are you part of them?, then Jah fire upon your head, fooool
Cold Thunder 12 years ago
Where was this chimp when MPs and doctors refused to work. Let us be fair to all classes of workers because all of them offer services essential to the development of the country. Teachers deserve better.
If teaching were so ... read full comment
Where was this chimp when MPs and doctors refused to work. Let us be fair to all classes of workers because all of them offer services essential to the development of the country. Teachers deserve better.
If teaching were so lucrative why is this chimp not still in the service?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
And we must ask this guy where he was when parliamentarians and other politicians recieves 100 percent salary increase? Is he aware some teachers have not been paid for sometime now, and that some have not been promoted for over 5 years, and that some have worked in deprived areas for the past 5 years? Such people who are ignorant and have the positions they occupy handed over to them on a silver platter makes Mahma's work difficult for him. Yes, Doctors can go on strike and even MPs who are so well paid with other benefits can threaten to strike but teachers cannot? This is the most stupid statement I ever read. Yes, let Mahama sack them and see if National Service personel can fill the places of the teachers, including doing the work of TEWU.
HOH SHAMO 12 years ago
I DONT BLAME HIM, EWE THIEF AS USUAL, HE IS NOW EATING BIG FISH WHY CANT HE TALK RUBBISH! NDC FOOL
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
Was he a teacher? I pity students he taught. I wish I knew how he felt when he was treated badly, and was told his reward is in heaveen.
Anyway, stop your assault on Ewes because some people like Terribly Terrific is always ... read full comment
Was he a teacher? I pity students he taught. I wish I knew how he felt when he was treated badly, and was told his reward is in heaveen.
Anyway, stop your assault on Ewes because some people like Terribly Terrific is always insulting Akans, especially Asantes and Akyem people. There are some very fine Ewes who respect other groups, just as we have many Asante people who are married to Ewes and live harmoniously live togather.
appiamus 12 years ago
I wonder why we have such people in responsible positions in this country. This guy certainly does not know what he is talking about. In most developed countries I know, all professional groupings (pilots, doctors, teachers, etc) and even the general public use such strike actions to air their grievances. Even governments are brought down to their knees by such actions.
But why will you blame him, this guy is not exposed to all these facts. He was picked from nowhere and placed there to lick the boots of the master.
Somewhere this comment from such a guy would have elicited a much more stronger strike demanding his removal from that office.
Your days are numbered.
ADARKWA 12 years ago
I SOMETIME WONDER WHY SOME PEOPLE TALK. IS IT BECAUSE THEY WANT TO BE HEARD OR FEEL BORED. LET TEACHERS DO THEIR OWN THING. AFTER ALL THEY TAUGHT YOU TO SPEAK TO THEM.
myghanalinks 12 years ago
Send him back to the classroom and pay him just like those on strike.
Obviously, things are good for him now.
I think most people will like to see less and less strikes from our professional. This means that government has to pro-active rather than wait for these contracts to expire before negotiating with the unions etc.
CYG 12 years ago
YOU ARE CALLING YOUR FELLOW GHANAIAN A CHIMP, BUT FIGHT THE WHITE MAN IF HE CALLS YOU A CHIMP, WHAT AN IDIOT!
PATOO 12 years ago
Do u understand the word barbaric?CYG
ASSASE ABAN 12 years ago
the only language Ghana government understands is strick. Why increase salaries of MPs and ministers and government officials while living those whose work help produce these MPs and ministers? Why should government wait till people or unions go on strike before acting or begging. Freeze first the salaries of our MPs who have been boycotting parliament, freez the salaries of medical doctors and after that you you will be justified to freez teachers' salary, this idiot call Kuagbenu is indeed a boot licker! Shame on him, did he never go on strick to hammer home his demands as a teacher? Hypocrite Vincent kUAGDEBU!
K.G 12 years ago
Yes I
Yes I
NANA 12 years ago
this idiot man can not hold such a big position like NSS BOSS he is very stupid
things falling in line 12 years ago
EVERYONE GOES ON STRIKE AND IS PAID, K4 DID NOT PAY TRS BUT LATER REFUND WHEN IT WAS ELECTIONS, THIS GUY IS ALSO ADVOCATING 4 TRS NOT TO BE PAID, GOOD STUFF.
JOSEPH MARFO 12 years ago
Vincent is a disgrace to teaching profession to describe our strike as "barbaric" and "antiquated". Let us investigate what he gains at that secretariat.
AMALBA 12 years ago
It is not his problem because he has not been taught how to talk by his illiterate parents
EFO KOKU 12 years ago
All heads of institutions in Ghana are Ewes. Let's watch something. It's very dangerous. One day someone will use it to strike. A word to the wise..............
John Kpeglo 12 years ago
Who is the Head of NADMO? Ewe? In any case, are those Ewes qualified and competent to be at where they are?Why this myopic comment? I am sure there were people from Upper West too when K4 was in power? How many were appointed?
okukwasia kwa! 12 years ago
if they are qualified to be there,GHANA wouldnt hv suffered this far.they are incompetent and are sending ghana into sheer anachy.
BOY JOE,MITCHAM,LONDON 12 years ago
STUPID TRIBAL BIGOT.I WILL NOT BE SURPRIESD TO KNOW THAT U ARE AN ASANTE VILLAGE FREAK.WHY ARE U ASANTES ALWAYS GETTING AT OTHER PEOPLE INSTEAD OF DISCUSSING THE ISSUE ON BOARD.WOY3 ABOOA PAAAAAA.W0 MAME TW3 KANKAN S3 MOMONE.BLINKING FOOL.
U CALL AN ASHANTI A VILLAGE FREAK,LOOK AT YA URBAN ATTITUDE AND SEE HOW DISAPPOINTING IT IS.THIS KIND OF INSULT IS ONLY CHALM BY AN UNEDUCATED VILLAGE FOOL,NOW I UNDERSTAND Y ALL THE TRIBES ENVY ASHANTIS.WE ARE THE BLACK JEWISH,BUT I THINK THOSE PEOPLE SHD WORK ON THEIR SKIN CUS IT STINKS.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HEY,WHERE DID U ATTEND SCHOOL?UR ENGLISH LANGUAGE STINKS TO THE HIGH HEAVENS!!I HAVE TRIED HAAAARRRRD TO MAKE OUT WHAT SILLINESS U JUST SPEWED OUT,OKUKWASIA KWA!I THINK ASIDE OF UR VERY BAD ENGLISH LANGUAGE USAGE,U AND UR ILK ARE ONLY BELIEVING UR OWN LIES THAT OTHER TRIBES ENVY U.OH,HOLY MO!SINCE WHEN?OTHERS DON'T SEEM TO LIKE ASANTES BECAUSE OF ASANTES LIKE U,WHO KEEP LIVING IN THE STONE AGE,BEHAVE LIKE ANIMALS,CRIMINALS(SEE WHAT HAPPENED AT AYIGYA?OH,WHY AM EVEN WASTING MY PRECIOUS TIME ON U MORON,MORON!!!!!!U BLINKING FOOL.
JUST FOR U UNCIVILIZED LUNATIC TO UNDERSTAND ME,I HV TO WRITE BAD SENTENCES.ANYWAY MY ENGLISH TEACHER WAS AN EWE,DULL AS HELL AND VERY INFERIOR TO HIS LIKING,I KNOW I AM A FOOL SO DONT PLAY WITH ME ON A FOLISH PLATFORM CUZ I CAN BEAT U WITH EXPERIENCE.DUMBASS MURFUCKER,SON OF A BITCH!!!!
I CAN GIVE U MY NUMBER OR U GIVE U MINE,LETS TK AND DO IT OVER THE PHONE.JACKASS!
I NEED YA MURFUCKING NUMBER NIGGER!!!
