You are here: HomeNews2013 03 18Article 268084

A coup d’état awaits Ghana if... - Rev. Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (248)

• JK 11 years ago

...and it continues.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

HE IS ONLY TELLING US WHAT NPP WILL DO IF THEY LOSE SC CASE. AFTER ALL, WE ALL DREAM. PICKPOCKET TURNED PASTOR.

• kwadefour Tutu 11 years ago

Sto him stealing from the poor ghanaians,

• REST ASSURED 11 years ago

ILLEGAL PREZ

THIS KAYAYIE TYPE OF GOVT MUST GO NOW

WE ARE SUFFERING OOO, AND WE CANT WAIT ANY LONGER...

NOW....
    TWEAA...

APPUUUUU TOOOORRR

USELESS ASS HOLES AND USELESS CORRUPT GOVT MUST LEAVE THE SEAT NOW..

• POP 11 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Yaw 11 years ago

MR FAKE PASTOR, WE CAN READ INBETWEEN THE LINES AND KNOW EXACTLY WHERE YOU ARE COMING FROM SO FUCK OFF WITH YOUR BULLSHIT.
    HOW COME ITS ONLY THRU YOU THAT GOD REVEALS THESE MESSAGES? WHAT A CON MAN AND A GREEDY BASTARD OF A ...

• Derrick 11 years ago

COULDNT HE FORSEE THE OUTRAGEOUS ELECTION PROCEDURES?
    WHY DIDNT HE FORWARN AFARI/MAHAMA/NANA ADDO?
    THIS SILLY CASE IS COSTING UP BILLIONS

HE AND HIS STUPID NDC HAS FINISHED GHANA COFFERS

• INTERESTING 11 years ago

THIS FAKE PASTOR ALWAYS TELLS THE HIDDEN AGENDA OF NPP AS PROPHECIES.THE NATIONAL SECURITY MUST RISE UP TO THE OCCASION.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA
    ...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• KOFI ASANTE- ANTWI 11 years ago

I HAVE READ AND HEARD THIS CROOK ON TV SAY A LOT OF DISGUSTING THINGS ABOUT THE MAHAMA LED NDC GOV'T AND GHANA FOR THAT MATTER.I WANT WHAT HIS CALLING WAS FOR AND WHETHER INDEED HE WAS PROPERLY CALLED BY GOD. HIS SPEECHES SIM ...

MAHAMA IS A CROOK AND THIEF, KICK HIS FUCKEN ASS OFF GHANA

• DAN 11 years ago

election is going to supreme court..So quit being a idiot ,homosexual NDC (national dicksucking committee) NIGGER (stupid,idiot,black)----

• DAN 11 years ago

security must confine your to prison to stop spread of Hiv to population!

• Kwame sabeng 11 years ago

Profet of doom If a priest or whoever predicts that the nation will burn I think he will also be affected. A real Man of God will never come out to sayb this in public. He will rather intercede for the nation

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

I just cannot understand why the media in Ghana give this fake prophet or pastor the platform to spew rubbish. Ghana's democracy has gone beyond military interventions and whichever decision is made by the Supreme Court will ...

• RJ 11 years ago

Just look at his dilated eyes. This guy must be high on some substance

• Yaw 11 years ago

THIS IS JUST ANOTHER PLOY TO PUT FEAR INTO THE JUDGES TO DECLARE THE ELECTIONS IN ONE DIRECTION BUT IT WONT WORK.
    COUP D'ETAT OR NOT WE SHALL ALL SEE THE FINAL DESICION BY THE SC.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

I CAN NOT IMAGINE WHAT OUR SOLDIERS ARE WAITING FOR! ASIEDU NKETIA AND FELIX OFOSU KWAKYE DRIBLING GHANAIANS LIKE WE ARE FOOLS, LYING TO GHANAIANS JUST TO LOAD THEIR BANK ACCOUNTS WHILE OUR SOLDIERS STAND AND WATCH?

• blueprint 11 years ago

I am for it

• akyam 11 years ago

its about to happen

• Omani 11 years ago

pls media men,do not give your studios to all these negative inspiring pastors,trying to be rich in anyway to infuse their negative intensions to others through your Radio stations.Can you imagine the last time you heard abou ...

• Kofi Daniel 11 years ago

Oh Media, why do you give this lunatic too much publicity, you have something better to focus on rather than this

• KOGYAM58 11 years ago

HE PREDICTED ATTA-MILLS' DEATH AND IT HAPPEND.
    HE PREDICTED PLANE CRASH IN GHANA AND IT HAPPENED.
    HE PREDICTED THE DEATH OF ALIU MAHAMA AND IT HAPPENED. SO WHY DO YOU DOUBT THIS JUST OUT OF HIS TRIBAL AND POLITICAL PERSUATI ...

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

IF THE PASTOR SAW ANYTHING THEN HE MIGHT BE TALKING OF AN ALL DIE BE DIE COUP AND NOTHING ELSE. HE IS IN THE WATER WITH THE COUP MAKERS AND SO IF HE SAYS SO THEN LET US BE CAREFUL. WHO IS LEADING THE COUP ....IS IT THE SHORT ...

WHETHER THIS WILL HAPPEN OR NOT..

THAT IS ALL.. BE FAIR..

• Jill 11 years ago

This ugly apotro looking agent of satan again?

• MATHS 11 years ago

I am surprised the Security Agencies are allowing people of this nature to continue cause fear and panic in our society. This is not the only time this so called Pastor, Owusu Bempah such nonsensical and panicky statements. ...

