You are here: HomeNews2013 02 19Article 265306

Bawumia’s name in diasporan voter list - Awuku

Read Comments Comments (98)

• Alomo Junction 11 years ago

Is your sore loser ex running mate the only person called Bawumia in Ghana? Go look for a job and stop depending on a woman to feed you, lazy asshole.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

And you are!

And you're the Narcotics Peddling Party's (NPP) paid contributor on Ghanaweb and SIL; yes you are.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

Good, NDC should give hom 35 billion GhC in the next elections and there is nothing the Narcotics Peddling Party (NPP) can do. We've taken our country back from the sniffers, fool.

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

So the womanisers and anus fuckers have taken their country back. No wonder Ghana is fucked up big time.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

TRUMU TRUMU GAY STUPID GOVT DESTROYING GHANA!.. GHANA IS NO MORE GHANA NOTHING GOES ON, WHEN IDIOTS RULE WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?

• TOKU 11 years ago

Yeah for real!

• NATIONS DANGEROUS CRIMINALS 11 years ago

Alomo, Ashawo, TwoTwo NDC. It doesn't know where the bottom and the top is.
    Kobolor verander boys party.

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

TOGOLESE TROKOSI FOOL, WHEN DID YOU BECOME A GHANAIAN? WE WILL SOON RUN YOU BACK TO YOUR DEJECTED DREADED LAND YOU CALLED TO-GO. FOOL!

• Daaneima Nana Addo 11 years ago

THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING BABY BOY CALL SAMMY AWUKU IS STILL TEETHING SO AT TIMES YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND HIS CHILDISH AND LOOSE TALKS.

• ATO 11 years ago

NO VOTES WERE CAST ABROAD. NO VOTES FROM ABROAD WERE GIVEN TO AKUFFO ADDO. NO VOTES FROM ABROAD WERE GIVEN TO MAHAMA. THE NPP IS DELIBERATELY LYING TO ITS OWN SUPPORTERS AND DECEIVING THEM THAT MASSIVE VOTES FROM ABROAD WERE ...

• SIR SIR 11 years ago

WE KNOW WHERE WE COME FROM AND WHERE DO YOU ALSO COME FROM?YOU FORGET YOUR FATHER FUCK COW TO BORN YOU?IDIOT,SENSELESS AND STUPID ANIMAL.

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

These young NPP idiots who think they know it all are really pathetic. Bawumia's name was in the register, and thats the most important thng. He registered in Zimbabwe and the onus was on him to transfer the vote to Ghana.

• shemale mahama must resign 11 years ago

MAHAMA MUST STEP DOWN ASAP!NO MAHAMA NO CORRUPTION

asshole, what is shamele? ignorant prick.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

THAT, THE ELECTION WAS RIGGED, IS NOT A FARCE.
    IT IS CLEAR THE GREEDY CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS AND CRIMINAL AFARI GYAN'S EC RIGGED THE ELECTION, HOWEVER, MANY DOLTISH GHANAIAN VOTERS WERE ON THE SIDE OF THE EVIL NDC DWARFS. WHEN ...

• Komen 11 years ago

Truth.

• KOFI A 11 years ago

FOR YOUR INFORMATION ALOMO JUNCTION, A SHEMALE IS A AC/DC MEANING BISEXUAL. GO FIGURE ASS HOLE.

• I BE LADY 11 years ago

Mahama's 11 inches Penis is causeing damages to the anuses that even the shemales are even complaining of the pains.

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Yes. I think the Obama's and Yayi Boney..congratulated Mahama TOO quickly.

• SENSE PREFECT 11 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU, AS THERE IS ONLY ONE BAWUMIAH IN THE WORLD (AS U IMPLY), MAYBE THE NPP GUYS IN ALGERIA FORGED IT. EVEN IF A JOKER PUT IT IN, WHAT DOES IT DO? DO NOT WASTE OUR TIME WITH YOUR CHILDISH ASSUMPTIONS. HIDE YOUR WOMA ...

• OBIBINI TACHIE BA 11 years ago

Dramani Mahama, Asiedu-Nketia, Evil
    Afari Djan as a result of their total
    dishonesty, deceit, rob and total corruption they have established in our country, these bunch of NDC criminals are now and will soon be headed to Ns ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

WELL DONE YOU ARE SO BRILLIANT.

