COMMENT: No one has been cured of HIV by TB Joshua

Read Comments Comments (131)

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

All this fake pastors

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

ENOUGH OF ALATA NONSENSE.

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

A little advise for you, please behave like someone who is leaning I am saying this because I know you are either a Muslem or Christian who lean the word of GOD if not everyday, let that reflect in your speach as well as all ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

THIS IS INTERESTING. IT IS NOT IMPOSSIBLE FOR SOME ONE TO RECEIVE DIVINE HEALING FROM ANY DISEASE, AND IF A PASTOR LED THAT, IT SHOULD DEFINITELY NOT BE TO THE GLORY OF THE PASTOR BUT OF GOD. MAY JESUS CHRIST BE PRAISED

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

i don't need your advise. better advise these nigerian pastors rather to go back to nigeria to pray and save their country which seriously breeding terrorist groups. God rather expects pharisees like you to be civil.

• papillon 11 years ago

You just need to go online and realise that many people have been healed of all manner of diseases including Hiv by Jesus Christ and it is all over the world. As we speak more are being healed all over the world. Their are fa ...

• atigstev78 11 years ago

I am sorry to dispute your claim. Never be deceived into those religious nonsense. More people are being cured at the medical facilities and not by any name.This Black mentality MUST STOPPPPPP!!!! what we need need is a healt ...

• Ato 11 years ago

atigstev78 why are you sorry to dispute a fools claim? You are also part of the problem.

These mainly rural idiots who are misleading vulnerable Africans deeper into further into ignorance and stupidity must be told in th ...

• KB 11 years ago

THAT'S your evidence? Online testimony? Are you serious? What do you take us for?

• Atigsibadek 11 years ago

If you doubt it,why not pay for the follow up checks rather than ask SCOAN to do it? you are the one doubting it abi?

• K.K 11 years ago

IF TB JOSHUA CLAIMS ARE FLASE, HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED; THE DR WHO CERTIFIED THEM SHOULD ALSO BE ARESTED FOR FALSIFYING MEDICAL CONDITION OF PATIENTS. THIS IS SO SERIOUS THE "CURED" PATIENTS WOULD GO OUT INFECTING OTHER PEOPLE. ...

• Ada Boy 11 years ago

I agree entirely.The ministries of information and health should play active role in debunking this myth about HIV cure.And when necessary,websites should be shut down and these miscreants arrested for their false claims.Publ ...

• Ronald linus 11 years ago

GOD 4 Give them

• j m 6 years ago

True

• LORD'S MERCY 11 years ago

you need faith to be healed by the holy spirit.

• Asante John 11 years ago

What faith?

• sbrooks 11 years ago

Yes you do but faith in almighty God not T.B.Josua. This my fellow Christians is simply the wrong time yo be putting faith in charlatans,and fake prophets

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

So do we think sickness and diseases can not be cured or not.God is supper so folks leave this MAN OF GOD ALONE.Believe it or not God is using him to free millions of all their problems.PROPHET T.B JOSHUA MAY THE CREATOR USE ...

• Asante John 11 years ago

How can you call these people men of God.What does that make you.Man what?

• aj-usa 11 years ago

asante john,if jesus was alive today we africans will not believed in him.imagine jesus spite on the sand and rob it on the eyes of the blind,and the blind received his sight.africans are full of hatered to one another,pull h ...

• Ato 11 years ago

It is only these ignorant semi educated illiterates who read the bible upside down who subject themselves to and call these imposters men of God. Anybody who has read even half of the bible would know that all human beings ar ...

• UCHE 11 years ago

TOFIAKWA!!

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

Remember when JESUS himself was on earth many were those who challenged him as to the autheticity of his claim to be the SON of GOD. The faith of believing is not for everybody. And it is not based on one's intellectual capac ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

God uses his servants who trust Him and wrought miracle through them and I had witness dead people being brought to life by a prayer of faith and the good hand of of God continue do greater things in believers life as we cal ...

