WHO COULD BE MORE DISHONEST THAN THIS MUNTAKA? GHANA HAS TRULY SUNK. YOU TAKE STATE FUNDS TO BUY PAMPERS AND CHINCHINGA AND YOU ARE RATHER CALLING SOMEONE DISHONEST. THE SUPREME COURT NEEDS TO HURRY UP WITH THIS CASE.
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
Hahahahaha, Ebei NDC, Ama Benyiwa Doe nso ye Counsel of State. Yieeeeh!!! NDC paa, mo beku yen ooo!!!
JATO 12 years ago
ASEM NO NI.WHAT DID WE DO WRONG FOR THIS INCOMPETENT GOV'T. THE LONGEST IN GHANA'S HISTORY TO RULE US FOR OVER 30YEARS.
SHAMO 12 years ago
HAHAHAHAHAHA! KWASEA LIKE MUNTAKE STILL OPENING HIS STUPID MOUTH?
GHANNA 12 years ago
THEY ARE A DISGRACE TO ALL THOSE WHO VOTED THEM IN
GHANNA 12 years ago
CORRECTION
CORRECTION
CITIZEN ONE 12 years ago
Seriously, did God plant the same brain matter into the skulls of people from these parts of the country?
You planned exactly what you were going to do long before you wipe your asses the night before. Why pretend that you ... read full comment
Seriously, did God plant the same brain matter into the skulls of people from these parts of the country?
You planned exactly what you were going to do long before you wipe your asses the night before. Why pretend that you have any degree of integrity. You had the impudence to embarrass yourselves by walking out and expect not to be booed. Animals indeed. You people don't fit into the beautiful fabric of Ghana, just take a look at the participants in parliament. I wish somebody has the means and courage to kill all of you.
Also, I think we the citizens must make sure you don't earn a pesewa, until you start doing the peoples business!
MAHAM 12 years ago
NTAFUO ABAN, EVERY STUPID NORTHERN TOILET CARRIER CAN NOW TALK. HOW CAN THIS GOAT TALK ABOUT DISHONESTY WHEN HE USED OUR MONEY TO BUY PAMPERS FOR HIS GIRLFRIEND BABY?
abena 12 years ago
Maham you are stupid indeed, Northerners are equal human being. you may be a worse human being on earth. to hell with you
AGOO 12 years ago
AND IT IS THESE SAME NORTHERN GIANTS WHO IN THE PAST HIBRIDIZED MOST OF YOU COWARDS LIKE YOUR MAHAMA SELF.
THAT DWARF WITH HIS EMPTY THREATS LIKE ALL DIE-BE-DIE WILL AMOUNT TO NOUGHT. AND WHEN THE SITUATION DEMANDS, ABOABO ... read full comment
AND IT IS THESE SAME NORTHERN GIANTS WHO IN THE PAST HIBRIDIZED MOST OF YOU COWARDS LIKE YOUR MAHAMA SELF.
THAT DWARF WITH HIS EMPTY THREATS LIKE ALL DIE-BE-DIE WILL AMOUNT TO NOUGHT. AND WHEN THE SITUATION DEMANDS, ABOABO ALONE CAN CIRCLE UP KUMASI.
MAHAM 12 years ago
We need you cows to go back to your toilet carrying and watchman's jobs. Abena or whatever you call your prostitute self, you can go and fuck your stupid self, WHORE.
