Not us.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

SHAME TO YOU AKOMEA

• JEOUL 11 years ago

NPP THE TEACHER OF STEALLING

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

WITH THIS THEIR TEAM C, WHAT GOOD THING CAN COME FROM THEM? TOTAL LOOTING

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WE HAVE REGRETTED HAVING THE 2001-2008 ERA.

• I Will Do This, I Will That 11 years ago

WE WANT WATER, WE WANT LIGHT, WE WANT GOOD ROADS. PLEASE PRESIDENT JOHN TERRIBLY MAAHAMA WE ARE DYING NOW.

NPP MADE GHANA SUCH.

NPP DID A BIT BUT NDC HAS SPOILED GHANA

• Kwesi 11 years ago

So part of the loan could include loans taking to drill oil and would hopefully be paid in the future. Does he expect Ghana to just start drilling oil just like that? Bollocks

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

NPP WHERE WERE YOU IN 1979 WITH ALL THIS YOUR DUTCH COURAGE?. HAVE YOU HEARD THE NAME JJ RAWLINGS AND JUNE FOURTH BEFORE?
    COWARD, VAMOOSE FROM HERE!!

WAS HIS PARTY NOT IN GOV'T AND DID THEY NOT CONTRIBUTE TO THIS STATE OF AFFAIRS. SHAME FOR EXPOSING YOUR HYPOCRISY, AKOMEA.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Fellow country men and women, every civilized Ghanaian can easily identify
    that the accepting of AFRC,P/NDC and
    NDC as a political party in our country is the down fall of our nation.

20 years of AFRC, P/NDC and NDC in

• mkom 11 years ago

akumiah must consult a psychiatrist

• Maha 11 years ago

Mahama appointed Ministers from the same stock from the Bamobas and Kokombas who are behaving like animals and you think these animals have brains to do anything good? Ghanaians did not learn from the Limann debacle and have ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

I WILL NEVER RESPECT MY ELDERS!
    THE CURRENT STATE OF DESPAIR FACED BY THE WOMEN, CHILDREN AND YOUTH IN GH TODAY IS A RESULT OF CONSISTENT BAD DECISIONS AND MANAGEMENT OF OUR RESOURCES. EVER SINCE DR. NKRUMAH WAS DEPOSED AS P ...

• AMAGIDON 11 years ago

I AM TELLING POLITICIANS BOT CURRENT AND OLD TO PREPARE THEIR LAST PRAYERS FOR WE (A GANG) "GHANA MUST BE SAVED"IS COMING OUT TO REDEEM GHANA.WE HAVE NOTICED THAT THE POLICE CAN'T ARREST THEM, THE SOLDIERS ARE NOW POWERLESS A ...

• Nana 11 years ago

Akomea, u're a total disgrace to this Nation. if Ghana is now a hopeless state, then what are u still doing here? infact,u dont deserve to be among humans. You should have being among animals by now chewing grasses bcos u alw ...

• NAMMA 11 years ago

the npp will come to cry

• KATE 11 years ago

YOUR MOTHER IS CRYING ABOA

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

PROPAGANDA IS THEIR ONLY OBTION! LIE TO GET VOTES

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

THE NPP IS HITTING THE WRONG NOTE. WHEN WILL THESE GUYS STOP DECEIVING THEMSELVES AND GO BACK TO THE DRAWING BOARD? AND WHAT IS GOING ON WITH THIS MISERABLE PARTY? THE GUYS ARE JUST SITTING THERE COMPLAINING AND WHINING. NO P ...

• KATE 11 years ago

IN FAT, THAT WAS THE BEST TIME IN GHANA, NPP TIME, THINK BACK, ABOA.

• Kwakusei 11 years ago

GHANAIANS MISSED THE GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY TO SCORE; USHERING IN AN UNCORRUPT PRESIDENT TO ONCE AGAIN BRING PROSPERITY AND CONFIDENCE TO ITS PEOPLE APPARENTLY BY MISMANAGEMENT AT THE POLL IN 2012.

