NDC IS USELESS TOILET ROLL, ALL THEY DO IS SPOILING BUSSINESS! LOOTING IS THEIR BUSSINESS
jupapaye 12 years ago
so rLg should be waiting for your court case which will never end
Joe 12 years ago
Aba, Sir John, Nigerians would say "Body no be wood". A businessman of the calibre of Agambire, cannot tie his future to the fortunes of NPP in court. He has to move on.He has a life outside NPP. Did NPP not collapse the business of people they suspect to be NDC sympathizers? This NPP court case is now becoming too much of a distraction of Ghanaians with a genuine desire to get on with their lives.
jumbo 12 years ago
what an unintelligent string of words.Is this baffoon saying that rlg should fold their hands and wait till NPP comes to power;only God knows when
PRINCE 12 years ago
LOOK AT HIS HIPPO TEETH.
NPP Cocaine Pusher 12 years ago
Owusu Afriyie (sir john), is it because your cocaine trade is not flourishing? And who is more selfish and greedy than JOHN AGYEKUM KUFOUR AND KWODWO MPIANI?
SENSE PREFECT 12 years ago
I LISTENED TO SIR JOHN TODAY AND FELT BAD FOR THE NPP. THE GUY WAS STAMMERING AND COMING UP FOR AIR LIKE A SINKING MAN. IT SEEMED HE COULD NOT TALK AND THINK AT THE SAME TIME. POOR SIR JOHN. NO WONDER HE TALKS RUBBISH MOST OF THE TIME. THERE IS A DISCONNECT SOMEWHERE BEFORE THE WORDS COME OUT.
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
NDC SPOILING GHANA ! THEY HAVE LOOT ALL THE BANKS AND GHANA CANT EVEN PAY ITS WORKERS! JOHN MAHAMA HAS A PRIVATE JET ALL IS GHANA MONEY, KWASEA LIKE THAT
Kwaku 12 years ago
Say it to Kufuot
BlindMan 12 years ago
And he's taken a REFUGE in Specific's clothing. You lie, "you'll be SMOTHERED-out"!
Mama Tula 12 years ago
Look at the pot calling the ketle black - "Greed and Selfishness".
Shame unto the so called Sir John. I dont think we have so soon forgotten the lands they have grabbed for themselves when the the (NPP) were in power. He should shut up and let this country be ruled by reasonable and sensible people.
Kwame Addo 12 years ago
FOR THE SHORT TIME JA KUFOUR BECAME THE PRESIDENT, ALL OF SUDDEN OVER 70% OF 10 RICHEST GHANAIANS WERE NPP. HOW POSSIBLE AND WHERE DID THEY GET THEIR MONEY FROM? WHY SIR (STUPID) JOHN DON'T GIVE US A BREAK AND GOES ON WITH HIS SENSELESS AND FALSE ACCUSATIONS. THIS MAN HASN'T SAID ANYTHING, ANYTHING SENSIBLE EVER SINCE. SO NPP WANTS TO TELL US THAT THEY DON'T HAVE SENSIBLE POLITICIANS? PITY NPP AND THEY WILL LOSE NEXT ELECTION AND THIS TIME THEY WILL PETITION WORLD COURT OF JUSTICE IF GHANA SUPREME COURT THROWS AWAY THEIR CASE.
Omanba Pa, Islington-London 12 years ago
Tell me what NDC can do for Ghanaians? Oba Kwasea!
Remove Indemnity Clause 12 years ago
When it comes to corruption NDC and NPP are the same.
