You are here: HomeNews2013 02 07Article 264388

Election Petition: NPP's pink sheets application dismissed

Read Comments Comments (326)

• FOH IS EVIL IN MY VILLAGE 11 years ago

KIKIKIKIKI..NPP IS A DISGRACE. NANA ADDO TO COLAPSED NPP

• Guv 11 years ago

NPP concert party will surely collapse at the SC. Now they can take the SC to the Hague.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HOPE THE GREEDY BASTARDS TOO WILL ACCEPT THE FINAL RULING WHEN NANA ADDO WOULD BE DECLEAR PRESIDENT

• Senior citizen---Germany. 11 years ago

Please, do not be excited as this is not the end of the matter as there are more rules still to come. The old adage says he who laughs last laughs the best.Let us wait patiently for the altimate end of the whole process whi ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

AGORO BES3 A EFI AN3PA TUTU. THAT CASE IS A STUPID CASE BECOS, FORST AND FOREMOST AND MOST IMPORTANT, WE ARE COMPROMISING OUR ELECTORAL COMMISSION. WHAT DO THEY NEED PINK SHEETS FOR? WE MUST PROTECT THE EC.

• Guv 11 years ago

PERIOD

• Ekow Mills Obama* 11 years ago

But if NPP didn't have the pink sheets, how did they know that the elections were rigged?

• serlom Kofi 11 years ago

man this shows how desperate this concet people are and their supporters fails to ask such questions. without the pink sheet, how did they know over 11,000 polling centers were rigged? good question

• ALL DIE BE DIE 11 years ago

npp is really disgracing themselves. i never new there are no bold people in npp who could bring these 3 crooks to order in order to save the party. shameful crooks being followed by immature lawyers.

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

PREMATURE DOES NOT MEAN IT WAS DISMISSED. POOR JOURNALISM AT ITS BEST IN GHANA.

• MC 11 years ago

..The court's ruling was to dismiss the petition, while the reason for the dismissal was that it was premature.

Know what you talking about Kofi from the USA.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

ATTAA MEEYYYYY!!!

AGBENAAAAA

AGBENAAAAAAA

AKUFFO ADOO AND HIS AJAGUDAA CABAL HAVE NOW SEEN FIRST MAJOR LEGAL ROAD BLOCK IN THIS "PREMATURE" PETITION ...

OH GOD, YOU ARE SO GOOD. YOU ARE SO EXCELLEN ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

We're being deafened by the sound of your ignorant cackling laughter. When there are many much more pleasant things to listen to. From which we would all learn a hell of a sight more!

NANA ADDO'S EJACULATIONS HAVE DISAPPEARED NOW.

• "LANSTO LA" 11 years ago

VERY DELIGHTED THAT NDC IS NOW SHOWING CONFIDENCE AND RESPECT FOR THE SUPREME COURT. NOW THEY MUST BE AWARE THAT THE REAL GAME IS NOT STARTED YET.
    NPP FEELS VERY CONFORTABLE IN ITS SHOES.

• AWOYO 11 years ago

HOW CAN NPP BE COMFORTABLE IN HIS SHOES???? IF YOU DO NOT HAVE THE "PINK SHEETS" HOW THEN DO YOU KNOW THAT THE ELECTION WAS RIGGED???? THE FULL LENGTH OF THE STUPIDITY OF NANA AKUFO-ADDO AND THE CERTIFICATELESS MULATO, SON-OF ...

• KB 11 years ago

WHY WOULD ANY PERSON IN HIS RIGHT SENSE EVEN THINK A CASE LIKE THE ONE NPP HAS CAN SEE THE LIGHT OF THE DAY- FOLKS PLEASE ENJOY THE NPP CONCERT, IT IS COMMING IN SERIES OF ACTS; 1,2,3,4,5,6,------ENJOY IT. GOD BLESS YOU, GOD ...

• Atikin 11 years ago

God bless this man president Mahama. He is a Good man. NPP is just trying to make him look bad with all the lies, but God is in control. All will be weel, Brother John; just keep looking forward.

• Efo Koffi 11 years ago

Thiefs support thiefs and they always don't want the truth to come out.

• Alugu 11 years ago

I was wondering why Kwesi Appiah won't go to court over our defeat by Burkina Faso. He could just follow like NPP is doing, right? Eventhough we were clearly beaten. He could say the pitch was not up to standard, eventhough h ...

• TUGA 11 years ago

It's time some of you should go back to School. The Court term premature that not means Nana Addo don't have evidence,but rather he should not do these Judges work.At the end of this case Kojo Afri Gyan will spend the rest of ...

• Kwabena Erzoah 11 years ago

Nicely polished to suit your interpretation. I can tell you nobody knows the likely outcome of this case so I would rather suggest you stay without leaning otherwise from indications you might fall with bruises. I have learnt ...

• Mumu Sir John 11 years ago

In fact this is ridiculous. I can't believe this. So what is their evidence based on is it not on copies of the pink sheets they have? I think this is the hand of God upon Nana and co. I think the petitioners are wasting ever ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Another fool

• LOGIC MAN 11 years ago

UNTIL THE FROG JUMPED INTO A POT OF BOILING WATER, IT DID NOT KNOW THERE WERE DIFFERENT TYPES OF WATER. JAKE BECOMES "JOKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY". AS FOR NANA, ALL LOSS BE LOSS BUT THIS ONE,,(IS BAWUMIAH STILL NOT ALLOWED TO TALK? ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

Their mischievous request for the original collation and pink sheets of all twenty-six thousand and two polling stations from the EC was to satisfactory punch holes in them to buttress their cook-and-bull story, period. The S ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

Well said, Mbraa...
    This is a clear indication that the Supreme Court that these yahoos were trying dictate to is not ready to any bullshit from them...and is not entertaining any redundant and frivolous exercise from the NP ...

• k k 11 years ago

Please, someone should advise me. Should NPP lose this case , will the petitioners be surcharged for wasting the state resources?

• Ganaba 11 years ago

This questions are raised by people with DOWN SYNDROM.
    You might be living in a CARE CENTER.
    Anyway I will give you an answer if you will even understand at all. Will the state be surcharged for organizing a CORRUPT FRAUDU ...

• ABU OKYEMAN .KYEBI 11 years ago

PRE-MATURE ALSO CAN MEAN TOO EARLY ,.WE ARE STILL ON. NPP SHOULD NOT LOOSE HOPE,.NPP ARE JUST GIVING OUT THEIR JABS ,THE FINAL BLOW IS THE PROBLEM ,.ASAMOA GYAN SHOULD BE RETIRED FROM THE GHANA TEAM .ALL THE GYANS IN GHANA AR ...

AKYEM BUSINESSMEN LIVING ON FALSE HOPES. HAHAHAHAHAAAAA...THE MONIES YOU INVESTED IN AKUFFO ADDO HAS GONE DOWN THE BURNING FURNACE. YOU SHOULD HAVE CONSULTED AN INVESTMENT CONSULTANT ON SUCH HUMAN DWARFS BEFORE PUMPING YOUR D ...

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

EIII THIS AKUFO 'MUGU YARO' ADDO WILL DEFINITELY KILL TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA, WHAT A DESPERATION?

