You are here: HomeNews2013 03 18Article 268126

Bawumia should check his tyres before travelling - Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (164)

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

Is he going to apologise for this stupid remark?

• WHO 11 years ago

Listen to this idiot. Maybe Ayariga should advise himself because he almost died in a car accident.

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 11 years ago

HAVE YOU READ THE ENTIRE ARTICLE AND UNDERSTOOD WHERE AYARIGA IS COMING FROM. THE NPP OPPOSITION AND SPECIFICALLY ITS GENERAL SECRETARY SYAS THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS HAND IN BAWUMIA'S ACCIDENT. THIS IS RIDICULOUS. YOU HAVE N ...

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

IT DOES NOT MATTER WHERE AYARIGA IS COMONG FROM. YOU DONT MAKE LIGHT OF A TRAGEDY. AYARIGA NEEDS TO UNDERSTAND THAT GOOD TIRES MALFUNCTION ALL THE TIME AND THAT IS WHY THEY GIVE WARRANTIES. AYARIGA HAS DONE IT AGAIN AND THESE ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

OH AYARIGA HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN YOU NEARLY DIED LAST YEAR? SO YOU DIDNT CHECK YOUR CAR BEFORE TRAVELING? AYARIGA YOU SEE YOUR STUPIDITY?

• Cummings 11 years ago

Who made this fool a minister,? John Mahama?, birds with the same feathers! This Ayariga guy is the worse minister after Zita Okai Koi, Its better he go rear his catle

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

MAHAMA WANTED BAWUMIA TO BECOME HIS FINANCE MINISTER. BAWUMIA SAID NO BCOS HE SAYS HE IS LOYAL TO NPP. UNTIL NPP OKAYS IT, HE AINT GOING NOWHERE. MAAMA..LOL IS MAD N WANTS TO DEAD HIM. WAA LOOK...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

DAMN IDIOTS.WE THANK GOD NPP LOST 2012.

• Fonka 11 years ago

Another NDC fool for minister. This idiot Ayariga would not be fit as a garden boy in any govt. in ghana but for the disgraced ndc. Team F fool.

• kwahuhene boat new york usa 11 years ago

THE MILLION DOLLARS QUESTION IS'WHO IS THIS WO TETTEY'.

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

Ayariga the shit talker.

• Adams 11 years ago

The reign of Ntafuors has began and Ghanaians better tighten their belts and face the consequences. If you see the backyards of peppefuor, no one should expect development from these bunch. Fellow patriots, be at peace and re ...

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

Are you saying Ghana does not have people to run the finance ministry?

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

Yesterday, I express my sentiment about the stupidity of our politicians, our leaders including and some of our opinion leaders. The manner they rushed to any platform to expressed their views on issue are low in any standard ...

• nyemden 11 years ago

so he siad,check before traveling that is a word to Dr Ba-wum-yah.

WITH DRIVERS LIKE BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO IN GOV'T GHANA WOULD HAVE CRASHED INTO A WORST ECONOMIC DISASTER.

You waste of human flesh. perhaps god should have used your flesh to create a pig

• It pains you Looser 11 years ago

The Ahsanti-Akans + Akyims, The too much black-black dark Nanas Akufo-Addo+Kuffour the evil president they want to jail all Ewes but God no gree, Fake immigration Lawer want to be president, You just jalous the ewes. We north ...

• PAA NI 11 years ago

What a stupid minister.

• ST. SIMON 11 years ago

WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THIS MINISTER ALWAYS WITH HIS CHILDISH EFFUSION. ITS BECOMING TOO FREQUENT. INFORMATION MINISTER DOES NOT MEAN YOU SHOULD TALK ALL THE TIME.

• labso 11 years ago

so u want to tell me that the NPP also have a hand in ayarigas accident thats why he nearly died last year or what? u fool

• pachiko 11 years ago

Ayariga, Ayariga, Ayariga, woo, woo, woo; you Ayariga advising Dr Bawumia on safety. Ayarga, are you sure you said that to Dr Bawumia for I don't think you good enough to advise the Dr. about safety. How can you Ayariga advis ...

