NDC'S RIGGING SKILLS

• Shasta 11 years ago

GHANA WILL BURN LIKE THE EC OFFICE YOU WAIT

• Debbie 11 years ago

Trying to destroy all the evidence, are we? lol

• HUA 11 years ago

ALL THESE COMES FROM NPP

• WO HAW NE DEN? U.S.A. 11 years ago

If GOD has not make you a leader and you force yourself to become through election fraud, this is what happen and you bring problems to innocent citizens.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

IT IS BECOMING CLEAR WHAT CHALLENGES CONFRONTS THE NATION NOW. CAN WE DRAW SOME CONCLUSIONS FROM THIS?

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP PROMISED TO MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE. RECENT DANGEROUS ACTIVITIES OF THE NPP HAVE INDICATED THIS AND RESULTED IN THIS. ARREST ALL NPPISTS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS DISASTER.

You are an imposter, but you cannot think straight like me. Get off this forum

• JOE TECH 11 years ago

WE IT IS FROM NPP

• JOE TECH 11 years ago

CORECT

• Badu G. 11 years ago

Shame NDC thieves!!!!. You will vomit the evidence. Crooks

• Badu G. 11 years ago

Sometimes war is good to set things straight. Prepare for war as NDCs are crooks and evil.

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

THIS IS GHANA FOR YOU, THE NEWS SOUNDS UNBELIEVABLE BUT IT'S THE TRUTH.

GHANA IS NO MORE, THE COUNTRY HAS GOTTEN TO THE HANDS OF DOGS AND CAT EATERS, HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA!

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: AKONOBA--

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...

The General Secretary of the New opposition Patriotic Party (NPP), Lawyer Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie popularly known as Sir John has vented his spleen on the former Member of Parliament (MP) for Okaikoi South, Nana Akomea asking hi ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

We gonna have a PARTYYYYYYY!!

• Big mouth 11 years ago

And the rat and bat eaters want power at all cost,they will go back to the bush, once and for all!!!!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Gbevlo 11 years ago

You may have a strong point here old soldier.

MEDIA IDIOTS.

• Bonsu 11 years ago

ARE WE IN DEMOCRACY??? DO WE WANT TRUE JUSTICE AND EQUAL RIGHTS, REAL EQUAL RIGHTS??? SORRY FOR GHANA. NKRUMAH STARTED ALL THESE MESS SEGREGATION, GIVING FREE EDUCATION AND SOME PREFERENTIALS TO A SECTION OF GHANAIANS AND H ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Can you swim ,you can fight your war in the bush but not at the "Coast",You think you will survive when there is war.You will be the first looking for a refugee statues in Europe.Cowards.

• K.K.Jam 11 years ago

Comments from people like you make me vomit. EC can burn the whole office, there are evidence to prove that NDC stole the elections. You burn Afari Gyan, NPP will win.

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 11 years ago

Elephant shit all over the EC premises. These buffoons will go to any length to manufacture evidence to support their lame claim. It's not gonna happen for them.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

They jusdt want something big to happen so attention will be drawn from the NANA,s certificate Issue!!!!!these "419"people,what will bbe next.Everbody should start watching these dirty faced Monkeys.

• KK 11 years ago

Ghanaweb should find a way of blocking unschooled characters like you from the forum because you cant think straight.

GABBY OTCHERE-DARKO WAS LURKING DURING THE FIRE TAKING PICTURES AFTER HE HAD STARTED THE FIRE. KWASIABA.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Fire in Soweto, aburning all my people,
    There was fire at EC,
    destroying all the documents,
    I looked at documents aburning...

Courtesy SONNY OKUSON

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

Wonders shall never end. This petition is taking too long and by the time the substantial case is called, the evidenced would have been lost either by fire, theft, or some other natural disaster such as rainstorm, hurricane, ...

FROM NANA ADDO'S OWN MOUTH..."WIN AT ALL COST" AND ALL-DIE-BE-DIE".

• JOE TECH 11 years ago

NPP IS NOT TO BE TRUSTED THIS DAYS;

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

You idiot have paved way for us to bring war and we ready for that. Okay?

GHANA SWEET PAAAA, HAHAHAHA!

• OZA 11 years ago

What a coincidence! My 12-yr-old daughter will say: IS THIS LIE TRUE?

• Jack 11 years ago

At this computer age of data storage a mere burninig of a computer should not destroy evidence. Too many idiots.

• JKB 11 years ago

Common Jack, don't be naive. Ghana is not like the US, Canada etc. Don't be too surprised if the EC comes out to report that they stored all their info on that particular computer.

• kabokabo 11 years ago

Mahama knows what he has done hence he asked the pastors to go Israel to ask for forgiveness. Ghana must wake up in prayers.

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GOV'T MUST SERIOUSLY WATCH NPP. THEY ARE BENT ON CAUSING MAYHEM AND THEN PASS ON THE BLAME TO THE GOV'T.

Your mama's prostitution is what has affected you thinking skills you moron

• KWAME 11 years ago

NPP IS NOT TO BE TRUSTED FOR ONCES

NDC has already lost the SC case due to that they are trying to do anything possibly to destroy the evidence but we as NPP do not care whatever happens.

• Sam Samanpa 11 years ago

You are right!

• Ganaba 11 years ago

Mr HUA, what will it take in the presence of all these mountain of evidence, for you to consider youself a Ghanaian ? Or unless something TrriblY happens, you will remain UNGHANAIAN.

