You are here: HomeNews2013 03 08Article 267024

Names of deputy ministers to be released by weekend - Prez Mahama

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Fulani Nima 11 years ago

Ghana is on abetter track than when NPP were there, period. Go NDC WE LOVE YOU

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

CONFUSED NPP folks who are still dreaming of a Nana presidency, should go to the drawing board and start strategizing for 2016. NDC has started doing that already. (I should not drop all the NDC strategies after this Election ...

• GHANAMAN 11 years ago

Mahama is a moron. How can he call holding Cabinet meetings in all the Regional capitals be called decentralization? Will that solve the electricity and water ration problems?

Can this dumb President do real decentralizat ...

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

Little minds steal and proud as president. If you have a gay president the country never prosper. Mahana's 2012 5,000 campaign billboards= Ghana's deficit in 2012. Mahana has no vision and his govt will collapse come June 201 ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

NDC JOHN MAAMA AND HIS USELESS MINISTERS ARE TAKING GHANA INTO A DITCH! THEY HAVE CHOP ALL OUR MONEY AND GHANA IS RUNNING TO HIPIC

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• INUSHAH 11 years ago

HOLA HOLA NDC LIES EXPOSED, THERE IS NO BETTER GHANA, BUT A BITTER DANGERIOUS GHANA

• AMASAMAN 11 years ago

Mahama appointed Ministers from the same stock from the Bamobas and Kokombas who are behaving like animals and you think these animals have brains to do anything good? Ghanaians did not learn from the Limann debacle and have ...

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

Mahama's 2012 5,000 campaign billboards= Ghana's deficit in 2012. Mahama has no vision and his govt will collapse come June 2012.

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

YOU NDC GREEDY BASTARDS HAVE COLLAPES OUR ECOMINI ALREADY WHAT IS THE USE OF THESE USELESS STOMACH POLITICIAN MINISTERS, ? WHAT ARE THEY COMING TO DO APART FROM CHOP CHOP

• SAMPSON Dogbe 11 years ago

LIKE HYNAS THEY ARE TEARING GHANA APART! CAN GREEDY BASTARDS GOVERN PROPERLY? NEVER, LOOTING LOOTING CHOP CHOP! GHANA IS DOOMED

• blueprint 11 years ago

fuck off

• DD 11 years ago

Mahama is better of than all of ur parents.the same way u people see him as stupid likewise u people are also stupid. he is the prez. who are u and ur parents.bunch of fools,think b4 u talk.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Nipa aboa, I live in UK and I want to ask you that does Mahama put food on my plate for me to eat?

Because of this opepeni president you are insulting over 5.2 milion people in Ghana? "Wo kwasea se wo se" Have you heard th ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

All his minsters are mpepefo? Why? I want one of you to answer me. Please?

• CASTRO 11 years ago

GHANIANS ARE SOMETHING ELSE. AFTER NAMING SO MANY MINISTERS YOU ARE GOING TO NAME DEPUTY MINISTERS? WHAT ARE DOING WITH OUR MONEY?

THE PRESIDENT IS TRANSFORMING GHANA LIKE NOTHING WE HAVE SEEN BEFORE. BUT WAIT UNTIL THE RATS START COMING OUT OF THEIR HOLES AND LISTEN TO THEM. THEY WILL CONDEMN ... THAT'S JUST A GAME FOR THEM, AND THE NDC KNOWS THAT, SO T ...

• KOO mosi 11 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA YOU ARE A WOMANIZER AND EVERY WOMANIZER IS A LIAR! YOU HAVE 24 MOUTHS ONE FOR EACH OF YOUR PROSTITUTE WOMEN! A THIEF RIGGING ELECTION AND THIEFING GHANA MONEY

• Fulani Nima 11 years ago

John Kuffour was the worse president Ghana ever had and the most ugly of all the presidents Ghana ever had, period.

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

If you have a gay president the country never prosper. Mahana's 2012 5,000 campaign billboards= Ghana's deficit in 2012. Mahana has no vision and his govt will collapse come June 2012. Ede be crisis=deficit, no light, no gas, ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

we move from one controversy to another and in the meantime avoid dealing with the real issues , as long as pepeni continues to appoint these good for nothing glorified incompetent chichiga sellers we shall never have peace. ...