• SHUTTLE@ LEEDS 11 years ago

JUST LIKE JOHN CRIMNAL MAHAMA USED EVERY MEANS AT HIS DISPOSAL TO BECOME THE 'PRESIDENT' OF GHANA.
    WHAT A 'GAGARNTUA' CRIME ?

• Nicholas 11 years ago

WHY CAN'T YOU BE SINCERE TO YOURSELVES.YOU KNEW YOU LOST THIS ELECTION WHY ARE YOU BEHAVING LIKE THIS? PERHAPS NANA ADDO THINKS HE WORRIED BAWUMIAH FOR RESIGNING AS A DEPUTY GOVERNOR THAT IS WHY HE IS DOING ALL THIS AS FACE-S ...

• Kokonte 11 years ago

I told you this and you were arguing with me and calling me names. Now who is the block head, Mr. Kofi of USA?

• ALL THIEF BE THIEF 11 years ago

'IGO BE KEKE', NOT KNOWING IT WAS ALL-THIEF-BE-THIEFING KEKE. WE ALREADY HAVE THE DUPLICATES, SO WE ARE NOT MISSING ANY EVIDENCE.
    BY PROVIDING YOU INFORMATION ON WHERE FRAUD TOOK PLACE, WE ONLY STATED THE NAMES OF THE POLLIN ...

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

NPP is just too clever for the rest of us!
    They presented some of the pink sheets to the SC together with their petition at the beginning of the whole case.
    Now they have received the verification that the pink sheets in ...

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

THE FACT SI THAT NPP ,ADE A CASE BASED ON THEIR CONVICTION THAT THE PINK SHEETS THEY HAVE SMELLS OF FRAUD. SO THEY ARE TO GO BY THIS PINK SHEETS TO PROVE THEIR CASE. IT DOES NOT MEAN WHAT THEY HAVE IS THE GENUINE ONE. IF THER ...

• Kokonte 11 years ago

Thank you!

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

How can you win the case without EVIDENCE. you see when we were Children when your Dad or mum buys you a football e.g chellensa, which is a rubber ball for on their way back home from the market or office.The fact that d ball ...

• kobbydoe 11 years ago

Bros u are talking about the 70s

• KB 11 years ago

THIS ERA NO COURT CAN PLAY GAMES. NANA SHOULD NOT THINK THE NPP COURT IS GOING TO PLAY THE FOOL.

• Boateng 11 years ago

Tell them! What the Supreme Court is saying is that it is not the EC. The Supreme Court does not want to set the presidence for becoming the EC.

• Tani Mahama - Yendi 11 years ago

FUCKER LIKE YOU.. WHEN HUMAN BEINGS ARE TALKING, YOU "RAT" LIKE YOU SHOULD NOT OPEN YOUR MOUTH.. EVEN THE WORD THINK YOU CAN'T SPELL IT.. I WILL SEND YOU TO THE DUSTY PLACE WHERE YOU CAME FROM...A PROSTITUTE SON LIKE YOU. YOU ...

DIRTY, EVIL, FOUL MOUTH. NANA ADDO IS ON HIS WAY. THE REST OF YOU WILL FOLLOW ON THE JUDGEMENT DAY WHEN YOUR CASE WILL BE THROWN OUT.

• Ganaba 11 years ago

AGGRESSIVE CELEBRATION. WHICH IS WHICH. SOUNDS STRANGE ISN'T IT ? CHARACTERISTICS OF A LOOSING PARTY. YOU EITHER CELEBRATE OR AGRAVATE, OR YOU NDC'S BELIEVE THAT BY AGREGATING MAKES YOU SUPERIOR ?

• Mensah 11 years ago

He who laugh last laugh the best.

• truth 11 years ago

The NPP says it has discovered irregularities in the elections. the basis was that they compared their results with that on the pink sheets and saw differences. So what do they want pink sheets from EC when they have used it ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

IT is the BEGINNING(FOOLS)!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Mensah 11 years ago

He who laugh last, laugh best. The NPP will win round ten. Let NDC win all the way to round nine.

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

You see. That is what the whole world is talking about, that NPP cannot do simple arithmetic. All their tallies don't add up. If NDC wins nine(9) rounds and the NPP wins the tenth(10th) round, who wins by the rounds? For your ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

"They also stated that the petitioners were represented in the EC’s strong room as we well as on the ground on Election Day and they should have copies of the collation sheets and the pink sheets."

Hint of things to come ...

• Mania. 11 years ago

Sleep walker or dreamer ?pose wake up. There is not going to be a last laugh.the end is justified by the beginning.period.

• Don Pedro 11 years ago

So u knew this yet u were so "optimistic" that the SC was going to rule in ur favour long before u presented your petition to the SC. Petty minded people. The reality is yet to dawn on u. Gbemelao.

• JKA 11 years ago

WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT NANA ADDO HAVE GOOD REASON TO GO TO COURT, TO CHALLENGE THE ELECTION.NANA ADDO HAS NOTHING TO OFFER TO PROVE HIS CASE.SO BE WISE AND THINK SOMETHING BETTER.ONLY FOOLS FOLLOW NANA ADDO.

hahahaha it is in your dream that nana is president of Ghana. if the election is fraud then how can nana be made president with a fraud result and in which country, you people lack common sense if not you will not run to cour ...

• TRUTH 11 years ago

Shamo pls write good english, u these NPP fanatics are too academically poor. It tells in every facet of your dealings.

• Kudaya Ho 11 years ago

It tells in every facet

• KO 11 years ago

WHEN THE FINAL VERDICT COMES THEN THE WICKED, EVIL NDC PARTY SHOULD ACCEPT IT.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Idiot

• obetsebi 11 years ago

infact i am NPP sympathizer they persistently shout superiorly in every radio station in Ghana that we have evidence, now disgracefully they now rely on the EC they call thieves to give them evidence oh God the SC will judge ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are a fool

• Ibrahim Alah 11 years ago

If you love to read comment with no insults, then make comment without insults. Let us be constructive in commenting, please. Inject decency in building Ghana, we may not realize it now but it (our) may contribute positively ...

If you love to read comments with no insults, then write comments without insults. Let us do our possible best in injecting decency when making comments that would build Ghana in a possitive way or manner. A lot of things s ...

• ADU GHDA 11 years ago

WHEN ? YOU ARE DREAMING .ARROGANTSSSSSS

• ADU GHDA 11 years ago

WHEN?

• LOGIC MAN 11 years ago

SO JAKE SAYS HE DID NOT REALISE HIS SO CALLED "BLUE SHEETS" NOW TURNED PINK THAT HE WAS FLASHING AROUND WAS THE BASIS OF HIS CASE? POOR CHAP.STILL IT MAKES THE GUYS AT PANTANG WONDER WHAT IS DIFFERENT BETWEEN THEM AND SOME OF ...

I thought you do not make mistakes when it comes to spelling. Do you remember your comment about my spelling of the statistician? Now correct yourself by re-writing the word DECLARE as against DECLEAR (way you spelt it). This ...

• speak out 11 years ago

This is an intersting ruling and NPP will soon be in gutters- opposition for the next 2 decades!!!!!

• moyo 11 years ago

The Supreme Court is doing a good job

NPP DOES NOT HAVE EVIDENCE. THEY WANT TO USE THE SUPREME COURT TO COURT THE EVIDENCE FROM THE EC. HE IS NOT SMARTER THAN GHANAIANS. HE WILL SWELTER TO HIS GRAVE. BIG AKYEM IDIOT.