DER-GBAALE 12 years ago
On what basis do you think you are better than any northerner for you download your burden here? If you are worried about how to get your next meal just talk any northerner and he/she will help you. You are so uncivilized that I can hardly fine word to describe you. Your stupidity is without parallel on this planet. I hope you get it.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago
GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT, NO!! NOT AT ALL, THAT IS ABOMINATION IN DEMOCRACY, VERY SUICIDAL. HAD NDC MANAGED THE ECONOMY WELL, THESE ECONOMIC PROBLEMS WOULDN'T HAVE BEEN THE SITUATION. NDC HAS PRESIDED OVER THE BIGGEST RESOURCES GHANA HAS EVER HAD. THEY HAVE ALSO CONTRACTED MORE LOANS THAN ANY OTHER GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY, BUT THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THIS. GHANAIANS SHOULD HAVE ENJOYED SOME ECONOMIC PROGRESS AT THIS TIME IN OUR HISTORY. THE ECONOMY IS COLLAPSING BECAUSE THE GOVERNMENT IS SO CORRUPT. TO RESCUE THE SITUATION, THE POOR IS NOW BEING FORCED TO PAY. THIS IS INJUSTICE. THIS IS NOT THE GHANA KUFFOUR HANDED OVER TO NDC, HE EVEN ADDED FRESH CRUDE OIL WELLS. NPP TRANFORMED GHANA TO A MIDDLE INCOME ECONOMY WITH LIMITED RESOURCES BUT GOOD POLICIES. NDC IS WOEFULLY REVERSING THESE NPP ACHIEVEMENTS. GHANA'S CURRENT SITUATION IS VERY DISTURBING. WHEN THE HISTORY IS TOLD, IT WILL BE SAID THAT GHANAIANS WERE OFFERED FREE SECONDARY EDUCATION, IMPROVED UNIVERSAL HEALTH CARE, SOCIAL HOUSING FOR THE POOR AND AN EGALITARIAN SOCIETY BUT 50% SAID NO THANK YOU. THEY PREFERRED ECONOMIC "WOYOMISATION" , PHANTOM DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS, PHILANDERERS FOR LEADERS, MACHIAVELLIAN DISRESPECTFUL CORRUPT LOUTS AND A VISIONLESS EVIL GOVERNMENT. I AM SO PROUD I VOTED FOR NANA AKUFFO ADDO.
Anonymous Coward 12 years ago
Listen to this thief. Alhaji diapers. Is he claiming the moral high ground? Hmmm, Ghana paaaa nie.
AMEEE ! 12 years ago
WE ASHANTIS GOT THE WHOLE ABOABO IN OUR HANDS.
RECENTLY WE FLUSHED OUT CRIMINALS FROM ABOABO AND ITS GOING TO BE A ROUTINE EXERCISE.
Salim 12 years ago
You mother fucker, Northener are far better than you and your stupid southern father
ATINGA 12 years ago
A NORTHERN TOILET CARRIER WILL RULE YOU AND RULE YOU FOREVER FOR WHAT YOU JUST SAID.
Cummings 12 years ago
JOHN MAHAMA IS RULING NDC FOOLS
PAA JOE 12 years ago
You are very uncoothed in the insult you heaped on the honorable MP.Please understand that if even he carried toilet that does not disqualify him as a Ghanaian from participating in the politics of Ghana.In fact he is more qualified than you because he has seen the worse of life and therefore can identify with the down and out. He will do his work with humility as opposed to you and your NPP cohorts who through cocaine trafficking and international shoplifting of cars have become filthily rich and therefore have no regards for anybody. Please polish your image. You really stink!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
Are you not ashamed with your insults against Northners? Call them any name you like but remember many of them are married to your sisters and brothers. What do you say about that?
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
Muntaka Mubarak, you are a bad thief, when people are stealing to do better things, you only thief to buy your girfriend's abanoma pampers. Where is your head as a minister?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
I think Mahama is very respectful and good at communication but is not a politician. I don't know who his advisors are. How Benyiwa Doe. Was she not the one who constantly insulted Kuffour and prevented Konadu from holding a seminar at Cape Coast? How can Mahama heal old wounds? Anyway has she got any sense to belong to The Council of State? I guess that people like Kofi Wayo etc can now be on the council as well.
Terribly SpeCific 12 years ago
Look at them,NORTH/VOLTA.....oh Ghana!!!!