• DAN 11 years ago

All the buttfucking(ndc) must be put in prison to stop aids/hiv infections from spread to population of Ghana!

• Bonsu Yaw 11 years ago

Akuffor Addo father was behind the coup which overthrowd Nkrumah,and Achampong.Akuffor Addo is all time contacting France for coup so we should be careful.

• the truth 11 years ago

are you a racist?

• Sebastian Parker 11 years ago

YOU ARE NOT A HUMAN BEING!!!!! YOU HAVE NO COMMON SENSE TO INSULT YOUR PRESIDENT. EVEN AHAB IN THE BIBLE WAS ALLOWED TO RULE ISRAEL. I DON'T THINK YOU READ THE BIBLE BECAUSE YOU COULD HAVE COME ACROSS DAVID SAYING THAT EVEN T ...

• Tetteh Asagba 11 years ago

May be a coup is exactly what Ghana needs with all these inept people, NDC AND NPP, running the country into the ground.

What have these two parties been able to do for the country in the last 20 years? They have sold all ...

• abena 11 years ago

prophet of doom, leave Ghana alone, you dont belong here. you are are fake pastor that every Ghanaian knows

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

NO JUSTICE NO PEACE. FOOL!

Fake pastor. The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to make it by force, but that no-go happen, tell them make they stop killing ...

TO WORK WITH.... END OF STORY..PERIOD!

I LIKE MAHAMA... BUT USELESS TEAM HE HAS GOT TO WORK WITH IN THE CORRUPT NDC..

• kolo 11 years ago

Ghana and ghnaians must be very careful,, the peace we enjoying in ghana and our model democracy is being envious to many other countries so their prayer is trouble to befall ghana.ghana be very careful

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

The Cardinal of the Asante gang buster f

1] Why cant you trust a Asante snakes that says Hallelujah ?They speak with forked tongues !
    2]Born Again Viper" Viper Bempah Laryeah say we are poisonous lik ...

• xhlemiso 11 years ago

but not because of the supreme court. As increasingly wale up to the fact that our current leaders do not have the answers, and are sometimes part of the problem, there will be military take-overs all over the place. This ti ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

As bad as the situation in Ghana is at the moment, it is preferable than a military rule. At least we have the freedom to criticize this moribund administration. I will rather live in a state with freedom with hardships than ...

• Aduana Ba 11 years ago

“It is true God spoke to me and told me some unidentified persons were planning a coup d’état. I want all Ghanaians to be careful and all Christians should also pray for the nation,” he said.

Ei so some people can b ...

HOW CAN U SLEEP, IF YOU STEAL OUR VOTES.

KILLERS AND THIEVES.

A Sunday school teacher said to her children, ” We have been learning how powerful kings and queens were in Bible times. But, there is a higher power. Can anybody tell me what it is?” One child blurted out, “Aces! and F ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 11 years ago

There is ONLY onething I can say to you. You behave like an animal. Aboa mu aboa paa ene wo. Okay?

From frying pan to fire is like a lady telling you she believes in Dragon nuts and dragging nuts on her face.
    It make her change from jogging suit to Batakari.

• abusidiq 11 years ago

osofo if u re broke pls ask u wil be helped,bt not this lies,rubbish.go to hell.

• luciano 11 years ago

This mad man must be apprehended and taken to custody for his own good.To allow this mad man on the loose to be causing fear is not acceptable.The man had completely lost it and hallucinating and must be sectioned under the m ...

• KOOKZI 11 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA DO YOU WAIST TIME ON THESE COMMON CRIMINALS. I THINK HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR ATTEMPTING TO SWAY THE JUDGES SITTING ON THE ELECTION RESULT CASE TO SEE THINGS NPP WAY.
    BUT DO YOU BLAME THEM? IN THE LIGHT OF TH ...

• Beema 11 years ago

Who is this idiot?

• bingo 11 years ago

''more rubbish'' that is why you are sending same pastors to isreal to pray for the country. foool

• bingo 11 years ago

'' more rubbish'' that is why you are sending same pastors to isreal to pray for the nation. fool

• bingo 11 years ago

'' more rubbish'' that is why you want to send same pastors to isreal to pray for ghana. wait to see the wrath of God on you people soon

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

So very sad.This man is so peeved that his party lost.He cannot engineer God!!And he cannot manufacture prophecies!!. Why is he abandoning his flock and fighting foolish fights?
    Does he read and study the Bible?
    He should r ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

What Ghana needs is a real revolution not any fake like have been experienced in the past.

• Abena 11 years ago

You are crazy to think like that when people are taking refuge here in Ghana because of what is happening in their country, you are praying for one. Where would you take refuge?
    Sorry to say this but only a fool would ever t ...

• Otis SIAW 11 years ago

he is a pure/real FOOL,a clinical FOOL...

• Francis 11 years ago

When President Mills died, the Care taker president contracted Chinese to construct nine graves. The people pleaded and pleaded that it is never done and reluctantly he changed his mind. The president was buried elsewhere the ...

• Abena 11 years ago

God reveals to redeem so why don't you asked God to redeem Ghana and expose those people who are plotting this coup. If he reveals it to you then pray about it so it would not happen.

• MAHAMA THE THIEF 11 years ago

WE WILL BRING JOHN MAHAMA GOVERNMENT DOWN BY FORCE OR CROOK.

• oppoosinii 11 years ago

You and who? Try it if you have the balls and we shall show man pass man

• John,Tema 11 years ago

We should be careful,why coup d'etat all over the place,the last time it was Sekou and today it's Osofo Papa.The problem confronting the nation can only be solved thru good leadership.So far our soldiers haven't shown that th ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Soldiers are far better than Nana Addo! Lol!

