Wagyimi papa, Asiedu Nketia. Who born you? You are a BIG disgrace to your clan, tribe and region. Ever since you got into the public domain you have never said anything sensible or reasonable.
KD 12 years ago
NDC IS DISGRACED. SHAME ON JOHN MAHAMA, SHAME ON ASIEDU NKETIA.
KOLA, LONDON PROPER 12 years ago
We saw this coming as the NPP in their desperation to cause chaos in Ghana to sponsor EC official to cause this scandal to ridicule the EC to make their case look good, hahahahaha.
But the NDC is too smart for these sorts ... read full comment
We saw this coming as the NPP in their desperation to cause chaos in Ghana to sponsor EC official to cause this scandal to ridicule the EC to make their case look good, hahahahaha.
But the NDC is too smart for these sorts of backward agenda orchestrated by the NPP Losers.
SHAMO 12 years ago
WE ARE VERY SORRY FOR THE MESS WE`VE CREATED TO THE NDC PARTY.
SHAMO 12 years ago
WHY IS ASIEDU NKETIA SO STUPID? GHANAIAN OPEN YOUR EYES OO BECAUSE A NATION RULE BY SUCH FOOLS CAN NEVER STAND
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
NANA O!! 12 years ago
ASIEDU NKETIA WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A FOOL!
Asem be ba debi 12 years ago
Anytime this fool opens that pig-like mouth of his, nothing but bullshit is all that comes out. Any given day, no one will even look twice at this man. He should thank whoever has made him what he is.
FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 12 years ago
NPP STAGES A CRIME, TO USE AS EVIDENCE
All of a certain NPPfuo have become our crime watchdogs in, interestingly electoral matters.
Something is not right here...
I would not be surprised if the NPP staged this ... read full comment
All of a certain NPPfuo have become our crime watchdogs in, interestingly electoral matters.
I would not be surprised if the NPP staged this whole thing up just to turn around to use it as evidence. In other words, while NPP has been since December, it is only in February that they are manufacturing their own evidence.
Lets wait and see if the EC investigations would not reveal that these so called EC presiding officers were not dye in the wool NPP hooligans....lol
Tweaaaaaa.....NPP IS SO FULL OF IT!!! GOD SAVE THEIR SOULS...!!!
Your Comment:
Subject:
Your Name:
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 12 years ago
Only a mosquito-size brained idiot with a face that only a mother donkey will love,will ever come up with such illogical baloney.
Why will the NPP send its own members to go around with pink sheets fishing for signatures a ... read full comment
Only a mosquito-size brained idiot with a face that only a mother donkey will love,will ever come up with such illogical baloney.
Why will the NPP send its own members to go around with pink sheets fishing for signatures and then turn around to arrest its own members it sent, and hand them over to the Ghana Police ?
Even my pet dog is more intelligent than Asiedu-Nk3s33 and will never accuse the NPP of this scandal.
Why should the Ghanaians ever allow such a demented nutbrain of the kind of Asiedu-Nk3s33 to hold political office, or disturb our ears ?
Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 12 years ago
NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANISATION. The party is full of NARCOTIC dealing twats!
NPP CRIMINALS
Jato Jato Jato the intellectual kuborlor...!!!!
You never cease to amaze; For the very crime that you doubt the NPP is incapable of is the very crime committed in what came to be known as the Amina-Bus-Rape Scandal...
... read full comment
You never cease to amaze; For the very crime that you doubt the NPP is incapable of is the very crime committed in what came to be known as the Amina-Bus-Rape Scandal...
Therefore, if the NPP is looking for a Supernatural criminal, they ought to look in the mirror and the answer is right there...
In this Electoral petition, the burden of proof lies on the petitioner ala NPP... So it is not surprising that just a two weeks after the Supreme Court is asking the NPP to go and comeback with better particulars and more evidence, the NPP goons would be storming through Salevugu for there evidence, more than three months after the election.
EWAAAAEEEE ?!?!?!
ASUBROFO 12 years ago
I KNOW DEFINITELY THAT KEN AGYAPONG & KOFI JUMAH KNOW SOMETHING ABOUT THIS.
You bet...I would not count them out of this one.
If they can plan to move dead bodies in 2008, these pink sheet scandal is like coco....
Agyaagya 12 years ago
l just don't want to add any insult to this imbecile animal call mosquito, what a shame.
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
I would not be surprised if the NPP staged this whole thing up just to turn around to use it as evidence. In other words, while NPP has been since December, it is only in February that they are manufacturing their own evidence.
Lets wait and see if the EC investigations would not reveal that these so called EC presiding officers were not dye in the wool NPP hooligans....lol
Tweaaaaaa.....NPP IS SO FULL OF IT!!! GOD SAVE THEIR SOULS...!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago
AUTHOR: TONY----------
P/NDCs HAVE LIED FROM AFRC TIME TO PRESENT DAY NDC GOVERNMENT. GHANA HAS WASTED OVER 30 YEARS OF J.J. RAWLINGS REIGN OF TERROR. NPP RULED FOR JUST 8 YEARS WITH DECENCY, HONESTY, FREEDOM OF SPEECH, RULE OF LAW,RESPECT FOR HUMAN RIGHTS, TREATED EVERY TRIBE IN GHANA FAIRLY, NO NEPOTISM, INTRODUCTION OF NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE, FREE SCHOOL MEALS, GAINED A GOOD RESPECT INTERNATIONALLY, IMPROVED GHANA CURRENCY INTERNATIONALLY, PUT CONFIDENCE IN THE HEARTS OF ALL GHANAIANS,IMPROVED BUSINESSES,IMPROVED AGRICULTURE AND TRANSPORT ETC. GHANA WILL SUFFER UNDER P/NDC RULE. YOU WILL ENJOY UNDER P/NDC RULE ONLY IF YOU ARE MEMBER OF P/NDC OR IF YOU COME FROM THE NORTH. THANKS TO J.J.RAWLINGS, HE BROUGHT THIS HORRIBLE P/NDC REGIME TO GHANA AND HE WILL PAY FOR THIS IN THE EYES OF THE GOD IN THE END.
NDC AGAIN? 12 years ago
This WINKER CALLED ASIEDU IS JUST THWART HEAD GAY IN A REFUGEE PARTY
Yaw Berkoh 12 years ago
Asiedu Nketiah has been drinking too much palmwine he has lost his sense of reasoning.
