You are here: HomeNews2013 02 24Article 265818

I want to remain relevant to Ghana and Africa - Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (134)

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Kufuor is funny. What you do shows your relevance.

NKRUMAH NEVER DIES!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

ONLY FOOLS LIKE YOU WHO ARE STILL WAITING FOR THE GHOST OF A DICTATOR NKRUMAH TO THINK FOR YOU, NKRUMA IS COMMUNIST FOOL WHO NEGLETED GHANA AND BUILT OTHER PEOPLE's NATIONS, HE SENT GHANA INTO BANKRUPSY AS THE GREEDY BASTARDS ...

• Ayetevi 11 years ago

She said accountability is the key, Maama Your fomer ministers like Okudjeto has finished Ghana and go freeeeee! NDC fools

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

YOU HAVE DAMAGED GHANA. SHUT UP.

• SAMPSON MADIBA-CORK 11 years ago

You are the idiot, did he damaged your massa puss

• KUDZ 11 years ago

Sick of you people always ready to defend that criminal.... Kuffour unfortunately help by his family members stole so... much money from poor Ghanaian.. is about time somebody drag that criminal to court...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

MAHAMA THE STUPID THIEF HAS SPOILED ALL WHAT YOU BUILD

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You forgot K4 sold GTC and collected one million dollars as tsobo. Dam asshole

• Gay Sammy Awuku 11 years ago

Nana Addo hope of getting Koffour's support for his useless court case is doom for ever.

• Afua Mobi 11 years ago

Joy, please get proof readers before you put out news on the net. Your writer wrote that Prez Kufour said "I hope this is going to spare me and the foundation on" Please it should have read " I hope this is going to SPUR me a ...

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

First apologize to Ghanaians and the AU about your erroneous comments during the last and forgotten general elections held several days back in Dec 2012. Advise nAna addo that he's lost the elections woefully. How can you Kuf ...

• CHN 11 years ago

HOW CAN A LAWYER RUN OUR FOOTBALL ?, WHEN PELE AND THE LIKES OF KUFOUR AND THE REST ARE LEFT OUT . WHAT DOES THIS GUY KNOWS ABOUT FOOTBALL. CHASE THIS GUY TO THE COURT HOUSE NOW . WHY DO WE GHANAIANS SOMETIMES TURNS IGNORANT ...

• WE LOVE U KUFOUR 11 years ago

DADDY KUFFOUR WE LOVE YOU...

GHANA WOULD LOVE TO HAVE YOU BACK TO LEAD US... WE MISS U...

DADDY KUFFOUR, THE SENSIBLE GHANAIANS WHO BELIEVE TRUE AND SENSIBLE PROGRAMMES LIKE THE FREE NHIS, SHS, TRULY LOVE YOU..

WE NE ...

• WE LOVE U KUFOUR 11 years ago

MAY GOD REALLY BLESS YOU...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

Hello KUDZ, what is your evidence on this? If you have nothing to say just keep mute!!! - I think you are just doing unnecessary PROPAGANDA. What former Prez Kuffour did when he was in government are all over Ghana. You are s ...

• Kofi Asante 11 years ago

Who is that 'somebody". You take him to court and you will get people to back you.

• H.E John Evans Attah Mills 11 years ago

What are u waiting for, and who is somebody? You are a fool period

• Mama Tula 11 years ago

Can Kuffour boldly come out and tell the whole worldm where he got the money from to set up the foundation ???
    Am amazed these NPP idiots are calling President Mahama a thief....

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 11 years ago

Why would this thief claim he wanted to remain relevant to Ghana and Africa. after securing what he wanted in life at the expense of the lumpen proletariat?

Why would any sensible person in Ghana buy this nonsense from an ...

This stupid fool called John Mahama and his stinky animals called ndc has finished all what Prez K4 did

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Tell us what he did idiot.

• Menua Kwadwo 11 years ago

School feeding program, Free maternity care, National Health Insurance Scheme, National Youth Employment Scheme, Free Cocoa Spraying Program, etc. We are waiting for NDC programs.

• H.E John Evans Attah Mills 11 years ago

Why waste time on this fool born on wed. call Kwaku

• Yaw 11 years ago

After taking kickbacks directly in his office, how can he claim to be a good leader. This wasnt even an allegation like we say against many Presidents. This was a fact, intercepted from complaints from his own party Chairman. ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Kufour, just shut up your mouth. You only did good to your pocket and those of your family, not Ghana.

