HOW CAN THIS JERK BE A DEPUTY MINISTER OF EDUCATION? no wonder the education system is a mess
Kwateng 12 years ago
You evil lazy tribalist, The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to make it by force, but that no-go happen, tell them make they stop killing children and make they stop drinking palm wine from human scull, say ibi ashanti culture for kings+Nanas.
HON SHAMO 12 years ago
STUDENTS DONT TRY TO BE BLIND, AND NEVER HIDE FROM THE THRUTH ELSE NOBODY WILL TAKE YOU SERIOUS! OKUDJETO AS YOU CLAIMED HAS ONE TIME BE A STUDENTS LEADER BUT WHAT DO WE SEE FROM HIS 4 YEAR AS A MINISTER? LOOTING, FILLING HIS ACCOUNTS, OWNING FILLING STATIONS, OWNING PETROL TAKERS, CONFISICATE PEOPLE'S LANDS BY FORCE IN FACT A BILLIONEER IN JUST 4YRS! WHAT GOOD THING THIS THIEF CAN DO FOR STUDENT? OR YOU SRC's WANT 4X4 HENCE SUCH PRAISES?
Cummings 12 years ago
By the way Kwateng is not trokosi so you are a liar? Akans promote Ga language by using it to sing in many of our musics! As for your stupid language its better you wipe it out yourself from Ghana because nobody need it!, Prez K4 NPP can not do that stupid favour for you! remote villager
Ohene,,, 12 years ago
Idiot,,,,
Idiot,,,,
EYEWITHNESS 12 years ago
Yoo, students of Ghana, we hear you. We are happy for you. Now, hurry back and hit the books. Very soon you will be among the unemployed.
Asem Pee 12 years ago
AAA!!!!!WE HAVE WORK AHEAD OF OUR SCHOOLS COMPLETION.ME bro',HE WILL SEND US FOR CAR WASH WITH ghc25OOO.00 in it, ALL TIME(IF EVERY WEEKEND) WE ARE FINE WITH IT.HAPPY HAPPY HUUU----RRA - -AAA-YYY!!!
sika 12 years ago
hmmmmmmmmm
hmmmmmmmmm
SOBOLO 12 years ago
congrats to him and the others wish the government GODS blessing
Georgina 12 years ago
You will be surprised. He will insult your intelligence once he joins the evil dwarfs cabinet. Remember his performance the last time at the information ministry? School talking is different from common knowledge in his NDC party. Mark my words
Nicholas . J. Bedzo 12 years ago
Okudzeto yesterday, Okudzeto today.
will not be the same.
Selby 12 years ago
NDC fools neber grow, may be you dont know. They are stunted in foolishness
Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago
no wonder our education is a mess
It pains you Looser 12 years ago
God will never make you winner, court can not, the whole world know how fake you are, The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP+ fake immigration Lawer Nana Addo, tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to make it by force, but that no-go happen, tell them make they stop killing children and make they stop drinking palm wine from human scull, say ibi ashanti culture for
NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago
Who and who are the said students and who does the unscrupous huaghty NDC buffoonery hoodlums represents?
Don't they have eyes as human beings to observe the continue wrecking of the social economic developments of the co ... read full comment
Who and who are the said students and who does the unscrupous huaghty NDC buffoonery hoodlums represents?
Don't they have eyes as human beings to observe the continue wrecking of the social economic developments of the country which has no any guaranteed employment for them after completion of study with thousands of their senior colleague graduates walking aimlessly on the streets whilst the incompetent loud mouthed naughty disrespectful arrogant Ablakwa despicably displays sate stolen monies with impunity?
The real people's revolution will surely happen right here in the country and all shall account squally of their criminally stewardship.
The students do not understand the role of the ministry of education... they think his job is to make sure university students are fed. .. what a joke
Osie Tutu 12 years ago
You jalous you evil ones, The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP+ fake immigration Lawer Nana Addo, tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to make it by force, but that no-go happen, tell them make they stop killing children and make they stop drinking palm wine from human scull, say ibi ashanti culture for
Kwaku 12 years ago
Who carried out that poll?Which school are those students coming from?They should sit down and be praising this rotten child.
DEPUTY MINISTER OF EDUCATION... tells you Mahamah is a joke
mame 12 years ago
Fanny this gay is back to make him self rich,not to help anyone.you just wait.
