You are here: HomeNews2013 02 11Article 264690

John Dumelo shows love for Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (64)

• PATRIOTIC CITIZEN 11 years ago

Why should Dumelo support Nigeria instead of supporting Ghana.
    I will always support Ghana,whether we win or lose.
    I am proud of Ghana.

• Da General 11 years ago

Well! Its obvious he's supporting the Eagles coz James Appiah was unable to give us a good performance with his young team.. We need our Goddamn stars back.. The players are not accurate..!Says me!! Goddamn it

• Accra-Warrior! 11 years ago

Some clowns here don't understand the bond between Nigeria and Ghana. Nigeria supported you lot in the under 20 world cup and we do have alot of things in common...this Generation of Ghanaians and Nigeria shame me. John don't ...

• COS 90 11 years ago

Oh my brother, do not be trabalistic, lets face fact, south africans support ghana and when we played with burkina faso, they supported black stars 99% so dumelo is supporting eagles of nageria, he has done nothing wrong, aft ...

• Ataa 11 years ago

Why not? Afterall Ghana is not playing Nigeria and I'm very sure you have so many close Nigerian friends. One Africa one love

• lamfobi 11 years ago

but not anymore. foolish and hypocrite dumelo.

• who cares 11 years ago

i dont know why ghanaians befriends nigerians,they got no respect for ghanaians.

• Nice Brenya 11 years ago

Do you think a lot of Ghanaians love Nigerians too? Not at all. But I know quite a few Nigerians that absolutely adores Ghanaians ans its a fact. There will always be some idiots Nigerians that hate Ghanaians too. You cann ...

• OSABERIMA 11 years ago

Good business move--afterall John makes money with nigerians also. Ghana should get serious and fire Appiah--he simply cant handle Black Stars.

• Koo 11 years ago

And so

• SAY IT LOUD 11 years ago

While JD gives his support to Nigerians, Nigerians on the other hand were supporting BF to beat Ghana. They were very happy when we lost to BF. Go on their sites and see how these alatas/anagos are insulting Ghana/Ghanaians. ...

• NAIJA 11 years ago

U r clearly full of hate my dear. Let me tel u a secret im sure millions of ghanaians dont know. in nigeria, when u ask a nigerian which country in africa he has brotherly attachment to, he tels u ghana without a doubt. it's ...

• Boss 11 years ago

nigerians have never supported the black stars.i grew up in nigeria and know what am talking about.they hate ghana for two reasons:the black stars have the cup 4times and they want us to stay there till they catch up.secondly ...

• OV Bells 11 years ago

lol laffing at ur comment,..in case u dnt knw Nigeria supported u in d word cup 2010,until dat penalty miss, under 21 nigeria supported u there waz even a prophecy by tb jshua..nd bout d football issue..lot of nigerians wante ...

• Demes 11 years ago

You are right i can't believe John Dumelo will do that, he did that for his own selfish reasons the guy is a hottentot i really hate him for that. Nigerians never support Ghana in anything he is a real idiot and a twerp.

• G'buay 11 years ago

He just spoke his mind,better still made his choice.

• KWAME OWUSU 11 years ago

why is it wrong? de fact dat der is so called rivalry bt GH and 9JA means nothing. US and CHINA are fierece enemies on political grounds and the best TRADING PARTNERS, JMELO, U re smart keep on and GOD BLESS U.

• Nice Brenya 11 years ago

Need I say more. Good on you.

• NAIJA 11 years ago

Nigeria has had a huge positive impact on ghana as a country and ghanaians as a people. we hav ALWAYS bn their greatest benefactor economically. if only ghanaians wil subdue their complex, we can rule west africa with them an ...

• Maco 11 years ago

Idiot, like caf said my ass, see this anago here talking shit with stupidity as pride, asshole go check your rank on the fifa rams before u open that enlarged bucal cavity of urs. Praising urself here and there, all u cud hav ...

• Maco 11 years ago

Forgive me of the immaturity I showed here naija, misunderstood what u said till I read ur previous article, am sorry man, u guys are our brothers no doubt and we cherish u for that. At the end of the day we are all one..a wi ...