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

I personally don't see what was wrong with Ayariga's statement.And if Dr Bawumia's accident last Sunday is an issue in politics, I'm afraid Gh has a long bridge and a long road to nowhere. After all what does Mahama gains .. ...

• Abu 11 years ago

There is a reason why the colonial masters did not educate mpepefuo. They are good for manual labour like toilet carrying and truck pushing but anything requiring the use of brain power becomes a monumental task to them. They ...

• nyemden 11 years ago

Why educate the educated? your masters.yes your master saw that you have nothing
    to show, all you have was to rape your body,so let's look who is clothing who IN GHANA. so your masters will be
    willing to help the doop fris ...

• bob 11 years ago

I dont think you even have the brains to engage intellectually with the people you are claiming are mentally not ready. By the way,Bawumia is 'mpepefuo'.You know the saying that 'you can put a lipstick on pig, it will still b ...

• Fantasy 11 years ago

You said it all. I have nothing to Add but to let this idiot know that, by the time the colonial masters set foot in Gold Cosat, the so called Mpepefuo were the only literates and administrators of then powerful Ashanti Kingd ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Who were the literates and administrators in the Ashanti Kingdom? Foolish Trokosi man, stop lying to people, when did Ashantis ever employ Northerners in their administration? The Northerners were Ashanti allies who had their ...

• bob 11 years ago

Go and find out the history of the name Bantema in the ashanti region. Does the name sound akan to you? Find out the meaning and the origin of the word and then come back to this forum and present us with your objective findi ...

• bob 11 years ago

Sir pls help us with the meaning of BANTEMA ... thanks

• DAN 11 years ago

i don't even know which hand to wipe his ass and which to eat with

• KWESI 11 years ago

Oh npp your level of recerning is childish and primitive.

• A. Basit 11 years ago

You see, DAN, or whatever you call urself, it is unfortunate to have people like u exist among well meaning ghanaians. I do not want to think that ur view of muslims are that of the entire party NPP, though i will not be surp ...

• Terribly SpeCific 11 years ago

Why these politicians not trying to deal with policies to fix this collapsing economy, but rather today pilgrimage to Isreal,the next day issues about car accident etc,Ghana politicians WAKE UP!!!!

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

THE WHOLE GHANAIAN SITUATION IS NOW SO SAD AND A COMPLETE JOKE. THE SUPREME COURT SHOULD HURRY AND SORT THIS MESS AND GET THE COUNTRY BACK ON IT'S TRACKS.
    BECAUSE AS IT IS NOW, THERE IS NO HOPE EVEN IN HELL FOR GHANA.
    THEY ...

• Doni 11 years ago

How low cant ayariga be. Mahamadu to check his car before travelling. Who said he didnt check it before travelling.
    Mahamadu is not Mills who took a wrong medication because he wasnt wearing his glass. An accident SHOULD nev ...

• Davy Eric 11 years ago

Do we have to disgrace ourselves as a nation with such comments because of politics? Let's be more civil in our comments, please.

• osei hwedie 11 years ago

Of course this statement is regretable. No one should talk the way this Minister has done. He must either be stupid or a sadist withoit any trace of empathy, A horrible statement, but its equally unacceptable for anyone to us ...

• mensah 11 years ago

Yes! pepeni because he will not bend the truth like you -hypocrites- will.

• Italoo Man 11 years ago

To Akomea. Is pepeni not a human? I believe he is far better than you.

• Joe Navajo 11 years ago

NPP fools, politicising everything. Maybe a juju man was involved as well, idiots

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 11 years ago

Have you been thinking that you are all fools? I mean all ntafo3 that join NDC party!

HAVENT YOU GOT ACCIDENT BEFORE? IT MEANS YOU DIDNT CHECK YOUR TYRES? YOU DONT KNOW ACCIDENT IS ACCIDENT? SUCH FOOLS DISGRACING NDC

• DAN 11 years ago

i've had same thing happen 30 years ago as young man...2 tires burst on same side of truck from pothole..Its accident except for Ghana not maintaining roads and roads in usa have holes too from heavy trucks and winter freeze

• MAHAMA,MORDEN DAY ISCARIOT 11 years ago

'ODUWA' YOUR BELIEF IN AFRICAN ELECTRONICS HAS LANDED YOU AND YOUR CRIMINAL NDC IN THE BOILING WATERS OF THE SUPREME COURT.