• nkele 11 years ago

everything in God is possible, if doctors can't heal doesn't mean God cant. I think hiv has been created by the devil, so it can only be cured by faith in God not medicine. Pastor Joshua is a God sent

• malaam Salifu 11 years ago

TJ Joshua curing AIDS is like say there is no corruption in Nigeria. Na Lie Lie Man of God who is hiding all the gray hair on his head. god go punish, Olah, thief.

• YABA 11 years ago

THE MAN,TB JOSHUA, IS A CORNMAN

• BOB 11 years ago

I AM STILL SURPRISED THAT SOME GHANAINS STILL TRUST AND BELIEVE IN THIS ANAGO MAN?

• OBINNA 11 years ago

NA WHO DEY RESPECT TB JOSHUA FOR NIGERIA?

• j m 6 years ago

U are a cornman your self not tb Joshua

• aj-usa 11 years ago

nawa for u man.ur so call prophet mohammad who couldnt cure or hell any mankind yet u do believe he is a prophet.black man can never no their own prophet.muhammad came from arabs yet they are still corrupt even killing one an ...

• TICO 11 years ago

This is False healing by TB Joshua!

• Ellen 11 years ago

Whether you believe it or not God is still in the business of using the chosen ones. If you are really a born again believer God can use you also to even do greater things than TB Joshua and I pray God should reveal Himself ...

• Ato 11 years ago

Ellen what has TB done other than making himself fabulously rich at the expense of vulnerable ignorant people like you. For Christs sake the man is a Nigerian - just another citizen of the most corrupt country and people in t ...

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

My brother how has that becomes your problem? Is he forcing you or people to come to him for healing? If not why is that becoming your problem, salvation is personal if you feel is rear and true man of GOD you go there with y ...

• sbrooks 11 years ago

No not forcing but, lying and misleading people is something the other guy does. God has no need to trick or lie and he wouldn't send anyone else too either

• Linda Moore 8 years ago

I was been suffering hard ship from HIV/AIDS since 9yrs now, and i happen to have 2 kids for my husband, and now we cannot proceed to have another kids all because of my disease and now i have do all what a human like i and m ...

• Vincent 11 years ago

stop challenging men of God.You have to know that the name Jesus is above every problem including HIV.Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.(Heb.11:1)

• Sarpong 11 years ago

It is true I have see him befer healing somebody he is good

• Yeah 11 years ago

Do something better with your intellects instead of wasting your time watching what you do not have a bit of knowledge about. Who are you to judge whether this man is fake or not, seek your own salvation

• Tetteh Klokpe 11 years ago

Prophet TB Joshua is not saying he is looking for HIV patients to cure them, Healing is based on faith and that is what the Prohet talks about, if you want a proof you can catch the HIV yourself so after visiting SCOAN you ca ...

• Ato 11 years ago

My friend, nobody who was a HIV patient has been cured by TB. The whole thing is a scam - a lie. As you probably know, Nigerians are masters of the art of 419. If you as well as anybody who cannot see through this, all of you ...

• Jomo 11 years ago

Your logic is suspect, I'm sorry. Is HIV the only disease people claim to be healed from at SCOAN? what about the numerous others that we watch fiili-fiili everyday on Emmanuel TV? as far as I am concerned, SCOAN opens their ...

• pacesetter 11 years ago

I pity this writer. He has showered unto himself rain of fire.The time is running out for agents of darkness. The emergence of prophets like TB Joshua is disturbing the Kingdom of Lucifer.

• Hannah Swanzy 11 years ago

will you people leave the man of God alone. Is he forcing you to believe in him. if you want a proof why dont you catch the Virus yourself and then go for him for healing, by so doing you would have known that he is a real Ma ...

• Sampson 11 years ago

As for you Hannah Swanzy it is clear that there really is no use to attempt to talk any sense into your obviously lost soul.

