER TURNED TO SLAM ESPECIALLY GHANAIAN LAWYERS RESIDENT ABROAD AND ALSO PUT THEM FOR RIDICULE BY UNDERMING GHANAIAN LAWYERS RESIDENT ABROAD WHILE PROJECTING THEMSELVES AS POWERFUL LAWYERS RESIDENT IN GHANA.
THEREFORE, WHILE I PERSONALLY WOULD NOT WANT ANY GHANAIAN LAWYER OR ANY OTHER PROFESSIONAL TO BE REDICULED BUT I ALSO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT THAT HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO HAS THE BURDEN OF PROOF TO DISCHARGE TO CLARIFY THE CLOUDS SURROUNDING HIS LAW QUALIFICATIONS.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
Your Comment:
Subject:
Your Name:
Comment to Article
03-20 11:23
Re: Lawyer Sam Okudjeto slams Justice Kpegah
abotsi
I want
gyan
03-20 11:27
MAY GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA
ATSU, HO
03-20 11:37
HAHAHA KPEGAH EWE JUDGE
HOH SHAMO
03-20 11:58
You are here: Home ? News ? 2013-03-20 ? Article 268373
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Members
Latest News
Home - News
Archived News
Elections 2012
Entertainment
Business
Crime & Punishment
Ghanaians Abroad
Health
Politics
Regional
Religion
Sports
Tabloid
Others
Poll
Hot 10 Topics
Rumour Mill
Events Schedule
Press Release
World News
Ghanaian Media
Chronicle
Daily Graphic
Daily Guide
District News
Ghana News Agency
Ghanaian Times
Ghana Review
Government News
Joy Online
Peace FM
Radio XYZ
The Statesman
More Newsmedia
Other Media
allAfrica
BBC-Africa News
Africanews.com
General News of Wednesday, 20 March 2013
Source: Abdul Karim Naatogmah/Citifmonline
Email this
Share This
[Close]
Print This
Comments (210)
« Prev
Next »
Sam Okudzeto Lawyer
Renowned Lawyer, Sam Okudjeto has slammed retired Supreme Court Judge, Justice Francis Kpegah over his assertions that Nana Akufo Addo is not a lawyer.
Describing the argument as “baseless and unintelligent”, the astute legal luminary called on Ghanaians to ignore Justice Kpegah's notions.
According to Lawyer Okudjeto, under who Nana Akufo Addo served as Vice President to the Greater Accra Bar Association, Nana Addo’s legal credentials both locally and internationally could not be underestimated.
“I have known Nana Addo [since] he was a student at Legon and I was practicing law. He went to France and practiced in one of the best law firms in France before returning to Ghana and I knew that he was registered at the Bar and has been practicing at the Bar.”
He distinguished himself and I will just like every Ghanaian to know that if we are talking about brilliant, outstanding and astute lawyers in this country, Nana Addo’s name stands supreme and we must all accept that.”
He continued saying: “The law books are there, the court records are there to show that in many of the most important matters in the Supreme Court he was there as a lawyer, some of them were there as constitutional matters and I appeared in court with him.”
“If you are a judge and the person has appeared before you several times for so many years why didn’t you challenge him when he was appearing before you? That will be the issue! I think there is too much politics in this country whereby everything has become political, which worries me.”
It is complete nonsense! If you go to the records now, the name I have there is called Samuel Okudjeto but I shortened it to Sam Okudjeto; so that argument is bogus,” he stressed.
Lawyer Sam Okudjeto advised upcoming Lawyers to respect the ethics of the profession by not towing political lines.
“People have their own political agenda but I have always cautioned that we should not bring politics into legal matters because they are separate issues all together. In reality, we will bring the profession into disrepute if we begin to do something of that nature.”
I teach at the law school and I tell my students. 'when you get out of here don’t get in this political drama whereby everything becomes political.' You are lawyers who are thought how to think logically and how to analyze issues, so don’t jump into that fray.”
Justice Kpegah was reported to have challenged the 2012 NPP Presidential candidate’s legal credentials, describing Nana Akuffo Addo as an impersonator.