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
EVERY STUPID IDIOT CAN CHOP GHANA MONEY AND GO FREEEE! POLICE AND CLERKS WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR !? JUST CHOP ANYTHING THAT COMES YOUR WAY, INSTEAD GIVING IT TO THESE FOOLS TO CHOP
Before & After 12 years ago
Thank you. Because people are wearing boxer shorts and underwear made from political party flags and colours, they don't realize that the two parties are the same but with different names
Narcotic Peoples Party 12 years ago
Look at his teeth like Red tomatoes
GA MAN 12 years ago
NDC WILL BURRY GHANA SOON! RUN FOR YOUR LIFE GHANAIANS JUST TAKE ANYTHING YOUR HAND WILL TOUCH
Cummings 12 years ago
They are ashamed let them talk now! they cant make any blabla anymore useless ndc
KOLOOKO- JAPAN 12 years ago
NPP IS A STRONG PARTY WITH MANY INTELLECTUALS AND WHATEVER DECISION THEY TAKE IN TERMS OF NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT THEY DO IT PERFECTLY.I LOVE THAT BUT I KEEP ON SAYING THE PRESENT LEADERSHIP IS NOT FIT TO BE A PRESIDENT.GHANA WOULDNT ACCEPT HIM
Kwaku 12 years ago
Kokoasie intellectuals tsakai
Ellen 12 years ago
What is written is written you can not do anything about it and Better Ghana Agenda will work. for there is nothing achieve easily.
FOR THE GOOD OF THE GREAT NPP 12 years ago
Sir Jones you are doing a great Harm to the future of the Party
Me 12 years ago
SIR JOHN, YOU ARE 100% CORRECT
insight to the bone 12 years ago
i watch what is going on in the forum and very few have any faith in a better tomorrow, evidently there is an atmosphere and climate of doom in the air , its ok for pepeni to appoint his herdsmen to dominate and now to ensure the various tribes can not secure their voice through one of their own with this regional minister reshuffle. even the colonialists had better sense.times are changing and it can take less than a fortnight to destabilize or cause the disintergration of a country. history has taught us it was because of nepotism and incompetence that many countries and societies have fallen apart. its only a matter of time when the various tribes will secretly start consolidating their ranks and retaliate as those who dont will see they were very naive and foolish as their own people will suffer for their non action. dont think even trillions can save the country now if these devisive tendencies continue. God helps those who help themselves first , putting one's head in the hole like an ostrich doesnt make the problem go away , rather the people should be made aware or enlightened to the consequences and be prepared for any outcome. what a tragedy , long live the Republic of Akan
JK 12 years ago
How can any sensible person think by the NDC buying rlg computers for school children the company will colapse?
Joe ballack UK 12 years ago
True
True
Tibaa 12 years ago
When you begin to think Sir John is now having comfort in his self-imposed hibernation, he emerges with another stupid bombshell: like a parrot instructed to repeat a parody, even when circumstances have changed: Very amazing!!!!!!
Abba 12 years ago
NDC is a useless Government.
Kwaku 12 years ago
Abba, you are a fool
talor 12 years ago
ah kookoase you are always fooling
Ghanaian 12 years ago
oh Lord, what verbal diarrhea is worrying this sir john. Does he listen to himself or he just talks because he has a mouth.to him nothing good can ever come out from any one who is not an NPP so go on barking like disappointed bulldog.
GM 12 years ago
Ahahahahaaaaah....Sir Johns, can u please keep quiet from now going?
Kay 12 years ago
Sir, John. You got to shine your eyes!! Roland Agambire of rlg does not need to be wary of the President. In due course, Ghanaians will discover that JDM actually owns rlg and that Roland is just the front man. Think back to when JDM was MP, then Communications Minister, then Vice President... and how deep rlg's pockets are with unlimited resources. Wake up, Ghana.
AKOS 12 years ago
WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR NONSENSE YOUR DWART WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT.YOU ARE SO BITTER AND FULL OF HATRED FOR THE PRESIDENT SO MUCH THAT ANYTHING HE DOES, TO YOU IS WRONG.THE SELF INFLICTED PAIN YOU ARE GOING THROUGH WILL TAKE YOU SOONER THAN LATER TO MENTAL HOSPITAL YOU IDIOT
anayomi 12 years ago
MAHAMA IS BUSNISS AND JOB KILLER AND EVERYONE IN GHANA CAN SEE HE GOT NO VISOIN TO LEAD GHANA
Appletus 12 years ago
All of a sudden , he is this, that ....what is all this nonsense about? Can we at least give constructive criticisms? Instead of these childish stuff?
