You are here: HomeNews2013 02 05Article 264159

Who could replace Mahama in 2012 re-run?

Read Comments Comments (166)

• Concern Journalists Group 11 years ago

The current GJA executives have failed the Ghanaian journalists. they have disregarded the GJA constitution; failed to account for the three year stewardship, collected six ghana cedis for election 2012 EC ID Card instead of ...

• NONO 11 years ago

IT IS ONLY SOMEBODY WHO COPIED TO PASS HIS LAW EXAMS WILL WRITE THIS TRASH. IDIOT!!!

• Obi Ba 11 years ago

....and they call themselves journalists, hmmmm.

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

THERE IS NO WAY THE COURT WILL REVOKE THE WILL OF THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE!

THEY WILL NEVER EVER TRY IT! ABSOLUTELY NO NO NO!

NPP ARE REALLY LIVING IN A FANTASY WORLD. IT SHOWS THEIR CRIMINAL MIND. THEY ARE TRUE CRIMINALS!

• Efo Kossi Korve 11 years ago

I read this piece for the fun of it, but I got saddened in the long run because I can see how some persons who, instead of using the pen to make Ghana go forward by properly educating the masses, have rather chosen to live in ...

• Freddy, the Netherlands 11 years ago

It's not only Mahama, all NDC members are thieves !!

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO'S OLD OR NEW STATESMAN PAAA....

THIS IS TANTAMOUNT TO JOURNALISTIC MASTURBATION, abi

Court judgement will be 6:3

JOHN MAHAMA ALL THE WAY!!!

• Be Bold 11 years ago

This is different from The Statesman which is NPP. but New Statesman is NDC paper so go deal with your own rented press.

• U occupy urself with nonsense 11 years ago

I TOLD YOU THAT WHILE YOU ARE HUNGRY, MAHAMA WILL NOT CARE ABOUT YOU BUT TO SHOW YOU HIS PICTURES. ACCRA HAS NO WATER, NO ELECTRICITY, NO FOOD AND FULL OF MOSQUITOES.

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 11 years ago

This write up can only be a production of a chicken brain. How can a matured mind present such a thing to public consumption? What was his motivation for writing such a self-degrading and self betrayal article?

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA! MAY BE AMMA BENWOA DOE CAN DO! A WOMAN WITH LONG MOUTH, OR TONI AIDOO THE BUSH DOCTOR HAHAHAHA

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAAAAA...EVENTUALLY NPP WILL BE DEFEATED IN ALL FUTURE ELECTIONS. NPP WAS NOT FORMED TO WIN ELECTIONS BUT TO LIVE IN THE BUSH WHERE THEY BELONG.

• Ganaba 11 years ago

Frustrated Ga minority. Look at how you are being worn out on the web, a dead horse. You should be on the high seas fishing by now.
    The NDC was born out of Criminals and that is why they have to STEAL to win an Election

• akuffo john aka paa 11 years ago

mahama today mahama tomorrow,mahama 4ever, if npp will come to power it is not now, they should wait for the next 8years to come, nana will never be a prez in ghana.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

THIS WHOLE ARTICLE SOUNDS VERY CHILDISH, MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON ALL OF US

• Ekow smith 11 years ago

Can ndc ruling change you to become an Akan? never you are and still be Terribly Stupid till you die..! ndc pig

• ATO 11 years ago

THIS IS CERTAINLY THE MOST RIDICULOUSLY AND INCREDIBLY STUPID ARTICLE I HAVE READ AT THIS SITE. IT EVEN SURPASSES IN ITS GHOULISHNESS AND STUPIDITY SOME OF ATROCIOUS PIECES POSTED HERE BY THAT NARCISSIST CALLED OKOAMPA AHOOF ...

• KATH 11 years ago

These Akyem mafias are the drainage of the great festering ulcer of society, ruthless speculators or adventurers.

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

NPP THE BULLY PARTY WILL REMAIN OPPOSITION FOR EVER.
    THE ELEPHANT HAS DISSAPEARED INTO THE JUNGLE

• Yevuvi Gbevuvi 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia advises that we use the new states man as to.let paper.

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

This writer and the newspaper are in the real sense of the word USELESS. JM has already being declared as the longest-serving president of the Fourth Republic of Ghana. Come 2016, NDC will gun down over 165 MPs plus 55 percen ...

• Tani Mahama - Yendi 11 years ago

Fucker like you... Don't you know that forest is a lovely place to live due to its nature.. You will still live in a dusty place until thou kingdom comes.

