You are here: HomeNews2013 03 19Article 268181

Several stores destroyed in Cape Coast fire

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

I smell rat in the fire. But they will not succeed. Ghana will withstand their diabolical acts.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• BONSO 11 years ago

WE ALSO NEED HELP...GHANA IS NOT FOR ONLY EWES AND NORRTHERNERS...WE HAVE A DISASTER IN OUR TOWN AND ALSO NEED GOVERNMENT HELP...AFTER ALL CAPE COAST HAS VOTED FOR PNDC IN THE LAST TWO ELECTIONS AND THEREFORE WHY IS CAPE COAS ...

• anna 11 years ago

better ghana agenda!!!!!!

• Asem 11 years ago

Everyday lights off why? what is wrong with this NDC guys just chopping Ghana money waawaa ebeii....

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

LIKE CHARLES DARWIN WROTE IN HIS THEORY OF NATURAL SELECTION. IF YOU ARE STUPID, YOU WILL DIE.

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 11 years ago

Look at where we are experincing this disasters? The very places massive rigging of our election done is where we experincing this. More follow so stay alert BAM.

• THE TRUTH 11 years ago

THESE ARE ALL THE HAND WORK OF NPP BUT THEY WILL NEVER SUCCEED VERY SOON THEIR NEMESIS WII CATCH UP WITH THEM NOTHING IS FOREVER HIDDEN

• Mina 11 years ago

The untruth ask Allotey Jacobs.kwasea

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Why still keep this incompetent Gov`t? Our country has been thrown to the dogs!Ghana is a failed nation!This is your "Better Ghana Agenda"! What a shame!

• BONSO 11 years ago

TRUTH IS BITTER...NA YOU DEY TALK SO...HMM...ASEM SEBE...AS THEY SAY..COUNTRE BROKE O INO BROKE O WE DEY INSIDE...

• SAM MURDOCK 11 years ago

Ghana burns and we have no answers.

• DAN 11 years ago

to scare people

• Victoryman 11 years ago

Was the smoke which came out WHITE or BLACK Smoke----- Check up with Cardinal Turkson

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Check the history of this evil orgn. From burning Makola to the demon's own house. JJ has created monsters that are beyong his control.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

All about destroy, insults, accidents, fire etc pastors and them lot

• Gawuga 11 years ago

God help us