Read Article
Author:
Date:
Comment to:
DEAR LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE FEATURE ARTICLE "LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO SLAMS JUSTICE KPEGAH" AND TO HUMBLY STATE HIS LORDSHIP JUSTICE KPEGAH (AS HE THEN WAS) HAS HIS LEGAL RIGHT AS ANY OTHER GHANAIAN EXERCISING HIS/HER LEGAL RIGHTS AND HAS THE LEGAL RIGHT TO COMMENCE ACTION AGAINST ANY PERSON OR PERSONS OR ANY LEGAL ENTITY LIKE ANY OTHER GHANAIAN IF JUSTICE KPEGAH REASONABLY BELIEF/BELIEVED THAT A LEGAL WRONG HAS BEEN COMMITTED AND TO ALSO COMMENCE SAME AT/IN THE COURT OF LAW SO FAR AS GHANA CONSTITUTION AND LAWS OF GHANA HAVE PROVIDED FOR.
THAT ANY REASONABLE SEASONED LAWYER TO REASONABLY UNDERSTAND THE PROVISIONS OF GHANA 1992 CONSTITUTION ARTICLE 57 SECTIONS 3,4,5 & 6 WHICH PROVIDED READING THE SECTIONS ABOVE TOGETHER THAT "A SITTING PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHILE IN OFFICE SHALL NOT BE SUED IN CIVIL AND CRIMINAL MATTERS" BUT HON. NANA AKUFO ADDO WHO SHOULD KNOW BETTER PURPORTEDLY SUED A SITTING PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND PURPORTEDLY PURSUING THE PURPORTED ACTION AGAINST A SITTING PRESIDENT OF GHANA H.E.PRESIDENT DRAMANI MAHAMA BECAUSE NANA AKUFO ADDO PURPORTED TO BE AGGRIEVED OVER H.E.PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI VICTORY OF GHANA 2012 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS AS DULY DECLARED BY GHANA ELECTORAL COMMISSION WHICH HAS THE CONSTITUTIONAL AUTHORITY TO PERFORM SUCH FUNCTIONS.
THAT JUSTICE KPEGAH AMPLY DEMONSTRATED THE PRINCIPLE OF JUSTICE, RULE OF LAW AND UPHOLD THE TENETS OF THE RULE OF LAW WHILE PURSUING JUSTICE DEFENDS LIBERTY/FREEDOM WHEN JUSTICE KPEGAH BECAUSE OF SENIORITY AT THE BENCH BECAME THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE OF GHANA RESIGNED THE POST DURING THE THEN GOVERNMENT OF NPP WHEN H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR WAS PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO WAS APPOINTED GHANA ATTORNEY GENERAL AND MINISTER OF JUSTICE AND LATER RE-ASSIGNED GHANA FOREIGN MINISTER AND JUSTICE KPEGAH DETESTED THE DEMEANOR OF THE THEN GOVERNMENT AND RESIGNED AND PURSUED A LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT TO PROTECT THE RULE OF LAW AND LIBERTY/FREEDOM.
THAT A REJOINDER ALREADY PUBLISHED INTIMATED THAT SOME PEOPLE HAVE THE RESENTMENT AGAINST HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO LAW QUALIFICATIONS AND URGED HIM TO CLEAR THE AIR SURROUNDING HIS LAW QUALIFICATIONS BUT HON. NANA AKUFO ADDO CHOSE TO BE SILENT OVER THE MATTER SINCE 2008 WHEN HE WAS IN GOVERNMENT.
THAT JUSTICE KPEGAH ACTION TO ANY REASONABLE LAWYER IS DEEM TO HELP HIM AND THE HIGH COURT TO CLARIFY THE MATTER ONCE AND FOR ALL.
THAT AS GHANAIAN LAWYERS WE ALL KNOW THAT BEFORE A PERSON BECOMES A LAWYER THE PERSON HAS TO UNDERTAKE A PRESCRIBED LAW COURSES CLEARLY SET OUT BY THE GHANA GENERAL LEGAL COUNCIL ESTABLISHED BY AN ACT OF PARLIAMENT OF GHANA AND AFTER SUCCESSFUL COMPLETION OF THE PRESCRIBED LAW COURSES THEN THE PERSON OR PERSONS ARE DULY ADMITTED TO THE GHANA BAR AND TO BE DULY ENROLLED AS SUCH IN THE ROLL OF GHANA BAR AS LAWYER OR LAWYERS (BARRISTER-AT LAW).