• nelson 11 years ago

who told you coup makers always win?. i think its hard time you say good things about your country like Jesus if you are really serving and not satan

• Eazy ZeZe 11 years ago

President Mahama and the EC must do the right thing. They must confess their crime against the people of Ghana.
    Ghana will have no peace and no progress until the right thing is done.
    A nation that condone sin will neither ...

• CNBO 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah, remember God is neither deceived nor mocked at. He is only slow in dishing out his punishment but when it does come eventually, I promise you my friend, it causes enormous disaster.

• ABONGOMAN 11 years ago

This drug addict needs help. He's now becoming unbecoming.This cocaine addict should give us a break.How can search a person be called man of God!!!!

• abusidiq 11 years ago

u re rit ,my bros,he is under the influence of cc....fire go burn am.

• Kwame Asante 11 years ago

I have had count a number of dreams on this issue and the most recent one was on the 7th of March, 2013.Please, for once let's take the Rev. seriuos and pray for God's intervention. Afterall,we have nothing to lose should we ...

• forson 11 years ago

Nobody is taking this shakara pastor seriously, perhaps only you, because you´re all the same shakara people who always and believing these people. You should be careful. the Bible says never give your trust to any earthly p ...

• Joe 11 years ago

I have followed the short period of Pope Francis and was touched when he said JESUS should be the centre of the Church and not the succesor to St Peter. That is to say men of God should not try to appropriate attention to the ...

• Tibaa 11 years ago

This guy must be arrested now, and made to explain his prophecies!!!

It will be a self-fulfilling prophecy for a coup in Ghana disguised as heavenly revealation.

• Nii Ayiku 11 years ago

Don't try to cause fear and unrest in Ghana, my friend. If God really revealed anything to you, who are those behind it ? Please stop lying to us, we're tired of all these false prophets.

• arafat amsterdam 11 years ago

why do you allowed these bastard pastor to comment such lies, please stop these nonsense.

• THE TRUTH 11 years ago

BEMPA U AGAIN THIS TIME COUP D TAT SINCE GOD LOVES GHANA NOBODY WILL EVER TAKE UP ARMS AGAIN YOU ARE ONLY BLOWING HOT AIR TO INFLAME THINGS ALLOW SUPREME COURT TO DO ITS WORK AND DONT SORT OF PLAY INTO THEIR MIST U ARE RATHER ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Eough of this nonsense! I think this foolishman must be arrested for his pre judice! He wants the SC to rule in favour of the NPP? This is total rubish and foolishness! Stupid man of the DEVIL! This pastor will also not ESCAP ...

Massa I live near him. If any war breaks I will go for him right next door and finish him. Kwasia fake man of God

• Yaw 11 years ago

When are Ghanaians going to be wise enough to desist from these so called men of God. Can Ghanaians theselves reason and stop receiving these stupid talk from someone who became frustrated and as a reslut took to the bible. U ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

The entire country is crying for a political change and the despicable Mahama led criminally "woyomenized" crooks day in and day out continually make a military coup inevitable right here in Ghana as the unbearable social eco ...

• THE BELOVED 11 years ago

Nii the word is 'CART', the thing horses pull behind them, you see, not 'CAT',

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

A TRUE PASTOR WILL CALL ALL RELIGIONS TO PRAY AND NOT ONLY CHRISTIANS AS YOU MENTION. A PASTOR THAT WILL NEVER SEE ANY GOOD THING IN DREAMS ONLY BAD ONES? ARE YOU REALLY A GOOD PASTOR?

• Kofi 11 years ago

Hmmm

• Newlove Accra 11 years ago

PEACEFMONLINE!
    Why do you give media coverage to such nonentities like this Bempah guy who calls himself Rev?

• Tindan 11 years ago

Fool indeed

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 11 years ago

THIS REV. MIGHT HAVE BEEN ATTACKED BY HAY FEVER.THE PRESIDENT IS NOT YET DEAD FOR A COUP D'ETAT TO HAPPEN.FALSE PROPHETS ARE KNOWN BY THEIR PRONOUNCEMENT.

• kwaku 11 years ago

do we need a prophet to tell us that,economic mismanagement,deep corruption,lack of regard for your followers and impunity for people leads to rebellion?leadership must wake up.

• James Armstrong 11 years ago

Here he goes again the imposter, nation wrecker NPP prophet of doom we have genuine men of God over looking our nation of peaceful people. No amount of these will deter our people nor frightened us. In God we trust not evil ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

SO NON OF THE SO CALLED PASTORS WILL EVER DREAM OF ANY GOOD THING ABOUT THEIR PEOPLE ONLY BAD ONES? HEY PASTORS OF OMAN GHANA WHY DO YOU ALWAYS BREAK THE HEART OF THE NATION? NOOOOO. MAY THE ALMIGHTY ALLAH REVEAL THE TRUTH TO ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

THIS AGENT OF SATAN IS AT IT AGAIN. SHOULD THAT HAPPEN, HE SHOULD KNOW THAT ALL THOSE WHO LOOTED GHANA INCLUDING HIM,K4,AKUFFO,JAKE OKANTA,KWADWO MPIANIM,IGP ACHEAMPONG,KENNEDY AGHYAPONG,DR OSEI AKOTO,JH MENSAH,URSULA OWUSU,S ...

• Nana 11 years ago

What does this idiot want at all?

• KFC 11 years ago

Look at all these, because Atta Mills use the name of God to fool Ghanaians, every idiot is doing the same.. NDC propaganda is also using religion..Ghanaians why don't you wake up and reliased that God is within you and only ...

