You are here: HomeNews2013 03 22Article 268560

Lawyers tear Kpegah apart

Read Comments Comments (195)

• Joe 11 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah is to be blamed for all these problems of envy and lies that we are facing in this country today.

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

You must be blessed that we had Kwame Nkrumah as our president.

• Fellow citizen. 11 years ago

Please, leave that guy alone for he doesn`t know what he`s saying. When you argue with such people, you`d be called a lost person yourself. Ghanaians would never give credit to where it deserves but rather would go against it ...

• don`t care !!! 11 years ago

Hmmmm!can anything true & good come 4rom daily guide?"Thou shall not weigh more than thy refrigerator"The pot calling the kettle black!Accusing a person of a misdemeanour whilst the accuser is guilty of the same thing

Hmmm ...

• TGIF 11 years ago

When and how did this guy ascended to the supreme court as a judge?

Was he even vetted?

How did this Kpega guy ascended to the supreme court and was he even vetted?

Does this guy owes any utility bills? How Much?

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

Typical ewe vindictiveness, inferiority complex, and jealousy is killing this nyebro. Blame Rawlings who appointed him because he was an unqualified kinsman. See how he couldn't afford a straw house by himself. What a useless ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

What is your qualification,Mr Americano,you got your green card?then come down and lets see your "Certi".
    Megalomanics

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

KPEGAH, THE NDC BUGABUGA JUDGE WHO MANAGED TO BE A SUPREME COURT JUDGE AFTER KOJO TSIKATA, AMEDEKA, TEKPOR, SENYA, NYANZU KIDNAPED OUR HIGHLY COMPETENT JUDGES AND KILLED THEM IN COLD BLOOD! TODAY THIS FOOL AFTER EATING HIS KE ...

• Mabruda 11 years ago

Kenkey is not likely to have been his preperred "whacks". More likely to be some akpene and fetri dechi. You can carry on now!

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

PREPOSTEROUS PARADOX. I ALWAYS SAY THAT LAW IS ABOUT NOTHING AND THIS IS THE APOGEE OF IT. THE PERSON AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF THE LEGAL PROFESSION NOW REASONS LIKE CHILD. ADVICE YOUR CHILDREN TO STUDY MATH AND NOT LAW THEY CO ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: AKONOBA--

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...

• Patapa Lawyer 11 years ago

ATSU most of the things you are ILLOGICAL, tell me how does this apply to you?

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

ALL THE ARGUMENTS ABOUT NANA'S LONG TERM PRACTICE, HIS BRILLIANCE, HIS APPEARANCE IN THE LAW BOOK 64 TIMES, HIS APPEARANCE BEFORE JUSTICE KPEGAH ON MANY OCCASIONS AND ALL THE GOOD THINGS HE HAS DONE DOSXNOT IN ANY WAY GO TO P ...

• Tanko 11 years ago

THAT IS WHAT THE SUPREME COURT IS DOING.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Because there are no qualified Lawyers
    in that NDC bunch of banana politicians, when they see a Lawyer,
    they cannot see him. When hopeless and
    old crank Kpegah sees a criminal and
    he is in the group of NDC so-called
    poli ...

• Atopahene John Maama 11 years ago

DISGRACED KPEGAH GO AND EAT YOUR CASAVA AND KETA SCHOOL BOYS, YOUR BRAIN DAMAGE IS BEYOND CONTROL, GO BACK TO YOUR REMOTE VOLTA REGION WHERE TIGERS ARE FIGHTING WITH YOUR NATIVE TROKOSI CHIEVES

• Big mouth 11 years ago

I have never seen tigers in Africa,did you study?do also have a lawyers certificate???

• KKK 11 years ago

STRANGE INDEED!

• kwasipong 11 years ago

Stupid as you are as all your comments depict what could you ever have possibly seen or noticed in Africa?

• Dick Ramzy 11 years ago

you see my friend, in a valid argument issues raised are the bases for argument and not attacking personality. the issue here is Akuffo Addo is impersonating some one on the Ghana Bar roll number 1190 and this must be discus. ...

• Kezzy 11 years ago

There is no issue here and that is why rightly people are tearing into the man. If he wasn't none other than a former supreme court judge he would have been promptly ignored but as he is an apology for what he once was then s ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Tell "NANA" to shjow his certificate to his NPP members,he doesn,t have to talk much,he can make a copy for you to put in your sitting room,i will also like to have one.

• kwasipong 11 years ago

"Kwasea te se wo" what kind of work do you do in Ghana? Do you work in that corrupt and disgraceful Ghana Civil Service? I bet you do as that's the only job someone like yourself can keep with that 'apoo' certificate obtai ...