• CORNEY 11 years ago

Kufour is irrelevant in Ghana and Africa whether his Asante/Akyem Mafia Foundation succeeds or not.

How can he condemn AU President publicly just because the man told him the truth that his Akuffo Addo accepts the verdict ...

Ghanaians went through the hands a novice for good eight years.Kuffuor's eight years was wasted and we have had to come back to correct the books.

After HIPC, All the grants and donations he went around begging, there is n ...

• ghanaba 11 years ago

God gave you eight years for he instilled so much in you, but unfortunately you have blown it. you did not seek his kingdom first. be a moral guide to your children and generations. you are egoist for leaving the party whose ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Dr Terrible Specific"What do you call a fly with no wings and no legs"
    Kuffuor"A zipper and hit the fly on the cock with a hammer maybe it can be Mahama's"

• Nicholas . J. Bedzo 11 years ago

John Kufour what have you do to remain
    relevant to Ghana. Can you come out
    and say all good things you have done
    than to make money for yoursef,after
    the tanue of your office you have
    establish a very big Farm with soman ...

• Kabu. Akwanku 11 years ago

YOU ARE IRRELEVANT AND WILL REMAIN IRRELEVANT YOU IDIOT. DO YOU THINK THAT GHANAIANS HAVE FORGOTTEN YOUR LOOTING, THIEVERY, TRIBALISM, IRRESPONSIBLE ACTS WITH IMPUNITY, YOUR LAWLESSNESS, GRAB MONEY GRAB MENTALITY, NO CONCERN ...

• NANA BONSU U. S .A 11 years ago

RE - TERRILY SPEC CIFIC.YOU ARE MOTHER FUCKER IDIOT. IN YOUR FAMILY FROM TOGO WHO HAS EVER MADE HIS MIND TO BE COME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA NEVER EVER. BECAUSE YOU ARE A TOGOLESE. THE WISE MAN BORN WITH THE GOLDEN SPOON IN HI ...

• Afriyie 11 years ago

Indeed!! Hear the traitor talking. Thank Mills. Enemy of NUMBER ONE of Ghana and Africa

Your ignorance cannot be redeemed!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

I will choose NKrumah over the corrupt, visionless, tribalistic, nepotic, self-serving Kuffour any time any day.

• Rosalyn 11 years ago

Different eras called for different measures.It's not about choice. Thanks.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

I WILL CHOSE K4 OVER OVERAMBITIOUS LEADER WHO SPOILED THE WHOLE MONEY COLONIAL MASTERS LEFT OVER ON OTHER COUNTRIES WHO DONT EVEN RESPECT GHANAIANS! NKRUMAH MET A STRONG GHANA, WHILE PREZ K4 MET HIPIC!..- YOU ARE AWONA EWE SO ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You have electricity that powered your PC to comment on Ghanaweb. It is your father that biuld Akosombo Dam? Dam stupid Ashanti monkey.

• Nkrumah 11 years ago

Your stupid Nkrumah didnt even live to see how Akosombo works! The bill of Akosombo which your stupid ndc has colapse was paid by NLC and other govts Nkrumah'S stupid contract sign with valco cost us our nation!! Ewe trokosi ...

• Nana Beshii! 11 years ago

hahahahaha Kwaku I feel you, but mind you SHAMO is browsing from a state penitentiary library in the U.S so allow. He was busted with drugs he sells and uses actively. Ignore him!

• Nash 11 years ago

NKRUMAH might have been wrong on some of the issues regarding other countries independence. But you cannot compare him to this other leaders we had, all that is still relevant in mordern day ghana were all done by him.The uni ...

• Kwakuvi 11 years ago

I am so sorry you do not know your history. Nkrumah did not build Korle Bu or Komfo Anokye Hospital.

• Remain Relevant 11 years ago

May I know if any of you have fed your family before spending time insulting each other here?