• shane 11 years ago

Please stop Blaming Hau, because, our npp of today is not be trusted at all, the will things to make it look like it is ndc who did it.

• Governor, Montreal 11 years ago

@HUA, you have nothing credible to say, are you?

• shane 11 years ago

Npp will do things to let the fools see it is from NDC.

• shane 11 years ago

you are rite

• sharp sharp 11 years ago

NO HUMAN BEING IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WIL TALK LIK THIS, NOW WORKERS AT EC ARE NPPS SHAME THE TRUTH WIL SURELY COME OUT AKRONFO, THIEVES, FIAFITO

• JOE TECH 11 years ago

YOU SEE HOW STUPID YOU ARE?
    SO IT WAS NDC MEMBERS WHO WERE SENDING EC FAKE RESULTS TO NPP? YOU ARE RATHER NOT HUMAN OR TO SAY NOT INTELLIGENT FOR NPP

NDC is in danger. As an NPP member I am telling Mahama and his criminals that war is awaiting for Ghana.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

We are ready for you,here is the caost there is the bush.You better start moving behind the jerusalem gate,your leaders will never survive in the capital,this we promise you!!!!!We are not afraid of bushmen in the caost.

I don't deal with human beast because I am a real sensible man. OKAY?

• YAOVI MEVADO 11 years ago

THIS IS A SERIOUS MATTER, BUT IT COULD BE PURELY COINCIDENCE AND IT COULD BE THE WORK OF EITHER NDC OR NPP SUPPORTERS. TRUST POLITICAINS AND MANIPULATIONS. NPP CAN DO IT EASILY IF THEY THINK THEY A LOSING THE CASE. GOD HELP G ...

• Rick Chito 11 years ago

YOU HAVE DIMENTIA (ALZAIHMERS)

• KWAME 11 years ago

you are rite there boy

• Ekua 11 years ago

could it be anything else?

• nana 11 years ago

afari djan should set himself ablaze.that will solve the whole problem

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA, I TOLD YOU VOTE NDC OUT OR PERISH, YOU HAVNT SEEN ANYTHING YET, DEEP HARDSHIP IS COMING

NDC FOOLS

Ei Ghanaians, wake up oooo, wake up beore this Mahama and Asiedu Nketia and their NDC crooks burn the whole nation for you. Why, why fire everyday and everywhere. Something is wrong somewhere physically and spiritually.

THIS NDC PEOPLE MIGHT HAVE DONE SOMETHING EVIL,THE ELECTION FRAUD AND MAY BE SOME RITUALS BEFORE AND DURING THE ELECTION, HENCE THIS FIRE AND HARDSHIPS ON GHANAIANS, THAT IS WHY THEY WANT TO SEND PASTORS TO ISRAEL TO PRAY IF ...

• CONST.KWADJO DEI 11 years ago

Only one (NDC)out of the three Ghanaians composing Ghana is sleeping since Dec 30th 2012. The two (NPP/SC)will very soon pour cold water to wake him up from his burning house.

• mRNA + tRNA 11 years ago

this a lie by npp

• YAOVI MEVADO 11 years ago

THIS IS A SERIOUS MATTER, BUT IT COULD BE PURELY COINCIDENCE AND IT COULD BE THE WORK OF EITHER NDC OR NPP SUPPORTERS. TRUST POLITICAINS AND MANIPULATIONS. NPP CAN DO IT EASILY IF THEY THINK THEY A LOSING THE CASE. GOD HELP G ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

We are waiting, just start the fire and we will see if you Ashantis will not be on the run.

• MAHA MA GBAGBO 11 years ago

ARSON ACCORDING TO PLAN. CASE THE POLICE SHOULD INVESTIGATE WITH ALACRITY. BUT I EXPECT THE NDC POLICE TO DRAG ITS FEET.

• ABU 11 years ago

It's getting hot in here> The EC and Ndc have al;ready embarked on their defense of the electoral fraud by eliminating evidence through fire.

• Chittam 11 years ago

ONLY A FOOL WILL NOT GET WHAT THIS NDC POLITICAL THIEVES ARE UP TO.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The NPP should quickly send their fire brigade to quench that fire NDC & the EC are burning the evidence.They lie bad Nana will surely come to power.

• Asem Aba 11 years ago

Yeeee these people be thieves oooo. They are destroying evidence.
    If they dont have eveidence to counter the petition then the evidence of the petition must be the only evidence that should be considered.

• Kwesi IT 11 years ago

Very easy to use remote backup systems these days. I hope these were in place.

• MONKWEIKU 11 years ago

I thought all the evidence are before the Supreme Court now.Oh Ghanaians when will we stop all these rumours.

• Ben Twum 11 years ago

All the evidence is already in court. Why are you guys insinuating otherwise. If someone is trying to destroy evidence at all then the move is rather against the EC and in the favor of the NPP. I can sense the "POT CALLING TH ...

• Palaver 11 years ago

FYI, NPP requested the all the evidence at EC to be brought to court so they cannot temper with them. The court ruled that since NPP already have copies of the "pink sheet" there is no need for EC to produce them before court ...

• KOOLOKO SAASEY - LA 11 years ago

some one should please ask Kwesi pratt for me, that can i call this act ghana's most shameful day?

• Fad 11 years ago

John Mahani will do all that he can under the sun to remain in power. He should not sacrifice Ghana’s stability for his parochial interest. Once he has not been selected by God he will continue to wallow in bush. God save G ...

