You are here: HomeNews2013 03 13Article 267550

Kennedy Agaypong curses Afari Gyan

Read Comments Comments (151)

• ELINAM 11 years ago

you talk shit because your cronies in govt allowed you made money huh?

• GA MAN 11 years ago

All curses made by ken Agyapong will get back to him soon.When Appiah Stadium asked you to come out and swear to antoa nyama if your wealth is not realized from the push of Cocaine,We are still waiting for you to come out an ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

a curse without a course is like an arrow without direction. but it it has a course then watch out

• SEKOU MUST BE PRESIDENT 11 years ago

he says he made an honest mistake. hmmm. mistake that has plunged the nation into affliction is called honest. stupid old bono man.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

HE DONT EVEN HAVE THE COURAGE TO CHOP THAT $35M NDC GAVE HIM! HE IS GILTY SEE THRU HIS EYE

• Thomas Akorlor 11 years ago

The John Mahama and the NDC rigged the 2012 elections. They connived with the electoral commission to steal the elections from Nana Addo.

• NAA DEDEI 11 years ago

AMEN TO THAT MR. KEN AGYAPONG. THIS HAS ALSO BEEN MY PRAYERS SINCE THE VERY DAY HE DECLARED THAT FALSE VIRDICT.

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

This satanic prayer by the likes of you is like pouring corn on the back of a calabash= craziness! Even worse, it can be dangerous for you. Read your bible or koran or consult your pastors.Why did you not create your imaginar ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• KWAAPAAH, LONDON 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN comes to europe or north America at his own risk!He can easily be ID.

• I SUPPORT 11 years ago

UNLESS WE FIGHT. I TOLD YOU SO. wAR IS THE ANSWER TO ALL THESE NONSENSE. THERE IS NO SOLDIER IN GHANA NOW; THERE IS NO POLICEMAN IN GHANA NOW; THERE IS NO JUDGE WHO CAN ADMINISTER JUSTICE IN GHANA NOW. WAR IS THE ONLY WAY TO ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 11 years ago

The curses that this NPP buffoon rained on Afari Gyan will definitely go back to him and his rotten family. Kennedy Agyapong must have come out of his mother's womb as an abortion onto the rubbish dump!

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

LETS SEE HOW MUCH FO THAT 35MILL HE CAN FINISH BEFORE HE DIES. THIS FOOL HAS NO INTEGRITY AN CAN NEVER BE TRUSTED WITH ANYTHING OF THE STATE. WHEN I SAY I DONT RESPECT MY ELDERS, THIS IS A CLASSIC CASE OF WHY? ITS DUE TO THE ...

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

Why is this full idiot not wallowing behind bars and still has the air time and the audacity to invoke curse on Dr. Afari-Gyan? Has the case against the primitive with Neanderthal genes been dropped by the court? This is a ...

• Governor, Montreal 11 years ago

Afari Gyan is an evil man, period.

• NASARA 11 years ago

am 100% in support of the of. Ken. Afari Gyan will die a rotten man.

• TOHUGU 11 years ago

When an unscruplous person like Kennedy Agyepong, a man so corrupt to his bone and marrow,curses a man more righteous and God-fearing that him, the resultant effect is a boomerang.The curses will return to the sender. It is o ...

• Kofi Adomarakwa 11 years ago

Why should Ken Agyapong be listened to. He is a Dishonourable MP, a Cocaine pusher, a fraudster and an empty head. that is why he wants NPP in power, so he can continue his cocaine business. God forbid that NPP and Nana Addo ...

• agyeiwaa 11 years ago

1 think curses and character defamations must be dealt with swiftly and appropriately. Ken has been left loose for too long.Until the supreme court rules nobody can call Afari gyan names, so mr afari gyan, this time, on your ...

• PETER AMOATEY 11 years ago

Truth be told, John Mahama and his incompetent and corrupt NDC government have eroded all the gains made by the Kuffuor government. The Ghanaian economy looked very promising until 2008 when it was turned over to this know-no ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

GOD WILL HAMMER ALL LIARS, AND HIS THUNDER FIRE WILL VISIT ALL OF THEM EVEN AT THEIR OLD AGE! INSHA ALLAH

• Kwaku Manu 11 years ago

These NPP guys are just sooooooooo illiterate and lack common sense. Why did we sell Ghana Telecom in late 2008? Your economist, Mpianim said WE NEEDED TO SELL GH. TELECOM OTHERWISE, THE ECONOMY WILL COMPLETELY COLLAPSE. Here ...