Kwaku 12 years ago
Motherfucker Ashanti kotiborto shut up
CARDINAL LARYEAH SARPONG 12 years ago
KEJETIA SMELLY UGLY BASTARD
EDEM AZAMATI 12 years ago
CARDINAL LARYREAH SARPONG TERRBLY SPECIFIC KWAKU THRUTH.
ONE MAN 1000. KOTIBOTO COMING OUT OF NDC CARDINAL'S MOUTH?
DAN 12 years ago
trying to destroy ghana from all directions..Today the price of petro in usa is $3.79 and thats too High but what is ghana's price??
Appletus 12 years ago
What is all this about? Are we serious as a people, nation?
Kwaku 12 years ago
Ashantis should go and form their country dam idiots.
Ewusi 12 years ago
Akans are the engine of Ghana,without them the nation would be pushed instead of driving.
DER-GBAALE 12 years ago
Kwaku is not talking of AKANS, he is talking of Ashantis. Your poor understanding of Queen Elizabeth !!'s "Englishes" is your undoing.
Blindman 12 years ago
Dishonesty, look no further ooooo, look into your own face.
Kwaku 12 years ago
Is your Kufuor honest? Dam asshole
NII ARMAH 12 years ago
EVEN MEN OF GOD WHO ARE SUOSE TO SHINE THEIR LIGHT. TRUSTING GOD TO LET THE FEW HONEST FOLKS LIKE AMIDU BE KNOWN. THE REST NCLUDING THS GUY IS NOT AN HONEST BEING.
Nofia Mafia 12 years ago
Is the NPP forming a parallel government?
Kwaku 12 years ago
And who are they going to rule?
abena 12 years ago
Ask again ooooooooooooo
Before & After 12 years ago
You should thank Prez Mills of blessed memory for his compassion. You, Muntaka should have been jailed for your gluttony and excessive chewing chinchinga.
Kwaku 12 years ago
Your Kufuor wasn't jail dam idiot
CAPTAIN 12 years ago
FOOLS
FOOLS
SHIFFMAN4REAL 12 years ago
KWASEAKWA, YOUR FATHER IS AS USELESS AS JULOR MAHAMA. ABOABA!!!!!!
CAPTAIN 12 years ago
GOD FORBID
GOD FORBID
Paa Willie 12 years ago
Pot calling the kettle black indeed! Why were you sacked from ministerial office after just a few months? Are you the one to recognise dishonest persons given what we know about you?
kwame 12 years ago
otaniba who are you.you used your first month as a minister choping ladies and kyenkyenka.shame to you otaniba.shut your dirty mouth,if natafo can rule look at the north,.why not go to
and stay in the north rather than in k ... read full comment
otaniba who are you.you used your first month as a minister choping ladies and kyenkyenka.shame to you otaniba.shut your dirty mouth,if natafo can rule look at the north,.why not go to
and stay in the north rather than in kumasi
HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago
ARE YOU PEOPLE DREAMING OR WHAT?WHO IS YOUR PRESIDENT? AND WHO KNOWS YOU IN THIS WORLD THAT YOU ARE THE LEADING PARTY IN GHANA THAT YOU WANT TO GIVE THE STATE OF THE NATION? CHILDISH PLAY.
Nii Ansah 12 years ago
NPP is a confused party!
JATO 12 years ago
Joy Online how many 22Feb do we have in 2013,How can 22February 2013 be Thursday?22 FEBRUARY 2013 IS FRIDAY,CHECK YOUR REPORT,BECAUSE IT'S A RECORD AND HISTORY.
akwasi 12 years ago
why worry about somebody who refuse to attend a meeting.You are worried cos by being absent, means they dont recognize the president as he stole the elections.you should understand by now why they refuse to participate in any activity organise by the president. Everything should be on hold till the supreme court decision.