IT IS THEREFORE VERY DICEY ISSUE IF ANY PERSON OR PERSONS PURPORTED TO HOLD HIMSELF/HERSELF AS A LAWYER OR LAWYERS WHOSE NAME OR NAMES ARE NOT IN THE REGISTER OF ROLL OF LAWYERS OF THE GHANA BAR.
IN FACT, FROM THE FACTS APPRISED BY JUSTICE KPEGAH CLEARLY DEPICTED THE CASE OF HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO WHO ONLY HAS THE BURDEN OF PROOF TO DISCHARGE.
THAT ALL THOSE OF US WHO ATTENDED UNIVERSITY IN GHANA AND ALSO ATTENDED GHANA SCHOOL OF LAW HAVE COURSE/CLASS MATES AND ALL LAW SCHOOL MATES AND THE YEAR BATCH CALLED OR ADMITTED TO THE BAR.
THAT THE CHARACTER EVIDENCE LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO WHO WAS MY LEGAL ETHICS AND ADVOCACY LECTURER IN 1995/96 YEAR BEFORE I WAS ADMITTED OR CALLED TO THE GHANA BAR ON OCTOBER 4, 1996 PURPORTEDLY LACKED SUBSTANCE OF HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO LEGAL EDUCATION AND THEREFORE NEEDS A CLARIFICATION.
THAT LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO PURPORTED ASSERTED STATEMENT THAT HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS APPEARED BEFORE JUSTICE KPEGAH AND THE JUSTICE FAILED TO CHALLENGE HIM COULD NOT ALSO HOLD BECAUSE AT ALL THOSE TIMES MATERIAL JUSTICE KPEGAH HAD HONEST BELIEF/BELIEVED THAT HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO APPEARING BEFORE HIM AND HOLDING HIMSELF AS SUCH WAS A LAWYER AND ACCRDINGLY DEALT WITH HIM AS SUCH WITH HONEST BELIEF/BELIEVED.
THAT IF JUSTICE KPEGAH LATER OR NOW HAVE A DISCOVERY OF NEW FACTS AS EVIDENCE THAT CASTED DOUBT ON HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO LAW QUALIFICATIONS THEN JUSTICE KPEGAH HAS THE LEGAL RIGHT UNDER THE LAWS OF GHANA TO INITIATE LEGAL ACTION TO SEEK CLARIFICATION.
THAT AS LAWYERS WHO ARE ALSO FRIENDS THAT WE HAVE DUTY TO PROTECT EACH OTHER AND THE LEGAL PROFESSION THAT THE LEGAL PROFESSION IS NOT PUT INTO DISREPUTE.
HOWEVER, THE SAME PERSONS WHO HAVE THE DUTY TO PROTECT GHANA LAWYERS AND OTHER GHANAIANS RESIDENTS ABROAD RATHER TURNED TO SLAM ESPECIALLY GHANAIAN LAWYERS RESIDENT ABROAD AND ALSO PUT THEM FOR RIDICULE BY UNDERMING GHANAIAN LAWYERS RESIDENT ABROAD WHILE PROJECTING THEMSELVES AS POWERFUL LAWYERS RESIDENT IN GHANA.
THEREFORE, WHILE I PERSONALLY WOULD NOT WANT ANY GHANAIAN LAWYER OR ANY OTHER PROFESSIONAL TO BE REDICULED BUT I ALSO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT THAT HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO HAS THE BURDEN OF PROOF TO DISCHARGE TO CLARIFY THE CLOUDS SURROUNDING HIS LAW QUALIFICATIONS.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
Your Comment:
Subject:
Your Name:
Comment to Article
abotsi
I want
gyan
MAY GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA
ATSU, HO
03-20 11:37
HAHAHA KPEGAH EWE JUDGE
HOH SHAMO
03-20 11:58
"DUMB" ASANTES SCORING HIGH
WHO
03-20 12:18
NANA ADDO PRACTISED IN FRANCE LAW FIRM
TerriblY Spe cifiC
03-20 13:55
Donald Trump
OZA
03-20 16:08
KPEGAH IS A TYPICAL EWE
HUMBLE
03-20 16:55
what is Akuffo-Addo affraid of
TK
03-20 17:51
TK
wo haw ne den? U.S.A.