• Lou 11 years ago

Who gives this idiot the platform to peddle this nonsense? The person and the station OK FM must be held culpable for this crazy baseless garbage. This is not responsible radio broadcast and should be discouraged.

The Sunday school teacher in a little country church was carefully explaining the story of Elijah the Prophet and the false prophets of Baal. She explained how Elijah built the altar, put wood upon it, cut the steer in pieces ...

By their fruits we shall know knem. So will there be coup when per chance the supreme court calls it for Nana Addo?

we know your kind owusu bempah so lets have our peace

• DAGADOO NYC USA 11 years ago

This idiot must stop smoking the weed or whatever and spare us the crap.Yes, I believe him.He saw whatever he saw,but he was surely hallucinating badly.He therefore needs medical attention.Must get in touch with Dr Kwesi or a ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

Those who wish for a coup should remember what Victor Owusu said on the advent of the 31st Coup.He said "the coup is long overdue". Thus his Justice Party members including Kuffuor were dispatched with alacrity to bolster the ...

• asampanaye 11 years ago

this known die in wood npp pastor could not even predict that his flag bearer, akuffo addo, was going to fall flat from a political platform in kumasi before the elections in 2012.has ever prophesised anything and it came to ...

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

The pulpit is now becoming a platform for prophetic gambling. One day, it is a prophet predicting a president's death; the next day another is predicting a coup. This, by itself, is worse for the country than the doom they pr ...

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

Rev, I hope it was also revealed to you that six days after the coup. Ghana will then be producing more suicide bombers than Iraq, Afganistan and Pakistan.Its a intimidating prophecy, seeking to influence the outcome of this ...

• Boafo 11 years ago

This Owusu Bempah guy is NPP surrogate, he is even more NPP than Akuffo Addo!

• THE BELOVED 11 years ago

This guy is giving us real insight into what he knows for sure. this is NPP planned disturbance to undermine the govt. Take his point on board instead of insulting him, that will not change the event he has seen. Typical Ghan ...

The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to make it by force, but that no-go happen, tell them make they stop killing children and ...

• Dessy 11 years ago

this man is crazy,falsehood preacher ans a liar who want peace but a bloodspill in the country.folk, lets be aware that,the fact that we own a rightdont justify that you can go to FM stations and say whatever comes in your mi ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

I think National Security must arrest this idiot now!

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

The Old Man ..God.. is even TIRED of the LAZINESS and STUPIDITY of the Blackman!!
    Normally,people who CONSTANTLY TALK of "hearing the Voice of God, God TOLD me this and THAT" ARE REFERRED to Psychiatrists to check WHETHER th ...

• Obiba 11 years ago

I am wondering if this is a true vision at all why is it so that when the election was rigged by the NDC government, the coup d'etat did not happen? I think it is the Rawlings and some lawless people that is behing the so cal ...

• @@@@@@B 11 years ago

Lock this idiot quick for threatening our Gov. this bush man must be lock up now.

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

WHY IS THIS PASTOR ALWAYS INTERESTED IN POLITICAL REVELATIONS,PROPHECIES ETC

• KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Another STUPID so called pastor - talking from his ARSE. Double talk which has no meaning!!! It is more than obvious that the right decision is made - so Mr Pastor, what the F**K are you on about??????

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

ndc has succeeded in only one thing and that is the creation of a pre-war atmosphere in anticipation of a supreme court ruling against them, they go around taunting all not only the npp just like gadafi husein and gbagbo did ...

• aghahowa 11 years ago

We need peace in dis contry.

• Ken Mensah 11 years ago

PLEASE, PLEASE PLEASE, EVEN IF YOU ARE NOT A CHRISTIAN, GET A BIBLE AND READ JEREMIAH 23:9-40 AND SEE WHAT GOD SAYS ABOUT THESE FALSE PROPHECIES. THAT'S ALL I HAVE TO SAY.

• Pascalini 11 years ago

Please send this hallucinating lunatic to the asylum. Ghana is better off without this jaundiced confusionist!

• Big Ben 11 years ago

WHEN MEN ARE CAST DOWN , YOU SHALL SAY THERE IS A LIFTING UP Job 22:29
    WHAT IS ALL THIS? We should learn to think positively and speak positively.
    Pastor your message seems to tone a political line an advise to the Suprem ...

• STRAIGHT TALK 11 years ago

Osofo sounds as if he wants to reconcile with the NDC but then sounds more NPP. Osofo, are you saying that the judges should judge in favour of the NPP to avoid coup d'etat? What about if the evidence cannot support NPP's cas ...

• More 11 years ago

This time round please I will not believe you please ask God again.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

If NPP's petition can cause political coup d'état then I hold Nana Addo responsible.I want to know if political coup d'état is different from military coup d'état?I don't trust this pastor for many reasons.First he said,"w ...

• DUUT 11 years ago

this man looks like a ghost and his eyes are devilish in appearance and that is why his false prophesies are devilish. ignore him

• B Asamoah 11 years ago

Npp will not win the case at the SC and there will be no coup. This fake pastor thinks he can scare the SC judges to rule in favour of the evil dwarf. This fake pastor can choose to lead the coup. We will crush them!!!!!

• Clarence esq 11 years ago

pastor,what about the innocent persons you cursed?

• THEY WILL NEVER BE HAPPY 11 years ago

This people are so angry they will not allow the president to rule.