• Fad 11 years ago

Breaking News: EC IT department on Fire

NDC'S CUP WILL SOON BE FULL.

• you cant hide the truth forever 11 years ago

hahhaha let them burn themselves to ashes the truth will one day come out

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The police team which went and inspected the accident vehicle of Bawumia should continue to the Flag Staff House and arrest John Mahama,he's definitely a suspect.

• Shasta 11 years ago

RIGGING SKILLS

• Jane 11 years ago

I smear foul play

• Oman Ba Pa 11 years ago

Surprised it's taken toooo long in coming, after raiding NPP action room and Gloria Akuffo's Chambers!
    What were they waiting for? Afterall a few constituency offices (and their evidence?) have been burnt.

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

What goes around comes around!

• Oman Ba Pa 11 years ago

... and runs aground!
    God help us to allow you to help us.

• Warrior 11 years ago

They start the fire so they can blame the EC of destroying evidence.

• GEORGE TEE 11 years ago

YOU ARE TOO BLIND TO SEE FACTS. ITS YOUR CHILDREN'S FUTURE THAT THAT YOU ARE PUTTING AT RISK. YOU MAY REPLY WITH A BETTER INSULT.

• Gbevlo 11 years ago

I never knew that you were such an idiot,go get a life cos whats inside you is sooo cheap you filthy slut,do you have any proof that NPP set the EC building on fire,have you ever seen such a contradiction all your stinking ye ...

• NO MATTER WHAT 11 years ago

YOU CAN BURN AFARI GYAN, HIS GHOST MUST COME AND TESTIFY

• Mr. Objective 11 years ago

The security is taking too much of time in nipping the arsonist that are bent on making Ghana unsafe for us. They must be up and doing. The NPP is sweating becos they know the solidly sound records of the EC will put them to ...

• grace 11 years ago

say that again my dear. looks like the npp have bewitched this govt bcos the way they accommodate their nonsense is becoming a matter of great concern. i hope they wake up soon. i just saw the car bawumia had the accident wit ...

• Mike 11 years ago

He might have done the right thing by putting on the sit safety belt. People die in just a simple accident where the car they are traveling in didn't really look like that car has been involved in an accident. I've witness a ...

• nana 11 years ago

the EC is thief they re trying to cover wat they have done now and also in the past

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Hmmm now everybody knows election was entirely rigged

• GEORGE TEE 11 years ago

IS THAT HOW THEY WANT TO REDUCE GHANA TO. GOD NEVER SLEEPS. 2016 IS JUST ROUND THE CORNER.

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

The NPP arson squad at it again. You cannot rule anything evil beyond this group of enemies of progress. But the Day will surely come when they shall find no hiding place under God's heaven. Their Days are certainly numbered.

• anne 11 years ago

How on earth do you think it is in the interest of the NPP to burn offices of the EC which holds evidence and documents including pink sheets of the elections??? Unless of course the plan is to burn the originals and replace ...

• grace 11 years ago

u are the ignorant person. if the results of the EC was in favour of the ndc what will make burn the evidence?

• DKB 11 years ago

Because they know the results does not truly favour them. From breaking into NPP lawyers office and stealing computers to signing of pink sheets to 327 petitioners to join the case to Kpegah suing Nana Addo for impersonation ...

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

It clear

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Shame on to Mahama and Ndc crooks,now people must realised election was manipulated

• GOD IS MY JUDGE HONESTNEST 11 years ago

GHANAIANS DESTROYING GHANA WHAT A SHAME?

• Segoe 11 years ago

They said NPP has no evidence. So why are you running and tring to hide your evidence? If Mahama won the elections, why are you burning the IT section?

• Aretha 11 years ago

It is only the infantile mind that would suspect the NDC of foul play in this incident. A very critical mind would look elsewhere.

Aretha. God help you if you reaaly believe in your own nonesense

• CITIZEN MA 11 years ago

THE FIRES ENGULFING GHANA'S INSTITUTIONS ARE DONE BY THE GOVERNMENT AND ITS SECURITY APPARATUS, PERIOD. TOO MANY FIRES DISTROYING WHAT TAX PAYERS MONEY HAS BEEN USED TO ACQUIRE.

• kofi 11 years ago

all of you commenting and accusing the ndc and ec sound like illiterates, the npp is in court because they have their own evidence so what again? let them present what they have to court

• EC OFFICIAL 11 years ago

EC should remember that the work done was not by " HE" himself so they should better pay us for the work done.

• MUSA YANGA 11 years ago

Now the whole world knows Afari Gyan and Atongo Mahama are partners in crime I therefore we call on Mahama to resign and apologize to Ghanaians . Krofou Mahatma !!!!

• kolo 11 years ago

do not burn the traces of the electoral fraud... wait for court to uncover everything filli filli

• Victor, Kumasi 11 years ago

We saw this coming and it has come. And who are the perpetrators? Your guess is as good as mine.

• ogoh 11 years ago

It is amazing that just as news of elctronic tampering with election results is coming out of Kenya -- to corroborate the unease felt in Ghana about a foreign company's SIMILAR activities during the Ghana election -- the IT ...

• Ga Mantse 11 years ago

You can run but you can't hide. Burn the entire country to avoid prosecution. Crazy NDC lunatics are in action as always. Kaboooooooom

• George 11 years ago

Shame unto afari Gyan & his men

• KOLIKO 11 years ago

rumours, rumour mongerers, that is what ghanaians excel in. the facts are not even out yet and you see fault finding, blaming, insults and tribalism. that sums Ghanaians up...narrow minded biggots!!!

