NDC flies 200 pastors to Israel

Read Comments Comments (146)

• Ben 12 years ago

A govt who compains of fun every day and can hardly pay its bills is sending 200 clergymen/women to Israel. Hmmm, Asem beba da bi!

• REMEMBER MOSES SAID 12 years ago

I will rather suffer with my people at this difficult time than to dwell in the house of pharaoh and eat and drink.
    Thank you, pastor, for the giving in to the devil's tricks.

• GA MAN 12 years ago

Npp with their pray for me pastors will do everything possible to tarnish the image of the president.All those names mentioned in the article are those pastor who are praying for the death of the president,but God is bigger t ...

• KWAME 12 years ago

WE WILL KNOW THE FAKE PASTOR NOW; NO ANIMAL WILL EVEN REFUSE TO GO TO THE HOLY LAND

• SERWAAH 12 years ago

AGYEEIIIIIIII; THE FAKE PASTOR WILL NOT GO:

• BURRY 12 years ago

WE SHALL KNOW THEM THROUGH THEIR BEHAVIOUR

• BURRY 12 years ago

CORRECTIONS

• KWAMI 12 years ago

PROPAGANDA SPREADING OVER MY naME:

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

WHAT IS NDC DOING? SEE WHAT GHANA HAS TURNED INTO, INSTEAD OF FINDING WAYS TO FIX IT AND BRING HOPE YOU ARE SENDING 200 PASTORS TO ISRAEL FOR WHAT? IN FACT NO HOPE FOR GHANA

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:..OBAA YAA.

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever q ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago

What a hopeless and useless govt that has been forced on the noble people of Maaaame/Daaavi Ghana !

The govt is indebted to providers of services to the National Health Insurance Scheme,VRA, contractors, the Scholarship Se ...

MPIANI FLEW HIS FAMILY MEMBERS TO WORLD CXUP IN GERMANY. WORST OF IT, USELESS JA KUFFOUR ATTENDED THE MATCH WHICH SPELT DOOM FOR THE BLACK STARS. IF ANYTHING, THIS IS BETTER COS IT INCLUDES GHANAIANS OF DIFERENT TRIBES.

• HARD TALK 12 years ago

THE NDC IS DISTROYING OUR COUNTRY AND THE FUTURE OF THE YOUNG ONCE, WHAT ARE GHANAIANS GETTING FROM THESE FAKE PASTORS? INFACT GHANA WE HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO.

• Mina 12 years ago

You are a useless human being.what does your useless tribe give to Ghana?If your tribe were to have Gold,Diamond,Cocoa,Timber etc would you people allow other tribes to enjoy like these good people of Ghana have done?Answer?a ...

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

God is not in Israel, so going to Israel is not going to change Mahama’s or Ghana’s fortune. God has already giving us what we need as a nation in terms of human and natural resources; we just have to start THINKING. Ins ...

• kojo 12 years ago

I believe this is the first time u have spoken objectively . i applaud u for calling a spade a spade. But others still cry edey bee K3K3 whilst they have no food to eat.

• HON SHAMO 12 years ago

THE ONLY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD THAT DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH ITS MONEY IS NDC GHANA...! SENDING MUSLINS TO MECCA, SENDING SUPPORTERS TO SOUTH AFRICA, SENDING FAKE NDC PASTORS TO ISRAEL! EI NDC RULE THE COUNTRY AND GIVE US A B ...

• MR. FIGURE - OUT 12 years ago

That is what NDC can do best, throwing our monies to the dogs when people are being denied health care for lack of funds. All those who voted NDC should examine their head and soles for no reasonable person would do so if he/ ...

• Good Citizen 12 years ago

BIG IDIOT TRIBALISTIC BIGOT,WHY WILL ANYONE HATE AKRANTE SHIT EATERS

• ndc pussy licker prez 12 years ago

I hope you are one of those snake , dog and cut eaters? because such people come to the city to pound fufu just to get taste of akrante soup the fact free meat! Can you see lordina catch womanizer Mahama with Akrante shit at ...

• Napoleon Kpoh 12 years ago

Bro you don't have to look far. Sit down and examine critically the lives of those who vote NDC and are ardent supporters. They can barely make ends meet, fashion disasters, violent, envious, inward-looking, less privileged, ...