MFANTSENYI 12 years ago
WENGYEI AHORBA NA WONKA ASEM PA.
ASANTSEFO, AWONAFO, MFANTSEFO NA MPEPEFO NYINARA YE GHANAFO!!
EFO KOKU 12 years ago
Are u really in London? I don't think so. Maybe on the junction to London. You sound so remote.
ashanti man 12 years ago
What of Kufour's eight years?
DR WISEMAN 12 years ago
THIS TROKOSI L
'EKRO' INFESTED SKIN MAN IS TALKING NONSENSE. WHY DIDN'T HE MENTION THE NAME OF DOCTORS? HE WOULD HAVE SEEN WHERE POWER LIES. YESTERDAY JUSTICE KPEGAH, TODAY ANOTHER EWE. YOU PEOPLE SHOULD WAIT AND SEE. OTOOLE ... read full comment
THIS TROKOSI L
'EKRO' INFESTED SKIN MAN IS TALKING NONSENSE. WHY DIDN'T HE MENTION THE NAME OF DOCTORS? HE WOULD HAVE SEEN WHERE POWER LIES. YESTERDAY JUSTICE KPEGAH, TODAY ANOTHER EWE. YOU PEOPLE SHOULD WAIT AND SEE. OTOOLEGE, KWASEATO.
BLESSING (SUBOMPANG B/A) 12 years ago
this idiotic foool should keep his mouth shout
KFC 12 years ago
Look at the foolish communist man, now oncoming teachers going on strike, if the case was the other way round, he will be using guns and bazoka
TNC 12 years ago
I think,the suggestion to hold the salary of teachers for the period while on strike is a good one.this is based on the principle-no work no pay.
OBURONIBA FITAFITA 12 years ago
It is not clear if this gentleman makes sense. The teachers are not being paid in the first place so why would they hold or freeze what they dont receive ?
He also failed to give an alternative measure to be taken if stri ... read full comment
It is not clear if this gentleman makes sense. The teachers are not being paid in the first place so why would they hold or freeze what they dont receive ?
He also failed to give an alternative measure to be taken if strike is that barbaric and antiquated.
How many times have we complained about poor electricity services as a nation ? Maybe the teachers are tired of deaf ears just like consumers.
The Government must get its acts together and find some quick solutions instead of blaming others for their goofs.
GRACE 12 years ago
Go back and find out what they are demanding before you make comment. They are demanding pay increase and he is saying they must not be paid for the number of days they stayed out of class room for their foolish strike which make sense to those who are sensible
AZONTO 12 years ago
LOOK MAN'S FACE LIKE, MONKEY THE MOUTH LIKE WELL.
tijani 12 years ago
adwea monkey boy
tijani 12 years ago
foolish dog, fool idiot, ewe,
CASTLE BOY 12 years ago
ANOTHER FOOLISH TROKOSI IDIOT CALLED NSS BOSS.YOU CHOP FITBACKS AND BELYFULL SO YOU CAN NOW TALK RUBISH.YOU LOVE WHAT YOU DO BECOUSE OF THE BRIBE MONEY AND THE SMALL GIRLS YOU ARE CHOPPING.
Luther king 12 years ago
Couldn't agree without more. Mahama must act now. A leader is not someone who tries to please ppl but the one who is firm and believe in the rule of law. Mahama is weak and so there's indiscipline all over the country. Supreme Court shd hurry for Nana to come. We need gud leadership to move ghana forward.
OH,SO U THINK THE GUY IS FOOLISH,HUH?SEE,U DID NOT EXPRESS ANYTHING MEANINGFUL ON THE ISSUE AT STAKE.TELL ME,BETWEEN U AND KUAGBENU...WHO IS FOOLISH?U ARE THE BIGGEST BUFOON.KWASEA,WO MAME TW3 S3 GUTTER.ABOOOOOA.
DICKHEAD!DONT STILL BE A DOPE CUS YA DORK MUM DIDNT DO ANY WRONG!!U HICKER,WAYSIDE LONDON SWEEPER...TRIBAL JEALOUS!!!!!
narkwa 12 years ago
you are a foolish man
NARKWA,ARE U REFERRING TO ME,BOY JOE?I HOPE NOT.BECOS U WILL BE THE WORST FOR IT.BRING IT NO,MORON!!!!
HANATU 12 years ago
THE STRIKING TEACHERS SHOULD NOT BE PAID.THEY SHUOLD BE PAID BY THE UNIONS WHO CALLED FOR THE STRIKE.
Okofo 12 years ago
Its only in Ghana that such a stupid policy exist. This is why strike has become the fabric of working life of civil servants. The earlier the government pass a law to implement NO WORK NO PAY policy the better. Those who are on strike must examining their conscience to see that is it possible to eat your cake and have it? This stupid decision must be stopped and the time to do it is now
Barima Yaw 12 years ago
true
true
NO,BARIMA MONKEY YAW,THE NSS BOSS ISN'T MAD...U ARE ..AND RATHER STARK RAVING MAD LIKE INCOMPETENT UNION LEADERS,WHO DON'T JACK IN TRADE UNIONISM.TRULY,TRULY TRIKES ARE OUTMODED AND UNCIVILISED.WO Y3 KWASEA.
MA WANI NTE KAKRA,NO WONDER U ARE STILL BRUSHING THE HORSES TEETH IN THIS MURFUCKING COLD WEATHER.
element 12 years ago
service personnel will soon go on strike
ATOOOO 12 years ago
I agree with the NSS Boss 100%. We must stop these illegal and uncivilised way of doing things in this country. These unions have become pawns in the hands of their political masters and foolishly they do not see the damage they are doing to them and their children. These politicians all have their children outside the country schooling and you follow these thieves to push you to strike and push your children out of school, only for their children to come back and lord it over your children. Why are we becoming pawns in the hands of politicians and their families perpetually. take Jake, when his father was causing unrest and throwing bombs he was outside. his father dies and by that time he was mature and he has come and is also following his fathers footsteps. As we speak Jake's children are outside and they are encouraging a senseless strike which does not affect them in any way, only for their parochial political interest.
Latif 12 years ago
You are not to be blame but those who made you boss.If this is the way u talk n you are made a leader.
all of u assholes are illiterates.go and study the labour law.ur union must pay u when u go strike.dont u monkeys know about that?and u call urselves unionists?oh,holy mo.u are so pathetic.u MORONS.
THIS TWIT REALLY NEEDS A JOB AT THE POST OFFICE,LONDON CLEANER....FUCKING ON HIS DUMMY HEAD AS HELL.TWERP....SPEAK YA PARLIAMENT ENGLISH.WANKER!!!
MZ 12 years ago
No wonder it is common belief that people with protruded or big mouth like kuagnu or whaever do not wield sense. You are mentally deranged and need urgent treatment to avert worst things from your long mouth.
Flag staff house 12 years ago
What an idiot? This is not NSS where you always slap your personnels. In the teaching profession, animals and abusers like you have no place. Fuck you. son of a moron. You can't use teachers to cover yourself because the president know how you disrespected him when mills was there. so you can't dodge the dismissal.bich
Cash F 12 years ago
You kuabgenu or whatever you call yourself, never think your party is in power so you can open your stinking mouth to any inconvenient radius and bisect nonsense. l am ashamed l attended the same University i.e (UEW) with you, but don't worry your cup will be full in no time. You don't even belong to where you are because you studied special education in winneba and the special schools need your service.
You moron! Idiotic idiot.