It pains you Looser 12 years ago
It hurt the evil ones because they are Lazy, thiefs and God never give the chance this time, The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP+ fake immigration Lawer Nana Addo, tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to make it by force, but that no-go happen, tell them make they stop killing children and make they stop drinking palm wine from human scull, say ibi ashanti culture for
FRAGA, the rich Asante 12 years ago
go and treat your eczema and also learn how to write before you dine with the civilized AKANS you hate so much. learn from us if you cant beat us.cut that tribalistic and nepostism you these eczema-prone beings.
Barima Yaw 12 years ago
true
true
FRAGA, the rich Asante 12 years ago
how can Ghanaian students be happy for a theif? come again mr. influenced writer.shun this idiotic piece of writing. schmucks and wankers.
KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 12 years ago
MAHAMA AYARIGA WILL COME OUT WITH THE GOVERNMENT's APPROVAL TO THIS QUESTIONABLE APPRAISAL. HOW CAN oKUDJATO aBLAKWA BECOME A DEPUTY MINISTER OF EDUCATION KNOWING VERY WELL HIS PERFORMANCES AS DEPUTY INFORMATION MINISTER.I FEAR FOR THE LADY MINISTER FOR, oKUDJATO aBLAKWA WILL HARDLY ALLOW HER TO OPERATE SUCCESSFULY FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE NATION.OUR LADY MINISTER SHOULD STEP DOWN FOR HER OWN GOOD.CAN ANYTHING GOOD COME FROM THIS TRECHEROUS oKUDJATO??????????? OYIWA.
how can this guy become a DEPUTY MINISTER OF EDUCATION IN ANY CIVILIZED SOCIETY
Ahsanti 12 years ago
stupid Lazy,jalousi Akans, The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP+ fake immigration Lawer Nana Addo, tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to make it by force, but that no-go happen, tell them make they stop killing children and make they stop drinking palm wine from human scull, say ibi ashanti culture for
boss 12 years ago
he is also a student , not a politician
issaka 12 years ago
I am keeping a copy of this release for future refernce. Remember LET THE BLOOD FLOW? These same immature and stupid students shouted let the blood flow for JJ to kill percieved thieves (the rich in the society)in the society. This stupid Ablakwa is coming to the MOE and you are happy? Very soon you will be hitting the streets asking that he should be fired or reshuffled then Ghanaians will refer you to what you are saying today and then tell you FUCK YOU ALL ARSEHOLES.
ALHAJI KUKRUDU 12 years ago
Sammy, I am one of your admirers. This is another opportunity for you to prove what intellectually capable young guys can do. What I like most about you is your ability to read widely and research. Even Nana Akomea after intentionally and mostly wrongly criticizing you during your time as Deputy Information Minister, he came out to tout you as a brilliant guy who handled that ministry creditably and competently. I will never forget the way you researched and exposed the IGNORANCE and LIES of the NPP during the Millitary Jet (Embryo) saga. Sammy, the substantive minister is also an ACADEMIC but she is old and does not like talking so prove your wealth again and help her to succeed and you will be a full minister in the not too distant future. Don't forget, she could have been your lecturer so show respect, good will, good wish and good faith to her. Kudos!!!
when you have such a fool as a DEPUTY MINISTER OF EDUCATION
Stupid Fake Hatetret 12 years ago
You lost, God never agree with you,The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP+ fake immigration Lawer Nana Addo, tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to make it by force, but that no-go happen, tell them make they stop killing children and make they stop drinking palm wine from human scull, say ibi ashanti culture for
TONTO 12 years ago
WHICH STUDENTS,IS IT VOLTA STUDENTS------,,,,.
Kofi 12 years ago
Those students are just plain idiots. A lot of our politicians were once the corrupt student leaders. In fact, most of them learnt more corruption than whicever degrees they went to school to acquire. Like someone has said alredy, this is part of the usual silly propaganda.
luciano 12 years ago
Welcome Sam,the harder they hit at you,the stronger you bounce back.The names of the young and brilliant ndc intellectual fighting force which the npp hate to see are coming back gradually to haunt them with their brilliance.Kudos to the hard working ndc hard hitters you are welcome and continue with your good work.
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
DUH!
DUH!
KFC 12 years ago
Which foolish student will say he/SHE IS HAPPY, we all know as good students that one needs to have the skills, qualification and experience to lead a very sensitive arena such as education.. You put these fool there and you say Students are happy...those who cannot even put a simple CV together.