Otoo 12 years ago
Stupid man. He thinks importing every silly item from abroad and selling is business. Typical Ashanti way of thinking. To them business means buying and selling. To them business means collecting old fridges, old bicycles, old shoes from Europe and sending them to Ghana to sell. To them business means collecting old newpapers from Europe and the US and sending them to Ghana to sell. No wonder he is crying because this collection of used Garbage and rubbish from Europe and selling in Ghana is no longer flourishing. We want production, we want manufacturing and not this stupid mentality of buying and selling.
Otoo 12 years ago
Stupid Sir John and his follow tribesmen who only know nothing than Buying and Selling are getting frustrated. Buying and selling brings nothing to our economy or our development so it is no achievement if during Thief Kufuors period everyone was buying and selling. Countries develop through building of industries and their production and not importation of every rubbish into their countries.
anayomi 12 years ago
you are busniss and job killer you have no vision and simply cant lead ghana
Chief amankwa 12 years ago
Ok
Ok
Simon D. Simon 12 years ago
Yes, gutter and foul mouth don talk again. Nothing good ever comes from Sir Don Qui Zote.
luck 12 years ago
Sir John's analysis of his parties philosophy exposes him as one who is either economical with the truth or else he is confused.The npp philosophy of wealth creation and small government has mean that they have the accolade of the greedy and selfish tag.On the contrally the ndc as a social democratic party works for the poor and down trodden hence their reliance on the public sector.The npp can not lay claim to both business friendly and job creation and claim to friends of the poor because they support big business and the rich.The down trodden recognize that,that is why they vote massively for the ndc their traditional home.Certainly the npp recognizes that as well and are now trying to woe the ndc tradition base.You can only do this if the demeanour of arrogance and flaunting of wealth that is associated with the npp gives way to respecting those you have ignored in your calculations!Get your analysis right.
KOOBAAH 12 years ago
AFRIYIE AS SELFISH/GREEDY/ARROGANT/OSTENTATIOUS AND WITH A DOUBLE FACED FOOLISHNESS ALWAYS INSULT HIS EXL.THE PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA.OWUSU DONT HATE THIS HANDSOME AND INTELLIGENT PRESIDENT,NOT AS FOOLISH AS YOU ARE.:KOOBAAH:
James Yeboah-Asuamah 12 years ago
Mr.Afiriyie,so what do you want Ghanaians and for that matter RLG,do right now?You guys are something!You are not in government and must we wait for NPP in the next hundred years, to partner with the company(RLG)to put up the "hope city".You better win an election if want the whole world,know you're business friendly or genius.Buuul shiiiit!!!
K. Danso Gbawe-Accra 12 years ago
Yes folks should understand Sir john.He is talking about cocaine business
THE TRUE PATRIOT 12 years ago
Dimwit,tell us what the NPP government of Kuffuor did to promote business when he was in power.You were not even ashamed of selling state lands and buildings at giveaway prices to yourselveS,relatives and friends.Your 'golden age' of business turned into a' golden age' of dishonest acquisition of state properties.You think ghanaians are fools.
Kooo 12 years ago
very very very true, Sir John.
Kwame Addo 12 years ago
70% OF RICHEST GHANAIANS ARE NPP WITHIN JA KUFOUR'S SHORT PRESIDENCY. WHY 70% OF 10 RICH GHANAIANS ARE ALL OF SUDDEN FROM NPP. WHERE DID THEY GET THEIR MONEY AND WHAT WORK WERE THEY DOING? WHY WE DIDN'T KNOW THEM BEFORE BECOMING MINISTERS OR POLITICIANS? SIR JOHN SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK. THIS MAN HASN'T SAID ANYTHING SENSIBLE EVER. HE MAKES SENSELESS ACCUSATIONS. NO LISTEN TO THIS STUPID MAN.