• God's child 11 years ago

Interesting, and the bush people are so educated that they are making a mockery of the town people in the court of law? What a shame! If I were you I would shut up for good because your pronouncements and behavior depict who ...

• CORNEY 11 years ago

You got it wrong,this is Akuffo Addo's Statesman now calling itself New Statesman,the other paper you are referring to is called the TRUE STATESMAN.
    Be abreast with time.

This is another trash from Akuffo Addo and his Aky ...

• Daaneima Nana Addo 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo and his Akyem Mafia should continue day dreaming. If Ghanaians rejected you is it the nine people in the supreme court will make you a president? If I were the dwarf, I rather be thinking of a befitting burial and ...

• Ganaba 11 years ago

Mahama taught that Vice Presidenting is the same as Presidenting. There is only one Ghana's Nana Akuffo Addo and what belongs to him cannot be snatched for John Mahama. The Superime Court has an obligation to serve justice to ...

GHANABA YOU ARE IN FANTACY ISLAND .DON'T THINK LIKE A TODDLER NOTHING BELONGS TO AKUFFO ADDO THIS IS A STUPID TALK AND IDIOTIC THINKING.
    IF ELECTIONS ARE HELD HUNDRED TIMES, AKUFFO ADDO WILL LOOSE HUNDRED TIMES. WHAT BEST D ...

• ANKORA WASH DC. 11 years ago

Hehehehehehehe, my brother, how are you? I've so busy that's why I have not been chasing you around lately.
    I am very sure that you are partly to blame for this mess. The first time I read your posting indicating that you we ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

Papa Ankora, you know se we no thief nothing...besides, a good thief no be thief; even if caught, it depends on the legal prowess of his attorney....watii?

That is why we went for the great Tsatsu Tsikata, the very man re ...

HELLO FREDDY, WERE YOU BORN YESTERDAY?
    SORRY IT IS THE OTHER WAY NPP AKUFFO ADDO AND ALL IT'S MEMBERS ARE RATHER THIEVES , CRIMINALS. LIARS, FABRICATERS
    ,UNPATRIOTICS AND TERRORISTS.
    EDUCATE YOURSELF FREDDY AND GROW UP

• ASANTE holland 11 years ago

we"ll see who is crimenal,judgment dept, evil dwarf,5.1 tons of GOLD send to IRAN,or, HONO SEXUAL implemental investers.you are counting on something which is not there.

• veey 11 years ago

I agree. I do not really know why the Akuffo Addo's company limited can be silly this way. Please allow peace to thrive in Ghana. We are peace-loving people.

• Ala-ouia Ives 11 years ago

NPP will end driving away all its sympathisers and even loyalist like throwing the baby with the bath water. We should be very careful litigants.

• God's child 11 years ago

OH OH OH, we will see who is living in the dream world when the time comes!!

• Nat Segbefia 11 years ago

Honestly I am an NPP member and such a story should HAVE gladden my spirits. However I do not get the head and tail of it.
    If there should be a re-run, then it should be a continuation of the general elections and not a new ...

• Mad Max 11 years ago

Truth may not only be unpleasant to some people; it hurts real bad, actually a sort of pain in the arse for these kleptomaniac NDC people.

John Mahama, already an embarrassing caricature trying very hard pretending to be a ...

• MANTSE 11 years ago

It seems to me reality has not set in with the NPP and that is very dangerous for their Mental Health.

But if it makes them feel good about life and turns their Nightmares to Wet Dreams, then, of course, let them keep on d ...

• OMNHENE 11 years ago

NPP's Reality is the true story and will continue to make the NDC UNSTABLE and UNPALATABLE.

• EKOW KOOMSON 11 years ago

NPP debauched by hard drugs and drink an indulgence that depraves their moral fibre, they have become debased morally through carnal gratification, I think they descended from an ancestry of undiluted lunacy!

WELL SAID BROTHER EKOW. WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ? NOT HEARD FROM YOU RECENTLY
    KEEP THE BALL ROLLING MY MAN

• Tani Mahama - Yendi 11 years ago

The NDC is known as "FAGS, LIARS, MAFIAS & GREEDY BASTARDS" strides in encouraging homosexuality because of having a gay Vice President, a gay Deputy Interior Minister, and a gay Communication Team. Their days are numbered... ...