• abba 11 years ago

exactly my man, names are nouns and nobody hold the sanction to claim the ownership of a particular name. i own a Muslim name and believe there are numerous people in Ghana who owns that same name, sammy should know better an ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

What the Hell are you talking about? Do you think people don't know about Ghanaian students in Algeria? These are not refugees but registered under the Ghana government as foreign students. We know their hometowns and the sch ...

• Ananse, Madrid 11 years ago

I agree with you. People like Awuku can only spend their time doing nothing so long as the woman he married is the one who financed their wedding and is feeding him, the only thing he can do is to go about spreading falsehood ...

• Kaakyirenua Kwadwo 11 years ago

Your wise counsel is in order!
    At 28,this guy better think of his future,lest his new bride will find herself a reliable provider she can count on!

• PATRIOT 11 years ago

This is one of the most ridiculous issues being raised by the petitioners.

Isn't it obvious that Bawumaia was registered outside the country but he illegally voted in Ghana? Should we not rather be questioning how a Vice p ...

• Vincent Bawe 11 years ago

Where was Bawumia before he was nominated as running mate. Dumbledore.

• Actionman 11 years ago

These losers do not want to accept defeat.Shame on them!You can fish around as much as you want,Ghanaians are moving on.

• Yaw-USA 11 years ago

Is sammy awuku trying to tell us that, the running mate of the NPP is the only person in Ghana called Mahmoud Bawumia? this lunatic needs help.

• SUHUM SAMAN 11 years ago

Stop making up stories loser Awuku.
    Repeating your lies doesn't make it true.

• DAN 11 years ago

that true, now lie you work La Beach letting white tourist drill your anus for 1 pesawa..Soon hiv will kill your stupid monkey ass

• SUHUM SAMAN 11 years ago

You can't even write a complete sentence.
    Abua-Beast; wash your filthy uselessass and make it useful for the AIDS virus.

• MOHAMMED TANKO-NANTON 11 years ago

YOUR PARTY NPP ARE BUILDING CASTLES IN THE AIR-STUPID FOOL.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

NPP WILL CRUCIFY AFARI GYAN VERY SOON.NDC CRIMINAL>FOOL>AND USELESS.WE SHALL SEE IN GHANA HERE VERY SOON.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Your Party is broke, Addo Dankwa is broke and Bawumia the stupid asshole is looking for a job

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Who cares about your Bawumia

?

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

afari will die soon de pressure is too much how can u rigged de election ooh afari gyan woto ada ho akwaadeee

• Kwaku 11 years ago

It is your idiotic father who is going to die soon from heart attack.

• DAN 11 years ago

where people say that they can take your family name because they admire you????... Even in usa hundreds of people can have the same name..The social security number what makes the difference

• Yao, Asiamah. 11 years ago

Interesting to hear that Awuku is surprised about Bawumia's name was registered as a student in Algeria even though he, Awuku was informed in confidence by Bawumia that he had secretly and unlawfully done so and hoping that i ...

To Samuel Awuku's ignornace lazy ass, there is only one Bawumia in Ghana and this foolish idiot wants to rule Ghana? Aah, aah!

• ADAMA 11 years ago

NDC IS JUST FOR THIEVES, ANIMALS AND FOOLS

• OBOLE 11 years ago

HOPE MY NAME IS NOT IN THE LIST.FIGHT THE GOOD FIGHT NPP

• GYATA 11 years ago

In the face of such glaring thievery of the mandate of the good people of Ghana, we expect nothing short of an invalidation of this elections and the declaration of the rightful winner of the elections. John Mahama did not wi ...

• Yaw Bediako 11 years ago

he didn't win but he is ordering you filthy parents around, making sure they sleep in their stinking village rooms at 6pm; akuraseni.

• VEEP IS GAY 11 years ago

Kwasia, wo maame twe kankan. do even belong to Ghana? We dont need evils like your tribe.fools Will chase you and Idiot Care-taker present to Sudan.
    Bastard!

• nana addo 11 years ago

Is Mahmoud Bawumia a name for one person on earth?