03-20 22:05
HE OWES GHANIANS THE TRUTH1
KARI BANDA
03-21 00:29
SAM OKUDJETO IS STUPIDLY BLIND
JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE
03-20 17:58
SO An Idiot Like you Is A Graduate
MOZATO
03-21 00:24
Re: NANA ADDO PRACTISED IN FRANCE LAW FIRM
Bonsu
03-21 03:20
EWES KILLED AKAN JUDGES
TerriblY Spe cifiC
03-20 12:20
JJ SHOULD HV KILLED SUCH FOOLS
Cummings
03-20 12:25
Where do you stand
Bissy
03-20 14:46
Is it Dementia?
Scaro
03-20 12:43
Proof - not beliefs - Okudjeto
Bibini
Is this hard to prove? Akufo Addo
PSD
@Bibini
Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode
03-20 12:45
FRANCE IS NOT A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY.
MENSAH
03-20 14:20
Re: FRANCE IS NOT A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY.
Ibn Batuta
03-20 14:46
Re: FRANCE IS NOT A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY.
Kofi
03-20 18:24
Re: Proof - not beliefs - Okudjeto
bex
03-20 14:22
sparrow
03-20 15:00
bex
03-20 15:19
NO BEX, NO
GHANAVIA
03-20 18:03
Re: NO BEX, NO
bex
03-21 01:48
Kpegah is talking about impersonating
Pelicles
03-20 16:15
Which lawyer is more political
Kofi Agyare
03-20 13:14
Kofi Agyare
DKB
03-20 14:27
NDC FEARS NANA ADDO CAN WIN.
MENSAH
03-20 14:40
Re: MAY GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA
Fifi Orleans-Lindsay, Surrey England
03-20 14:40
ALEX AMOAKO-ATTAH
03-20 17:38
a con man
awonaniba
03-21 00:30
We are not ignorant
OZA
03-20 16:00
Justice Kpegah is a disgrace!
Atinga Kobla Atongo
03-20 19:00
Sulley!!
03-20 21:35
NOT A LIAR YOU CAN'T BE PART OF NDC FOOL
SGT ANANI FIADZOE
03-20 12:14
WELDONE SGT.
Atinga Kobla Atongo
03-20 19:57
u guys should understand
mike-usa
03-20 19:38
WHERE WERE EWES WHEN PORTUGUESE CAME
DON DIEGO D'AZAMBUJA
03-20 11:30
Re: WHERE WERE EWES WHEN PORTUGUESE CAME
NEWS NIGHT !!!!!
03-20 11:38
KPEGAH HUMILIATED OOOOOOOOO
HON SHAMO
03-20 12:02
OKUJATO MAKES NO SENSE
BALL ROLLING
03-20 12:22
Re: OKUJATO MAKES NO SENSE
H.E John Evans Attah Mills
03-20 14:06
They were exactly in Ghana
Kojo T
03-20 11:53
Go to Togo If Ghanaians Want You To
MOZATO
03-21 00:31
Justice Kpegah is unintelligent
ASEIDU NKETIA DON BELLY FULL.
03-20 11:57
Re: Justice Kpegah is unintelligent
Big mouth
03-20 15:38
All missing the point
Emmanuel
03-20 12:09
Did you read the article very well?
Pelicles
03-20 12:46
RE;
Asaase Asa
03-20 13:27
You fool Pellicles
Isaac
03-20 14:08
Why the insult
Pelicles
03-20 14:29
Sorry for the insults bra
Isaac
03-20 14:39
Re: Why the insult
Sikamanba
03-20 15:20
Re: Did you read the article very well?
Sikamanba
03-20 15:34
Re: All missing the point
Sikamanba
03-20 15:18
RE-WHERE WERE EWES WHEN PORTUGUESE CAME
The Israelites
03-20 12:12
Re: RE-WHERE WERE EWES WHEN PORTUGUESE CAME
Korokooo Police.
A great article Bro!