• ESSUMAN 11 years ago

ANY FOOL CAN WRITE ARTICLE !!! THIS IS WHAT I SEE ON THIS GHANAWEB .

• ESSUMAN 11 years ago

INDEED ANY FOOLISH PERSON CAN WRITE AN ARTICLE ON THIS GHANAWEB SITE !!!

• ESSUMAN 11 years ago

INDEED ANY FOOLISH PERSON CAN WRITE AN ARTICLE ON THIS GHANAWEB SITE

• ESSUMAN 11 years ago

INDEED ANY FOOLISH PERSON CAN WRITE AN ARTICLE ON THIS FREE GHANAWEB SITE .

• Sam 11 years ago

OOOOOH!!!!! Brother Gabby, when will you ever stop dreaming?

• anyan edward kwabena 11 years ago

if it is true that N D C stoled the election, then Ghana we have a big problem.How can someone who is a thieth be president in a big country like Ghana.Hmm ASEM BEBA DABI.

• Amevor 11 years ago

The fact is John Mahama believed that he can only be a president by stealing votes to inflate his votes.
    I don't think a decent Ghanaian will behave like he has done.

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Who will conduct such a re-run? Afari Dj? Think about it.

• ESI 11 years ago

NPP RENTED NEWSPAPER. KEEP DREAMING FOR THERE WILL NOT BE ANY ELECTION RE-RUN. AKUFO ADDICT WILL NEVER BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

• Ibrahim Alah 11 years ago

Instead of empatizing or at least sympathizing with Nana Akufo Addo, you guys have rather embarked upon aiding him to continue to live in a fool's paradise for the rest of his life. You need to mind your own business and sto ...

• kwame 11 years ago

CONTINUE TO TICKLE YOURSELVES THAT AKKUFO DADO WILL EVER BE PRESIDENT. JOHN IS COMFORTABLY RULLING GHANA AND YOU GUYS ARE AS CONFUSED AS THE WORD. LISTEN TO YOUR PARTY MEMBERS TALKING AND YOU WILL REALIZE THAT VERY SOON THERE ...

• RICHARD 11 years ago

THIS IS NO JOURNALISM...''ACCORDING TO SOURCES CLOSE TO''. THIS IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM WHAT NPP APOLOGETICS HAVE BEEN ACCUSING THE ALHAJI AND OTHER NEWS PAPERS SYMPATHETIC TO THE NDC HAVE BEEN DOING. JOURNALISM HAVE REALLY GON ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

DRAMANI MAHAMA IS A CRIMINAL, ASIEDU-NKETIA IS NOT ONLY THE MOST SENSELESS AND USELESS COW BUT TOTAL CONFUSIONIST MONKEY WHO HAS PROVED TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND THE MAJORITY PEOPLE OF OUR COUNTRY THAT THE SO-CALLED POLITICAL PA ...

• Sampana 11 years ago

Proper rubbish.

• Joe 11 years ago

When would the NPP wake up from their dreams, the true MAHAMA-PHOBIA would be released in 2016. As for now ede be keke.

• Triscoll 11 years ago

Make it MahaPhobia! That sounds better la

• SEKYERE KWEKU OWUSU 11 years ago

WHY DO YOU USE OUR SPACE TO CHURN OUT THIS RUBBISH? A USELESS NEWSPAPER LIKE YOUS. A WEE SMOKER WILL NOT RULE GHANA EG NANA AKUO ADDO

• basoah george 11 years ago

Wait till court's decision

• ANDROPOV 11 years ago

GABBY IN YOUR DREAMS. WHAT HAVE BEEN SMOKING OF LATE. THIS WILL NOT HAPPEN

• ufh 11 years ago

D R E A Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm ing

• TONY 11 years ago

IF PRESIDENT MAHAMMAH IS FOUND GUILTY AT THE SUPREME COURT VERDIT, P/NDC WILL HAVE A BIG BIG BIG PROBLEM. GHANAIANS WILL NEVER TRUST THEM AGAIN AND THEY WILL LOOSE EVERY ELECTION IN FUTURE. NDCs MUST LEARN FROM CPP WHEN DR. N ...

• TRUTH 11 years ago

ARE U ALRIGHT BEFORE THINKING THIS WAY WHAT MAKES U THINK YHE COURT WILL OVERTURN THE VOICE OF TTHE PEOPLE FOR 4YRS YOUR CANDIDATE CAMPAIGN HE COULD NOT WIN NOW YOU WANT 9 PERSONS TO DECLARE HIM A WINNER?THINK GHANAIANS ARE F ...