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

A false prophet should not be given a time slot on any radio station

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

PLEASE PASTOR THERE WON'T BE NO COUP IN GHANA. IF THERE IS THE BRITISH AND THE AMERICAN WOULD STRIKE HARD AT ANY GROUP OF PEOPLE WHO WILL DO SO. WE CAN LEARN MORE FROM GADDAFI AND THE RECENT MALI CRISIS. PLEASE NO COUP IS WAN ...

• John 11 years ago

Devil at work

• ed 11 years ago

Is this man a pastor or a pilitician? Men of God are expected to calm the nerves of poeple who find themselves in some crises. This man is rather inciting us.How many of us really care who becomes the president of this countr ...

• Amina 11 years ago

WHEN YOU ENCOURAGE THEM BY PAYING THEM WITH FREE TAX PAYERS MONEY 3000 USD EACH FOR SHOUTING WHAT DO YOU EXPECT THEM TO DO?

• John 11 years ago

Devil pastor

• AM PROUD NPP 11 years ago

LET US ALL BE VERY CAREFUL,THIS IS A REAL MESSAGE TO MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN NPP TO BE VERY CAREFUL GOD IS WATCHING,BEFORE THE ELECTION WE SAID THE BATTLE IS THE LORD WHY NOW THE BATTLE IS STILL IN COURT WE GOING BACK TO A ...

• John 11 years ago

Bad man owusu bempah

• KWASI MENSA 11 years ago

DONOT THRETHEN JUDGES WWITH THIS CASE FOR THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING

• John 11 years ago

Shame unto u

• Ato K. 11 years ago

Prophet of Doom.

• Sekyere Benjamin Owusu 11 years ago

Yes, we need 2 pray 4 our dear nation, if kooool or no koooool we still need prayers. is samtin that os vry serious n it must b considered, GOD SAVE THIS NATION 4 US

• goodname 11 years ago

there is nothing like a (coup d’état) in a Democratic country or state ... maybe a murder, and we all know the punishment for anyone who commit murder.

• Adobah 11 years ago

People, get hold of that man! he knows more than he is telling.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 11 years ago

I saw this page on www.ghanaweb.com and thought you should see it:

INFO ALERT ABOUT THE SAME PASTOR WHO MADE THAT THREAT PREDICTION AGAINST H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND I FERVENTLY PRAYED AND REVERSED HIS ...

• Bobo 11 years ago

Why do u keep on entertaining this so called pastor. He's nonthing but fool and fake.He and his family will die first when there is coup d'etat.

• Michael 11 years ago

Why do people hate their own motherland? Why? There is not a single day in Ghana that you will not hear of bad things happening to the nation. Why should politics divide the nation?

• sav 11 years ago

This so call pastor has to vomit the money he took from the NPP and stop this kind of talks.

• Edward 11 years ago

Did God say that fairness is only when judgement went the way of the NPP? In any case let us pray for Ghana.

• Governor, Montreal 11 years ago

It seems these pastors can't distinguish between a dream and a vision. We all dream but we don't attribute to anything.

• yaw 11 years ago

what at all deos this so called prophet wants? what is the meaning of 'unfair' judgement? i think the only fair thing to him is npp wining the case?

• Akosua Kwargen 11 years ago

The Reverend is absolutely right. I have also seen this in the pipeline. The coup detat must come. We have to fight to get it out of our system. In Kenya, the recent demonstration resulted in the police firing and injuries. ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

And when it happens, may be you will be the first person to die.

• A concerned citizen 11 years ago

All those insulting must visit heavenvisit.com and see things for yourself

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Thanks my brother for your correction. The thing is I'm not the queens son but just an African coastal/bush man to correctly spell or speak the queens language properly.

The most important for me, is your honest understan ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

So,your one sided god didn`t tell you what would have happened should the Supreme Court rule in Addo`s favour?
    These pastors in Ghana are really making me to believe that God does exist but corrupt like them.

• ga nyo bi 11 years ago

how can a so called himself a man of god talk like that, and what does he preach to his congregation.i guest he is a Wolf in a sheep Clothen

• yaw 11 years ago

This guy is full of it, if he had seen such extensive evil coming down on his country and also privileged to see those who are involved, then the best way forward is to get the security personnel to handle it. I guess he just ...

• PAA KOJO 11 years ago

What he is actually saying is that unless the court rules in favour of NPP, they will be a coup d'etat.

• CHANGE 1 11 years ago

Did God say "some unidentified persons were planning a coup" meaning God could not identify the planners? Please come up again, Prophet.

• Actionboy 11 years ago

This rat must be arrested

• Koo Nimo 11 years ago

Cant this man be arrested for threatening ,and whose favour is he tellind the court to rule.God s your name is holy.

• FANTASTIC BOY 11 years ago

this so called pastor needs a psychiatric evaluation for hallucination.
    He is indeed crazy.

• BLOOD OF JESUS 11 years ago

THE BIBLE SAYS:"LONG AGO GOD SPOKE TO OUR ANCESTORS IN MANY AND VARIOUS WAYS BY THE PROPHETS, BUT IN THESE LAST DAYS HE HAS SPOKEN TO US BY A SON, WHOM HE APPOINTED HEIR OF ALL THINGS, THROUGH WHOM HE ALSO CREATED THE WORLDS. ...

• sam locco 11 years ago

we shld blame afari gyan and supr court

• jojo 11 years ago

This so called Rev should leave politics alone and concentrate on getting his funds/money from false preaching of the church. The Supreme Court should be left alone to make their decision and not be told what to do do. Their ...

• MAAME 11 years ago

SOMEBODY SHOULD QUIETEN THESE PASTORS BECAUSE THEY ARE INCITING VIOLENCE. WHAT IS HIS YARD STICK FOR MESURING FAIR OR UNFAIR JUDGEMENT? IT IS FAIR ONLY IF NPP WINS? OH PEOPLE OF GHANA, BEWARE OF THESE PASTORS. I CAN IMAGIN ...

