NADMO cannot help all flood victims

Read Comments Comments (26)

• ELINAM 12 years ago

Where are the sponsors?

• HON SHAMO 12 years ago

WHAT AT ALL CAN THESE GREEDY BASTARDS MANAGE WELL? SEE THEY HAVE FINISHED NADMO TOO! ALL THE MONEY IS IN THEIR POCKET

• Don Blunt 12 years ago

We have managed most JUDGEMENT PAYMENTS very well.
    Merchant Bank has also disappeared without you noticing.
    TOR is in the right direction.
    Maybe you never heard that selected Judges travel "myself".
    What do you want from ...

• Cummings 12 years ago

hahaha very well indeed! Ghana welcome to hipic! ndc thieves has finished you

• JATO 12 years ago

OYIWA!HOW SAD,INSTEAD FOR NDC GOV'T TO SEEK FUNDS FOR THE POOR,PREZ.MAHAMA IS MORE INTRESTED IN SIGHT SEEN.

• Be Bold 12 years ago

Let them suffer they voted for stupidity and there is a price to pay. Let them pay.

• ABU 12 years ago

I will appeal to the general public not to contribute one red cent to help the victims not because I am a cruel person but to teach our corrupt politicians to stop buying votes.

During the last election, NADMO materials we ...

• Salifu 12 years ago

Nadmo is broke because they used all their resources to campaign for Mahama by embarking on vote buying. Let them solve their problem.

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 12 years ago

Mahama should use the Isreal sponsored money to support MADIMO

• KW 12 years ago

There is not enough resources to help thses people in dire need, but there is enough to sponser priests to go on a trip to Israel...Some priorities we have!

• ELINAM 12 years ago

President "Yamaha" where are your gay sponsors?
    Are they that heartless that they can't see your folks suffering under water?

• lord benz 12 years ago

Eii NDC. So Nadmo is challenged but not broke ?? What happened to the money you overspent ??? hmmmmmm

• PORTUPHY CRIMINAL 12 years ago

Portuphy used all to campain for Doeyo at Ada.bastard.

• Joe 12 years ago

And the govt is busy facilitating/organising trips to Israel?? Gyimisem kwa

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

WAT DO U MEAN? HOW MANY PPL PAY TAXES IN GH? VAT TAX EVEN? BUY N SELL TAX? U BETTER PULL UR PANTS UP N STOP TALKING DUMB....U WILL HELP ALL VICTIMS, KWASIA!

• Danso 12 years ago

Why u cannot help our brothers?what ever u call it broke or challenge our brothers need help. Or stop the trip to Israel and give that money to them

• tijani 12 years ago

how can nadom perform when it behave as a branch of ndc, dashing out all their relief items for politics

• PADDY 12 years ago

SADDNESS AND SORROW;;;;

• Barima Yaw 12 years ago

true

• KWASHIE ADJAH 12 years ago

THE AFRC/P/NDC SPENT GH/CEDIS 300 MILLION OF THE NADMO BUDGET ON BUYING GIFTS FOR BRIBING ELECTORAL COMMISSION OFFICIALS AND VOTERS. THEY HAVE NOTHING, ZILCH, ZERO, "KOOMI", LEFT IN THE NADMO ACCOUNT FOR SERVICING AND RELIEF ...

• KFC 12 years ago

YOU VOTED FOR VISIONLESS PARTY, SO YOU FACE THE CONSEQUENCE, LOOK AT ALL YOUR BROTHERS, WHEN THEY BECOME MINISTERS, THEY MOVE TO ACCRA..BUYING HOUSES AT AIRPORT..NDC FOOLS

• de 12 years ago

It is proper and just for NADMO to appeal to President Mahama to convince those private individuals or businesses that are bent on sponsoring some 200 hundred "men of God" to Israel to channel that amount in rescuing our brot ...

• Fad 12 years ago

NADMO cannot help all flood victims

• j cash 12 years ago

NADMO cannot help all the victims but your pepe president can find money to sponsor pastors.Next time you fools should vote wisely you see how your own pepeni is doing to you

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago

Sponsoring a very stupid trip for pastors to Israel is more important for our visionless leaders!Kick them out!

• ASEM BE BA DABI 12 years ago

Wise men says who soever dig a pit shall fall in it. Leave those northerners and let them suffer because they are being paid by their works. They followed that stupid Asiedu Nketia and sold their vote to meet such flood.They ...