OUR CONSTITUTION REQUIRES TH ...

• C.C .KYLIE 11 years ago

You are a fool and continue to be a fool. Contribute to the needed development of the state than your constant abuse of NPP. Has Akufo Addo or Kuffour Fucked your mother and your mother wasnt satisfied resulting to your daily ...

The history of P/NDC is a total disgraceful to our nation and its consequently formation as NDC and as a
    political party is a curse to the majority people of our country.

NDC shouldn't be allowed to exist as
    a political ...

• Kumasi 11 years ago

GH IS 1 OF THE FASTEST GROWING COUNTRIES

• kofi kofi 11 years ago

listern to what this toy is saying.for this man,no school.carpenter bi dat.kwasea kwa.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• OSLO 11 years ago

past tense of teach is taught.
    it is irregular verb. teach is the verb, taught is the past tense.
    T T T T = Teacher, tintin, te takoradi, ton tam!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

NDC, BE AT YOUR BEST,MAKE GOOD USE OF YOUR PROPAGANDA SECRETARIAT TO TWIST THE MINDS OF THE PEOPLE, MAKE THEM BLIND & DEAF. GO ON AND PILE THE DEBTS ON ALL GHANAIANS AND THEIR CHILDREN TO COME, SQUEEZE GHANAIANS HARD. BRING B ...

• Kumasi 11 years ago

NPP ALWAYS HAVE SOME NONSENSE 2 SAY

• KATE 11 years ago

YOU'ER ONE OF THE FOOLS, NPP DID NOT STEAL, NDC ARE THIEVES AND GREEDY BASTARDS

• yaya 11 years ago

Message to Mr Osei Tawaiah, author, it is very painful to hear the truth, this the truth, nothing but the truth, Ghana is not only hopless country, but lawless country,being rule by some aimless people. Please lets forget abo ...

• Dramani Bukari 11 years ago

HI Ghanaians, it is high time we stop the foolish partisan politics. NDC is failing because they lack ideas and also refused to continue former President Kuffour's good initiatives. The NDC only wasted time on trying to find ...

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

THIS STUPID NDC HAS WASTED OUR 25YRS FOR NOTHING! JJ WAS A FAR BETTER, THE WORSE IS THIS LAST 5YEARS WHICH SAW ATTA MILLS AND THIS PUSSY SUCKER JOHN MAHAMA, CAN YOU IMAGINE 5 YEARS IN GOVERNMENT BUT TURN TO BLAME NPP! WHY DID ...

• Kwakusei 11 years ago

I AGREE, GHANAIANS MUST WAKE UP NOW AND STOP WAISTING SO MANY CHANCES OF SCORING SUCCESS FOR THE YOUNG PEOPLE.

• KATE 11 years ago

ABOA DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA TODAY, KWASEIA

• MANHYIA SON 11 years ago

I cannot believe the ignorance of these NPP people. Just because they lost the election, all of a sudden, Ghana has become hopeless. Let them pack their bags and move to Niger. There they will find solace and prosperity. ...

Why should a Coup D'etat organisation
    can be accepted as a political party
    in our country, what sort of credibility has Coup organizers got
    to be a politicians and where can this
    country go if criminals are accepted
    to i ...

How can a criminal form a political party and what should we expect?

• Braha 11 years ago

Bring the British back !

• John 11 years ago

This is what I personally hate! Did you make Ghana HEAVEN in your 8yr rule as an MP in the NPP under K4? You are all part of the hopelessness! Why not help fix it? Why cry about the hopelessness that you all helped create! Fu ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS, IF YOU WANT GHANA TO MOVE FORWARD TODAY, THEN, DO AWAY WITH ASIEDU NKETIA'S STUPID PROPAGANDA AND FACE REALITY. NDC IS HELL BENT ON DESTROYING GHANA, SO OPEN YOUR EYES AND EARS. SYCOPHANCY WILL NOT HELP YOU AN ...