• KOMFO ANOKYE 12 years ago

THERE'S NO HOLY LAND ON THIS BLOODY WORLD. ISRAEL IS NOT A HOLY LAND, A LAND WHICH IS FULL OF THE BLOOD OF INNOCENT PALESTINIANS. I WONDER WHY EVEN A GOVERNMENT OR A POLITICAL PARTY SPENDING MONEY ON PILGRIMS WHILE MANY GHANA ...

• Duncan Williams 12 years ago

Buying the conscience of men of God. Hmmmmm

• Bless 12 years ago

Duncan Williams, can you pray for someone who needs God.How about the Nation?

AFRICANS AND ESPECIALLY GHANAIANS ARE THE MOST GULLIBLE PEOPLE ON EARTH. HOW CAN SOMEONE BELIEVE THAT BY GOING TO ISRAEL AND PRAY FOR THE PRESIDENT THINGS CAN BE OKAY. EVEN ISRAEL ITSELF HAS A PROBLEM OF ITS OWN AND MAJORITY ...

• HON SHAMO 12 years ago

SPENDING SPREE, GHANA MONEY IS CRAZY AND HAVE TO BE USED ANYHOW! 200 FAKE PASTORS, HOTEL BILLS, MENU , TRANSPORT , AND PLANE TICKET! BEFORE THE CHOBO "KICKBACKS" OF THOSE IN CHARGE AND THE MINISTER' OWN SHARE! EIIII GHANA YAW ...

• KKK 12 years ago

CRAP!

• Allan 12 years ago

The last time checked on William Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo was wearing a funny cap and standing beside a wall in Jerusalem before the election. What was he doing there?

• ASEM NNI FIE 12 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS LEFTENANTS SHOULD HAVE READ SOMEWHERE IN THE BIBLE THAT THEY CANNOT BRIBE THEIR WAY TO HEAVEN JUST AS JESUS SAID THAT IT WOULD BE EASIER FOR A CAMEL TO GO THROUGH A NEEDLE HOLE THAN IT IS FOR A RICH MAN ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

Corrupt NDC crooks led by deceit, dishonest and liar Mahama has today led our nation to a second class nation in Africa.

• Chief J.J. 12 years ago

Fiadzoe I do not think you are a true Ghanaian.You always like to degrade this beautiful nation.You pessimistic view of the nation seems to stem from ignorance.
    Ghana though 56 is still very young.The nation is going through ...

• NANDOS 12 years ago

Ghana is now 5th class nation not 2nd class all fall down!

• Ankonam 12 years ago

What a primitive course of action by the ruling party? If this day and age anyone believes that Israel is a holy place when the Israelis are forever tormenting the indigenous population i.e. the Palestinians, then I'm sorry ...

• Mina 12 years ago

Me too,I hate you and the womb that brought you to join our country Ghana.

• KD 12 years ago

THIS MAN IS OUT OF HIS MIND.

• BEN 12 years ago

MAHAMA IS VERY INTELLIGENT

• SERWAAH 12 years ago

THE FAKE ONCES WILL TURN IT TO POLITICS

• BURRY 12 years ago

JUJU PASTORS WILL NOT GO

THIS IS UNECCESSARY NDC, FIX THE ELECTRICITY AND BRING US FURL AND GAS! WHAT IS THE USE OF SENDING PASTORS TO ISREAL FOR HOLIDAYS?

• USELESS MAHAMA 12 years ago

GOD SURELY BLESSES GHANA AND ALL HER GOOD CITIZENS TO SUCCEED IN THEIR ENDEAVOURS

• Naa akorkor 12 years ago

God will surely bless Ghana and rescue us from this useless govt

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

That is where our priorities as a country lies? Why? Is Mahama that desperate to win the clergy to his side? He can do so by sanctioning those in his party who attack them. Anyway, what criteria did the government use to sele ...

• BEN 12 years ago

WE SHALL KNOW THEM DUE TO THEIR BEHAVIOUR

• SERWAAH 12 years ago

THIS IS CALL TO HOLY LAND AND YOU ARE REJECTING IT: THAT CAN ONLY COME FROM FAKE PASTOR

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

What would Mahama do for other religious group leaders? In Christanity, there is no call for Christians to visit Israel. The money to be spent should be used for something more important to communities. Visiting Israel does n ...