afari gyan 12 years ago
aboaba mahama can never be ghana's prez
abena 12 years ago
kwasea ba like even exist. Akuffo Addo will never be a president, the likes of him
EFO 12 years ago
THE KYINKYINKA MINISTER
ALHAJI KUKRUDU 12 years ago
Your explanation in the last but one paragraph that "The majority broke this pact, a move Mr. Ntiwul said compelled the Minority members to display placards bearing inscriptions such as “STEALERS,” “THIEVES” and other labels when the President entered the House" is STUPID and SENSELESS. Please, the fact that you are an MP doesn't mean you are intelligent and untouchable. You people should stop undermining or insulting our INTELLIGENCE. Once again, you people are STUPID. The biblical Paul said when he was a child, he spoke like a child, understood like a child and thought like a child. This is exactly the behaviour of the minority. Therefore, they are CHILDREN in ADULT BODIES.
NANA ADDO 12 years ago
SHAMELESS NPP WHO AMONG YOU IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE NATION AND WOULD LIKE TO GIVE THE STATE OF THE NATION ADDRESS HEH? ARE YOU OUT OF YOUR MINDS NOW?
KYINKYINGA 12 years ago
This kyinkyinga chewing guy who appropriated huge sums of gov't funds for his personal aggrandizement is saying who is dishonest? Hmmn, the pot calling the kettle black indeed.
Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 12 years ago
Its good to let Muntaka and his party know that they are stealers and thieves when they start to hoot.Really Mahama and the NDC is a disgrace to mother Ghana.
abena 12 years ago
the npp senseless boycotts is being watched by the international community. they will be asking are these people serious and can they govern. tofiakwa
akos 12 years ago
The international community rather will see the evil ndc for what they are.
9 Inches 12 years ago
Coming from a thief like you, stup asshole stealing from the satte, using tax payers money to spend on your girlfriend and you are talking of dishonesty!!! motherfucker shut up, your house is from glass and you are throwing stones, hypocrite!
abena 12 years ago
idiot gud for nothing
John Kool 12 years ago
Look who is talking about dishonesty?
Ghana hmmmm! Alahaji tsintsinga-diapers.
Frank 12 years ago
so what? this not the kind of politics we want in this country
KWAKU KYERETWIE 12 years ago
THIS GUY THINKS THAT WE ARE IN ASHANTI TO EAT CHINCHINGA? HE IS SO LUCKY TO LIVE IN KUMASI TO SAY WHAT HE HAS IN HIS MOUTH. THANK GOD ASANTEHENE HAS GIVEN THEM A PLACE TO LIVE IN ASAWASI/ABOABO/SAWABA/ALLA BAR AND AKWATIA LINE......KWAKU KYERETWIE KUMASI KAJETIA.
abena 12 years ago
Look at people that well meaning Ghanaians have queue to vote for them. The NPP has lost the sense of touch. Do they see themselves as better side with this childish behaviour, you should go to hell and burn the sea as well. They are all uncultured
akos 12 years ago
even u rucksack who are destroying the country no one is calling u idiots uncultured.
Bewise 12 years ago
Think first, of the country and the people, than a Party. We shall forever remember Kwame Nkrumah because these politician do not have love for Ghana. They are thiefs in suites and visionless
kwasi oyinasky 12 years ago
isnt this same guy the one who stole money to buy diapers and tissue papers and took his girl friend on a trip at ghana's expense duringhis first week in office as a minister? how come he still has a job? my poor country men we cut a pitiful sight a s anation.
akos 12 years ago
What about mahatma promise that by December electricity will not be. A problem but we are in Feb almost March n look at the situation now!!!....fuck ndc
Frederick Kofi Tawiah 12 years ago
See who is talking. are you honest?. then Ghanians need their money for chichiga.
Yaa 12 years ago
Muntaka Mubarak calls somebody else dishonest? Wow! The sky will fall on our heads today!
Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago
The majority in parliament must take advantage of the self-iposed absence of the minority mps to push through the government's programs and policies. That was what the Osagyefo did to the UP in the 1950s.