• GOD IS MY JUDGE HONESTNEST 11 years ago

We dont maintain our cars before enbarking on a journey.First check your tyres and use tubeless tyres for safety.

• ghas 11 years ago

Do we still use threshold with tubes?

• DAN 11 years ago

old style tube tires might still have air rather than complete puncture...Most Heavy equipment and farm tractor have tubes..Use your brain it was either a pothole since 2 tires(on same side burst) or no tread and steel cord w ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Please is this man really a minister? Next time it will be his turn.

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 11 years ago

ASK OR FIRST QUESTION THE SANITY OF THE GENERAL SECRATARY OF THE NPP WHO IS PUTTING THE BLAME OF THE ACCIDENT ON PRESIDENT MAHAMA SAYING HE HAS A HAND IN THE ACCIDENT. DOES THAT SILLY STATEMENT MAKE ANY SENSE TO YOU? AYARIGA ...

• DKB 11 years ago

They are both stupid and we all know that so what is your point?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 11 years ago

I wonder why Mahama has chosen this fool to be his minister of information. May I know if NDC is short of people to give them appoitments?

• betty 11 years ago

In fact sir john u r very stupid.

• Nii 11 years ago

It is unfair for the minister to attribute this almost fatal accidence to negligence on the part of Dr Mawumia. Accidents happen and sometimes very difficult to explain the cause. Instead of sympathising with him you are are ...

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

This guy has no brain.

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS NO DOUBT THE NUMBER TWO ndc COMMEDIAN AFTER Asieku Nketia.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

We should prepared ourselves because this Akan's all die be die war isn't for the NDC, but against the good people of GHANA. 2016 is another lose for evil npp the ( Antoa Nyamaa) worshipers.

• YOU BE BUULUI K3K3 11 years ago

THE AKANS OF THE BRONG AHAFO, ASHANTI, EASTERN, CENTRAL AND WESTERN REGIONS CONSTITUTE MORE THAN 60% OF THE POPULATION OF GHANA. THEY ARE GHANA, NOT THE EWES WHO ONLY JOINED GHANA AT INDEPENDENCE. BEFORE INSULTING AKANS JUST ...

• NEWS NIGHT!!!!!!! 11 years ago

KWASIAFUO sTATION ! YOU HAVEN'T FINISHED WITH 2012 AND YOU ARE THINKING OF 2016. 'ODWANG' PROPAGANDA SECERTARY

• KWESI 11 years ago

NPP PRIMITIVE

• Kwabena Gyamfi 11 years ago

You attempted to kill the man and now blaming him for not checking his tyres. What sort of wicked people are running this country? Two tyres bursing simultaneously is rare and definitely this was a botched job by the NDC govt ...

• Kwamina Broabor 11 years ago

Shame you tribalist, The Ahsanti-Akans + Akyims, The too much black-black dark Nanas Akufo-Addo+Kuffour the evil president they want to jail all Ewes but God no gree, Fake immigration Lawer want to be president, You just jalo ...

• marian 11 years ago

My dear stop this nonesense. The Akans don't have time to envy anyone, please take time to travel around Ghana and see who should envy whom. AHWENEPA NKASA.

• Abdul-Aziz Hisham 11 years ago

i never knew u were such a DOG.

• BUULUI K3K3 11 years ago

THE TWO AYARIGAS WE KNOW ARE BOTH EITHER FOOLISH OR PLAIN STUPID. IT WOULD BE INTERESTING TO KNOW HOW FOOLISH OR STUPID THE ORIGINAL AYARIGA WAS.

• Baka 11 years ago

Idiot,

• Jn Kpeglo 11 years ago

If anybody blames Ayariga for his free advice, then Sir John is a DONKEY! I think Bawumia needs to take lessons himself to drive or employ a QUALIFIED driver! Who know? His driver might be one of those "Keetia Keetia Keetia m ...