People like you should be alone to rot and die in your foolishness. I think that it is an insult ...

• zewu krebekuku 11 years ago

The writer should be ashamed of himself for his blasphimy.Scoan all the way.

• VOLTA 11 years ago

THIS MAN TB JOSUAH IS FULL OF TRICKS, A YOUNG LADY OF THE GHANA NAVY AND A DAUGHTER OF WOI QUARTEY, DIED OF LEUKEMIA AFTER TESTIFYING ON THE SCOAN OF BEING HEALED. THREE OTHER SOLDIERS AND AN EX-SOLDIER OF VOLTA BKS TESTIFIED ...

• KWABENA 11 years ago

HE IS TRUE MAN OF GOD.

• anayomi 11 years ago

GIVE THE NIGERIAN BROTHER A BREACK

• Mediocrity Is-A-Sin. 11 years ago

Let me tell you Anayomi that there is no any man of God in the whole of Africa, you and majority of the people who believe in this nonsense are myopic and lazy both in mind and effort to think. The reason why Africa with half ...

• Free mind 11 years ago

I don't blame the writer of this column because he simply exposed his ignorance of the power of GOD, there is no sickness or decease that is too hard for GOD to heal not minding who made the prayer of faith as a born again ch ...

• Senior Doctor 11 years ago

If in deed as the writer puts it, if this guy is performing these miracles then his church would be inundated by the countless number of people from across the world battling HIV. If some one is infected with the virus and yo ...

• sbrooks 11 years ago

Amen. Amen. Amen. and Hallelujah

• makaveli 11 years ago

you dont have anything to write about,leave him alone and write about out own(Ghana)problem.you this writer how many hours do you have light,is the road to your house ok?,have you send money to your parent this month?,kole-bu ...

• Proud Pepeman. 11 years ago

WHAT THE AUTHOR IS SAYING IS THAT IF THIS SO CALLED MAN OF GOD IS SO SURE HE HAS CURED PEOPLE WITH HIV, HE SHOULD ALLOW INDEPENDENT VERIFICATION. THE AUTHOR IS NOT SAYING TB HIMSELF SHOULD TEST THEM. IF IT IS REALLY TRUE, KNO ...

• Jack 11 years ago

if u doubt it kindly do the follow ups at ur expenses not SCOAN pls give us break.

• OFORI 11 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU ALL AND HAVE MERCY ON YOUR POOR SOULS, HELL FIRE AWAITS YOU ANGELS OF LUCIFER WHO DO NOT BELIEVE IN GOD ! THERE IS NO DISEASE JESUS CANNOT HEAL ,

• Just truth 11 years ago

Glory be to God for His wonderful work always. You unbelievers with small or no faith. SHOUT UP. if you dont believe God can heal HIV through his servant then many of us do and God even keeps doing more. Glory Glory be to God ...

• NAPO 11 years ago

believe or leave it.it is real.just take your time to visit scoan and study some medical reports before and after the healing session and you may the a cruisade for hiv patience at the scoan.

• Bro O Benson 11 years ago

The truth there is that am not judging anybody,only God knows the truth in all the story of healing we today.

• Solomon D. Mensah 11 years ago

Do not judge. for God even knows that Prophet T B Joshua healed some patient with HIV through the Blood of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ.

• Emmanuel Sakpatey 11 years ago

May the Good Lord have mercy on this writer. May the iniquities of him never be visited on his children and generations yet un born.May the Lord of hosts come to your resque and have mercy on you. Amen.

• Believer 11 years ago

Why don't u undertake your own research b4 concluding this way? I m sure SCOAN has records of healed HIV patience. Do diligent research n you will be amazed how Almighty GOD thro' Christ Jesus is using Prophet TB Joshua to br ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Hear another ediot

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Mr President, send home this Anago man back home.

• Nana Twumwah 11 years ago

I can not believe that an enlightened nation like Ghana with all her might and many intellectuals are deceived by that TB Joshua, who is he at all?
    Is he God or what? Do not entertain these fake men of God who prey on innoce ...