KA AKYIRE 12 years ago
YOU FOOL NSS BOSS WHO DOES NOT RESPECT ELDERS, HAVE FINISH SORTING IT OUT WITH YOUR BOARD? HAVE YOU STOP BEATING YOUR WIFE AT HOME, ONE OF THE GREEDY BASTARDS. YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED YOU FOOL
Akos 12 years ago
EVERY GHANAIAN WORKER HAS GRIEVANCES INCLUDING THE POLICE AND THE MILLITARY ETC, SHOULD THEY ALL STRIKE?SHAME ON THESE TEACHERS HOLDING OUR CHILDREN FOR RANSOMH
BABA AYAMGA 12 years ago
HE IS PURPORTED THAT HE WAS A TEACHER. WHY HAVE YOU LEFT THE TEACHING PROFESSION AND JOINED NSS? LET ME TELL YOU FOOLISH MAN THAT, A TEACHER WORTH IT SALT, WILL HAVE RESPECT FOR THE NOBLE PROFESSION.
KGB 12 years ago
can thieves also talk this way no wonder he has been a thief all his life and now he is a big thief among thieves let him talk useless man foolish
KOFI NTI 12 years ago
GO AND FREEZE IT YOURSELF.
DAN 12 years ago
NDC SHLD BEWARE,THESE KIND OF MEN CAN KILL A PARTY BY THEIR WORDS TO THE PUBLIC. IDIOT,
KOFI EDUFUR 12 years ago
You are an illiterate intellectual. yOUR TREND OF ARGUMENT IS AN AMPLE MANIFESTATION OF YOUR FICKLE MINDEDNESS. Someone like you who does not match most of the teachers get whatever you want. Remember, NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT. IDIOT
KOFI NTI 12 years ago
I WILL NOT BLAME HIM.
king 12 years ago
The tone of these outbursts speaks for itself, and I'm not surprised. I wish the leadership of the NSS were modeled in such a way that they can effectively represent the young people they lead to avoid such an unfortunate viewpoint.
Kesi Kojo 12 years ago
kuagbenu is not enlightened enough to have been given his office. A square peg in a round hole indeed.
GOOD CALL 12 years ago
Not only freeze their salaries. Sack them and ask them to re-apply. They should sign bond before being re-engaged.
AGREED 12 years ago
NEW TEACHERS OR RETIRED WELL PAID TEACHERS.
petrol price up
water price up
electricity price up
charlie wote price up
kenkey price up
tuo safe price up
tro tro price up
how do i get to work???
petrol price up
water price up
electricity price up
charlie wote price up
kenkey price up
tuo safe price up
tro tro price up
how do i get to work???
BARRISTER 12 years ago
THINK TWICE IT IS NOT A MATTER OF EATING KOKONTE AND HOT PEPPER.OK?
Professor of Ignorance 12 years ago
It is only in Ghana that striking workers still get their full pay. During industrial strike an email from Human Resources department normally goes to every member of the Union stating that"while you have the right to strike, you are also obliged to tell them that you are striking so that your salary will be deducted from that month's pay according to the number of days that the strike lasts.It is about time Ghana adopt such measures.
Silver Kwami 12 years ago
aahhhh. This man should go back to the classroom and see.
paa jay 12 years ago
You call urself boss,u don't know what u re saying?
angola 12 years ago
it is rather unfortunate for an educated teacher with over 20yrs experience to be expressing his opinion as a kg pupil. why didn't he remain in the classroom? and now nss.he is very greedy and wicked.if he is really a professional i challenge him to return to the classroom with immediate effect. he should go and make the grades. all other teachers are not good. he is the only teacher who can transform students grades. the gov't should post him to one of the remote village schools to teach. he is very very ungrateful to himself and has really brought shame to those who sponsored him in school.it's unfortunate.
Kyekyeku 12 years ago
Stupid ass.
Stupid ass.
angola 12 years ago
he has really disgraced volta region. with his name i am sure he is a voltarian.may God punish his mouth.
BIO 12 years ago
WHEN WILL THIS WEE ADICT LEARN TO CLOSE HIS SMOKE FILED MOUTH? BLOATED IDIOT
Alex K 12 years ago
I think Mr. Kuagbenu should be posted to the classroom to continue his profession .
JUSTICE 12 years ago
Any government that pays strikers, ie paying people for doing nothing is worse than an ignorant. Remember their action is meant to bring the entire country to it's knees, you pay them for black mail? i want to believe they don't get paid for the days not worked. It is legal to strike and equally legal not paying for those days on strike
Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago
Listen to another idiot!
JUSTICE 12 years ago
By their fruits you know them.
Nathaniel Ahaja 12 years ago
Only foolish person talk without reasoning. "Those whose palm kernel was cracked by benevolent spirit must not forget humble himself". He has forgetting that teachers made him so.
BabaUS 12 years ago
Are they really paid while they are on strike? That is so foolish. No wonder they are always striking. Quite frankly, they are not very good at what they do anyway. Read some of the rude and crass comments to sensible suggestions here. That should give you a good impression of these idiots. Fire them
TEACHER KWASI 12 years ago
BabaUS, in fact you're one of the biggest idiot I've come across recently, Go down on your kneels and ask
god for forgiveness. It shall never be well with you if You have ever sat in classroom to be educated by a teacher. Y ... read full comment
BabaUS, in fact you're one of the biggest idiot I've come across recently, Go down on your kneels and ask
god for forgiveness. It shall never be well with you if You have ever sat in classroom to be educated by a teacher. You FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLL PASS IDIOT KUAGBENU
francis 12 years ago
Is not ur fault ok?
Ike Kumasi 12 years ago
good talk man, keep it up
Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 12 years ago
Now that Kuagbenu is out of the classroom, he can not see the output of teachers? Strikes are as antiquated as the coup that brought his NDC to power. Stupid idiot.
afia nsiah 12 years ago
can someone tell me if this fool live in the real world when teachers have their family to look after.. how does he expect them to work for free when the ndc government is blowing huge sums of money on fanfairs and un necessary things... go on teachers
Ghanaman 12 years ago
NSS Boss for the love of your country please don't take your pay and set an example you nimnuts/dingbat.
Frimpong Manso Dakabre 12 years ago
Yes one of the bafoons. leave he will rot one day for all to see how corupt he is.
nss 12 years ago
kwasea,kwaseaman,gyimifo ,do u even qualify for the job u are doing had it not been politics kwasea
Big Alhaji 12 years ago
This man was operating a provisions shop with his wife at the Sakumono estates. He has been made what he is today by Asiedu Nketia and he now has the nerves to say such a thing to teachers. Foolish fool, you will one day account for all your deeds.
yaw 12 years ago
Mr. WHO? In this present government any idiot like this man can insult anybody. Foolish man because you are reaping where you did not sow talk any how. Spare your stupid ideas to idiotic generation yet unborn. Uncivilized man.....
Kokonte 12 years ago
Vincent u must b vcareful
ABINGI 12 years ago
He utters words like a block-headed fool who is not an Educationist! Kuagbenu can go to hell...!!!
Kwaku Gyamfi 12 years ago
Kuagbenu, you talk as if you were born from anus.berma si ne nanim.
AGREED 12 years ago
YOU DO NOT GET PAID.
STRIKING TEACHERS SHOULD SET UP PRIVATE SCHOOLS. THEY WILL BE WELL PAID THEN
OUR TEACHESR DESERVE BETTER.
YOU DO NOT GET PAID.