IS THERE ANYTHING HOLY IN THIS WORLD? IT'S ONLY GOD WHO'S HOLY, NO LAND, A CHURCH OR A MOSQUE IS HOLY. IT'S FUNNY, THE ISRAELITES THEMSELVES DONT BELIEVE IN CHRISTIANITY. THEIR RELIGION IS JUDAISM BUT NOT CHRISTIANITY. RELIGI ...

• Daavi 12 years ago

GOD IS EVERYWHERE. GHANA IS DIRTY PHYSICALLY, MENTALLY AND SPIRITUALLY. REMOVE ALL FILTH AND PRAY. HE IS SPIRIT AND WILL LISTEN. YOU DONT HAVE TO SHOUT OR TRAVEL TO ISRAEL.

• Monty Python 12 years ago

The torah is the most wicked book ever exist on this earth.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

Is this what will move our nation forward and is this what will bring
    electricity and clean drinking water
    to our country? Oh NDC is totally confused.

• BURRY 12 years ago

WE WILL ABROOT ALL THE FAKE PASTOR WHO REJECTS THIS HOLY INVITATION

• Jogeo 12 years ago

I think these serwaah, burry and ben are just one person who want to divert the wisdom in the rejection by the pastors to the NDC Propagander Syndicate. If you want send me to Jerusalem and I say no, the time is not right the ...

• MAHAMA 12 years ago

PROPHET SAMUEL COULD NOT HELP KING SAUL BECAUSE KING SAUL WAS NOT READY TO CHANGE FROM HIS BAD LEADERHIP.IF MAHAMA CANT CONFESS HIS SINS NO MASTER CAN HELP HIM.HE CAN EVEN LIFT THE WHOLE GHANA TO ISRAEL.

• Cindy 12 years ago

So God does not answer prayers in mother Ghana, only in Israel?

• kojo 12 years ago

Is going to Isreal to the so called going to feed the Ghanaian pple, put an end to dumso dumso. I have to say this Mahama still lives in the past when our for fathers gave away their sovereignty bcos of favours done them . He ...

• Jason 12 years ago

Can someone tell me why taxpayers should pay for this trip? How does this serve the nation rather than meet the self interest need of a political party?

Hmm, Ghana is really lost. I would say people don't pay your taxes be ...

• blueprint 12 years ago

Foolish president

• pato .A.I.C.C. 12 years ago

BLUEPRINT TRY AND MAKE GOOD USE OF UR BRAIN HE IS UR PRESIDENT WHETHER U LIKE HIM OR NOT HE IS RULLING YOU AND U ARE UNDER HIM.SO STOP THE INSULT.AND HE IS A FATHER RULLING A NATION IS NOT A JOKE THE WAY WE SEE IT OUTSIDE T ...

• nana kumasi 12 years ago

stupid and foolish president

• SYDNEY 12 years ago

what is wrong at all with john mahama at all? this man is so full of populism at the extent of the state's development and growth....he wants to build nkrumah's statue, he is sending 200 christians on pilgrimage, etc etc all ...

• sani 12 years ago

THE PASTOR NEEDED TO PRAY ABOUT IT AND ASKED FOR GOD'S DIRECTIONS BUT NATHING LIKE DAT WAS HEAD.. RATHER DEY CLAIM THEY REJECTED THE OFFER, WAT IS THE MEANING OF THAT ?

• OTANNI ATONGO JOHN MAHAMA 12 years ago

SEE THIS PRESIDENT AND ALL HIS NDC SUPPORTERS ARE JUST LIKE HIM. THEY ARE ALL FOOLS.

• AKAN 12 years ago

NOW EVERYONE WILL KNOW THE NAKED SIDE OF MAHAMA, THE IDIOT MATHER FUCKER!

• EBENEZER_WA 12 years ago

Why is NDC doing all this things.?.The Government don`t care about the children in the street.

• GHANABA1 12 years ago

I THOUGHT NDC DOES NOT BELIEVE IN GOD AS ASIEDU NKETIAH SAID,ARE THESE PASTORS SENT TO ISRAEL AS COMPESATION?EEEEEEIIII NDC MO BE DIII KEKE AMPA.DO NOT SEND ANYONE TO SEEK GOD GUIDIANCE B'COS HE HAS TURN HIS WRATH,ANGER AGAIN ...