• sami 11 years ago

kwakwakwakwa...how rubish...npp get serious for once.

• ADAMA 11 years ago

WE ALL KNOW ATONGO MAHAMA IS A BIG THIEF

• Kwaku 11 years ago

They should replace him with Alfred Agbesie Woyome that international 419 criminal, who knows he can go to USA and other wealthy nations and steal their monies for Ghana.He can also steal our votes with ease,without the NPP n ...

• ADAMA.. 11 years ago

GHANA IS SINKING VERY FAST UNDER ATONGO MAHAMA THE CURSE PARTY

• Francis 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOW TILL 2021. NOBODY CAN DETHRONE HIM; NOT EVEN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE WORLD.

• Yaa Baby 11 years ago

Gabby, dream big. You will sleep early.

• KOO GUY 11 years ago

The Statesman's editor and all those who edit scripts before they are published are "SICK". where from this pack of lies?. Journalism has pushed down the drains. Oh mother Ghana where properly lay your future when these are t ...

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 11 years ago

This is nonsense to say the least. Mahama is more popular than any current NDC or NPP leader.
    Another bogus news. Mahama focus on the Better Ghana Agenda, provide energy, and clean water, build the eastern corridor, Cape Coa ...

• Theodore 11 years ago

Don't a fool of yourself man and be a wise person for your country Ghana.

• KATH 11 years ago

This NPP deleterious social behaviours is a form of intellectual radicalism and various form of mental 'illness'

• STEVE. 11 years ago

ONLY FOOLS LIKE THIS WRITERS PUT UP SUCH USELESS ARTICLE ONLINE.ANY HUNGRY FOOL CAN BE JOURNALIST.

• Pito Brewer 11 years ago

I have a simple piece of advice for you. Stop worrying your old, tired heads about this issue. Akuffo-Addo's desperate ploys are to no avail. His petition will disappear into oblivion like a rock in the ocean. Please find som ...

• Ishmoto 11 years ago

Please, my advice to LMVC organisers is to look for some work doing else they will be moving from region to region organising Let My Vote count crusade or is it campaign and will turn to say that there is hardship in the coun ...

• Awuku 11 years ago

Even the devil would not like Akuffo Addo for president

• Nyrem 11 years ago

Even the devil will not accept Akuffo Addo as President. Even if he should win he will not last.

• abbas 11 years ago

ghabbey pls go to ur mum's village and tell them this story

• BREAST FONDLER.NANA ADDO 11 years ago

I AM SURE THIS WRITER IS IN THE NANA ADDO,S COCAINE POT SNIFFING WITH HIM.YOU FEEL HIGH LIKE NANA THIS MORNING.

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

AN IMPROBABLE EVENT FROM INFANT MINDS

• Triscoll 11 years ago

I wonder what food he ate, what drink he drunk, and what medicine he took that made him come out with this poor reasoning highly expected though of somebody who was alleged to have been aided in passing his law examinations. ...

• yaw 11 years ago

STATEMAN, ARE YOU SHORT OF STORIES? WHERE FROM THIS PLEASE BE SERIOUS FOR ONCE AAABAH.

• Objectiveman 11 years ago

Sometimes dreams come true but foolish people think they are wise if the pretend they will become wise one day

• DK 11 years ago

Bola, Get real and stop this b------t. This is not objective reporting it is fake, biased and a waste of ink to promote and sow a certain perception in the minds of the readership of TNS

• Don Justy 11 years ago

Be part of an organized professional marketing team representing QNET based in Hong Kong.Promote their well sought after products/services such as: Wellness Products, Nutrition Products, Luxury Hand Made Watches, Gold Jeweler ...

• DODOWA 11 years ago

To elect a president is very different from electing a member of paliament and the is what NDC members dont understand.
    Its how many people who votes it is not the area they cover. Everybody is forgetting its the south of gh ...

• SA 11 years ago

I hope you heard or read that even military coup leaders were sworn in as Heads of State in Ghana by Supreme Court Justices, just as Her Lady-ship Georgina Theodora wood did recently.

• S.A.Sowah 11 years ago

This is a figment of the imagination of |Gabby& co.Nobody in NDC have this thought in mind,let alone finding a replacement for John Mahama who used only 3months to destroy the 35yrs political Carrier of Akuffo Addo.