DUUT 12 years ago
sir fool, sir ugly and sir stupid lawyer is talking trash again.
Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 12 years ago
They still want PDCs and WDCs, just like Kwame Nkrumah's Workers Brigade
Yaw 12 years ago
It's very true Sir John,for if one traces the history of Ghana politics,from Nkrumah's regime,Acheampong/Akuffo's NRC/SMC,Liman's,Rawling's,AFRC/PNDC,and present Mills/Mahama's NDC,they've ruled Ghana longer than Kotoka,Ankra/Afrifa's NLC,Busia's Progress Party and Kuffour's NPP but if you compare the later's short time in government to the other's,the diference in terms of progress,rule of order,developments,freedom of speech,good vision,business friendliness attitude and true believers in democracy,the truth is clear for any rational human being to see but sadly,out of ignorance and shere hatred,from most Ghanaians,we've allowed our nation to be dragged down by placing these inept people in charge.
If after 56 years of independence and had seen only 10 years of a party with different political views and the country continues to show no sign of progress and only suffering on the people,why is it difficult for anybody to see who are the course of it all?
Please Ghanaians get rid of your tribal bias and hate and give the right people the chance to take this country forward.
Hate of success envious people will only create divisions to make it possible satisfy and achieve their selfish aims and that's how Ghana has turned to.
Ben 12 years ago
Nothing sensible ever comes out from this man,s mouth. NPP where did you bring this man from???
Whatever 12 years ago
NPP equals NDC at its worst
EZEKIEL 12 years ago
Yes, the Golden Age of COCAINE BUSINESS !! Your Law Education has been A WASTE of your Years in the field!
john Isreal 12 years ago
THAT IS AN OPEN FACT,IT WAS THEIR PNDC,PDC,NDC THAT COLLAPSED ALL GOVT. FACTORIES,AFTER WHICH,THEY SOLD IT TO THEMSELVES,THEY ALSO,KILLED ALOT OF PRIVATE BUSINESSES,AND SPOILT THE EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM. THEY SEIZED THE PEOPLE'S PROPERTIES,AND CONFISICATED THEIR HARD EARNED MONEIES.THEY PLANNED TO INPOVERESH THE CITIZEN,IT WAS AN OFFENCE TO BE A RICH PERSON,AND ALSO A CRIME TO BE A GROWN UP.
INFACT,IF NOT FOR THEIR WICKED POLICIES,COMPANIES LIKE TATA BREWERY,BOACHE FOAMS,ROTHMAS,DARKO FARMS,ICE COMPANY,SEWDRU CONTRACTORS, I.I IDRISU ETC.WIL STILL BE WORKING AND GIVING GHANAIANS JOBS.IF NOT FOR TIME I WOULD HAVE GIVEN ALOT OF COMPANYS THAT THIS NDC GOVT HAD KILLED.
NDC HAD DESTROYED A LOT OF COMPANIES THAT COULD HAVE CRATED JOBS,AND HAD REJECTED COMPANIES WITH GOOD PROPOSALS TO CRATE JOBS, SIMPLY BECOS OF KICK BACKS. LIKE, NEW CEMENT COMPANY,STEEL COMPANY,RICE COMPANY,FOOD PROCESSING COMPAY,RAIL COMPANY,TRACTOR BUILDING COMPANY.THE LIST CAN GO ON AND ON.SO I SUPPORT THE CALL BY SIR JOHN.GHANA IS GOING BACKWARDS BECOS OF THIS A CURSED PARTY CALLED NDC,THE INNOCENT BLOOD THEY SHARED ARE STILL CRYING,THEY ARE CRYING BECOS,NOW THEY CANNOT JUSTIFIY THEIR KILLINGS,SO THEY HAVE HIDDEN BEHIND INDEMINITY.BUT ONE DAY,THE YOUNG SHALL GROW. AND UNTILL GHANAIANS GET THEM OUT OF POWER,THEY WILL KEEP ON PRODUCING EVIL LEADERS THRUOGH OUT AND OUR COUNTRY WILL KNOW NO PEACE AND PROPERITY. TELL THE CHILDREN THE TRUTH.