• anna 12 years ago

i think the ruling govt must set her prioties right what is needed now is basic needs of the people and not sending pastors to Israel Jm pls be a father for all yr children are lamenting!!!!!!!!!water light gas etc

• ASIEDU NKETIAH MOSQUITO 12 years ago

JD SHOULD THINK DEEPLY FOR WASTING GHANA'S MONEY, THAT MEANS OUR BROTHERS WILL GO TO MECCA FREE WITH STATE FUNDS WHAT A STUPID PRESIDENT WITHIN THREE MONTHS IN OFFICE,RESHUFFLE,GHOST NAMES HAVE COLLECTED GHS1 BILLION,ELECTRIC ...

• John 12 years ago

This Elvis Afriyie-Ankrah should be watched carefully,he's a dangerous criminal who has got no conscience.To those of us who know him from his days at Legon and even his family,we would have advised against his appointment if ...

• Kewashie Old Soldier 12 years ago

When the Muslims go on their pilgrimage no noise is heard but when Chriaisn do , their is always a clamour.
    Take it easy boys.

• Vodoo Xebieso 12 years ago

As far as I am concerned, Government has no business sponsoring any religious body of any hue to any pilgrimage anywhere. God is everywhere and can be worshiped anywhere.

If Christians want to go to Jerusalem or Rome, fine ...

• Pelicles 12 years ago

Efo, if some NDC supporters can reason like you, I think the two parties can mend fences and move the nation ahead.

I do not know what this president is thinking. Is he really abreast with what is going on in the nation? ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 12 years ago

Thanks, Bros Pelicles. In fact, Mahama and Co. should stop this nonsense.

Mahama should put on his thinking cap and do the right thing. This winner-takes-all attitude must stop. At least when the opposition raises eyebrow ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 12 years ago

WE NEED COUP DE ETAT IN GHANA VERY SOON

• Yar 12 years ago

The Christian Leaders have judged well. It surely was a trap. Accept it and you lose your moral right to genuinely criticize the government!

• bless,adjei 12 years ago

God knows Everthing.

• AKAN 12 years ago

BRIBERY BRIBERY BRIBERY IS THE WAY OF MAHAMA TO REACH THE TOP

• KA NA WU 12 years ago

God bless these true pastors for standing up for justice. The government must know they can bribe others sometimes but cant do so all the time to everybody. Their deeds will expose them.

• Onipaba 12 years ago

What is really going on here.What sort of leadership is this.The whole thing seems like a joke.There is nothing Mahama can do to stop the wrath of God that will descend upon him.We live to see what will befall him.One can hit ...

• GRACE 12 years ago

Big fool

• Jogeo 12 years ago

The biggest of all fools. you are a disgrace to womanhood if you're reall a female by your name

• Akos 12 years ago

NDC flies 200 pastors to Israel or they're in the process of flying them there?

• Jogeo 12 years ago

The NDC really knows how to waste Ghana's money. First the payment of judgement debts, then during 2012 campaign, they bought cars for chiefs, university students (I don't want to say campus ladies) and journalists (abeeku sa ...

• TOGBUI AMEDEKER 12 years ago

Sit up, President Mahama. The political gimmicks are becoming unbecoming. This is not necessary. Tax payers money, Oh my God. Thank you, "Men of God" for rejecting the offer. I know most of you are NPP.

• Graham 12 years ago

So with all the problems going on the governments response is religious superstition! How much confidence can we have in supposedly educated people when this is the response to our difficulties. People need to STOP praying an ...

• OBAA NIE 12 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NO FUCKING CLUE OF HOW TO GOVERN A HOUSEHOLD, TALK OF A NATION. HE AND HIS SHITTY GOV'T GIVES DOING SHITTY THINGS ALL THE TIME. SENDING PASTORS TO ISRAEL AT THE EXPENSE OF THE TAX PAYER - IS A FUCKING JOKE.

• luck 12 years ago

I don't know on what basis the government thought that such idea is sensible and good at this time.The source of the news item though is not one I can trust but if the story is true then i am afraid the ndc is getting things ...

• Dr Poku 12 years ago

ghana dont need 419 pastors! is waste of fund better spend that money in health /education sector!