• Takyi 11 years ago

419 Pastor indeed!!!This guy is a fraudstet!

• Whatever 11 years ago

If you suffer from acute unbelieving sickness, don't try to infect others with it. The editorial policy of a palpably Government-controlled international news media is not the channel which the truth passes. Jeez, I thought y ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Only idiots can believe that T.B. Joshua can cure HIV. I have been a consultant in the medical field for more than 4 decades!Please,don`t listen to liars!This can save your life. T.B. Joshua can never cure any disease.

• Pebbles Nusetor 11 years ago

Why are you demonic people fighting with TB Joshua. Listen very well to TB Joshua, all the time he say's, he is not the healer, but knows the healer; his name is Jesus Christ. He all the time indicates that, whoever pray's ...

• Terribly Specishit 11 years ago

Shut the fuck up., twat

• Mark Doe 11 years ago

I am eye witness to many such HIV/AID cures by senior prophet T.B Joshua from the year 2000 and it the most ungrateful anybody to the prophet and God who raised this man from the dust to that great honour , those days the cur ...

• KB 11 years ago

If he is so great, then his works should be able to stand up to a little scrutiny.

• BENNY 11 years ago

I DONT THINK TB JOSUAH HAS DENIED ANYBODY THE RIGHT TO SCRUTINIZE HIM SO STOP DESTROYING HIM AND THINK OF HOW TO SAVE UR SOUL FROM ETERNAL DESTRUCTION AND JUDGEMENT

• Mediocrity Is-A-Sin. 11 years ago

Let me tell you Mark Doe that there is no any man of God in the whole of Africa, you and majority of the people who believe in this nonsense are myopic and lazy both in mind and effort to think. The reason why Africa with hal ...

• R. Kumah 11 years ago

Who is this writer? You need salvation, listen you can choose to believe what you want to believe, but let me tell you, life is spiritual. This is a work God, if you are really in need of a miracle you will believe one. Any s ...

• Eko 11 years ago

Even in the west people like to believe that their is a'shortcut' to an easy cure for complex issues that need serious medical attention, not kitchen herbs and oily spiritualists. Look at Steve Jobs - who died from cancer bec ...

• Dladla samkelo 11 years ago

We are aware that skeptic are there and will always be there. it is not about TB Joshua and SCOAN people but about the Power of God. God specialises on impossibilities. you have not seen anything yet God is multiplying vessel ...

• Joe Navajo 11 years ago

Careful my brother, they do not call you the devil, for exposing them. Some of us never believe this stupid pastors. Only feel sorry for the gubllible who flock to them

• me 11 years ago

WHO is worsth than TB or anybody you can think of.... GOD is good.

• Boo 11 years ago

What this Nigerian doing in Ghana politics and all that ? Please let him go and help his country because they need a lot from him if!

• jd, usa 11 years ago

is tb joshua a doctor, herbalist or a pastor or fake pastor? i have never hear him do any good thing than to collect money from poor church goers and christians. we need evidence if he claims he is a healer

• Manny Randy 11 years ago

PLEASE REFRAIN FROM CALLING NAMES AND BEING PREJUDICE,LEAVE SCOAN AND TB JOSHUA ALONE AND PRAY FOR GOD OPEN YOUR EYES AND HEART OF UNDERSTANDING,GOD ALMIGHTY CAN USE WHOEVER HE WANTS WILL DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO HEAL,DELIVER ...

• Nii laryea 11 years ago

He is a man of God, African prophet... I salute you TB Joshua

• Kofi Boakye 11 years ago

Matthew 19:26 to man is impossible but to God all things are possible, you just have to believe as Jesus said, believe and shall be done so all of you criticizing this man of God TB Joshua should repent and accept Jesus Ch ...