• NEWS NIGHT!!!!!!! 11 years ago

What do you expect from a worse president, to appoint good minsters ? Forget it.

• norvisi 11 years ago

Is not an easy thing to be a president in black Africa , even the carelessness of citizen are blamed on you oh God!

• kwabs 11 years ago

ABOA BA,SUCH AN IDIOT REMARKS.THIS NDC PPL ARE MAKING US ALL FEEL IDIOTS LIKE THEM.

• DAN 11 years ago

thats what the driver or mechanic has a salary for!

• H. Gyimah 11 years ago

Ayariga, has again displayed his stupidity. Ghana, we are doomed with this set of people rolling. What a shame.

• Asare, Kofi 11 years ago

this is a very foolish statement by a public figure. I dont know what the PRESIDENT IS UP TO. THIS FOOL SHOULD BE FIRED RIGHT AWAY

• oskwesi 11 years ago

Owusu Afriyie, think like an
    intellectual. I get sick anytime I read about these childish saying from some Ghanaian politicians. These people are suppose to have some level of thinking power to rule the country, but it tuns ...

• raw 11 years ago

I wonder how info Minister could sound like this

• Kwabina Gyamfi Broabor 11 years ago

Waa-look, shamo, The Ahsanti-Akans + Akyims, The too much black-black dark Nanas Akufo-Addo+Kuffour the evil president they want to jail all Ewes but God no gree, Fake immigration Lawer want to be president, You just jalous t ...

• Sir Kwasia John... 11 years ago

Hmm..dis Orangutan is destroying the NPP party little by little.wake up NPP.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

What else must he inspect?

• KOTOO 11 years ago

NPP A WORD TO THE WISE IS.......

• Ackah Bangolame 11 years ago

...And can I conclude from the nemesis of the other Ayariga and the goofing of this rather serious Ayariga that they are a flippant bunch? And have you stopped using second hand tyres yourself after your own accident?

• Chris 11 years ago

TO HAVE IDIOTS IN GOVERNMENT IS BETTER THAN HAVING LUNATICS AND MURDERERS IN GOVT.

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

This is a good a advice from this Minister and to all of us. Sometime we point fingers at the wrong person.

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

Why is the NDC full of useless people.

How can this loose talking person be a Minister.

Nkrumah had good intentions, but they have let him down. Ayariga should have been left uneducated and allowed him to continue to be ...

• mahama killed mills 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS CRIMINAL KILLED MILLS,GOD WILL SPEAK SOON,PERIOD

• DON. AMSTERDAM 11 years ago

HOW CAN OWUSU AFRIYIE OF NPP BE A
    POLITICIAN IS ONLY IN GHANA.WHY IS HE
    GIVING THE BLAME TO THE PRESIDENT?DID
    THE PRESIDENT USED HAND GRANATE OR
    KNIFE TO BLAST TYRE ? HE SHOULD LEARN
    BETTER THAN PRIMITIVE ILLETRATE THIN ...

• Tsatsebi 11 years ago

It is a shame the NPP can go this low to accuse a sitting President of complicity in the failure of Bawumia's car tyres. Where are your brains? God please save Ghana from idiots like this. And this are the people who are desp ...

• efo 11 years ago

i respected mr Ayariga so much and i least expected you to make this silly comment.Dont you brand new cars can break down or have a tire problems? please withdraw your statement for you are older than this. Accidents can happ ...

• Owusu Afriye jr 11 years ago

smetime l feel sad for NPP for having this useless nam as their Secretary

• issaka 11 years ago

Dog eater, do you now own a fitting shop or work at DVLA/ Do you think Dr Bawumia is so dumb ae not to check his vehicle before setting out on a long journey? Do you also think he is so poor that he cannot afford new tyres f ...

• Adu 11 years ago

we Akans like to eat monkeys and not dogs. So we are better than you guys.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

'The clue' is out courtesy minister of information,Mahama Ayariga. The inner thread of those tires were 'worked' on by a professional assassin. Otherwise, how could two from tires burst at the same time. What is the probabili ...