• UNCLE JOE 11 years ago

The NPP-National Perverts Party under
    Kuffuor and his minions so long-changed Ghana's economy through perversion that it will require the NDC the same number of years it took
    for them to pervert it plus more to bring it to ...

• Yabadabadoo 11 years ago

Only in Ghana can this Agyapong Crook be
    allowed to launder dirty money and have the nerves to call Afari Gyan a crook.

• Elder Nkansah 11 years ago

Who sent this bush man who has come to stay in Tema(c12) to parliament house. What can this bush man gives to Ghana, man God help Ghana.

• VEEP IS GAY 11 years ago

Elder Nkansah, if Ken is a bush Man, then you are from a hole in Bukom near the sea where they shit in open space.

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW IS THE SO-CALLED ANTOA NYAMA, MRS. JJ'S PROTECTOR IS A USELESS GODDESS.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

GOD DECEND ON THOSE WHO HAS DENIE GHANAIANS FROM HEALTH INSURANCE , ELECTRICITY AND ACCIDENT FREE, CURSE BE UNTO NDC AND AFARI GYAN

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 11 years ago

He talks by heart! He makes no sense at all. I have the feeling that he talks because he wants to be heard and classed as one of the big fools and moroons that ever lived in the Ghanaian parliamnent. He has left his wisdom be ...

• freeman 11 years ago

silence is the best answer to a FOOL.

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

Didn't he know that he is a curse himself?

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Talk is cheap: Every GOAT can get up and open ITS mouth wide. God is watching. Because you people have been denied your freebies under NPP gorvenance, you cant sleep. Ghanaians are very dicerning and you will continue to lose ...

LET US LEARN TO DO CLEAN ELECTIONS! THE RIGGING CANT HELP US! YOU SEE NOBODY RESPECT JOHN MAHAMA DUE TO ELECTION RIGGING

• SOJI 11 years ago

HE WILL NEVER BE RESPECTED. UNTIL HE DIES OR RESIGNS. jOHN MAHAMA

• Mama Tula 11 years ago

The loud mouth Kenney Kwashia Agyapong again and who can blame him. He has no respect for any one even people wo can be his father he curse them and go scott free but his punishment awaits him from God. By the way he should c ...

• Sargo 11 years ago

This NPP fools think some of us, have soon forgotton their rule? How well did they do, when you were in power? Stop blaming the EC, because you did not win the election. Akufo Addo is not God and there is nothng better he ...

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

Is he waitting for someone to tell him he is a curse himself.

• Shasta 11 years ago

And you belive this?

• ZIKO 11 years ago

WHO JAH BLESS NO ONE CURSE

• Kofie Bazuka 11 years ago

I used to respect Afari Gyan, but not any more.

• MR (Z) SQUIRE 11 years ago

I WONDER NOT, WHY SHOULD YOU RESPECT AFARI GYAN BY BEING FEAR. I THINK IT WILL BE BETTER FOR YOU TO WAIT TILL NPP WIN. IN FACT, VERY HARD TO UNDERSTAND IDIOTS SELFISH PEOPLE LIKE YOUR TYPE.

• SOJI 11 years ago

YOUR ENTIRE TRIBE IS FULL OF IDIOTS,

• G.G. KOBY 11 years ago

God saves Ghana. This also call himself parliamentarian and honorable. Only ... will vote for person like Agyapong no matter how money he has.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS NOT WELL-NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• AMINA 11 years ago

NDC FOOLS,IDIOTS, NKWASEIAFOU, THIEVES, STUPID AND GREEDY BASTARDS.
    WO YE ABOA PAA.

• SIMPLE LOGIC 11 years ago

GOAHEAD, Just call on NPP to stop their nonsense but please find time to read the two submissions from Afari Gyan to the Supreme Court and come back again.

• Before & After 11 years ago

The country determines the president and not one party or two regions. If Akufo Addo is the president, why is he still in Nima, working from home and still hoping to go and work at the office of the president? They still don' ...

• CNN NEWS!! 11 years ago

GO ROUND THE RADIO STATIONS YOU WILL HAVE TONS OF NEWS LIKE THIS. CHEAP SITE!

• captain john 11 years ago

kwasia the same punishment will fall on you and your family

• ASANTE 11 years ago

These are all signs of desperation. Desperate man give us a break!!!!!