• ga nyo bi 11 years ago

how can a so called Himself a man of god talk like that,what does he preach to his congregation.I guest he is a wolf in sheep clothen

• OJAH 11 years ago

WHAT A FAKE LYING AKAN PASTOR, YOUR UGLY DWARF WITH FALSE TEETH WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT.LET THE COUP D`ETAT HAPPEN.

• IVAN 11 years ago

SO YOU KEEP THREATENING THE JUDGES AS WELL.

WE ALL KNOW YOU PEOPLE WANT TO KILL ALL OTHER TRIBE AND RULE GHANA BUT THIS WILL NEVER HAPPEN.

• Nana 11 years ago

Please arrest this bastard Preacher before he poison his fellowers.

• Dr. Jeff Folley Quaye 11 years ago

This pastor has seen television but not vision he claims.

• Anane 11 years ago

Hello Folks, do not take this man of God for granted. I do not go about giving these prophetic utterances, but I have also had these revelations two differenct times. I think that the Lord would allow this to happen as a purn ...

• rich 11 years ago

Cocoa ase-krase pastor, go tell that to the marines fool.
    I wish this man is in Saudi he would have recieved 100 lashes at his back to wake up from his insanity.

• JOHN G 11 years ago

Ignorant self proclaimed paster.
    Go fuck your mon to heal yourself

• xhlemiso 11 years ago

As Africans increasingly wake up to the fact that our leaders do not have the answers and are sometimes the problem themselves, when they realize that our countries and resources have been mortgaged forever, that is when the ...

• Osabarima Darko 11 years ago

This so-called Owusu Bempah is very foolish to become a man of God. He needs to be lynched. Why don't you leave the judges alone to do their job. There are possibly three things the judges at the court could do. The SC is no ...

• LOYAL CITIZEN 11 years ago

THIS USELESS PASTOR SHOULD GO TO HELL WITH HIS STUPIDITY. NO ONE CAN MAKE A COUP IN GHANA. NPP WISH TO HAVE A COUP IN GHANA, THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE DESCERNING AND WILL NEVER TOLERATE ANY COUP MAKERS. NPP IS PRAYING FOR ...

• NAA 11 years ago

tHIS PASTOR IS INSANE. fOOLISH

• Ackah Bangolame 11 years ago

...And isn't it time for this Owusu Bempah man to be invited by the security agencies for all of his anti-state/stability utterances? Arrest him pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

• KOLOOKO-JAPAN 11 years ago

I COMPARE REV.BEMPAH TO PROPHET JEHU APPIA OF MUSAMA DISCO CHRISTO CHURUCH WHOSE INFAMOUS AND FAILED PROPHESY IN 1965(THE DARKNESS TREATY) THERAFTER HE LOST EVERYTHING AND NEVER REGAIN HIS UN CONSCIOUSNESS. ALLOW REV.OWUSU FO ...

• LOYAL CITIZEN 11 years ago

NPP IS PRAYING FOR A COUP TO HAPPEN IN GHANA BUT THAT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. SO THEY CAN FORGET OF GETTING INTO POWER AGAIN. THE POPULAR FRONT PARTY AND KUFUOR/VICTOR OWUSU PRAYED FOR A COUP AFTER THEY LOST THE 1979 ELECTIONS TO ...

• DUNIYA. 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE VERY PERSON BRINGING THE COUP D'ETATS TO THE COUNTRY.WHY DON'T YOU ACCEPT DEFEAT.

• kb 11 years ago

Asem a ewo enisouno eno ara ediko daeyem.GOD reveals to redeem,whenjoseph dream that there is going to be famine in land of Egypt,he Joseph found a solution to the famine,through Jehova God. Owusu Bempah wo ye azaa papa .We ...

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

Immediately, this guy have to be arrested of his treason remarks. It is high time people are questioned over silly threats, whether spiritual or physical. Democracy shouldn't allow people to spew fear and panic all in the nam ...

• KK 11 years ago

He wants public attention.

• TRUTH. 11 years ago

If there is an impending coup then fingers must be pointed at the NPP.That is what the Busia/Danquah tradition is good at doing.Remember they used a foreign[CIA] sponsored coup to remove Osagyefo from power to pave the way fo ...

• Pastor Pinanko 11 years ago

Is that all that this Pastor can say and do ? Can't he pray for the NPP to stop tribalism and do better and to stop vices?
    I thought this Pastor could pray for peace to reign and that those who cannot rule should give up try ...

• Stop fooling 11 years ago

The coup d'etat would truly happen. One in your house and the other in your Church or temple as you may call it. By their fruits ye shall know them. If you have nothing to say shut up otherwise the wrath of God would descend ...

• Yaw Ackahh 11 years ago

This Pastor is a false pastor, he is foolish and idiot pastor.

• Stop fooling 11 years ago

The coup d'etat would truly happen. One in your house and the other in your Church or temple as you may call it. By their fruits ye shall know them. If you have nothing to say shut up otherwise the wrath of God would descend ...

• BAR 11 years ago

WHEN THE MASSES ARE PUSHED TO THE WALL, THE UNIMAGINABLE HAPPENS... NDC U NEED TO WORK HARDER.

• npp nima 11 years ago

The false prophet is only hallucinating

• Nii Ga 11 years ago

Kill That Mother Fucker.

