You are here: HomeNews2013 02 20Article 265466

Juliet Ibrahim says she is hotter than Kim Kardashian

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Afua 11 years ago

You are right Juliet, you look pretiful(pretty & beautiful) in the this pic. Kim K should be ashamed of herself for taking advantage of the poor. And the organizers should be equally shameful. I think all the proceeds should ...

• Lori 11 years ago

I agree with u Juliet. This no talent woman was paid a whopping $500,000 just to make an introduction for the show. What a bunch of fooools we have in africa.

• Tete - Abofra 11 years ago

Do you know how much the organizers are pulling in for the 45 or so secs for the intro? This is BIZ as usual.

• Wy 11 years ago

Yes indeed. They could only afford her for 45 seconds. She is a product, just like any other commodity - price always depends on demand and supply.

• kim is fake 11 years ago

kim is not real, her boobs are fake, her butt is fake and har face is botox too. we want real beauties.

• Princes 11 years ago

Thank you, Kim only became famous after following the footsteps of Paris Hilton, by releasing a sex tape with then boyfriend Ray J. Since then, everything about her is in the open, the entire family is fake. Only the idiot id ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

No one is saying Kim is an idol. We're talking about who's hot and not even the blind wil choose Juliet ahead of the Kardashians. Besides, what do you mean by "everything about them is fake"? Check on the pics of Kim b'4 and ...

• PAUL SIAW 11 years ago

beauty is in the eyes of the beholder they say but i also bet to disagree with u on this that kim is much hot than julie,the only difference is the make up.kim uses much expensive make up than julie but she is not hotter than ...

• Robert Bence 11 years ago

I live in the states and I am so tired of seeing Kim K and her family all over the television. Now she is pregnant and that poor sucker will be her 2nd 2 month husband soon I am sure. you got it Sweet Julie, you can blow her ...

• mike gee 11 years ago

that is what makes a star a star. is not everybody that can do fake stuff n look good. whatever made her famous, she is. the truth is, everybody has to start from somewhere and here we are talking about BEAUTY and not CHARACT ...

• MANA 11 years ago

i think if we no n use what we hve in Africa we'll get all de respect

• michael 11 years ago

why are you complaining,you are organiser or what; remember you are not kim and u cant be kim you are ghanain and that is where you belong.

• Ann 11 years ago

M chew beauty without style, who know you, pls don't compare yourself with kim

• Miss J 11 years ago

You're missing the point. Yes Kim is very famous but to pay her such huge amount of money for a few seconds of appearance is insane. A lot of Nigerians were very outrage & it's very understanding.

• Wy 11 years ago

THE POINT IS: They could only afford her for 45 seconds. She is a product, just like any other commodity - price always depends on demand and supply.

• POW, The Prince of Walewale 11 years ago

Ashanti's will say "Saa baa wei paaa, wo nky33ke wo kwraa" Just check your self b'4 comparing them to any of the Kardashians. Not even their mum.

Juliet Ibrahim is a knock kneed aka "annanta in fante and alanta in ga". Tha ...

• mike gee 11 years ago

I agree

• allen(Australia) 11 years ago

Have some pride and dignity as a ghanaian,you are one of the few village brats who travel outside the country when they get lucky and go kiss the white mans feet.JUliet is one of the prettiest and sexiest girls in the country ...

• KRETZ - D 11 years ago

Who told you that? Don't fool yourself. You may physically look beautiful but you lack style. Kim has both, and that makes Kim hotter.

• lol 11 years ago

Here is my 2cents, no one knows you, your husband is not Kanye. Moreover that is the true definition of a celebrity, getting flown in to appear for 45 seconds and getting paid big time. Got it now village champ? Now go sit do ...

• abbey 11 years ago

will everything is a compitition so i prefear jullet to be a model for the beauty parjant now becouse she no trying to be may god bless here.

• C.O.D 11 years ago

Until that day when black people (Africans)truly accept and appreciate whatever God has given us, we shall continue to be treated with less respect.Isn`t it high time we build our own instead of almost always looking elsewher ...

• Glo 11 years ago

Well said! We think that eating "Western food" is better than our own food which has worked for generations. The food eaten in the Western world has resulted in obesity, high rates of heart problems, diabetes and cancer. Thes ...

• Eddie 11 years ago

Go girl!!

• unlimited 11 years ago

I don't think Miss Ibrahim do know Kim . Fashing Police like me will arrest Juliet on street bcos her dress
    n makeup disqualify her .

• miii 11 years ago

juliet u are not half way near kim n u are not even sexier or more beautiful dan kim...

• hawa 11 years ago

that true go girl

• Tete - Abofra 11 years ago

Please understand that KIM K is a global sensation - Name, style, appeal, finesse, etc and Juliet I has none. It is not just about looks!!! There are far more beautiful women in America than Kim K, but she has succeeded becau ...

• DAN 11 years ago

Am sorry but Juliet simply doesn't get it. IN GHANA WE HAVE NO CELEBRITIES and that is the truth. We have famous people who don't present themselves as they are supposed to be seen so why would someone pay you that much to ap ...