Anonymous Coward 12 years ago
Asiedu the cursed creature talking foolishly.
Kate 12 years ago
WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASEIA AND NKWASEIAFUO PARTY NDC, GOD PUNISH YOU ALL.
Agyaagya 12 years ago
Ghanavia 12 years ago
Kola, where are you? Don't run away because we will flush you out of your London stinker hole. Don't go into hiding.
You can only manage one sentence but I Kola Of Main London will not be intimidated by illiterates of your ilk.
Will you now coil back into that Bush of yours? I mean now!!!!
You can only manage one sentence but I Kola Of Main London will not be intimidated by illiterates of your ilk.
???????
???????
?????? 12 years ago
What is that supposed to mean? Are you scared you made another mistake? Hahahaha
BOSS 12 years ago
You are more stupid than anything fool
BOSS 12 years ago
You are a fool
ujah. 12 years ago
Much as well meaning Ghanaians wish to get the truth ,we will call on these diehard politicians to give the police and other security agencis to conclude their investigations. Mosquitoe and Nketia should keep quite now. They are the causing confusion with their braiwashing.
OGA SORRY OOO 12 years ago
"NPP in their desperation to cause chaos in Ghana to sponsor EC official to cause this scandal to ridicule the EC to make their case look good"
HOW MANY "TO'S" DO YOU WANT TO USE IN ONE SENTENCE,5?
Ghanaba 12 years ago
The Ussen Bolt 100 and 200 meters record will be broken in future but Kola's 5 'TO' record will never be broken in one sentence.
KATH 12 years ago
These useless, ugly backward NPP Ashantis/Akyems often fraudulently claim to have qualifications, experience, titles, entitlements or affiliations which are ambiguous, misleading, or bogus and yet still sit at Ghanaweb day and night.
Kofi 12 years ago
Even you dumb trokosi with a bad body odour worse than a toilet freely like you have the right to polite the air we breath with your foul ekoro smell. Go and hug a transformer, OK?
These bush rats are trying to divert attention from the original message I have sent to them.
Forgive them, KATH.
These bush rats are trying to divert attention from the original message I have sent to them.
Forgive them, KATH.
????? 12 years ago
What is with you and the word "TO"? Do you get paid by how many "TO'S" you write?
"the original message I have sent to them."
You don't need the word "TO" in the above sentence.
Write,
the original message I s ... read full comment
What is with you and the word "TO"? Do you get paid by how many "TO'S" you write?
Write,
the original message I sent them.
YOU NEED A LOT OF EMGLISH LESSONS.
????? 12 years ago
Write, NPP in its desperation NOT NPP in their desperation
find in the thick forest where you live.
Yaw Berkoh 12 years ago
Idiot, kwasea kwasea writting English as if you have Attention Deficit Disorder (A.D.D)
KATH 12 years ago
NPP Ashantis/Akyems as skulduggery are deceitful with dishonest conducts, underhanded scheming with fraudulent or surreptitious political practices.
Kojovi 12 years ago
Hahahahaha, I bet you don't even understand what you wrote, you worthless trokosi daughter rapist.
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
Hahaha, KATH is shifting to top gear to make up for Kola's bullets. Hehehehe, Ayigbe defensive strategy, can that cover up for Kola's long sentence with 5 tos?
Yaw Berkoh 12 years ago
Kola new name is TO KOLA, hahahahaha.
Hide the word "to" if you see Kola coming.
Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 12 years ago
You will see what will happen to you and your Asiedu Nketial the fool.
Time will tell. Okay?
KATH 12 years ago
No wonder you idiots believe golden stool came from the sky, silly empty-headed people.
Mr T 12 years ago
Idiot, you dumb illiterate lives on the 13th floor of somebody's council flat renting a room.
Omanba Pa, London-Islington 12 years ago
I am not quite sure whether your comment was against me or kola the illiterate fool? Please, come back again. okay?
Ghanaba 12 years ago
You write English like you have tied to the stakes ready for execution. I really feel sorry for you.
Ghanavia 12 years ago
What are you trying to say? Are you on drugs or just a drunkard?
Yaw Berkoh 12 years ago
Kola's new name is TO KOLA or T.O KOLA
K.ENNING-ROTTERDAM 12 years ago
VERY LITTLE BRAIN INDEED.WHY AM I SAYING THIS?PLEASE, ASK ASIEDU NKATIA THAT IF EC OFFICIAL HAS DOWN SOME WHICH NEED TO BE INVESTIGATED BY THE LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES IN GHANA,IS IT HIM(ASIEDU FOR THE NDC)HAS TO SPEAK ON BEHALF OF THE EC?VERY STRANGE INDEED.I DIDN,T KNOW THIS MAN IS PART OF THE LEGAL TEAM OF THE EC.VERY SUSPICIOUS OF CONIVING WITH THE EC.
BAM 12 years ago
THIS IS A PLOT HATCHED BY NPP. ONLY FOOLS WILL THINK NDC IS BEHIND THIS. BOTH NDC AND NPP POLITICIANS ARE THIEVES
SHAMO 12 years ago
THEY ARE ALL INSANE PIGS! their thinking capacity is below jss CHILDRENs STANDARD! STUPID NDC
Kojo T 12 years ago
It is so obvious you do notneed a rockett scientist to tell you that. Politics and the need to muddy the waters.
believe me 12 years ago
she said it's for a short term believe it's only gonna get worse instead.situations in ghana only gets worse. faild country, all our graduates are doing menial jobs abroad.importing timber from camaroon, her friends are the importing
JOE CANADA 12 years ago
ANOTHER NDC PROPAGANDA TRYING TO COVER THIER ASS AFTER BEEN CAUGHT. NDC WERE WAITING FOR THOSE PINK SLIP TO ADD TO THIER NUMBER TO PROVE THAT IT IS GENUINE.BUT THEY CAN CHEAT GHANIANS ALRIGHT BUT THE ALMIGHTY IS PREPARING HIS CASE AGAINST THEM. HE IS THE ATTORNEY,PROSECUTOR AND THE JUDGE. AND TRUST ME NOBODY WINS A CASE AGAINST HIM.
Yo man 12 years ago
You think signing pink sheets will change votes.You don,t even know what happens on nelection day.I think this whole court case schould be in "TWI",it will help you guys to understand a lot,"419"Nana Addo konongo kaya!