• Doobia 11 years ago

Please, stop this hate mongering and rather share ideas that will develop Ghana. Tribal hatred will only hurt us as a people.

NPP IS NOT USING THEIR MENTAL FACULTY AT ALL. THEY ARE WASTING THEIR TIME AND MAKING THEIR 2016 BID MORE CHALLENGING. THAT IS WHAT HOLDING PLACARDS AND SCREAMING "STEALERS" WILL MAKE YOU. FOOOLS

the fact that you can steal or pickpocket Einstein doesnt make you cleverer than him , it takes an inferior mind to be a thief and that is what the ndc is period

• THIEVE MAHAMA 11 years ago

GHANIANS NEED PPP OR NPP TO COME OUT AND HELP GHANA,NOT NDC MAHAMA CRIMINALS,GANGATUAN DEPTS,WOYOME CHOP FREE.MAhama MAHAMA STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRAN FREE,IF HE IS A GOOD PREZ HE WILL NOT DO THAT PERIOD

• THIEVE MAHAMA 11 years ago

GHANIANS NEED PPP OR NPP TO COME OUT AND HELP GHANA,NOT NDC MAHAMA CRIMINALS,GANGATUAN DEPTS,WOYOME CHOP FREE.MAhama MAHAMA STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRAN FREE,IF HE IS A GOOD PREZ HE WILL NOT DO THAT PERIOD

you dont get it , there is no hate only a recognition we can not be together as the destructive forces of these ignorant thieves can only lead to chaos . thy and playing a deadly game and hope they will not reap the consequen ...

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

It is only little minds that steal and proud to be president. If you have a gay president the country never prosper. Mahana's 2012 5,000 campaign billboards= Ghana's deficit in 2012. Mahana has no vision and his govt will col ...

• KOFI BOYE 11 years ago

LOVE THIS POST FROM THIS BLACK FACED MONKEY

• ONIPANUA TORONTO 11 years ago

WHAT ARE THEY GOING TO DO ? GHANA WOULD BE BETTER SERVED WITHOUT GOVERNMENT LIKE SOMALIA ! AFRICAN LEADERS ARE JUST A WASTE OF PUBLIC MONEY I'M SORRY.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

• KOFI BOYE 11 years ago

YOU IDIOT

THE GUY IS TRANSFORMING GHANA LIKE NOTHING WE HAVE SEEN BEFORE. BUT WAIT UNTIL THE RATS START COMING OUT OF THEIR HOLES AND LISTEN TO THEM. THEY WILL CONDEMN ... THAT'S JUST A GAME FOR THEM, AND THE NDC KNOWS THAT, SO THEY JU ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Who said Ghana is not moving forward?.Only the NPP greedy SOBs. Prepare your monkeys asses for Mahama 8 years in office.There is nothing you can do about it than to go drink your asses to death. Say all you want to but be car ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

I WILL NEVER RESPECT MY ELDERS!
    THE CURRENT STATE OF DESPAIR FACED BY THE WOMEN, CHILDREN AND YOUTH IN GH TODAY IS A RESULT OF CONSISTENT BAD DECISIONS AND MANAGEMENT OF OUR RESOURCES. EVER SINCE DR. NKRUMAH WAS DEPOSED AS P ...

• Francis(Prof)London 11 years ago

Dear Prez,
    Controlled decentralisation is a good idea.More grease to your elbow.
    However,I must say we want results not words please.

• Theo 11 years ago

These are all names of people from the same stock. Nothing will change!!!!!!!!. How can blind people be led by a blind man avoid the ditch?

• Atngabono Jonathan Agana 11 years ago

God bless de prez n protect him from de evil hypocrite npp vagabonds.by de way congress to all de ministers!

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Another batch of thieves coming to chop state money,

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Why can't u resign before its too late

• JDM 11 years ago

Are you really serious Mr So dum Mahama? You are going to hold cabinet meetings in the various regional capitals, for what reasons? Have you considered the cost involved;moving the ministers to say Bolga ,either on plane or b ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Mahama should wait for the court ruling!That is the only thing any sensible person does!What happens to these deputies and other appointees if the court rules against him which, could be possible?He doesn`t know his fate ther ...