You are here: HomeNews2013 02 27Article 266185

NPP has to take Kwame Pianim seriously - Gen. Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (77)

• kojo 11 years ago

stupid fool,mosquito

• INJECTION THE BAHAMAS 11 years ago

HE IS TALKING SENSE BROTHER WHERE IN THIS WORLD THAT A COUNTRY WILL CALL A PERSON A PRESIDENT AND ANOTHER PARTY CRYING FOR OVER TROW THE PRESIDENT AFTER HE WAS ELLECT AS A GHANA PRESIDENT COME ON MY PEOPLE WE HAVE GONE FAR NP ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA MOSQUITO, SINCE WHEN DID YOU WANT NPP TO TAKE GOOD ADVICE? OR IS IT BECAUSE YOU KNOW THE ADVICE WILL DESTROY NPP THATS WHY YOU ARE SHOUTING FOR IT? HAHAHAHA WHAT A FOOL

• OSEI TAWIA 11 years ago

Hahahaha laughable Mr Mosquito, he wants NPP to fall asleep for a fatal bite. Folks, pay no attention to this Saman Asiedu Nketia.

He says "STEALERS" is not an english word. He also says biometric machines cannot be used ...

• blueprint 11 years ago

Stupid palm wine tapper asiedu nketia

• PAA NII 11 years ago

SARPONG OSEI TAWIAH YOU ARE UGLY BACKWARD ASHANTI KOBORLOR.

• SHAKESPEARE 11 years ago

Good one there.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT IS DOING THE COUNTRY A GREAT DISSERVICE BY SITTING ON A CASE THAT SHOULD BE VERY EASY TO DECIDE:EITHER THE FACTS SUPPORT RIGGING OR IT DOES NOT. WHY IS THE COURT TAKING FOREVER TO DECIDE. IT TOOK A LONG TIME ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

What we are demanding from Asiedu-Nketia is did he take Kofi Adam serious and did he take Konadu Agyemang Rawlings serious? Asiedu-Nketia what sort of credibility have
    you to advise learned politicians?

Fellow country men and women, we here
    are challenging corrupt and chief thief Asiedu-Nketia wether he took
    Nana Koanadu Agyemang Rawlings, Kofi
    Adam and Teye Nyaunu serious when they
    came out to tell NDC Government that

• KOLA TINTINTO 11 years ago

what sort of stuff are Ghanaians made off anyway? Are we so daft that we allow ourselves to short changed becos of tribal affiliations? Becos you are ewe or gonja and ndc for that matter, so if ndc is messing up the nation we ...

• blueprint 11 years ago

useless git

How credible person Asiedu-Nketia is
    that he can talk such crap?

He Asiedu-Nketia is scared that if Nana Akuffo Addo comes in today or tomorrow, all his corrupt and thievery
    activies would be exposed and he and
    Dramani ...

• DAN 11 years ago

suck my white dick you faggot nigger(stupid black idiot)

• JUSTICE BUT NOT PEACE 11 years ago

I think the Ndc's are surprise this country is not at war but in court for Justice....Go an read the constitution and you will know why....Read and know more about you constitution.

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D 11 years ago

The wisdom and intellect of Dr Asiedu Nketia deserves commendation.
    God Bless you Dr Gen Mosquito for always coming out with the truth.

Shalom!

• FAKE KWAME OKOAMPA AHOOFE, JR. PhD 11 years ago

COME ON FAKE KWAME, JUST LIKE JOHN ALI BABA MAHAMA, YOU ARE DECIEVING YOUR SOULS BY THINKING THAT THIS SCHOOL DROPOUT APETESHIE DRINKER WILL
    SAVE NDC FROM PERJURY.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Who is Ali Baba, Kufuor or Mahama? Kufuor sold GTC and pocketed one million. Is it not true?

• JUSTICE BUT NOT PEACE 11 years ago

kWAME ARE U IN GHANA? WAT HAPPEN TO THERE ARE SO MANY WAYS TO KILL A CAT IS THAT CREDIBLE? Man i dey where u guys dey read from. I always laugh when I listen ur party leaders....they should go back to school cos I'm even beta ...

• Oba Nyansa ni baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago

A foolish man like you Asiedu Nketiah has to believe kwadwo Pianim Dr. for nothing.

Even my 12 year old daughter has more knowledge than so called Dr kwadwo Pianim. His attitudes shows that he is lacked of a common sense.