JOE CANADA 12 years ago
TELL ME WHAT INFORMATION OR DATA DOES THE PINK SHEET CONTAIN.WE ARE TALKING ABOUT SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS HERE.I DON'T KNOW IF YOU UNDERSTAND THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE PROPERLY.THOUGH I AM NOT IN THE COUNTRY BUT MY UNDERSTANDING IS RESULT'S CAN BE ALTERED AND SIGNED TO MAKE IT VALID.WHICH SEEM TO BE WHAT NDC IS TRYING TO DO.PEOPLE LIKE YOU FOLLOWS BLINDLY WITHOUT THINKING.UNDERSTAND THAT STEALING OR CHEATING IN ANY FORM IS UNACCEPTABLE.IF NDC WON THE ELECTION FAIRLY,GOOD SO BE IT.BUT CHEATING TO WIN AN ELECTION IS A CRIME.
Amina 12 years ago
I concur! Asiedu Nketsia is a fool!
MABRUDA 12 years ago
One says pink sheets were unsigned which therefore invalidates votes related thereto. It is for that matter in the interest of someone to fabricate SIGNED PINK SHEETS for presentation to the court of law to defeat the petitioners' claims. This is reasoning, this is logical in the face of available facts. May not be true, though!
Yo man 12 years ago
He is right,NPP is too desprate for power.They will do anything to discredit NDC.They will even throw bombs in the name of "moslems" from Mali.Just watch.
Job 12 years ago
Asiedu does no make sense whenever he opens his mouth.We will see what happens next at the SC. All eyes are watching
NA 12 years ago
You called him all names because he is not a member of NPP. Your comment is loaded with tribal innuendos.
Kakraba Cromwell 12 years ago
we should have more of such tricks to fool the supreme court
As one NPP toilet cleaner in Enfield said, NPP have high profile thieves, so don't be surprised. NDC is to smart for such low and backward tricks.
OGA SORRY OOO 12 years ago
"NDC is to smart for such low and backward tricks."
KATH 12 years ago
Gullible simpleton more to be pitied than despised. Why do you want to duel on trivialities? Just make sense and stop your inferior tutorial.
Kojovi 12 years ago
Listen to this empty suit like a Eunuch who doesn't need an underwear. Trokosi moron, why don't you go and tag team your mother with your father in a threesome sexual orgy.
Their level of ignorance has contributed immensely to their being uncivilized so forgive them.
Master 12 years ago
Listen to this illiterate who can't even write one sentence without pissing all over himself talking about ignorance. If you were not ignorant, you would have realised that there is no bush region more than your primitive Volta region where Ho stadium is now a toilet facility, you dumb TO KOLA.
Richmond Ofori(Azigi) 12 years ago
Never argue with a fool...
nana addo 12 years ago
I thought as much that this would be the hand of npp patapaa party just to undermine he ec n NDC,mosquito bite all the npp people from Afriyie,akomea the gay down to akuffo addo
Kwaku Bee 12 years ago
JUST BECAUSE A MOSQUITO SAID IT, YOU BELIEVE IT AGAINST ALL ODDS. GO AHEAD AND FOLLOW YOUR MOSQUITO TO THE GRAVE.
Yaa 12 years ago
And I'm also Chinese and Zimbabwean. Laugh? You would do, if it didn't make you cry because of what Nkatie's comments show about how far Ghana has SUNK!
TONNY 12 years ago
LOOK AT THAT THING CALLED ASIEDU NKETIAH,NO WONDER THE FORMER GOLD COAST IS CURSED AND DOOMED.THESE PEOPLE ARE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT.
Kwaku Bee 12 years ago
WHERE HAS THIS MOSQIUTO BEEN FOR THE PAST FEW WEEKS? IT IS SUDDENLY OUT TO BITE AGAIN, AND OH! WHAT PAINFUL BITES ITS MANDIBLE PRODUCES!
EFO KOKU 12 years ago
As for this guy stupid sayings. Gen. Sec. of NDC. This party has no credible member. They are all fools being followed by fools.
KWASHIE ADJAH 12 years ago
THE MOSQUITO IS NOW THE SPOKESMAN FOR THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER. WHEN DID THE NDC BECOME THE DEFENDERS OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER?????? THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THAT THE EC IS IN THE POCKET AND ON THE PAYROLL OF THE CORRUPT AFRC/P/NDC PARTY AND GOVERNMENT. THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION IS NOW OWNED AND RUN BY THE AFRC/P/NDC. THE ELECTORAL COMMSSION HAS LOST ITS INTERGRITY AND CONSTITUTIONAL INDEPENDENCE AND SHAMEFULLY BEEN COMPROMISED BY THE AFRC/P/NDC PARTY.
Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 12 years ago
Is Mr. Asiedu Nketia in his rightful mind?
And I quote:
"..In his estimation, the opposition party connived with the EC officers to subject the EC to public ridicule and provide enough grounds that the 2012 elections we ... read full comment
And I quote:
"..In his estimation, the opposition party connived with the EC officers to subject the EC to public ridicule and provide enough grounds that the 2012 elections were not free and fair..."
How can the NPP connive with no other officers rather than Electoral Commission officers, to ridicule no other organisation rather than the Electoral Commission, its employer?
Did these officers connive with the NPP for them to get fired by the Electoral Commission?
Does this make sense?
Even this response should have come from the Director of the communication team and not Hon Chairman, Okatakyie Asiedu Nketia himself.
Come again, Hon. Asiedu Nketia, Mr. Mosquito.
kwabena Osei 12 years ago
I think it is high time we (Ghanaian)informed Asiedu Nketia and the NDC hierarchy that at least we are civilized and must be respected as human-beings. How Asiedu Nketia just wake up and say such empty words to Ghanaians concerning the "stolen pink papers". What the NDC should know this time around is that the decade of liars, insults and propaganda is coming to an end when the SC show them the exit. I become sick when I hear the rude voice of Asiedu Nketia and NDC propagandists on national issues.
fzy 12 years ago
What are you talking about? Some of us in europe want to come and invest ,to creat jobs ect.No businessman will invest in any country without stabilty. You don t know what you have until its gone!!Has the SC asked for anything from Savilugu or any part of the country yet? Were there no party agents at all polling stations? Has EC no original copies of all the polling stations? What sort of politics are you people playing? Its a big disgrace for our young democracy.Opponents in European ruling parties do not insult but debate with prosperous ideas for the respective countries. What about the biggest democracy in the world USA? When you want to practise democracy the copy europe and USA. You all must stop the day nursery politics and get updated!!!