• Ganaba 11 years ago

'GA NYOBI NI ELU' YOU LIVE IN A BIG CITY BUT YOU ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED. YOU CANNOT MENTALLY KEEP UP WITH REALITY. AS A CURE, GO LIVE AMONG THE SMART PEOPLE OF THE INTERIOR AND YOU WILL BE MADE WHOLE THE LORD SAID.

• Akankyelwai kanjarga 11 years ago

Massa: where are our lawyers in the NPP. why? the NDC lawyers are having a field day at the SC. The NPP should stop the radio/TV lawyering and do more research that will deliver judgement to we the supporters.

• Boateng 11 years ago

My friend, we all support the rule of law and if Nana has won the elctions I would support him but this is a frivolous petition as we see things unfolding.

Nana and his company should let the governing and management of th ...

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

Coward! Cowards die many times before teir actual death. This is just the beginning and not the end.

The end will be Guilty or not Guilty!

Until these words are used, relax, and smoke your pipe. Abi?

• Chokor Schoolboys 11 years ago

John Mahama will never be a Legitimate 'president' till he is sacked from office which will definitely happen.

Keep on keeping on dreamer! JM is the legitimate president of Ghana. Live with it or kill yourself.

• THE NORTHERN PATRIOT 11 years ago

The Bawku Macho men's intervention is now more necessary than ever before.

To qualify for inclusion in this exclusive breed of men, one must have the ff qualities:
    1) Must be at least 6 feet 2 inches tall;
    2) The beard ...

• AKAN PATRIOTS 11 years ago

Just one woman David is CATAPULTING down these stone age Goliaths who can only do damage if they get nearer to you.
    Well educated smart organisation as LMVC is far advanced for these unintelligent slow lazy moving foodians t ...

• wangah 11 years ago

nonsense why people 4rm Bawku,u people tink we northerners r stupid,why dont u recruit people 4rm Akyeam and Ashante 4 dat God punish uuuu

• Paa Tee 11 years ago

Animguase paaa nie? NPP. A blow inevitably yours, the earlier you take it the better it is. This is because it gives you more time to regroup, less damage to manage and you do not lose the trust people have in you. Nana Aku ...

• Guv 11 years ago

SO ALL THEIR FIGURES ARE FROM WHERE?AFTER MOVING FROM ONE GOALPOST TO ANOTHER? THESE ARE REAL JOKERS.

THEY MOVE BACK AND FORTH. THEY ARE NOW LOOKING FOR THE EVIDENCE...FROM THE ELCTORAL COMMISSION. AKUFFO ADDO THINKS HE IS SMART...WE ARE SMARTER.

• Ganaba 11 years ago

BUT WHAT IS IMPORTANT IS THAT YOU ARE 'UNDER HOUSE ARREST'. YOU ARE IN COURT AGAINST YOUR WILL. YOU WILL LIKE TO LEAVE THE COURT BUT YOU CANNOT. ANY TIME NEW EVIDENCE COMES UP, THE GOALPOST WILL MOVE.THAT IS HOW THE TRUTH IS ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

Good points my friend, the business of the country must go on without these hurdles. God Bless you.

• Salim 11 years ago

That is nice I don't know NPP is asking for the pink sheet,

• INSULT-IS-NO-GOOD 11 years ago

tHE sUPTRMR cOURT SAID THE APPLICATION IS "PREMATURE", NOT WITHOUT MERIT. iN LAW, THESE DIST8INCTIOMNS ARE VERY IMPORTANT. aS SOMEONE HAS SAID, HE WHO LAUGHS LAST LAUGHS BEST. And please discuss issues and stop the insults. I ...

• KB 11 years ago

I DON'T THINK YOU REALLY UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING ON YOURSELF. A GOOD LAWYER CAN SEE WHERE A CASE IS GOING TO END FROM THE PREPARATION. NPP HAS NO MATERIALS AND COULD NOT REALLY PREPARE FOR THE CASE. THEY ARE MERELY RELYING O ...

• Koo 11 years ago

NPP are smart. They have all the pink sheets and the collated figures that is why they managed to detect the anomally. They wanted confirmation and SC has just done that. Now the EC and NDC cannot change anything.Period

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

How can the majority people of our country supports thievery, incompetency, confusionists NDC and voted for them? The majority people of this nation are not idiots and senseless. MPONKYE bunch of crooks.

• NPP IS COLAPSED BY NANA WAR MONGER 11 years ago

NANA ADDO TO FINISED NPP. IS DEAD

• Ansapore 11 years ago

ALMOST ALL NDC'S ARE CRIMINALS FOR STILL HANGING WITH THE THIEF JOHN MAHAMA.

• OSEI OWUSU 11 years ago

WHERE IS THAT URSULA WHO IS SO CRAZY FOR POWER ABNORMALLY. SHE SHD HUMBLE HERSELF. I'M NPP AND IT'S BETTER WE BACK OUT

• mohammed iddi . 11 years ago

Insha Allah prez mahama wll double prez after this joke
    r

• George kofi 11 years ago

My comment is in a form of advice for our NPP National Executive Committee.It is about time we have to put this Courts stuffs aside and begin to prepare towards 2016 otherwise after 2016 we will still blame innocent people fo ...

• ASOWUOAHW3, USA. 11 years ago

EEEEEEE, NPP? NS3M PIIIIIII!!!
    EHE DZOR! BODOORR!!!!

• Francis 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA, NPP IS BLEEDING......!

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

NPP might withdraw the case leting the cloud of theft hang in the minds of their supporters rather than continuing only to be defeated at the end. Ekeke vor!

• owusu 11 years ago

He is just wasting the precious time of the party, he lost the elections. The earlier they listen to Dr. Wereko Brobbey the better.

• WUNTIRA 11 years ago

"They also stated that the petitioners were represented in the EC’s strong room as we well as on the ground on Election Day and they should have copies of the collation sheets and the pink sheets"

They were equally repre ...

I can bet my final pound at Ladbrooks that the final judgement will have the word DISMISSED.

• KT 11 years ago

I think its a good ruling because if don't have those documents how then did you come up with fraud and other faults.

• seth 11 years ago

Supreme court is not a place where npp can organize azonto dance. They should led the substantive case start. We wait for its throw way.

• mRNA-tRNA 11 years ago

NPP stages of grief of ONE TOUCH.

• REGINALD 11 years ago

IF THE ELDERS IN THE PARTY REMAIN ALOOF, THE NPP WILL COLLAPSE... WHERE ARE THE ELDERS?

• Boateng 11 years ago

Akans have a saying and it goes "Ohene a yenka nasem na odi anomaa a wonni tire", and yet another saying, "Se akwadaa se ope ade kokoo ahwe a wode damerabuo kyere no", that is why the elders are quiet. The loud mouths that h ...

• PGee 11 years ago

Nana were did u practice your law.shame unto u

• Alain Book 11 years ago

NPP SHOULD FORGET IT.THEY SHOULD PREPARE FOR 2016

• Falcon 11 years ago

NPP must know they are in court, not before a commission of enquiry into 2012 elections and stop making silly demands. He who brings a suit must prove their case. The onus is on NPP to prove fraud not the EC.