• Professor of Ignorance 11 years ago

Dream on NPP just remember to wake up to reality. If you fail to wake you will be pronounced at best in coma and at worst dead.

• Baba Alhassan 11 years ago

Mahama will continue to be president of Ghana.Atugba being a northner should convince his colleague judges to rule in favour of Mahama.My advice to Mahama is to be very careful with the Ewes he is trying to surround himself, ...

• Alain Book 11 years ago

Where did you get this information.Take it from me Supreme court will never rule against Mahama.Mahama will be president for 8years.

• truth 11 years ago

dreamer dreamer dreamer dreamer don't prepare our mind for it because we will not accept it period

• FORGED PINK SHEETS 11 years ago

This is shittrumulised quixotic journalism. It is an efuomic,guyyoyoic ekurase kusie hini *!@#$*_+%@**!!. Whoever wrote this is a fool. No wonder Accra is littered with pieces of newspaper scrap most of which have been used o ...

• ASP Cop 11 years ago

Gabby, NPP, New Statesman. IN YOUR SAD DREAMS. JM forever

• DAN 11 years ago

TRUE

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

How did Mahama steal the elections with all these checks and balances?Did Mahama run any elections in Ghana?
    Btw no one has any thoughts regarding the above story,no one is anticipating any rerun in the ndc.

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

NPP is still dreaming!

• Welsh 11 years ago

well....indeed they have to.....

• WUNTIRA 11 years ago

I THOUGHT THE NPP WAS PETITIONING THE COURTS TO INVALIDATE ABOUT 4.6 MILLION VOTES TO GIVE NANA ADDO A 59% ONE TOUCH VICTORY. WHY ARE TALKING ABOUT A RE-RUN AGAIN? GABBY AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA GROUP ARE FAST DETERIORATING. YOU D ...

• Bro Kwame 11 years ago

npp living in fools paradise.... wat a pity....? keep dreaming

• nii 11 years ago

lying ashanti newes paper.

• DEDE 11 years ago

npp dirty tactics

• SHALOM 11 years ago

Whaaat! Who, Alban Bagbin or ET Mensah to replace Mahama, no it will not happen in NDC and Ghana will not accept either of them. Mahama must go again in case.......

• abena 11 years ago

Liars, all lies, Ghanaians a wiser now and cannot be deceived by any scrupulous

• kels 11 years ago

Stop this evil talks people Ghana need more to love forward than this shit propaganda...and fake journalism I hate people who are so proud with nothing in their minds...many countries are thinking about how to move their nati ...

• Baffoe 11 years ago

These guys are out of ideas, maybe out of their senses. Is this journalistic wishful thinking or dreaming. This is the lotto game thinking.

• JAMES Y 11 years ago

Cheap propaganda trash written by a cheap journalist.

• Willis 11 years ago

Lying BIGOTS!

• pee Bangwane 11 years ago

Npp and all thier state papers are confused,dreaming of the imposible,writing and publishing nonsense.

• Kas 11 years ago

Article has no merit

• Kas 11 years ago

Blatant faleshood

• Mad Max 11 years ago

The truth may not only be unpleasant to some people; it hurts real bad, actually a sort of pain in the arse for these kleptomaniac NDC people.

John Mahama, already an embarrassing caricature trying very hard pretending to ...

• SERWAA 11 years ago

WHAT IS A RE-RUN YOU ARE DAY DREAMING RE RUN NOT HERE NOR THERE

• Ursala Owusu 11 years ago

Stupid wishful thinking

• will 11 years ago

stupid piece of writting

• amposah 11 years ago

hallucination ....

• CAPE-COAST BOY 11 years ago

I REMEMBER I TOLD FIIFI ATTA MILLS THAT THIS MAHAMA GUY IS CRIMINAL AND A CROOK SO HE SHOULD BE CAREFUL BUT SOMETIMES IF U DON'T LISTEN TO GOOD ADVISE U END UP AT 37 MATUNITY WARD

• Theodore 11 years ago

Why Ghanaians don't won't to read a senceble article and always insulting writers.Whether the writer is right or wrong the Supreme Court ruling is what we are waiting for and insulting fools.

• maxwell saint 11 years ago

NPP is in another world of their own.Gabby iam surprised. take heart and come back to earth. Donot fly to Jupitor.NPP can still make it but not this election

• Ezekiel 11 years ago

This is pure fallacy right from the darkest and deepest bottom of hell where the ugly bearded lucifa is residing. Ahhhh. Statesman, better sit up. President Mahama will win big time if ever the sc decides for a rerun. He is t ...

