LETS PRAY HE GETS ANOTHER CLUB.HEIS AN EXPERIENCED PRAYER.
WISE-TALK,UK 12 years ago
after AFCON all ghana players have problems with they clubs,started from worrys,kwado A,and the rest,why?
bonoh holland 12 years ago
now where is israily flag ? you remember you carry thier flag after ghana win against us, kwasia,kurasini
NII LANTEY 12 years ago
THIS GUY MUST BE AN ASHANTI, I BET, BY THE WAY HE SPELLS PLAYER
WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago
ur mama toto be like akpem,mind ur own.
i dont blem you,b'coz u was born from mama stinking toto(pussy)but go and get ur self glass it wil help u motherfurker,ur mama na 2nala ashawo wey eno sabi wash her toto (pussy)b4 she come born u,''u bastard wey u sabi ur papa.
HANDSOME 12 years ago
HOW DARE YOU COME TO THIS FORUM TO MENTION "TOTO" [pussy]?YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY.NOBODY IN UK IS THAT BARBARIC.
sidder 12 years ago
im very much suprised at u....if u have done the same mistake that wise-talk made,that makes u throw such an insult at him,then tell me... what are you??? you mentioned the same profain word....please no insults!
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS, NOT PRIDEFUL.. 12 years ago
PAINSTIL SHOULD GO AND JOIN AL AIN WITH FELLOW WOMANIZER ASAMOAH GYAN.
JATO 12 years ago
Is this all you can tell these young men,after their years of services to Nation.Is Ghana worth for,Unpatriotic Citizens.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
IF PAINSTIL YOUNG? THE GUY IS OVER 40YRS...HE SAID HE WAS MARRIED FIR 13 YRS. HE LISTS HIS CROOK AGE AT 31. DO THE ATH. THAT MEANS PAINSTIL WAS MARRIED AT 18. HOW OLD ARE IS WIFE N KIDDIES. NOW, CAN U TELL THE TRUTH? HE IS SIMPLY DONE. HE SHOULD NEVER, EVER BE CALLED TO GBSTARS. ALONG WITH DEREK BOATENG. USELESS PLAYERS.
EFO 12 years ago
A "DR" indeed!!! You can't even differentiate between "PRAYER" and "PLAYER". Useless DR.
POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 12 years ago
Paintsil is fustrated thus becoming like a wounded lion. Folks be careful getting close to him
Nick 12 years ago
Sad for him
Sad for him
Mr.N 12 years ago
Tell him to retire and start a goat farm in Cape Coast he can add tour guide to it. The question would GFA send a team to Israel to bail him out Mr. POW?
GHANABA1 12 years ago
TAMALE REAL UNITED WILL NEED YOUR HELP TO AVOID RELEGATION.AFTERALL RTU IS ALSO A CLUB TO PLAY AND YOU WILL BE MILES AWAY FROM YOUR WIFE SO THAT SHE WILL NOT RECEIVE ANY BEATINGS,KWASEA,GOD IS DEALING WITH YOU AND IT WILL GO TO THE LENGHT OF KWESI NYANTAKYI
NII LANTEY 12 years ago
This announcement comes on a day when women the world over are celebrating the freedom of gender equality and violence against women. This will dawn against this guy for violence against his wife.Well, he's too old as a football player and he no longer perform.
Return to Ghana to help the up and coming kids but be careful not to treat them the way you treat your wife
fuck you and the women.
Natural Mystic 12 years ago
I guess Mamelodi Sundowns FC "the millionaires" in South Africa will be the right port of call. He can try the MSL as well.
Fifi@Mediocrity in Demand in Ghana 12 years ago
GFA, now is your chance to send your high profile delegation to Israel to defend him. Greedy Fools.
goodman 12 years ago
i think this man is one of the players i respected so much due to his commitment to the national call. he honour almost all our matches, be it big or small and i think at this time when he is going through all these problems, the only thing we can do for him is to encourage him and pray with him. my good brother you will be find just take heart.
JATO 12 years ago
We must stand behind him.
monicuq 12 years ago
Sometimes men think they have the power until such incidences like these crop up from the wood worm.
douglas,DENMARK 12 years ago
i want to tell paintsil that he should not worry about what he is passing true from now,god has reason for everything,am praying for him,he will get a new clud.