• QUARSHIE 11 years ago

What do you expect when you have gay president .

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

Who is the gay president, infact it is rather your mother who was a whore

• AYIQUAYE 11 years ago

NO WONDER,YOU'RE ONE OF THEM

• Tibaa 11 years ago

So Ghana was not a hopeless state during the reign of NPP? I am not holding brief for the NDC, but I am tired of empty criticisms coming from the opposition just to score political marks. If Ghana is now a hopeless state, the ...

• okra 11 years ago

Ghana was not a heaven under NPP 8 years but Ghana was HOPEFUL under the NPP. Ghana is now HOPELESS under the NDC. This is a clear observation Mr. Look Ghana had a non existing financial sector, Ghana had interest rate of 50% ...

• chief 11 years ago

the country is without hope, no electricity, no water,no gas, no petol,no money,no jobs and finaly the president is in court and we dont even know the outcome of the court ruling.Ebei asem ben nie

• KWAKU MENSAH AZAY 11 years ago

NPP'S EIGHT YEARS WAS WORSE THAN ANY OTHER GOVERNMENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA.STOP OPENING YOUR MOUTH WIDE GHANA IS NOT FOR NPP.

• G.G. KOBY 11 years ago

NPP are shameless and nation wreckers.

• ADAMS. 11 years ago

NPP LEADERS ARE FOOLS A+, WHAT DID NPP DO FOR GHANA, WHEN THEY WHERE IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS.

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

AT ANY POLITICAL CHANGE THE OPPOSITION HAVE A LOT TO COMPLAIN.NPP GOVERNMENT SENT THE COUNTRY TO HIPC AND THEY ARE PROUD OF IT.GHANAIANS SHOULD AVOID ALL THIS NONSENSE AND WORK FOR THEIR LIVES AND LEAVE THIS GREEDY POLITICIAN ...

• Joseph 11 years ago

If everybody contributes towards the economy,the country can prosper and pay it's bills.Most Politicians roam about aimlessly in Accra with nothing to do.Just attacking the Government and waiting for their Party to come to po ...

• KWAKU MENSAH AZAY 11 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA ONCE A WOMANIZER NOW GAY.SO WHICH IS WHICH.WHATEVER YOU SAY MAHAMA REMAINS GHANA'S PRESIDENT.

• ADAMS. 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS A WEE SMOKE, AND CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT EVEN IN GPRTU.

• Joseph 11 years ago

PUSSY LICKER JOHN MAHAMA WILL SOON BE LEFT HOOKED FROM THAT STOLEN STOOL.
    AS FOR THE THUG AFARI DJANG, HE WILL HAVE TO GIVE THE $35 MILLION PENSION BRIBE BACK TO THE NATIONAL COFFERS.

• wisdom 11 years ago

why wont the country be getn hopeless with vision less n hopeless minority?

• WISEMEN 11 years ago

hopeless and visionless brains is too sophicated for mentally handicap majority to work with.

• Daban 11 years ago

I pity Ghana.Almost all leaders in oil riched African Nations are corrupt tyrants greedy and power drunk, irrespective of any political party they belong.
    The truth is there are many "fools" in the helms of leadership in ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

Please Akomea do this assignment; do a survey to find out if the well-meaning Ghana appreciates the stance of the NPP. You may not know, it is only ur core supporters who appreciate what the party is doing. Calm urselves down ...

• shamu 11 years ago

Hey do you mean NPP or Ghana? May be is to NPP Then you peopleneed to dport yourselves out of Ghana.NPP and their Akans seems to be getting crazier.
    Remember, Akans are the most hopless peple in Ghana.They just in Ghana to s ...