• ATONGOH 11 years ago

KOKOLIKO INDEED ! YOUR NAME BETRAYS YOU

• Oman ba 11 years ago

this is the truth

• KWAME 11 years ago

We as a people are destroying the foundation of this country. We will not see the consequencies of our actions today but few years from now the consequencies will begin to dawn on us.The sufferings of tomorrow are the result ...

• James Armstrong 11 years ago

We remember very well what Akufo Addo did to the Ministry of Foreign Ffairs building to cover the deals and passport racketeering with his drug peddling cousins and family Bni should spring into action as he is becoming desp ...

• SAM MURDOCK 11 years ago

The EC and the NDC wants to destroy evidence. The supreme court must do the only thing. Boot out Mahama and save Ghana.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Those who are affraid should hold their PEACE! The Pink sheets are there and there are calculators and compputers out there! Easy! Lol!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A doctor vacationing on the Riviera met an old lawyer friend and asked him what he was doing there.
    The lawyer replied, "Remember that lousy real estate I bought? Well, it caught fire, so here I am with the fire insurance pr ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Prince, do you remember Sonny Okuson's son Fire in Soweto? This time it is fire in Ghana, aburning all my documents....
    Tell me where you gonna go when the forces take over?
    The AK 47 bullets doesn't know if you are Asied ...

• Awin 11 years ago

They should have done it in the night when no one can see and quench it. ndc, you should have taken time to plan and execute it professionally. why did you do it in day time?

• shame on you 11 years ago

what a shame and an archaic method of defence..shame on you people..the evidences will still be put out

• Agonaba 11 years ago

No proof,no court case,huh?God have mercy on all Ghanaians.

• AKWASI AFRIFA 11 years ago

PLEASE PEOPLE OF GHANA WAKE UP AND LESS BURY POLITICS ONCE AND FOR ALL. EACH AND EVERY ONE IS AFTER MONEY. MORE TO COME ...

• AKUA AMENA 11 years ago

People who talk like you end up being ndc members who can't call a spade a spade. Be objective and as one brave woman said,"BE BOLD".

• AKWASI AFRIFA 11 years ago

I AM A HERO. AKUA EITHER NDC OR NPP ARE ALL THERE FOR MONEY. DONT CARE ABOUT EITHER NDC OR NPP THEY ARE ALL THERE BY CHANCE.....

• justice van 11 years ago

Look at how the NDC is reacting to the petition by the NPP. The whole coutry should take "judicial notice" of these very suspicious happenings:

1. The NDC got the police and some soldiers to attack NPP workers sifting thro ...

• Jos 11 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians,let stop all the politicization of every aorta of happenings so we could brood over measures to move this country forward.
    If we all sit in the TROTRO,
    The buss conductor(mate) does not ask u whether u are ...

• Josy 11 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians,let stop all the politicization of every aorta of happenings so we could brood over measures to move this country forward.
    If we all sit in the TROTRO,
    The buss conductor(mate) does not ask u whether u are ...

• Augustine Abafari 11 years ago

This is pure day time robbering from NDC party. How can ghana know peace and justice.

• Agyaku NYC 11 years ago

Ghana has completely make a U-turn, we must look for the next exit.

• HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

WHETHER THEY EC AND NDC BURN THE PAPERS OR NOT THE SUPREME COURT PROCEEDINGS WILL STILL GO ON. THE FIRE WILL NOT AFFECT THE COURT CASE NEITHER.

• ROCKY 11 years ago

These rogues are trying to cover their misdeeds. No matter what happens we will hook them from behind at the supreme court because we have all the necessary evidence. Trokosi idiots!!!

• Pastor One God 11 years ago

Funny,4 a fire being extinctinguish with a hand fire extinctinguisher is no fire please little Brainier Man

• OGYEABOUR, NC 11 years ago

SHAME! SHAME! SHAME!! AFARI GYAN,and NDC,Mahama.Failure!
    GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU.

• AMENYO,TEMA 11 years ago

Government to ensure the security of EC Offices all over the country. NPP gangsters at work. They have started again after burnng Ministry of Foreign affairs and others especially when the axe is turning against them in this ...

• BET NANA ADDO LIT A SPLIFF THERE 11 years ago

BET NANA ADDO LIT A SPLIFF THERE

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

Time for Ghanaians to act

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

Eeeeeei. Mahama. What a wicked soul. 'Hmmmmn!!

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

OH NO MATTER WHAT AFARI GYAN WILL DO , THE FIGURES ARE ALREADY IN THE SUPREME COURT. THE EC BURNED THE EC OFFICE IN TAIN DISTRICT IN 2008 TO ALLOW THE NEW VOTING, BUT THIS TIME THE EC HAS NO CHANCE BECAUSE THE EVIDENCE AT COU ...

• Isacc 11 years ago

Do the EC think they are covered?
    Ghanaian!! your destiny is at ur HAND.
    Demonstrate again EC to bring forth 2012 Presidential election result
    How IT department.
    Ghana will rise for 2013 independent.
    REVOLT NOW. i thin ...

• Isacc 11 years ago

Do the EC think they are covered?
    Ghanaian!! your destiny is at ur HAND.
    Demonstrate again EC to bring forth 2012 Presidential election result
    How IT department.
    Ghana will rise for 2013 independent.
    REVOLT NOW. i think.