• TRUTH MAN 11 years ago

SHAMO WILL BE REMEMBERED BY THOSE WHO WANT TO REMIND CHILDREN OF A WASTED PERSON. COMPARE YOURSELF TO NKRUMAH. HAVE U EVEN BUILT A KVIP? SHAMOTO

• SHAMO 11 years ago

AT MY AGE I HAVE MORE THAN KVIP! YOUR NKRUMAH AN OXFORD GRADUAT AND A PREZ COULDNT EVEN BUIT A HOUSE! HE WAS A KOBORLOR ABROAD UNTILL ARKO ADJEI USED HIS POCKET MONEY TO BRING HIM TO GHANA! LIKE AN EWE "INWARD LOOKING AND ING ...

• forson 11 years ago

Go back to school and learn History, Nkrumah´s coming to Ghana was financed by Paa Grant. It was He Paa Grant who pull out 100 pounds for Nkrumah`s transportation to Ghana, and not Arko Adjei, and the ideas and Vision Nkruma ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THANK YOU FOR CORRECTING ME AND ALSO FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO KNOW THAT NKRUMAH DIDNT HAVE JUST 100P, AND COULDNT AFFORD HIS RETURN TO GHANA! THAT MEANS HE IS A KOBORLOR LAZY!! WHAT A USELESS COMMUNIST FOOL WHO PA GRANT HAS BRO ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 11 years ago

Honestly, I feel very sorry for people like you ..Ga nyobi SHAMO, who make such statements; when Kwame Nkrumah is still considered the most outstanding African that ever lived in our time. The Leader the benefits of whose wor ...

• patrick 11 years ago

Go to Ivory Coast and see a nation! You wouldnt have praise Nkrumah anymore, Senegal, even Bamako, Your Accra with gold and cocoa is the most useless capital in africa, Do you have road in Ghana,?

• Kwame Kawkaw 11 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH WAS A VISIONARY. He stood up for our freedom. He fought for our freedom. Ghanaians must know that the founding fathers of the N.P.P were against our independence from colonial rule. There N.P.P as a political pa ...

THIS guy is the most corrupt and incompetent head of state... tribalistic, nepotic, self-servicing, greedy person

• KKK 11 years ago

WHILES GHANAIANS THIRST FOR CLEAN WATER AND SLEEP IN DARKNESS. AIRPORT IN SAVLUGU IS THE PRIORITY.

His greed and backwardness are way out of this world. No even Kookoase folks behave this way these days.

How someone awards his own self is beyond me. Kuffuor can tell the medals he put around his neck to offer him rspect

• TRUTH MAN 11 years ago

STRANGE. IT IS YOUR DEEDS AND UTTERANCES WHICH CAN HELP YOU TO BE SEEN LATER AS RELEVANT OR IRRELEVANT. TO ASK FOR IT IS SAD.

Relevance is not given on demand! What you do is what will make you relevant.

• AGYAAKU 11 years ago

Is Kufuor now pleading? When he was offered the African Union(AU)chairmanship instead of Sudanese head of state what did he do with that chance? He and his hangers-on were boasting that he had been chosen because he was the ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

MR PREZ WE THANK YOU FOR ALL WHAT YOU DID FOR GHANA, TODAY NDC HAS SPOIL ALL AND SENT GHANA BACK TO BANKRUPCY, NO WONDER JJ CALLED THEM GREEDY BASTARDS

• Anglia 11 years ago

Mr president, you will be remembered as one of the greatest leaders with vision Ghana has ever had.

the most corrupt, incompetent, tribalistic, nepotic, self-serving "stealer"

• Togbega 11 years ago

thanks for you comments.Let us not make a mistake the man is great and blesed

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Do you mean the greedy thief who sat in the castle for 8 years collecting bribes? Or the one who sold Ghana Telecom and pocketed $30.0 million and gave $5,000 to the NPP MPs in parliament? Or the one who collapsed Ghana Airwa ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

I seem to recall that only a few years ago president Kufour was awarded the Presitigious World Food Prize for his efforts in that direction. Would you champion the cause of food security and nutrition in Africa? That would ma ...

the most corrupt, tribalistic, self-serving "stealer"

• bigbrosam 11 years ago

THESE ARE PROGRESSIVE PEOPLE OF GOOD REASON, GHANA FOREVER IS GREATEFULL TO YOU,PRESEDENT KUFOUR.

• ABOTSI ELIKPLIM(DONFLEXY) 11 years ago

That is very good and i hope it will help Ghana as a nation

• The African Patriot 11 years ago

It is good to see the challenges in African global context, but this must start from somewhere. The foundation in its destination point must prove to Ghana that it is in need. Foundation really needed are ones for youth and a ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr 11 years ago

How can such a twerp and greedy bastard who bought a hotel for the son on assumption of the high office of the presidency, made all his family members rich, appointing 3 family members as Ambassadors, in-laws as senior minist ...