• Ama 12 years ago

Moron Mahama, what is written is written. It shall come to pass. Dont waste further resources to bring more curses upon thyself. Your days are numbered man!. No president can be so useless. Look at yourself and see what you h ...

• Bless 12 years ago

It is not by might nor by power. The president knows that the contry need
    the hand of God now.The presient knows but you pastors don't feel it.It's a big SH

• john Isreal 12 years ago

i want to ask Mahama whether he does n't beleive the bull sacrifises any more?Mahama have you finish the sacrifises to the witches and the dead?
    You said nana addo went and prayed in Isreal,that it is why he lost.so why are ...

• HONESTY 12 years ago

We need the views of credible pastors not the likes of the so called bishop Addae Mensah

• THOMSON 12 years ago

where is that anti mertheners pastor? HE WISH HE WOLUD BE AMONG THEM,his foolishness curse to him

• Kwadwo Nyamekye 12 years ago

pls if U have such hauge amount of money to spend on these Pastors why not tackle the Dmso Dumso issues at home rather everybody can benefit from that Yebedii keke plsoooooo

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago

How could a whole government of a poor country of Ghana, crying for ordinary water and missed with several religious believes just waste time to plan to use hard state ended money to sponsor Pastors to visit Jerusalem not eve ...

• Obeng 12 years ago

This clearly shows that Mahama has some things to hide. The secreats of 2012 election will come out very soon

• calipso 12 years ago

i really really pity this nation of ours..we are better off without leaders.

• john Isreal 12 years ago

WHERE WILL THE OCULTIS GO?WHAT ABOUT THE FETISH PRIEST,THIS IS NOT FAIR,THEY ARE ALL GHANAIANS.
    MAHAMA,DONT START SOMETHING YOU CAN'T FINISH.
    WHO ARE YOUR ADVICERS?MAHAMA, IT IS A PITTY,YOU SEE.WHAT A OLDER PERSON SEES WHEN ...

• wofa Atta, Cincinnati Oh USA 12 years ago

Do you know fake Pastors and stomach Pastors, any Pastor who will fly is one of these, they don't think about the suffering of the mass in the situation in Ghana now. Tell all those who pronounce cures before the election to ...

• OK 12 years ago

JDM STOP FOOLING YOURSELF GOD IS NOT MOCK FOR YOU WILL RIPE WHAT YOU HAVE SOW.
    STUPID FOOL. DISAPPOINTED PRESIDENT If you had won the presidency free and fair there is no need to panic.

• SOON TO DIE MAHAMA 12 years ago

EDE DIE KEKE

• GENIUS B 12 years ago

WICKED GOVERNMENT EVER SEEN

• FOOLISH MAHAMA 12 years ago

GHANA IS DOOMED, MAHAMA IS SMELLING THE COFFEE.

• calipso 12 years ago

in the land of the blind, the one eyed man is king. we have made mahama who he is..

• maame 12 years ago

oh my gosh!! Oman Ghana! President Mahama. We Christians are not competing with Muslims so don't feel guilty if we are not considered during our pilgrimage. It is not a do or die matter. Our God is everywhere and hears us ...

• Kwaku 12 years ago

Even Akkufo Addo went to Israel.

• Ayene 12 years ago

I hope other religious leaders who can't see issues this way will emulate this and stop accepting free tickets for religious pilgrimages

• Asante 12 years ago

MEN I tell you that only the FAULS PROPHERT will do the dirty work for this president. Let me tell you,ISRAEl turn their back on GOD and HE GOD also turn back on them,because they did wrong.so who is PREZ and his PASTORS? the ...

• Asante 12 years ago

they can go to montain zion where MOSES meet GOD face to face but nothing will come out of it THEY should be a confession GOD WILL NOT LISTEN.

• richard m. 12 years ago

he should send them to heaven gate the doom is waiting for him this very year.is totally confirm.nothing can change it.

• richard m. 12 years ago

it shows clearly that he is a thieve and fear of his bad deeds.come out an apologize to the hole world, for them to no that you stoled this election.if you fail to do so, GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU ,JOHN MAHAMA DRASTICALLY.WAIT ...

• KWESI AHINFRA-KENT-U.K. 12 years ago

JUST USING GOVT. MONEY WAA WAA!EVEN IF IT WAS A SPONSORSHIP IT IS A TERRIBLY MISPLACED PRIORITY IN THE MIDST OF SEVERAL ECONOMIC CRISES. KUDOS TO THE CHURCH LEADERS AND THEY SHOULD PRAY AGAINST AND CONDEMN THE RAMPA ...