KNYC (USMC) 12 years ago
Tell me about it, this MORONS NDC can not crate JOBS all they do is kill them.Now how are business going to hire people when the is light off all the time? People should wake up. This is PNDC makeover, killing small business is NDC way of better GHANA. MORONS in Power.
STONER KOBYLYNTON 12 years ago
Hei Buddy - You have said it all. Guess what their founder - Rawlings once said on a Television News that nobody should buy businessman Appiah- Menka's products. This alone tells who Rawlings was by then and today and had been the core of this PNDC/NDC Political Party. They hate individual advancement in business and will do everything to hinder your progress.
Most grown ups lack reading of past history to learn what the country had gone through since the Mid '70's. Also they refuse to learn from people like you who witnessed all those atrocities of their wicked Idols. We will live to regret for many years to come. Good day buddy.
Osei Yao 12 years ago
NPP COULD NOT RUN A SINGLE AIRLINE -GHANA AIRWAYS. THEY SHOULD HAVE INVITED ASMA BANDA TO SHOW THEM HOW. TOO BUSY ATTACKING PERSONALITIES TO THINK OF POLICIES?
bansi 12 years ago
did this guy really graduate from law skul?
PAA NII 12 years ago
The evil that men do lives after them
OKPOLATSA 12 years ago
Hmmmmmmmmmmm, Ede bii Keke !!
GOAHEAD 12 years ago
YOU ARE STUPID MORON TO THINK AS SUCK. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.
AKAN 12 years ago
WE SIMPLY DONT WANT ANYTHING FROM MAHAMA, PERIOD!
tiger shark 12 years ago
What business is the thug talking about?
Is he refering to their Narcotic business ?
kubgah 12 years ago
.who killed Ghana Airways Npp Who killed telecom npp so sir kookoase krachie tells us where did you put those workers, is that how to create
jobs.
.who killed Ghana Airways Npp Who killed telecom npp so sir kookoase krachie tells us where did you put those workers, is that how to create
jobs.
Truth 12 years ago
What the fuck is this stupid and idiot talking about? Does he not know that NPP was in power for eight agony years looting the coffers of poor Ghana. All the projects they undertook,there was 10% kickbacks and also to cocain/drug dealing. Case in point: the electric generators bought at cut-throat price and lying idle with no use to benefit the people. Shameful NPP party and foolish followers, shut up your stinking mouths and worship your elected President Mohama, period.
THIS SIR JOHN IS BUSH AND ENVIOUS.
Aba, Sir John, Nigerians would say "Body no be wood". A businessman of the calibre of Agambire, cannot tie his future to the fortunes of NPP in court. He has to move on.He has a life outside NPP. Did NPP not collapse the bus ...
LOOK AT HIS HIPPO TEETH.
I LISTENED TO SIR JOHN TODAY AND FELT BAD FOR THE NPP. THE GUY WAS STAMMERING AND COMING UP FOR AIR LIKE A SINKING MAN. IT SEEMED HE COULD NOT TALK AND THINK AT THE SAME TIME. POOR SIR JOHN. NO WONDER HE TALKS RUBBISH MOST OF ...
Say it to Kufuot
Shame unto the so called Sir John. I dont think we have so soon forgotten the lands they have grabbed for themselves when the the (NPP) were in power. He sho ...
FOR THE SHORT TIME JA KUFOUR BECAME THE PRESIDENT, ALL OF SUDDEN OVER 70% OF 10 RICHEST GHANAIANS WERE NPP. HOW POSSIBLE AND WHERE DID THEY GET THEIR MONEY FROM? WHY SIR (STUPID) JOHN DON'T GIVE US A BREAK AND GOES ON WITH HI ...