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

FELLOW GHANAIANS AVOID THIS GREEDY POLITICIANS AND FIND A WAY OF SECURING YOUR LIVES.NEVER HOPE OF GETTING SOMETHING NEW FROM THEM. THEY KNOW THEMSELVES AND KNOW HOW TO EAT TOGETHER. A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH

• TAWIAH 11 years ago

Even those living in Syria, Afgan, Chad etc have hope why not Ghana. Oh NPP what at all is ur problem. Abaa!!!!

• John 11 years ago

What could NPP had done better if you are the one in power? Spare us these ues-less talks. Even the Almighty America and Europe are struggling with their economy. What was the state of the Ghana economy between the year 2000 ...

• TK 11 years ago

STUPID TALK WHAT DID KUFFOUR DO, ARMED ROBBERS, TRIBALISM, AND CURRUPTION

• Collins 11 years ago

This Akan party is ppl re just jokers. Funny ppl ! For 8yrs did u make Ghana heaven?

• DEBBIE 11 years ago

IF YOU CLAIM GHANA IS A HOPELESS COUNTRY, WHY ARE YOU THERE AND WHAT ARE YOU DOING ABOUT IT? WORDS ARE POWERFUL, PLEASE, POLITICIANS AND LEADERS OF GHANA WATCH YOURS WORDS. GHANA IS THE ONLY COUNTRY GOD HAS GIVEN US, SO LET'S ...

• KLEBASH 11 years ago

AFTER BOMBING DZORWULU ECG TRANSFORMER

• Akos 11 years ago

For eight years all you did was line your pockets and that of your families and friends.So what are you moaning about?Would you have done things any different?Bunch of thieves,all of you politicians.

• Kojo 11 years ago

Oh but they built hotel Waa Waa.

• ANZI QUAINOO 11 years ago

While we NPP wait anciously for the Supreme Court's ruling, we are also of the opinion that every wrong move made by John Mahama's corrupt security apparatus is being monitored by the SC and can be used in court as evidence.

• Kojo 11 years ago

RUBBISH

• AYIQUAYE 11 years ago

SENSELESS.STUPID GA MAN WHO SLEEPS IN A DOOR WAY.YOU SOLD ALL THE LANDS.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

IF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA KNEW THAT THE COUNTRY WAS HOPELESS UNDER THE NDC FOUR YEARS OF GOVERNMENT, HOW DID IT BECOME POSSIBLE FOR THE RULING NDC GOVERNMENT TO WIN MAJORITY VOTES AT ALL THE EIGHT REGIONS IN THE COUNTRY.

STOP ...

• Patrotic Citizen 11 years ago

Those who see only hopelessness are no fit to go to the promised land; just as the Israelite who saw the giants and gave evil reports contrary to what God has promised them - they all died in the w3ilderness. The faithless be ...

• Tongatonga 11 years ago

The fact is that the NDC are spending Ghana's funds wildy and probably used large part of these funds to rig the elections,bribery, divert into their pockets and reckless management.I would not be surprised if WE SOON FIND OU ...

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 11 years ago

WE PREFER TO BE IN A USELESS STATE THAN BEING UNDER THE BURDEN OF NPP RULE.NPP CAN SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THIS GOVERNMENT BUT AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER RULE GHANA.THE FIRST FOUR YEAR OF UGLY K4 RULE WAS WORST THAN ALL THE YEARS OF N ...

• JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA 11 years ago

EVIL MEN LACK HONESTY AND INTERGRITY AND THIS IS THE NDC PARTY AND IT'S SUPPORTERS. EXCEPT THE SC STEPS IN EARLIER THINGS WILL DEFINITELY BE WORSE. THERE WILL BE CHAOS AND THAT IS WHERE SURVIVAL OF THE FITTERS COMES IN.

• Joseph 11 years ago

Nana Komea can go into farming,fishing or business to give others chance in the Ghana dream.In the US, all the Politicians are back into real life.In Ghana,they move from one radio station to the other showing off.The funny ...