• kwasipong 11 years ago

And what's your qualification Mr scholar? I guess you got yours from one of those corrupt Ghana institutions, you surely must have bought exams questions prior to taking them or must have paid your lecturers to give you marks ...

• IMMA 11 years ago

nana addo should demand huge compensation from that inward looking voltarian

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

You sound stupid! Do not let emotions drive you out of the corridors of logic and REASON! Can you stand up one day and change your name for changing sake? Why shoud people publish their names in the News Papers if it is not l ...

• Maame Grace 11 years ago

"Can you stand up" Kwasea and you are insulting. Nana has not changed his name he has just dropped the William. Kwasea come again.

• nat 11 years ago

lets not support stupid opinions from p'ple who always refuse to think.
    A piece of advice to the good for nothing so called NDC youth.

• Evans 11 years ago

I THINK THAT THE SO-CALLED, WETIM-CALLED OCTOGENARIAN JUDGE KPEGLAH IS A THIEF. HE IS STEALING OUR MONEY, BY CLEVERLY NOT PAYING RENT FOR OVER FIVE YEARS, WHY ?. AYIGBE JULOR !!!

THIS STUPID KPEGAH IS STILL OCCUPYING ONE OF OUR BUNGALOWS, AND WE ARE PAYING FOR HIS UTILITIES, KWASEA WITHOUT BRAINS LIKE THAT

• Foolish Imma 11 years ago

Imma, you are a big fool. Nana Addo has no certificate just like your party chairman.Nana Addo will rather beg Justice kpegar to drop this issue. What did you expect the Npp radio lawyers to say? when they themselves also use ...

• NANA BAFFOUR AWUAH SOCRATES. 11 years ago

Why do u sound stupid like that, are u not a student,when people like us are giving good comments allow us. stupid fool

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

Kpegah is simply a demented old fool who will
    not shut his fucking mouth up. This guy has probably got MS and needs help.

• Mabruda 11 years ago

He is sound. His problem is the politics of Ghana today that has clouded his thinking. How can a former member of our judiciary stoop so low! Even in retirement, we expect the judiciary to display some independence to ensure ...

• Isaac 11 years ago

Has any Ewe ever vindicated you this bush tribal ugly maggot? Attack the man and leave Ewes alone foolish man

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

NDC CAN NEVER DAMAGE THE IMAGE OF NANA HERE IN GHANA

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

I and many Ghanaians do not believe that Nana has qualification as a lawyer, Nana has never argued against this allegations ever. It is outsiders who chop from his pocket that are defending him. He Nana need to prove himself ...

• Daniel Agbaviade, New York. 11 years ago

You must start school from class because you sound very foolish and stupidity is your mattress. What difference shall it make if Nana Addo himself comes out to deny your evil NDC's allegation? Would his coming out convince yo ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

He should then make a copy of his certificate and post it on the "web",he doesn,t need to talk much."Paper" will talk for him.As for those talking for him,they have also not seen his certificate!!!!

• NDC GAY GOVT 11 years ago

ATTA MILLS MADE IT CLEAR NANA ADDO IS A LAWYER, PREZ KUFFOUR HAS MADE IT CLEAR NANA IS A LAWYER AND ALL THOSE PROMINENT GHANAIAN LAWYERS HAVE MADE IT CLEAR NANA IS A LAWYER!... SO WHAT DO WE CARE ABOUT THIS STUPID KPEGAH WITH ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

Why have you become so hysterical over the challenge posed to Nana? When Obama was challenged over his birth certificate he produced it. When VP Amissah-Arthur was challenged over his certificate he went to Legon to take it. ...

• Evans 11 years ago

IF A WISE MAN HAVING HIS BATH'S CLOTHES ARE STOLEN BY AN IDIOT (NDC), THE WISE MAN NEEDS NOT MIND OR FOLLOW HIM FOR HIS CLOTHES, OTHERWISE PEOPLE WILL NOT SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO.

NANA SHOULD NOT MIND THE MORALL ...

• DAN 11 years ago

Nigger(idiot black man) go back to beach and suck white mens penis for grocery and rent money

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Oh! Ghanaian aren't you a stupid
    monkey to expose your hopelessness
    on this forum?

Who has rather damaged his own image
    than Dramani Mahama, Asiedu-Nketia and
    the entire NDC crooks in our country?

Let me tell you so ...

• mamaga 11 years ago

has he taken care of de triplet he left off a foolish oldman a fool

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 11 years ago

Listern to this idiot. It is only a fool who will follow a madman with his nakedness when the mandman pulls his cloth whilst bathing.Another inward looking bafoon. otwe

• Akans Shoe Shine Boys 11 years ago

We dont say "they are scare of Nana",we say they are scared of Nana. In any case could one study law with a third class? Nana had a third class. How did he study law? Did he buy the certificate? Food for thought.