• owusu 11 years ago

Thank so much Farcon, I just read your piece. You are full of knowledge and wisdom.

Good stuff!!

• Naana 11 years ago

He who comes to equity must do so with clean hands!!!

• Tibaa 11 years ago

You are a living proof to the NPP that "the pen is mightier than the sword." Thanks.

• SAKARA AHMED 11 years ago

NPP ALONE WILL JUDGE THE NPP AND ITS INTENTIONS TO UNDER MIND H.E. JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT.

• YAW MANU 11 years ago

IT IS ONLY FOOLS WHO STILL THINKS THAT NPP HAS A CASE.

• Kaakyirenua Kwadwo 11 years ago

Large retinue of NPP lawyers who 'troop' to the SC just to maintain the charade Nana and his friends are trying to pull off.
    As Gabby Otchere-Darko has pointed out, they know the lost the vote, but will use every manoeuvre i ...

• The same 11 years ago

Nana Addo in hot waterooo!!

• ghanaba 11 years ago

Disgraced NPP, who is that standing behind Akufo Addo, is it prince Amoateng, if he is . these guys just hired wreckers to disturb the ountry but prince is a fear fear man. only his posture looks gigantic but I am sorry. Addo ...

• lin 11 years ago

this is embarrassing...npp jst give up wai....

• KOpoku 11 years ago

All these current happening in Ghanaian politics esp in NPP is a new revolution which has began. This case at SC will help bury all the old-empty lawyers in NPP to give way to the young patriots. The current leadership of NPP ...

• Coach appiah 11 years ago

They shaaaaaa pass black stars.

• Woman 11 years ago

do you seriously not understand what's going on? you wasted your family's resources; you would have been better off without education!

• lawyer afufu 11 years ago

Way more educated than you,stuffed cocoyam like your self.Get used to it,you will never have the case go your way with infantile minds in court.see nana oye lithur about your gender issues.

• Woman 11 years ago

hahahaa! what makes you think I'm a man? Another sign of your stupidity; making unfounded claims is your trademark. Just vamoose!

Hahaha you're gay! Your thoughts say so. lol

• E.K.ASHIAGBOR 11 years ago

NANA ADDO AKUFFO JUST WANT TO DISTROY NPP WHICH WILL NOT HAPPEN. TOFIAKWA! NDC NEED NPP IN OPPOSITION FOR A GOOD FIGHT. BY THE WAY, ARE THERE ANY ELDERS IN NPP?

• Boateng 11 years ago

Remember how they are trying to place Kuffour in a box? Of course there are elders but these elders cannot make honest statements about what the youth are doing, the elders are scared to death!

• osei kofi - ksi 11 years ago

NPP ARE HOT. ROUND 2 = 0. GOD IS ALIVE WE WILL SEE THE LIARS IN GHANA.

• Ekow C/C 11 years ago

The Most High Is Watching Us All!!!!

God reated us in His own image!!

Created

• mohammed iddi . 11 years ago

Prez mahama shall be called double, prez after this mother of all jokes.

• Isaac 11 years ago

• bright 11 years ago

Ahh

• Benjamin 11 years ago

It serves them right, for them to know that Ghana is not ruled by the NPP lawyers or they are the only people that rule the country. Ghana is not their birth right and should stop worrying ours ears with their stolen verdict.

• ASIMASI 11 years ago

Now that the Supreme Court has acknowledged the fact that NPP was represented at the polling stations, constituency collation centres, regional and national collation centres and that they signed the result sheets, how can NP ...

• OBENTENG 11 years ago

You are right my Cousin, but will they listen, Hmmm. All the results collated from the polling stations through to the strong room were correct according to their agents, up until Dr. Afari Gyan added them up....Asem beba dab ...

• Ghana ba 11 years ago

This is becoming embarassing, NPP are fast becoming a laughing stock.

• Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago

I had stated this very fact by the Supreme Courts some days ago when Mr. Adofo wrote an article in support of the NPP application.
    What will always baffle me about mother Ghana is a nation with an educated elite class who ha ...

• Joe 11 years ago

When the NPP were reminded that they had polling agents at all the centres they responded by saying that one could hire a watchman and that would not stop you from reporting a robbery to the police. They were right. The probl ...

• Kokonte 11 years ago

Amen!

• KWAKU.KELE.ASHIAGBOR 11 years ago

I am not surprised about the SC ruling on the above issue.
    It is however sad and pathetic to think that the NPP which constantly keeps boasting of having the best legal brains in the country could not see the stupidity in th ...

• Martin/ PA 11 years ago

That made me to suspect the NPP had a seditious motive if the elections did not go their way. I hope they come to their senses and do the right thing.

• lawyer for rent. 11 years ago

What a shock! Are they sure they have good lawyers? This is a big disgrace.

• Benjamin 11 years ago

It serves them right for their selfishness.

• Kofi Ohene 11 years ago

This is what you get if you use your cocoa money to look after people like Atuguba who have little or nothing to offer.Free education in the North must be scrapped now!! It has not benefitted the country in any way!

• Mania. 11 years ago

Another skunk born of sense lee rabid dog and his slinky mum.

it is for people like you that NPP will forever loss election in this country. lossers like you have no brain to think positively hence belonging to a group like NPP. cos he did not rule in your favour look at the insult from ...

• KOpoku 11 years ago

hear the stupid talking. have so soon forgotten your campaign msg-FSHS. so Ghanaian voted right bcos FSHS will not help us now or tomorrow. NPP has started betraying themselves. Liars.

• The same 11 years ago

Let the security be in high alert against the bomb throwers party the NPP

• George(italy) 11 years ago

NPP never give up.GOD is in control

• OPOSAM 11 years ago

What at all is the problem with these ungrateful NPP people?

• BOY 90 UK 11 years ago

Where is Nana Addo leading us too do want to destroy our party before you die?

• Yaa 11 years ago

Nobody should get excited about one tiny development in what the NDC intends to turn into a very long lawsuit.

The request to see pink sheets from all 26000 constituencies was a cheeky gesture on the part of the petitioner ...

• Joe 11 years ago

People can get excited and ought to get excited for good reasons. Where is lawyer gloria Akuffo? She said the NDC did not get what they were asking for. Has NPP got what they were also asking for now?

Disciples of the Nana Addo`s 'grand design'to hang on to the NPP flabearership slot. Of course if Nana stays, then his hangers-on like Jake,Owusu Afriyie,and the rest,will also get to remain. And you refer to this ruling as " ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

"key members of the party like Ken Agyapong"??? What planet do you live on? Planet Radio?

• KOpoku 11 years ago

Think twice and stop deceiving yourself. don't you also know that all your acclaimed evidence has the pink sheets as it source? if you doubt the very docs you are using to generate your evidence then your final result is fals ...

• Woman 11 years ago

You are this stupid and you have the nerve to call that perceptive forumer okwasea! Why don't you wait for the substantive case to start? You must be the most stupid person to believe the NPP doesn't have the pink sheets su ...

• KOpoku 11 years ago

Ogyimifo. empty headed young fool. stupid analysis and conclusion.You cowards who fear defeat. Maybe in your attempt to cook figures as your evidence you printed your own pink sheets that have duplicated serial numbers n have ...

