Bawumia is being used as a stooge in NPP - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (69)

• akwasi benin 12 years ago

Its a shame the 2 general secretaries of the major parties spew nonsense whenever the get the chance. Sir John and M osquito should be dismissed

• Kwaku 12 years ago

The truth always hurts. Bawumia is bein used as a stooge by the NPP.

• JONES 12 years ago

SIR JOHN IS PERFECT FOR THIS MOSQUITO. I CAN NOW UNDERSTAND WHY NPP CHOSE HIM. NKATIA SHOULD NOTE THAT THIS SAME P/NDC CHASED PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S FATHER OUT OF GHANA TILL HIS DEATH. BUT JOHN MAHAMA IS NOW LEADER IN THAT SMAE P ...

• TRUTH MAN 12 years ago

DOES ANYONE HONESTLY KNOW SOMEONE WHO THINKS SIR JOHN IS CLEVER? THE ANSWER IS NO!! NO!!! NO!!!
    ASIEDU NKETIA SAYS THINGS WHICH ARE TOUGH TO TAKE (SARCASTIC etc.) BUT WE ALL KNOW THAT HE IS A THINKING MAN. SIR JOHN, (I CANN ...

• Kwakutse 12 years ago

I hear Asiedu Nkatiah saying that the accident coming or is an inside work from within NPP establishment and also, Ayarega advancing that the learned Dr., must ensure to chick up his vehicle before embarking on an assignment ...

• HON SHAMO 12 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA HAVE YOU HEARD OF SWEDRU DECLARATION B4? WHY ARE THESE GREEDY BASTARDS SO FOOLISH?...! Do u all remenber THE SWEDRU DECLARATION? Was Mills the choice of the core NDC members? and what was the political linage o ...

• JATO 12 years ago

Bawumia have seen the light,hope others will STOP their hate,envy,jealous and follow SOON.

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 12 years ago

I am surprised Bawumia is not learning from the manner in which Aliu Mahama was treated by greedy thiefman, JA Kuffour. Kufour said he never trusted Aliu. And the reason is simple: Kufour and the entire NPP criminal organisat ...

• Kwakutse 12 years ago

I feel sorry that some of my country men fail to put their head down to thing in an events like this,******* I hear Asiedu Nkatiah saying that the accident coming is an inside work from within NPP establishment and also, Ayar ...

• HOM SHAMO 12 years ago

WHEN YOU PEOPLE COMES FROM KOTOKOLI TOGO AND B4 NDC HIRE YOU TO DO POLITICS TAKE YOUR TIME AND LEARN OUR HISTORY, FOOLS LIKE THESE TALK RUBBISH AND GO FOR THEIR SALARY AT NDC HQ......!!! THERE ARE MANY INTELLIGENT AND PROMINE ...

• pepeni grade 1(K.Prince) 12 years ago

In fact, am tani with 25yrs but some of the northerners like dis man are very foolish,in the sense that which political party in the history and now have u ever heard that a northerner is a president? if not pndc/ndc. And thi ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago

FIX THE ECONOMY AND STOP YOUR NONSENSE. LOOK AT THE PROBLEMS THE COUNTRY IS FACING NOW. IT IS ALL BECAUSE OF STUPID LEADERSHIP. WOYOME, ISOFOTON, CP , DISTRIBUTING WAX PRINT CLOTHES, 4 X 4, LAP TOPS, PAYING FOR FOOT SOL ...

• BONSO 12 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING THIS GUY ASIEDU NKETSIA SAYS THAT ELICIT ANY RESPONSE FROM ANY NPP LEADER...I HAVE BEEN MONITORING IT.
    NPP LEADERS TREAT THIS SHALLOW MINDED UGLY RAT WITH THE UTMOST CONTEMPT HE DESERVES AND I LIKE IT...

• GA MAN 12 years ago

Good advice from Asiedu Nketia to Bawumia.The ealier you return to your mother party NDC,the better your chances of your political carrier.Aliu Mahama is an example...