No wonder you and your stupid ndc dont have anything good for our land, Spending your stupid time marking english on a website comments? You may be an idiot and stupid boy, Mr ebglish teacher If you ndc fools dont have anythi ...

• Teacher 11 years ago

A blind like a bat leading the blind. Correct yourself before worrying about somebody. The word is grammar not gramner.

• Stupid John Maama 11 years ago

Nana has a third class and you,? may be a jss drop out! hahahaha..!! next time write grammar not grammer and stop correcting people because you are worse! ndc fool

• Ghana 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah Must Pay The Gh¢689,840.00 He Owes

Date: 21-Mar-2013

The Young Patriots wish to express their disgust at the abuse and deliberate running down of State Bungalow by a retired Supreme Court Judge and ...

• USELES MAHAMA 11 years ago

NANA IS BLESS,AND NO NDC MAN OR PARTY PEOPLE CRIMINAL,THIEVES CAN PUT NANA DOWN PERIOD,NANA IS FOR GHANA,WISE MAN,BOOLD MAN,SHAMELESS NDC,kpegah is EVIL AND CORRUPTS

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Nana;HERE "NANA" THERE "NANA" EVERY WHERE "NANA",The best,nobody is better!!!But we still want to know where he studied,The "Certificate"will help.The British also want to see it,the NPP;NDC;PPP etcall want to see it so we ca ...

• saaka 11 years ago

Please, Politicians Spare us we the young ones want to also grow

• John 11 years ago

Our forest is vanishing fast, our fish is being stolen by foreign trawlers, mining companies pay peanuts for the gold they take. Our main universities are overcrowded, no teacher training colleges since Nkrumah, no railways, ...

• tony aidoo the wee smoker 11 years ago

joe u are very stupid,period,dont just talk for talking sake,next time open your eyes so u can think and talk well.idiot

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

ALL THAT I CAN SAY IS POLITICS IS DIRTY GAME.

• DAN 11 years ago

$10 you can fuck in anus first and come in her mouth

• Matthew 11 years ago

Who is Kpegah helping? I checked on Nana's
    CVs and I did not notice anything amiss.
    I am non-Ghanain.

• odiyifo 11 years ago

How sure are you the CV you checked was the correct one? In the CV you checked, did it indicate that Nana Addo attended Oxford University? Stop this infantile arguments and let the matter be determined in court. Nana Addo wil ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

how sure are you that you are a human being? maybe, you dont even exist, or maybe you are the one who stole my cat yesterday. Maybe i will take you to court for all the maybes. good day

You hate truth, why jumping into Nana's defence when he Nana has never denied this allegation? is Nana dead? no he is alive and can speak for himself. Until he Nana proves justice Kpega wrong we still hold that Nana is not a ...

You are a lair. From which sourse did you did you check Nana's records Qoute your source and we shall all go there to check as well.

• Averyman 11 years ago

Some Ghanian lawyers and their arguments!

• texttron inc 11 years ago

JUST LOOK THE NAME? OH GO TO HELL! SO YOU TOO YOU WANT DEPUTY MINISTER!

• ...... 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah is doing what is called STOMACH POLITICKING

• odiyifo 11 years ago

Why are people scared of this suit? Nana should go and prove he is a qualified lawyer and stop this media nonsense. He has every right to sue for defamation if he is proven innocent. Why is he afraid of the court? Nana Kunadu ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Our courts do not have time for stupidity!

• Kwadwo A 11 years ago

Let Nana Addo speak for himself. President Obama brought out his birth certificate when questioned. Nana should just produce his registration as a lawyer and the case will close, apart from that people will question his stand ...

• Be Bold 11 years ago

And you think that racist stunt the republicans pulled on Obama was good to worth mention here? You fool of a man.

• MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 11 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT MY BROTHER.
    IF JUSTICE KPEGAH HAS NOW MADE THE DISCOVERY,WHAT STOPS HIM FROM BRINGING IT OUT.AND I DONT KNOW WHY OKUDJETO AND OTHERS LIKE THATKWEKU

• MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 11 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT MY BROTHER.
    IF JUSTICE KPEGAH HAS NOW MADE THE DISCOVERY,WHAT STOPS HIM FROM BRINGING IT OUT.AND I DONT KNOW WHY OKUDJETO AND OTHERS LIKE THAT KWEKU BAAKO ARE DEFENDING HIM.?ARE THEY HIS LAWYERS?
    LET AKUFFO AD ...