ANKORA WASH DC. 12 years ago
You seem to be having a serious mental diarrhea in that backward European country of yours. You are intellectually bankrupt!!
Nz K 12 years ago
Why would any regional EC Official on his/her own seek to ammend any portion of a disputed document. and to what extent will such a person succeed in making that sheet the truth if really the records are false.
From Adam I ... read full comment
Why would any regional EC Official on his/her own seek to ammend any portion of a disputed document. and to what extent will such a person succeed in making that sheet the truth if really the records are false.
From Adam I knew that NPP is behind all these. Court or No court JDM is the prez till 2016.
bright 12 years ago
Ahh
Ahh
Ghana Ba 12 years ago
General Mosquito , I challenge you to solve, at least, one of the many economical problems facing Ghana today. Ever since you came into politics, you have never tried to solve any of Ghana's problems other than insulting your opponents.
AJAX 12 years ago
IF U HAVE A CASE U SHOULD NOT HAVE EVEN BOTHERED WITH SUCH AN ISSUE. AFTER ALL THIS IS FOR EC TO REACT WHAT HAS IT GOT TO DO WITH NDC. GOD NEVER SLEEPS THE THRUTH WILL SURELY PREVAIL. GHANAIANS SHOULD PRAY HARD FOR GOD TO UNEARTH THE WICKIDNESS OF ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE NDC
Manzi 12 years ago
He is more like a vulture
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
A woman goes shoe-shopping one day. As the salesman is helping her try on shoes he notices she is not wearing panties. He looks at the woman and says, “Man, I’d love to fill that with ice cream and eat it!” The woman slaps the man and runs home to tell her husband. The husband acts disinterested and his wife gets angry and asks, “Aren’t you going to do anything!?” The husband replies, “First of all, you have too many shoes as it is. Second, you shouldn’t be out shopping without panties,and leaving the pink one you tried on and third of all, I’m not going to mess with anyone who can eat that much ice cream!
AMINA 12 years ago
EBE PRINCEWILLY DID SHE HAVE A BOWL UNDERNEATH?IT IS NOT WHAT YOU THINK,IT IS ONLY BIG ENOUGH FOR WHAT IT IS MEANT FOR.I WISH YOUR WIFE OR GIRL FRIEND WILL SEE YOUR ARTICLE AND TEACH YOU A LESSON.I WANT TO ASK AGAIN ARE YOU A COMEDIAN?BETTER TO MAKE PEOPLE LAUGH THAN ALL THESE INSULTS ON GHANA WEB.GOD BLESS YOU
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
This is nonesense! What does Asiedu-Nketia mean; does he want to tell Ghanaians that the NPP bribed EC officials to do what is being reported about? It simply makes no sense at all---never!
The truth is that the end is ne ... read full comment
This is nonesense! What does Asiedu-Nketia mean; does he want to tell Ghanaians that the NPP bribed EC officials to do what is being reported about? It simply makes no sense at all---never!
The truth is that the end is near for the NDC and that's why they continue to make all these kind of silly noise. I'm waiting for the day Kwadjo Afrai-Gyan and all his partners in crime will be marched to Nsawam. It is only then that all the anxiety and sleepless nights that Ghanaians have been going through will cease.
The NDC have been rigging elections since 1992 without any stiff opposition or challenge from any quarters, so they still believe it's something cool to do. They believe when nobody rises up to challenge their fraud during voting, everything is over, once the election results are announced by the dubious EC.
This time, Ghanaians, led by Nana Akufo-Addo, Dr. Bawumia, Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey & Co., won't allow this criminal thing to continue. The last time the NDC stole the ballot was in 2008. We won't allow them to steal the ballot anymore!
The NDC better come to their senses and realise that election fraud is a serious case. This is their end!
Frederick Kofi Tawiah 12 years ago
Asiedu Nketia is hopelss being. have you contact the thieve lead,EC,?.
Rastamouse 12 years ago
The disturbances at the supreme court was caused by NPP supporters in NDC attire. Now this is also caused by NPP . Is Asiedu Nketiah sane at all? This motherfucker ought stay off the drugs, it is affecting his reasoning seriously
PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago
I PITY THE POOR PEOPLE OF GHANA. IF SUCH LOUTS ARE LEADING A COUNTRY, HOW COULD THERE BE PROGRESS.
Mr Jay ******************London 12 years ago
This man is really STUPID.
A TYPICAL NITWIT. HE IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA POLITICS.
tHE sHAKARA 12 years ago
The issue of the doctoring the voters list is beyond the blame game in politics. It is criminal act. It doesn't matter who masterminded, or sponsored the act. All that matters is to try the offenders in a competent court, and jailed them.
oheneba 12 years ago
the fool at work again
POWER TO DOGS 12 years ago
SUPREME COURT MUST BOOT THESE VAMPIRES AWAY FAST
Lorgo Ligri 12 years ago
I went to court to accuse you and your family for stealing my goods. To make my case better, I bribe some of your family members to steal more. Abaa Aseidu, you can tell this to your confused supporters who are dying for an excuse to salvage this disgrace.
Rob 12 years ago
This guy is an idiot. How can he be party of the ruling government. God help Ghana.
Onslopogas 12 years ago
What's your problem Mosquito?Some of the guys have been arrested so why can't you leave them to tell the nation who sent them.I personally don't know what this man thinks...Does he thinks Ghana is for him or he is the most powerful Ghanaian at the moment so he can talk 'any how'???