• Pacesetter 12 years ago

Sometimes I feel sad for people like BAWUMIA because he witnessed the treatment meted out to the late Vice President Aliu Mahama under Kufour regime.Just venture into the social forum and read the insults from Akyem/Ashanti N ...

• Joe 12 years ago

No political party has fielded vice presidential candidates from the North than the PP/NPP. In 1979, 1992, 2000, 2004, 2008, 2012. Check the list. Six times running. As the Ancient Mariner would say "Water, water everywhere, ...

• Be Bold 12 years ago

You and your people with herd mentality you think all NORTHENERS are fools like you? The fact that my father or mother belongs to one party does not mean I have to do the same. After all Bawumia is more enlithened than most p ...

It is over,what has passed has passed.but we today will not tolerant those can of nonsense the kpautie(dwarfs)used to do to happen again.

• Mina 12 years ago

Your brothers and sisters are in need now ,go and help them and stop the foolish talk.If your mere kin'sman being president will put food on your table go and eat it.Don't work, sit down and beat your chest that your kin'sman ...

• SACRAGI-NYAMAA 12 years ago

this is a good advice to Dr Bawumia from Mr Asiedu Nketia.You don,t keep running when you know you are on the wrong road.You may not know where you are going but at least,you know where you are coming from.Dr Bawumia go back ...

• Mina 12 years ago

Pace setter,di wo fie asem stupid.If akans are that wicked why do you live on their lands?what prevent you from moving to volta region?if I were you Iwould first of all call all my people to leave akan land to volta and feel ...

• Kwaku 12 years ago

A thief always thinks everybody near him is a thief,just as they used Rawlings and Ewes as a conduit to loot our resources,they are thinking Bawumia will also go thru the same process.

• RAMBO 12 years ago

Thank you pacesetter.Northerners are far more intelligent and handsome than these idiots yet we always want to play second fiddle to these baboons. BAWUMIA is one of such pepes.

• Be Bold 12 years ago

Only .1% or your people are intelligent and handsome sorry to say but you are not one of them. All the north is poor because most of the dumbest people in Ghana are there. Your people even fight and kill over chicken. You cal ...

• pacesetter 12 years ago

Just compare Nana Addo to BAWUMIA or HE JOHN MAHAMA and you will see the wisdom in what I have written.Your people (ashanti/akyem) are dark, short and ugly with very low (3rd Class)intelligence. This is a fact you cannot eras ...

• Be Bold 12 years ago

That is why you are poor. I rather be ugly rich educated and have food on the table. Keep voting stupid. You fools.

• Mina 12 years ago

Be Bold,plse,take your breath b'cos there are some wolves in sheep skin.what am I talking about?I'm talking about trokosi and other's who are pretending to be northerners and talking shit.Since when did you see our brothers f ...

• Mina 12 years ago

Whether they are handsome or whatever no northerner will choose his vice from your tribe .Idiot!!!Hon.Mumuni Mohammed refused to be Hon.Doe Adjaho's deputy think about that?but Hon. Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu is working peacefull ...

• TRUTH MAN 12 years ago

SO A THIEF THINKS EVERBODY NEAR HIM IS A FOOL? AND YOU THINK ALL THOSE AROUND YOU ARE FOOLS? IT SHOWS BY YOUR LOGIC THAT YOU ARE ALSO A F O O L.

• Kwaku 12 years ago

What is the correlation between a thief and a fool,Truth Man you can't even put your thought together.

• Cummings 12 years ago

That idiot is real ndc foolsoldier, he would not read before start pouring filths like their palm wine tapper asiedu nketia who said stealers is not english

• samuel 12 years ago

STUPID JOHNY SIR WAS PART OF THOSE WHO WANT TO KILL MR BAWUMIA SO THAT HE MAY NOT STAND AS FLAG-BEARER.