NPP IS A STRONG PARTY WITH MANY INTELLECTUALS AND WHATEVER DECISION THEY TAKE IN TERMS OF NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT THEY DO IT PERFECTLY.I LOVE THAT BUT I KEEP ON SAYING THE PRESENT LEADERSHIP IS NOT FIT TO BE A PRESIDENT.GHANA WO ...
i watch what is going on in the forum and very few have any faith in a better tomorrow, evidently there is an atmosphere and climate of doom in the air , its ok for pepeni to appoint his herdsmen to dominate and now to ensure ...
True
When you begin to think Sir John is now having comfort in his self-imposed hibernation, he emerges with another stupid bombshell: like a parrot instructed to repeat a parody, even when circumstances have changed: Very amazing ...
Abba, you are a fool
oh Lord, what verbal diarrhea is worrying this sir john. Does he listen to himself or he just talks because he has a mouth.to him nothing good can ever come out from any one who is not an NPP so go on barking like disappointe ...
Sir, John. You got to shine your eyes!! Roland Agambire of rlg does not need to be wary of the President. In due course, Ghanaians will discover that JDM actually owns rlg and that Roland is just the front man. Think back to ...
WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR NONSENSE YOUR DWART WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT.YOU ARE SO BITTER AND FULL OF HATRED FOR THE PRESIDENT SO MUCH THAT ANYTHING HE DOES, TO YOU IS WRONG.THE SELF INFLICTED PAIN YOU ARE GOING THROUGH WILL TAKE YO ...
Stupid man. He thinks importing every silly item from abroad and selling is business. Typical Ashanti way of thinking. To them business means buying and selling. To them business means collecting old fridges, old bicycles, ol ...
Stupid Sir John and his follow tribesmen who only know nothing than Buying and Selling are getting frustrated. Buying and selling brings nothing to our economy or our development so it is no achievement if during Thief Kufuor ...
Ok
Sir John's analysis of his parties philosophy exposes him as one who is either economical with the truth or else he is confused.The npp philosophy of wealth creation and small government has mean that they have the accolade o ...
Mr.Afiriyie,so what do you want Ghanaians and for that matter RLG,do right now?You guys are something!You are not in government and must we wait for NPP in the next hundred years, to partner with the company(RLG)to put up the ...
Dimwit,tell us what the NPP government of Kuffuor did to promote business when he was in power.You were not even ashamed of selling state lands and buildings at giveaway prices to yourselveS,relatives and friends.Your 'golden ...
70% OF RICHEST GHANAIANS ARE NPP WITHIN JA KUFOUR'S SHORT PRESIDENCY. WHY 70% OF 10 RICH GHANAIANS ARE ALL OF SUDDEN FROM NPP. WHERE DID THEY GET THEIR MONEY AND WHAT WORK WERE THEY DOING? WHY WE DIDN'T KNOW THEM BEFORE BECOM ...
It's very true Sir John,for if one traces the history of Ghana politics,from Nkrumah's regime,Acheampong/Akuffo's NRC/SMC,Liman's,Rawling's,AFRC/PNDC,and present Mills/Mahama's NDC,they've ruled Ghana longer than Kotoka,Ankra ...
THAT IS AN OPEN FACT,IT WAS THEIR PNDC,PDC,NDC THAT COLLAPSED ALL GOVT. FACTORIES,AFTER WHICH,THEY SOLD IT TO THEMSELVES,THEY ALSO,KILLED ALOT OF PRIVATE BUSINESSES,AND SPOILT THE EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM. THEY SEIZED THE PEOPLE'S ...
Tell me about it, this MORONS NDC can not crate JOBS all they do is kill them.Now how are business going to hire people when the is light off all the time? People should wake up. This is PNDC makeover, killing small business ...
Hei Buddy - You have said it all. Guess what their founder - Rawlings once said on a Television News that nobody should buy businessman Appiah- Menka's products. This alone tells who Rawlings was by then and today and had b ...
jobs.
What the fuck is this stupid and idiot talking about? Does he not know that NPP was in power for eight agony years looting the coffers of poor Ghana. All the projects they undertook,there was 10% kickbacks and also to cocain/ ...