• AFRIYIE ACQUAH 11 years ago

you claim there was rigging, and you cannot prove it. Now employing delay tactics. Unpatriotic citizens, interested only in acquiring property for themselves.looooossssseeeeerrrrrsss!

• KWESI BUDU 11 years ago

ABI U CEE FOR UR SELF. THEY SAY WHEN IT IS COMING IT IS DOING.THE DAYS OF HONOURING THEMSELVES WITH PRO-NPP FANATIC JUDGES IS GRADUALLY COMING TO AN END.AS POSTERITY IS STARING AT US ALL,WE WILL ALL LIVE TO SEE WHAT WILL HAPP ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

THIS SUPREME COURT RULING IS JUST TOO GOOD FOR THE NPP TO WIN THE CHALLENGE. THE STRONG ROOM RESULTS WERE EVEN NOT REFLECTED ON WHAT THE JINIJINI -BRONG GUY AFARI GYAN SAID. HE JUST DOCTORED THE RESULTS TO SUIT HIS OWN WHIM B ...

• KOpoku 11 years ago

Jinijini- BA guy n so what? i think u guys are confused n fooling around attacking personalities. 2016 s just around the corner, defeat 3 is awaiting NPP.

• AK 57 TORONTO 11 years ago

THE THREE MOST STUPID MEN IN GHANA REPRESENTING A DYNAMIC PARTY NPP SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR DISRESPECTING DEMOCACY IN THE COUNTRY.. LOOK AT THEM ASSHOOOOOOOOOLS.......

• COMMANDO 11 years ago

These guys are jokers, they look like a pantomime group....OSOFO DADZIE led by their dwarf, NAN AMOTIA-ADDO. What a laugh!

• lady north 11 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahah thank you

• STONE B'CITY 11 years ago

THE NEXT FIFTY MINUTES NANA ADDO, HIS RUNNING MATE, MAHAMADU BAWUMIA AND THE CHAIRMAN JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY WILL START ORGANIZING PRESS CONFERENCE NOW.TO START INSULTING THE JUDGES......

• BUKARI 11 years ago

just look at the face of the war monger akuffo addo. his face fits into the description of the world reknown criminologist who said hadden criminals have ugly faces, oblong and ugly heads like that of akuffo addo. this man is ...

• skotsman 11 years ago

The SC is trying to play with the heart of Ghanaians. In demand by the EC they agreed that we share information. Now we are asking for same from the EC, and they think it is premature? Why then should they Nana and Co to giv ...

• lawyer afufu 11 years ago

Did u go to school at all?

• nana addo 11 years ago

Read the contribution I made entitled burden of proof,the is a way the laws work not as we think fit,that's why we have to know before contributing here,accountants are better in their field than engineers n vice vers.

• Ali 11 years ago

I think it's simple: the EC says the same pink sheets they reported and signed by NPP reps in strong rooms, were the same ones that the NPP have. The NDC is the one asking for further and better docs; that is to say, if the N ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Some of you need to understand that the burden on the NPP is more than the EC, why because it is the NPP that have accused the EC of wrong doing and not the other way round. If you don't understand the law procedure ask,law h ...

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

B'cos ur unwise men & jokers petitioned d court. if u have or own a car & some one came & stole d car. thank God u report it to the police & the robbers aprehended wont the police or court ask u to show documents showing that ...

• Showboys 11 years ago

Scotman, if you want to see what would happen, just advise the NPP to refuse to supply the details to the defendants becos their demands on the EC was dismissed....

• concern 11 years ago

Do you guys understand this ruling at all? NPP asking for the pink sheets does not mean they do not have them. Again, the application was dismissed because "it was pre-mature". This means it was too early to ask for that info ...

• WUNTIRA 11 years ago

Didn't the NPP lawyers know it was premature for them to ask the EC to provide them with pink sheets? Once the judges ruled against them and in favour of the EC, supporters of the EC have every right to rejoice over this vict ...

• concern 11 years ago

We can't trust EC and NDC now. It's amazing how EC and NDC have teamed together. It tells a lot

• Sulemana 11 years ago

Are there people in this country who think the Supreme Court will rule in favor of Nana and his friends? Pink sheet, blue sheet, white sheet, red sheet, black sheet. Let the petitioners call for sand paper sheets to prove the ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

That's very simple n logic.if the npp didn't have those sheets,how could they have in the first place made their analysis n conclude of irregularities?so why ask for the sheets since it was based on the sheets they have that ...

• MADZIA 11 years ago

STUPID ANALOGY .HAHAHAHAHA . BUT LETS PUT OUR DIFFERENCES TO ONE SIDE MASSA AND THEN PLS READ THE RULINGS PROPERLY AND FAIRLY WITHOUT WEARING A CAP AND YOU WOULD REALISE THAT THE WHOLE ISSUE IS NOT ABOUT BEING SLAPPED BUT PRO ...

• angel 11 years ago

It is a disgrace for the NPP to continue dragging this matter. Look at what happened in Florida in 2000.. It was rigged fiilifiili by the "elephants" in that state.Four years later, it was shifted to Ohio.In all these, the "e ...

• MADZIA 11 years ago

Pls go to graphic online and read the judgements from yesterday and u will understand what is going on . The other media ,do not wait for the full report and just report it in laymans terms. 2days ago the Supreme Court confir ...

• WUNTIRA 11 years ago

THE NPP HAS NO CASE!! THE SUPREME COURT IS ONLY FOLLOWING THE DUE PROCESS. VERY SOON, THE CASE WILL BE THROWN OUT FOR LACK OF MERIT. NANA ADDO CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF THIS PEACEFUL NATION. WHAT ABOUT 325,000 GHANAIAN REFUSE ...

• Woman 11 years ago

they just jump to premature jubilation when all the lawyers are doing is building their cases for the actual trial. I just need to stop weeping for Ghana because apparently, people are so shallow minded beyond description.

• MADZIA 11 years ago

I dont think we shd call them dumb yet. Its too premature.

What we must do is actually encourage them and media houses like joy news to give them misleading headlines and phantom hopes .In their inabilities to think out ...

• MADZIA 11 years ago

WE must encourage them in their daftness if they are thinking this way instead of discouraging them , I have read some of their comments and it is interesting to see how they are praising the SC and the justices .hahahaha . W ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

All the media houses has the results as they are announced and collated both at polling stattion, const. and regional level so not only the parties and the EC. This is what NPP people always forget

• concern 11 years ago

Media houses only have what the EC says which may be different from what is on the original pink sheets. Gets your facts well and reason well.

• OP/LONDON 11 years ago

THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF THE NPP'S FREE FALL,DISGRACE AWAITS THEM AT THE BOTTOM.THEY TOLD THE WHOLE GHANA THEY HAVE THE PINK SHEETS THATS THE REASON THEY CAME TO COURT,BUT NOW THEY ARE ASKING FOR PINK SHEETS,NANA ADDO AND CO ...

• \BIGGY 11 years ago

chappie Hutton Mills is related to Rebecca Akufo-Addo by blood and so the sexual relationship between Chappie Hutton Mills and Rebecca Akufo-Addo which resulted in the birth of Valerie Hutton Mills, was nothing but an incestu ...

• Maame Grace 11 years ago

Kwasea how does this fit in the current topic that is if what you are saying is the truth. Yes they could be related but could please clarify their relationship are they siblings from the same parents or cousins. Please do no ...