Duku 12 years ago
I think government shouldbe bold not to pay workers when they go on illegal strike. We cannot develop as a nation if we are going to entertain this attitude. Private school teachers are earning less than the public yet they are efficient
King George 12 years ago
i am very sad for how most commentators on this platform are making comments with respect to tribalism. please folks,let us address issues rather than insulting tribes. we are all Ghanaians and seeking for the betterment of our nation. so let us stop comments that will divide us. Anyway, i think the guy's(NSS Boss)comment is very appalling and did not expect such from him.pardon him because his stomach is now filled.
maxi 12 years ago
stupid animal like vincent kuagbenu should not be allow to have a say on issues of national interest.If teachers output is of no use why does he then cry over their strike. Pls. if audience has to be giving it must be given to serious people and not beast and greedy bastard who carries their stomach around.
samuel 12 years ago
Foolish man, if u were still a teacher will u be talking like this? you are being paid fat salary so you talk anyhow.you are there but for a moment
Dahin 12 years ago
This moron,whats he saying? Okay you are able to make it because of Ghost names.This little mother fucker,you are not brought up well.Watch out,you dealings at the NSS will be exposed.So now that you join those krugs,you are okay.Tell controller not to pay teachers.THIEF
No wounder you come from unproductive land.Foolish man.
Nat Dzakwata 12 years ago
Any idiot can stand and talk about teachers, you are disgrace to the national service fraternity, you are a bush man go and learn how to advice for family members stupid fool
Look at the way u have dressed, as if u are coming from your own farm. Cow man.
Kwaku 12 years ago
This man is a fool. If he was satisfied as a Teacher why would he leave?
Jully 12 years ago
agree with you 100%
joe 12 years ago
You were happy during the era of Kwame Alorvi.You could not see it wrong during that time.Be sincere to yourself and to your children.
Siray 12 years ago
kuagbenu is a stupid idiot and a fool. May he die before tomorrow
Isaac 12 years ago
What did that thing, that idiotic fool say? that teachers should not be paid?
It's true indeed, that under democratic dispensation any fool can pass comment including the so-called NSS Boss.Bush man.
prince 12 years ago
what have we not hear on this earth etua wonyanko a wo se etua dua mu,fire burn you,not serious.you have to talk about the unpaid allowances of personnel in his sector, nemesis will catch you before hell.
Nana Yaw Owusu Dwumfuor 12 years ago
He is a disgrace to Ghana. His government is sponsoring two hundred pastors to Israel,what has he said about that?
simon , koforidua 12 years ago
The NSS boss is stupid
Wiseway 12 years ago
When persuasion fails, force must be applied. Mr kuagbenu must know this.
Moses Yabepone 12 years ago
There is no sense in what this NSS boss says. Its like people are talking and so he must say something. Stupid man. He who wears the crown knows how heavy it is. If in the past he used his own money to maintain his car what has it got to do with us. Teachers also deserve better treatment. Nonsense. People I can't keep my cool any more. Pardon me for this out burst.
kpre 12 years ago
this foolish man what does he think he is.foolish man son,
sam 12 years ago
he is insane and should seek medical attention.
peeee 12 years ago
useless and shameless uneducated fool who was taught by a bird. Just want to protect his position as NSS boss. Why won't he talk like this.
Charles Rhule, Elmina 12 years ago
the NSS boss talk like a person with stagnant water in the head, He should tell president to bring the money to Iseal back to pay teachers.
PROF 12 years ago
The statement made by the SO CALL NSS BOSS lack wisdom though he occupies a very sensitive office.He should go and study the constitution of Ghana AND
tomorrow he should go to psychiatric
for a check up.
The statement made by the SO CALL NSS BOSS lack wisdom though he occupies a very sensitive office.He should go and study the constitution of Ghana AND
for a check up.
Worlas 12 years ago
I wonder if really that Kuagbenu man thinks he owns Ghana. It's obvious teachers who by their affiliations get political appointment forget the abject poverty in which they were. very big shame to that tooo known NSS Servant.
Sylvanus. 12 years ago
this foolish man should shut up. How much does he takes home and what is his productivity to the nation?
MT 12 years ago
any idiot can talk nonsense and make noise. pls somebody should tell him he should talk sense. corrupted idiot.
Prof Lacuus 12 years ago
It very unfortunate that such Lunatics are occupying positions earmarked for people with normal temperature, Until and unless teachers are given serious cognisance in this 21St century, Lunatics and mentally derailed individuals like Vincent Kuagbenu and the likes will never receive an effective pedagogical attention in their bid to resemble repository Human-hood.
Vodoo Hunor 12 years ago
Teachers, Teachers, love your teaching profession. Gov. pay for you free, and now, 1 munit, strike, 2 munits strike, why. Go back and teach
npp boi 12 years ago
fooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllll
fredsaid 12 years ago
THIS IS NOT A COUNTRY UNDER A DICTATOR. We live in a democracy; under the rule of law where the laws recognise the right to strike or withdraw their services. It is every individual's human and economic right to be fairly paid for a fair day's work.
While the politicians are paying themselves fat cat salaries without asking permission from the people of Ghana, they leave the poor workers who are suffering and cannot make ends meet.
THIS IS THE SILLIEST AND MOST AUTOCRATIC IDEA I HAVE HEARD. STOP PLAYING POLITICS WITH PEOPLE'S LIVES
Nii Laryea Kwei 12 years ago
Unfortunate remark from a corrupt person. Pardon me, he is a goat!!!!!!
SETH,Captain No Complain 12 years ago
He is enjoying today forgetting the past when he eat gari, see this rat, when Doctors go strike they pay , but when teachers? answer yourselves. Are they not important to our society. This man is ungreatful .Remember your past. Oneday you will drop and feel the pain.
NANA 12 years ago
GOOD SAY THE SAME TO DOCTERS YOU FOOL WHO HAD DIED IN THIS STRIKE
BARRISTER 12 years ago
mr.Kuagbenu has the right to his opinion but if the very teacher who brought you (Kuagbenu)to this far when u were so block headed as your dressing dipicts presently,were to be alive,(i mean your teacher,he would have killed himself for your loose and irresponsible talk.You are a total Disgrace to the secretariat.posterity would continue to punish u until u apologise to GNAT and NAGRAT members.COW BOY!!!!!
mourinho 12 years ago
THIS MAN IS DRUNK, NOT WITH WINE BUT WITH LACK OF COMMONSENSE AND INGRATITUDE.WHO SAYS IT IS HIS FATHER'S MONEY THEY WILL USE TO PAY THE TEACHERS?BETTER KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT AND BE THOUGHT AN IDIOT THAN OPEN IT AND REMOVE ALL DOUBT!!!!!!!!
Ibrahim Jamfaru 12 years ago
Kuagbenu knows very well that he is not better than any teacher in the country. If trs pay are just ok why did he lobby to be made NSS Boss. Opportunist & he is bound to fail.
Kwabena 12 years ago
Your president who even rigged the election will not talk like this. You are one of the reasons why a lot of people say nasty things about Ewes. Refine your speech next time
John 12 years ago
I just wonder why any person with rotten teeth will open his stanching mouth and talk rubbish. Foolish Fool
Bush 12 years ago
Why would a public finger make such an inflammatory statement? The teachers have been cheated and neglected for quite a long time. Compare the them to the politicians who does nothing good for the Nation, yet, allocate to themselves huge salaries amid extra uncountable benefits. The teacher deserves a better treatment.
Bush 12 years ago
Why would a public finger make such an inflammatory statement? The teachers have been cheated and neglected for quite a long time. Compare them to the politicians who does nothing good for the Nation, yet, allocate to themselves huge salaries amid extra uncountable benefits. "The teacher deserves a better treatment"
King Woode 12 years ago
This is the most foolish talk to have been emerged in the 21st century. I wonder if he has ever been a teacher, why did he quit the profession if it was better than his current job. I am sorry to address him as the most unwise, foolish, uncouth, evil and senior stupid in the world currently. He and his cohorts in government are syphoning our money so he talks the shit out of his belly. Prosperity will judge us all
AGYEMANG BADU 12 years ago
What is your business with teaches strike,you are just a STOMACH politician,a person who will always allow interest for his STOMACH cloud his good judgement.U ARE EVEN NOT A GENTLEMAN!
george 12 years ago
Who is this Idiot saying teachers should not be paid. Other professional bodies went on strike. Were they denied pay. Does the man know labour issues at all?