• INJECTION THE BAHAMAS 11 years ago

NPP MUST STOP ALL THIS COURT CASE AND LET MAHAMA ENJOY HIS LIFE IN THE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT AMEN

• kwaku 11 years ago

General"Stealers" Mosquito

• MESSIAH 11 years ago

APETESHIE NKETIAH IS FOOLIING NDC BY MISINTERPRATING KWAME PIANIM.

• Ras 11 years ago

Kwame Pianim and Dr. Wereko Brobbe should help mahama to solve the mess in the Country , Gen. Mosquito hell is waiting for you. Madman

• NOYA 11 years ago

General has gone down in my books as an apology of a general secretary of one of ghanas most powerful political parties.Infact the standard set now between himself and sir john of npp makes mockery of their positions.Their lo ...

• Paa Nii 11 years ago

U better direct yr frustration on how poorly u have managed this dear nation, plunging the state into an indefinite crisis.Crisis here crisis there.Tackle the poor economy & let the NPP handle its minute problem.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Your Asante-Akyem did well for eight years they ruled ghana dam fool

• STEVE 11 years ago

This is a brilliant advice from panin and mosquito either they take it or reject but it is only fool who doesn't take an advice. The same Mosquito advised them on their grammar to use the word THIEVES instead of STEALER. Bri ...

• Okando 11 years ago

Thank you Gen. Mosquito for the free advice

• Otanka 11 years ago

IS IT A SUGGESTION OR A STATEMENT APETESHIE SELLER ?

• KILLER 11 years ago

I THINK IT WILL BE OF A GOOD ADVICE FOR THE NPP TO ELECT NEW FLAG BEARER AND PREPARE THEM FOR 2016 THAN TO FOLLOW THIS LAW CASE.I BET YOU NPP WILL NOT WIN.

• DAN 11 years ago

go back to accra mental hospital you NIGGER

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

What do you think in this election petition.AKUFFO ADDO a Hero or Villain??
    Please only constructive critiques must be contributed here.No insults my dear intelects here

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

I think he will be a hero is NPP succeeds in exposing the rot in our electoral system and what he claims lead to Mahama's victory?Do you agree with me.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The rot in our electoral system is that a party can win elections by wining in two out of ten regions and claim to win the elections.

• Ganaba 11 years ago

HOW ON EARTH CAN MAHAMA WIN 8 OUT OF 10 REGIONS AND STIIL END UP BEING CHALLENGED IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE LAND ?
    Mr. KWAKU, SOMETHING IS WRONG SO YOU WILL HAVE TO DO YOUR RESEARCH WELL. AFTER MY RESEARCH, I WAS COMPELLED ...

• akwasi 11 years ago

OUR CONSTITUTION WAS MADE ON BIAS AND ROTTEN IDEAS.A LOT HAS TO CHANGE FOR THE BETTER.THE SUPREME COURT IS IASED TOWARD THE RULING PARTY, THUS WHY THE ARE TAKING TOO LONG IN MAKING A RULING ON THE ELECTIONS. THE COURTS SHOULD ...

• The Silent and Voiceless Majority 11 years ago

I totally AGREE.

• The Silent and Voiceless Majority 11 years ago

Nana is a hero, for standing for the truth. Surely we all want the truth in all our dealings in life. We the silent and voiceless majority wants the truth. We all know truth always comes out, no matter the insults and ridicul ...

• NEMESIS,UK 11 years ago

NO WONDER NDC CANNOT PERCIEVE THAT, HE AND ONLY HE, CAN BRING THIS WHOLE CRIMINAL CASE TO AN END AND NOT NPP.

• Kodzo 11 years ago

LEAVE THEM IN THEIR FOLLY

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

Di wo fie asem

• obaasima 11 years ago

why has NDC allow themselves to be led by this man? Nothing sensible comes out of his mouth, no wonder he is uneducated. We need solutions to the country's problems and all he can talk about is praying to God to eliminate t ...

• SHEIK 11 years ago

some members of the NPP are really behaving like descendants of Satan.

• nana kwadwo 11 years ago

stupid fool go and advice john mahama and leave our party for us..no light no water and all u have to say is shit..

• A Responsible Ghanaian. 11 years ago

Learn how to do politics without insult n humble urself very well pls

• Mahama d' Imposter 11 years ago

NDC afraid of being caught in the act?

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

An NPP "dread" was living in rural Ghana in a community that had no electricity supply.