• Mr Babs 11 years ago

Mr Benpah is suffering from sever fever . he needs help

• gyaman nii 11 years ago

is u that go to die and ur family

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Ok so the coup would come after the death of Mahama or before the death of Mahama?.Elemental are really showing this man too many movies he believes are revelations.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

WHY GIVE THIS IDIOT THE OXYGEN OF PUBLICITY?

An Asante teenage girl was sitting at home in the middle of the night. She was watching a horror movie when the phone rang. She answered it.
    "Hello?"
    "Hello," A gruff voice said over the phone, "I am the Asantephobia Viper ...

• Hkd 11 years ago

Give us a break, pastor indeed! Prophet that only see bad things. How much are you paid for all these trouble you are always coursing?

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

dream on , read and see that everything i predicted since last year has come to pass , one just needs to read the signs of the times , today more and more people are talking about a possible coup but i say thats not possible ...

• onipanua 11 years ago

THIS IS NONSENCE

• Analyst 11 years ago

The year 2013 will surely end without the President, HE John Dramani Mahama dying, there will be no coup de tat, the Supreme Court will give a ruling dismissing the NPP petition, the power/water crisis will will be put under ...

• Dabah 11 years ago

Nothing should be rubbished. Let all of us be faithful & honest to GOD.

• eric rockson 11 years ago

those who planning for it will die first,but let me tell you it a big lie and a way of threating our judges just like his name sick owusu bempah in afag,they are trying to to cow the judges on the case so they all say the sam ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Can these pastors apply the wisdom God gave them n can they take off these rings on their fingers?are there any other prophets or only one prophet to see all these?

• BEN 11 years ago

I am urgently appealing to Psychaitrists in Ghana to urgently come the help of this man. He requires examination.

• Dave 11 years ago

Why can't some pastors stay away from politics and concentrate on preaching the gospel? Ghanaians are not interested in coups.water,electricity,and gas amongst other basic necessities are what we are interested in .the gov't ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 11 years ago

Chronic madness and hallucination has now become words of God. This man will be strike dead one day by the name (GOD) he is playing with.
    What at all does this ignorant Being who call himself a pastor think Ghana is; a small ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

SAD! GHANAIANS DO NOT LIKE THE TRUTH!!!!!!!!! BASTARDS!!!!!

• Emmanual (Manny) Mensah 11 years ago

what a hit! from this comment it is obvious i am trading wisdom with a fool and if i don't quit others may NOT notice the difference!

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

JUDGES should be TRUTHFUL!!!!!!!

ELSE, GHANA WILL BURN.

WE ALL WILL SUFFER(JUDGES) AS WELL.

FOOLS.

where did all the wise men go? in our generation "idiosyncrasy" will define our wise men/women, and you will have a spot on that list, since you keep adding fuel to the fire.

• Sam 11 years ago

If you disagree with a Man of god, do so respectfully and don't insult him.

• Obaa Yaa 11 years ago

I hope the judges go for Ghana. Nobody has ever won election with 2 regions out of 10. They want fight and we will direct fight to them. If they dare, the 8 regions will see who lives in Ghana. We are very ready in waiting. ...

• Terry 11 years ago

Very soon ghana will see mass public riot. Unprecedented one. This is like a stem in a cup
    Watch it.

• KOOLOKO SAASEY - LA 11 years ago

OH LORD WE WANT A COUp D'Etat in ghana,we want this govt out,and new election conducted.if they refuse to go.

• Kofi Gyambibi 11 years ago

Rev Owusu Bempah, you are nothing but a stupid fool with zero logic in most of the things you say. What to you is an unfair judgement??. I think I know what the answer is. In your tiny, schizophrenic mind, it will be unfair i ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

What a pity? Wishful thinking now becomes people's prophesies. How can we take such a person seriously? IF there is a coup d'etat, it can only be because people such as Bempah have incited unscrupulous military people to atte ...

• Big Joe - Belaruss, Russia, Ukraine 11 years ago

Perhaps there is religious apocalypse among christian leaders in Ghana.. is Ghana's democracy a gateway for church leaders to misuse Bible to bully citizens ? Pastorialship is considered to reverence everywhere .. but .. in ...

• Richard 11 years ago

How comes that you are the only pastor that God knows.You said you don't know those behind the coup.But in your statement you said if the Supreme Court of the land approaches the NPP’s petition with a halfhearted attitude t ...

• Willie 11 years ago

WE WILL ALL BE HAPPY IF THE ARMY CAN SOLVE THE PROBLEMS FACING GHANA

• Fate 11 years ago

It can only happen in Kumasi . These are the stupid pastors we have around

• bob 11 years ago

Iwas in the Navy from 1976 to 1991,we have experienced the in and out of coup.Coup can not solve the current problems facing ghana now,Ask jj RAWLLINGS if coup can solve curruption and malpractices.the standard of Ghana is ab ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Rawlings will tell you that at least coup has given all his children education overseas. It has given him free accomodation for the rest of his life. He no longer buys Yorke gari on credit. He travels as and when he likes.

• ananseba 11 years ago

There are too many false prophets in Ghana

• kwesi 11 years ago

This is psychological warfare. He is just preparing the grounds for what they NPP are planning. This is no pastor. I pity those who continue to go to his church. In the bname of what. Only in Ghana that these things will be p ...

• Hebert, Sweden 11 years ago

Arrest this vagabond, and let what happen to happen. No country in the World will entertain such silly and threatening speeches from such a person. Please arrest him.