Justice Kpega is a learned person. He would never have come out with this without credible evidence. He may have what we don't know about. Stop the noise defensive utterances until we hear from the court where Justice Kpega w ...

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

How could Kpegah be acting CJ?--He bears grudges on the score that he never got to be Chief Justice--splendid he was by-passed---his temperament & demeanor do not qualify him for such august position--go eat your 'akwele'.I'm ...

• kpeglar 11 years ago

idot, stupid and unreasonable person. akwaley man

• Pope Francis 11 years ago

I am surprise that people are defending left right and center when the issue is in court. Kpegah did not just said it on a radio, he sued in court for Nana to proof himself. Why are people solving the issue out of court?

• ben tate 11 years ago

let nana addo go to court to defend himslf and this matter will stop. insulting kpegah will do no good to nana addo, what is preventing him from responding himself to the suit.we must learn to use only one name in our life an ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

My father once told me;If your "Back"is not straight(formal ways in life)don,t go into Politics,they will one day break it.Politics,ticks with alot of tricks!!!"Politricks"

• Patapa Lawyer 11 years ago

Hi Pope,

The defense is called TRIBALISM and followers don't think but act.

Thank you Pope francis

• JUSTIFY YOURSELF 11 years ago

Those radio lawyers who make noise on radio should go and face Kpegah in court to defend Nana. The fact that Nana has practiced law successfully in Ghana doesn't mean he is a lawyer. He should justify the basis of his admissi ...

• NA-DAD 11 years ago

You may be a good lawyer but paper qualification is what is important. Does he have it? I rest my case!!

• ROGUE: LAWYER 11 years ago

all those who are defending AKOFU Ado , have not able to mention the name of the school or university that nana Addo graduated as a lawyer -
    i am sure if somebody challenge those lawyers who are making those noise, i hope t ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Idiot, stop being a fool and learn. In England, people are trained to become lawyers by the four Inns, Middle Temple where Nana Akuffo was trained, INNER TEMPLE, GRAY and LINCOLN INNS. Many world leaders including a Former Br ...

sarpong stop been childish and state something relevent for reference-
    illetrate is better than stolen literate-I am proud to remain illiterate in law than stolen law certificate-how many words have you written in this rej ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Do you have shit in your head for brains? How many times do I need to tell you?

QUESTION:
    why cant you make specific reference to the law school he attended?

ANSWER"
    Middle Temple

How about that? I know you are lob ...

you see how you are running for a shelter in meddle temple?
    middle temple will come out like oxford dropout.
    NOBODY IS CHASING YOU SO STOP RUNNING OK,

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

"DE3 OWOO OBA KWASEA AMRE SE DE3 OTETEE NOO"

The one who gave birth to a fool did not suffer as much as the one who raised the fool, I rest my case.

There are many Psychiatrists in Zurich, Switzerland, seek help.

Sarpon i think you could be a good comedian, as well as a fertish priest dancer and white powder thrower, but i choose to sponsor you ín the comedy so that you can make us lough at this site.

NO WONDER SARPONG THE COMEDI ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Write a coherent English and stop disgracing yourself with the class one English. You are not even worth to be in the same platform with me.

You can earn some money like Agya Koo with your pedestrian English instead of was ...

I AM NOT A CLEANER, mr sarpong , besides i have a great respect for people who do genuine jobs without question marks like cleaning.
    i am not ashamed to say that i was a taxi driver once upon a time in new york to be able ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

How can you be ashamed of ever being a Taxi driver. I bet that is the best job you have ever done in your life and you failed in that too. I don't think anybody with English problems you have exhibited here can successfully d ...

• Ghanavia 11 years ago

Oh! Please spare us the bunkum, what kind of education when you can hardly put two sentences together?

• KWAME 11 years ago

SARPONG, WHY WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS SEMI-ILLITERATE?

• Big mouth 11 years ago

You know what the tell the white people!
    They all come from Royal homes,they are in europe because our leaders are corrupt,and Twi is the only and official language in Ghana,only because the can,t speak good English.You will ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

I guess you don't understand French so let me explain my post in French for you.

Que faites-vous à Zurich, en Suisse? Si vous ne comprenez pas une explication simple que je vous ai donné, il doit y avoir quelque chose ...

you see why i want to help you in the comedian job mr sarpong?
    I am enjoing your post so keep on mr comedian

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

OK, let's see how you can help me since it seems you can hardly help yourself by pissing all over yourself.

First, how are you going to sign my contract since English and French seems to be a hard language for you and you ...

Asiedu Nketia was right,you guys lack logics and common sense or your PHDs are driving you mad?

back to your question

i speak 5 languages the one i like most is twi.
    are you ok mr impersonator?