One evening he was reading his Bible and meditating, assisted by lighting from a bedside lamp (Home Sweet Home), but was bothered by ...

• OBIBINI. 11 years ago

Leave Akuffo-Addo in peace.He is yet to recover from ths shock of his electoral defeat.He is also financially ruined.Poilitics has floored him.

• NANDOS 11 years ago

fuck you asiedu nketia mind your fucking business

• Pozo 11 years ago

We will take Pianim serious if you take Rawlings serious. How much did Mahama donate at Pianim's mother funeral at Achinakrom. Only gullibles like Pianim can sell their conscience for a pittance

• john dumong 11 years ago

npp is acting like children in class one. when did got to know that kwame piamin is not a npp member . all die be die people indeed.

• macossa 11 years ago

Asiedu u de bee keke.always speaking senses.FOOLS NPP and it Followers.Dwarf Nana Addo

• akwasi 11 years ago

Mr. Asiedu nketia, if you can pray please pray for your party not the npp. Why do you worry over the npp.THE NPPhas beef with the EC AND THE NDC. From the look of things the supreme court is once again dragging their feet.THe ...

• SERGEANT MAJOR 11 years ago

It is obvious that mosquitoes are becoming immune to insecticides.As it is clearly shown here.The general of mosquitoes continue to poor out invectives.This general of a mosquito is imported from LA Lagoon.Very stubborn.Afte ...

• SHAKESPEARE 11 years ago

Thanx you very much indeed, plz come for Dinner next day.

• kofi atta 11 years ago

Kwame Pianim wants a JOB...he thinks NDC always give jobs to people who talk nonsense. People like Ablakwa, Fiifi Quartey and the rest were talking nonsense allday and they were given positions in Govt so Pianim thinks when ...

• thomson 11 years ago

pianim is wise than than the dwarf, Asiedu de be keke

• Atawoe, Kpandai 11 years ago

Kwame Pianim has lost touch with reality in the NPP. Is he saying that even if cheated we should keep quiet? Going to court is the best option. Stealing the mandate of the people of Ghana is a serious offence that cannot be l ...

• NDC ARE THIEVES 11 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE MOST FOOLISH CREATURES I HAVE SEEN ON PLANET EARTH.

• Asante 11 years ago

Mind your own business,NKETIA ASIEDU MOSKITO.KOOLA Wo SPEED EBEBC MO NAN ASE

• john 11 years ago

aseidu follow true talks all time,......lets go for the call of mr pianim

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

kwasea gyimifuo nketia

• True Ghanaian 11 years ago

Just wishful thinking. Come again with something to unite the country,

• Lordina Mahama 11 years ago

You this fool i have said you should not say anything or insults again.. you make the npp take us too much.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

PIANIM has been GIVEN OIL MONEY.HE LOVES CHEAP MONEY.

HE is NOT NPP MEMBER.LISTEN to ESSEKU/Sir JOHN.

HE is GERIATIC/SENILE/CONFUSED!

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

THIS is NOT NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ASIEDU the BASTARD MIND your BUSINESS

• SKOLASTICA 11 years ago

Are those insulting Christians and Muslims at all? Ghana needs better than your insults. God wants good things from you.

• WOFA YAW 11 years ago

I THINK ASIEDU CANNT ASK US TO LISTERN TO KWAME PIANIM,IF HE HAS BEEN PAID TO SPEAK.

• wofa Atta, Cincinnati Oh USA 11 years ago

What happen to the 100 tipper trucks you bought cash with the money of suffering Ghanians. Check your self and stop that ass talks.

• aseidu nketia 11 years ago

Di wo Fie Asem

• Yaw Asare 11 years ago

The arrogance,pride and selfishness of Nana Akufo Addo Osama Bin Laden and the "Akyem Mafia" blood-thirsty crooks has brought the NPP party this political disgrace. But for the impending petition before the Supreme court, Nan ...

• GEOVANNI 11 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS THE NAME , YOU Ghanaian s should remember that we hate nasty talks against our leaders , if you like it or not he is the president so lets co-operate with him , john dramani is a man of great visions ...

• KATE 11 years ago

THE FOOL AGAIN WITH HIS SMELLING MOUTH
    NO MATTER HOW MUCH YOU PAY HIM, HE CANNOT CHANGE OUR MIND SO JUST GO ON DREAMING, THIEVES, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL.

• Law Speaks 11 years ago

Npp shd popularize new flagbearer against 2016.

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

NDC has to take RAWLLINS SERIOUSLY