..WAIT AND SEE. 12 years ago
Aseidu Nketia must stop barking like his barking dog and accept defeat-the supreme court would order him to stop barking through a reputable vert.
kkd 12 years ago
mr aseidu ntetia are part of e/c or what
Jogate 12 years ago
It is very possible
PRINCE MAHAMA KELLY GERMANY 12 years ago
Aseidu is defending our law
NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago
Always an idiot! Simple!!!!
abi 12 years ago
LISTEN TO THE SO CALLED FORMAL BANKER AND HIS ANALYSIS OF SERIOUS MATTER THAT ONE CAN BE JAILED FOR YEARS.HOW WAS THIS MAN WORKING FOR THAT BANK? LET ASIEDU BE SEROIUS ONCE SO THAT THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA CAN TAKE HIM AND PEOPLE LIKE HIM SERIOUS
FRANK 12 years ago
Yes,the NPP is going every length to have their dwarf declared the winner of the presidential elections but it will not work.If Mahama will not be the president Akuffo-Addo will never be either.Ghana is heading towards uncharted waters.Anything can happen!!
kofi opoku, clovis, ca, usa 12 years ago
The blame game continues unabated. If it is true the President, his Vice and others are engaged in trumu trumu business one day, I mean just one day the NPP are going to be blamed for that. NPP just get ready because coming out to say that you made him a drunkard, sent his wife to Canada, and found her a boy friend. THIS IS STUPIDITY AT THE HIGHEST POINT. YOU ARE WELCOME MR ASIEDU NKETIA.
Kwameaericdap 12 years ago
God have mercy upon us
Mankind 12 years ago
Well,you can't believe the Ndc and those guy know they will be in court so why did this happen mr Aseidu? Are those guy Mad or what? For them to leave their family and go to prison because of NPP? No, so what than? We kmow the Ndc:'s.
changaraz 12 years ago
can this idiot learn to shut his beak!!!!!! if he was any larger than a mosquito, hmmmmmmmm God save ghana!!! any ass hole gets up and talks because he has a beak!!!!
FUFUO DADESEN 12 years ago
AHH DE JANT MOS KITO DON GET UNDA NPP PEEPU SK'NG.HI DON MEK UNA SKRAMBLE TO CUM UP A NEW STRATE GYEEREEE TAWK'NG PONTS"
Say the TRUTH 12 years ago
IS THIS GUY REALLY CORRECT IN HIS HEAD AND BRAINS????
THIS ONE OF THE MEN IN THE HEM OF AFFAIRS OF THIS NATION - A MEMBER OF THE NDC CABINET!!!!!
NO WONDER THIS NATION IS IN REAL TROUBLE!!!!
THIS ONE OF THE MEN IN THE HEM OF AFFAIRS OF THIS NATION - A MEMBER OF THE NDC CABINET!!!!!
FUFUO DADESEN 12 years ago
HE'S NOT A CABINET MEMBER. READ IT AGAIN
KOLOOKO, JAPAN 12 years ago
NPP IS GOOD IN DUBIOUS ACTS.AN EYE IS WATCHING THEM
FIRECRACKER 12 years ago
How true it is dat 'ILLITERACY' na disease..ooooh.....hence dis barmy nincompoop shud have shut his messy stinking mouth....apofoooo
Larry 12 years ago
If you can call your own party founder a "barking dog" what else can't you say about NPP...BUT REMEMBER THAT WITCHCRAFT WILL NOT GAIN POWER AND RULE GHANA.
yd 12 years ago
When did this madman got discharge from the mental home and why did they discharge him?he not fully recovered.send him back for more treatment so we could have our peace.smelly beast.
good citizen 12 years ago
it's true
it's true
KWAKU NUM, MD 12 years ago
LISTEN AND LOOK AT THIS UGLY 'SEIKWA AFOOFE'. AKOA WO HO YE TAN, NA NYANSA BI ARA NNI WO MU. WOKASA KWA TE SE OKWASEA GYIMFOUR. WHEN WILL YOU LEARN TO GROW. YOU THINK YOUR ILL-GOTTEN MONEY WILL SAVE YOU. OKWASEA, YOU WILL SEE AND KNOW IN THE SHORT TERM.
ADAMA 12 years ago
THIEF ASIEDU. STEALING ALL GHANA MONEY AND HOUSING THEM IN CANADA . UR TIME IS UP. FOOLISH THIEF MAN
BOSS 12 years ago
Another fool like adama
NII ARMAH 12 years ago
Go to bed early and those with hard working mentality will hit jackort whereas majority of ego be k3k3 will dance azonto in POVERTY even with oil discovery. Lord give this nation WISDOM.
kofibabone 12 years ago
he (moskito) just imported 200 tunkers to the country recently, he has a block factory at bui dam and sells it 5gh per block. he's simply talking rubbish here
OKPOLATSA 12 years ago
The cup is overfull and the mosquito needs more blood.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
Police arrested two kids yesterday, one was drinking battery acid wrapped in Pink sheets,the other was eating fireworks wrapped in pink sheets. They charged one and let the other one off.
ASIEDU NKETIA MAAME TW3 12 years ago
ASIEDU NKETIA MAAME TW3
AKAN 12 years ago
LOOK WHO IS TALKING!
Obiri Yeboah London. 12 years ago
This Asiedu Nketiah is born by mistake,He is the World's most stupid person.You smell,drink,and eat Ndc yet the most idiot among them.You will die because of lies,I see no reason why this Useless so called Mahama allowed him to do all this shit.NDC is behind the pink sheets scandal."Obi ankum woa wo ara wo bewu."Mosquito is a disgrace to society,try to dress nice ok.Hot mouth with skeleton body.Aboa ne wo.
SHIFFMAN4REAL 12 years ago
AN EXHIBITION OF MODERN DAY STUPIDITY. KWASEAKWA, YOU CAN OPEN THIS STINKY THING, YOU CALL MOUTH ANYHOW ANYWHERE, BUT YOU AND YOUR SMALL MINDED JULOR MAHAMA WILL BE DISGRACED IN NO TIME. ASIEDU THE USELESS FOOOOOOL.
Hazor 12 years ago
This guy should stop making fool of himself.
cc 12 years ago
Foolish aseidu nketia, Stupid, nonsense u are afraid to die,u' ll definitely suffer. gyimfoo
ya malik 12 years ago
The desperate short devil and his foollish fellowers will only try to do this evil act. It will work ghanaians are watching
LADY BIRD 12 years ago
I new this guy was stupid, Mahama should watch out for him cause he is going to bring him down,that WEE smoker
Kwameaericdap 12 years ago
God save Ghana. Where are we heading to.
okoe 12 years ago
If the so-called pink slips have been certified and recorded and sent to the EC, how is it possible that persons from somewhere are attempting to resign or change the pink slips again? What becomes of those certified and already sent to the EC? Will this recertification make any difference?
cosey adwenpa: germany. 12 years ago
Nkwaseafour in government,like Asiedu Nketia and Mahama.No warer,no gas,roads and no lights hmmmm.