• anna 11 years ago

have we come to this huh!!!!!God save gh

• Joe 11 years ago

The Gods have heard all your curses, but the guy is still alive and kicking. So there is something fundamently wrong with the one invoking the curse. If you persist,the curse would bounce on you.

• Evans 11 years ago

ARTHUR MILLS WAS CURSED SEVERAL TIMES, AND WHAT HAPPENED ?, HE DIED GETTING TO THE END OF HIS FIRST TERM, WHEN HE TOLD THE WHOLE WORLD THAT HE WAS FIT.

THE CURSE WILL HAVE EFFECT, IF INDEED THERE WAS SOME WRONG DOING. SO I ...

• NAA DEDEI 11 years ago

Evans, thank you very much for saying the truth. mills stole the elections and God made him pay for it. but this time, i see not only the riggers suffering but any ndc supporter going though much hardship for closing their he ...

• ANDROPOV 11 years ago

I WISH KEN DIES OUT OF THIS STUPIDITY. IN THIS MODERN DAY AND AGE WE HAVE PEOPLE IN OUR PARLIAMENT WHO BELIEVE IN THINGS LIKE THIS

• K OPOKU 11 years ago

Hear that politician cursing some somebody. Ken Agyapong is a total disgrace to Ghana politics and I know good Ghanaian will ever take him serious. I don't think he understand curse bcos he is already cursed.

• KWASI 11 years ago

HON AGAYPONG MORE FIRE IF SO CALL NDC ELITE ARE SITTING DOWN FOR DIS MAD MAN TO BE SPEAKING LIKE HE IS SUPPER HUMAN BEING IN GHANA OVER TO THEM

• speak Out 11 years ago

Kennedy A is getting broke since he cannot deal in Cocaine... that is whyhe is bvlaming Afari. Let us look at him for the next 12 years.. he will be a begger

• ROLAND 11 years ago

This man should be taken to the psychiatric hospital for assessment.He is not sane otherwise he would not curse somebody.

• Omanba, Chicago, IL 11 years ago

Good talk!

• Efia 11 years ago

These ashanti people are disgracing us and it's surprising Otumfuo instead of rebuking them let them run free. Sooner or later the whole world will not have anything to do with them. No wonder they are classified as bush pe ...

• WHO 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is not an Asante so what is your problem with Asantes, you stinky bitch? Fantes commandered respect from the British Empire? Where did you learn that? Fantes were ridiculed as fools and that tag still exist b ...

• ASANTE 11 years ago

Fantes or Asantes does not matter lets talk abt issues and not tribes. Wise up!!!!!

• captain 11 years ago

you are a very stupid girl .....y should u even bring tribal matters in this...i believe u are an ewe dats y......no sense at all ...foolish ewes

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

WOY3 JOHNNNNNN PAAAAAAA

• ghanalover 11 years ago

IGNORE THIS IDIOT OF A DRUG ADDICT. THE WHOLE FAMILY IS RIDDLED WITH DRUG ADDICTS. WHO OWNS THE MADINA SHELL IT IS HIS SISTER SO WHAT ELSE DO YOU EXPECT FROM THIS FOUL MOUTHED ADDICT

• Actionman 11 years ago

The problem we have in Africa is that,when our leaders lose elections they don't want to concede.They want to be winners at all cost,tend around and blame others for their defeat.Pls leave Dr.Afari Djan alone!When Kuffour won ...

• Yaw Kusi 11 years ago

What is wrong with this cocain baron called Kennedy Agyapong? His curse will have no impact on Dr Afari Djan who has distinguished himself to the admiration of the international community. Kennedy should be told in the face t ...

• Nana 11 years ago

Thank you!Ken Agyapong, God Bless you.
    Afari Gyan is the most foolish man
    in the world.

• AMINA 11 years ago

ALL THE CRIES OF GHANAIANS WILL FALL ON AFARI GYAN, JOHN MAHAMA,ASIEDU NKETIA AND ALL INVOLVE AND THEIR CHILDREN FOR 200 YEARS.

• Bonne 11 years ago

So only nana addo alone can be president for Ghana to be like Dubia. African leaders never aspect difect. Nana Addo Duquah LOST the Election period. !!

• OHO 11 years ago

God enstools and destools Kings. The race is not for the swift nor power to the wise, but God decrees them both. Any body who goes against God's design is kicking against the rock. God himself will perfect his plans for Ghana ...

• KFC 11 years ago

Stupid NDC gutter boys will not understand your frustration, when you know that if Nana had won, Ghanainas will be much better off than these cheap propaganda guys, who will do anything to be in power. Even when the idiot pro ...