S K Ababio 12 years ago
I was with Vincent at Dormaa District in Brong Ahafo and I can say with authority that he was one of the non performing and inefficent teacher and therefore was posted to a village call Nkrankwanta to teach.HE IS A BIG FOOL AND AN IDIOT,A WOMANIZER, A BULL.
WISDOM 12 years ago
The country is in the hand of shallow minded Anglofoo that is why we are facing a lot of problems
They want children skull/tradition 12 years ago
Evil killers and loosers, they want to use kululu law to anull election result, Let the fake immigration solisitor prove with the valid document that he is qualified and called to the bar. Anyway the evil, ashanti akyim akans cocain dellers will never be given a chance to attack and kill the fantis anymore, the above mentioned evil people are the looser again and will be rulled again for another 8 years by the Nothners and the Ewes. That is the truth/fact.
attobs 12 years ago
hahahaa is he a human being living in Ghana, and also having people under him calling hime boss? hahahaaa
Mensah 12 years ago
Why pay the NPP MPs and not teachers?
Double standard.
akwasi 12 years ago
Who told you strike is babaric. how often do you read international papers Dont throw dust in our eyes just shut up if you have collected money to squeall on your coleagues. Aluta! let the stike go on How can a nurse get $3,000 as compaared to a teachers $1000 a month.
Teacher 12 years ago
why did you leave teaching for politics
by the way how much is you net income in a month. idiots like you dont deserve to be leaders fooooooolllll
npp boi 12 years ago
what is that fool saying is he mad.i think he is sick in his head.to hell with him and ndc.is that how we are going to enjoy the better ghana agenda.
Kingkong 12 years ago
Homo Sapien like Kuagbenu whose outfit is politically motivated will have nothing better to say done.
high skull 12 years ago
foolish and loss talk from an animal Kuagbenu no wonder he was given appointment by loss goveremant like the ndc.foooooooooooooooooollllllllllllllll.
ericus 12 years ago
i dont think you are normal
EFO KOMLA 12 years ago
Kuagbenu doesn't even know his left from right.He is even thinking he has now got greener pastures.NO WONDER. I pray that no stupid human like him should use Ghana Educ. Service as a stepping stone.
power 12 years ago
Freeze minority MPs salary first
SIMON PETER 12 years ago
I am not surprise about the comment of people like Vincent. After squandering Billions of the tax payers money and renovating his residence with our money what else do you think he can say to win favor from the Prez.to be maintained? We shall fight on, if they like they should try it and we shall see who will loose.
LONG LIVE NAGRAT, LONG LIVE GNAT. NOW OR NEVER.
power 12 years ago
Foolish Kuagbenu
Kwame 12 years ago
Your mother and your father. Useless being.
SIMON 12 years ago
We are ever ready to fight on till the last person is buried, the Govt can go ahead to take the advise the so called disappointed teacher-Vincent. But my only caution to them is to at least learn a lesson from NPP some years past.
DIRTY EWES 12 years ago
LOOK AT THIS UGLY EWE MAN.. FOOLISH MAN.. DO YOU THINK YOU CAN BE ABOVE WE THE AKANS..... WAIT AND SEE...
FARMER 12 years ago
IT IS TRUE. ONLY EWES TALK LIKE THIS TO PLEASE THEIR SUPERIORS
kwashiegah 12 years ago
let us not go into tribes.......
we the ewe teachers are not happy with his choice of words...so pls lets leave akans and ewes out of this issue
PATOO 12 years ago
Upon all the salaries that he takes at the end of the month, he is corrupt and disgrace to the human race.If he has ever taking money that he does not deserve, may the almighty God punish him and his unborn generation.Curse should be his portion till he dies
MAY 12 years ago
I am so ashamed that this so called teacher who now thinks is in a better place.I AM QUITE SURE HE GRADUATED WITH A THIRD CLASS OR A PASS THUS THOSE COMMENTS ON THE STRIKE ACTION BY NAGRAT AND GNAT.WHAT WAS THE BASIS FOR HIS APPOINTMENT? ANY WAY IN GHANA ANY BODY CAN BE GIVEN AN APPOINTMENT PROVIDED YOU IDENTIFY WITH A POLITICAL PARTY.NO WONDER ANY BODY CAN ALSO BE AN MP.YOU MUST BE SENT TO CLASS ONE TO LEARN THE BASICS. YOU ARE SO IGNORANT
TERMINATOR 12 years ago
Am not all surprise by Kuagbenu's comment. After he and other NSS officials are robbing innocent service personnel in broad day-light by illegally deducting money little allowances which they are able to this suffering personnel on time and he sits there open his mouth anyhow to speak TOTAL RUBBISH.
DAN 12 years ago
IDIOT
IDIOT
Robert Bence 12 years ago
it is good to read that someone thinks as I do over strikes by teachers. Put the students first and educate them like they were your own and the rewards will follow.
NO SIZE 12 years ago
WE DON'T BLAME YOU.
excoba 12 years ago
Fool
Fool
Sammy 12 years ago
You are ok in your corrupt office and talk madness.
D. Odamic Cliff 12 years ago
I think Mr.Vincent Kuagbenu is confused.He should go back to the classroom and see what we are talking of. Some People easily forget of their past when things turned better for them. Why did you leave the classroom? Is it not for better conditions of service? Shut your month and let the teachers fight for their right.
Pasta 12 years ago
Do u have a sense of reasoning at all.u foolish barbaric 21st century animal,if de profession was good so u think why did u leave..ur wife & children are ashamed of u.
wofa K 12 years ago
Executive Director? who put him there, in the first place. Outcome of nepotism? This man is a disgrace. You think you Love what you are doing?
eric agyeman 12 years ago
Foolish man with Foolish talk
key 12 years ago
a teacher should not talk that way. i doubt his integrity or is he talking that way becos of the position he is holding. I beg your pardon
Chris Dude 12 years ago
Why are African Nova Scotian learners falling behind others in Mathematics performance?
One stubborn fact about the education of Africans and people of African descent is that our students remain behind in mathematics ... read full comment
Why are African Nova Scotian learners falling behind others in Mathematics performance?
One stubborn fact about the education of Africans and people of African descent is that our students remain behind in mathematics achievement compared to Europeans and other 'races'. Numerous studies in the United States among African Americans, and growing research into racial based achievement in Canada, show that generally Black people's performance in math continues to be poor. My own experience as a teacher in Ghana has taught me that even though Africans composed the entire student body, students generally performed below par in math. At the high school level, math was dominated by an elite fraction of students. I find this worrying because mathematics is positioned as the gateway to “increased educational and economic opportunities”. If people of African descent remain behind in mathematics, we are denied the benefits and culture of modern civilization.
For the past 6 years, I have been involved in the instruction of mathematics among African Nova Scotias. I have instructed adult learners in the Nova Scotia Community College system, as well as in North Preston and Dartmouth. I have also been a math tutor to elementary and high school learners in the Black communities of North Preston, Caledonia and North Dartmouth. In all places the general students’ apprehensions and difficulties have led me to think hard about Black learners and mathematics. My intention is to show how certain proved approaches to teaching Math among Black people can be successfully applied to African Nova Scotia learners.
First let me present a picture of the mathematics achievement gap in Nova Scotia. In a report to the Department of Education, Victor Thiessen, a researcher from Dalhousie University, provides statistics to show that in reading and math, African Nova Scotia learners performed significantly below European, Acadian and Aboriginal learners.
