ECG releases new load-shedding timetable

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Wallance 11 years ago

better ghana for u.

• KAKA 11 years ago

ECG, VRA & GRIDCO ARE JUST USELESS!!

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

CAN POLITICIANS BACK OFF FROM SUCH TECHNICAL ISSUES AND ALLOW THE ENGINEERS TO CONTROL

• PROPHET oSEI 11 years ago

PRAYER IS THE ONLY SOLUTION. FAST AND PRAY ANS PAY YOUR TITHES. THIS IS THE ONLY SOLUTION.

• Djan Tech. 11 years ago

WHAT IS NEW IN IT

• MANTSE 11 years ago

Hei FOLKS,

CHECK THIS OUT:

A Private American Company just sent an UN-MANNED Space Vehicle to SPACE to supply the Permanent Space Station.

There are also plans to send a Manned-Mission to MARS which is expected to ta ...

• Anokwale 11 years ago

Ghanaians are hoping against hope that somehow the government will solve this problem. It will never happen. Save up money and buy some solar products and save yourself the aggravation. At this point, I do not see the gov ...

THE ONLY SOLUTION IS PRAYER. WE CAN ONLY DEPEND ON GOD.

• KOJOVIE 11 years ago

BETTER GHANA FOR WHER???. WE NEED RAWLINGS TYPE FOR POLITICAL CLEANCING. POLITICIANS ARE TAKING US FOR A RIDE. WE BETTER TAKE TO THE STREET AND MAKE NOISE THAN WAIT FOR A SOLDIER TO TAKE ARMS AND SO SOMETHING NASTY. WE SHO ...

• NDC IS PURELY EVIL & CURSE FOR GHANA 11 years ago

LETS be honest for ones. Some Ghanaians are not smart at all. Tribal voting is sinking ghana. Voting for NDC is a big mistakes. Only fools, thieves and liars will vote for NDC. WE have other political parties like CPP, NPP, P ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

We don't care,shortfalls in production have been with us since God knows when.The fact is this wont end because ECG wont allow this to stop.The only solution is privatization/competition by players in the industry.

• MIKE GIZO 11 years ago

The gross incompetence of the NDC has affected all sectors of Ghana economy

• Concerned Patriot 11 years ago

What a disgrace!

FAST AND PRAY, FAST AND PRAY.

• BabaUS 11 years ago

Helooo!! Its already March

• Alex 11 years ago

500 watts of solar power to use for 8 hours, kwame_1963@msn.com or 008613580830847

• Quophie 11 years ago

Is the enhanced load shedding because of increased supply to Togo and Benin? Poor we.

• henry baffour appiah 11 years ago

3yE asEm ooo. NEW TIMETABLE FOR LOAD SHEDDING.. DUM S) DUM S) TIMETABLE..

• Bedomase 11 years ago

Oh my God, we are really suffering under Mahama governance.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Does it make sense, in this time and age, to ration power? Come on folks, we are in the twenty first century.

Some top government officials, during the campaign leading to the December election, said that if they come to ...

• OYC 11 years ago

We pay for the electricity because it is pre-paid and then they tell us when they will give us light...if we are not fools tell me where in the world will you pay for something and then the person decide when to give you the ...

• AKAK 11 years ago

YOU COULDN'T HAVE PUT IT BETTER. ONLY GHANAIANS WOULD ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE TAKEN FOR SUCH A FOOLISH RIDE.

• DD 11 years ago

New timetable for rationing of electricity?, so where have we been over the past 4 to 5 years? So didn't we know that this day would come? what happened to the BETTER GHANA AGENDA? Politicians making noise about increasing th ...

• Annoyed 11 years ago

Where do we find the timetable?

• Whatever 11 years ago

Ever incompetent ECG

• RKB USA 11 years ago

ALL GHANAIANS SHOULD STOP PAYING FOR
    ELECTRICITY AND LET SEE IF ECG OR VRA
    WILL GET THESE PAY. AT 21ST CENTURY AND STILL WE ARE GOING BACKWARDS WHY?
    (THIS IS CALLED BETTER GHANA) WE NEED
    24 HOUR ELECTRICITY ALL OVER THE C ...

• frederick 11 years ago

Go and tell your mother you need her 24 hours ok? stupid fool!

• Kojo B., DC. 11 years ago

This is SHAMEFUL. Afetrr 56 years of independence. Better Ghana Agenda Indeed!!!

• shalom 11 years ago

Politicians are all the same,they have caused more harm than good to humanity.

• OKPOLATSA 11 years ago

NDC FOR U !!!
    God help us ohhhhh!!!

• raykus 11 years ago

they r not serious

• ZINKO 11 years ago

IDIOTIC GHANAIAN ELECTORATE
    how can you vote the same old incompetent useless wayomegate govt. into power and expect different results?????

• frederick 11 years ago

your mother and your father are the illiterate aboa bi ba

• GEORGE UK 11 years ago

FOR GOD'S SAKE ENOUGH IS ENOUGH, WE CAN NOT TAKE ANYMORE OF THSE EXCUSES. IF U GUYS CAN'T DO THE JOB THEN RETIRE AND LET THOSE WHO CAN A CHANCE TO FIX IT. U LOT AUGHT TO BE SACK.ALL OUR ELECTRCAL GADGETS HAS BEEN DAMADGED AND ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

VOLTA REGION DOES NOT NEED LIGHT.MAHAM JUST SELL OR DASH THIS EVIL REGION TO TOGO OR NIGERIA

• Paul. 11 years ago

U are an idiot Romano in the 1st place.if he dash it out NDC will never come to power.

• zion from matheheko 10 years ago

Tweaa this amanmuo is not not..;bad gorvenment

• kat 10 years ago

i think the load shedding is not affecting those of us in bomso-kumasi because the lights go off anytime and mostly 3 times a day.
    we are mostly students there and this makes learning difficult.

• kwadwo anim 10 years ago

Were is the time table.These men and women at ecg and vra must be fired and make way for others.