• jobay uk 11 years ago

cry no more

• Tetteh Klokpe 11 years ago

May God forgive Kennedy Agyapong but he will see his punishment before Afari Gyan. We all live in Ghana here to see.

• GIFTY OSEI - KSI 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS STUPID , A FOOL AND MAD

• jobay uk 11 years ago

good

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Until Afari Gyan Confess to Ghanaian people what he did

• Nana 11 years ago

Mutunga the Kenya Chief Justice on Monday said the election case would be heard "impartially, fairly justly and without fear, ill-will, prejudice or bias and in accordance with our constitution and our laws." I hope the Ghana ...

• abongo 11 years ago

i de mad oo! i dey go crazyyy!!!

• jayuk 11 years ago

Let god be the judge ken

• Eddies 11 years ago

He won his seat from the same EC.Just like all the Npp paliamentarians who call the president a stealer.Did the Ec steal for them too?

• Eddies 11 years ago

Was he not the NPP representative in the strong room at the tabulation of the results?was he suppose to sign the results too. if he did ,why then the curses?

• kwami stephen 11 years ago

BREAKING NEWS: KENNEDY AGYAPONG HAS BEEN ARRESTED FOR COCAINE EXPORTATION.

• Deejay upright 11 years ago

If it is true this election was rigged then i multiply this curse by 100. He will live to suffer and suffer well., foolish man

• Elinam 11 years ago

how can u say dis horrible thing to ur fellow man ! God ve mercy on u!

• DUUT 11 years ago

stupid, foolish and mad talk by an imbecile who is in parliament by default. who is kennedy agyepong at all and what does he take Ghanaian for? this folly from npp must cease

• Whatever 11 years ago

Afari Gyan is old enough to be Kennedy Agyapong's father yet look at the insolence being shown towards him. Was he not the same person who declared President Kufour president for him to come impose hardship on Ghanaians by in ...

• imma 11 years ago

The trouble dat will fall on Kennnedy Agyapong dis year will not be a joke @ all. God is only watching him. his cup will be full soon. plse mark my words. destruction is coming over Kenn. Someone take note

• Kwame Addo 11 years ago

WHAT MAKES KEN AGYEPONG BELIEVE THAT NDC WOULDN'T GO TO COURT TO PETITION NANA ADDO VICTORY IF DR AFARI GYAN HAS WRONGFULLY DECLARED HIM? I THINK HE AND OTHERS HAVE LOW MENTALITY AND THEY DON'T ANALYSE GHANAIAN ELECTION. NANA ...

• Dela 11 years ago

Amen Ken it will surely come to pass

• Efo Kofi 11 years ago

The name Dela means Saviour.
    The Saviour does not curse.
    Pls pray for forgiveness

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, for showing disrespect to Mr. Afari Gyan either of the following will happen to you:

1) Your dead body will be eaten by rats, lizards and dogs, or

2) Your remains will be buried with dead cats, dogs, l ...

• Aduanaba 11 years ago

Are not following Ken's lead, responding that way ? Trade insults with a mad man if you want, but sooner or later nobody will be able to tell the difference.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Some short people like ugly looking Kennedy has nothing to say but act childish.How can some one go to a radio station and say this to the World?

• talor 11 years ago

and you too destroying peoples children by selling cocaine,yours is much wees than him

• KOO GUY 11 years ago

The cry and curses from those Ken sold cocaine to and destroyed their lives has cught up with him and turned him crazy. It is Agyapong who will live a "SHORT" life but suffer and rot with maggots coming out of his body for de ...

• Olukutu 11 years ago

No business for the businessman that is why he is annoyed. That business is no more lucrative in Ghana. Stick to your Radio and TV business.Evil to those that think evil. Bye.

• Let us be Bold 11 years ago

This man, Afari Gyan, deserves the death penalty. He has caused so much harm to the country.

• nana osabere kotoko 11 years ago

bush, occultic and prehistoric!!!

• fuseini 11 years ago

what magic would nana addo have done? please stop playing games with minds of ordinary GHanaians

• T.@ 11 years ago

why is this drug baroon not in jail up till now? he called for the murder of Gas and Ewes, why is he not in jail?