Riddle riddle- say ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

I hope the five languages does not include English with sentences like,

"You guys lack logical

"There was a man who poses to be a lawyer"

"He deceived many people until a retired judge drag him to court"

"But they ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

There is warrant for your arrest.

I AM TAKING YOUR ADVICE IN GOOD FATE ;CAN YOU ADVICE YOUR IDOL TO ALSO LEARN LAW B4 HE CALLED HIMSELF A LAWYER?

mr phd sarpong
    can you please correct yourself on

"you guys lack logical"
    i wrote you guys lack logic no ...

• TEIKO 11 years ago

I think you are insane and the best way to wash your brain is to sniff your mum, wife, sister, daughter's stkinky asses every morning. You inward looking bastards will perish out of your jealousy for this prominent son of Gha ...

• ROCKY 11 years ago

Such a dumb ass with horrible English and nauseating spellings cannot make sense on this platform. I have never come across a stupid fellow like you. Ooooh, now I know why Ewes still live primitive life style.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Que faites-vous à Zurich, en Suisse? Si vous ne comprenez pas une explication simple que je vous ai donné, il doit y avoir quelque chose de mal avec vous mentalement. J'aurais aimé être un psychiatre pour vous aider, mais ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

There was a man named Joe playing baseball on his wedding day. The guy at the plate hits the ball, and it nails Joe righ in the genitals. His team mates rush him to the hospital and take him into the emergency room. As he's l ...

• Who do you think so? 11 years ago

Yes, Nkrumah shouldn't have adopted the Kpegah's group to have joined or integrated with us. They always feel psychologically handicapped when they meet us. Hence hatred is widely seen on their 'ekro' skin universally. God co ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Look here guys, i think what the re-tired judge wants know is that did Nana Addo get into the school of law through the normal process like most Ghanaians did before entering the law school.This is very simple for any man who ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

land

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Idiot, Nana Akuffo ADDO got his "O" and "A" level in England at Lansing college. He was good enough to pass them and was accepted to Oxford unlike you dumbass who couldn't even pass your Teacher Training college at WA.

You ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

What do you mean by, "He was good enough to pass them and was accepted to Oxford...". How come he ended up at Legon with a third class pass? Please explain if you think you know.

• George Best. 11 years ago

JUSTICE KPEGAH, TO BE SURE, IS GETTING INSANE. IF THIS MAN ACTUALLY SERVED AS A SUPREME COURT JUDGE FOR YEARS AND THAT NANA ADDO APPEARED BEFORE HIM AS A LAWYER SEVERAL TIMES AND HE,KPEGAH,HAD NO REASON TO QUESTION NANA ADDO` ...

• Ogyam 11 years ago

George, whenever an evidence has been found against you no matter how long ago the incident it had been, it will be used against you. So if JUSTICE KPEGAH has found it now by law it will be looked into and if there is any tr ...

I THINK YOU CAN READ AND UNDERSTAND AND THAT YOU HAVE READ ALL THE ARGUMENTS RAISED BY THE FINEST LAWYERS(SAM OKUJETO ETC)ON OUR SOIL.FROM YOUR WRITING, YOU APPEAR TO KNOW NANA BETTER THAN THE LAWYERS WHO HAVE TESTIFIED ON NA ...

• Sam Baidoo 11 years ago

Kpegah is a ruffian

• Kofi Karikari 11 years ago

I think all these Lawyers only gave us hot airs.Let us wait for the overwhelming evidence that Justice Kpegah is ready to produce.

• Evans 11 years ago

WHAT SORT OF EVIDENCE CAN HE PRODUCE, 'KOKURO DEKA' EVIDENCE OR WHAT ?. KPEGAH IS JUST A DRUMMER IN THE JAGUAR JOKER's (JJ) PARTY ...

• Mania. 11 years ago

These are no prominent lawyers. They are politico lawyers with bias toward a particular party. They shod wait for the evidence and stop the nonsense.
    On pedigree none of those talking are anywhere near kpegah . And they know ...

• PK 11 years ago

Fool, what evidence did you produce in the Oxford affair? There is an established pattern whereby NDC goons come out to throw dirt at well-meaning people in this country, cause damage to the reputation, and then turn round to ...

• PREZZO 11 years ago

I THINK WE NEED TO SPARE JUSTICE KPEGAH OF THE HUMILATION HE HAS CAUSED HIMSELF. ITS A SHAME THAT HE WAS EVER PART OF THE BAR AND BENCH. I SUGGEST HIS NAME BE EXPUNGED FROM THE LAW BOOKS SO WE ALL FORGET HIM LIKE HIS DEAD.