Further, Thiessen states that these performance gaps are manifested as early as grade three and persist past grade 9 when the last assessments for his report were done. In addition, African Nova Scotians were found more likely to be on Individual Performance Plans (IPP), which indicate a need for special test adaptations; they were also more likely to be repeating grades or be older than their classmates.
Many reasons have been attributed to the challenges Blacks face in mathematics performance. Some theorists blame the performance gaps in math on the “precision of the language in mathematics vis-à-vis the home languages of Black people”. Other scholars have attributed it to the language of school-based mathematics, which is alien to the everyday lived experiences of Blacks in general.
Thiessen, concludes that since performance gaps exist prior to entering the school system, and remain wide through the school system, the persistence of these divides and 'large disparities in resources” within the Nova Scotia school system may be 'powerful evidence of systemic racism’.
It has also been argued that the history of black people compared to that of white people has produced different modes of thinking in both 'races'. The Eurocentric, which is universally dominant, maintains the 'superiority of analytical thinking,’ while black people are 'more relational’ in their thinking. White ‘middle-class culture demands efficiency, consensus, abstraction, and rationality’ while black cultural expression includes ‘rhythm, orality, communalism, spirituality, expressive individualism, social time perspective, verve, and movement’. Instruction of mathematics in schools emphasizes ‘repetition; drill; convergent, right-answer thinking; and predictability,’ which fits in with the ‘idealized cultural experience of the White middle class’ as such, blacks are not likely to experience much success. In other words, mathematics instruction does not address or reinforce the cultural expression of black people and thus many of them fail to see ‘mathematical links between what they know and appreciate’.
What the above suggests is that mathematic instruction delivered in a relational, rhythmic, spiritual way with verve and movement may improve math scores of African Nova Scotian learners. Romantic in its appeal, this assumption amounts to an attempt to deny Black people the immense benefits of analytical thinking, based on the dubious assumption that the deprivations of the last 400 years have forever blighted our propensities for such thinking. The point is all these principles and philosophies that we label Eurocentrism, have been accomplished with the prodigious growth of production forces generated by our forced labor over those centuries; our destiny must be to take our fair share of these forces whilst humanizing them with our “verve and spirituality”. What is needed is an aggressive immersion of ANS learners into the intricacies of pure analytical thinking. Their instructional methods should seamlessly move them back and forth; from relational to analytical thinking; from rhythm and verve, to abstraction and efficiency; from spirituality and social time, to repetition and drill.
Yet we must resist the dangerous temptation to treat all black learners as a homogeneous group requiring the same method of instruction, Afrocentric or otherwise. Except for a shared historical oppression – central as it is to our present existence, diversities abound within our communities and have shaped individual identities. Each Black learner emerges different, armed with a double consciousness; a collective African existence, at once in contention and collusion with the individualized ethos of Canadian society. Black learners, will easier process analytical methods of Math instruction with a radical pedagogy aimed at creating a fluid bridge between the analytical and the relational. At the heart of this pedagogy sits the instructor-enabler, or what we would commonly call, the teacher.
Such teachers are a rare find and we may not be able to put one in every classroom attended by our kids but we could congregate a few of them in one institution where they are accessible to all our learners.
An independent math and science ideological institute for our learners becomes a radical way of achieving this immersion into Math and the Sciences. Currently we have an Afrocentric Learning Institute that, though bogged down by issues of nomenclature and control, has produced a critical mass of graduate students in education in 3 cohorts. From this springboard, I believe the next stage would be to set up such an Afrocentric math and science ideological institution to aggressively correct the achievement gap.
moor , nima 12 years ago
i total agree with u, wiles some people are looking for jobs some have it and start misbehaving
Pasta 12 years ago
U thieve because u get to steal at ur work side u do not know de importance of allowances.does ur output merit what u take.u thieve.anyway what does de constitution say,what is antiquated,barbaric,unethical,gross inefficiency.fool u are really a disgrace to mada Ghana,because u are a selfish leader.
Opoku 12 years ago
No wonder he is the head of the national sufering schem,were he has so many ghost names he draws allowances frm.shame
FARMER 12 years ago
vincent kuagbenu is my cousin and I plead with all to pardon him and his family. All his examinations were near failures. At the social work department at the University of Ghana he had to rewrite most of his papers to be able to Graduate. When we heard of his appointment by the NDC gov't, we as a family took the pain to warn gov't for we know the kind of stuff our brother is made of but they wouldn't listen. Now see what he has caused? to be continued........
DADE SAMUEL (EFO MAWUTOR) 12 years ago
Vincet should keep his big mouth shut. Why did he leave the teaching profession if indeed he is a teacher?
MUS 12 years ago
Certainly,never be surprise because i am not.Is it not true that the worse enemy to a teacher is an EX-TEACHER or A COLLEAGUE TEACHER ? Have you forgotten what CIRCUIT SUPERVISORS,OFFICERS FROM EDUCATION & HEADMASTERS do to their SUBORDINATES as soon as they rise to such positions ?As for Vincent Kuagbenu, You look at his personality and forgive his words.He didn't start it.Most of these feet dragging leaders HYPOCRITICALLY hold the same assertion.WERE MOST OF THEM NOT TEACHERS? SO WHAT ARE WE TALKING ABOUT? WHEN IT COMES TO THE TEACHER,THE ONE TO MOLD THE FUTURE LEADERS,LET ANYBODY SAY WHAT PLEASES HIM/HER.GOD, THE BEST JUDGE, IS CERTAINLY WATCHING
Ismeal Awinpang 12 years ago
Some peoples only open their cud to produce the nonsense they have,think before you talk idiot
kwashiegah 12 years ago
H.E John Mahama plssss...... this man should be sacked
at the earliest possible time.He is disgrace to Ghana, the NDC and Ewes as well
oneTouch 12 years ago
kuagbenu your mother,no wonder you were promoted due to long service not academic excellence, aboafun
khadafi 12 years ago
if u want to be a carpenter don't complain if u hammer yr own finger and u don't have to be angry and punish yr apprentice.Teacher's go back to class and use yr knowledge to solve this problems.dis is also part teaching.is it good teaching or bad teaching
kwame 12 years ago
this idoit wants his voice to be heard,am so sorry he was also taught by a teacher,he shd learn how to dress well
steve 12 years ago
I am not surprised to hear such loose words coming from a greedy bustard
Obed Adore 12 years ago
Truly, they must be paid by their respective unions only which is usually a meager sum of money.. With their pockets "dry and biting" them hard, they will re-think their stand
Alomo Jata 12 years ago
How much is this MOROON being paid a month not as a teacher? Why doesn't he
go back to the classroom and continue to teach? HE 'S an UNCIRCUMCiSED IDIOT!
SAHAM 12 years ago
THIS UGLY BASTARD THINKS HE CAN EXTEND HIS HOOLIGAN ATTITUDE TOWARD TEACHERS ABI!LOOK AT THE MOUTH LIKE AN INJURED PIG.YOUR FATHER.IDIOT.WHEN MPs REFUSED TO VET HIGHLY INCOMPETENT MINISTERS WHY DIDN'T YOU TALK?
TRUEMAN 12 years ago
OH PEOPLE LEAVE THIS MAN ALONE.YOU DIDN'T HEAR HE RAPED HIS MOTHER BEFORE?YES HE DID.SO A PERSON LIKE THAT IS A CURSED PIG.FORGET ABOUT THE FIRE HE IS PUTTING INTO HIS STOMACH.ABA!!! IF HE DOES NOT DO THIS WHAT LEGACY DO EXPECT THIS FICKLE TO LEAVE ONCE HE IS DEAD?SORRY NSS PIG
K.G 12 years ago
Kwasea-fui otoo lege. Yourstomach is full and your are saying nonsense!
kwame 12 years ago
U add students who do not even qualify nss in order to share the salary half half. you have never described this one as barbaric and antiquated. Why did u moved to nss if salary was good for you.
