You are here: HomeNews2013 02 05Article 264194

Update: Mahama moves to Flagstaff House on Thursday

Read Comments Comments (79)

• CTZ 11 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANA!!!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

SO MAHAMA NEED A SPACIOUS PLACE TO FUCK HIS PROSTITUTES? LET HIM ROTTE AT THAT LIZARDS CASTLE WHERE AMISAH ARTHUR AND ANIDOHO HAS TURNED INTO GAY CAMP! JUBILEE IS RESERVE FOR NANA..! NDC PIGS

• Kwame 11 years ago

Mahama will be removed

• PASTOR JEFF 11 years ago

VERY URGLY TO BE OUR STATE HOUSE

• gina 11 years ago

Juju temple

• Asare 11 years ago

too urgly really

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

IT IS THE KICKBACK, BRO. THAT IS WHY NPP MUST NEVER RULE GHANA AGAIN.

• Cummings 11 years ago

Your stupid prez is going to hen's cage, he is there a fowl hahahaha! NDC "animguase"

• JATO 11 years ago

NDC should not change the reasons and facts,why late prez.John Atta Mills refused to move in.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Once Mahama enters the chicken coop he is not coming back out. So NPP can forget about overturning the "erection" results.

POOR NPP...SORE LOSERS WHO DO NOT KNOW HOW TO WIN ELECTIONS AND RATHER LITIGATE OVER THEIR LOSES.

IN THE HEN'S COOP ALREADY. THEN MAHAMA NEED NOT WORRY SINCE IT HAS BEEN OCCUPIED.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

FROM WOMANIZER TO GBAGBO TO ATAA AYI TO GOLD LOOTER NOW HE IS GOING TO "NKUKOBUO" SO HE IS NOW A CHICKEN!!! HAHAHAHAHA

• JJ 11 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THE END OF CHICKEN'S LIFE, SHORT RATHER, NOT BY CHOICE BUT BY FORCE. THE DETAILS ARE WITH ATTA MILLS, HE IS WAITING INSIDE THE CHICKEN HOUSE FOR YOUR SPECIAL DELIVERY, BREAKING NEWS , MAHAMA RUNS OUT FROM CHIKEN ...

• Citizen Mantash 11 years ago

why do some human beings talk too carbolic about others life like that and i wonder the kind socialization process suck people were taken through in their upbringing. Let us show some respect fear G ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Do you think before you talk? Advisse your NDC fools because they behave in such way.

Ungrateful NDC fools. What have you done so far for Ghana? Tell me now?

• DEDE 11 years ago

WRONG! CHICKEN HOUSE, YOUR CHICKEN MAHAMA IS MOVING IN THERE!

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

WHEN I WENT TO GH IN 2010 AN SAW IT I LAUGHED. IT LOOKS LIKE A MUSEUM. IF THIS BUILDING WAS IN CANADA OR US, IT WOULD BE USED AS A MUSEUM, PERIOD.
    I FOR 1, IM TOTALLY AGAINST ACCRA BEING THE CURRENT CAPITAL. STRATEGICALLY, ...

• CV 11 years ago

NEVER WILL NPP RULE GHANA AGAIN FOR BUILDING SUCH A MUSUEM OR INDIA TEMPLE AS A PRESIDENT PALACE:

• JATO 11 years ago

AT LEASTE THE FREE LOADERS HAVE A PLACE TO MOVE IN.

• kobbydoe 11 years ago

Shamo you don,t have respect atall,u are invoking curse upon yourself

• Soweto 11 years ago

Because he says the truth always! Just 4get ndc and you will undertand shamo's sweet comments

• Amasky 11 years ago

nana is a drug peddler and will only be a president in Jamaica NNP-Naccortic Peddlers Party.Foolish Northern Dogs

• angel 11 years ago

Yes. He needs a more cozy place where he will be demonstrate his sashing skills: Afrukutu, all four down,olufrugie, Omintinginigi, you name them.Add more.You must tell your WNADAA that he should go and look for a place where ...

