You are here: HomeNews2013 03 05Article 266764

LPG gas problems worsen in Accra

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Abiri 11 years ago

OR THEY JUST NEED FREE SHS?

• HON SHAMO 11 years ago

HOPE ONLY NDC FOOTSOLDIERS HAVE GAS AND IN ABUNDANCE... HAHAHAHA!! NKWASEAFO PARTY NDC

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

He only knows how to chase women and make babies.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

NDC, BE AT YOUR BEST,MAKE GOOD USE OF YOUR PROPAGANDA SECRETARIAT TO TWIST THE MINDS OF THE PEOPLE, MAKE THEM BLIND & DEAF. GO ON AND PILE THE DEBTS ON ALL GHANAIANS AND THEIR CHILDREN TO COME, SQUEEZE GHANAIANS HARD. BRING B ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

useless clueless govt

• IS GOOD 11 years ago

E DEY BEEEEEEEE K3333K3333. HAHAHAHA

• Cummings 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA ... E DEY BEE KEKE .., ENKOYIE GREEDY BASTARDS PARTY

• Great 11 years ago

Gas shortage? NO PROBLEM.

• QUARSHIE 11 years ago

No one voted for this bonehead guy

• j cash 11 years ago

ghanians should just shut up and enjoy the better ghana agender after all this is what they voted for

• kofi ofori amoako 11 years ago

NO ONE SHOULD COMPLAIN ABOUT THE WORSENING CONDITIONS AND SHORTAGES IN GHANA. THE SIGNS WERE ALL THERE AND YET WE SOLD OUR SOULS FOR BAGS OF RICE, BICYCLES AND CELL PHONES AND VOTED THESE IMBECILES BACK INTO POWER. IF YOU TH ...

• anayomi 11 years ago

GHANA OIL PRODUCING STATE, IS MANGE BY STUPID PEOPLE THAT DONT UNDERSTAND HOW ECONOMY WORK OR HOW TO CREATE JOBS FOR THE PEOPLE

• Joe 11 years ago

The do nothing NDC is taking Ghanaians for a ride. They should put their acts together or leave the scene for a competent government to take over. You cannot steal the votes and put yourself in power and fail in your responsi ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Why are you complaining. Stupid Ndc fools. You voted for ede be keke.

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 11 years ago

LOOK AT ALL THESE CRAB GOING ON IN GHANA.WHAT MADE GHANAIANS VOTE FOR SUCH USELESS GUYS AS LEADERS?.IT SERVES THEM RIGHT AND I HAVE NO SYMPATHY FOR THEM, THEY SHD FACE THE MUSIC...COMMON SENSE IS COMMON BUT NOT COMMON TO THE ...

• John Amoah 11 years ago

Why all these problems? Before it wasn't like this.Whom should we blame?

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

This is the reason why we the people voted for NDC, better Ghana is going on well, NDC is doing a good JOB, vote for NDC all you MORONS.

• DAN 11 years ago

only dicksuckers are members of NDC

• Richard 11 years ago

Ghanaians are simply unbelievable. how can you vote into power a government whose incompetence you've experienced for four years.

• Kwadwo frimpong 11 years ago

The gas does not come atall in Sunyani.most of the taxi drivers are worried n have parked their cars at the various filling point.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Ghanaians deserve what they are going through. The suffering should not subside now and let those who voted based on "gifts" they received from NDC, chew their intestines.

What is going on in Ghana, is a clear evidence tha ...

• Jim Kelly(NY) 11 years ago

LPG means LIQUEFIED PETROLEUM GAS. So how the hell does a a journalist write lpg gas? Amateurish journalism.

• kasapreko usa 11 years ago

Ghanaians shouldnt complain they voted
    for the ndc nkwaseafo party you reap
    what you sow

• anayomi 11 years ago

AND DESTROYING GHANA FROM THE BOTTOM TO THE TOP