Kwasi poku 12 years ago
KUAGBENU IS A BIG OR "GAGANTUAN" DISGRACE TO ALL OLD TAMASCANS.
TEACHER KWASI 12 years ago
My dear hardworking teachers don't listen to guff from characters like the Mr idiot, fool and rascal and rat-arsed Vincent Kuagbenu. You just look at his face very well and you will realize that he is not now. This man is having mental condition called Alzheimer disease.
Arimiyaw M. Abdulai 12 years ago
RADIO GREEN: Mr. Free mouth: what do you have to say about Mr. Kuagbenu statement that teachers who are strike is illegal and therefore their salaries should not be paid and freeze.
MR. FREE MOUTH: Hahaha, what is even the y ... read full comment
RADIO GREEN: Mr. Free mouth: what do you have to say about Mr. Kuagbenu statement that teachers who are strike is illegal and therefore their salaries should not be paid and freeze.
MR. FREE MOUTH: Hahaha, what is even the young man’s name again? Just try to pronounce that name and you will see how difficult it sounds. That means the young man is foolish as his name sound. He is an idiot who thinks he can dissect his mouth to any angle make any statement.
RADIO GREEN: Mr. Freeman why do you insult him?
MR. FREE MOUTH: I do not insult him; I only described him as he did (referring to his statement). In fact his father is an idiot too! Do you think a cultured chap will say this to his fathers? I repeat the man ( I don’t want to pronounce his name) is moron. I am disappointed that he is/was a teacher. No wonder they teachers are their own enemies. Just look at his ugly face like that of ewes (sorry bros). Seriously, this man is goat. I heard some foolish nonentities too are in support of what he said. I do not blame them. How much is the salary of the president? What about our so call MPs who have everything free? You see, they say free speech, so any nonentity like this man can say anything without second thought.
RADIO GREEN: It seems you angered by his statement?
MR. FREE MOUTH: Nah, nah, nah, point of correction, I am not angered rather I am hungry. Instead of this he-goat calling on government to help address our problem he rather muddy the water. In fact look at his dirty spelling face. Next time you want to talk look for a mirror. And don’t forget to clean your teeth before you speak to us. We deserve better. Skinny he-goat! Your grandparents are idiots! Democrazy for you! You should have being in the lagoon fishing. Mother fucker asshole! Whom are you fucking with? It was the teacher who trained the president; it was the teacher who trained the politician you are bowing to. We bow not to no man except GOD!
RADIO GREEN: In fact, you are really annoyed I am sorry we have to stop here!
MR. FREE MOUTH: My friend from the radio green. Make sure you carry this across to that filthy bastard or else you also very very very STUPID ! HAVE YOU HEARD THAT?
RADIO GREEN: yes sir!
kofi 12 years ago
this is the most senseless man i've ever seen was he not in gh when doctors went on strike?
Michael Akuoko Kwabena (Hon) 12 years ago
Please, please,don't talk like that. Teachers deserve better.
fool idiot, gay holy sinner, boot licker
CORRECT
If teaching were so ...
And we must ask this guy where he was when parliamentarians and other politicians recieves 100 percent salary increase? Is he aware some teachers have not been paid for sometime now, and that some have not been promoted for ...
Anyway, stop your assault on Ewes because some people like Terribly Terrific is always ...
I wonder why we have such people in responsible positions in this country. This guy certainly does not know what he is talking about. In most developed countries I know, all professional groupings (pilots, doctors, teachers, ...
I think most people will like to see less and less strikes from our professional. This means that government has ...
the only language Ghana government understands is strick. Why increase salaries of MPs and ministers and government officials while living those whose work help produce these MPs and ministers? Why should government wait till ...
Yes I
Who is the Head of NADMO? Ewe? In any case, are those Ewes qualified and competent to be at where they are?Why this myopic comment? I am sure there were people from Upper West too when K4 was in power? How many were appointed ...
STUPID TRIBAL BIGOT.I WILL NOT BE SURPRIESD TO KNOW THAT U ARE AN ASANTE VILLAGE FREAK.WHY ARE U ASANTES ALWAYS GETTING AT OTHER PEOPLE INSTEAD OF DISCUSSING THE ISSUE ON BOARD.WOY3 ABOOA PAAAAAA.W0 MAME TW3 KANKAN S3 MOMONE. ...
U CALL AN ASHANTI A VILLAGE FREAK,LOOK AT YA URBAN ATTITUDE AND SEE HOW DISAPPOINTING IT IS.THIS KIND OF INSULT IS ONLY CHALM BY AN UNEDUCATED VILLAGE FOOL,NOW I UNDERSTAND Y ALL THE TRIBES ENVY ASHANTIS.WE ARE THE BLACK JEWI ...
HEY,WHERE DID U ATTEND SCHOOL?UR ENGLISH LANGUAGE STINKS TO THE HIGH HEAVENS!!I HAVE TRIED HAAAARRRRD TO MAKE OUT WHAT SILLINESS U JUST SPEWED OUT,OKUKWASIA KWA!I THINK ASIDE OF UR VERY BAD ENGLISH LANGUAGE USAGE,U AND UR ILK ...
JUST FOR U UNCIVILIZED LUNATIC TO UNDERSTAND ME,I HV TO WRITE BAD SENTENCES.ANYWAY MY ENGLISH TEACHER WAS AN EWE,DULL AS HELL AND VERY INFERIOR TO HIS LIKING,I KNOW I AM A FOOL SO DONT PLAY WITH ME ON A FOLISH PLATFORM CUZ I ...
THIS TROKOSI L
'EKRO' INFESTED SKIN MAN IS TALKING NONSENSE. WHY DIDN'T HE MENTION THE NAME OF DOCTORS? HE WOULD HAVE SEEN WHERE POWER LIES. YESTERDAY JUSTICE KPEGAH, TODAY ANOTHER EWE. YOU PEOPLE SHOULD WAIT AND SEE. OTOOLE ...
He also failed to give an alternative measure to be taken if stri ...
Go back and find out what they are demanding before you make comment. They are demanding pay increase and he is saying they must not be paid for the number of days they stayed out of class room for their foolish strike which ...
adwea monkey boy
Couldn't agree without more. Mahama must act now. A leader is not someone who tries to please ppl but the one who is firm and believe in the rule of law. Mahama is weak and so there's indiscipline all over the country. Suprem ...
you are a foolish man
Its only in Ghana that such a stupid policy exist. This is why strike has become the fabric of working life of civil servants. The earlier the government pass a law to implement NO WORK NO PAY policy the better. Those who are ...
true
I agree with the NSS Boss 100%. We must stop these illegal and uncivilised way of doing things in this country. These unions have become pawns in the hands of their political masters and foolishly they do not see the damage t ...
What an idiot? This is not NSS where you always slap your personnels. In the teaching profession, animals and abusers like you have no place. Fuck you. son of a moron. You can't use teachers to cover yourself because the pres ...
You kuabgenu or whatever you call yourself, never think your party is in power so you can open your stinking mouth to any inconvenient radius and bisect nonsense. l am ashamed l attended the same University i.e (UEW) with you ...
You are an illiterate intellectual. yOUR TREND OF ARGUMENT IS AN AMPLE MANIFESTATION OF YOUR FICKLE MINDEDNESS. Someone like you who does not match most of the teachers get whatever you want. Remember, NO CONDITION IS PERMANE ...
I WILL NOT BLAME HIM.
The tone of these outbursts speaks for itself, and I'm not surprised. I wish the leadership of the NSS were modeled in such a way that they can effectively represent the young people they lead to avoid such an unfortunate vi ...
petrol price up
water price up
electricity price up
charlie wote price up
kenkey price up
tuo safe price up
tro tro price up
how do i get to work???