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

Good pastors don't involve in fake politics

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

A true pastor can go by himself not with corruption fund

• yaw apau 12 years ago

This idea of politician thinking they can bride everyone in Ghana must stop.
    Why go to Isreal to pray whilst God can hear us from any where we call on Him? Mr. Ampofo who is a christian should have known better.

• ALHAJI MORO 12 years ago

Is it only in Israel that God can hear us ? RETURN OUR SEAT TO US AND BE SAVED TOGETHER WITH ALL NDC KEY MEMBERS .IF NOT , MAHAMA WILL NEVER SEE PEACE TOGHETHER WITH ASIEDU NKETIA ,AFARI DJAN AND ALL THOSE WHO CONTRIBUTED IN ...

• Isaac Essien 12 years ago

Psalm 83 vs 4

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago

We have only idiots at the helm of the Gov`t.A visionless Gov`t!People don`t have enough petrol and gas,water problems,power outages,unpaid service providers for the NHIS etc.but a useless trip for 200 pastors can be funded!G ...

• KOFI DAMESI. 12 years ago

MAHAMA HAS RENAL FAILURE AND HE MUST BE SUBJECTED TO DIALYSIS SOON TO REMEDY HIS ILLNESS. NOBODY CAUSED HIS SICKNESS BUT HIS BAD DEED TOGETHER WITH AFARI GYAN HAD PUT HIM IN JEOPARDY. ATTA MILLS STOLE THE 2008 ELECTIONS AND H ...

• Mediocrity Is-A-Sin. 12 years ago

Lets hope this story is not true otherwise a country with so many basic problems to indulge in something like this only tells us, Ghana is ruled by fools who also believe the electorate are fools and would accept such stupidi ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

A journalist assigned to the Jerusalem bureau takes an apartment overlooking the Wailing Wall. Every day when she looks out, she sees an old Jewish man praying vigorously. So the journalist goes down and introduces herself to ...

• mahama juju hmmm 12 years ago

EI EI NDC MAHAMA,GHANA PAA NIE,HMMMMM,NDC MAHAMA THINK THAT THAT GOD IS NOT IN GHANA,HAHAHAHAHAHAHA,WHAT A SHAMEFULL THING TO MAHAMA NDC,OH GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THIS THIEVES,GANGATUAN CORRUPTS HANDS,

• MAHAMA 9 HOLES WAITING HIM 12 years ago

ASIEDU NKATIA,NDC SAID ANY PASTOP SPEAKING TONGS IS EVIL,NOW MAHAMA NDC WONT 2 SEND 200 PASTORS TO WHERE??? GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU ALL,GOD IS AT WORK FOR GHANIANS,

• Lorgo Ligri 12 years ago

"what's the idea?" Emm, the idea is to bribe you by softening your bombardments on the incompetent bastards. They figure a corrupt party can easily sway some corrupt pastors to their ways of doing politics. Enjoy at the expen ...

• Sunkwa 12 years ago

Stupidity of the average Ghanaian---such unnecessary expenses could have been used to find solutions to energy & water problems---the Ghanaian is an 'he goat'invite the colonialist to pump sense into your damn brains if you'v ...

• ODE 12 years ago

cant really believe wat i jst read.i jst think is a big liar.but who the NDC that all the preachers or Pastors in Gh are with them.but it wouldnt be A bad idea to send Ministers of the Gospel to pilgrim.God save us all

• Patty 12 years ago

Mahama is now running away from his own shadow. Why did you kill President Mills? You go die k3k3
    Why did you and the dangerous Gyan rig the elections? you go be removed k3k3. thief of century. you go run away without anybod ...

• Hanatu 12 years ago

OPPORTUNITY FOR MEN OF GOD TO GO PRAY FOR GHANAIANS AND OUR BELOVE COUNTRY

• Akonoba 12 years ago

ANY PRIEST OR PASTOR WHO ALLOWS HIMSELF TO BE BRIBED BY THESE THIEVES FOR PRAYERS WILL SUFFER THEIR FATE TOO. GOD HAS ORDAINED ALREADY - MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIAH, AFARI GYAN AND OTHERS WILL SOON SUFFER THEIR DEMISE.