It appears that ... read full comment
The majority in parliament must take advantage of the self-iposed absence of the minority mps to push through the government's programs and policies. That was what the Osagyefo did to the UP in the 1950s.
It appears that the UP/NPP people have no institutional memeory.
Kofi 12 years ago
Yaw, does the NDC have any programs and policies to push through?
GOAHEAD 12 years ago
NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.
Adongo 12 years ago
NPP has once again chalked another notch as a confused party. According to Mr Nitiwul, the NPP would hold their own "trus State of the Nation Address".
What the NPP should and must know is that ONLY the President can give ... read full comment
NPP has once again chalked another notch as a confused party. According to Mr Nitiwul, the NPP would hold their own "trus State of the Nation Address".
What the NPP should and must know is that ONLY the President can give the State of Nation Address and not some confused illitrates parading in Parliament as NPP members.
As Gen Mosquito stated, they cannot even speak good english when they boast of lawyers, Academicians, etc. What in the name of english is "stealers"???
Their absence is God sent. They should not be paid for all the days they absent themselves from parliament.
DAN 12 years ago
Npp may be confused but God punished you when he gave birth to you the same color as feces/turds/crap/shit/scat...But thats whay you luv ass fucking cause the smell of feces make you high
Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 12 years ago
The NDC comes long before Customs and Police
Wonders never cease 12 years ago
Is this comment from the Ex Minister who had to resign after being in Goverment only a couple of months because he stole State Funds spending them on his mistress and buying pampers.
What utter hypocracy!!!!
Is this comment from the Ex Minister who had to resign after being in Goverment only a couple of months because he stole State Funds spending them on his mistress and buying pampers.
What utter hypocracy!!!!
Wonders never cease 12 years ago
The man might be rich and powerful but he is clearly morally bankrupt.
Dessie 12 years ago
pretty shallow comment
Steve Bill 12 years ago
What a mess are we going through as a Nation everyone wakes up and decide to insult whoever does not share his or her Political idea.we are one people.
Balawo President 12 years ago
A thief who did not know the use of the stolen money by buying pampas, chinchinga and tuozafi for his girlfriend never realised he was DISHONEST WITH HIS WIFE nor disgraced the office of the president which appointed him nor his ministry nor the PARLIAMENT of which he was a member. You've stolen the votes that have put you in the current parliament and you have the guts to mention the word DISHONEST.
Chief amankwa 12 years ago
Look who is talking ...
This guy use Ghana money ,abuse it and mills vindicate him..what a joke
Look who is talking ...
Whatever 12 years ago
You childishly walked out on the president when he was about to speak and then you go and loiter at the parliamentary lobby. Soon after the president finishes his speech, you then come round and denounce the speech offhand without regard to the rest of the details which is yet to come. These NPP people are not serious
DAN 12 years ago
go back to beach and give white tourist blow jobs for your rent money!
Steve Bill 12 years ago
Osei Tawiah andJones If you are bold call and give your personal information so that you meet and solve your differences than do insulting on the net.
DUKE---- GEORGE 12 years ago
BUT MUNTAKA, WHY ALL THIS WEEPINGS AND WAILLINGS FROM THE CORRIDORS OF THESE CRIMINALS( NDC). NOW YOU HAVE REALISE THAT IN THE ARENA (STADIUM) YOU NEED OPPOSING PLAYERS TO PLAY WITH.RESPECT PLEASE.-----
NANA ADDO 12 years ago
DO YOU KNOW WHERE YOUR GRAND PARENTS COME FROM? ASHAWO NI BA ASHANTE NE A WONIM NEA WOFIRI BA GHANA.
john adongo 12 years ago
NOT EVEN AN GONNA TRUST U CHINCHINGA MUNTAKA. U WASTED THE RESOURCES ON YOUR GIRLFRIEND, A "CRIMINAL" LIKE U CALLING THE "NARCOS" DISHONEST? WONDER SHALL NEVER END - EBETWA YE ABUFU.