Jato Rawlings 12 years ago
How these reps be happy? Okuddzeto has no brains. He only talks from big belly.
Ahsanti 12 years ago
Shame on to you lazy evil Akans and the akyims, The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP+ fake immigration Lawer Nana Addo, tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to make it by force, but that no-go happen, tell them make they stop killing children and make they stop drinking palm wine from human scull, say ibi ashanti culture for kings+Nanas.
Ohene,,, 12 years ago
Idiot
Idiot
Mediocrity Is-A-Sin. 12 years ago
This statement shows how Ghana University students have become unintelligent dogs, no hope for Ghana with these students who cannot read and write basic English and they get their dissertations written for them by people outside the university for a few cedis.
It pains you 12 years ago
God never agree with your evil wicked intentions, The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP+ fake immigration Lawer Nana Addo, tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to make it by force, but that no-go happen, tell them make they stop killing children and make they stop drinking palm wine from human scull, say ibi ashanti culture for
Efo Kobla 12 years ago
Propaganda again. which student body said so? What can this man do in this position?
OHENE AMEYAW 12 years ago
RUBBISH. WHAT CRIME HAVE WE COMMITTED TO BE SADDLED WITH THIS GUY AS OUR DEPUTY MINISTER? IS THIS NOT A MANIFESTATION OF THE LACK OF COMPETENT HUMAN RESOURCES IN THE GOVERNING NDC!!!!?
anna 12 years ago
its a big shame and pure lies!!!!!
Patty 12 years ago
caretaker prez has started nominatting evil dwarfs, greedy bastards and babies with sharp teeth. How can this baby be assigned to be a deputy minister to such ministry other than Education? God save our children
KOLOOKO-JAPAN 12 years ago
ABLAKWA IS A YOUNG SCHOLAR WITH INTENDED IDEAS TO DEVELOP SOMETHING NEW. I PERSONALLY LIKE HIS APPROACH OF WORK.IF TOU SEE HIM CHALLENGING,THERE IS A GOOD COURSE FOR HIS ACTION. WISH HIM SUCCESS.
Akua 12 years ago
With our education system in tatters, can this person really make a difference. The difference obviously will be in his pocket.
Shame on Ghana.
With our education system in tatters, can this person really make a difference. The difference obviously will be in his pocket.
Shame on Ghana.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
There was this zebra who had lived her entire life in a zoo and was getting on a bit so the zoo keeper decided as a treat that she could spend her final years in bliss on a farm. The zebra was so excited, she got out of the horse float to see this huge space with green grass and hill and trees and all these strange animals. She saw a big fat weird looking brown thing and ran up to it all excited, "Hi! I'm a zebra, what are you?" "I'm a cow" said the cow. "Right, and what do you do?" asked the zebra. "I make milk for the farmer" said the cow. "Cool." The zebra then saw this funny looking little white thing and ran over to it. "Hi, I'm a zebra, what are you?" "I'm a chicken," said the chicken. "Oh, right, what do you do?" asked the zebra. "I make eggs for the farmer." said the chicken. "Right - o, great, see ya round." Then the zebra saw this very handsome beast that looked almost exactly like her without the stripes. She ran over to it and said, "Hi, I'm a zebra, what are you?" "I am a Stallion," said the stallion. "Wow," said the zebra. "What do you do?" "Take off your Ablakwa Deisigner Bikini darling, and I'll show you."
Dr. Appocco 12 years ago
NUGS leadership has become a disappointment. Leadership has become a platform for seeking political appointments instead of doing the people's business. Why should this appointment be a source of celebration for NUGS? What credentials and experiences does he have to make him qualified for this portfolio? More importantly, what are his ideas for educational reforms in the Ghana that make NUGs happy about his appointment. Can our students in higher institutions no longer reason at all?
Ghanaba 12 years ago
How can this gentleman perform in such an important ministry. What advice can he give to his minister? What I am hearing about this gentleman, grabbing resources, how many filling stations did he acquire during Prof. rule?
H ... read full comment
How can this gentleman perform in such an important ministry. What advice can he give to his minister? What I am hearing about this gentleman, grabbing resources, how many filling stations did he acquire during Prof. rule?
He cannot make any impact in that ministry. Education is too big for him. Being a good student leader does not mean he can perform. His mouth works cannot solve the problems. He can do well in information ministry. Prove me wrong.