• Efua Bloomberg 11 years ago

I think some lawyers are blank upstairs.
    What has Kpegah put out in the public domain. Address the substance in the matter and stop behaving like uneducated bunch of village boys.
    Discuss the writ and stop throwing dust. L ...

PLEASE, DON`T JUST SCRIBBLE NONE-SENSE HERE BECAUSE GOD HAS BLESSED YOU WITH THE MEANS TO WRITE.
    THINK LIKE A NORMAL BEING AND WRITE SENSIBLY!

• PSD 11 years ago

Animal shit and dead dog munchers club abi?

Akufo Addo is a crook, junky and a fake lawyer. Start hanging yourselves now you dirty supporters.

• DERRICK DEKU 11 years ago

If you look at him carefully,you can see that Francis Kpegah looks insane and very stupid.

Nana has never denied the allegations, you guys are not Nana and Nana is not dead, allowed Nana to answer. What makes you think the justice is stupid? people coming to defend Nana does not mean Nana is a qualified lawyer, he ...

NANA HAS NEVER ANSWERED STUPID QUESTIONS,LET ME PUT THIS TO YOU. IF YOU REALLY HAVE BRAINS TO THINK AND REMEMBER, HOW MANY TIMES HAS NANA ANSWERED FOOLISH QUESTIONS RAISED BY NONENTITIES ON THE POLITICAL ARENA? NANA HAS TIME ...

• koo willie 11 years ago

Though Justice Kpega is too old in the law profession,he must be advised by the young lawyers in theNDC to stop this nondense.Maybe he is being chased by dementia!

Allowed Nana to answer

• ROCKY 11 years ago

The idiot has horrible English! Why do you worry yourself on this platform by disgracing your teachers in the Volta region.

• JIMMY 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah can go to hell Ghana is never for him and we all know where he coming from.you can never gain any favour from the president ok.becos you have not been fair and competent your self. stupid fool.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Always the poor and ignorant have the biggest words to insulte people on the"web".What is wrong if "Nana has to show his" certificate?,I will like to hang a copy in my living room.,after all he is a famous Lawyer?

• binA 11 years ago

Kpegah oen his month as if he is weeing or in the toilet. A man with no respect for himself and family.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Folks, Please note that Kpegah's beef is not about his qualification but about impersonation.

• ABALO 11 years ago

Where is the tearing apart? Perhaps it resides in the writer's mind.I have also heard a group is saying he has overstayed in his official accommodation. Someone educate us all; don't judges retire on full salary and other per ...

• NII AYI 11 years ago

This guy Nana is the best thing since Nkrumah but his enemies are more than his friends.he reminds me of Awolowo,good intention. BUT......

• fredsaid 11 years ago

Illiteracy is what is killing Ghana today. People continue to believe the lies and propaganda being churned out by some so called learned professionals in Ghana who easily get a following of those who cannot read and understa ...

• pee boat 11 years ago

kpegah is derailing

• Kofi 11 years ago

Kpegah has late onset dementia and his comments must be seen in that light. Dementia can be treated with arecept or mamentine. Please ask him tks see a psychiatrist.

• NAADU MAHANI 11 years ago

NDC ARE CRYING BLOOD,AND THEIR SHAKING,NANA ADDO IS THE BEST FOR GHANA,NOT CRIMINALS EVIL DWARFS,AS JJ SAID,MAHAMA NDC ARE COLLAPSING GHANA,GOD WILL SPEAK SOO,AND GHANA DE WON NTOMA PA AFRA

• Mo 11 years ago

This is not the first time that allegation has been made against members of the law profession in Ghana. In most cases it has been swept under the carpet. Is it not true that a member of the law Profession was jailed for traf ...

• ASEMBEBA 11 years ago

Dont mind this NDC crooks, they will surely pay for it one day.

• John 11 years ago

kPEGAH MUST BE SUED BY Nna and the NPP for deliberately having the intent to cause disaffection, hatred, ennity using his background as a former Supreme Court Judge to cuase mayhem, violence and possible war.In addition his c ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Why does Mr. Akuffo Addo have to rely on surrogates to establish his so called credentials. This charge like his sudden and unexplained departure from Oxford will hang over him like a bad smell until the matter is cleared and ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Kpegah is not saying that Nana did not attend any law school. The man is alleging that Nana is impersonating someone so, who is to prove what? Tell Kpegah to tell all and sundry the very person Nana is impersonating?

We s ...

• OWUOMPOSURO 11 years ago

Like what my friend Asiedu Nketiah said any 'IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT'. I can not believed that this guy was sitting on the bench of the SUPREME COURT of Ghana. What this guy is doing is, he know very well that NPP is going to ...