John,Tema 12 years ago
NO PANIC CHEER UP PAINTSIL,YOU'RE A MAN BOUND TO GO THRU THESE PROBLEM.YOU WILL OVERCOME
JATO 12 years ago
AMEN.
AMEN.
DR. RICHARD AMPONSAH 12 years ago
YOUTH, DEVOTED GHANAIANS WENT TO AFCON AND SACRIFICED THEIR CAREERS ON THE ALTAR OF GHANA AND NOW STRUGGLE IN THEIR RESPECTIVE CLUBS AND YET FOOLISH PEOPLE CAN'T SEE ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT IT AND STILL INSULT THEM. ALL OF YOU INSULTING THE PLAYERS SHOULD PREPARE TO PLAY THE BLACKSTARS. THINK BECAUSE YOUR MENTALITIES ARE TOO BLACK.
Nancy Hewett, Baltimore 12 years ago
Your hatred for Ghana women is unhealthy. It appears to me that it is as a result of you having a sexual encounter with a beautiful Ghanaian woman in the past, in which you failed to perform, or you may have a prick as small as a that of a beetle.
I can assure you that all your problems could be cured. So, please seek help immediately for your own good.
thats what u think,but only God is my wetness.
ABU 12 years ago
WISE TALK IS UNALPHABET,WHAT IS WETNESS?
Ern 12 years ago
Nancy, nice one!!!! Have you seen that wise talk could not even comment!
yes i could not comment b'coz i was busy teaching ur sister how to wash her pussy(etwee bong), hope u have done with this,hahahahaha.
Yaw Manu 12 years ago
Drop him from the Black Stars forever
Opoku Yeboah 12 years ago
I hope he was not scoring too many own goals
uroy 12 years ago
This is your reward after beating your wife.If you don't confess, you will smell more pepper.
mike Tetteh 12 years ago
if you have a sister let them read that stupid alata boys comment, may be they'll think twice before they even consider talking to a nigerian
SHALOM 12 years ago
It is my prayer that Paintsil finds a new club to further his career. He is a good footballer full of commitment in all assignments.
Great Olympics 12 years ago
You were a good carpenter.
You can always fall on that! :}
Zibda 12 years ago
what we should understand is most of the Ghanaian players are over-agaed naturally - but young on paper. This is a fact.
Unfortunately, because of the curruption in Ghanna football whereby only those who can pay thier way th ... read full comment
what we should understand is most of the Ghanaian players are over-agaed naturally - but young on paper. This is a fact.
Unfortunately, because of the curruption in Ghanna football whereby only those who can pay thier way through are the ones playing in the teams in Ghana rather than the more talented ones; the national team is not gaining any fresh talents than the very old ones. Until such things chnage to allow fairness in the game to allow the better players who are wasting away, - in some few years to come - there will not be any formidable national team - Period. The fact is Paintil's performance is gone down the hill (his employer not wanting him is as a result of this poor performance) - u can cheat on paper - but u can not cheat nature. Look at our foreing couterparts - Lampard, David B,John T etc - some of our 28yrs players cannot perform like them - eventhough they are older - why?
asamoah 12 years ago
80% are over aged in the world of football...
Ern 12 years ago
It's a shame that Paintsil got injured in AFCON. Essien also got injured playing for Black Stars. I am sure this is why they do not want to come when we call them for a match.
dandorf 12 years ago
footballers have very short career lives. once they reach 30yrs it is always a struggle to get a decent club. I hope Paintsil has some investments he can count on as he hasn't got much left in his legs.. All the best Paintsil, I wish u well..
ABU 12 years ago
Why still craving for more,hasn't he amassed enough for a peaceful retirement with his thirty-plus?
ABU 12 years ago
In Ghana wife beaters go free,notably if they are celebrities and in the developed-civilized world they are shamed and punished no matter their social status.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS, NOT PRIDEFUL.. 12 years ago
MUAHAHAHAAA, SO THIS IS WAT BECAME OF THE ISREALI FLAG WAVER? FOOLISH AKWASI APPIAH. EVEN THE ISREALI CLUB COACH SAW HOW USELESS PAINSTIL WAS. I SAW IT TOO. FUNNY HOW GH COACH AKWASI APPIAH DIDNT N CARRIED PAISNTIL WITH THE SQUAD ALONG WITH HIM TO THE AFCON TOURNEY. HOW DO U EXPECT TO WIN A TROPHY WITH THIS TOOTHPICK DEFENDER ON UR SQUAD?
eddy eddy 12 years ago
How come he was called to the Black Stars then when he had little playing time at his club?