• HooaaaH 11 years ago

I am disappointing that not a single person on this forum is talking about the poor nature of roads and safety policies in the country. Too man Ghanaians are dying of road accidents because of greedy politicians who think the ...

• Agonaba 11 years ago

You crossed the line and don't play with people's life,Ayarega.This is not funny at all,Ayariga.

• GHANAIAN 11 years ago

EXCUSE MY LANGUAGE PLEASE. DON'T YOU THINK OUR POLITICIANS ARE IDIOTS AND STUPID. WHERE ON EARTH CAN A MINISTER MAKE SUCH A PRONOUNCEMENT.

• DODOWA 11 years ago

Really? Is this advice coming from a minister of state? This means Ayariga did not check his tires when he got into the accident that nearly took his life. Boy do we have morons occupying sensitive positions in Ghana.

• Kwamina Broabor 11 years ago

God with us,we are not afriad of the evil people, children killers, The Ahsanti-Akans + Akyims, The too much black-black dark Nanas Akufo-Addo+Kuffour the evil president they want to jail all Ewes but God no gree, Fake immigr ...

• DODOWA 11 years ago

The retort to my simple post shows how deep some of these lickspittles are embedded in the political scotoma. I have no patience for bigots. I wonder why everything in Ghana is gravitating towards ethnocentricity. Anytime an ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

IT IS ONLY A STUPID GRADUATE THAT WILL MAKE SUCH A COMMENT ON THE MEDIA FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO READ. IF NOT A FOOL HOW CAN YOU GET AN ACCIDENT ON A HIGH WAY, AND SAYS PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS HAND IN YOUR ACCIDENT? A FOOLISH ANI ...

• Nicholas 11 years ago

Ghanaian politicians and minister are now speaking the language of roadside fitters. Did Ayariga just emerge from Suame in Kumasi after a crush training as minister of tire safety?
    If I remember correctly his car was involve ...

• FF 11 years ago

I FEEL ASHAMED TO BE GHANAIN WHEN YOU HERE THE MANNER IN WHICH SOME OF THIS SO YPUNG POLITICIANS TALK. DID MAHAMA VET THIS PEOPLE. AND WHO THE THE VETTERS

• MENSAH 11 years ago

When you have a BUSY SCHEDULE and have PROBLEMS TO SOLVE,SUCH AS making sure that the systems,and institutions and services of our country run effeciently,AS THE PRESIDENT,you would not have time responding to those matters, ...

• FF 11 years ago

FOOLS IN POWER

• Soroku 11 years ago

Eyi nkweaa de,Ayariga should go for head check.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

OH MY GOODNESS WHERE ARE OUR REAL LEADERS OF OMAN GHANA? DRAMANI MAHAMA PLEASE HELP US TO SAVE THIS POOR YOUNG DEMOCRATIC NATION FROM THE HANDS OF THIS NATION WRECKERS. OH NPPIES ARE TRULY A BAND FULL OF MONKEY EATERS WHO MON ...

• J.J.Y.Z 11 years ago

he is also a normal human being he can also die in acident like other humans he is not better than anybody

• murtala 11 years ago

This is stupid,i guess you check your tires when you were involved in an accident

• FF 11 years ago

GOOD LUCK TO GHANA

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

Even the goat and sheep sellers in 3 Northern regions travel by plane to and from Accra. Very soon these kayayei guys will put their cattle, goats and sheep in the plane. Why was high contingent of NPP cadres travel by road.

• It pains you Looser 11 years ago

Evil ones are the loosers, The Ahsanti-Akans + Akyims, The too much black-black dark Nanas Akufo-Addo+Kuffour the evil president they want to jail all Ewes but God no gree, Fake immigration Lawer want to be president, You jus ...

• living dr k 11 years ago

so what is wrong with the Ayariga's. we have one in presidential candidate and now we have one as a minister. no more ayari cough but ayari MIST

• AMARIYA 11 years ago

For 2 tyres to burst altogether is not an accident. It is barely possible. Someone might have tempered with them.

• Edward 11 years ago

I am disappointed in Mahama Ayariga. Can't you learn to be sympathetic. Should comment on all cases and politicise it? Become mature.