• George Best. 12 years ago

Yes, Asiedu Nketia has spoken now. Hardly did i think Bawumia is held in so high esteem by the national secretary of the ruling NDC and ,for that matter NDC as a whole,then Nana made a good choice. Nketia,take it from me now ...

• Ghanaman 12 years ago

Non-sence. Who says political parties are for familie?

Yes if u are being rubbed through a particular road, u need to warn u your family abt that road.fuck u.

• Kwaku 12 years ago

Bawumia, leave the Asante-Akyem party for them and come back home.

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

NPP was first to chose Alui Mahama as vice

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

NPP has always work with northeners

• DODOWA 12 years ago

Nketia its John Mahama you talking about cow. John Mahama cant even chose his own ministers let alone running the country.
    You put John Mahama there while you steal moneies from our country. Woyome and the rest. Asshole Asie ...

• ,,, 12 years ago

EVERYONE KNOWS THAT MAHAMADU BAWUMIA IS THE BLACK SHEEP OF THE BAWUMIA FAMILY. HE IS THE ONLY ONE WHO HAS ALIGNED HIMSELF WITH THE NPP TO THE DISPLEASURE OF THE FAMILY. HE IS SAID TO BE A DISGRACE TO THE FAMILY INSPITE OF HIS ...

• JONES 12 years ago

NPP WON VERY BIG IN BAWUMIA'S HOUSE AND HOME TOWN. I SUSPECT AMISSA ARTHUR HAS BEEN FUCKING YOUR ASS. THERE IS ON LY ONE BLACK SHEEP IN THE BAWUMIA FAMILY AND HE IS THE ONE WHO HAPPENS TO BE NDC. COMMOT FOR THERE.

• ,,,,, 12 years ago

I DO NOT FUCK MY MOTHER, YOU DO. I DIDN'T EVEN KNOW THAT SOME PEOPLE FUCK THEIR MOTHERS UNTIL YOU CAME ALONG WITH THIS HORSESHIT TALKING, I BELIEVE, FROM PERSONAL EXPERIENCE. YOU ARE AN IDIOT. JUST KEEP EXPRESSING YOUR STUPID ...

• JONES 12 years ago

I CALLED YOU AN ASS FUCKER. MUTHAFUCKER.NDC PIECE OF SHIT.

• King 12 years ago

This man has vowed never to speak like a grown up with brains but like a pathetic drunkard who is always mocked by children in a remote village. nyansa w) h) yi, y3n t)n!

• TRUTH MAN 12 years ago

IT IS ALWAYS NICE FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU TO TELL US ABOUT YOUR LIFE. SO HOW DID YOU (IN YOUR REMOTE VILLAGE) HANDLE THESE DRUNKARDS. PLEASE SPARE US YOUR REMOTE VILLAGE HISTORY. ARE YOU THE ONLY OKURASINI IN TOWN?

• effah pius 12 years ago

This old man always speak out of nonsense.How can an affable person like Dr.Bawumia been as a stooge to his political lineage ,he strongly joined.Please do well to bestow respect when you are interviewed cos your grandson an ...

• Trokosi-Shamo 12 years ago

We all knew he was a fake immigration solisitor, in Europe, we know he is evil cocian sniffer, we know kuffuor's knowledge and plans to come into power to arrest and jail inteligent Ghanaians, like he did to Tsikata, because ...

• SAM MURDOCK 12 years ago

From what is happening in Ghana's political platform the NDC including Asiedu Nketia are the real stooges.
    We will win by hook or crook. Now you are in court so shut your beaks and answer the charges.
    As for Akufo Addo, we ...

• Antwi 12 years ago

Well said General Mosquito. Bawumia should do critical thinking.

• Korokooo Police. 12 years ago

This man Asiedu Nketia should be send back to JSS,I don't know how this IDIOT FOOL can just get media attention.Anytime he opens his smelly mouth he come out with nonsense,who are those people allowing this stooge to talk in ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 12 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS ATTA MILLS WAS HE FROM THEN NDC

• NanaAddo 12 years ago

How I like mosquitoman,he faces facts but npp members are far from facts.