• \BIGGY 11 years ago

MAME GRACE WHY INSULTING.. GO TO THE ARTICLES OF SATURDAY AUGUST 2008 BY COLUMNIST BIAKOYE NANA
    THANKS

I dont want to go back when you are here to tell me the actual relationship between Becky and Hutton thanks.

• Yaa 11 years ago

Go put your crap somewhere else.

• \BIGGY 11 years ago

Akufo-Addo had four daughters, from three women before marrying Rebecca Akufo-Addo; and Rebecca had a daughter before marrying Akufo-Addo.
    That was why Rebecca was not happy with William Nana Kofi Akufo Addo. Accept your def ...

• \BIGGY 11 years ago

Only God will be able to save Ghana if it is the case that we have a junkie as a president and have a First Lady who believes in incestuous relationships. With Akufo-Addo and his wife as President and First Lady of Kwame Nkru ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

An so sorry, now I know where you were going to land. Thanks BIGGY.

• /BIGGY 11 years ago

ALAN AND SOME OTHER NPP GURUS ARE GOING TO COURT TO WITHDRAW THE CASE FROM COURT FROM THE THREE IDIOTS NJB...

And what is wrong with what you have just added up here. So far you are just spewing out more rubbish most people who have bothered to read Nana auto biography knows how many children he has so what is your beef now just let ...

• MAMA 11 years ago

APPLY FOR RED SHEETS OGA

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

If he needs those i can provide la!!!!!!

• Yaw 11 years ago

Npp application dissmissed have nothing to do with EC and mahama case before the Supreme court .

• Woman 11 years ago

i can't believe why these folks are jubilating when the case hasn't even started yet! I praise the SC for the job done so far!!! Seems so balanced and fair!

• Woman 11 years ago

What makes you all think this is an indication of a lack of evidence? This was just an attempt to stop the EC from manipulating whatever he had in case the NPP had been ordered to give their evidence ahead of time. Just as ...

Woman why do you bother replying to this silly comments, most of the people on this are either illitrates or semi and they just talk or debate on issues they know nothing about, This is a court and not everything will go in N ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

Jubilate all you like after the substantive case has been heard!

Some people need free, quality SHS more than others. And some people are just beyond redemption and we should leave them be!

• Woman 11 years ago

I can't believe people need this much education, and yet they are the ones to shout ide bee keke instead of free education!

Yaa you are my kind of person, sometimes I come on Ghanaweb to realese tension and to find out if some people could be redeemed but each time I do that I get more depressed because like you said some people are beyond redempt ...

• J.A. KRONFOUR 11 years ago

Yaa, I don't know your age but you seem not to be arguing as a matured lady. I am a northerner and a parent and I reject your so-called free education. You can implement it in your region if you like. I'M NOW A FAMILY MAN AND ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Akufo Addo shd seek adice frm the Rabbis in Jerusalem. What a cranal dwarf. He thinks Jerusalem is nearer to heaven than Ghana.

Why couldn't prayers save him from tumbling and crashing to the ground like HUMPTY DUMPTY , wi ...

• Concerned citizen 11 years ago

I really admire the lawyers handling this case. What a clever bunch! Their harvesting season is at hand! Wow!

• kofi 11 years ago

I agree to ur submission in total.
    Am busy working for mother Ghana and will join the discussions later.

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

I believe this is a miscarriage of Justice because the intention of this application was to compel the EC to provide the petitioners with this information to stop evidence on pink sheet being changed later on.What is the Supr ...

• Woman 11 years ago

When the substantive case starts, the EC will have no choice than to produce them. What the NPP did was to prevent the situation where the EC could doctor the figures had the SC granted their request to receive evidence from ...

• Pipiango 11 years ago

What you are saying doesnt make sense. If the EC tampers with the sheets, all the NPP has to do is collect the pink sheets from the other parties and compare. NPP should stop this seige mentality. They are only employing thes ...

There are reference numbers on the pink sheets so if the EC produces a sheet which has a different reference number to that NPP or NDC then we will all know there has been some alteration until then just hold your peace bro.E ...

• Woman 11 years ago

but if they have access to the evidence the NPP has, they can easily reproduce the serial numbers with the actual figures to defeat NPP's claims.

• Kofi 11 years ago

If EC and NDC are clever enough to steal the election why will they wait till now to temper with evidence? becuase they know where they tempered with the figures so they will have acted by now. Sometimes I really do not under ...

• KOpoku 11 years ago

I think NPP can go to PPP and other parties for their pink sheet. If NPP has no pink sheet, where then is their evidence from?

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

NPP has pink sheets but to prevent a possible new pink sheet being created by the EC aided and abetted by the NDC to muddy the waters.Which I was in Ghana,I would have file for review of that ruling as a citizen.This is a com ...

• ko 11 years ago

What will be your grounds for asking the SC to review their ruling.If you based your petition on facts available to you especially the pink sheets,why are asking for original? There is no better original signed by all parties ...

A dream and strong belief they cannot loose any elections.

• Yaw Adjei 11 years ago

Government property which very individual ghanaian should have accesses to is been denied.when the case started each of the judges could give his judgement.Now it is collective judgement always.Suprime court premature judgeme ...

• Frank 11 years ago

Posted by sporting wave.npp shld give us a break .Akuffo Ado is a digrace to ghana politics.they will definately loss the case bcos the evidence the claim they claim their having will be thrown away

Will never put its reputation at stake without a firm foundation.
    Its findings reached more than a year ahead of the 2012 elections have panned out. Look,it even anticipated the formation of groups like the Young Patroits,LM ...

• Ibrahim Frank 11 years ago

God willl judge Nana Addo and the NPP will be in oposition for 12yrs. Prez. Mahama is going for 8yrs before Allan takes over, Nana Addo is not destined to be president of Ghana.

• DR. WEREKO BROBBEY 11 years ago

2012 election is a history. lets look into the future with hope and optimism. 2016 is another chance. JDM was just too much. we in the Npp were trashed like the way Borkina Faso team trash the black stars.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Well Time will tell. These NPP crooks. What saddens me most is Bawumia who is stupidly following these dead men walk and destroying his life. Bawumia quit and find something useful doing with your brain. Nana Addo will never ...

Dr Wereko Brobbey writes and speaks better English.

• Efo Koffi 11 years ago

That is not true. We did our part under the situation NPP should do their part under the situation

• Osagyefo Kantinka - Bretuo Hene 11 years ago

Why is the NPP so ignorant? The peole
    of Ghana have spoken why are you still not satisfied? Do you think my
    GHANA is for sale? How long is the
    NPP going to argue on the election?
    Do they want to transfer their court
    acti ...

• KWAKU SARPONG. KYEBI E/R 11 years ago

NANA, WHY DON'T LET NPP TO HAVE OUR PEACE. OF MIND (Aden na woye mansotwe ni sei)

• Woman 11 years ago

I will take that litigant who would fight to bring criminals to books, than blindly follow any party willing to steal the people's mandate. are you correct mentally though? If you were an NPP, you will be jubilating for him ...

• COOKU 11 years ago

this is even better for the NPP in the sense that, if the court says the NPP already have the pink sheet then it means that the court have authenticated the pink sheets that the NPP is going to produce and that cannot be obj ...

