They lost the election and want to use their evil kululu wasy to anul election result, Let the fake immigration solisitor prove with the valid document that he is qualified and called to the bar. Anyway the evil, ashanti akyim akans cocain dellers will never be given a chance to attack and kill the fantis anymore, the above mentioned evil people are the looser again and will be rulled again for another 8 years by the Nothners and the Ewes. That is the truth/fact.
Kwabena Kyie Mensah 12 years ago
Kuffore's knowledge of trying to arrest the intelligent and hard working Ghanaians that he is evil and jealous and envy them so much, like he try and did to Tsikata, but overall they failed and are now the NPP loosers, Let the fake immigration solisitor prove with the valid document that he is qualified and called to the bar. Anyway the evil, ashanti akyim akans cocain dellers will never be given a chance to attack and kill the fantis anymore, the above mentioned evil people are the looser again and will be rulled again for another 8 years by the Nothners and the Ewes. That is the truth/fact.
ABU 12 years ago
Deport the ntafuos back to Burkina Faso and raze down the Anloga enclave in Kumasi so that these pigs can go back to Togo and Kumasi will be a peaceful place.
Dan 12 years ago
Really motherfucker. Think before you write
TerrblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
CROOKS AND CRIMINALS INCLUDING THEIR POLITICIANS AND BOGUS EX PRESIDENT. GOOD DECISION TO SUPPORT OR ELSE ASANTES WILL THINK THEY CAN TAKE US FOR RIDES. KURASEFO MMA.
ALHAJI MOHAMMED-GERMANY 12 years ago
AND THIS NTAFUO ARE THE FATHERS OF AKANS::THERE IS NO 100% AKAN IN THIS GHANA WITHOUT THE HAVEN BLOOD OF AN NTAFUO:::LONG LIVE OLD GOOD DAYS WHEN THE CHIEFS OF AKANS WERE GIVEN THEIR BEATIFULL DAUGTHERS TO NTAFUO TO MARRY ONLY TO STAY AND FARM FOR THEM AND HAVE KIDS::AND TODAY THIS GOOD FOR TOILETS KIDS ARE INSULTING THEIR OWN BLOOD:::NTAFOU ARE 100% NTAFOU BUT OF YOU AKANS:::GO BACK AND LEARN ABOUT YOUR REALLY ROOTS::::
bex 12 years ago
this is not the lecturing, the sermonizing ABU.
HUMILITY 12 years ago
kuffour is an ashanti an ex president isnt a SHAME FOR KUMASI TO BE FULL OF ARM ROBBERS AND THEY KEEP ON BRAGGING
Nana Akomea 12 years ago
One pepeni will lie for another pepeni. This mpepefuo govt is full of liars including Mahama.
Champ, Billings, MT. 12 years ago
I have a home in Kumasi and regrets it. The place is lawless!! You venture out late night at your own peril!!
CITIZEN ONE 12 years ago
Shit, now Accra is in deep doodoo!!! 75% of Kumasianos have illegally migrated to Accra already, why do these freaking robbers have to coral more into this bull pen? Why Oh! God why?
GHANAMAN 12 years ago
Are you not aware we own Accra? We live in all the tony neighbourhoods, I mean the Akans whilst the Ntafuo and the trokosis live at Nima, Ashiaman and Chorkor, the filthy places in Accra.
MAH 12 years ago
Really? Tanii like you and your brothers are the criminal elements in Kumasi but we will deport you ntafuo back to Paga and Tamale so that you can slaughter your filthy selves in a huinea fowl argument.
Champ, Billings, MT. 12 years ago
Most the Ashantis have the displeasure to have met are poorly raised introverts and lacking displine!!***The whole truth### sadly.
O.K 12 years ago
EXCELLENT, YOU ARE VERY RIGHT.
SAM MURDOCK 12 years ago
I was born young in Ghana and I am now old, but I have never witnessed Kumasi streets taken over in deviance by arm robbers before.
What is wrong with this Mahama's NDC government?, and is there security in Ghana today?
I was born young in Ghana and I am now old, but I have never witnessed Kumasi streets taken over in deviance by arm robbers before.
What is wrong with this Mahama's NDC government?, and is there security in Ghana today?
Boo 12 years ago
If Kumasi go silence with 50 arm robbers, then what happen to their all die by die motto
vik 12 years ago
I think it's time i got me an ak47. The war has just began. It's time we got this business out of the way; we just can't keep postponing it.
Dan 12 years ago
Sometimes you guys sound funny. Have you ever seen war my brother? I have witnessed it in Iraq and Afghanistan...is no fun. The police should be put to work
PROSPER GPANDO 12 years ago
and they are in DC protesting...ashantis paaaaa
O.K 12 years ago
ARE THEY HUMAN BEINGS AT ALL?. GUSH.
Dr kwadwo kufuor U.S of A 12 years ago
DEMON-crazy and Kapitalism @ work
KOFI 12 years ago
THE POLICE MUST BE COMMENDED FOR THE ACTION SO FAR THOUGH TOO LATE. FOR THE PAST 2 YEARS LET US TAKE STOCK OF ROBBERY CASES IN ASHANTI REGION, HOW MANY LIVES HAVE BEEN LOST? SINCE WHEN DID WE REALISE THAT THE HOUSING AREA HAS BEEN A DEN FOR CRIMINALS
Asem Beba--------original 12 years ago
Why the police, let them kill each other. After all Sir John the Secretary General of the Ashanti Kingdom don't trust the police.
