Government acquires new dump site

Read Comments Comments (15)

• OOPO 11 years ago

WELL DONE MAHAMA

• OOPO 11 years ago

CORRECTION

• KD 11 years ago

WHAT A LAZY GOVERNMENT, THAT CANNOT DO ANYTHING FOR ITSELF. GHANA IS FINISHED.

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

IF I HEAR YOU OPEN YOUR RAT SHHHIT MOUTH ONE MORE TIME TO INSULT THE PRESIDENT. YOU WILL NEVER FORGET IT. ASK SARPONG ABOUT WHAT I DID TO HIM.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Ghana is finished when npeople like can only buy and sell,"connection".We can all not be connectionmen,so tell your fellow NPP men and your NANA konongo kaya.

• COMMANDO 11 years ago

PLEASE RESERVE A PLACE FOR NANA AMOTIA-ADDO AND HIS CONCERT PARTY. THEY ARE BEGINING TO STINK IN THE NATIONS CAPITAL!

• ghana man 11 years ago

this is very very stupid all ghanaians we don,t need dumping site but rather machines to recycle ojk think small

• itsme 11 years ago

Gh paa soo only Accra and Kumasi is the entire country?

• Name Witheld 11 years ago

What?
    an Indian (corrupt) recycling company????
    These Indians lives on their own shit, garbage, trash & they even pray & worship cow's shit everywhere on the streets of New Delhi & the entire India.
    When they ...

• Naana 11 years ago

Do we really have engineers in Ghana or just re-engineers. Everything about management in Ghana is foreign. Chinise and indians come in working gear as enginners, Ghanaian engineers wear pants, jackets and tie to much.Lack of ...

• George 11 years ago

There is the need for the nation as a whole to embark on recycling.

• Asem Nokware 11 years ago

SINCE NINETEEN KOJOHOHO POLITICIANS HAVE BEEN TALKING ABOUT WASTE 2 ENERGY AND ARE STILL TALKING ABOUT IT WHEN ALL WE NEED IS ACTION. EH?
    ARE WE NOT SUFFERING ENERGY DEFICITS NOW ? ARE WE ALSO NOT IN SEARCH OF LANDFILL SITES ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Dump site? Dump site would appear to be a cheap way of disposing solid waste. But it comes with huge health consequences-hazards. Dump sites pollute the environment, support rodents and breed pathogenic bacteria which affect ...

• Kofi Atu 11 years ago

There needs to be an environmental impact assessment report. Some of the considerations should include impacts on groundwater sources and the risk to air traffic from foraging birds.

• wantan(suma ahenkro 11 years ago

i suport swame magzi pesonels