Bissy
03-20 14:30
ewes are animals
akos
03-21 00:01
Re: RE-WHERE WERE EWES WHEN PORTUGUESE CAME
DON DIEGO D'AZAMBUJA
03-21 11:10
Obama is not American
Be Bold
03-20 12:14
Not about u know him,let him produce cer
ama bonsu
03-20 12:28
Re: Not about u know him,let him produce cer
Sikamanba
03-20 15:31
Big mouth
03-20 15:33
Akpe ne wo,Lawyer Sam Okudjeto
Agonaba
03-20 16:37
IGNORANT SAM OKUDJETO!!!!
YABRE
03-20 16:41
Sam Okudzeto, this is no Rotary club
Kofi, Gattor
03-20 20:59
Ashantie need shiit to eat to think
Ashanti eat animal toilet
03-20 21:10
Okujtoo Slams Kpega
Cee
03-21 00:55
Re: Justice Kpegah's bogus assertion
Godfred Ababio, USA
UPRIGHT GHANAIAN
KFC
03-20 11:29
SHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAME KPEGAH
Anglia
03-20 11:29
It's dementia
Shwazo Barcello
03-20 11:30
I love Okudzeto
Kofi
03-20 11:32
Re: I love Okudzeto
Ferron
03-20 11:47
OKUJATO MAKES NO SENSE
BALL ROLLING
03-20 12:09
YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT i SUPPORT YOU
SGT ANANI FIADZOE
This is not about calling Kpegah thief, stupid, wants post from Mahama etc but it is an interesting move or development that he has come out open to sue Akuffo Addo at an Accra High Court. Justice Kpegah is not hiding over the issue in question but has voiced out publicly. Kpegah suing Nana Addo is not abnormal. Is it what is upseting your minds? Keep in mind that nobody is above anybody in Ghana.
How could we know if our parliament had not vetted certain people, and it came out that they did not have certificates and degrees? Kpegah is not saying Akuffo Addo has not attended school, but he is pinpointing certain things that could be ascertained at the courts, just like the 2012 election case at the court.
Note carefully that whether Kpegah is Ayegbe thief or not he is coming out with points which can easily be verified in the courts of Ghana.
He said Akuffo Addo never signed the matriculation book at the Ghana school of law and also checks from the General legal council proved that Akuffo Addo is not a lawyer but impersonates one W A D Akuffo Addo who is on the roll of lawyers as no. 1190. At this point Ghanaians who are really concerned with facts pertaining to the progress of Ghana could rather cheerish the charges levelled against him so that the needed truth should come out for the nation to know the truth of our people who want to lead the nation. On the other hand it is a good chance for Nana to prove himself nationwide that he is the W A D Akuffo Addo a qualified lawyer so that all hidden doubts even among his so called friends will be cleared away.
I honestly cheerish the boldness of Justice Kpegah and his ability to bring the case to the courts.I wonder why people are upset with this genuine move and stance taken by Kpegah. We only need the truthful stand of our people who want to lead us period. Ghanaians have to remember that many people have impersonated people to achieve their goals so this is not a new thing if there could be truth in this eventually.
HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago
IF WHAT JUSTICE KPEGAH IS SAYING IS NOT TRUE GO THERE IN THE COURT AND DEFEND HIM FOOLS LIKE YOU.
Kwame 12 years ago
Nana is a self style lawyer.He he prove himself at High Court.
Joe 12 years ago
Nkrumah should be blamed for all the problems we are having in this nation at the moment with these people.
CONCERNED CITIZEN 12 years ago
Kpegah is in desperate need of a post and is by these antics drawing attention to himself; in a way telling Mahama not to forget him.
If my memory serves me correctly,this was the same guy who had an issue with late Mills, ... read full comment
Kpegah is in desperate need of a post and is by these antics drawing attention to himself; in a way telling Mahama not to forget him.
If my memory serves me correctly,this was the same guy who had an issue with late Mills,complaining that the president had overlooked experienced individuals like himself and instead dished out posts to inexperienced "team B" guys,whom he referred to as "law students".
Kpegah why don't you go back to your village and rest!
KOKLOVI DEKA HAAA !!! AYEGBE THIEF THIEF !!!