• Patty 11 years ago

The evil deeds of ndc have put a curse on Ghana. SC should handle the petition quickly and boot out Mahama the womanizer to save Ghana from further destruction

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaaaa!!! Next time, it is Mahama's ass that will be set ablaze. Clever thieves!!

• regor 11 years ago

COVERING THEIR TRACES FOR THE IMPENDING COURT CASE.SHAME ON THE THIEVES.

• sammy 11 years ago

its strange that the fire started at the It section where information will be needed for their case. Oh shame. You have disgrace the nation Mr, Afari Gyan.

• NDC POWER, 11 years ago

this is NDCland if you don't want we will kick you and you whole blood line out of Ghana, Long live NDC, long live Mahama.

• sharp sharp 11 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU GHANA BELONGS TO YOU AND YOUR THIEVE NDC PEOPLE GO TO HELL.YOU WIL BE CAUGHT SURE.

MAHAMA for life, time to send all NPP out of our NDCAtion Ghana, we will kill anyone who stands in our way. viva NDC

• ALYONNI 11 years ago

u will still come out with ur evidence afari gyan
    how can u be soo wicked

• Diawudeen tamale 11 years ago

The feeble minds are again interpreting this incidence wrongly what a shame 2 npp and their cohorts.

• Jafa Zamunda 11 years ago

However, it is not known if evidence to be used by the EC to defend itself in the election fraud case at the Supreme Court has also been affected by the fire.

OF COURSE THE EVIDENCE IS ON THE EXACT COMPUTER THAT GOT BURNT! ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

EC, do not play any tricks. As a competent organisation you should backup copies in at leat other 2 places. Try not to use this as an excuse at the Supreme Court case because everyone would know that you want to tae Ghanaians ...

• Ben Twum 11 years ago

All the evidence is already in court. Why are you guys insinuating otherwise. If someone is trying to destroy evidence at all then the move is rather against the EC and in the favor of the NPP. I can sense the "POT CALLING TH ...

• binA 11 years ago

Intersting developments! No comments. Hammm!

• Deputy Chief Justice Kpegah 11 years ago

Honest Ghanaians have seen and heard enough to convict John Mahama.

• ATSU, Ho 11 years ago

Thank God Nobody Died as the key player died to concealed the Woyome saga.

• kwame 11 years ago

The supreme court should be fast in the trail cos very soon the whole e.c block will be brought down. Shame on you afari guan and co. As for this there is more to it.

• NKOTB for President 2016 11 years ago

even a Baby knows this

• Muftawu alhassam 11 years ago

Hmmmm what is happening in gh.

• nana loser addo short 11 years ago

npp is behind this to accuse ndc n ec for trying to get rid of evidence trust me shame

go to the bush and rule there amount animals for we people of Ghana want peace, viva NDC viva Ghana Viva Mahama

• Gbevlo 11 years ago

You must have been born a swine,just wait until I invade your filthy home and fuck your mum and sisters,then you may choose not to go to the police,when you refrain from reporting that incident,I'll back everything you say ag ...

• Truth Investigator 11 years ago

I suspect foulplay;Why a fire at the IT department and not, let's say, at their kitchen or general office?????The culprits must not get away with this crime.

• daladam 11 years ago

THE FRAUD AND ALL DOCUMENTS FROM THE ELECTION THAT SHOW HOW THEY STOLE GHANA PEOPLE VOTES

• Joy 11 years ago

Oh my God safe Ghana and your people, things are gratually becoming worse for us.

• banana 11 years ago

oyiwa!

• maame 11 years ago

ooooooooosssssssssssssseeeeeeee ghana

• NICK-DENVER,USA 11 years ago

when is coming and is doing ,BIG shame to ec and Afari Gyan

• DD 11 years ago

First it was NPP has no evidence,
    Then it was Bawumia's accident,
    followed by stalemate between the two group of lawyers, then Nana Addo is not a lawyer, now the EC's IT department is on fire. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
    can someone ...

• EMES, HO 11 years ago

FIRE WILL CONSUME THOSE WHO DO ABOMINABLE THINGS LIKE HOMOSEXUALITY, BUT STILL WANT US TO BELIEVE THEY ARE TRUE BELIEVERS. THIS IS JUST A SIGN OF GOD'S RAGE AGAINST THIS COUNTRY.
    LET THE PRESIDENCY AND THE NDC PURGE THEMSELV ...

NPP to the bush we NDC go rule Ghana till thy kingdom come

• daladam 11 years ago

CID AND BNI MUST DRAG THIS FRAUDSTER AND CROOK FO R INVESTIGATION

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Sensing defeat in the case pending at the Supreme Court, the ruling party will devise any means possible to destroy any evidence that will be used against them.

NDC has no shame. A party that is full of truants etc, is cap ...

• Akwele 11 years ago

This is so obvious. Evidence has been destroyed.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

You have been missing for a while and I hope all is well. Welcome back.

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

I hope plans have already been made for the NDC Headquarters as well

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Why are you guys jumping to conclusion like some little rabbits? There`s nothing in this article to suggest that any material to be presented in the court case is destroyed.

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

AM STILL IN SHOCK THAT UPON ALL THE NOISE THE NPP MADE THEY CLAIMED THEY SAT DOWN & AN ELECTION WAS RIGED UNDER THEIR OWN EYES HOW? WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER WITH ALL THE INCUMBENCIES YOU CLAIMED ELECTION 2008 WAS RIGED AND NOW ...