• Mahama Dankati 11 years ago

Look at that ugly Dankati face on TV talking nonsense

• Agyaku NYC 11 years ago

Minister with narrow minded. No matter how much you check your vehicle tires or how new it is will not prevent it from malfunctioning and other road conditions which contribute into such accidents. This is why the government ...

• Is asasco 11 years ago

NDC is a satan, they eats human fresh

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Wasn't this Ayariga who was had a road accident a couple of months back? We NPP supporters (Myself) wrote words of caution to then Min. of Roads & Hwys to ensure that our roads are in good shape and our drivers adhere to road ...

• James Yeboah-Asuamah 11 years ago

I say, that idiot must be hanged!I tell you, he's one of the few block headed guys who are pulling our country back wards.He speaks and reason like he was pull from a tree.What an idiot!!! Yet he calls himself a lawyer.Who so ...

• Kow Amissah 11 years ago

The best thing to do is to report to the police if there is suspicion or information as to the cause of this accident for investigation and action where necesary. Let us talk about the importation of fake drugs that has kille ...

• New Sherrif in Town 11 years ago

It will be in the interest of all Ghanaians that neither Akufo Addo nor Bawumia is involved in any suspicious mishaps. For the two front tires of a "brand new" SUV to "explode" within 15 minutes of a journey a lot of question ...

• Mann 11 years ago

idiocy wont save npp.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

dream on , read and see that everything i predicted since last year has come to pass , one just needs to read the signs of the times , today more and more people are talking about a possible coup but i say thats not possible ...

• Yawpong 11 years ago

Ignorant uneducated shameless minister. Did Prof Mills chck his breath before he died? What about the numerous NDC ministers who died through motor accidents during your reign? Step down because you dont qualify to bo a minis ...

• STVS007 11 years ago

NPP. YOUR REPS ARE DOING EVERTHING POSSIBLE TO TAKE AWAY THE LITTLE CHANCE YOU MIGHT HAVE IN THE NEXT RUNNINGS. SUCH STUPID ACCUSATIONS.

• Kofi Afrifah (Holland) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Hector Boadee 11 years ago

is Ayariga serious an information minister coming so low?Does he Know that even a new tyre can cause this.I Know he is Atta Mills student and must Know better.the man almost died

• Babylon 11 years ago

KWASEA, ABOA N IDIOT AYARIGA.it could be you next time.

• Atom 11 years ago

He speak all these crap and get paid on our tax. God should have mercy, I wonder where Ghana is going with these kinds of ministers. its very pity, stoop so low, its very bad.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

Since when Ayariga became an auto mechanic? Ayariga is displaying his arrogance and ignorance.If you have any sensible thing to say you should pass on to your tribesmen,-kusasis and mamprusis in Bawku to stop that boko haram ...

• Lawyer Virgo Sly 11 years ago

NPP are not Idiot,Stupid, Fool like you Ayariga and NDC.The smarters is NPP advice your General Aseidu Nketia and John Mahama Idiot.

• fredsaid 11 years ago

PRIMITIVE N LOW POLITICAL CULTURE RULES IN GHANA TODAY.

It is so sad to see politics in Ghana today is dominated by ignorant, uncouth, uneducated, uncaring, inexperienced people of low political culture and extremely low i ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

It's so sickening to hear the type of statements coming from so called leaders in our nation. Ghana has gone to the rats and something very urgent need to be done to purge the country from the tentacles of greedy and uncouth ...

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

Mahama is a murderer. He murdered atta mills in cold blood and doing away with his opponents is not a problem to him at all.

• Onyansani seni ayeriga 11 years ago

Is the name Ayeriga synanom to a comedien at all? Ayerigafo egyimgyim dowdow even if they are lawyers, polititions or even ministers

• Onyansani seni ayeriga 11 years ago

Ewo mu se ntafoo egyimi but ayeregafoo egyimi paa

• Ahmed Isa 11 years ago

Can one say that Ayariga's accident last year in the northern region was because he did not do the right thing. If so, this guy does not deserve to be a minister because he lacks judgement.