• ALH 11 years ago

KENNEDY AGAYPONG I GUESS U CURSE YOURSELF FOR ALL THE DRUGS DEALINGS YU DID BEFORE AND NOW FIRE BURN U AND YUR FAMILYS LEAVE AFARI GYAN ALONE ?HE WAS THE SAME PERSON WHO IS THE HEAD OF THE EC WE ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A seven-year-old tells his four-year-old brother that they should start swearing. "When we go downstairs for breakfast, I'll say 'hell' and you say 'ass.'" The four-year-old happily agrees.

At breakfast, the seven-year-old ...

• akintola 11 years ago

the first day i saw this mad man in the company of his father i was surprised the way he was insultive to the father. if you could do this to your biological father, then what cant he do against the president and others? he i ...

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

The 8-year rule by NPP has made many people who they are now? Where and who was Ken Agyapong some 10 years ago. A mere MP. As soon NPP won power this guy has become so much mouthy becos he got the chance to use the nation to ...

• KOKO 11 years ago

U TALK LIKE A FOOL.

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 11 years ago

Say it Loud!

• akintola 11 years ago

this man is mad at ndc because it has not been easy for him to continue with his illicit drug business. his friend eric amoateng was unfortunate the yankees got hold of him and he is still cooling off behind bars in america. ...

Ghana paa nie.

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

DID HE SPOKE TWI OR ENGLISH. IN FACT IN ANOTHER 20 YEARS OF OUR DEMOCRACY TO COME, WE WILL ASK HOW COME THESE BRAND OF NPP DUD BRAINS GOT INTO LEADERSHIP POSITION? BY THEN, THE GRACE OF GOD WILL NOT MAKE IT POSSIBLE FOR MONEY ...

• Bob 11 years ago

It saddens that we got to many illiterates in the parliament . Why would people vote this illiterate to represents them.

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

ALL MIGHTY GOD BLESS AFARI GYAN. HE WILL LIVE LONG AND IN PEACE

• Ekua 11 years ago

curse not, says the bible !!

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

ATTA MILLS KILLED 1000 ALBINO PEOPLE BY BURYING THEM ALIVE TO WIN THE 2008 ELECTIONS AND LATER HAS TO CALL ON PASTOR TB JOSHUA FOR PRAYERS AND FORGIVENESS BUT HE DIED THROUGH GOD'S PUNISHMENT. NOW PRESIDENT MAHAMA AFTER RIGGI ...

• abena 11 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT, WHEN WILL YOU PEOPLE LEARN HOW TO BRING SANITY INTO YOUR SPEECHES

• paul 11 years ago

the elderly people of our land are gradually losing their dignity just because one man has losed election and is finding it very difficult to concede defeat. look at hon. ken agyapong and the way he is talking. oooo poor ghan ...

• GAG 11 years ago

According to the book of Deutronomy vrs;28 all good doers receives BLESSINGS from God and the BAD/WRONG doers are CURSED.Period.

• DOOBIA 11 years ago

People like kennedy asdjapong shd not to taken serious. A. Addo N wil have given him the chance to sell powder like Kuffour did. He is frustrated and shd be left to rot. God bless Afari Gyan. He is one of the best judges of ...

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

STUPID COCAINE MAN, BECAUSE ALL UR COCAINE AVENUES HAS BEEN SEIZED U ARE BECOMING LIKE A WOUNDED LION WITHOUT TEETH. POOR YOU.

• OBAMA 11 years ago

AFARI DJAN IS NOT GUILTY OF ANYTHING THAT WILLMAKE HIM ROT.THIS CURSE WILL GO BACK TO SENDER,KENNEDY AGYAPONG AGAIN AND AGAIN.THE CURSE WILL HIT HIS COCAINE MONEY-FILLED POCKET FIRST AND SPREAD TO THE PARTS OF HIS LIFE THAT H ...

• kodjo 11 years ago

Hey Ken, did you remember to take your medication today??

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Why do you always talk as if you are GOD? For all you don't know, you are also CURSED TO DIE BEFORE AGE 50. PLease, enough of your NONSENSE!!! Is it because of your LAUNDERED MONEY which you have now LAYED and INTEGRATED into ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Afari the Gyan will truly suffer for what he's done...he will!!!

• Actionboy 11 years ago

Kennedy is very stupit like a pig

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

CURSE BE ON YOU KENNDY AGAPONG AND YOUR ALL YOUR FAMILIES. A DRUG BARON LIKE YOU.YOU WILL BE KILLED IN A ROAD ACCIDENT SOONER THAN LATER.