• ibrahim fraisah. 11 years ago

mr kpegah is politicaly fool.has he not got children to advise him if he is fooling?he had downgrade himself.

• K.G 11 years ago

A farrago of juvenile and pedestrian claims and arguments! Why would such a man like the former Supreme court judge disgrace himself like this?

• DYKOSTIVE 11 years ago

If the court rules in favour of Nana,then i think justice Kpegah shd arrested for tarnishing his image. If the court rules against Nana then the credibility of the Ghana Bar Association is questionable.

• S.Quaye 11 years ago

Iam not surprised Justice Kpegah did this,because he has not fully recovered from the stroke he suffered. It has affected his brain, he must be sent to check up.

• Okofo 11 years ago

This attack on Justice Kpegah is not needed. The defenders of Nana Addo must cease this opportunity to encourage Nana Addo to produce his academic credentials to put Justice Kpegah into shame if he is a qualified layer as the ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Did you read what Kpegah said about Nana or you are just responding to some comments on this site? Kpegah said that Nana is "impersonating someone" so, what is "educational credential" in your comment? Nana did not attend a ...

• Hudu 11 years ago

Ghanaians want to tell Justice Kpegah that whether Nana Addo is a lawer or not, we don't demand any answer from him (Justice Kpegah).Justice Kpegah should mind his own problems.

• ABALO 11 years ago

Which Ghanaians? Speak for yourself. It is a simple, lawful invitation to Nana to establish that he has been registered to practice law in Ghana, his pedigree, qualifications notwithstanding.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

I wonder what Pkegah must be thinking now,

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 11 years ago

Oh how can a whole lawyer stoop so low because of politics. Or because he afaraid of ejection should nana Addo wins the case? ohhh another greedy bastard.

• PSD 11 years ago

Aza ppl and fake degree holders party

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Too much defence of our "LAWYER" and condemnation Of our formal "SUPREME COURT JUDGE",kpegah can show his "CERTIFICATE",and "NANA" cannot.IF "nana" shows his then we will shame "KPEGAH".Or you give him your Lawyers certificat ...

• Nene Adekerker 11 years ago

Mr. Kpegah, why do you sell yourself sooooo cheap because of politics just to please Mahama's NDC. Your children should cane you every morning and evening. You see that your friend Lawyers are not happy with you. FOOOOL

• AKAN 11 years ago

A FOREIGNER TELLING GHANA WHAT TO DO? A HELL!

• AKAN 11 years ago

I THINK THIS MAN SHOULD GO BACK TO SCHOOL AGAIN!

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

The kpegah man is a real moron!!!Get him some 'akpele' and keta boys with pepper and he would go silent.Look at people calling themselves leaders in our nation? Ghanaians must wake up!!

• Jerry-Moore 11 years ago

The wise Ghanaians should know that this so call Kpegah became stupid before the election the statement he made concerning Nana,That if Nana worn this election 2012 people like Kpegah will run away from Ghana,so this tells m ...

Yes now people with good senses are talking. Kpegah was nothing but a foolish oldman who is now in his dottage.

• OSOBA 11 years ago

This is political madness . A man of his type should have use his 6 nd 7 b4 bringing this nonsense out. Am sad this man jest retired frm the bench . He is a disgrace to the Bench nd Ghana as a whole.

• nana 11 years ago

I'm not at all surprised by the insults to Kpegah by the so called NPP lawyers.That's all they know.The former chief justice knows what's talking about and he's not scared of all these stupid NPP lawyers.So much for democracy ...

you illiterate calling veteran lawyers fools what do u know. wo ye kwasea paaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• truth 11 years ago

You can let people stop all this talk by asking nana to post his law certificate in the dailies or on the net for all of us to see.

• Dannie 11 years ago

stupid retired judge,mumu judge

• James Armstrong 11 years ago

Nana was not qualified to enter law school with his 3rd class degree (mills had 1st class) he was aided corruptly by his father to enter the school above poor but better qualified candidates who's only crime were that they we ...

• KOFI EDUFUR 11 years ago

Respect yourself and dont be a foolish judge.

• Emmanuel Agbesi, South Africa 11 years ago

Politics aside, we must respect people who deserve respect. Kpega is a Rawlings stupid man from the Angloga. Nana has practiced in Ghana for all these years but today is not recognized by Kpegah alone in Ghana. He's a quak ...

• James 11 years ago

Big mouth or whatever you call yourself, another jealous NDC chimp. Since the issue of Nana arose have you heard him utter a word? Nana is a man of himself,comparable to non. Look, jealousy, indeed petty jealousy will send yo ...

