Statement: Woyome furious over media report

Read Comments Comments (38)

• okukuseku 11 years ago

return the pples cash

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

Only in Ghana...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Hmm, only in Ghana. Wonders will never end. One day,another Rawlings will come and that will be time for a serious reckoning.

• The African Patriot 11 years ago

will be nice, if it will come soon. This country is lawless and does not deserve the slogan freedom and justice!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Just give us back our money even if without interest and go away. Thief man.

• Kofie 11 years ago

See this useless lawyer Kwame Tawia- a owia ade! Okronfo! Tell the whole world, how many cases you have prosecuted in our law courts and won, in this country? You have completely lost your senses and indeed your sense of mor ...

• John Atiga 11 years ago

These guys are lucky they are in Ghana and they are Ghanaians. This issue would have been solved as quick as possible if it were in Nigeria

The law firm defending Woyome and NDC linkage... What does`Mahamah know?

No vision no plan but very very slick

• OYC 11 years ago

You look in the eyes of poor children dying in Korle-bu, mothers cannot feed their children and you rob the poor nation of millions .. you have the ordercity to be blaming others.. fool. I don't blame you, I blame the ignoran ...

• yaw 11 years ago

you just expose your ignorance here..i think youve never bn to school before.i dnt blame you.i blame your parents for not sendin you to ss after your jhs education

• DrG 11 years ago

Aboa bi ba!

• Kodwo. 11 years ago

BEFORE YOU CLAIM SOMEONE DID NOT GO TO SCHOOL CHECK YOURSELF, FIRST. PLEASE BENEFIT FROM THE CORRECTIONS BELOW, FROM YOUR RESPONSE.

.....you just expose (should be EXPOSED) your ignorance here..i think youve (should be YOU ...

• Kodwo. 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE FOOL.

• Honesty - the best policy! 11 years ago

Give Woyome the right and peace of mind to defend himself, please! You people have done all you can to destroy him but failed miserably.

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 11 years ago

Another fool, we are talking about somebody who stole our money and u are supporting him. google 'keeping it real'by Adeola and you would know what is happening in Africa due to our stupidity.

• yaw 11 years ago

benyiwah doe which court in ghana told you that woyome is guilty because he stole our money??even a KG pupil knows that one is assume innocent until proven otherwise by court of competent jurisdiction..why jump into hasty con ...

• ??? 11 years ago

Kwasea, you shall perish in your ignorance and stupidity. Now you believe in the court? When your greedy bastards are dragging their feet because they are involved? Ghana bleeds and you fool is talking about innocence. I pity ...

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

Honesty is the best policy, you are a thief and a liar. You support a thief and a liar. Rawlings shot my relative for taking out a bank loan yet you guys continue to support thieves. Sometimes I am ashamed to count myself as ...

• Chikay 11 years ago

Will a thief have the nerve to challenge and threaten authorities. The wheels of justice is slow in our part of the world, but surely Woyome will get what he deserves.

• Kwame 11 years ago

We shall continue to ask the Daily Guide newspaper if Alfred Woyome is the only person in court facing a charge of causing financial lost to the state. Since the Daily Guide does not comment on the other cases before the cour ...

• ??? 11 years ago

Fool, why did your greedy gov't settle the case out of court in the first place? Woyome is a thief and you fools behave as non-Ghanaians because you side with your tribemen even when they bring extreme hardships and poverty t ...

• Reality 11 years ago

Everyone seems to be talking in riddles. Mr Woyome, why not expose all those who have been involved in or responsible for your gangantuan largesse so we the poor trodden Ghanaians will know the real truth and react accordingl ...

• Ben 11 years ago

"embattled businessman and self acclaimed financier of the NDC, who is standing trial for allegedly defrauding the state of GHC 51.2 million in a phantom judgment debt”.

The quote is accurate and until the court cases ar ...

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

NDC SHOULD TAKE NOTE AND CUE FROM HOW THE CPP BECAME DEFUNCT. EVERY BIT OF EVENTS PERPETYRATED BY THE NDC WOULD SOON DISAPPEAR ,LET'S JUST WATCH HOW THINGS WILL TURN AGAINST NDC. WE KNOW FOR SURE THAT WOYOME WON'T LAST SO ALS ...

• Akyemaa. 11 years ago

Ghanaians deserve to know. At least those residing at soddom and gormorrah area and those filty environment can have decent air to breath should the government put that money in a better use.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

Those baboons went wild shouting "ebe dee keke" as they voted massively for the crooks. These are the same idiots who get knocked off the roads while trying to cross highways constructed by fraudsters they support because the ...

• romney biden 11 years ago

who is this man lithur? is he lastu or latu? is he a whiteman or an eweman. can someone give me an appo. please i need to know

• Abeiku - London 11 years ago

U Cheeky DOG give Ghana's money back and d media will leave u alone ... talk about taking d PISS ... only in Ghana ...

• lei 11 years ago

So

• me 11 years ago

foolish people...soon u pple will know the truth. keep supporting daily blind newspaper. so u pple cant see the journalism they are practicing. shame on u. good for nothing people. stupid fulls, nonesense pple kwasia fo. chic ...

• Executioner 11 years ago

It seems to me majority at this forum are just being too emotionally detached from what could possible be the truth with this Woyome sage. So am I, yet let all try to be fair. I think all because some of us did not believe a ...

• DICKIUS 11 years ago

KWAME TAWIAH RESPONSE IS USELESS ONE INDEED. FROM HIS RESPONSE, HE HAS ADMITTED THAT THE DESIGNATED WOMAN FOR THE ATTORNEY GENERAL WORKS AT TONY LITHUR'S CHAMBERS. SHE IS PART OF A TEAM OF LAWYERS HANDLING OTHER CASES FOR WOY ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

When you critically examine the activities of Woyome ever since Mahama was declared by the EC, there are serious questions to be asked why all of a sudden this man now talks with vim and authority
    Could this be a clear indi ...

• Benita Sarfo Agyeman 11 years ago

Why is Ghana given this man so much space ha?Who the hell is he to be furious? Anytime i hear his name or his voice u disgust me.U were the cause Prof's down fall if u don't know i am telling u so please leave this government ...

• Amuzu 11 years ago

Wayome should better shut up because Ghanaians are very angry and patiently waiting for the outcome of the case.In the mean time he should bow his head in shame. Hospitals lack basic equipment,water,electricity to safe ordina ...

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

IN THE FACE OF POVERTY IN THE NORTH AND VOLTA WITH ACCOMPANYING KAYAYEIS AND TROKOSIS THE NDC THINK THEY ARE RIGHT IN DOLING OUT PRECIOUS TWO BILLION GHANA CEDIS TO CRONIES IN THE NAME OF FAKE J-DEBTS WHILST THEIR OWN PEOPLE ...

• yd 11 years ago

Watch out woyome,you can't take Ghanaians for fools anymore.your days are numbered and we will come after you.you can't hide anymore.thief.