You are here: HomeNews2013 02 22Article 265656

Barber remanded for biting off co-tenant’s ear.

Read Comments Comments (11)

• GA MAN 11 years ago

They have started eating each other ears.This barbaric, savage attitude could only happen in the Ashanti region.

• K.K 11 years ago

GA MAN, THEY EATING EACH OTHERS EARS BECAUSE THEY ARE HUNGRY UNDER INCOMEPENT NDC "STEALERS" GOV'T

• DOHA 11 years ago

K.K WHAT IS THE MEANING OF "STEALERS" PLS.

• Nyansa 11 years ago

Haba Ga Man, Oga Tyson chewed off Oga Holyfield's ears, was he also Asante man?

• GA MAN 11 years ago

How do you know Oga Tyson is not one of those ashantis slaves sold to the Americans?

• blackstar 11 years ago

LOL..

• Janet 11 years ago

What a shame? We now have Carnibals in Ghana..

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Asantemen dont play with their FUFU. You better kill them than deny them eating fufu. The man was lucky that he did not eat his testicles as well.

• Naijaman 11 years ago

After eating Totobi,dead animals and vultures, Asantes are now eating each others ears as a supplement for meat. Shame,shame Kookoo ase Nkurasefo.

• fairman 11 years ago

Why all this tribal diffrences. U guys are uncult.

• nana spain (sevilla) 11 years ago

All these people are jealous because they are not ashants