• bobostone 11 years ago

This is a clear indication that the election was actually rigged. They (EC) are trying to destroy (burn) the hard evidence which will be presented in court. It is an old tactic that is employed by those in the financial secto ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

NDC and the EC are hell-bent on destroying Ghana!

• Francis akah 11 years ago

Oh ghana are we going foward ?let us as people or country and fight outbreaks in terms of fire .Also let us resource ghana fire service with world standard in terms of equipments like jet for fire ,car and with motivation and ...

• Appletus 11 years ago

What is going on in Ghana? Well, there must be back up files and or hard copies. Evidences cannot be destroyed. EC is aware of a legal case and cannot pretend that documents were destroyed. This fire gut will only favor them ...

• oguaaman 11 years ago

Afari Gyan u re a disgrace to this country call ghana, how can u burn an important document like thawt, if only u have a prove to the sc, case. shame unto u and the mahama administration, YOU ARE A DISGRACEFUL MAN, U WILL NEV ...

• kwasi 11 years ago

afare gyan

• KOFI ELLISON 11 years ago

THE PLOT THICKENS!!!

• Akomea, the Thief IT Consultant! 11 years ago

Which dog ate your home work! Akomeah, the IT Consultant and his gang are on it again.

• kwasi 11 years ago

mahama

• Wormewor 11 years ago

Ghana police what are you doing?rush to the scene right away before they cover their ass.

• Nana Gyan . OFFUMAN, TECHIMAN-NORTH 11 years ago

Shame to E C .Whether fireoutbreak at your IT office or not ,you will still produce evidence at supreme court else life prosecution await you . You can not blindfold ghanaians .

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

They can try to burn evidence to be used but God will not allow Mahama to live beyond end of June,2013.he will collapse and go the same way he poisoned his boss Atta Mills.As Jesus is still king,Man will propose but God has t ...

• Baka 11 years ago

Hmmmm,ndc?everthing has an end

• Djakobo 11 years ago

NDC MUST KNOW THAT THE ISSUES CONFRONTING THE NATIONS DESERVE BIGGER HASHER SOLUTIONS. I MISS RAWLINGS ERA.NO ONE EVER DARED TO TAKE THE STATE HOSTAGE. THE NPP NEED SOME SERIOUS GRUELING TO PUT FEAR INTO THEIR LEADERS. NDC MI ...

• GOLD 11 years ago

THE CURSE OF MAHAMA-LED NDC GOVT UPON THE LAND.. UN4TUNATELY, THE MISERABLE NDC FOLLOWERS HV BN MADE 2 BELIV DAT NPP ARE D ONES SABOTAGIN GOVT WORK. WHEN WILL GHANAIANS GET SENSE?

• daladam 11 years ago

gayan is behind this to cover up his fraud

• Akomea, the Thief IT Consultant! 11 years ago

This is the work of Akomeah, the IT consultant and his gang determined to continue to cause trouble. the onus is on the EC to provide its evidence, It cannot argue that the dog has eaten its home work. No one will buy thi ...

• Abba 11 years ago

NDC IS PREPARING A WAR FOR GHANA. DON'T FORGET THAT WITH THE CURRENT HARDSHIPS IN THE COUNTRY EITHER WAR WLL TEACH US SENSE LIKE RWANDA OR THE MILITARY TAKE OVER.

• Djakobo 11 years ago

IDIOT

• THERE COULD WAR 11 years ago

THIS IS DANGERIOUS!!!!

• Ursula YaaYaa 11 years ago

NKWASEAFO AND AGYIMIFO ARE PLENTY. ILLITERATE FOOL YOU ARE!!!!!!!

• John. 11 years ago

EC should inspect their office before they leave for home for possible fire. NDC thieves

• oppong london 11 years ago

ndc has started war in ghana,afari gyan is useless.

• JAHDAY 11 years ago

WHY WOULD THE THAT DEPARTMENT BE THERE WITHOUT SECURITY THERE SECURITY SHOULD BE WATCHED WITH EAGLE EYE THEY CAN DO ANY THING THATS NPP SI THER ARE LOSING THE CASE

• Myiesha Shaw 11 years ago

wow

• Abba 11 years ago

NDC don't want to give out of power, simply because they have looted the coffers of Ghana.

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 11 years ago

NPPWILL NEVER SUCCEED IN THEIR EVIL PLANS. GOD IS BEHIND GHANAIANS.

• Oman ba 11 years ago

Stupid man. Why do you want Akuffo addo to kill Bawumia ?
    You are blinded by propaganda my friend, wake up.

• Ohene,,, 11 years ago

Idiot.

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

We've known & heard such episodes over & over again--good job EC--right?--wrong---you guys at the EC will definitely in due course find your 'asses' at Nsawam--have a nice day.

• Edwin 11 years ago

Oh my country Ghana... Interesting Ananse stories. We should be creative in our political mischief...Aaba!!!

• SFK Nuamah 11 years ago

Very good. Instead of them to provide us with power they sit in their offices and play computer games.

• bingo 11 years ago

ei ndc n ec ! you are lying..... whether your evidence is burnt or not we shall win the supreme court case. crooks.

• bingo 11 years ago

ndc crooks n afari gyan , there you go again. this time you are lying, it wont work!

• Quophie 11 years ago

Ei, so Afari Gyann wants to wipe out all evidence of the rigging eh? God ahs seen you.

• Antuonmwini 11 years ago

Ghanaaaoooooo........ Ghana!