• ASHKENAZI 11 years ago

WHAT MAKES LEGAL SENSE MAY NOT MAKE COMMON SENSE. LISTON TO A LEARNED MAN OF THE BAR SAYING PEOPLE USE DIFFERENT NAMES AT DIFFERENT TIMES. YES CRIMINALS USE DIFFERENT NAMES AT DIFFERENT TIMES BUT HONEST PEOPLE LEGALIZE THEIR ...

• RICE WATER 11 years ago

THIS MAN KPEGAH IS A FOOL FOR TRYING TO FURTHER INCREASE THE TENSION IN THE COUNTRY AFTER ALL WHEN ISSUE BECOME HOT HERE IN GHANA YOU WILL RUN TO TOGO YOU MOTHERLAND, GHANA IS ALLOWING FOOLISH FOREIGNERS TO SETTLE HER AND FIN ...

• mamaga 11 years ago

has taken care of triplet a fool

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Nana will never answer any stupid, foolish etc questions coming from people who are idiots, despite being educated.

Kpegah is NDC card carrying member and he once said " I feel scared if NDC loses the December election. T ...

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 11 years ago

Learned lawyers, what is the beef? The man is now thinking out of the Box and asking for the Courts that we believe to prove whether the man is geniune or not. The Bench does not believe in evidence anymore?

What is pedest ...

• alahara 11 years ago

Please ewes dont blame the late Victor Owusu or his comment.

• RICE WATER 11 years ago

KPEGAH,KPO "DOVIO KPO KOLO BE ABI" DOVIO KPO APAA BE ATUU" GO ON WITH YOUR EVIL PLOT, AND THE GOD OF LIGHT WILL BRING YOU TO SHAME

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

This man Kpegah is evil and inward looking-Osagyefo thought given this tribesman education he could help his tribesmen and women to experiance the light after living in the darkness and in ignorance from the time this zombe a ...

• Don 11 years ago

This man's main aim is to "close down" the law firm which is representing the challengers of the election results at the Supreme Court. NDC is behind this. They are desperate and trying every trick possible. .. Even orchestra ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

The Greater Accra Regional President of the Ghana Bar Association, Frank Davies, and others are wrong to dismiss the allegation as politically motivated or untruth.

Mr Kpegah has raised an important issue and now most peo ...

• Dick Ramzy 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah is only saying Akufo Addo is impersonating someone on the roll number 1190 and this ia a simple debate. is he or not simple.
    if you impersonate some one you can do all that the person is cable of doing so the ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

Kpegah's political agenda is very clear. Moreover he is suffering from DEMENTIA.

• yaw 11 years ago

the most stupidest complement i have ever heard about anybody is that he is a good communicator.someone should how me what mahama have achieve in his entire life.the only complement he get is that he is good communicator tha ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Kpegah is alleging that Nana is impersonating someone and I think, he is yet to come with the very person Nana is impersonating. Kpegah did not mention anything about school or whatever so, what is your beef? Now, if Nana di ...

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Surrogates,surrogates, surrogates!!
    When is Nana going to talk for himself?He is of age and a good talker.He must put this to rest by speaking out? Or does he fear incriminating himself?
    Nana speak for the people hears!!

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Kpegah is alleging that Nana is impersonating someone so, Kpegah should come out with the very person Nana is impersonating before he Nana will respond.

If a madman or person, is playing antics and you do likewise, you are ...

• JAGBELE 11 years ago

In the abundance of water the fool is tasty.kpegah should have known better

• AKWASI AFRIFA 11 years ago

NANA GO AFTER JUSTICE KPEGAH THEN.. LETS SEE WHO IS WHO. THIS IS A FINE CASE

• BOSE, ENGLANG 11 years ago

OH KPEGAH, YOU HAVE MOVED FROM HONOUR DOWN TO SHAME

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

check the name out i figured out only a northerner or ewe would be that recklessly trigger happy in an Akan area.Instead of chasing out the chinese they use this as an excuse to further persecute the local Akan . There is onl ...

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

TESTIMONIALS ARE BIT EN0UGH. IMPOSTORS CAN APPERS BEFORE ANY JUDGE. THERE IS ONLY ONE WAY TO CONVINCE EVERYBODY - AKUFFO ADDO TO APPEAR IN COURT WITH PROOF OF HIS QUALIFICATIONS AS A LAWYER.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO MIGHT HAVE BEEN A CLEVER IMPOSTOR , SO HE FOOLED SO MANY FOR SO LONG. HE HAS BEEN GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO PROVE TO ALL AND SUNDRY THAT HE IS A QUALIFIED LAWYER IN HIS OWN FIGHT.

• Despondent 11 years ago

Is that the best you can do? And then we wonder why many Ghanaians have no faith in the laws of our land and those who are supposed to uphold it