• Arthur Haye 11 years ago

This is a wise saying. President Kuffour do not want to toe Akufo Addo's destructive line of action.

• jb 11 years ago

your party is a danger to ghana's fledging democracy....They have been boycotting with pay at the tax payer's expense....and drawing $50,000 GHS accommodation allowance, and drumming up possibility of throwing ghana into cha ...

• MAWUSI 11 years ago

MAN OF THE PEOPLE. MAY YOU LIVE LONGER

the most corrupt, incompetent, tribalistic, nepotic head of state

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Let's be blunt, an asante only promotes itself. “I’m so encouraged by the reception and I hope this is going to spare me and the foundation on to further programmes that will be truly relevant to developing not only Ghana ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr 11 years ago

Such a greedy and a womanizer who had twins with the Iranian American!!
    If anyone at all, not you!! Democracy might have extended its frontiers with freedom of speech but the level of corruption and tribal dominance of Kuffo ...

• Skype 11 years ago

J m iz rada corrupted

• Kwame 11 years ago

Here we go again. Any akan man who get a little something in his pocket wants to be called Nana. When Kwame Inkrumah became president of Ghana, he was not satistied. He wanted to become the president of Africa. Here comes aka ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

I hereby declare Kufour the president of Africa.

Where did you get your education?

• SYNCHRO FEELING 11 years ago

FROM 'ONYE GBEMI TSRA'. 'GA NYO BI NI ELU'.
    YOU LIVE IN THE CITY BUT YOU SOUND CRUDE MUCH MORE THAN SOMEONE LIVING IN THE VILLAGE.

• Kwame 11 years ago

Take good look at Kufour or revise your history Kufour is a true Akan . Pictch black, hairy, only not short. That is what true akans are. The rest who are fair coloured or coloured are cross breeds by the northerners. While ...

• KK Konadu 11 years ago

What is Kuffour Foundation for? Sad you did not have all this good ideas of nation building when you were in power so who cares about your name? Let the people honour you, do not go honouring yourself but again, you one of t ...

• Richard B.Chongor 11 years ago

Only STUPID FOOLS like u SHAMO WILL speak like that,IMBECILE!

• Kofi 11 years ago

Has he not died or died but not gone? Even his CPP has been destroyed by his own people who jumped onto the PNDC bandwagon after that same party had overthrown Dr. Limann. And those same people keep calling themselves Nkrumah ...

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

KUFFOUR YOU HAVE EXCELLED AS A GOOD LEADER.THE WOES IN NPP IS THE LEADERSHIP OF AKUFFO.IF HE REMAINS THERE NO WAY

• KOKU ANYI 11 years ago

Ghana, can count on your good leadership. Ghana, is proud of you,Thank you for your dedication to serve us. You really brought sanity into Ghana's politics. God bless you JAK.

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

NPP SHOULD MARK ON THE WALL THAT THEY CANNOT MOVE FORWARD IF AKUFFO REMAINS THERE.WE ALL WANT A CHANGE BUT NOT WITH AKUFFO LEADERSHIP

• tiger shark 11 years ago

call your party leadership to order first else its all empty talk.your term in ghana is over you are irelevant.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

But still you are better than Akufo Addo the Narcotic Peoples Party Leader.

• Oheneba Antobere Kumnipa 11 years ago

Who said ghana need your service, what did you do for ghana in your two terms. madafucker die.

Ugly stupid bastard

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

AM AN NDC MAN BUT KUFFUOR I WILL ALWAYS SALUTE YOU FOR PROTECTING THIS GANJA MAN FROM HIS EVIL PLANS ON GHANAIANS WHO ARE NOT HIS PARTY SUPPORTERS.

• KANEWU 11 years ago

OH NONSENSE!!

THIS SELF-OPINIONATED TRIBAL BIGOT J.A. KUFUOR NOW REALISES HE WANTS TO BE RELEVANT TO GHANA AFTER PILING UP JUDGMENT DEBTS AND LOOTING THE NATIONS COFFERS THANKS TO GHANA@50, VODAFONE, GHANA AIRWAYS, GHANA ...