• ADAM 11 years ago

If you cannot defeat him, simply join him rather than these evil advises.
    John Mahama will go down as the presidentwho stole an election

• Opoku Yeboah 11 years ago

I agree and it is because of people like you that is why Ghana is a hopelesss state

• kabila 11 years ago

This is stupid.

• Bob 11 years ago

Look who from the Narcotic Peddlers Party is talking. This is what you expect from a sore loser. The Narcotic Peoples Party is drowning in their foolish pride and will languish in opposition forever.

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

WHAT PERCENTAGE DID YOUR KUFOUR GOV. SIGN ON BEHALF OF THE STATE? IS IT THE 10% YOU PEOPLE SIGNED THAT MAKES GHANA AN OIL RICH COUNTRY?

• The ABiggie 11 years ago

Please permit me to say that we need to read continuously about the peril and doom the NDC government is dragging Ghana into. They have enriched themselves in the last 4 years and if allowed to continue in power, we shall all ...

• OBIBINI. 11 years ago

Oil rich Ghana indeed.When you negotiated 10% for the nation and skewed the contract to get 3% share for Kuffuor appointed NPP negotiators.You think ghanaians are fools.

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Mahama should step down and go under training for 4 yrs and let nana addo teach him how to do the job. After been train he can apply to be prez..this on job training is wasting our time.

• Kumasi 11 years ago

IF NANA HAVE SENSE HE SHOULD TEACH AMOATIA FOOL

• FRANK 11 years ago

listen to what the NPP thieves are saying.You left empty state coffers,a high inflation,massive unemployment and a nation whose assets have been pillaged by NPP officials.No doubt the NPP and their foreign colonial masters wi ...

• bossman 11 years ago

npp cocaine party

• fzy 11 years ago

Oh fellow ghanaians be aware of these so called politicians who are only out to make things look so terrible!!!
    Remember that, there has been a world econonic problem all over the globe!!! Even the big countries in the world ...

• Mars 11 years ago

In the last four years, the NDC government contracted the biggest loans in the history of this country. The debt stock rose from $8 billion to $18 billion, which is an increase of about $10billion in just four years.

• kooooo 11 years ago

Nonsense. Because Ghanaians did not allowed yr corruption party to come and loot so u just open yr mouth and talk shit.

• Kokonte 11 years ago

If Ghana is a hopeless State,why are you guys clamoring to be in power? Why don't you leave us alone, then?

Hypocrites, thieves, or should I say "stealers", nation wreckers, empty barrels, greedy and vile people that make ...

• GEORGE: TORONTO-CANADA 11 years ago

THE PRESIDENT SHOULD COME TO CANADA FOR SOME TRAINING AND ADVICE BEFORE HE TURN THE WHOLE NATION INTO NZONGO STATE, VERY SAD. FIND SOME WAY TO SEND HIM HOME, HOW DO YOU EXPECT AN ASS HOLE, AN EXP. HOME TO LEAD A NATION. HE A ...

• kweku baako jnr 11 years ago

ghana would have been a useless country under npp.

• OGYAM 11 years ago

SHAME ON YOU! WHY ARE YOU STILL LIVING IN THE COUNTRY?
    THE FACT THAT OWUFO ADDO DID NOT WIN
    OR FAILED TO BECOME A PRESIDENT BY MAJORITY VOTE YOU SPEAK AGAINST YOUR COUNTRY.
    SPEAK RIGHT AKOMEAN.

• hahaha 11 years ago

Akomeah or whatever shut ur big womafunu mouth

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Npp can either take the country no where,becareful with people who fight for power ie npp.foolish party.

• hahaha 11 years ago

what do you know? nsem hunuaaa kwakwa u will rot in opposition

• MUSAH LAWAAH AGYEMAN 11 years ago

NPP SHOULD GIVE GHANAIANS A BREAK. EVEN CASSAVA FACTORY UNDER THE BLESS HANDS OF KUFFOUR CALL PRESIDENTIAL INITIATIVES THEY COULDN'T MANAGE IT.
    ONLY HIPC TOILETS, WELLS,MUSHROOM SCHOOLS WITH BIG HIPC SIGNS.
    HOW CAN A SERO ...