• eddie of adenta 11 years ago

our president is not gay and he has already stated that. you are irrational.

• Edwin Agbozume 11 years ago

NA GOD GO PUNISH NDC AND THEIR STUPID FOOLSOLDIERS! NDC VISSIONLESS ANIMALS

• DEDE 11 years ago

OH MAHAMA IS MOVING TO THE CHICKEN HOUSE? WOW! NEVER THOUGHT

Mahama and his stupid NDC party should go to former JA kufour to say a big thank you to him and his NPP party members.

This tells you that NPP has a vision but not NDC. Shame unto you NDC!

• ADAMA 11 years ago

NDC IS FOR ANIMALS, THIEVES, FOOLS

• Gen. Quaino 11 years ago

Can't stand the Ghost at the castle. Eh?

• DKB 11 years ago

But if you were in his shoes will you stay at the castle???

• DKB 11 years ago

Funny people, will he? won't he? will he? won't he? Ghana for you! where simple things are not simple. Oh how difficult it is to eat humble pie, criticising just for the sake of it.

• Bpaul 11 years ago

excellent decision by perfect thinking prez

• kobbydoe 11 years ago

Good one there

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You go and when anything happen , don;t blame nobody

• KATH 11 years ago

That place is for the mole working with prez at the Osu Castle.

• STONE 11 years ago

PLEASE THIS IS GHANA ASSET NOT FOR NPP.

• ANANE JAMES 11 years ago

THE STUPID AND WICKED NDC WUD'VE EASILY USED THE MONEY TO PAY FAKE J-DEBTS AND WUD BE FULLY ENDORSED BY THEIR POOR STRONGHOLDS WHICH LACK BASIC FACILITIES TO IMPROVE LIVING STANDARDS.....ALL THIS WHILE THE BETTYMOULDS AND WOY ...

• chief 11 years ago

you see what up

• Benfi 11 years ago

The unwarranted insults are becoming too much. Lets reason up and build our dear mother land GHANA.

• kobbydoe 11 years ago

Bless u benfi

• Kofi 11 years ago

Go out for freash air,Dangeon is not good for you.But say sorry to NPP because they now better.

• Mad Max 11 years ago

John Mahama will be struck down by lightning & thunderbolt if he dares move to the presidential palace.
    That will surely earn him and the man he killed to become azaa president the title of ULTIMATE CON MEN WITH NO MORALS & ...

• Gee 11 years ago

I am pleased with this move. this is the kind of leadership we need in Ghana and Africa. Lets progress rather than demonise every project of an opposing government. Mahama, thumbs up

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Mahama is being haunted by Mills for plotting his death.

• Freddy, the Netherlands 11 years ago

He will be there temorarily, preparing the place for the KING !!

• GOD IS MY JUDGE HONESTNEST 11 years ago

Twisted information first the place is not safety and within a week the place is safe

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

WHO KILL ATTA MILLS?

• Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

BALAWO MAHAMA

• WHAT AT ALL IS THIS ??? 11 years ago

WHY DO YOU GIVE US LIGHT DURING THE DAY WHEN WE DO NOT NEED IT AND DEPRIVE US OF LIGHT AT NIGHT WHEN WE NEED IT ??? ARE YOU PEOPLE CRAZY OR WHAT ???

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

UELESS THIEVES SHAMELESS MAHAMA CHICKEN MOVE TO JUBELEE HOUSE,HMMMM,MAHAMA DID NOT ALLOW MILLS TO MOVE THERE,NOW HE CAN,EII EWIASE SO PAA,EVERYTHING 4 MILLS DO MAHAMA STOP HIM NOT TO DO,STUPID MAHAMA GAY MASTER,SOLOMON WIFE

• Yinbii Tong 11 years ago

Thanks, Former President John A. Kuffour. because of you, this will happen.