• GAY SOLOMON MAHAMA 11 years ago

STUPID NDC,APART FROM JJ NO WISE MAN IN NDC,ALL WHAT THEY CAN IS CORRUPTS,THIEVES AS JJ SAID,AND THEY ARE CRIMINALS,PERIOD

• NAADU MAHAMA 11 years ago

NDC SHOULD BE ASHAME OF THEM SELFS,EI THIEVES THIEVES,AND THIEVES,MAHAMAGOLD DIGGER,FAKE AND USLES MAN,WOMANISER GAY,WIFE TO USA GTAY MAN SOLOMON,HMMMM

• Kamaru 11 years ago

Why do you always praise yourself? What are your achievements during your tenure? Of course you will be remembered as a corrupt and a clever thief but not as descent democrat as you sometimes regard yourself. No, you can't be ...

• Kobby Kay 11 years ago

Nobody need your relevance, we need honest and selfless people, not thieves and greedy people

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

So long as majority of African
    Lack water,light,toilets,bad hosing ,disease,hunger,poor health all these leaders or African intectual must agree they have failed their people ..and pocketed majority of state assett until we ...

• OO 11 years ago

HUGE RESOURCES NOTHING TO SHOW FOR ALL THE SLUMPS, BAD SANITATION FOR MORE THAN 35YRS, CHOOK DRAINAGE, FILTHS CLOG THE TOWNS, CITIES. WHAT GHANA NEED IS DECENTRALISATION WILL ELIMINATE CORRUPTION CHAIN LINE SINCE THE PEOPLE W ...

• nii 11 years ago

ha ha ha

• Etweba 11 years ago

Unfortunately Thief Kuffuor, you are irrelevant in Ghana and Africa as a whole. 95% of Africans have never head about you and in Ghana you are well known as a thief,sorry

• Great 11 years ago

Mr. beautiful (JAK) must be out of his mind. You are the most useless and hopeless president ever. You have finished with the Ghanaians now you moving to Africa. It will never work for you. IDIOT

• HOLY SINNER 11 years ago

SO THIS ORANGUTAN THINKS HE IS RELEVANT AND WANTS TO REMAIN SO.FUNNY HAHA,A MEGALOMANIAC, LOOTER OF STATE GOLD,U ARE RELEVANT TO YOUR FAMILY AND NOT GHANA.GREEDY BASTARD MONKEY FACE.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

You are the biggest illiterate on this website "Shamo".Do you take drugs?

• npp_££££npp_$$$$npp_hotel_de_Kuffour 11 years ago

If you want to do something big for your country, you dont have to be deceiving, inconsiderate, and greedy.

J A Kuffour the most greedy bastard so far in the history of Ghana.
    He siphoned Ghana government funds to renovat ...

• FREEDOM FIGHTER 11 years ago

Narcissism;prevent man from seeing the bigger picture....one only see oneself in the big picture....Africans are full of this flaw;the more reason why feudalism and middle-age serfdom abounds in this land of plenty with major ...

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

Don't just hear the word and misappriopriate it. The former president used the word
    "SPUR" and not "Spare" in his speech. Thank u.very much sir / madam.

• ManBelhomme 11 years ago

i STAND TO CORRECT THE SPELLING MISTAKE THAT I HAVE MADE IN WRITING " misappriopriate" instead of misappropriate.

• Weija 11 years ago

Mr Kufuor, please don't! Don't even think of it. Continue to remain in obscurity, and enjoy your offshore- hidden loot. Africa has enough corruption. Please don't export your thieving techniques to other African heads of stat ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Hear who is talking. Indeed, when men are too old to set bad examples, they seat down dishing good advises.

• shamu 11 years ago

Please is not what you said, but what you did. We in Ghana do not need people like you. Your record are too bad that, Ghanaians want you to be proscuted not to be remembered sir. You are the worst Leader world has ever got. I ...

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 11 years ago

WHY NOT? KUFOUR WILL BE RELEVANT BECAUSE HE IS THE GREEDIEST THIEF OF ALL, AND WE SHALL NOT FORGET WHAT HE STOLE DURING HIS TENURE OF OFFICE IN GHAHA. NEVER!