Boye Chico 12 years ago
asd
asd
Kaakyirenua Kwadwo 12 years ago
For their own sake,and the country`s sake,I think it is about time the NPP put an end to this madness- hooting at a sitting president. Some weird compromise, I would say!
Under the system of govt this country is operating u ... read full comment
For their own sake,and the country`s sake,I think it is about time the NPP put an end to this madness- hooting at a sitting president. Some weird compromise, I would say!
Under the system of govt this country is operating under in the 4th RTepublic, everbody,including the Osono Party, knows that only the the EC can declare the winner of a presidential election contest, and that we have just one President at any one particular time.
The NPP,notwistanding their long-held misplaced belief that they are the only party that holds the key to the growth and prosperity of this country,lost the December 2012 presidential vote. Through these bizarre boycotts and antics,NPP MPS and sympathizers are alienating the voting public,and that must realize that they will never get the chance to put their 'property-owning' ideology into action. Not until it wins the presidency - a feat that becomes less likely so long as it continues to debase it brand,these "Y3nte Gyae" elements,who are being manipulated by the likes of Owusu Afriyie(Sir John) will continue to suffer repeated humiliating defeats at the polls!
SMOOTH 12 years ago
YOU ARE ALL THIEVES......ASSHOLES....
SETH ATIOGBE 12 years ago
a thief like muntaka calling people dishonest. there is no way this imbecile would have help any public office in any civilised country. muntaka is a criminal and a thief.
Mo - USA 12 years ago
The minority should remember that they represents all Ghanaians in their respective constituencies and are obigated to represent their interest in the governance of the country. They should be held accountable for failing to carry out their responsibilities as MPs. For the period that they fail to discharge their responsibilities as MPs, it is just fair that they for go any salary and allowances.
Iddrisu Mahama 12 years ago
Folks can somebody tell me if that's Muntaka pampers talking about honesty if he's the one then may the good Lord have mercy.
S.Dikaini 12 years ago
He who wish to f
destroy his neighbour,will end up destroying himself.so think of the repurcusion NPP mps,,,,,,,,,,,,
He who wish to f
destroy his neighbour,will end up destroying himself.so think of the repurcusion NPP mps,,,,,,,,,,,,
Nyame Ekuma 12 years ago
The true state of the nation is that Akifo Addi losr rhw wlwcrions of 2012 and will very soom be a prisoner of the Hagie if he instigate chaos and bomb throwing. Nonsense
Alhaji Tijani 12 years ago
Npp go to hell.learn hw 2talk
ATTENTION 12 years ago
PEOPLE WANT TO KNOW WHERE NPP'S TRUE STATE OF NATIONS ADDRESS WOULD BE HELD. WHO IS TO ADDRESS WHAT PARLIAMENT AND AS WHAT? BE WARNED THAT ANY ACT OF SUBVERSION, CONTEMPT AND ATTEMPTS AT DIVIDING THIS OUR ONLY GHANA WOULD BE DEALT WITH THE CONTEMPT THAT IT DESERVES. THE SILENCE O THE LAMP SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN FOR ITS WEAKNESS.
SHIFFMAN4REAL 12 years ago
IN FACT, THIS USELESS THING CALLED MUNTAKA PAA. WHO IS DISHONEST THAN THIS USELESS MAN FORCEFULLY RAPING 14 YEARS OLD PUPIL AT ASAWASE. KWASEAKWA.
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
The "Chinchinga" is causing problems in your bloodstream. You need to see a blood specialist for treatment. Too much cow and goat meat is causing your whole system to malfunction. Go see your physician if you have one before it gets too late.
Kwesi 12 years ago
4 de dead of Mills steals of Afari has cause you Ntafuo standing on WC to shit b,cos of ur villagers now u ve got power to speak in public. You better go to slaim to talk with dat Nantwie but not human being idiot.