• Dr, Rasmos Kumbulaye. 11 years ago

How did Awuku come to conclusion that Bawumia has registered in Algeria as a student ? If this is true, then Bawumia should be arrested immediately.It is a criminal act that must be investigated now. If these NPP boys thin ...

Samuel Awuku the lazy asshole being fed by a woman is just exposing his childish ignorance. And a fool like that wants to lead Nkrumah's Ghana? Over my dead body.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Stop being an asshole, you NDC people are shameless, all you want to do is always rule Ghana by force. This time you are caught hands down, you can't blame Ashantis anymore for your predicament, you've now been exposed to the ...

• VEEP IS GAY 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA WAE?

• Boy Alinko 11 years ago

Why don't you allow the Supreme Court to do the work you have asked them to do?
    Why jumping ahead and making your own judgement?

Because they know they have no case so they have to coerce, intimidate and wage a psychological warfare on the judges but they'll still lose.

• Kao Kudi Junction 11 years ago

You FOOL NDC, dont you know that these are all included in the rules of the game? Who are you complaining to since you are also playing in the same tournament /

• kofi abakah 11 years ago

Really any fool can go to court

• Nat Gbeho 11 years ago

Any criminal can try to steal.

• sam o 11 years ago

Why all the insults, we all need the truth to come out, if we found out its was the delibration on the NDCs part rigging the votes, supreme court should bar all the people involve from ever running for any office in Ghana.

• Nana Anim 11 years ago

Why are Ghanaians paying these Asante's and their drug lords (Asantehene , NPP leadership, and co) attentions? Let them build a wall around their stupid region, used and export their drugs and eat heir shit. Ghana does not be ...

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 11 years ago

I WONDER IF YOU WERE BORN BY A HUMAN BEING. IN FACT, YOU AND YOUR FATHER ARE AN EPITOME OF MODERN DAY STUPIDITY. IF YOU DON'T RESPECT YOUR USELESS CHIEF IN YOUR AREA, DON'T EXTEND IT DOWN HERE BCOS WE IN THE ASHANTI RESPECT O ...

• Nat Gbeho 11 years ago

This man is TERRIBLY AUTISTIC and so we should be careful otherwise we will find ourselves using the big stick SPECIFIC on him.

• Nana Anim 11 years ago

I don't care if the election was rigged or not but I think dr Afari Gyan should be awarded The Star Of the Volta for making sure Ghana is not ruled by BIGOTS. Which Nkrumah's Preventive Detention Act was on the books today so ...

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 11 years ago

THE EVIL INTENTIONS OF THIS CRIMINALLY MINDED NDC CROOKS ARE SO DESPERATE TO DO ANYTHING BUT GOD WILL DISGRACE THEM.
    THE NPP'S BATTLE IS STILL THE LORD'S.

• npp_419$ 11 years ago

we are fed up with you npp. Next time dont dream of killing ewes anf Gas.With this you will win elections.

• Free_ Electron 11 years ago

Bawumia must be arrested for registering himself as a student.

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Fool! Can't you see that in manufacturing voters to cover up the theft, Afari Gyan goofed?

• Nicest _diamond 11 years ago

Cant afari Gyan 'manufacture voters' as you put it, without your bawumia???

Perhaps, is someone else with this name. If not Bawumia may have few fundamental questions to answer.

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

WO MAAME TWE! TRKOSI BASTARD FOOL!

• JOE, UK 11 years ago

Did anyone fraudulently vote for him outside Ghana? Why not focus on votes cast in Ghana which are being challenged?

What would make a difference if all NPP officials' name were captured in overseas voters register but the ...

• Fako 11 years ago

sammy awuku, come on, give us a break! Are you the only person in Ghana? Shut up your big mouth! Look at your big ugly nose weighing you down. Why are you causing all these sensations in Ghana? Every thing that comes fro ...

• Sammy Awuku 11 years ago

How many Sammy Awukus are on the voting register and how many Sammy Awukus voted.

• DONDOWA 11 years ago

Its sad to see Kofi Annan on the list of voters oversea. Kofi Annan voted two times likewise Mahamadu Bawumia.
    Both men have been made criminals because of EC.