• tuga 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN YOUR MOTHER U HEAR, U THINK U CAN STEAL THE MANDATE OF GHANIANS AND GO FREE KWASIA THE NEXT FIRE WILL BE YR HOUSE ABOA BA WEATHER FIRE OR NO FIRE WATCH OUT FOR NANA IS COMING HAHAHAHAHAHAH..........

• ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

FUCKING MAHAMA THIEVE, ABOA BA, DO U THINK U CAN EAT THE FOOD THAT HAS NOT BEEN GIVEN TO U BY YOUR FATHER NA LIAR WEATHER FIRE OR NO FIRE WHEN GOD SAYS YES NO IDIOT LIKE U MAHAMA CAN SAY NO KWASIA BA............LOL

• Analyst 11 years ago

The evidence needed to handle the NPP petition cannot be destroyed by fire. Copies of the pink sheets containing the results have already been given to the parties.
    At any rate the fire at the EC office was a very small. T ...

• ////////// 11 years ago

NPP HAS A HAND IN THIS.

• NAADU 11 years ago

NDC MAHAMA SHAME ON U ALL,GOD WILL PUNISHED THEM,THIEVES,GAY PREZ,

It's high time realized it's showing to the whole world-wide that it is the most corrupt country in the world. What Legacy are we leaving the next,next generation?? Everything,Everyplace,Everybody is now corrupt. We suffer in ...

• KING FAISAL 11 years ago

HOW CAN THE EC DENY KNOWLEDGE OF THE CAUSE OF THIS FIRE OUTBREAK @ THEIR ITC CENTRE. HMMMM I SMELL SOMETHING FISHY ABOUT THIS. ANOTHER STRATEGY TO MAKE THE COURT CASE DELAY

• David 11 years ago

If you speak true today it left to nothing to remember tomorrow EC and it's associates. God bless Nana Addo,NPP and Mother Ghana

• Just truth 11 years ago

SHAME on you NDC. you think you can pretend by setting fire to cover your wicked deals.... Fire or no fire... supreme court will demand all the necessary document that declared Mahama the winner from you so prepare to have a ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

check the name out i figured out only a northerner or ewe would be that recklessly trigger happy in an Akan area.Instead of chasing out the chinese they use this as an excuse to further persecute the local Akan . There is onl ...

• Just truth 11 years ago

/////// NPP DO NOT HAVE A HAND BUT WE HAVE EVEN OUR BOTTOCKS IN IT. SHAME ON YOU NDC SHAME ON YOU

• ERIC 11 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS WHAT NDC HAS GOT DO WITH THESE, WHY IS THAT SOME OF THE THE PEOPLE HERE IN GHANA ARE ANIMALS LIKE THAT AND CAN NOT USED THE MIND TO THINK AND STOP ABOU ...

• Akos 11 years ago

THIS IS THE WORK OF NPP SYMPATHIZES.NPP HAS NO EVIDENCE SO HAS TO CONTINUE WITH CONSPIRACY THEORIES TO PLEASE THEIR IGNORANT SUPPORTERS.

• Asamoah Baby 11 years ago

Court case going nowhere,elephants doing somersaults in Tamale,hmmmmm....

• KRETZ - D 11 years ago

SHAME ON MAHAMA AND AFARI GYAN. WE ALL KNOW WHAT THIS FIRE OUTBREAK IS ABOUT. THIS IS A DELIBERATE ATTEMPT TO BURN DOCUMENTS ABOUT THE ELECTION COURT CASE.

• Kojo Nti 11 years ago

NDC pretends not to understand the challenge that NPP has thrown at them at the court.The govt and court hold the evidence so how can tne NPP burn evidence which can help them to win their case? NDC/ EC it is your doing. YOU ...

• Kojo Nti 11 years ago

NDC pretends not to understand the challenge that NPP has thrown at them at the court.The govt and EC hold the evidence so how can the NPP burn evidence which can help them to win their case? NDC/ EC it is your doing. YOU ARE ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 11 years ago

Those pointing accusing fingers should take this from me. No delicate and very important institution like the EC would limit the storage of its Data only at its premises or offices; not to talk about this flammable period of ...

• odifour 11 years ago

Mr. Dr. Kwadwo Afari Gyan please pay us our money before you burn yourself.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 11 years ago

THE CAUSE OF FIRE AT EC I T CENTER MIGHT BE A CONSPIRACY AT THE EC TO INFLUENCE COURT RULINGS ON TH PETITION AT THE SUPREME COURTS,
    NDC WILL TRY ALL TRICKS TO INFLUENCE THE PROCEEDINGS AT THE SUPREME COURT TILL GHANAIANS STA ...

• obuoh 11 years ago

Interesting

• DAVID UEW 11 years ago

This is shame and childish.Afari Gyan and NDC is playing smart but it indeed childish.

• EDWARD KOFI DTWUMASI (USA) LAND OF FR 11 years ago

Breaking News:EC IT department on Fire
    THIS ALL 2012 GEN ERAL ELECTIONS SCAM LEADS TO (AMADU SULLEY) DA CORRUPT EC DEPUTY COMMISSIONER LAYING IN BED WITH AFARI GYAN AND NDC CORRUPTICIANS.

Amadu Sulley Sworn In As Deputy ...

• John. 11 years ago

NDC will throw up evidence. they will cry like babies

• solomon 11 years ago

make sure afari djan keep all recorda that will be needed in the court.