• abena 11 years ago

YOU ALWAYS TALK RUBBISH, YOUR MOTHER SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOU. CURSE OR NO CURSE, EDE BE K3K3. YOU ARE ALL CONTRIBUTORS TO THE HARDSHIP OF GHANAIANS IF THE NPP HAD USED THE HIPC FUND EQUITABLY. YOU POCKETED ALL THE FUND. ...

• frimpong 11 years ago

infact kenedy has spare afari gyan, bcos a poor ghanaian to benefit from good governance but what are we seing? they are taking us back into cash & carry system. thos involved in reidin the election will rot on their bed like ...

• kwame akoto 11 years ago

now everyone is speaking his mind,while drug traffickers are finding it difficult to send the drugs abroad,thanks to this government which has make it impossible for them to send it

• Akos 11 years ago

CURSE KUFFOUR AND HIS FAMILY FOR GARGANTUAN THIEVING WHICH LET NDC IN

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Who is Kennedy Agyepong, is he God?

• Observer 11 years ago

Hypocrite. NPP is the cause of all the woes of Ghana today. They set up grab whatever you can while in Power policy. I hope Mahama does something about it.

• Afenyemi tetteh 11 years ago

This man needs to be in the asylum. I pity those who voted him to that august house

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Does he know God's plan for he Kennedy?He does not and is not positioned to know the ways of God concerning A Gyan.He should worry about what may likely befall him (Gods plan concerning his foul mouth).

• sk 11 years ago

if once upon a time the same Afari Gyan had stolen votes for the npp and they accepted it in good faith then, the curser should know God is not partial a God of justice and will render justice without favour

• mk 11 years ago

if once upon a time the same Afari Gyan had stolen votes for the npp and they accepted it in good faith then, the curser should know God is not partial but a God of justice and will render justice without favour

• BOBBY 11 years ago

ALL OF US(GHANAIANS SHUD BE A BIT CIVIL AND TOLERANT ENOUGH TOWARDS EACH OTHER

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

I THOUGHT THERE WERE MORE SENSIBLE PEOPLE IN THE NPP. I WAS WRONG! TAKE OUT WIREKO-BROBEY AND KWAME PIANIM, AND WHAT IS LEFT IS NOT WORTH TALKING TO.

• UNCLE JOE 11 years ago

NPP i s so fool of nincompoops,perverts,paranoids and all that pertains to a people suffering from mental derangement that
    it will be fitting to change their name to the following:National Perverts Party,Nincompoop Paranoia ...

• KWAKU MENSAH AZAY 11 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG SHOULD CRY HIS OWN CRY.NPP CAME TO POWER 8 YEARS PROVIDED THEY PERFORMED CREDITABILY THEY WHOULD HAVE REMAINED IN POWER.GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF THEM THAT IS WHY THEY WERE VOTED OUT.GIVE US A BREAK.

• HARD TRUTH 11 years ago

This is really sad. Anytime NPP loses someone will be cursed to die. It was done to Prez Atta Mills. It is being done to Prez Mahama and the EC - Afari-Gyan. I know when they lose the court case all the judges will be cursed ...

• PeeNa 11 years ago

Kennedy u Will face the wrath of God bcos u want to kill Ewes and Gas. Dnt fotget the Ewes can finish u In a second but rather they pray God to judge u. Afari Gyan Will see salvation from God. Get it into ur heaf that Akufo A ...

• Adzovi 11 years ago

Amen oooo

• yakoona wa 11 years ago

Agypong can go to hell

• PeeNa 11 years ago

Afari Gyan is one of the Most interllectual In Ghana. This Man is educated and had All his childrens educated. His family speak with diginity and respect For other human. On the other hand Kennedy Ayapond is an illiterate bas ...

• maame 11 years ago

YOU ARE NOT GOD. IS THAT THE WORSE CRIME ON EARTH? WHAT ABOUT YOUR MANY SINS? EVERY SIN IS SIN. CLEAN YOURSELF FIRST.

• big joe 11 years ago

as for u,we lieve u to God,same as u did in uncle attas regime but continue and your time will surely come 1day,Amen

• KENN WISE MAN 11 years ago

GHANIANS HEROS MR AMIDU,KNN,GOD BLESSES YOU ALL,KEEP IT UP,YOU POPLE ARE OMAN BAPA,

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

GOOG MAN KENN,BE BOLLD,WITH NDC MAHAMA GHANA WILL NOT MOV FORWARD,PERIOD

• JM 11 years ago

HE IS EVIL

• Sir ik 11 years ago

I completly support kenndey agyapong amen