You are here: HomeNews2013 02 12Article 264821

Afotey-Agbo grilled over ‘okada’

Read Comments Comments (18)

• CTZ 11 years ago

as well as consumers satisfy is ok!!!

• Asiedu nkasee 11 years ago

This man thinks and behave like an animal,he is a big fool.

• BlindMan 11 years ago

This man's thinking is sufficient to DENIED him an Executive position; at least, he be sent to a REFRESHER program before appearance at the Appointment Committee.
    He's DANGEROUS, as he seems ready to allow CRIMINALS to appl ...

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

The Ga people are very uncivilised, dummies, very loud mouth, and cowards. They only insult ayigbe dzulor, their relatives.

He is the typical Ga man, a dummy.

• Owukua 11 years ago

Nana Akomea or whoever you think you are: as a Ga, I choose to forgive you for your post. May God also forgive you. Why am I saying this? Think about it

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

You Ga people are uncouth, and are cowards who can only insult Ewes and get away with it. Try some other tribe and see.

• I love my country 11 years ago

The Gas choose to ignore ignorant fools like you who can only spewt out useless stuff from their stinky mouths. You are simply jealous of Gas and Ewes, Leave them alone.

• Joe ballack 11 years ago

Afotey doesn't want to lose his post so changing his mind,aboa

• Kwasi 11 years ago

Our reps will surely approve such a person who supports okada operators to flout the law. The parliamentary vetting is useless. Its a mere formality so they better stop

• Buttocks, Bortianor 11 years ago

JM, this nominee paa, you got it wrong. How could such a man be a Regional Minister?

• Owukua 11 years ago

Just look at your name! You have rather gotten it wrong. Change your name. It may help your destiny!

• LovelyMe 11 years ago

Interesting!!!Is Afotey Agbo not the very same person vehemently backing the use of landguards in the Ashiyie area?????

• Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago

This minister designate is not qualified to be a goat header; he is an uninformed clown. He was in a position of authority and should have kept abreast with laws of the nation before making silly statements especially one tha ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

MAHAMAH MINISTERS (QUESTION MARk on quality. Waste of money

• Owukua 11 years ago

Abeeku, I think your post is in very very bad taste

• NDC-PARTY OF HOMOSEXUALS AND THIEVES 11 years ago

I DIDN'T KNOW EVERY LOUD-MOOTH IDIOT CAN BE A MINISTER IN GHANA

• LOVER BOY 11 years ago

THERE WAS NO NEED TO BAN THE OKADA BUSINESS.GO TO FRANCE AND LEAN HOW IT IS DONE.OKADA IS GOOD,AND CAN HELP ALOT SO YOU DONT LOOK AT POEPLES FACES AND MAKE LAWS,RAWLING DID THAT BUT IT NEVER HELPED US.IN THE CITY OF FRANCE YO ...

• anita 11 years ago

is a minister supposed to know everything...please spare lion...he is human