• kk-leicester 11 years ago

why no other department cought the fire but only the IT department. this shows how Afari Gyan is corrupt.His records on computer does not tally his evidence at the court so to aviod shame he and his crooks at the EC decided t ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

All the parties were given copies of the pink sheets. The pink sheets are pieces of paper. What has this alleged fire in the IT department got to do with PINK SHEETS?

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

I THINK ITS TIME FOR JOHN MAHAMA, IF HE IS A GOOD CHRISTIAN HE CLAIMS TO BE , TO COME CLEARLY AND SAVE GHANA SINGLE HANDEDLY BY DECLARING HIMSEF THE LOSER IN THE 2012 ELECTIONS RATHER THAN LET GHANAIANS WHO ONCE LOVED HIM FOR ...

• Gbevlo 11 years ago

I'm really scared for this country,however I'm happy that my Wife and Child don't reside here...I always heave a sigh of relief when that consoling feeling comes to mind;but what about my friends and other family members,of c ...

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

YES THESE TWO BRONG GUYS ARE BEEING HAUNTED BY THE GHOST OF PROF. BUSIA. DR. BUSIA WILL CONTINUE TO TORMENT THESE BRONG GUYS FOR FOOLING AND MESSING HIS NAME. THESE BRONG GUYS DON'T KNOW WHERE THEY COME FROM EITHER JINJINI, S ...

• Antuonmwini 11 years ago

Ghanaaaoooooo........ Ghana!

• GEORGE 11 years ago

ghana

• JETMONEY 11 years ago

WR ALL KNOW WHAT THIS IS ABOUT......MAHAMA NO ONE HAS SEEN U BUT GOD HAS SEEN U...IF ATTA MILLS DIED A NATURAL DEATH GOD KNOWS BUT IF HE DID NOT BUT ASSASIN HIM TO BE THE NEXT IN POWER CUZ HAVE UR IDEAS OF RUBBING THE ELECTIO ...

• p.tosh 11 years ago

nation wreckages!!!! MAY GOD REST Dr.Kwame Nkrumah.Peace.he tell ghanaians nothing than i told u so.how he suffered the hands of this npp.

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Oyiwa, Afari Gyan, Mahama, Gay Vice President, and Ayigwe joro have teamed up to destroy evidence.

• JATO RAWLINGS 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia paid somebody to do it. These NDC crooks they want win at all costs.

• Asamoah Baby 11 years ago

I smell a fat confused Elephant.

• Kwesi Mantey 11 years ago

shame!!!

• Alomo Bitters 11 years ago

Asem aba ooooh,the elephant has gone craaaaazyyyyy.

• GHANA BA 11 years ago

nddc and mahamaha are the suspect,they myt have sent gen.mosquitoooo and afari gyannnn to cause havoc but God is in control,they go suffer

• Sule J. A 11 years ago

E C should come again they should respect ghanains,and come clean in this matter.

• JAHDAY 11 years ago

Prez npp thieves wow such an arrogant party they are just killing the party quickly it good

• oscar 11 years ago

How can this happen? Shame and disgrace

• AGYA 11 years ago

You are a human animal among human
    race on this planet.You are a stupid
    stinking dirty vulture where ever you
    are.How can you say this? yo are not
    serious.

• Kontrofi 11 years ago

Is it Dum so dum so, dum dum or EC and NDC covering up their fraud?

• 7B 11 years ago

Jesus when are u coming...

• GAG 11 years ago

How i wish christ will come soon

• BENJAMIN OWURANI 11 years ago

WITH THE ISSUE AT HAND,NO ONE THINKS OF NPP TO BE THE BRAIN BEHIND SUCH FIRE OUTBREAK.THEY NEED THE VOTES IN THIS SAME BUILDING TO BE RECOUNTED.I THEREFORE COUNT NPP OUT AS BEING THE CAUSE OF THIS FIRE OUTBREAK. THE OBVIOUS/S ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

hahaha OOOOoooohhh My God!!!These people should ask if Sonny Abacha with all the corrupt money lived long?

• Whatever 11 years ago

Who would want to tamper with the EC's evidence? If you go by Sir John's logic in the aftermath of Bawumia's accident, then the NPP is to blame

• BIG OAK 11 years ago

NPP NEEDS THE EC TO BE VICTORIOUS.SO PLEASE WE SHOULDNT BLAME NPP.BUT IT IS OBVIOUS

• BIG OAK 11 years ago

THE RESENT UNFOLDING ISSUES CONCERNING THIS NPP COURT CASE AGAINST EC / PRES.MAHAMA AND THE ALLEGED STATEMENT BY NANA KUNADU RAWLINGS THAT"NDC HAS NEVER WON AN ELECTION IN GHANA" BE IT TRUE OR NOT TELLS ME THAT THE RECENT DEC ...

• TUGA 11 years ago

Why are fools still blaming NPP to be behind this? When NPP Lawyers asked Supreme Court to let The EC to turn in all the documents in question to the they did not agreed look at these crooks,they intentionally set the office ...

• jj rawlings 11 years ago

What a shame to the constitution of Ghana.To set fire to eradicate any history of valid votes and identification of the owner of the ballot.What a freaking Nightmare?This is deception to the voters and the country.This shows ...

• jj rawlings 11 years ago

JJ rawlings was an ARSONIST?Ghanaians must wake up and see what is happening in the country.He burnt his own government house to get a new house.This is real NDC style.What a shame to the country of Ghana.What can we do now?