Concerned Citizen 12 years ago
These Asantes must be checked.This is not the Mate Mehu era.
bex 12 years ago
Say what you want to say boldly. What do you mean by your weak 'check.' Use a stronger word.
Nana 12 years ago
hahaha all die be die
Amoako-Atta Hans 12 years ago
Where do these armed men come from?Each Ghanaian must have citizen identity card.Policemen must do regular controls in the cities and urban areas.
Dan 12 years ago
Your comments makes sense my brother. SUCH AN OBJECTIVE PERSON. You are blessed
Amoako-Atta Hans 12 years ago
Night Patrols all the time
RED SCORPION 12 years ago
IF NPP THINKS THEY CAN MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE FOR MAHAMA, THEN THEY SHOULD THINK AGAIN. BCOS IF THE SC MAKES THAT DEADLY MISTAKE AND OVERTURN THE ELECTION RESULT, THEN WE ( VONOSOM )VOLTA,NORTH AND SOUTH MILITANTS. WILL DECIDE WHERE GHANA GOES FROM THERE. NO ONE INCLUDING THE SECURITY SERVICES SHOULD EVEN TRY. THIS IS NO BLUFF. OUR WEB WILL SOON BE LAUNCHED. LOOK OUT. THANKS.
BOLD 12 years ago
Are you bold enough to provide your real name and address before even the SC decision comes out? I hope you are not a coward!You don't have to wait for the SC. Their job is to apply the law for the interest of the country and not to please your fucking ass, Mr. Coward
Minta 12 years ago
So you are doing everything you can to make Ghana ungovernable...haba.
Kuuku Annan 12 years ago
Ei Ghana! Hmmm. My beloved country, my bowels are rumbling,I cannot have peace whenever I hear and read bad news about you. It's not your doing but, wicked and greedy men,who have women as wives have taken reigns of power over you and this is the result; You are in darkness, you have no water, your inhabitants cannot get healing to their ailments because the greedy one has decided to steal and build houses for themselves , O how can I list the myriad of troubles you O Motherland, you are going thro'... O raise up men who will stand up and take back what the thieves have stolen so there will be a glorious restoration,O Mother Ghana!
Owusu Nyantakyi 12 years ago
I am surprised and its true. But how did they get the guns the used? Why couldn't they make any arrest? Those people on motor bikes are just innocent people. he police know what to do...
OSEI 12 years ago
DAN YOU ARE ARMED RUBBER EX CONVICT
O.K 12 years ago
THESE ARE ALL PURELY KUFOUR'S MEN THAT HE BROUGHT OUT OF PRISON BEFORE LEAVING OFFICE. THIS IS THE PURPOSE.
O.K 12 years ago
MAJORITY OF THESE ASHANIS ARE PRINITIVES
BOLD 12 years ago
What is prinitive? If the Ashanis are prinitives then the Trokosis are primitives!
They lost the election and want to use their evil kululu wasy to anul election result, Let the fake immigration solisitor prove with the valid document that he is qualified and called to the bar. Anyway the evil, ashanti akyi ...
Kuffore's knowledge of trying to arrest the intelligent and hard working Ghanaians that he is evil and jealous and envy them so much, like he try and did to Tsikata, but overall they failed and are now the NPP loosers, Let t ...
AND THIS NTAFUO ARE THE FATHERS OF AKANS::THERE IS NO 100% AKAN IN THIS GHANA WITHOUT THE HAVEN BLOOD OF AN NTAFUO:::LONG LIVE OLD GOOD DAYS WHEN THE CHIEFS OF AKANS WERE GIVEN THEIR BEATIFULL DAUGTHERS TO NTAFUO TO MARRY ONL ...
THE POLICE MUST BE COMMENDED FOR THE ACTION SO FAR THOUGH TOO LATE. FOR THE PAST 2 YEARS LET US TAKE STOCK OF ROBBERY CASES IN ASHANTI REGION, HOW MANY LIVES HAVE BEEN LOST? SINCE WHEN DID WE REALISE THAT THE HOUSING AREA HAS ...
hahaha all die be die
IF NPP THINKS THEY CAN MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE FOR MAHAMA, THEN THEY SHOULD THINK AGAIN. BCOS IF THE SC MAKES THAT DEADLY MISTAKE AND OVERTURN THE ELECTION RESULT, THEN WE ( VONOSOM )VOLTA,NORTH AND SOUTH MILITANTS. WILL DECI ...
Are you bold enough to provide your real name and address before even the SC decision comes out? I hope you are not a coward!You don't have to wait for the SC. Their job is to apply the law for the interest of the country and ...
Ei Ghana! Hmmm. My beloved country, my bowels are rumbling,I cannot have peace whenever I hear and read bad news about you. It's not your doing but, wicked and greedy men,who have women as wives have taken reigns of power ove ...
WHAT IS GOING ON OUR BELOVED COUNTRY?