• Naija 11 years ago

When ever Ghanaian talking about sport in Africa... It amazes me knowing fully well that Nigeria have the Olympic Gold in Soccer which you could only manage silver and don't forget that Nigeria was the only African Country ra ...

• Maco 11 years ago

Which of what I said did u not understood...Ghanaweb give me a delete tab cos this stupid Nigerian bomber did not push my buttons this time. Imagine u, u herd chaser talking to me ahhhh.....past glories eehh, u juju lovers, o ...

• Naija 11 years ago

It's a disgrace MACO reading so many errors in your words. Yes it's not all that well for Nigeria and we know where we are going wrong not like your country.... We are experiencing all these problems and we kept putting you a ...

• My Ghana is #1 11 years ago

Speaking of Olympics, When Ghana was winning the first ever Olympic medal in soccer for Africa, where was Naija the self acclaimed "Giant of Africa"? We always lead then you follow. Now go win FIFA U20 gold, because we have w ...

• I love Nigeria 11 years ago

Ghana won Olympic medal in soccer...which year is that my brother. i can't just understand many of u, it seem u are suffering from illusion, or maybe u are dreaming

• My Ghana is #1 11 years ago

Do you know how to do Google search? Since you don't know how to search, I will tell you then. It was in 1992 when Ghana became the first African country to win an Olympic medal in soccer. So swallow your own words, because y ...

• Paul 11 years ago

9ja has not been able to better their country and their country is so messed up that they travel to Ghana to make a living,U can't even produce power for 24hrs, corruption at the highest esteem.There is no peace in 9ja.nigeri ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

U ANAGOS ARE NOT INTELLIGENT TO RULE UR OWN DIRTY COUNTRY HOW MUCH MORE AFRICA

• The truth 11 years ago

Kumasi and tamale oh my goodness, even Accra , all the back streets...you will vomit. I was even bitten by mosquito via air conditioned room at golden tulip during African nations cup few years ago.

• one man soldier 11 years ago

For your Information, What u ar calling a Country Ghana is Just a State in Nigeria, Your Problem is Inferiority Complex. accept that Nigeria is doing well both in Sport, Entertainment, politics etc. Shelve ur arrogance and Em ...

• one man soldier 11 years ago

Yes, I think u are right.Some ghanaians need to change their mindset and get educated on nigeria. Nigeria has a big heart. i think the problem with an average Ghanian is inferiority complex. They Don't want to accept anythin ...

• Naba 11 years ago

Oh come on, small movie contract u go get for Anago wey e dey make u suffer like that John?... na waa oooh.

• Naziru 11 years ago

Ghanaians are always so jealius of Nigerians, Take it or leave it, we are where we are today, is Nigeria, in the movie industrie, nigeria play a great role to ghana, in music also. I am ghanians, the truth must be said, I see ...

• okoghana 11 years ago

hahahahahahahaha.............some ghanaians will never grow up, welldone ANAGO and welldone Dumelo nyebro!!!!

• Paul 11 years ago

Efua u must be some of the stupyd GH chicks who suck 9ja dicks and after de nigerians dump them they cry,a nigerian will never marry u Efua,they will go back to nigeria and marry a traditional wife.they never marry outside,Ef ...

• okoghana 11 years ago

thank you so much and God bless you

• OV Bells 11 years ago

she has not said anything wrong..i see no reason y Jd cant support d super eagles,ve u forgotten..he's a knwn face in nollywood nd he has fans in naija,..moreover its d finals he came 2 watch u dnt xpect him to start supprtin ...

• Paul 11 years ago

are u on drugs Ob Bells?.u are also another ass kisser.

• alabi emile oyebolanle. 11 years ago

god has a reason for allowing things to happen, we may never understand his wisdom but we simply have to trust his will..............+225-56-28-92-25 MTN cote d' ivoire.

• alabi emile oyebolanle. 11 years ago

god has a reason for allowing things to happen, we may never understand his wisdom but we simply have to trust his will..............

• sweetiegirl 11 years ago

Ghanian guys shuld stop yelling @ nigerians and fix thei home work. shine ur eyes els all our girls will go to nija cos they treat us well. Their men our hardworking and our girls are also hardworkig and for them the combinat ...