Babaie 12 years ago
Let's reflect on his past and then we will know that he is ready to make a difference to the poor. Aveyime school under the tree must stop. Every child has the right for better education in a safe environment. Shall we put a stop to under the tree education then. Thank you.
Just a few
You evil lazy tribalist, The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to make it by force, but that no-go happen, tell them make they ...
STUDENTS DONT TRY TO BE BLIND, AND NEVER HIDE FROM THE THRUTH ELSE NOBODY WILL TAKE YOU SERIOUS! OKUDJETO AS YOU CLAIMED HAS ONE TIME BE A STUDENTS LEADER BUT WHAT DO WE SEE FROM HIS 4 YEAR AS A MINISTER? LOOTING, FILLING HIS ...
By the way Kwateng is not trokosi so you are a liar? Akans promote Ga language by using it to sing in many of our musics! As for your stupid language its better you wipe it out yourself from Ghana because nobody need it!, Pre ...
Idiot,,,,
hmmmmmmmmm
You will be surprised. He will insult your intelligence once he joins the evil dwarfs cabinet. Remember his performance the last time at the information ministry? School talking is different from common knowledge in his NDC p ...
will not be the same.
God will never make you winner, court can not, the whole world know how fake you are, The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP+ fake immigration Lawer Nana Addo, tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes b ...
Don't they have eyes as human beings to observe the continue wrecking of the social economic developments of the co ...
You jalous you evil ones, The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP+ fake immigration Lawer Nana Addo, tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to make it by force, but tha ...
It hurt the evil ones because they are Lazy, thiefs and God never give the chance this time, The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP+ fake immigration Lawer Nana Addo, tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all ...
true
MAHAMA AYARIGA WILL COME OUT WITH THE GOVERNMENT's APPROVAL TO THIS QUESTIONABLE APPRAISAL. HOW CAN oKUDJATO aBLAKWA BECOME A DEPUTY MINISTER OF EDUCATION KNOWING VERY WELL HIS PERFORMANCES AS DEPUTY INFORMATION MINISTER.I FE ...
stupid Lazy,jalousi Akans, The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP+ fake immigration Lawer Nana Addo, tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to make it by force, but th ...
I am keeping a copy of this release for future refernce. Remember LET THE BLOOD FLOW? These same immature and stupid students shouted let the blood flow for JJ to kill percieved thieves (the rich in the society)in the socie ...
Sammy, I am one of your admirers. This is another opportunity for you to prove what intellectually capable young guys can do. What I like most about you is your ability to read widely and research. Even Nana Akomea after inte ...
You lost, God never agree with you,The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP+ fake immigration Lawer Nana Addo, tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to make it by force ...
Those students are just plain idiots. A lot of our politicians were once the corrupt student leaders. In fact, most of them learnt more corruption than whicever degrees they went to school to acquire. Like someone has said al ...
Welcome Sam,the harder they hit at you,the stronger you bounce back.The names of the young and brilliant ndc intellectual fighting force which the npp hate to see are coming back gradually to haunt them with their brilliance. ...
DUH!
Which foolish student will say he/SHE IS HAPPY, we all know as good students that one needs to have the skills, qualification and experience to lead a very sensitive arena such as education.. You put these fool there and you ...
Shame on to you lazy evil Akans and the akyims, The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP+ fake immigration Lawer Nana Addo, tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to mak ...
Idiot
This statement shows how Ghana University students have become unintelligent dogs, no hope for Ghana with these students who cannot read and write basic English and they get their dissertations written for them by people outs ...
God never agree with your evil wicked intentions, The tribalistic Akans-ooo, K4+NPP+ fake immigration Lawer Nana Addo, tried to come wipe out other ghanaian languages and to jail all Ewes but God no gree, they want court to m ...
Shame on Ghana.
There was this zebra who had lived her entire life in a zoo and was getting on a bit so the zoo keeper decided as a treat that she could spend her final years in bliss on a farm. The zebra was so excited, she got out of the h ...
NUGS leadership has become a disappointment. Leadership has become a platform for seeking political appointments instead of doing the people's business. Why should this appointment be a source of celebration for NUGS? What ...
H ...
Let's reflect on his past and then we will know that he is ready to make a difference to the poor. Aveyime school under the tree must stop. Every child has the right for better education in a safe environment. Shall we put a ...