• KOFI B 11 years ago

SORRY MR PREZ,YOU CAN NOT BE RELEVANT TO GHANA IF YOU CONTINUE TO SUPPORT ILLOGICAL POSTURING OF THE NPP AS A POLITICAL PARTY

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

There's a couple sunning themselves on a naked beach when all of a sudden a fly flies into the woman's vagina. The guy doesn't know what to do, so he puts a towel around her and brings her to the emergency room.

They go in ...

• MICHAEL OCANSEY 11 years ago

I THINK ALL OF OUR LEADERS WILL DO THE SAM THING TO HELP OUR COUNTRY

• K B Bawuah 11 years ago

Is good idea mr kufuor

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

THE TIME YOU WERE IN POWER, YOU DECORATED YOUR SELF WITH 24 KARATE GOLD AND ACCEPTED KICKBACKS WITH NO PROPER WORK DONE WHILST CHILDREN WERE STUDYING UNDER TREES. LOOK AT THE EX-GRATIA CONDITION YOU CONIVED TO SEND ON RETIREM ...

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

YOU REMAIN RELEVANT ON YOUR WELL KNOWN KICK-BACKS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT, NO!! NOT AT ALL, THAT IS ABOMINATION IN DEMOCRACY, VERY ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE ARE NDC??? THEY KNOW NO SHAME AT ALL. WELL DONE PREZ KUFFOUR AND MAY THE LORD BLESS YOU.

This is Feb 24, a day of infamy for Ghana and we arw not thinking of Kufuor.

Long Live March 6, 1957!

Long Live Ghana!

Nkrumah Never Dies.

• wadi isaac (0244224196) 11 years ago

I HAVE SO MANY IDEAS BUT I AM UNEMPLOYED AND IN A GREAT FINANCIAL PROBLEM. I NEED GHANAIANS AND THE WHOLE WORLD AT LARGE TO COME TO MY AID TO ENABLE ME ACHIEVE MY GOAL IN LIFE

PESONALITY:
    > 29 YEARS OLD
    > GHANAIAN
    > I ...

• OKPOLATSA 11 years ago

At least Ghana can boast of one sensible stateman,

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

"...to spare me..on..."

• Saki tey 11 years ago

WHO IS THIS SHAMO MAN WHO REGULARLY COMMENTS ON THE GHANA WEB. HIS LANGUAGE IS VERY STRONG AND I BELIEVE HIS TOOTHLESS MOTHER DOES NOT USE A DECEMT AMOANSI SO WE SHALL SHOW HIM THERE ARE OTHERS WHO CAN USE SIMILAR LANGUAGE L ...

• David 11 years ago

Big Thief trying to play NOBLE. Give back the 3% oil you handed over to your EO group and I will take you serious

• Agonaba 11 years ago

Can we give JAK chance to become African continent President,since Mandela is too old now?

• Mankind 11 years ago

You cause all this mess in Ghana, thief. You should be ashame of yourself and you family. You came to politics to make money from your own people. Thief

• kofi 11 years ago

how can Africa own 21 first century whiles people like you and your friends draining Africa dry .is this speech coming from your brain ?

• ANANSE 11 years ago

MR. KUFFOUR ,YOU'RE ALREADY IRRELEVANT , SO NO THANKS FOR THE OFFER .

• Michael Adzima 11 years ago

J A Kuffour must first deal with his NPP's 'Power by All Means Attitude' which they have had since day one leading to bomb throwing, 24th Feb, Stolen Verdict and now.

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

AFTER INCITING YOUR PARTY AND MEMBERS TO GO TO COURT OVER AN INTERNATIONALLY DECLARED FREE AND FAIR ELECTION YOU TURN ROUND AND PRETEND YOU ARE NOT PART OF IT.HYPOCRIT, LIAR.THAT IS WHAT YOU WANT TO PROMOTE ALL OVER AFRICA.YO ...

• Eric 11 years ago

“I’m so encouraged by the reception and I hope this is going to spare me and the foundation on to...
    The writer of the story should kindly use the word SPUR instead of SPARE above.
    Thank you

• Kamaru 11 years ago

Kufuor had never been relevant to nobody, not even his wife. Pls stop this foolishness, and return all ill-gotten booty to the country. Stop this self- praising madness and allow others do that if you.really deserve it.

• Mma 11 years ago

My respect!!

• BlackMan 11 years ago

It's when Ghana will celebrate your life behind you when your day comes; just one day!!
    Just enjoy your booty till your day soon come; then it's finito!!!