• solomom kwabena effah mallorca spain 12 years ago

this ndc shoud becarefully this political maters is not the prayers maters jehova god don't have share of politice so you have failed allready. remember nana twine of abisim sunyani b/a the same he killed but he said lies in ...

• Ankonam 12 years ago

People who hide behind religion to perpetrate evil acts are fooling themselves. Ghana is not progressing because of the hollow-headedness of our leaders.

• Barima Yaw 12 years ago

true

• B. B. 12 years ago

YOU WANT PASTORS TO PRAY FOR YOU ? WAIT FOR GODS WRATH, EVEN IF REV. OTABIL FORGIVES YOU AND JOIN THE PRAYERS IN ISRAEL.

• Adama d'Gharty, 12 years ago

While the majority of the general public are starving from hunger under the incompetent administration of the ruling NDC government, the bumbling government can readily afford to buy into the hearts of very weakened Christian ...

• kodjo 12 years ago

Guys, I think the operative word here is SPONSORSHIP!!!

• Nana Kofi 12 years ago

Why Israel and not in Ghana? Why not calling our brother Moslems as well? Whether all pastors, priests, bishops, cardinals, or even Pope pray for you or not you shall die.

• Pelicles 12 years ago

Mahama is the most useless, stupid and irresponsible leader ever to sit on the throne.

God gave us brains to use to exist on this planet. Going to Israel to pray is nothing in the sense that the Creator does not live in t ...

• anayomi 12 years ago

they will all pray for him not to be removed from power

• PAPA 12 years ago

Why NDC is doing this? Is this the time to waste the country money on sending Pastors to Holy Land?Ghana is also a Holy Land and they must stay home. How much is this trip costing the Tax payer. There is the airfare then the ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 12 years ago

OH NO????? HOW CAN A CORRUPT,WICKED AND FLAUTING MAHAMA DISPATCH ABOUT 200 PRIESTS TO ISREAL JUST TO FAST AND PRAY FOR HIS(JOHN) WOUNDED AND FADDING SPIRIT INCLUDING CALAMITIES IMPOSED ON THE COUNTRY.LET THE SELECTED PRIESTS ...

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 12 years ago

THIS SHOULD NOT SURPRISE YOU. I KNOW PASTORS WHO HAVE TAKEN CONTRACTS FROM THIS CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT AS PAYMENT FOR CAMPAIGNING FOR THEM. THESE PASTORS NO LONGER BELIEVE THAT GOD IS THEIR PROVIDER, BUT A CORRUPT HUMAN INST ...

• Zigalay 12 years ago

Rev hubert Akumiah of jubilee churches- www.jubileechurches.org
    is ALSO THE DIRECTOR OF IT, AT THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION!!!HA HA!! IS EITHER HE OR DORIS AKUMIAH ON THE LIST OF THOSE GOING TO ISRAEL ??????

• Eko 12 years ago

Nice bit of back-handed bribery to keep the clergy happy. Anyway not sure how Israel is a holy land these days; Israelis are highly racist and nationalistic- look at their attitude towards the poor Palestinians. Ghana is more ...

• NANA POKU,NEW YORK 12 years ago

SO IS TRUE THEY STOLED THE PEOPLE'S VERDICT,AND NOW WANTS PASTOR TO GO THERE AND PRAY FOR PARTICULARLY ON THE COURT CASE.MAY GOD FORGIVE JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS THIEVES.

• OKPOLATSA 12 years ago

What are these stupid politicians up to sponsoring these Muslim and Christian pilgrimage? It is completely HARAM !!!

• Nana Asare 12 years ago

THIS TELLS HOW John Mahama IS HUNGRY FOR POWER AND WOULD LAVISH GHANA'S MONEY FOR SUPPORT LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE TO GET GROUPS TO BACK HIM ON THE RIGGED 2012 ELECTIONS.

• STEFANO LUIGI 12 years ago

Has the incompetent NDC gov't bought the filters for the dilapidated dam in Accra, whixh is not able to address the water supply problem in Accra yet? The pastors can go to Israel anytime they want and gov't should not be see ...

• Nana quame 12 years ago

This is a waste of money time and resources when there is no light water food shelter and money ...... What strong prayer is more than praying for yourself