• Buklong 11 years ago

People!! Don't you think the previous name "Jubilee House" sounds better?.
    NDC is outmoded!!

• DKB 11 years ago

Of course they are outmoded, why do you think they wanted to stay in the slave castle at Osu? Had it not been K4's vision to move out of that haunted place, NDC would still be there with the spirit of a the late prsident haun ...

• PALMWINE SELLER 11 years ago

OH SO ITS NOT A POULTRY FARM NO MORE.

• bright 11 years ago

Ahh

• KOFI ASANTE 11 years ago

YOU PEOPLE A BUNCH OF IDIOTS--THE PRESIDENT DOES NOT DECIDE WHERE HE WANTS TO LIVE. THE "COUNTRY" DECIDES.
    WHERE LIVES. YOU SPENT $90 MILLION AND THEN THE PRESIDENT DECIDES HE WONT MOVE THERE. NO WONDER YOU HAVE NO SCHOOLS, ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

So the chicken is moving into his coop. Naniama teetee. He will use there as gay camp

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

Eeeeeh you jealous. Not even the court case can take you there.It is only for eyes only

• victor 11 years ago

Finally some sense...We are finally getting it, Ghana is not all about one man's taste or likes. IT IS PUBLIC SERVICE and not ROYALTY. Do your job and after your term, pack and leave. Next Man comes, we do some small paintin ...

• Yahaya Yakubu Sheini 11 years ago

Is this place secure for our prez.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

UNLESS NKRUMAHIST YOUNG PIONEERS WHO WILL MOVES TO FLAGSTAFF SHOUSE. NOT MATEMEHO PEOPLE. MAY GOD HOLY SPIRIT FIRE PROTECT THE AREA, AND WALL HER AS A WALL OF JERICHO AMEN.

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

Has the French Embassy moved ???

• HARRY 11 years ago

why are all NNP people jeleous? FOOLPS

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

John as a vandal i advise you to invite kuffuor to the opening ceremony

• lydia usa 11 years ago

y3 be diibi k3k3 greedy bastards what
    have you done so far at least Kuffor
    build the presi palace

• KAMKAM DACOSTA 11 years ago

THANK TO NPP FOR THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE BUT TAKE NOTE THAT YOU WILL NEVER SIT IN IT FOREVER.

• Skains 11 years ago

At long last! Finally, the blood-soaked slave castle, which has been a curse on Ghana, would be left alone to be a scenic spot, not a place to serve as the seat of government. Reason is now working!

• hamaman 11 years ago

thief mahama is wrapped in bad oman and it will worsen on the 7th feb, an inauspicious day.He is very likely to end up with mental problems.

• Skains 11 years ago

"thief mahama is wrapped in bad oman and it will worsen on the 7th feb, an inauspicious day.He is very likely to end up with mental problems."

You're a fool indeed! Next time, respect your president who hasn't caused you ...

• hamaman 11 years ago

This mahama does not merit any respect due to his lies,cheating, bribery,corruption and outright theft. I do not know the meaning of "pepeni", but i can tell you this mahama boy has already caused a lot of damage to Ghana's i ...

• Manfred - US 11 years ago

While Prez Mahama is enjoying his new palace, he must be made aware that Ghana International Victims refunds have been missing on transit to the intended victims. According to reliable sources the Finance Ministry passed the ...

• Maama - Journalist 11 years ago

GIAVIGATE stands for Ghana International Victims investigation. Mahama must look into the Ghana International refund complaints otherwise we the Ghanaian-In UK Journalist Association will do the job for him. There are some c ...

• YAW CANADA. 11 years ago

who cares.

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

He is only moving closer to the warless Ghanaian soldiers.

• West 11 years ago

Good move ! Mr prez

• Babai ( New York) 11 years ago

Flagstaff House was bulid with good intention, but definately not for illegitimate president & his gay vise.