• A WORD TO THE WISE ... 11 years ago

WHY THE CALL TO ARREST THE PROPHET, ARE YOU ONE OF THE COUP PLOTTERS, HEBERT ? JUST CONSIDER HIM AS AN INFORMANT ALERTING THE NATION ON AN IMMINENT DANGER. ONLY A CONCERNED AND PATRIOTIC CITIZEN WOULD RISK HIS REPUTATION AND ...

• Takyi 11 years ago

What does he smoke?

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Even all the Popes have never had a revelation from God! But you have.What a joke!Only idiots can believe these so-called men of God!

• ODAME DANIEL(ALASKA) 11 years ago

WE MUST RESPECT THE OFFICE OF A PROPHECY.BUT A REVELATION SHOULD NOT BE PUBLISH OUT TOO LOCALLY THAT WAY.YOU NO MOST SENIOR PASTORS WHOM THE REVELATION CAN BE DISCUSS WITH FOR A RIGHT ANALYSIS ...

• JUST WONDERING 11 years ago

NOT IMPOSSIBLE GIVEN ALL THE DAYLIGHT POLITICAL AND ECONOMIC RAPE GOING ON. STEALING THE PEOPLE'S MANDATE AND RAPING MOTHER GHANA LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTER CONSTITUTE AN OPEN INVITATION FOR COUPS.

THE ELECTION OUTCOME IS WHAT IT IS. THE STEP TO GO THROUGH THE COURTS IS THE RIGHT THING TO DO. IF YOU ARE NOT PREPARED TO ACCEPT THE COURTS DECISION , GO BACK TO COURT UNTIL YOU FIND A GOOD JUDGE TO RULE IN YOUR FAVOR WHICH ...

A man of God, a seeker of peace and harmony, must say this?
    Where is the leadership qualities gained through life's experience as a priest (in the least)some education and,as a leader of a church? Does he sow fear among his ...

• PPL 11 years ago

Anytime i read his so called prophecies i come to one conclusion...u are spiritually deficient....he warns the SC to rule in favor of NPP in a cunning manner...tellng us of the implication if they dont....then he tells us not ...

.....BIG time, anyeme!!

• MR. MENSAH 11 years ago

BARELY TWO WEEKS TO ELECTION 2012,I SAW PRESIDENT MAHAMA WON THE ELECTION IN MY DREAM BUT WAS LATER CHASE OUT OF OFFICE AND IN THE SAME DREAM I SCREAM "TOFIAKUA".HERE WE ARE TODAY,GOD HAVE SAVED GHANA ALREADY.NOBODY SHOULD DE ...

• dennis awah 11 years ago

you mean someone comes and says god said "this" and he is worth all this attention???????????????????????????????? Ghana is really lost, when pastors have more value than a human brain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! a shame in ...

• kweku 11 years ago

WHO DOES THIS MAN TAKE GHANAIANS FOR JUST COME OUT AND LAY YOUR POLITICAL COLOURS.ONLY FOOLS AND IDIOTS LIKE YOURSELF WILL TAKE SERIOUSELY. I BLAME YOUR IGNORANT CHURCH MEMBERS WHO HAVE MADE YOU RICH WHILE DROOL IN POVERTY

• sam (usa) 11 years ago

these false prophets need to be stopped.They are creating a state of panic in the country.churches and chiefs have to stay out of politics .The authorities must stop these guys sooner than later.

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

Ghana has not yet come across a pastor who talks sense

- have a look at the name of this foolish Owusu Bempah's church or ministry he calls "Glorious World Ministry International"; a mouthful of coupled silly English words ...

• samson b 11 years ago

lets think better for ghana my fellow ghanaias before something will happened all the top people will send their children to somewhere so we indevidul are going to be suffer

• samson b 11 years ago

ghanaian should think very well

• ceekay 11 years ago

COUP IS WELCOMED TO BRING TO AN END THE RELIGIOUS INSANITY IN THE CHRISTEDOM

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE NO.1 SUSPECT HARBOURING THE COUP MAKERS.
    PASTOR PLOTTING COUP D'ETAT.SHAME!!!
    GOD HAS DECLARED YOU A FALSE PROPHET.
    YOU WERE BORN BY MISTAKE. MAY TAKE YOUR BRAINS OUT AND MAKE YOU DUMP NEVER TO SPEAK IN PUBLIC ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Asiedu "Ntatia" is scared to death! His dirty tricks and plot to hoodwink Ghanaians cannot work!

The NDC think that election fraud is a cool thing which should occur without challenge. The NDC is wrong! After rigging elect ...

• YEY 11 years ago

The God that I know doesn't give halfway vision or revelation! God is a God of specifics....anytime He want to show or tell anything to His children,He gives detailed accounts of events to come;including dates,places and pers ...

• kojo 11 years ago

Bloody buffoon! He better shut his trap what does he know about the processes of law, sound judgement and judgement based in law? These scare tactics would not prevent the judges from delivering a judgement founded in law a ...

• Amenyo,Akyem Tafo 11 years ago

If a bad fetish priest prophesy of Calamity for his town or village he will surely be a beneficiary in one way or the other since he also resides there. To wit: Se okomfo bone hye nkom se ekro be hye a, ote mu bi.

• SOON GOD WILL SPEAK 4 GH 11 years ago

IDIOT ESLESS MAHAMA STOLED GHANIANS VOTES,MAHAMA IS COLLAPSING,SINKING,BACKWARS GHANA,GOD WILL PUNISHED NDC MAHAMA 4 GHANIANS,PERIOD,

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS EXTREMELY INCOMPETENT,STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRAN,WOYOME CHOP FREE,MAHAMA 1,MAHAMA 2,MAHAMA 3,MUST COME CLEAN,HIS HANDS ARE BLOOB