• KOpoku 11 years ago

If you knew the pink sheets in your possession is correct why then do you want EC's one? childish logic. I can say NPP acclaimed evidence are hoax and cooked figures just to confuse Ghanaians. We shall see.

This trend will continue till the case is over.If your petition lacks merit you aint gonna get any justice.

• Kokonte 11 years ago

This was exactly what I was saying in this forum and somebody who has his brain in his anus was arguing with me and calling me a block head.

This is common sense and logic; there was no need for NPP to request for any mate ...

• KPAKPAKPI 11 years ago

AMETSITSI MASETONU LA, ANORKAE KUA TO NE...

• JATO KALEO 11 years ago

IS THIS A SHORT EJACULATION OR PREMATURE EJACULATION FOR NANA ADDO. I THOUGHT GANJA AND CRACK COCAINE USE GIVE A LONG AND SUSTAINABLE PERIOD OF EJACULATION FOR 'BOTTOMS'.

• Whatever 11 years ago

I knew this utterly ridiculous application will be dismissed because why will you seek pink sheets or simply the facts when you claim you already have evidence? The petitioners wanted to use the defendants facts or pink sheet ...

• KOpoku 11 years ago

"All die be die but I will not die alone. I want to die with NPP." Akuffo Addo

• Acidick 11 years ago

These NPP should give Ghanaians a break about their lies. Are they now gathering their soo called evidence or what?

• Kokonte 11 years ago

If the NPP wants the case to continue, they must give their so-called evidence to the respondents. This is how it is done in all judicial courts.

• Abednego Enyan 11 years ago

I think this does not change true verdict of the case.Let all wait and see

• Rauf from Tamale 11 years ago

Oh God, why cant this three dogs go and make them selfs ready for 2016. God, the son, and the hole sprit. We are tired of despraters.

• Amina 11 years ago

Rauf you have made my day,God bless you.

• Ernest 11 years ago

Ghanaweb picked this from citifmonline. In other reports, eg. Myjoyonline the emphasis was on the phrase "superflous and unnecessary" and not "premature". Well i wish the npp GOODLUCK in this Wild Goose Chase!

• COMMANDO 11 years ago

I THOUGHT THE AMOTIA-ADDO WAS A LAWYER, HE OBVIOUSLY DID NOT PASS HIS LAW EXAM OR HE SHOULD KNOW THAT CANNOT BE ALLOWED

• JOHN CONCERN 11 years ago

THE NAUGHTY OF AN ACCRA MAYOR AND HIS PERSONAL ASSISTANT

The officers of AMA are tight lipped over issues which seem to be a pain in their necks, but are afraid to voice it out. I am a concerned citizen of this country, an ...

• AWOYO 11 years ago

JAKE OBETSEBI LAMPTEY'S FATHER WAS THOROUGTHLY EVIL, YES HE WAS REALLY AN EVIL MAN. ALSO, NANA AKUFO-ADDO'S FATHER JB DANKWA WAS A CIA OPERATIVE. HE WAS SPYING FOR USA. HE SPIED ON DR KWAME NKRUMAH FOR AMERICA, FOR MONEY!!

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

NANA ADDO WO BE DI WO MAAME: KWASIA DWAN BA:

• Mr. Read 11 years ago

Is God in Ghana? Who is after all God to Ghanaians, only bias and money. Money minded folks. The country is cursed. Why many fires and accidents? Because we dislike truth. Now bribery and robbery. ALL THIEF BE THIEF

• J.A. KRONFOUR 11 years ago

yes, agreed, all thief be thief whilst all die be die.

• Janet 11 years ago

today thursday @ the supreme court; the NPP application for discovery (inspection and copying of the originals of 26,000 pink sheets with the ec) was refused. the reason given was that the petitioners already has the copies o ...

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

NANA WEEHENE WO BE SU SE NANTWE--KWASIA-DWAN BA:

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• PEACEMAN 11 years ago

GHANA WINE WAR NORTHERN FIGHT ON, WE NORTHERN REGION PEACE YOUTH ARRANGEMENT IS NOW GETTING TO BRING FREE GOOD QUALITY EDUCATION FOR OUR MOTHER GHANA AS IS GETTING TOP SET ON STARS GHANIANS LET PLAY POLITIC LET AS BE SERIOUS ...

• Shocka 11 years ago

I know and believe that the NPP as a party will surely be vindicated @ the end of it all.The NPP may have lost a battle today but the war has just began and I can c lite @ the end of the tunnel.

• Kobby 11 years ago

Dream on.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Premature in the sense that Nana Akuffo and Co cannot ask the EC to provide them with all the 26,002 pink sheets.
    The petitioners are only entitled to be shown for purposes of collaborating or contradicting their evidence, o ...

• Ananimous 11 years ago

oooo look at those two in the picture they don't want their face to show shame on you pushing nana to do bad things

• KWAME BEDIAKO 11 years ago

ALL OF YOU MUST CONTINUE TO SHOUT FOR PEACE WHEN WHEN NANA IS DECLARED PRESIDENT AT THE END OF WHAT U CALL A CONCERT. IF THE COURTS DOES OTHER WISE, AM VERY SURE 2016 ELECTION WILL PUT THIS COUNTRY IN ASHES. GHANA' S FUTURE B ...

• KB 11 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO PUT THIS COUNTRY IN ASHES- YOU WOULDN'T EVEN DARE. YOU THINK WE WILL SIT AND YOU PUT THIS COUNTRY IN ASHES fool try it and see where your kumasi will be.

• abdul-samed 11 years ago

Confused petitioners,if you do not have the various result sheets how did you come by your sat. 8th Dec.2012 win of 51.7 perct.All shall see you.

• Ghone 11 years ago

Many people don't know their right from left. They don't even understand the english and the meaning. NPP will win the final verdict. wait and see.

• KB 11 years ago

NPP SUPPORTERS CAN'T STOP AMAZING US WITH THEIR CONCERT SHOWS DAY AFTER DAY.

• Nii Nortey( New York) 11 years ago

"Agbenaaaaaaaa"

• OGYAM 11 years ago

When you are hit by a car and the matter goes to court, you don't simply say the driver knocked you down because he was drunk. that way, you have become the judge. what you need is an evidence. some of the evidences could be ...

• nana akufool addo 11 years ago

this is no news..... we knew it ryt from the very beginning.... infact, this issue is not worth discussing cos my little brother in class one even knows that npp gas no case. LET MY VOTE STAND

• joe,ksi bohyen bus stop 11 years ago

nana u ar nt born to be a president why ar u delaying ur time.

• gbeli 11 years ago

NPP, forget about this suit. You have already said the battle is the Lord's. Why are you worrying yourself.

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

NPP are taking the nation for a ride, time will tell.

• CLEAN ELECTION IS A CLEAN DEMOCRACY 11 years ago

check your legal dictionary

• SANTORO 11 years ago

ALL NPP'S WHO IN SUPPORT OF AKUFFO ADDO ARE BIG FOOLS.