It's time the kids of this madman called Kpegah send him to Pantang to have his brains examined. How come a whole retired judge could not build a house during his working days but, perching in a state bungalow. I have said it ...
...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...
Justice Kpegah is so stupid that he exposed your idol, is that right ? People don't allow these so called young patriots who think they're wise in their own eyes divert our attention. Let us ascertain the about this crook c ...
The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest an ...
Most of these Ghana's so called high-rankin ...
Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...
JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
Eeeeeiiiii. You can insult anybody you want but please don't mention the word wee smoker. We have one in our midst, the presidential candidate who lost the December elections. He has a PhD in the wee smoking business. It is f ...
WHY YOU FOOL OR SOMET ...
YOUR MOTHER YASSS!!!!
MAY YOU BE FORGIVEN BUT YOU NPP FOOLS YOU WILL NEVER COME NEAR THE FLAGS STAFF HOUSE DA, ABE YOUR MONEY DEY FINISH I MEAN THE ONE YOUR THIEVES FATHERS AND UNCLES STOLE FROM THE PEOPLE OF GHANA, SO YOU ARE ALSO STRUGGLING TO G ...
Agbleshie woyome or whatever you call yourself.If you are struggling to construct your sentences how do you think you can make sense.You are a stack illiterate who must be ignored.As a vulgar buffoon,his only language is insu ...
YOUR MOTHA OOO YOU'A FATHA AKETESHIE KILL AM!!! E NO BE YOU'A MOTHA DEY PROSTITUTION FOR COCO-ASE SHE GOT FUCKED BY'E THOSE KABILE TOH LABORERS FOR DER FARM TO GET YOU THROUGH SCHOOL!!! ABUOA KWASEA !!! WO MAAME TWE!!! YOU T ...
I "prepiae" apkle and ...
what kpegah is alleging is a simple matter;he has done his homework well and he's sure of what he alleges.I wish one of you could tell us in which common law country your NANA read his law?Besides Ghana it's only a degree fro ...
Nana is not a practising lawyer. When was the last time he was in court or did any legal wo ...
There have been a million wrote ups on this page to defend Nana and insult Justice KPEGAH. Not a single one of them has attempted to deal with the substance of the matter. I expected the Bar Association to teach us some law o ...
The man just wanted your man, Akufo Addo o produce his qualification to confirm he is who he says he is. You think at his age he is looking for ministerial position? You are committing the fallacy of dodging the facts. Ask yo ...
Doctors and lawyers usually hang their diplomas in their offices in plain view for their clients to prove that they're genuine. So why is this world class Oxford trained lawyer, so shy of his pride possession. And why is his ...
John Mahama then went up North to be educated FREE in a Secondary School, even though his Father wa ...
EYADEMA OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL. IT SEEMS YOU DONT EVEN KNOW YOUR HISTORY VERY WELL. FOR YOUR INFORMATION, YOUR STINKY FORE FATHERS MIGRATED FROM A HOLE SOMEWHERE NEAR GAO IN MALI. YOU SON OF ...
You are very dead wrong, Kwahu Hwanii! It's your kind that ...
shame,shame,shame
Is Nana Addo Dankwa Afuffo Addo the name if the legal council records as the one called to the bar in Ghana? If not, he should prove that he was called to the bar and in accordance with the provision of being called to the ba ...
The only solution is for you ewes and northerners to commit collective suicide as you are a curse to mankind and this your alliance against the Akans will be your own undoing , aboaba like you . for over 50 years your envy ha ...
Stupid people, imbeciles with suppressed mental faculties, that is many ghanaians for you. If many of ghanaians are not stupid how will a section of a nation sit by unconcerned, even applaud when a hand full of criminals ga ...
I do not understand why some of the people in Ghana have showned them selves as post girls to spread false imformation on Ghanaweb for public consumption.This is quite incredible and defficult to undrestand,may be most of the ...
Read Article
Author:
Date:
Comment to:
DEAR LAWYER SAM OKUDJETO AND THE READING PUB ...
This is not about calling Kpegah thief, stupid, wants post from Mahama etc but it is an interesting move or development that he has come out open to sue Akuffo Addo at an Accra High Court. Justice Kpegah is not hiding over th ...
If my memory serves me correctly,this was the same guy who had an issue with late Mills, ...