• ADABRAKA 12 years ago

Can Asiedu Nketiah say all his children will definitely support NDC all their life?

• MAHANI ANIMGUASE AKWAABA 12 years ago

BICH FOOL INCOMPETENT ASIEDU NKATIA,SHAME,STOP TALKING AND WORK HARD TO GIVE GHANIANS WATER AND LIGHTS,PERIOD,AND STOP HIS NONSES

• Kwaku Bee 12 years ago

Does the NDC Mosquito mean that once Dr. Bawumiah's parents were NDC, he himself has no right to join any party of his own choice? What kind of stupic reasoning is this?

• AGYA YAW 12 years ago

ASEIDU NKETIA STOP UR STOP STUPID TALK AND MIND UR BUSINESS WOMAME TWE

• Pat 12 years ago

SO THAT IS WHY YOU WANT HIM KILLED? KWASEIA GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL BECAUSE IT WILL NOT WORK. HOW CAN SOMEONE LIKE YOU, ASIEDU NKETIA BE A SECRETARY OF A PARTY? WHAT GOOD WILL COME OUT FROM THIS PARTY? GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN THE ...

• MENSAH 12 years ago

Every one has the freedom of joining any party he chooses.SEKOU NKRUMAH is not with CPP or NDC.That is my proof.
    Therefore all that Asiedu MOSQUITO is saying here are JUST SHEER PROPAGANDA.
    Bawumia is not so stupid to join ...

• sobolo 12 years ago

I THINK MR ASIEDU NKETIA IS RIGHT AND HOPE DR BAWUMIA WOULD LISTEN TO HIS ADVICE

• AMINATU 12 years ago

I JUST PRAY THAT MY FELLOW NORTHERNERS WHO ARE BEING USED BY THESE NPP CROOKS WLD WAKE UP FROM THEIR SLUMBERS....

• gen 12 years ago

stupid nketia and the n

• Nyame Ekuma 12 years ago

Oyiwa oooo Oyiwa. I said it. Oyiwa. I have always desvribed Bawumia as a corroded needle lost in a hay stack. Oyiwa and hurrah. !?

NDC madww Bawumia , now Badwoodmia and he is being mjad like a goat in pickup. Nonsense.

Leave him,they confined him like a goat. Aieu is quit y?He wiser than Alieu,we are watching.

• BAWKU HAIR DRESSER 12 years ago

IF NANA WAS THE ONE INVOLVED IN THAT ACCIDENT SIR JOHN WOULD HAVE GONE ONT TV TO PROCLAIM THAT MY MOTHER OTOBIA, A DIE HARD NDC SUPPORTER KILLED NANA. BAWUMIA IS GOD HAS SAVED YOU, GO HOME IN PEACE AND WRITE A LETTER TO BE AL ...

• Adzovi 12 years ago

U this palm wine tapper from brong ahafo region,please do us all a favor and educate urself.... Stop wasting people's time with these shallow and nonsense analysis.

• HON SHAMO 12 years ago

IF EWES WERE TO REFUSE TEACHING IN GHANA LIKE ASHANTI WOULD BY NOW BEN CANNIBALS EATING HUMAN FLESH DAY AND NIGHT

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago

NPP WILL KILL YOU BEFORE TIME. TEY DON'T WANT YOU AS THEIR LEADER BE CAREFUL BEFORE THE WILL ELIMINATE YOU AND SAY IT IS THE NDC

• Tokyo !! 12 years ago

Sir John is far way better than this alcoholic stupid. Fool !!

• Afi USA 12 years ago

THE FORMER PRIME MINISTER OF GREAT BRITAIN TONY BLAIR WAS A LABOUR LEADER, AND YET HIS FATHER LEO BLAIR IS A STRONG CONSERVATIVE GURU.

IN OTHERWORDS, A CONSERVETIVE PARTY GURU'S SON BECAME A LABOUR PRIME MINISTER IN GREAT ...