• Show boy 11 years ago

Mahama should check his head first before speaking

• Eskaas 11 years ago

whom Jah blessed no one curse.they will fall within their own dug pits!

• OSEBO 11 years ago

NDC blood suckers party wanted to kill Bawumia but fire go burn them one by one

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

What a thing to say from a Government Minister. The first thing you do is extend your best wishes and wish him speedy recovery. We take our politics to the extreme. It is no longer differences in opinion and policies but hatr ...

• OOHO 11 years ago

HOW DID THIS FOOLISH PEOPLE UNDERSTAND THIS ARTICLE B4 INSULTING AYARIGA.IS IT WRONG TO ADVICE ON SAFETY?OHH GHANAFO.WHAT SIR JOHN SAID IS RATHER GOOD EH?I PROMISE I WILL NEVER READ THIS COLUMN AGAIN.

• Wofa Yaw 11 years ago

Were your tires not good when you had an accident on Bolga- Tamale road 3 fears ago? think twice.

• Gabriel 11 years ago

Good advice from Ayariga but he shd. also not forget to do same every day. I advice him too.

• The same 11 years ago

The npp don't like other tribes apart from the Ashantes and the Akyems. After killing the ex. Vice president, Hawa yakubu and Courage kwashiga now it is left with the two follish men a Ga and a Northner(JAKE AND BAWUMIA)

• NPP ARE NOW LUNATICS 11 years ago

I DIDN'T KNOW THAT LOSING AN ELECTION COULD HAVE SUCH A DEVASTATING IMPACT ON A PARTY LIKE NPP. BUT NOW NPP HAS SHOWN US EXACTLY THAT. I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW NPP HAS TURNED FROM A PARTY OF INTELLIGENT MEN TO A PARTY OF MAD PEOPL ...

• DEDE 11 years ago

ayarigas was invloved in an accident some tome ago. who caused it? npp aden?

• Isaac Baidoe Ansah 11 years ago

Let us speak something nice than all these thing ,Hon the whole u hmmmmmmmmmmmm God bless Ghana

• MALIK . Y 11 years ago

only basterds will insult Ayariga

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

so what do they want?????????????????

• npp boi 11 years ago

we dont need your help use it to pay the teachers so they can go back to class in time

• Di Asempa 11 years ago

Good wish but poor and derogatory advise not expected from our Minister!

• Juddy. 11 years ago

You are too wise to tell someone to check his tires. This is a funny man

• odeneho 11 years ago

This foolish allegation by NPP about the president having a hand in the accident caused Ayariga to say that. If everyone believes that accidents do happen then it is totally naive to point accusing fingers at the NDC. i belie ...

• Nicholas 11 years ago

Then ayariga as Minister of Information should bebunk that claim rather than go on his own theory about why the accident happened in the first place. Didn't Ayariga face the same fate last year when his car was involved in an ...

• Kingsley Quartey 11 years ago

This NDC Regime is Highly incompetent
    They just don't have any vission for Ghana

• MINDU 11 years ago

NDC GET TOO MANY TALKATIVE

• Snake 11 years ago

Not only that Mindu, when you put a fool in a position of authority, you should expect foolish answers and decisions from them most of the time.

• go to hell 11 years ago

is that dirty john not a talkative????

• KOLIKO 11 years ago

I AM YET TO MEET AN AFRIYIE WHO HAS GOOD MOTIVES/INTENTIONS

• marian 11 years ago

Pity.

• DUUT 11 years ago

oh sir john bull and npp what is wrong with you? shame unto all of you. God is watching you

• KRETZ - D 11 years ago

Who is this cola guy? Do you check your tires yourself before traveling? Loose talk. With leaders like this punk, Ghana is doomed.

• Kulungugu Malam Tula 11 years ago

Even brand new Rolls Roycs tyres can fail. Accidents can happen anytime.

• JAY TOOO 11 years ago

THEY KNOW EVERYTHING, FROM ECONOMY TO ECOMINI TO NANA ADDO TO BAWUMIA TIRES, IDIOT

• Emmanuel USA 11 years ago

Bad road can burst brand new tires.