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 11 years ago

Stupid NDCIans,who is in power for last four years,idiot is it NPP that rules Ghana?stop the gyimi politics and give us water and electricity,NATION WRECKERS.

• enock de gee 11 years ago

who is president :MAMA;

• ETWE YE DE: HAMBURG 11 years ago

KWASIA:

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 11 years ago

Mills Mahama unprecedented achievements are Woyomi,Muntaka kyinkyinka, dumso dumso,no water, dirty ghana, manhole on our roads,gas shortages,petrol incraement, high cost of living, china galamsey, fulani ivading Ashanti regio ...

• Luther king 11 years ago

NDC is really hopeless. health facilities are crying. they have not been paid NHIS claims since July, 2012. some of them now ask patients to buy their own gloves, syringes and needles etc. what kind of a country is this?

• Ganyobi #2 11 years ago

Because Ashantis are not ruling. Modafucker

• Madness. kumasi 11 years ago

Who is Akomea's wife at all?

• GGG 11 years ago

I heard Akomea is a gay that's why has no wife.

• Boo 11 years ago

What a sensible guy to bring all this into light ! We are in trouble Ghana ,let us stand up together or the country will collaps.look at our streets is sad.

• Alabi Francis 11 years ago

That is the wish of npp but it will never be insha Allah,that is what they are up to caring less about their friends and relatives who will also feel the brunt.

• EG 11 years ago

THEY WILL NEVER EVER SEE THE DOWNFALL OF THE COUNTRY AND NDC.

• Koo Nimo 11 years ago

To Nana Akomea alone not all .

• HENRY 11 years ago

Most of the cost is because of the NPP's stupidity.

Woyome's 51 million was because of NPP

Daniel Charles Gyimah's 90 million dollars was because of NPP.

NPP will not comment on the 90 million dollars.

NPP must ...

• STEFANO LUIGI 11 years ago

When incompetence and ineptitude is rewarded by sychophantic bootlickers who think only of their behinds, then, that's the results we should expect. Ghana was put on the right footing by the NPP admin. of Pres. Kuffour and al ...

• Patriotic 11 years ago

A nation with no water, electricity, fuel and etc,what can man do in such a nation? A nation where planes cannot get fuel to fly to their destinations from Kotoka, unless pilots go to neighbours to buy fuel before they can co ...

• Abba 11 years ago

Ndc is leading Ghana into war.

• Nkooms MN U S A 11 years ago

Just listening to him! a whole former MP talking like this,Ghana is a hopeless state now,and where are you? Those of you and your family living better are still saying Ghana is hopeless,what about our mothers and people in t ...

• Mary 11 years ago

Hopeless idoit like you akomeouw. Stupid and senseless opposition from NPP on every developmental issue is not good for Ghana.

• Afrakuma 11 years ago

Why the insults? Are we not all of one nation? Are we not all going through hard times? Stop the insults and Govt please listen to good advise, we cannot carry on like this! We of a proud nation are being reduced to the leve ...

• EG 11 years ago

You will find men who want to be carried on the shoulders of others, who think that the world owes them a living. They don't seem to see that we must all lift together and pull together.The greater the loyalty of a group towa ...

• K.Appiah 11 years ago

simply because NPP lost the 2012
    election to a taller John Dramani
    Mahama - period

• Kumasi 11 years ago

AKOMEAH IS USELESS AND HOPELESS MAN

• Kumasi 11 years ago

NPP RULE IS OVER FOREVER AND EVER

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

The trouble is the NPP is always disappointing. They cannot even provide a succinct analysis of the country's problems. They allow their emotions and eagerness for cheap political point-scoring to get the better of them. How ...

