Ghana players hit form ahead of Sudan game

Read Comments Comments (37)

• quesi nyarko 11 years ago

do not mind these players

• julu 11 years ago

Just get us in to the World cup and stop this nonsense

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

only the field cant justicefy,so wait untill u get there then we know who is man,as for me sudan 2 ghana 0.

• Ateabisa 11 years ago

All these praise-singers will show their true colours,and descend heavily on these players who are being touted as being in top form.

• Justice Jay,Ghana 11 years ago

The players should know that, commitment and dedication bring glory.

• KINDO 11 years ago

We wish dem good lak

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

WAT DID AA SEE IN THAT MEDIOCRE SWEDISH LEAGUE TO INVITE PLAYERS FROM THAT LEAGUE? TWEAAAA

• kojo 11 years ago

say it again Bro.I could even play in swedish league n havent played foot ball for 8 years...

• kojo afari 11 years ago

against go die

• POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 11 years ago

Not long ago you were all over the place calling for the inclusion of David Accam in the senior national team. Sometimes I wonder what exactly do you smoke. Do you read your previous comments in your low conditons after feeli ...

• Rasheed@Appiah is a clown 11 years ago

Haha POW,Have I answered your question?

• POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 11 years ago

Let's force him to check in at a rehablitation center as soon as possible. Lol

• sethoooooooooo 11 years ago

That is the best player we have for now, let all Ghanaians pray for the glory, we love all the players, May God bless .

• Badiu 11 years ago

where are those players Jordn Dede Ayew and Kenin Boateng. It still the same old story without these player

• Job 11 years ago

Go and play the ball first. We are interested in the results not this useless top form story. We heard it over and over and over and for twenty years no cup

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Leave thm to play.now its too late for your comments.We win or "looose",after all die be die!BS don,t take sudan lightly,they all want to beat Ghana to show thy are good.Ghana is the country to beat to show ,how good a team i ...

• SHAME THE AYEWS 11 years ago

GHANA WIL BEAT SUDAN AND GHANA WILL QUALIFY TO THE WORLD CUP AGAIN ISSALAU

• Ahmed rabiu 11 years ago

Show the ayew brothers that without them you guys can do better

• Shamu 11 years ago

That is not bad. What is the use of the report? Should that be the case, they should translate it into big win and let us see. Finish. Every time hey hey hey hey hey. At the end of the day we end up in shame.

• UNCLE KOFI 11 years ago

REPORTS WHICH HAVE BEEN DOCTORED ARE NOT NEEDED. THEY RAISE FALSE HOPE

• Eric 11 years ago

God is in control

• kwaku 11 years ago

ayew mos play wen ayew play de game is got

• davis 11 years ago

akwasi appiha fuck you you dont pik ayew and ayew fuliisch boy fuck you

• Ceeboy Dangerman 11 years ago

Ghana Black Stars are found disappointing in matches were all expert them to win. What is contributing to this last seconds lost of game. Without much a do let me point out that our national team needs a sports psychologist t ...

• Jojo 11 years ago

Asamoah Djan is mourning his mother and must be rested for this match.

Yes, rest Asamoah Djan and allow him to recover. Cote D' Ivoire has had the courage to rest Didier Drogba and

I think Kwesi Appiah must find courag ...

• him 11 years ago

Kwesi appiah can deploy messi and ronaldo, he will still lose. Why will he lose? He has no plan. FUFU eater

• oppoosinii 11 years ago

yes we know they are fit but can coach appiah use them well?

• TUNDE 11 years ago

NIGERIA CAN STILL KICK THE S---OUT OF YOU WITH ALL THESE SO CALLED PLAYERS. GHANA IS SOOOO EASY NOW. ANYONE CAN HAVE A PIECE.

not this time with this God fearing young talented and Experienced players like WARIS and DAVID TITI ACCAM

• Ekumfi Akyen -Obamaland 11 years ago

Listen to this idotic kola-munching Lagosian o. Even with closed eyes Ghana BlackStars can still turn The Green Eagles into chopped beef.
    So make una no run your mouth'o abi. This ino bi about 'eba and egusi soup' o,my brod ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

Our sports journalists should stop raising hopes. They have disappointed the people of Ghana with their reports in the past, saying things which are not real.
    Our teams have gone into competitions on the back of these praise ...

• bogass 11 years ago

NYAHO SAID AA DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING FOR INVITING 24 PLAYERS. 2 PLAYERS ARE INJURED. THANK GOD WE STILL HAVE 22 TO DEPEND ON. THE JOURNALIST SHOULD STOP THE STUPIDNESS OF PRAISING OUR PLAYERS AND RAISING OUR HOPE ABOVE ...

david accam welcome home,all the best

waris oooo denden u welcome

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN, AKWASI APPIAH AND HIS TEAM WILL BE SHOCKED TO THE BONE. HE NEEDS TO BE CAREFUL.

careful of wat?this is not an adventure movie its a game of chanace massa

• bernardo 11 years ago

PLS FUCUS N DO WHAT U CAN WILL EVEN IF HALF NAIL AM %