Where are the fool soldiers? I'm waiting for those fool soldiers to come and start attacking the president again. You should learn to solve your own problems instead of depending on politicians. Lazy Ghanaians
TerrblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
3Y3 ASEM OO, GHANA PAA NIE. NDC DESTROYS GHANA.
HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago
Your stupid ass NPP bastards are trying everything to make Ghana un-governable. If NDC youth say enough is enough what will happen.Bring out your monkey asses and see what will happen
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
DAMAGE EXPERTS
ELINAM 12 years ago
CAN A BANANA REPUBLIC PERSECUTE AND JAIL NATION BREAKERS FOR WRONG DOING?
Hardly!!
Hardly!!
Kwaku 12 years ago
Those four officials interdicted should take the blame
Don Blunt 12 years ago
When did we last have water flowing? And when was that non-flowing water treated with 'expired' chemicals?
"Best Before" is not necessarily deadly
When did we last have water flowing? And when was that non-flowing water treated with 'expired' chemicals?
RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 12 years ago
These are national enemies. They put the lives of the whole nation at risk; deal with them drastically to serve as a deterant! Teach them to be responsible, they are educated fools. They copied to hold the certificates they hold, they never sate to study or learnt anything. Teach all involved to learnt to respect human life!
kwaku 12 years ago
and where is that stanley marttey guy hah? he always will come and lie to the public. Africa !!
HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago
But who told you fools that you are destined to rule Ghana?.You monkeys believed that the gold golden stool came from the sky.How could you believe in something so stupid if you were not fools.History had proving that you ugly dwarfs are very violent SOBs so this time around Mahama will punish all you cockroaches WITH ANY ACT OF BARBARISM
Joe ballack UK 12 years ago
They only jail people who steal chicken ..hmmm Ghana judiciary
Sargo 12 years ago
It amazes me if these stupid NPP supporters only blame the government for all this water problem. GWSC was doing at least a bit better until NPP came and privatized the corporation with the sense, that the new company would do better, but what did we see? They have rather worsen the situation. NPP have soon gotton Kuffour's yellow gallons slowgan? when Ghanaians went around in search of water during their time? Give Mahama same time to solve the problem, for your privatization did worsen the water situation.
Efua 12 years ago
Stop blaming the president for these things. You have a job you have responsibilities and a duty to do the right thing - end of!
Tibaa 12 years ago
For the love of money, people placed in sensitive and responsible position could lead Ghana to a mass suicide!!!!!
Big Bro 12 years ago
what does 0.7% of expired chemicals mean
adams seidu 12 years ago
some workers at the water company are saying that the former president k4's younger son who was also given contract to import fake electricity meters was also involved in the importation of the expired chemicals. this k4 man has his hands in a lot of deals within government set ups even as at now. how much money at all does this man want from us before he will allow to breath freely? he likes money toooooooooo much.
Another African Patriot 12 years ago
This is attempted genocide. People will never learn unless they are punished.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
THESE PPL MUST BE KILLED IMMEDIATELY. IF FOUND THAT THEY KNOWINGLY DID THIS. WIPE THEM OFF THE FACE OF THIS EARTH.
Asante 12 years ago
This people should be arrested before the end of the investigation GHANA leaders are taking the NATION for GEANTED
insight to the bone 12 years ago
as expected the new pope could never be an African , we know the hate in their hearts is too deep to accept such a reality . even today they show us angels with blue eyes and blond hair and the devil with his skin as black as ours . may our people once more know we are alone and have no true partners development or otherwise . there are cities in europe that during the slave trade and colonial days had only a couple of thousand citizens and today have a million but in africa they insist on so called birth control and devise all sorts of schemes to reduce our populations as the mere sight of a black man only arises their deep seated hatred , we fight alone and must do what we can for all our peoples
Solomon Benjamin Asare (National Peac 12 years ago
So how do we get compensated so we already drunk the water? The Minister should be able to tell us something since it has has to do with our lives.
Ghana-Films 12 years ago
Selected Nollywood and Ghana Movies at
nollytuned.blogspot.com
KKK 12 years ago
I wonder what is going on. There were no chemists (inorganic)in the committee. How did they prove that it had expired? Any tests conducted? Are we not making full of ourselves?
usa gya mahani 12 years ago
AFARI GYAN,WOYOME,BETTR,ANITA,ASIEDU NKATIA,AND MORE CAUSE AM,PERIOD
DAMAGE EXPERTS
Hardly!!
These are national enemies. They put the lives of the whole nation at risk; deal with them drastically to serve as a deterant! Teach them to be responsible, they are educated fools. They copied to hold the certificates they h ...
But who told you fools that you are destined to rule Ghana?.You monkeys believed that the gold golden stool came from the sky.How could you believe in something so stupid if you were not fools.History had proving that you ugl ...
It amazes me if these stupid NPP supporters only blame the government for all this water problem. GWSC was doing at least a bit better until NPP came and privatized the corporation with the sense, that the new company would ...
some workers at the water company are saying that the former president k4's younger son who was also given contract to import fake electricity meters was also involved in the importation of the expired chemicals. this k4 man ...
as expected the new pope could never be an African , we know the hate in their hearts is too deep to accept such a reality . even today they show us angels with blue eyes and blond hair and the devil with his skin as black as ...
nollytuned.blogspot.com