• Kumasi 11 years ago

NANA & NPP ARE USELESS AND HOPELESS

• Kumasi 11 years ago

GH'S ARE TIRED OF THESE RUBBISH FROM NPP's

• Kumasi 11 years ago

NPP ALWAYS HAVE NONSENSE & RUBBISH 2 SAY

• Baba 11 years ago

I know the answer, and that is because anyone who can not make it or struggling is lazy. Believe me this was what the former NPP president Kufuor said in 2007. These politicians see the struggles of the people only when they ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

YOU STUPID AKOMEA , U SCARED TO HAVE LADY INTO UR LIFE AS UR WIFE, SO U R THE MOST HOPELESS MAN IN GHANA. EVEN THIEF KUFOUR SAID THAT GHANAIANS ARE LAZY,SO IT WASN'T A SURPRISE TO HEAR THIS FROM POOR JOBLESS NPP GUY AKOMEA.

• KATE 11 years ago

LOOK AT THE STATE GHANA IS IN TODAY AND MAKE YOUR JUDGEMENT, NDC THIEVES AND GREEDY BASTARDS, GOD HELP US FROM NDC LOOKING.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Why don't you relocate idiot

• EG 11 years ago

What was the state of the Ghana economy between the year 2000 and 2008?

• Skeptic 11 years ago

I loved Ghana just as much when the NPP was in office so for me either party is good. But ...

Just stop the madness!! I suppose objective third parties observations by Rating Agencies, the UN, etc., are all just the resu ...

• nana Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

shameful, arrogant and incompetent npp shut up ur stinky mouth. what did u do during ur 8 yrs in power? u encourage cocaine smuggling and that led Ghana to become hopeless as u are claiming now

• why us 11 years ago

U WANT TO MAKE IT SEEM HOPELESS. IF YOU ARE A SELFLESS POLITICIAN THIS IS TIME TO SHARE IDEAS

• Brantyie 11 years ago

Tribalism is destroying Ghana as it has done in other parts of Africa. Primitive backward ignorant people without a vision.

• TOHUGU 11 years ago

It is a shame that a party will devote all its energy to spreading negative information about its presumed enemy. From the look of things any objective minded Ghanaian
    will not be wrong if he or she renames the NPP, THE NOTH ...

• TOHUGU 11 years ago

As your name sounds so is your character. The name translated in English means 'Have you squeezed'. It is a question that we all have to ask this man who bears this name. What have you been squeezing when you were young that ...

• Nii 11 years ago

Both parties NDC, NPP are the same. spare us the political talk

• Kwami - US 11 years ago

If Ghana is hopeless, it means all the political parties, including NPP, are also hopeless.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

take your monkey ass somewhere there is no suffering. NPP bastards love to make SUBVERSIVE STATEMENTS

• Tj 11 years ago

Pressure has to be put on this government to utilze some of the money gain from oil production to do infractures in the country. It's a shame to have oil and can't manage the proceeds and also use the money for useful purpose ...

• Good citizen 11 years ago

I wonder why Gen I K Acheampong was shot and killed. He had better vision for and did far more and better for this country than than the man who killed him. Acheampong never owned any masions in the country. He gave us operat ...

• Slim 11 years ago

Lol

• KOGYAM58 11 years ago

KONONGO KAYA NDC, SIKA NO WO HE?

• CT Padmore 11 years ago

If you think Ghana is hopeless, then why are you still in Ghana? You need to think before you talk,because Ghana is on the road to stablelization and since you have no ideal of what you are talking about, stop putting Ghana d ...

• Slim 11 years ago

Go we're a different shirt

• Woman 11 years ago

you see a picture taken several months or even years ago being used for different items and you think the man needs to change clothes. EVen if he does, what has that got to do with the substance of his argument? no wonder yo ...

• Oyarifa 11 years ago

How did it come to this? How did we go from aligning things for a better Ghana to total chaos?