• Apostle Shada Mishe 11 years ago

TB Joshua is NOT a fake !! The healing are TRUE and REAL !!
    Apostle Shada Mishe

• GHANA ba. 11 years ago

He is a real man prophet, and anyone who insult or lie again him shall be judge by God. U will also bring curse upon yourself. He is ordained n blessed by Jesus himself. Don't ever dare speak bad about the prophet.

• GHANA ba. 11 years ago

God has sent him to us n we must embrace him , cherish him. He has proven himself to God already .

• HELENA 11 years ago

When speak about true men of God as false, what are the spirit of God say to you at that moment. People first listen to the Holy Spirit before say any negative things.

• FELIX 11 years ago

LISTEN YOUNG MAN.GOD IS NOT MAN.GOD WORKS IN WAYS YOU DONT UNDERSTAND...TB JOSHUA DOES NOT CURE HIV, GOD DOES.

• Samuel Millanzi - Zimbabwe 11 years ago

If TB Joshua claim that he can heal AIDS then that would be a lie. I believe that God cures AIDS, infect God can cure any type of sickness. I know of people who had AIDS and were healed completely.I have proof from the doctor ...

• mwale 11 years ago

Let there be light in your life since,u do not understand the things of our heavenly father.why is it that you are so ignorant of God s power yet healing is happening to every person visiting scoan.infact,you want us to recom ...

• MA LIZZY 11 years ago

GOD CURES AND STOP BLASPHEMING.

• THANDIWE ZAMA SHABANGU 11 years ago

Prophet T.B.joshua is a man from God,Hiv is nothing to him because it is from the devel.he has power over the devil,we are not fighting with flesh bt the spirit so somebody fulfilled by the holyspirit can cast out all the ev ...

• Sibulele Dumbisa 11 years ago

Things that are impossible with man ,are possible with God only believe hiv is nothing to God

• HELENA,NAMIBIA 11 years ago

THROUGH TB JOSHUA AND HIS WISEMEN GOD SHOW HIS POWER. JUST BELIEVE AND ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE. IN EVERY SITUATION THE SPIRIT OF GOD WILL TALK TO YOU, DON'T JUST JUDGE FIRST LISTEN TO THE VOICE OF GOD HE WILL TELL YOU IF THEY ...

• violah 11 years ago

is not our beloved prophet T.B jOSHUA WHO CAN CURE THE VIRUS OR ANY ATHER DISEASES BUT GOD CAN THROU HIM IT SO IS A MATTER OF WHAT YOU BELEIVE

• marx Mulanda 11 years ago

I believe that God heals all manner of sickness. Why? because the scripture says just that

• chimwemwe 11 years ago

sky news failed to prove that . if you too are not believing that God cannot heal people thru tb joshua, go to him and witness. dont just comment here according to what you hear from people. comment hear according to what you ...

• Albertina 11 years ago

Believe or not why can you go yourself and found out ,stop criticizing that man Of God go there take you research he will not refuse you to go and see yourself if you are not a believe why should you worry about Man Of God Do ...

• Albertina Namibia 11 years ago

That is people stop criticize that Man Of God There is cure there take your research and see make research if you want to be sure live him Alone his is doing a great Job to the World blessed Man Of God

• Sunday akhimien 11 years ago

May God open your eye to see d truth, forgive them father, for they know not what they are sayin

• Manasseh Adjei 11 years ago

Only the devil and his agents doubt what happens at SCOAN. Please take HIV positive patient to SCOAN and you will see the real power of God. I have been there before so I bear witness that SCOAN is clean and real.

• Royal Antwi 11 years ago

Please Prophet T.B. Joshua does not need anyone of us to believe in the works God is using him to do. If you truly care about people living with HIV&AIDS, you should be humble enough to go to the man and find out for yourself ...

• lesego 11 years ago

psalm 103:3 God forgives all sins and heals all deseases. TB Joshua is a chosen man of God

• A trustful nigerian 11 years ago

How are i am sure dat dis article is saying de true. I am not convince of dat article.