SHAKAMORA 12 years ago
hw3 kwasea kronfuo no nso 3kasa shut ur dirty mouth aboafu
re minorty are dishonest 12 years ago
New the minority want to read the true state of nation address , so how many president do we have. they taking more than they can chew. Ghanians should watch out. President Mamah should seat up and do,nt allow this people to divid the ntion. the scruity personnel shoule take note of this. They most repect the elected president and wait for the supreme court for the final answer. Akuffo Addo and his group should be carefull.
Kofi 12 years ago
In countries where alternate address is made by the minority, it is not "another" president who delivers it.
re minorty are dishonest 12 years ago
I do,nt even know what this people want. eletion have been held. they should know by now yhat Ghanaians did not vote for nana Akuffo Addo Inn. if we do it will reflect on him. he should try to give us a break.
CON 12 years ago
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME A MINISTER TOOK HER GIRL FRIEND TO ABROAD. MUTAKA DO U REMEMBER THAT WORDS FROM ATTA MILLS. BE CAREFUL THE PRISON IS WAITING FOR U. WE NOT FORGET IT. U ARE IN POWER NOW SO U ARE SAFE.
Shege 12 years ago
This chinchinga, baby dappers crook who took his girl friend on an official jolly ride with tax payers money has no shame. Such characters..
Fedi 12 years ago
Ironic indeed that you, having stolen Ghana's coffers to chew 150,000,000 worth of chichinga and 120,000,000 worth of diapers to wrap your child's ass with, point your dirty finger at MPs who have chosen to side with the truth. Shame, go and fix your constituency that you have neglected all along.
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
Why can't NPP sue the Chief Justice who sworn in the President Mahama to defend and protect the constitution and people of Ghana?Are they defying her authority or displaying gross disrespect to her?If that be the case,then why should they go to her office to seek a redress?Thank you.
BLACK_POLITICIAN 12 years ago
Ghana government must implement stringent measures to stop 'certain' group of people whose intention is to make Ghana 'ungovernable.
Arrest and torcher may be the best option.To hell with that 'black democracy' in our cou ... read full comment
Ghana government must implement stringent measures to stop 'certain' group of people whose intention is to make Ghana 'ungovernable.
Arrest and torcher may be the best option.To hell with that 'black democracy' in our country.
Pozo 12 years ago
Look at who is talking about honesty. You were trusted with govt purse and you ended up using our money to buy chinchinga and pampers
Pozo 12 years ago
Look at NDC BENCH - Muntaka = pampers,DOE Adjahoe = raped a woman at Akatsi, Kumbuor = shot his own car, Barton Oduro = Wayome accomplice
Mau 12 years ago
I always get upset about this useless thieves who takes their Girlfriends abroad using the poor tax payers money for his own contort and you talk about dishonesty?
ABONGO 12 years ago
HAS MUNTAKA FORGOTTEN WHEN HE DISHONESTLY USED STATE FUNDS TO BUY PAMPAS FOR HIS CHILD AND TAKE HIS GIRLFRIEND ON OFFICIAL VISITS WHEN HIS WIFE WAS HOME
John 12 years ago
where trust means using government money to buy pampers and chinchinga?
CORRECTION
You planned exactly what you were going to do long before you wipe your asses the night before. Why pretend that you ...
THAT DWARF WITH HIS EMPTY THREATS LIKE ALL DIE-BE-DIE WILL AMOUNT TO NOUGHT. AND WHEN THE SITUATION DEMANDS, ABOABO ...
On what basis do you think you are better than any northerner for you download your burden here? If you are worried about how to get your next meal just talk any northerner and he/she will help you. You are so uncivilized tha ...
GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT, NO!! NOT AT ALL, THAT IS ABOMINATION IN DEMOCRACY, VERY ...