• Benson -Japan 11 years ago

I always don’t understand why these so called politicians keep on pulling the legs of other parties if they lose elections.
    Look Akomea, if you think Ghana is hopeless now, it is because of your NPP part and the NDC.
    Blam ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

we move from one controversy to another and in the meantime avoid dealing with the real issues , as long as pepeni continues to appoint these good for nothing glorified incompetent chichiga sellers we shall never have peace. ...

• Kumasi 11 years ago

NPP's 419 EVIDENCE, THINKS GH's ARE FOOLS

• Skains 11 years ago

Why won't Ghana be a hopeless state if fools like you bearing the amazing name of Nana Akomea won't rise up every minute to castigate the present administration and engage in useless legal wranglings at the supreme court?

• BOY 90 UK 11 years ago

I am not NDC member but is the best government they pay good salsry unlike NPP who will chop alone thank God for the single spine salary long live NDC

• AMAGIDON 11 years ago

I AM TELLING POLITICIANS BOT CURRENT AND OLD TO PREPARE THEIR LAST PRAYERS FOR WE (A GANG) "GHANA MUST BE SAVED"IS COMING OUT TO REDEEM GHANA.WE HAVE NOTICED THAT THE POLICE CAN'T ARREST THEM, THE SOLDIERS ARE NOW POWERLESS ...

• truth 11 years ago

You talk as if you have all the powers on earth. BOKO haram type? Our special forces will deal with you.You want to bring confusion into our dear country we would like to be as we are and shed no blood on the streets like you ...

• YEBOAH-KUMAH 11 years ago

Nana you're 100% write. The so called President Mahama lack presidential knowledge.Zombie President and NDC Party.Now Ghana is DUMSOR DUMSOR State.

• Baba 11 years ago

I am not surprise you support what he said. U have a brain with a capacity size of a grain, can not even spell the common word right(instead of write)The issue is that people like u should not open your mouth when important i ...

• Nyamebekyere 11 years ago

When the NPP is boycotting businesses related to the ruling of the nation why would there be no debts? Added, the NPP has been a waste pipe of this country .Look at Kufuor being on globe trotting with a score of useless indiv ...

• Dike 11 years ago

Ghana is dying in de hands of ndc

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

UP/NPP have contributed jointly to make Ghana a hopeless state since 1947.

• Kumasi 11 years ago

NPP EVIDENCE IS USELESS AND HOPELESS

• Kofi 11 years ago

I think it rather Akomea and the NPP who are hopeless not Ghana.

• Albert 11 years ago

The speaker is himself hopeless.
    That is how it is known, without the npp nothing is of hope in Ghana.

• Kumasi 11 years ago

USELESS AND HOPELESS POLITICAL PARTY NPP

• Francis 11 years ago

THIS GAY IS AT IT AGAIN. TO AND MARRY.

• truth 11 years ago

If you know the country is hopeless why do you want to take over a hopeless country to receive the blame?
    How would you save the country by going hipc again? No No NPP we do not trust you let NDC finish their term of office ...

• bansi 11 years ago

akomea and people who think like him are the hopeless citizens. my country Ghana is not hopeless. it is unpatriotic, selfish people like akomea who have no respect for us who are hopeless and bacward

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

This greasy RAT should come clean and tell the entire world that it was his useless party NPP that made Ghana hopeless.
    Out of anger of losing the last general election,any useless memnber of NPP can open their mouth and ta ...

• truth 11 years ago

AS HOPELESS AS NPP

• Kumasi 11 years ago

NONSENSE PEOPLE PARTY NPP

• Pee 11 years ago

Akomea is always stupid and will continue to be a fool. Nana Akomea think very well

• Dan 11 years ago

Nana Akomea again, what else do you want him to say, NDC has done well? Stupid man living in fools paradise. NDC will do it by God's grace under the leadership of His Exerlency John Dramani Mahama 'TANI BA' A s h i e w.