• mike doug 11 years ago

if you pay more attention on your business or work like you criticize, you shld 've gone high than Dangote now, advertise your product and goods than saying stupid things juz because you can write, where in the world have you ...

• Lorraine mtombeni 11 years ago

T B Joshua is aman oe God pliz.Name one other prophet who fasted 4 40 days and 40 nyts lyk he did. Only His *boss *Lord Jesus.plis *dnt curse yourselves by researching and speaking against the Spirit of God whom he used 2 hea ...

• andy ger 11 years ago

All persons in SCOAN healed from HIV confess to sin no more. Best way to stop the epidemic. To stop governments, journalists, doctors, bankers, industries, robbers, priests, military, Science and all the rest from sinning co ...

• scar 11 years ago

God is the healer , he use T.B JOSHUA. believe it or leave it it makes no difference.

• tumi 11 years ago

Next article please tell how he helps people and stop writing nosesens!!!

• DUX 10 years ago

GOD SENT HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON SO WE RECEIVE HEALING, AND YES THROUGH HIS SONS LIKE TB JOSHUA

• mario delechane 10 years ago

well i have never been with this man and i will not say alot about this, one,just want to tell the rest of he people that we have to be careful about the things of god. who are we to use our scientic imean resechers kn ...

• Samuel Jones 10 years ago

I never believe that spell can cure someone without the person being present in the vicinity. I once had HIV; I saw different testimonies on how DR. ORAEDE cured their HIV disease. Since I had it too, I decided to contact him ...

• alex 10 years ago

i am Mr Alexander from us, i really happy that i and my wife are cured of
    HIV with the herbal medicine of Dr Julius kelvin , i have been suffering
    from this disease for the past 3 years without solution until i came acros ...

• high quality backlinks 9 years ago

879MIH I loved your article. Fantastic.

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

grIgoL Muchos Gracias for your blog post. Want more.

• Mary Duffin 9 years ago

Hello ,i am mikel from miami united state,i am 45 years old,i saw a comment posted by marian duss from Vegas, on how she was free from hiv by doctor OHIMAL, i was diagnosed of HIV infections for the pass two years, i contacte ...

• general jamescmcconville 9 years ago

Join me celebrate for these great and perfect day which my lord god has done for using these great and powerful healing doctor called prophet olori who was directed to me by one of my friend in the nigeria politics to heal m ...

• rose 9 years ago

hello my name rose i am from Malaysia i was Healing from HIV-AIDS, i never taught drolorumespellcaster@gmail.com who could ever get my HIV-AIDS cured with his healing spell, i have tried almost everything but i could’nt fi ...

• JULIET 8 years ago

the name of HERPES cure and when you contact them, they will be asking for your name, pictures, country, phone number, occupation and when you have given them all the information, they will be asking for money. I was once suf ...

• victoria 8 years ago

i have being living with HIV for five years, i also gave birth to my first with HIV. i was in deep sorrow and in search for help on how to treat myself, one day i came across a blog where a testimony was given by a woman who ...

• Kiminza Muthuka 8 years ago

AGAIN THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE BUT IT DID HAPPEN..
    Few Months ago i went for check up in the hospital, the doctor took my blood for test and told me to come after 3 days for the results, after 3 days passed i went back to the ho ...

• j m 6 years ago

If u claim Timothy or who ever was cured hiv aids y do stop to cure others instead of just condeming tbj Joseph

• sarah 6 years ago

I was cured of HIV with the used of natural herbs. My name is Sarah and am from US. I love herbs so much. Most times, injection and drugs are just a waste of time. I was cured 8months ago, i suffered from HIV for 13yrs but wi ...

• joyice 6 years ago

My HIV HEALING TESTIMONY My mouth is short of words, i am so so happy because Dr onokun healed me from HIV ailment which i have been suffering from the past 2 years now, i have spend a lot when getting drugs from the hospital ...