• Paa Olu 11 years ago

WelL Done SuPreme Court. Kakra, kakra, we are getting there. The more the Judges turn down NPP demands and there is peace, the better we take note when the tables turn against the NDC. so NDC BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

PREMATURE MEANS; OCCURING BEFORE THE ACTUAL TIME. IN OTHER WORDS, TOO EARLY. CRIMINAL AFARI GYAN AND NDC WOULD BE ASKED TO BRING EVERYTHING AT THE APPROPRIATE TIME. WHAT HAS THE EC GOT TO FEAR IF THEIR HANDS ARE CLEAN? WHAT ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Yes it will definitely mature in 20yrs Time. God is King !

• Whatever 11 years ago

The supreme court pointed out that it was not only premature but it was also UNNECESSARY too.

• Gargantuan 11 years ago

Now, the stupid followers of arrogant Akufooooooool Adue should know that they are finished.

• Efo Koffi 11 years ago

Let's wait for the truth that is the most important thing not who is winning or who is lossing. We all win at the end of it all. After all we are all Ghanaians

• pea mu ka 11 years ago

can the stupid ndc be in ghana and send the nation to a better ghana agenda as they said they are really fools especially asiedu nketia as i know and that stupid collins dawuda that i know him like my dirty pants they are ...

• JOHN BULL 11 years ago

HE WHO KNOWS NOT YET KNOWS NOT THAT HE KNOWS NOT IS A FOOL. NPP SHOULD KNOW THAT THIS CASE WILL END NOWHERE

• concern 11 years ago

Why are you contributing then, if you know it will end nowhere? Just day-dreaming until the tsunami hits you.
    Bye.

• COS 90 11 years ago

GREAT LOSERS, NANA ADO, JAKE BAWUMIA ARE COLLAPSING NPP.

• Chizu 11 years ago

Nana and his men are a big disgrace to democracy in Ghana

• TONY 11 years ago

If supreme court is unwilling to force E.C. to produce those pink sheets then it means the truth will never come out. Impregnable P/NDCS have brainwashed the High Court Judges. This case won't go nowhere, NPPs,I told you so!! ...

• van 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo is leading the NPP wrongly

• YAW AMPOFO. 11 years ago

FOOLISH MAN

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Just take a close look at the picture and tell me the sort of people with Akufo Addo idiots

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

NPP ON FISHING EXPEDITION? THEY ARE PETITIONING ON THE BASIS OF COLLATED PINK PAPER NUMBERS. NOW THEY ARE SAYING THEY DON'T EVEN HAVE THEM, AND ASKING THE EC TO PROVIDE SAME. GABBY SAID IT ALL: WE ARE IN COURT TO DISCOMFORT M ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

Osei Yao, you are the one who is putting this interpretation on the Supreme Court's response to the petitioners' latest application.

Where I'm sitting, today's decision reveals NOTHING LIKE the petitioners are saying "we d ...

• Asowo 11 years ago

Can Kofi Oene sincerely tell me who are the people that work on the cocoa farms.
    they are mainly northners that are engage in d3 che3 arrangement with the lazy landowners who are in Kumasi selling Obroni wawu.It is therefore ...

• KWABENA ENOCK ITALY 11 years ago

NANA DONT WORRY S YOURS

• KWABENA ENOCK ITALY 11 years ago

N D C WHY

• oooo 11 years ago

nono

In fact this is ridiculous. I can't believe this. So what is their evidence based on is it not on copies of the pink sheets they have? I think this is the hand of God upon Nana and co. I think the petitioners are wasting ever ...

• helldevil 11 years ago

this is good news for npp.now the supreme court has confirmed that the pink sheet they hold are copies of what the EC has. now roll on the polling stations sheets.....just the beggining nana is very smart,they just wanted con ...

No fears there are six other copies that will have to match with what the petitioners present in court. The only party that will join forces with the npp for obvious reason will be ppp. Any falsification of EC documents shoul ...

• Sry 11 years ago

The final phase of liveliness for "all die be die" mantra is the miserable display of desperation and lottoring for power even at the court and subsequent lost of the case by this short-man, short-sighted, short-lived Akufo-A ...

• Onipanua 11 years ago

I have now advised myself and will not throw my support behind the NPP anymore. They have taken as for granted and think we all have "chicken" brains to keep throwing our wait behind this fiasco case.These guys cannot keep de ...

• yaw Otieku 11 years ago

I think NPP has a very good case, so NDC beware. Why? the reason is, if the pink sheet that the NPP is having is the same as the one with the EC and with John mahamah and this anomalies has been detected on them then why are ...

• Maurice 11 years ago

Did nana thinks we all are fools or what, he better over to someone to prepare the party for 2016 n stop putting the party into shame

• THOMSON 11 years ago

so the dwarf lose again? THIS MAN WILL DIE AS SOON AS THE FINAL RESULT

• Doreen whyte 11 years ago

It just a waste of time

• Secret Operative 11 years ago

There will be a successful coup + revolution against the PNDC/NDC "Terrorism in Ghana" and "Dictatorship Regime" of John Mahama Bin Dramani and his Terrorist Group PNDC/NDC in next weeks, very soon.

• Mmmmmm 11 years ago

Day dreamer, you fool!!!!!!!!!!

• Shakara 11 years ago

THIS IS COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME AND RESOUCES. NANA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• Fakum -USA 11 years ago

I don't think these guys know why they are in court.

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

Can someone name the two men who turned away from picture,I mean those two guys standing on left side of their loser Nana,I wonder why they don't want to face the camera,are shame of being so dumb,just guessing.

• PATAPAA 11 years ago

IT'S OKAY FOR THE JUDGES TO DISMISS THE PETITION. WE HAVE OUR PINK SLIPS AND WE JUST WANTED TO RECONCILE WITH WHAT THE EC HAS. I AGREE THAT IT IS PREMATURE BUT DOES NOT CHANGE OR DEVALUE THE SEVERITY AND MAGNITUDE OF THE IRR ...

• TNC 11 years ago

PATAPAA,
    THIS PATAPAA ATTITUDE WILL GET YOUR PARTY NOWHERE.

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

COME OUT ANIMAL AFARI GYAN

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

COME OUT

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

The S/C will next time throw akufo BINLADDO and the NATIONAL PETITIONERS PARTY (NPP)OUT OF THE COURT, and they will be warn NOT to come back again.

• VICTOR 11 years ago

POOR NANA, YOU WILL SEE CANA BUT YOU WONT GET THERE

• Hazor 11 years ago

The Supreme court decision to dismissed NPP's pink Sheets application was bitter and unprecedented shock of awe.This pink sheet development is very flabbergasted for Supreme court to denial NPP justices.What is supreme court ...

• Hazor 11 years ago

If Ghanaians may recall SC told all the parties to share documents.Why is SC preventing sharing evidence document when NPP as of Collation and pink sheets from EC?NPP should also not provide NDC with his evident of rig find.I ...

• Swanzy 11 years ago

I defy not professing on this case but the popular judiciary activisms predicted on the analogy that “He who seeks equity must go with clean hands”. Sometime I wonder if these guys have any intellectualized mind to run in ...

• Smile 11 years ago

Stop fooling

• Eddie 11 years ago

We have a story on the three wise men and this is the oposite version of that story..... THE THREE (F'O:;O 'L"I'"SH ) MEN FROM NPP

• AKIBU YAHUZA 11 years ago

nnp's petition is nothing but to buy time for akufu addo to remain the flag bearer once again.That will be the last straw to breakup the party.