You are here: HomeNews2013 03 20Article 268280

Pres. Mahama, Ghana Is Not A Travel Agency

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Luki Auxi 11 years ago

I feel you

• Yao 11 years ago

MAHAMA should be removed immediately through impeachment for lying.

• African Patriot 11 years ago

So the so-called President is behind this diabolical move? Where in the world did he hear that a whole government sponsored or coordinated pastors' trip to Israel? NDC is wasting our time k3k3!

• John Mahama 11 years ago

Does this man think we wash our faces with alcohol every morning, u dey craze keke.

• shame to be ghanian 11 years ago

Better education for chosen fake religious, God will punish all you

• Yaw Asare 11 years ago

Seriously the time has come for Ghanaians to really vet who has and is going to be our head of State. Frankly speaking, i don't think this Mahama guy is capable of solving the kind of problems we have. We are facing a serious ...

• ABUSUA 11 years ago

ARE PEOPLE AFRAID TO CALL THIS GUY A THIEEF OR WHAT? I WILL NEVER CALL HIM A PRESIDENT BUT RATHER A SMART THIEF.

• Nii Joromi 11 years ago

This is the caliber of short-sighted, stupid and aimless leaders we have in Africa. Goat-face Mugabe was in Rome doing what? Praying? The money for that trip could have improved conditions for many families in his impoverish ...

• Nana 11 years ago

What is Mahama talking about? You are not showing any sensible leadership.

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Mahama looked pathetic with an IPad trying to explain the source of funding for this nonsensical Jerusalem excursion for the select pastors. Who
    ever is telling him to use an IPad as a tool of communication for a President ...

• Kwaben Ablakwa 11 years ago

Mahama should be ashamed of himself because he is selling himself Very Very Cheap and not as a President. Where are the so called Council of State members? Can't they advise this inexperienced man

• Ekow 11 years ago

The problem with Mahama is that he has surrounded himself with greedy bastards so who would advise him? The so called Council of State members are all NDC greedy bastards. Forget them. I am sensing a take over by some militar ...

• usless thief criminal jm 11 years ago

SHAME SHAME SHAME,CORRUPT GANGATUAN THIEF WOYOME,MAHAMA GAY USA SOLOMON WIFE OR HUSBAND,NOW MAHAMA IS TRAVEL AGENT,EI GHANA PAA NIE,MAHAMA DE GHANA TO EBO EDWE,PERIOD

• Elvis 11 years ago

The coordinator Elvis Afriyie Ankrah has been s.t.e.a.l.i.n.g since his days at Legon in the 1990s when he was SRC president. The guy is a cleaver t.h.i.e.f. Supreme court will soon throw them out of power and we shall expose ...

• NANA PEASAH 11 years ago

Why should President Mahama become the spokesperson for a private man. I think this is quite strange for the sitting president of a country to lobby for the dreams of a private man to become reality. If a private man is spons ...

• JAK 11 years ago

Private sponsors indeed....Shameful President.

• obiss, ny 11 years ago

Who are these sponsors, Mr president? We want to know their names, that's all.

• LONTO-BOY 11 years ago

OKATAKYIE SARPONG, seriously, this NDC Government has become a Travel Agency! President Mahama meant what he said. His government facilitates the following as travel experts in corrupt political packages: Fake Pastors can pic ...

• shame to be ghanian 11 years ago

This is what ghana deserves,selfish arrogant stupid people who thinks for their stomach instead of the future. Shame to you all,first subsaharian,look your dusty smelly cities no basics utilities or services but full of ...

• So.So 11 years ago

Mahama what a stupid president,you now want to juju the ghanaians pastors as well?.After bribing all and sundry,now is the turn of the pastors.Ghana is now being govern by a very big FOOL.

• Ben 11 years ago

You've said it all. Ghana is under the spell of a thief.

• AKAN 11 years ago

WHAT IS THIS FOLISH MAHAMA THINKING AT ALL?

• Kofi - UK 11 years ago

There should be no surprise there especially coming from NDC gov't and especially from Mahama. He got into power through corruption. Tax-payers money is wasted, and the public purse is drained by kickbacks in public procureme ...

• Okainjah Cowboy 11 years ago

For international and domestic trips,check out the comprehesive NDC Travel Help Section.www.ndc.govtravel.com.
    NDC TRAVEL AGENCY have many years experience as a travel agency, providing amazing deals for your dream vacatio ...

• braveman 11 years ago

give respect to the govenment and the country need prayers

• Naa 11 years ago

I'm surprised at the kind of words you guys are hurling at the President. He is God's representative over this country whether one likes it or not. Therefore, any insult to the President is an insult to God. You guys better b ...