• ghanaman 11 years ago

K LEGS! LOL!!!!

• Idk 11 years ago

I completely agree, Africa has got so many beautiful women and talent. It is absolutely ridiculous to pay so much money for Kim kardashian. Even in the states she doesn't get paid that much for an appearance. Sad a matter of ...

• Paa Kwesisika 11 years ago

We as people should learn to apreciate and promote our own. Ms. Kardashian is who she is because of the kind of exposure given to her from and by American. If the likes of Juliet Ibrahim, Nadia Buari and Jackie Appiah are giv ...

• Joseph Ampem Darko Yeboah 11 years ago

Juliet,

You're the most beautiful lady I have probably seen in the world, you have all the qualities a beautiful lady should have; you out-class Kardashian by far so do not crack your brains at all darling!

• PAPA MORGAN U.S.A 11 years ago

Juliet you dont have straight legs quit comparing yourself to kim.As a matter of fact being light skin does'nt mean you are hot take that off your mind.

• Peter 11 years ago

Foolish, you think you are hotter than Kim kardashian huh, please think again or better still drink rat poison he he he

• CHARLES YEBOAH OBENG.USA 11 years ago

This is a very beautiful lady and she should be recognized as one who can excel on any podium/stage as an actress.Africans should cherish the talents and opportunity that GOD has endowed upon us.Remember Kim unknowingly insul ...

• Lynne 11 years ago

Thank you Charles!

• adjei edward 11 years ago

Juliet Ibrahim is hotter than her. in this world nobody is better than each other. i am proud of you girl

• ADEPA 11 years ago

No two ways about that

• Maame 11 years ago

U want to propagate African pride? start wearing some african clothes, rock ur natural hair and stop appearing like a western bimbo! u are all d same! nothing makes u different from kim. ur aim is money money money

• yd 11 years ago

Stop sending all this senseless I formations to the public you useless prostitute.No body cares about who you are.

• Kofi - New York 11 years ago

Miss Ibrahim is right! Kim is fake, just as she had to sleep with JZee on camera before she came into the spotlight. Why pay money for such appearance? Juliet is hotter than Kim!!!

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 11 years ago

KEEP ON DREAMING FOOLISH LADY.

• maya 11 years ago

u ghanaians u foooooooooool paaaaaaaa
    ah! juliet is right people neeed money don't tell me u are working for "nwura" nonsense kim might be pretty but she has to think well
    KWASIASEMM STUPIDITY I AM VERY DISSAPPOINTED BY M ...

• Akwasi 11 years ago

Yes you are hotter than Kim kardashian by far

• Kwame 11 years ago

Yes you are hotter than that slut

• miranda 11 years ago

Juliet is behaving like the npp, talk of sour grapes, hehehehhehe. She's jealous that Kim K's bn paid all this money but my dear, that's her price, what's urs? Am sure u wld have even bn taken to the event for free or for a b ...

• Canada 11 years ago

Why you self hating Africans always putting light skin on a pedestal black is beautiful this girl so damn pale she need some sun.

• kwabena boadi 11 years ago

urite,baby

• Mumuni 11 years ago

Juliet is right. I will take Juliet over Kim any time!!

• mike gee 11 years ago

There is no way you can compare yourself to kim so plz shut the front door

• Kwabena Antwi 11 years ago

Technically you could be because every one knows Kim K is plastic. Nothing about the chick is natural from her ass to her hips and boobs. She's also always up in deep make up. But that is what make her hotter now so if want t ...

• imelda 11 years ago

Yea juliet u are hotter,but u know business is business and it's not darey's fault dat people are freaks about kim.so you see my dear dats just to draw attention for profit making.yea we have to start appreciating our stars b ...

• Nana Appea 11 years ago

She has spoken some very wise words but the title of the article is misleading

• Goody 11 years ago

Juliet Ibrahim with her K- Leg think she is hotter than Kim Kardash. Plz Juliet Ibrahim or whatever u called urself wake up from ur dream. Inferiority complex is a disease and is incurable.

• akuafrimp 11 years ago

D@ shows d level of fame she got...moreover, u aint hotter dan her, she got style nd d looks bt maybe u got only d looks,i sometymz wonder if u do watch ya movies, u rlly boring to compare yaself with kim

• wadi isaac (0244224196) 11 years ago

I HAVE SO MANY IDEAS BUT I AM UNEMPLOYED AND IN A GREAT FINANCIAL PROBLEM. I NEED GHANAIANS AND THE WHOLE WORLD AT LARGE TO COME TO MY AID TO ENABLE ME ACHIEVE MY GOAL IN LIFE

PESONALITY:
    > 29 YEARS OLD
    > GHANAIAN
    > I ...

• SPORTS 11 years ago

YOU NEED A NOSE JOB! UR NOT HOT! THAT THING LOOKS LIKE PINOCCHIOS! LIKE A HUGE BANANA STICKING OUT OF UR FACAE!