• Paul 11 years ago

nigerians are bunch of occultics,they will dump a Ghanaian girl and marry their own kind,i pitty any Ghanaian girl who date a nigerian.sweetiegirl i hope u are not dating one?.

• ROMANO 11 years ago

JUST TO GET MORE MOVIE CONTRACTS FROM THE ANAGOS.BIGEST ASS KISSER IN GHANA

• phyll 11 years ago

I love dat

• lydia usa 11 years ago

why should J Dumelo support nigerians
    I still support my ghanaian team Im
    proud i am a ghanaian

• sweetiegirl 11 years ago

Lets face fact nigerians, u guys no very well that ghanian girls are hardworking and romantic. This combination is perfect for u. Also cant u see that ghanian men doesnt marry ur wommen, jst cos they are too agresive and not ...

• Naija 11 years ago

Sweetiegirl.. You seems to get the wrong impression about Nigerians marrying Ghanaians. It's so funny because even if a Nigerian married a Ghanaian, it's not legitimate because the family will never accept that due to our cul ...

• Paul 11 years ago

There is nothing better in 9ja.If your country in better u wouldn't be flooding Ghana for a living,There are more nigerians in Ghana than Ghanaians in 9ja.u can't boast of electricity power for 24hrs.corruption is high,kidna ...

• Naija 11 years ago

AND HOW DOES THAT CHANGE YOU FROM THE STUPID GHANAIAN THAT YOU ARE PAUL???? KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK. CARRYING A FIRST AID BOX DOESN'T MAKE YOU A DOCTOR... AND HOW DOES IT CHANGE GHANA GIRLS FROM BEING THE CHEAP SHIT TO GOOD ...

• Paul 11 years ago

What rock did you crawl out from under?? Its' brainless people like you nigerians that contribute nothing to this World,Do this World a favor by killing yourselves,ASSHOLE

• Paul 11 years ago

go and comment on a 9ja site and leave this site to Ghanaians alone.Why are u nigerians soo must interested in other people country?.Stay in your corrupt country and help to build it.

• Paul 11 years ago

9ja men are very good are spending women money especially Ghanaian women,I loose respect to any Ghanaian girl who dates aa 9ja man.

• lydia usa 11 years ago

Im surprise JD you raise a nigerian
    flag do you think naija will raise a
    Ghanaian flag?Ass kisser

• Dukadaya 11 years ago

If Ghanaians can put on Nigerians clothens and look very nice in it, then why not Dumelo rejoycing with them,They have their best and we have ours too Ghana.No christian will comment bad about this, this how God can do things ...

• Esami yamusa 11 years ago

we luv u my dear God bless u

• Akua SIka 11 years ago

Keep showing love to Ghana and NIgeria. This is where you make your business. These idiots are not the one feeding you. Stupid kortibortors

• Alata lover and proud 11 years ago

People cannot remember that tuface always sing about Ghana and he wear black star clothing on at least 2 of his video and not a single Nigerian complain about this. This is typical Ghanaian mentality. We are all Ghanaian and ...

• Paul 11 years ago

u are an idiot,what makes u think nigerians don't take peoples name to shrine to kill.nigerians are into occultism #1.

• Kakra 11 years ago

You are too Mach..Adei? Is it jealousy or enviness. Too Mach .. Don't you have a job? No wonder we like Nigerian men. Keep spreading rubbish, the more you spread rubbish about Nigerian men, the more we want to find out abou ...

• Paul 11 years ago

I pitty u.after they dump u and go back to 9ja to ,marry their kind.If they marry all Ghanaian girls am not worried about that,i can get a woman to marry outside Africa,the only problem i will have is 4 nigerians to plant gre ...

• Paul 11 years ago

Hahahaha Kakra u are the few girls that makes nigerian say GH girls are cheap like fried rice,they use u and dump u,one thing about 9ja men is that they are sweet talkers but at the end of the game the ladies end up crying,a ...

• Konkonsa 11 years ago

You are sick and demented. Your level of intelligence is the same as a child hence I can't even be bothered with you. You need help. Please go and see mental health doctor.

• Paul 11 years ago

people say that you are the perfect idiot, well i say that you are not perfect but you are doing all right keep it up,i feel awful for your mom