BB 12 years ago
IS THIS MOSQUITO FOR REAL? HE IS THE ONE TICKLING HIMSELF.MY QUESTION IS,IS HE THE MOST CREDIBLE PERSON IN THE WHOLE OF NDC FOR THE POST OF GENERAL SECRETARY?
ZIPLOC 12 years ago
Asiedu Nketia show us the evidence that the NPP sponsored the pink sheets scandal or 'ferme la bush' shut your beak.
PAT 12 years ago
NDC are criminals. Whether they like it or not, either rain or shine they will lose the court case. It is now clear that NDC rigged the election. Even their supposed stronghold are aggitated by their fraudulent behaviour, stealers!!!!
BORGRA 12 years ago
where were the members who werewith EC officials and who informed the supporters of the npp to go to that place another scandal again npp stop the lies it wont help u
FRANCIS ODURO . M 12 years ago
John ASIEDU Nketia is most stupid politician i have ever seen. He should be responsible that mess.
Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 12 years ago
This ugly man must be mad, very mad.
fredsaid 12 years ago
What a load of codswallop; Asiedu Nketia has now become a man who seriously believes in his own lies that he wants the people of Ghana to be the same as him; believe in the same propaganda lies. THE LIES WILL FIND HIM AND THE NDC OUT AND THEY WILL BE CAUGHT WITH THEIR PANTS DOWN ONE OF THESE DAYS.
AKASI MARTHA 12 years ago
THE PERSON WHOM GHANAIANS INSULT THE MOST, IS THE PERSON WHOM CARE FOR HIS COUNTRY.
DAN 12 years ago
shut up and let people that want to take the country foward work
MR.OSEI 12 years ago
NDC HAS NO GOOD THING FOR GHANA
Asoreba 12 years ago
When will this "animal" living among humans learn to behave with some sense? Even a dog after some time in a home knows the difference between what makes sense and what does not.
Oh! Ghana, when shall we see some reasoning ... read full comment
When will this "animal" living among humans learn to behave with some sense? Even a dog after some time in a home knows the difference between what makes sense and what does not.
Oh! Ghana, when shall we see some reasoning beings in the land?
A.M.A 12 years ago
ASIEDU NKETIA CANNOT TAKE GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED. THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT ONE DAY.
GHANA 12 years ago
Useless man . U have no values . U will die like a dog
Nketia Johnson 12 years ago
What is this thing up to? Ugly things make irritating noise.
Cletus 12 years ago
I can't believe my country led in this direction. When you have corrupt officials picking mics and telling my countryment all soughts of lies and thinking that they above the law or untouchable.
If Asiedu is not worried abou ... read full comment
I can't believe my country led in this direction. When you have corrupt officials picking mics and telling my countryment all soughts of lies and thinking that they above the law or untouchable.
If Asiedu is not worried about himself, his Bui blocks scandal and rigging by the NDC then why is he out there making these false claims? The police arrested EC officials for attempting to falsify election documents and Asiedu is blaming NPP?
How low can these thievs take our country?
KWABENA DANSOMAN 12 years ago
SO THE NPP USE THEIR SUPPORTERS AND CAUSED THEIR ARREST AT THE SAME TIME FOR THE SAKE OF POWER?
Kofi Nkrumah 12 years ago
who can explain these to me, its only npp people that these people went to for them to sign the pink sheet for them only too ( npp )to arrest them, just think over these, these want to creat confusion in the north and they the same people will turn round talking stupid, my brothers from north pls pls be wise
SALIFU 12 years ago
WHAT MAKES ASIEDU NKATIA THINK HE IS THE ONLY INTELLIGENT PERSON IN GHANA? HE CAN ONLY FOOL WORKERS OF HIS BLOCK FACTORY ALL THE TIME BUT NOT ALL GHANAIANS ALL THE TIME.HOW CREDIBLE IS IT TO SAY THAT NPP HAS HIRED OUT NDC MEN TO GO AND INVALIDATE DOCUMENTS THEY WOULD NEED FOR EVIDENCE IN COURT?GREEDY BASTARD, YOU HAVE SHOT YOURSEF IN THE FOOT !!
Kantinka 12 years ago
This boy is always drunk. Why is it so?
Tricks Detector 12 years ago
What happened is an age old monkey tricks where a female monkey will trick a male monkey that she is willing for sex and as soon as the male monkey makes a move she shouts and all the monkeys will grab the male monkey and beat the shit out of him. We have nine learned supreme court justices who will combine facts, common sense, and other human experiences senses to judge the election case. From the looks at things, NDC will win the case. Akuffo Addo and his party cannot trick all the nine judges.
OKO 12 years ago
THIS VILLAGER CALLED MOSQUITO HAS NO COMMON SENSE. HE IS A FOOL WHO SHOULD BE IGNORED.
Yahaya USA 12 years ago
This guy thought he is very smart. Look at perpetuator accusing innocent ones.
When will he ever say something sensible in Ghana.
SHAKAMORA 12 years ago
senseless man kwasea gyimi gyimi
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
Asiedu!
Asiedu!
Kate 12 years ago
ASIEDU NKETIA WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASEIA WITH A SMALL BRAIN, THIEF, GREEDY BASTARD AND YOUR DIRTY SMELING MOUTH
jones 12 years ago
you look like a dumb
KATE 12 years ago
THE WEE HAS TAKING OVER YOUR BRAIN, YOU NEED A MENTAL DOCTOR, ABOA BI BA.YOUR BRAIN IS LIKE MOSQUITO, WHEN YOUR DEALS GO WRONG IS NPP, KWASEIA. THAT STUPID TINA SOSO TOO ANOTHER THIEF, HOW NY HASTINA SOSO AND ASIEDU NKETIA BUILT IN THE LAST TWO YEARS? THIEVES AND GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL, NDC THIEVES.
