You are here: HomeNews2013 02 08Article 264441

Ghanaians made the right choice by electing Mahama - Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (66)

• KWABENA BOATENG MENSAH 11 years ago

WELL SAID........GHANAIANS WILL NEVER MAKE THAT MISTAKE WITH RETIRED AKUFFO ADDO

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

The most useless flagbearer

• Amega 11 years ago

This Ayariga man has to be castrated. A competitor saying this?

• Be Bold 11 years ago

GH¢218 million spent on judgment debts

• nana addo 11 years ago

From north so what?descrimination against mankind is descriminating God's creation.bigup as wisdom is too high for fools

• TONTO 11 years ago

ONLY BÜRGERS WILL UNDERSTAND AYARIGA DEMOCRACY

• JOE 11 years ago

KEEP IT UP AYARIGA FOR WE THE BÜRGERS:

• abongo man 11 years ago

foolish ayariga man without sense

• JOE 11 years ago

AYARIGA WILL BRING MODERN DEMOCRACY TO GHANA

• joe 11 years ago

Hey some just heard the name Ayariga began sayin stupid things ,thses guys are brothers,the PNC Ayariga is different with MP

• TONTO 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS PRACTISING THE WEST DEMOCRACY IN GHANA: WELL DONE AYARIGA; WE THOSE LIVING IN ABROAD WILL UNDERSTAND YOU : KEEP IT BOY

• NNKN 11 years ago

HAVE YOU CURED YOU T.B?

• JOE 11 years ago

AYAIRGA IS OUR MAIN MAN

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

you stupid foolish idiotic ayariga and yeboah why did you contest him then. you idiots are exposing your bufoon ignorant. ghanaians should ignore these foolish sycophant who dont have any brains of their own. evil ndc, killer ...

• Yo man 11 years ago

Skin Pain!What can you do for Ghana?

• truth 11 years ago

Who people stand in the tracks to run they all think they want to be first but after the race they will know who is best. And they can say then that they have now realized the best. That is what these gentlement have done the ...

• truth 11 years ago

Correction

• Mani 11 years ago

Good job mr Ayariga Ghanaians are proud of you

• The Trucker 11 years ago

My friend. Where have you been living. Since when has "tractor Ayariga " been doing a good job? Having Ayariga embedded in the inner circle of President Mahama may come to hurt the president. Mark my words.

• soldier boy 11 years ago

the most useless flagbearer Ghana have ev had

• The Trucker 11 years ago

One is increasingly getting the impression that President Mahama is following a script written for him by external sources;first selecting people with a clearly gay leaning then now people with disabilities.People with disabi ...

• Yo man 11 years ago

Wait till a member of your family comes out and say he is Gay,then you can cut him down to death.This will happen to you soon.

• NTAMKESE 11 years ago

IMAGINS THIS RAT WANTED TO GOVERN OUR DEAR COUNTRY GHANA. IF YOU KNEW MAHAMA WAS YOUR CHOICE OF PREZ, WHY DID YOU CONTEST HIM? OHHHH, I GET IT, NO WONDER YOU WERE MAKING A FOOL OF YOURSELF WITH YOUR STUPID COUGHING INTERUPTIO ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

if a purported idiot endorse another purported idiot then it will be equal to a Wise act. Maths says Negative plus Negative = Positive. So the fact that an idiot has endorsed an idiot we should consider it a wise and positive ...

• Sikaman 11 years ago

But that is theory. In practise it will be = 2x Negetive, which is = 2x idiot, cannot be = wise, but rather = fascism

• TRUTH 11 years ago

AYARIGA YO ARE A REAL STATESMAN YOU ARE THE TYPE WE NEED IN GHANA EVERY BODY HAS SHORT FALL BUT THAT DOES NOT MEAN U ARE USELESS U HAVE REALLY PROVEN YOUR WORTH

• nana kumasi 11 years ago

Tani aboa. Toiletcarrier man

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

There must still be some ignorant tribalistic fools with access to computers/internet. Go to Heathrow, Gatwick, JFK, IAD and McDonalds and check to see who are the toilet cleaners. I guess you are still under the cocoa tree w ...

• Macosa, Sydney! 11 years ago

Those of you insulting Ayariga for puting Ghana first! Would you have insulted him if he had gone to congratulate Nana Addo in the same capacity if Nana had won ? We must put mother Ghana first in all our dealings no matter t ...

• akolozo 11 years ago

you all part of the reason why some ppl think politics in ghana is about ethnicity...that was a bad statement @ nana kumasi even though i share ur sentiments but ghanaman u also didnt address it in the ringht way. i believe o ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

Idiot, we are not talking about toilet cleaners. We are talking about NTAFUO carrying toilets on their heads with faeces dripping through their railways tracks tribal marks, FOOL.

• north 11 years ago

uncivilized and barbarians akans God will punish u all .....racist

• "LANTSO LA" 11 years ago

Dont worry about this. Its all hummuor. After the SC, everything will return to normal and we will move on from there.
    You shouldn't have even replied him.

• north 11 years ago

in fact i hate the akans and God will burn them .....hypocrites and barbarians

• Degazor 11 years ago

Oh no ! Dont say that. The Akan and for that matter the Ashanti doesn't care if a northner is president.
    Once again, its all humour.

• ADAMA 11 years ago

Ghana has made a big mistake by voting for fools without vision

• WHY ALL THIS? 11 years ago

I REALLY WONDER WHEN SOME OF US WILL GROW UP AND LEARN COMMON SENSE... WHY SHOULD SOME PEOPLE GET ON THE NET ALWAYS WITH INSULTS? SHOULD WE ALWAYS REMAIN SO BLACK AND PRIMITIVE.....? WHY CANT WE TRY TO GROW CIVILIZED......? ...