"Paintsil joined his former club Hapoel Tel Aviv last summer after terminating his contract with English Championship side Leiceste ... read full comment
How come he was called to the Black Stars then when he had little playing time at his club?
"Paintsil joined his former club Hapoel Tel Aviv last summer after terminating his contract with English Championship side Leicester City. He made nine appearances for the capital based side".
mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 12 years ago
sorry pain seller,i wish you the best,your demeanour is what is affecting you.you see the same people you raised and flied their flag snobs you.
ABU 12 years ago
He was hired to perform and if not performing his redundancy is the only call unlike in Ghana where an ineffective hand is kept in view of all odds.He is being fired for non performance and not for the waving the israeli flag,be objective at least.
GC/USA 12 years ago
WHY? BECAUSE COACH APPIAH'S TRAINING WAS MEDIOCRE. THESE PLAYERS HAVE TO BE RE-TRAINED TO CATCH UP WITH THEIR CLUB PLAYERS.
yakirikias 12 years ago
man like u not to beat ur wife .all ur chance are going to bloock.ghana plyers dont want to stay with one wife
i dont blem you,b'coz u was born from mama stinking toto(pussy)but go and get ur self glass it wil help u motherfurker,ur mama na 2nala ashawo wey eno sabi wash her toto (pussy)b4 she come born u,''u bastard wey u sabi ur pap ...
IF PAINSTIL YOUNG? THE GUY IS OVER 40YRS...HE SAID HE WAS MARRIED FIR 13 YRS. HE LISTS HIS CROOK AGE AT 31. DO THE ATH. THAT MEANS PAINSTIL WAS MARRIED AT 18. HOW OLD ARE IS WIFE N KIDDIES. NOW, CAN U TELL THE TRUTH? HE IS SI ...
Sad for him
TAMALE REAL UNITED WILL NEED YOUR HELP TO AVOID RELEGATION.AFTERALL RTU IS ALSO A CLUB TO PLAY AND YOU WILL BE MILES AWAY FROM YOUR WIFE SO THAT SHE WILL NOT RECEIVE ANY BEATINGS,KWASEA,GOD IS DEALING WITH YOU AND IT WILL GO ...
This announcement comes on a day when women the world over are celebrating the freedom of gender equality and violence against women. This will dawn against this guy for violence against his wife.Well, he's too old as a footb ...
fuck you and the women.
i think this man is one of the players i respected so much due to his commitment to the national call. he honour almost all our matches, be it big or small and i think at this time when he is going through all these problems, ...
AMEN.
YOUTH, DEVOTED GHANAIANS WENT TO AFCON AND SACRIFICED THEIR CAREERS ON THE ALTAR OF GHANA AND NOW STRUGGLE IN THEIR RESPECTIVE CLUBS AND YET FOOLISH PEOPLE CAN'T SEE ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT IT AND STILL INSULT THEM. ALL OF YOU IN ...
Your hatred for Ghana women is unhealthy. It appears to me that it is as a result of you having a sexual encounter with a beautiful Ghanaian woman in the past, in which you failed to perform, or you may have a prick as small ...
Unfortunately, because of the curruption in Ghanna football whereby only those who can pay thier way th ...
footballers have very short career lives. once they reach 30yrs it is always a struggle to get a decent club. I hope Paintsil has some investments he can count on as he hasn't got much left in his legs.. All the best Paintsil ...
MUAHAHAHAAA, SO THIS IS WAT BECAME OF THE ISREALI FLAG WAVER? FOOLISH AKWASI APPIAH. EVEN THE ISREALI CLUB COACH SAW HOW USELESS PAINSTIL WAS. I SAW IT TOO. FUNNY HOW GH COACH AKWASI APPIAH DIDNT N CARRIED PAISNTIL WITH THE S ...
"Paintsil joined his former club Hapoel Tel Aviv last summer after terminating his contract with English Championship side Leiceste ...
He was hired to perform and if not performing his redundancy is the only call unlike in Ghana where an ineffective hand is kept in view of all odds.He is being fired for non performance and not for the waving the israeli flag ...