kofiyesu 12 years ago
I believe the whole world is watching this court case with keen interests; and one thing i have come to realize is that, this very Asiedu Nketia is a big fool, who is rather doing a lot of damage to the NDC. He talks like he has no senses at all.His level of IQ is VERY VERY VERY low and i wonder who and how he was elected the gen sec.You said any idiot can go to court, for that matter, i think the NDC were more idiots to join the court case when they were not named in it. Now that some EC staffers have been cought right handed, u think its the work of NPP; simply cos, the EC too is trying t shift the blame on you guys by doing btheir home work. My best advise is for JM to resign as early as possible now that the facts are coming out in favor of the NPP. The most disgraceful part would be when he would come out to find that his members ditched him to be disgraced. I never met a foolish politician( villager) like you and its about time you hide your face cos people are scared of that ugly face...u bastard
bigdaddy 12 years ago
npp sponsored pink sheet scandal
SUPREME 12 years ago
WATCHING THE UNNECESSARY THROWING OF WORDS WITHOUT EVIDENCE THAT ARE NONSENSICAL TO REASONING GHANAIANS AND CHARACTISES THE DUMBFOUNDED RHETORICS OF AISEDU NKETIA, ONE CANNOT BUT CALL HIM A DISGRACE TO HIS PARTY AND TO GHANA. TRY AND SPEAK SENSE.
Owura Ntim 12 years ago
Asiedu Nketia has illogical thinking i wonder how NDC had this person as a general secretary. Is he saying the 3 staff members of the EC are so stupid to allow their professional carreers to be ruined by such stupid act. Its only a directive from the EC or NDC goverment that would make them act the way they did
comey coco 12 years ago
he just need one bullet to the head .to learn how to talk...........
RASH 12 years ago
The most question is that?where from these alleged 3 men comes from.And what is their use in the ec office.Can you imagine people from all over are accusing the ec for the validity of the Election not known that it's their cause.Shame on you Owusu Afriyie
Xupreme 12 years ago
Aseidu Nketia is a Stupid Skeleton!
seth danso 12 years ago
Infact, only persons who do not know very well, the characters we are deaking with (NPP) will not understand Mr Nketia. Those EC officials were PAID to do PRO for NPP... no doubts about that
Amega 12 years ago
Where were you standing when the EC officials were being paid? You reason just like Asiedu Nketia, do you know that?
ANTWI BOASIAKO 12 years ago
ALL THEIR MISTAKES IS SOMEBODIES FAULT.
Amega 12 years ago
Ebei Asiedu Nkati!!!What kind of crooked thinking!
But the NDC is too smart for these sorts ...
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
I would not be surprised if the NPP staged this ...
Why will the NPP send its own members to go around with pink sheets fishing for signatures a ...
NPP CRIMINALS
I would not be surprised if the NPP staged this whole thing up just to turn around to use it a ...
P/NDCs HAVE LIED FROM AFRC TIME TO PRESENT DAY NDC GOVERNMENT. GHANA HAS WASTED OVER 30 YEARS OF J.J. RAWLINGS REIGN OF TERROR. NPP RULED FOR JUST 8 YEARS WITH DECENCY, HONESTY, FREEDOM OF SPEECH, RU ...
???????
You are a fool
Much as well meaning Ghanaians wish to get the truth ,we will call on these diehard politicians to give the police and other security agencis to conclude their investigations. Mosquitoe and Nketia should keep quite now. ...
"NPP in their desperation to cause chaos in Ghana to sponsor EC official to cause this scandal to ridicule the EC to make their case look good"
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, Borofo kankan Kola.
HOW MANY "TO'S" D ...
These useless, ugly backward NPP Ashantis/Akyems often fraudulently claim to have qualifications, experience, titles, entitlements or affiliations which are ambiguous, misleading, or bogus and yet still sit at Ghanaweb day a ...
Forgive them, KATH.
Write,
the original message I s ...
Time will tell. Okay?
VERY LITTLE BRAIN INDEED.WHY AM I SAYING THIS?PLEASE, ASK ASIEDU NKATIA THAT IF EC OFFICIAL HAS DOWN SOME WHICH NEED TO BE INVESTIGATED BY THE LAW ENFORCEMENT AGENCIES IN GHANA,IS IT HIM(ASIEDU FOR THE NDC)HAS TO SPEAK ON BEH ...
she said it's for a short term believe it's only gonna get worse instead.situations in ghana only gets worse. faild country, all our graduates are doing menial jobs abroad.importing timber from camaroon, her friends are the i ...
ANOTHER NDC PROPAGANDA TRYING TO COVER THIER ASS AFTER BEEN CAUGHT. NDC WERE WAITING FOR THOSE PINK SLIP TO ADD TO THIER NUMBER TO PROVE THAT IT IS GENUINE.BUT THEY CAN CHEAT GHANIANS ALRIGHT BUT THE ALMIGHTY IS PREPARING HIS ...
TELL ME WHAT INFORMATION OR DATA DOES THE PINK SHEET CONTAIN.WE ARE TALKING ABOUT SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS HERE.I DON'T KNOW IF YOU UNDERSTAND THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE PROPERLY.THOUGH I AM NOT IN THE COUNTRY BUT MY UNDERSTANDING IS R ...
One says pink sheets were unsigned which therefore invalidates votes related thereto. It is for that matter in the interest of someone to fabricate SIGNED PINK SHEETS for presentation to the court of law to defeat the petiti ...
Listen to this illiterate who can't even write one sentence without pissing all over himself talking about ignorance. If you were not ignorant, you would have realised that there is no bush region more than your primitive Vol ...
THE MOSQUITO IS NOW THE SPOKESMAN FOR THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER. WHEN DID THE NDC BECOME THE DEFENDERS OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER?????? THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THAT THE EC IS IN THE POCKET AND ON THE PAYROLL OF THE CORRUPT AFR ...
And I quote:
"..In his estimation, the opposition party connived with the EC officers to subject the EC to public ridicule and provide enough grounds that the 2012 elections we ...
I think it is high time we (Ghanaian)informed Asiedu Nketia and the NDC hierarchy that at least we are civilized and must be respected as human-beings. How Asiedu Nketia just wake up and say such empty words to Ghanaians conc ...
What are you talking about? Some of us in europe want to come and invest ,to creat jobs ect.No businessman will invest in any country without stabilty. You don t know what you have until its gone!!Has the SC asked for anythin ...
From Adam I ...
Ahh
General Mosquito , I challenge you to solve, at least, one of the many economical problems facing Ghana today. Ever since you came into politics, you have never tried to solve any of Ghana's problems other than insulting your ...