• WHY ALL THIS? 11 years ago

Regardless of who you voted for, and regardless of if your preferred candidate won or not, Let us all acknowledge what God has done for Ghana and give thanks to Him and avoid violent and conflicts.Ghanaian s -Differences do n ...

• tundra 11 years ago

the battle has ended up in court. no longer the lord's?

• Extraterrestial/ anti mahama 11 years ago

This idiot opportunist wanted to be president of Ghana, haba.

• Quaye, USA 11 years ago

Ayariga is the best politician that ever happened to Ghana. He has put the country first.

• Tonto Pee 11 years ago

Ayariga is the main man to handle WNADAA the short man. More cough mixer !! lol

• Lazy ant 11 years ago

Just hear the bleating of this sheep.
    You cannot even manage your own family and you want to be included in a government?

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

AYARIGA NO NO NO,UR WRONG,GHANIANS ARE CRYING,BREAKING HEART,FOOLISH MAN

• A A 11 years ago

the most justice man i have ever seen thank you Ayariga.

• A A 11 years ago

THOSE WHO ARE INSULTING AYARIYA ARE RATHER FOOLISH AND STUPID THAT IS WHY THEY ARE NOT SEEING ANY GOOD THING ABOUT AYARIGA.THIS IS THE MAN OF JUSTICE AND TRUTH WELL SAID AYARIGA.

• KANEWU 11 years ago

GHANA LEADERS ARE ALL USELESS AND DOWNRIGHT CORRUPT.

OUR LEADERS DO NOT SEEM TO DO ANYTHING RIGHT OR GET ANYTHING RIGHT.

THEY CAN'T EVEN MANAGE A SINGLE OF DR. NKRUMAH'S MANY STATE INSTITUTIONS.

ALL THAT GHANA "LEADE ...

• truth 11 years ago

Please do not start by insulting ghanaian leaders and praise sagyefo dr kwame nkruma who was also a ghanaina leader. What logic is that? so you do not think ANY ghanaian can be a good leader? i pray for you to be a boss in gh ...

• SASSKI 11 years ago

Then leave Ghana my brother. Insulting the leaders of Ghana will not help you.

• no mercy 11 years ago

n.d.c why dont you build parimentary
    house in bolgo,Mahama-Ayariga

• Charles Yeboah, 11 years ago

i am not surprised that he is saying this. Because he is NDC not PNC. Ghanians did not even vote for any Mahama. Let us wait for the Supreme Court finish the rigging case. Ayariga should not even become MP if Ghana deserves t ...

• asuo 11 years ago

you are a stupid fool

• MAXIMAX 11 years ago

President Mahama was not the peoples choice, therefore,shut your beak Ayariga. People like Ayariga are the reasons why democracy in Ghana is a sham.
    We got to know Ayariga very well of his diabolical support for Mahama durin ...

• EDEM TOGBE. 11 years ago

I thought his very election was a subject of contention which was yet to be validated at the supreme courts? These sycophants and bootlickers would spell the doom of this country. Those Ghanaians who voted for Mahama have reg ...

• Dumega Prosper Jnr. 11 years ago

I don't care a fig about it.
    As observers are worried.
    President, His excellency JD Mahama has been elected by well meaning and humble majority of Ghanaians, period.

• tropical poison 11 years ago

cheating your self and party into power!!!

• Bra RAZZAQ 11 years ago

so this site if some peoples are stupid to insult others why shouldn't be screen it before been post for wise peoples to read if their not properly brought up they shouldn't come to this site to insult even those who didn't ...

• Secret Operative 11 years ago

There will be a successful coup + revolution against the PNDC/NDC "Terrorism in Ghana" and "Dictatorship Regime" of John Mahama Bin Dramani and his Terrorist Group PNDC/NDC in next weeks, very soon.

• STATE OF AKANLAND 11 years ago

Ghana is history. Ghana will fail to exist. Ghana was just a fake and failed experiment that started in 1957, useless 55 years of the experimental existance of a fake thing called Ghana.

Fucking Togolese NDC Ewe, EWES, bet ...

• Amina 11 years ago

THE LEST SAID ABOUT YOU THE BETTER THE EWES HAVE TOGO TO GO TO, JDM HAS THE NORTH TO GO TO, HOW ABOUT YOU?YOU ARE A FAKE AKAN AND THE BASTARD.DO YOU KNOW YOUR FATHER?HE MAY BE A MOSSI,GRUMAH,ZANBARMA,WANGARA ETC ETC.THIS ARE ...

• Amina 11 years ago

Allow him to say it as it is, after all we are entitle to our opinions.I hundred percent agree with him

• Nasha Koko 11 years ago

THIS 2012 PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES WAS DOMINATED BY NORTHENERS. THIS SHOWS THAT THE PRESIDENCY IS NO MORE RESPECTED BECAUSE IF THIS ILLETRAE AYARIGA WITH FILTHY ENGLISH ACCENT WAS ABLE TO CONTEST THEN I AM AFRAID WE ARE IN F ...

• KANTAMANTO 11 years ago

The most useless and hopeless leader
    in PNC is MAHAMA AYARIGA. The PNC.
    leaders should advice him to stop
    speaking from his stomach.
    SHAME UNTO YOU, AYRIGA WITH YOUR
    STUPIT COMMENTS.!!

• KOTIEETW3 11 years ago

stupid ayariga, he wants POST. twiaaa mahama shld be careful not to give him any post. stupid HASSAN AYARIGA

• Tom Bulu Kuuku 11 years ago

Akufo Addo is finished. It will be better for him if he retires from politics and goes into Marijuana cultivation

• gifty 11 years ago

God bless our mother Ghana. and president mahama will live for us while all those who wish him death will go before him.