• mm 11 years ago

Where do you people get your list from, becos the list here in the court does not have Bawumia's name niether does it have Kofi Annan. Or are you manufacturing foreign voter lists just as u manufactured election results?

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

AWUKU NEVER TALK SENSE.HE ONLY DWELL ON WOMEN TO FEED HIMSELF AND NEVER SERIOUS

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

absolutely nothing in their coconut heads again, u open ur mouth gbaaaaa and talk nonsense, mmmmmtwewwww

• KK Konadu 11 years ago

How do you know that there is no student with such a name in Algeria? Making stupid comments is no solution and did you know this Bawumia voted for you? Can you prove that too?
    Just a stupid idiot blowing air around without ...

• Paa Nii 11 years ago

If this turns out to be true then the election results were really fraudulent.Can the EC be trusted to hold a free,fair and clean election? Ghana is heading for trouble....why all this negativity?

• ABU 11 years ago

IF PIGS COULD FLY

• DEDE 11 years ago

He was he not living out side during the registration process.

• oldtimo 11 years ago

Mr. Samuel Awuku needs to do his homework before doubting names associated to Ghanaians abroad. You cannot believe how many people are known in Ghana as John Osei Addae and answer to John Evans in London and elsewhere becaus ...

• oldtimo 11 years ago

Awuku will soon create enemies within his loyalties in diaspora with reckless statements like what he voiced out. Just shut up and look for something else or move on. Washington Metro Area alone could produce more than 250,0 ...

• Ananse, Madrid 11 years ago

I guess your parents might have regretted for having a child who only spends his youthful time propagating lies. You are really a disgrace to your family and the Assemblies of God Church you attend. Youmust better think of do ...

• DIASPORIAN 11 years ago

I VISTED GHANA ABOUT TWO YEARS AGO AND AT KOTOKA AIRPORT, I WAS BIOMETRICALLY FINGERPRINTED BY THE IMMIGRATION FOR NO REASON.
    MY QUESTION IS, ISN'T IT POSSIBLE THAT I AM INCLUDED IN THE 705 ABROAD NAMES SINCE THEY ALSO HAVE ...

• AGONA-WONTON ASE 11 years ago

NANA WILL BE THE PRESIDENT IN JUNE THIS YR..

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD THIS BE A SHOCKING NEWS TO GHANAIANS?, MORE DANGEROUS REVELATIONS ABOUT THE EC WILL BE OUT SOON.

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

IT MAY MEAN THOSE WITH BRITISH NAMES ARE MARRIED WITH BRITISH NATIONALS. THE SHOCKING POINT IS HOW CAN OUR RUNNING MATE DR BAWUMIA BE REGISTERED AS A STUDENT IN ALGERIA?? EI EI EI aFARI gYAN.GOD DON'T PUNISH'AM.WE GO SABI ALL ...

• Nana Korkor 11 years ago

Is Bawumia the onloy name in Ghana? How did NPP got to know that name is their running mate npp should stop that nonsense

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Bawumia should be investigated,but did that Bawumia vote in 2012 elections and who did he vote for?.

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

NPP are jumping the gun! the case is in court so why all this noise? they are creating more confusion!

• Kokonte 11 years ago

Where is your evidence of vote rigging? Stop all these nit-picking and lay your evidence before the SC for adjudication.

Bawumiah's name is on th elist, and so what?

You are disturbing our ears with all these daily tit ...

• OneGhana 11 years ago

Is he the only Bawumia in Ghana?

• FORGED PINK SHEETS 11 years ago

Awuku is half baby half fool. What kind of communicator will he be?

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

ONE WOULD ONLY DOUBT IF, THESE NPP MEN ARE TRULY POLITICIANS.

AKUFFO-ADDO IS A MAN OF YESTERDAY AND BAWUMIAH WILL NEVER IN HIS LIFE TIME BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

IT IS TIME HE TRIES TO FIND A JOB AT THE PRIVATE SE ...

• MIKE GIZO 11 years ago

Coming events cast their own shadows

is getting interesting how issues are being unravelled every day.

Now Dr Bawumia is alleged to have voted over seas lol......
    ei afari gyan

• angel 11 years ago

Is he the only person called Mahmoud Bawumiah? GO to facebook and check