IF U HAVE A CASE U SHOULD NOT HAVE EVEN BOTHERED WITH SUCH AN ISSUE. AFTER ALL THIS IS FOR EC TO REACT WHAT HAS IT GOT TO DO WITH NDC. GOD NEVER SLEEPS THE THRUTH WILL SURELY PREVAIL. GHANAIANS SHOULD PRAY HARD FOR GOD TO UNE ...
A woman goes shoe-shopping one day. As the salesman is helping her try on shoes he notices she is not wearing panties. He looks at the woman and says, “Man, I’d love to fill that with ice cream and eat it!” The woman sl ...
EBE PRINCEWILLY DID SHE HAVE A BOWL UNDERNEATH?IT IS NOT WHAT YOU THINK,IT IS ONLY BIG ENOUGH FOR WHAT IT IS MEANT FOR.I WISH YOUR WIFE OR GIRL FRIEND WILL SEE YOUR ARTICLE AND TEACH YOU A LESSON.I WANT TO ASK AGAIN ARE YOU A ...
The truth is that the end is ne ...
The disturbances at the supreme court was caused by NPP supporters in NDC attire. Now this is also caused by NPP . Is Asiedu Nketiah sane at all? This motherfucker ought stay off the drugs, it is affecting his reasoning serio ...
The issue of the doctoring the voters list is beyond the blame game in politics. It is criminal act. It doesn't matter who masterminded, or sponsored the act. All that matters is to try the offenders in a competent court, and ...
the fool at work again
I went to court to accuse you and your family for stealing my goods. To make my case better, I bribe some of your family members to steal more. Abaa Aseidu, you can tell this to your confused supporters who are dying for an e ...
What's your problem Mosquito?Some of the guys have been arrested so why can't you leave them to tell the nation who sent them.I personally don't know what this man thinks...Does he thinks Ghana is for him or he is the most po ...
It is very possible
LISTEN TO THE SO CALLED FORMAL BANKER AND HIS ANALYSIS OF SERIOUS MATTER THAT ONE CAN BE JAILED FOR YEARS.HOW WAS THIS MAN WORKING FOR THAT BANK? LET ASIEDU BE SEROIUS ONCE SO THAT THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA CAN TAKE HIM AND PE ...
Yes,the NPP is going every length to have their dwarf declared the winner of the presidential elections but it will not work.If Mahama will not be the president Akuffo-Addo will never be either.Ghana is heading towards unchar ...
The blame game continues unabated. If it is true the President, his Vice and others are engaged in trumu trumu business one day, I mean just one day the NPP are going to be blamed for that. NPP just get ready because coming ...
God have mercy upon us
Well,you can't believe the Ndc and those guy know they will be in court so why did this happen mr Aseidu? Are those guy Mad or what? For them to leave their family and go to prison because of NPP? No, so what than? We kmow ...
it's true
LISTEN AND LOOK AT THIS UGLY 'SEIKWA AFOOFE'. AKOA WO HO YE TAN, NA NYANSA BI ARA NNI WO MU. WOKASA KWA TE SE OKWASEA GYIMFOUR. WHEN WILL YOU LEARN TO GROW. YOU THINK YOUR ILL-GOTTEN MONEY WILL SAVE YOU. OKWASEA, YOU WILL SE ...
Another fool like adama
ASIEDU NKETIA MAAME TW3
LOOK WHO IS TALKING!
This Asiedu Nketiah is born by mistake,He is the World's most stupid person.You smell,drink,and eat Ndc yet the most idiot among them.You will die because of lies,I see no reason why this Useless so called Mahama allowed hi ...
If the so-called pink slips have been certified and recorded and sent to the EC, how is it possible that persons from somewhere are attempting to resign or change the pink slips again? What becomes of those certified and alre ...
NDC are criminals. Whether they like it or not, either rain or shine they will lose the court case. It is now clear that NDC rigged the election. Even their supposed stronghold are aggitated by their fraudulent behaviour, ste ...
What a load of codswallop; Asiedu Nketia has now become a man who seriously believes in his own lies that he wants the people of Ghana to be the same as him; believe in the same propaganda lies. THE LIES WILL FIND HIM AND THE ...
Oh! Ghana, when shall we see some reasoning ...
If Asiedu is not worried abou ...
who can explain these to me, its only npp people that these people went to for them to sign the pink sheet for them only too ( npp )to arrest them, just think over these, these want to creat confusion in the north and they th ...
WHAT MAKES ASIEDU NKATIA THINK HE IS THE ONLY INTELLIGENT PERSON IN GHANA? HE CAN ONLY FOOL WORKERS OF HIS BLOCK FACTORY ALL THE TIME BUT NOT ALL GHANAIANS ALL THE TIME.HOW CREDIBLE IS IT TO SAY THAT NPP HAS HIRED OUT NDC MEN ...
What happened is an age old monkey tricks where a female monkey will trick a male monkey that she is willing for sex and as soon as the male monkey makes a move she shouts and all the monkeys will grab the male monkey and bea ...
Asiedu!
you look like a dumb
THE WEE HAS TAKING OVER YOUR BRAIN, YOU NEED A MENTAL DOCTOR, ABOA BI BA.YOUR BRAIN IS LIKE MOSQUITO, WHEN YOUR DEALS GO WRONG IS NPP, KWASEIA. THAT STUPID TINA SOSO TOO ANOTHER THIEF, HOW NY HASTINA SOSO AND ASIEDU NKETIA BU ...
I believe the whole world is watching this court case with keen interests; and one thing i have come to realize is that, this very Asiedu Nketia is a big fool, who is rather doing a lot of damage to the NDC. He talks like he ...
WATCHING THE UNNECESSARY THROWING OF WORDS WITHOUT EVIDENCE THAT ARE NONSENSICAL TO REASONING GHANAIANS AND CHARACTISES THE DUMBFOUNDED RHETORICS OF AISEDU NKETIA, ONE CANNOT BUT CALL HIM A DISGRACE TO HIS PARTY AND TO GHANA. ...
Asiedu Nketia has illogical thinking i wonder how NDC had this person as a general secretary. Is he saying the 3 staff members of the EC are so stupid to allow their professional carreers to be ruined by such stupid act. Its ...
The most question is that?where from these alleged 3 men comes from.And what is their use in the ec office.Can you imagine people from all over are accusing the ec for the validity of the Election not known that it's their ca ...