You are very uncoothed in the insult you heaped on the honorable MP.Please understand that if even he carried toilet that does not disqualify him as a Ghanaian from participating in the politics of Ghana.In fact he is more qu ...
I think Mahama is very respectful and good at communication but is not a politician. I don't know who his advisors are. How Benyiwa Doe. Was she not the one who constantly insulted Kuffour and prevented Konadu from holding a ...
Ask again ooooooooooooo
FOOLS
GOD FORBID
and stay in the north rather than in k ...
NPP is a confused party!
why worry about somebody who refuse to attend a meeting.You are worried cos by being absent, means they dont recognize the president as he stole the elections.you should understand by now why they refuse to participate in any ...
THE KYINKYINKA MINISTER
Your explanation in the last but one paragraph that "The majority broke this pact, a move Mr. Ntiwul said compelled the Minority members to display placards bearing inscriptions such as “STEALERS,” “THIEVES” and other ...
Coming from a thief like you, stup asshole stealing from the satte, using tax payers money to spend on your girlfriend and you are talking of dishonesty!!! motherfucker shut up, your house is from glass and you are throwing s ...
idiot gud for nothing
THIS GUY THINKS THAT WE ARE IN ASHANTI TO EAT CHINCHINGA? HE IS SO LUCKY TO LIVE IN KUMASI TO SAY WHAT HE HAS IN HIS MOUTH. THANK GOD ASANTEHENE HAS GIVEN THEM A PLACE TO LIVE IN ASAWASI/ABOABO/SAWABA/ALLA BAR AND AKWATIA LIN ...
Look at people that well meaning Ghanaians have queue to vote for them. The NPP has lost the sense of touch. Do they see themselves as better side with this childish behaviour, you should go to hell and burn the sea as well ...
isnt this same guy the one who stole money to buy diapers and tissue papers and took his girl friend on a trip at ghana's expense duringhis first week in office as a minister? how come he still has a job? my poor country men ...
It appears that ...
NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.
What the NPP should and must know is that ONLY the President can give ...
What utter hypocracy!!!!
pretty shallow comment
A thief who did not know the use of the stolen money by buying pampas, chinchinga and tuozafi for his girlfriend never realised he was DISHONEST WITH HIS WIFE nor disgraced the office of the president which appointed him nor ...
Look who is talking ...
You childishly walked out on the president when he was about to speak and then you go and loiter at the parliamentary lobby. Soon after the president finishes his speech, you then come round and denounce the speech offhand wi ...
asd
Under the system of govt this country is operating u ...
The minority should remember that they represents all Ghanaians in their respective constituencies and are obigated to represent their interest in the governance of the country. They should be held accountable for failing to ...
He who wish to f
PEOPLE WANT TO KNOW WHERE NPP'S TRUE STATE OF NATIONS ADDRESS WOULD BE HELD. WHO IS TO ADDRESS WHAT PARLIAMENT AND AS WHAT? BE WARNED THAT ANY ACT OF SUBVERSION, CONTEMPT AND ATTEMPTS AT DIVIDING THIS OUR ONLY GHANA WOULD BE ...
The "Chinchinga" is causing problems in your bloodstream. You need to see a blood specialist for treatment. Too much cow and goat meat is causing your whole system to malfunction. Go see your physician if you have one before ...
New the minority want to read the true state of nation address , so how many president do we have. they taking more than they can chew. Ghanians should watch out. President Mamah should seat up and do,nt allow this people to ...
Ironic indeed that you, having stolen Ghana's coffers to chew 150,000,000 worth of chichinga and 120,000,000 worth of diapers to wrap your child's ass with, point your dirty finger at MPs who have chosen to side with the trut ...
Why can't NPP sue the Chief Justice who sworn in the President Mahama to defend and protect the constitution and people of Ghana?Are they defying her authority or displaying gross disrespect to her?If that be the case,then wh ...
Arrest and torcher may be the best option.To hell with that 'black democracy' in our cou ...