It is only in Ghana that striking workers still get their full pay. During industrial strike an email from Human Resources department normally goes to every member of the Union stating that"while you have the right to strike, ...
it is rather unfortunate for an educated teacher with over 20yrs experience to be expressing his opinion as a kg pupil. why didn't he remain in the classroom? and now nss.he is very greedy and wicked.if he is really a profess ...
Stupid ass.
Any government that pays strikers, ie paying people for doing nothing is worse than an ignorant. Remember their action is meant to bring the entire country to it's knees, you pay them for black mail? i want to believe they do ...
Listen to another idiot!
Are they really paid while they are on strike? That is so foolish. No wonder they are always striking. Quite frankly, they are not very good at what they do anyway. Read some of the rude and crass comments to sensible sug ...
god for forgiveness. It shall never be well with you if You have ever sat in classroom to be educated by a teacher. Y ...
Is not ur fault ok?
can someone tell me if this fool live in the real world when teachers have their family to look after.. how does he expect them to work for free when the ndc government is blowing huge sums of money on fanfairs and un necess ...
This man was operating a provisions shop with his wife at the Sakumono estates. He has been made what he is today by Asiedu Nketia and he now has the nerves to say such a thing to teachers. Foolish fool, you will one day acco ...
Mr. WHO? In this present government any idiot like this man can insult anybody. Foolish man because you are reaping where you did not sow talk any how. Spare your stupid ideas to idiotic generation yet unborn. Uncivilized man ...
YOU DO NOT GET PAID.
I think government shouldbe bold not to pay workers when they go on illegal strike. We cannot develop as a nation if we are going to entertain this attitude. Private school teachers are earning less than the public yet they ...
i am very sad for how most commentators on this platform are making comments with respect to tribalism. please folks,let us address issues rather than insulting tribes. we are all Ghanaians and seeking for the betterment of o ...
stupid animal like vincent kuagbenu should not be allow to have a say on issues of national interest.If teachers output is of no use why does he then cry over their strike. Pls. if audience has to be giving it must be given t ...
This moron,whats he saying? Okay you are able to make it because of Ghost names.This little mother fucker,you are not brought up well.Watch out,you dealings at the NSS will be exposed.So now that you join those krugs,you are ...
agree with you 100%
The NSS boss is stupid
There is no sense in what this NSS boss says. Its like people are talking and so he must say something. Stupid man. He who wears the crown knows how heavy it is. If in the past he used his own money to maintain his car what h ...
for a check up.
It very unfortunate that such Lunatics are occupying positions earmarked for people with normal temperature, Until and unless teachers are given serious cognisance in this 21St century, Lunatics and mentally derailed individ ...
THIS IS NOT A COUNTRY UNDER A DICTATOR. We live in a democracy; under the rule of law where the laws recognise the right to strike or withdraw their services. It is every individual's human and economic right to be fairly pa ...
He is enjoying today forgetting the past when he eat gari, see this rat, when Doctors go strike they pay , but when teachers? answer yourselves. Are they not important to our society. This man is ungreatful .Remember your pas ...
mr.Kuagbenu has the right to his opinion but if the very teacher who brought you (Kuagbenu)to this far when u were so block headed as your dressing dipicts presently,were to be alive,(i mean your teacher,he would have killed ...
THIS MAN IS DRUNK, NOT WITH WINE BUT WITH LACK OF COMMONSENSE AND INGRATITUDE.WHO SAYS IT IS HIS FATHER'S MONEY THEY WILL USE TO PAY THE TEACHERS?BETTER KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT AND BE THOUGHT AN IDIOT THAN OPEN IT AND REMOVE ALL ...
Why would a public finger make such an inflammatory statement? The teachers have been cheated and neglected for quite a long time. Compare the them to the politicians who does nothing good for the Nation, yet, allocate to t ...
Why would a public finger make such an inflammatory statement? The teachers have been cheated and neglected for quite a long time. Compare them to the politicians who does nothing good for the Nation, yet, allocate to thems ...
This is the most foolish talk to have been emerged in the 21st century. I wonder if he has ever been a teacher, why did he quit the profession if it was better than his current job. I am sorry to address him as the most unwis ...
I was with Vincent at Dormaa District in Brong Ahafo and I can say with authority that he was one of the non performing and inefficent teacher and therefore was posted to a village call Nkrankwanta to teach.HE IS A BIG FOOL A ...
Evil killers and loosers, they want to use kululu law to anull election result, Let the fake immigration solisitor prove with the valid document that he is qualified and called to the bar. Anyway the evil, ashanti akyim akans ...
Double standard.
Who told you strike is babaric. how often do you read international papers Dont throw dust in our eyes just shut up if you have collected money to squeall on your coleagues. Aluta! let the stike go on How can a nurse get $3,0 ...
I am not surprise about the comment of people like Vincent. After squandering Billions of the tax payers money and renovating his residence with our money what else do you think he can say to win favor from the Prez.to be mai ...
Foolish Kuagbenu
We are ever ready to fight on till the last person is buried, the Govt can go ahead to take the advise the so called disappointed teacher-Vincent. But my only caution to them is to at least learn a lesson from NPP some years ...
Upon all the salaries that he takes at the end of the month, he is corrupt and disgrace to the human race.If he has ever taking money that he does not deserve, may the almighty God punish him and his unborn generation.Curse s ...
I am so ashamed that this so called teacher who now thinks is in a better place.I AM QUITE SURE HE GRADUATED WITH A THIRD CLASS OR A PASS THUS THOSE COMMENTS ON THE STRIKE ACTION BY NAGRAT AND GNAT.WHAT WAS THE BASIS FOR HIS ...
Am not all surprise by Kuagbenu's comment. After he and other NSS officials are robbing innocent service personnel in broad day-light by illegally deducting money little allowances which they are able to this suffering person ...
IDIOT
WE DON'T BLAME YOU.
Fool
I think Mr.Vincent Kuagbenu is confused.He should go back to the classroom and see what we are talking of. Some People easily forget of their past when things turned better for them. Why did you leave the classroom? Is it not ...
One stubborn fact about the education of Africans and people of African descent is that our students remain behind in mathematics ...
U thieve because u get to steal at ur work side u do not know de importance of allowances.does ur output merit what u take.u thieve.anyway what does de constitution say,what is antiquated,barbaric,unethical,gross inefficiency ...
vincent kuagbenu is my cousin and I plead with all to pardon him and his family. All his examinations were near failures. At the social work department at the University of Ghana he had to rewrite most of his papers to be abl ...
Certainly,never be surprise because i am not.Is it not true that the worse enemy to a teacher is an EX-TEACHER or A COLLEAGUE TEACHER ? Have you forgotten what CIRCUIT SUPERVISORS,OFFICERS FROM EDUCATION & HEADMASTERS do to t ...
if u want to be a carpenter don't complain if u hammer yr own finger and u don't have to be angry and punish yr apprentice.Teacher's go back to class and use yr knowledge to solve this problems.dis is also part teaching.is it ...
OH PEOPLE LEAVE THIS MAN ALONE.YOU DIDN'T HEAR HE RAPED HIS MOTHER BEFORE?YES HE DID.SO A PERSON LIKE THAT IS A CURSED PIG.FORGET ABOUT THE FIRE HE IS PUTTING INTO HIS STOMACH.ABA!!! IF HE DOES NOT DO THIS WHAT LEGACY DO EXPE ...
My dear hardworking teachers don't listen to guff from characters like the Mr idiot, fool and rascal and rat-arsed Vincent Kuagbenu. You just look at his face very well and you will realize that he is not now. This man is hav ...
MR. FREE MOUTH: Hahaha, what is even the y ...