• Obed Adore 11 years ago

Ha, ha, ha. Please stop the HALLUCINATION... is this drug-induced or what?
    Could be a reality in the NPP camp though......Haaaa, haaa,haa,ha h.. (fading into the thin air)..

• npp nima 11 years ago

These are total lies

• tundra 11 years ago

tell this to nursery kids

• Jack 11 years ago

If wishes were horses, Akuffo addo would have been proclaimed president without an election!

• JUJUMAN 11 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU THE DECISION WILL CHANGE IN FAVOUR OF THE NPP

• Ganaba 11 years ago

Because you are a Bit Mentally Handicap, it's very dificult for you to keep up with proceedings and understand that John Mahama will soon or later drive NDC over the CLIFF.
    The intensity of the Crime overwhelming.

GANABA , WE ARE ALL AWARE OF YOUR MENTAL DISORDER AS A RESULT OF YOUR REGULAR COCAINE ABUSE AND WEE SMOKING.
    UNFORTUNATELY NPP THE CRIMINAL PARTY IS NOT DOING YOU NO GOOD.YOU ARE ON THE LOOSING SIDE.
    PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS THE ...

• Bakayaka 11 years ago

Ghanas Watergate

• Amantanah 11 years ago

can you please spare us with the unnecessary tension?i wonder if the peace our dear country is enjoying now you don't like it.Ghana deserves better from you the media. long live Ghana.

• COMMANDO 11 years ago

GBAGBO AKUFFO-ADDO OF COURSE!

• HAYBABA 11 years ago

my dead father could if you care to know,,,till when will you guys stop insulting our intelligence?

• Ganaba 11 years ago

John Mahama have nowhere to run or hide than to wait for the Supreme Court to decide his Faith.
    Everyone have to navigate his way to his glorious destiny and if John Mahama chose to go it this way then it's disturbing.

ABOA OFUI GANABA. YOU HAVE NOTHING MORE TO SAY THAN THIS TRASH. GET A GLASS OF WATER DELUTE WITH DDT DRINK IT BEFORE YOU GO TO BED OFUI.

• Kenny 11 years ago

This is mere propaganda and a demonstration of desperation by opposition NPP still refusing to come to terms with the reality of their lose of the 2010 elections. Best described, this is "Journalistic Nkwasiasem". In the wors ...

• Awhireng Samuel 11 years ago

Why are we as a country being fed this in the name of journalism. OH MY GHANA!!!

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

NOBODY IN THE ndc TRIO OF CORRUPT ELEMENTS IS QUILIFIED TO RE-PLACE JOHN,WHEN NANA ADDO TAKES OVER AS HEAD OF STATE BY THE ORDERS OF THE SUPREME COURT RULINGS.ndc AS A PARTY IS ALREADY CONDEMNED AND CRUSIFIED. THE SUPREME COU ...

• Dr. innocent 11 years ago

it is not true.

• Bram 11 years ago

I am not a lawyer. I am not a politician. I am not a liar. I am not dishonest. These are the reasons why I have a lot bigwig friends in both NPP and NDC. They both tell me things. What i can tell you is that the well meaning ...

• tigershark 11 years ago

revisit pdaandsend all the nppthugs to
    Nsawam so we will haveour peace

• ADU BOGYA 11 years ago

A TYPICAL EXAMPLE OF GABBY'S MANUFACTURED LIES.WE LIVE TO SEE.

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

I CAN BELIEVE HUMAN BEINGS WROTE THIS THING. COULD AKYEM BLACK RACE THE MOST INFERIOR ON EARTH? DO THEY MIGRATED FROM ASHANTI? IF SO THEN THE NPP ASHANTIS HAVE PASSED ON THEIR BACKWARDNESS TO THEM.

• 7B 11 years ago

justice will prevails and Nana Addo will be President.

• Tony, Eritrea 11 years ago

This is absolute thrash and I will stop visiting Ghanweb for any information

• Osofo 11 years ago

too much insulting and argument is not good let trust God for the SC to do the will of God and u will see HE NANA ADDO

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• Nana Yaw 11 years ago

Kookoase newspaper!

• Osei Akoto 11 years ago

The writer is not smart enough. This is a childish propaganda to appear on this platform. You have disgraced yourself.

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

You are a FOOL. It is rather your uncle Nana Addo who will be replaced. Nana Addo, a STUPID MAN who SNATCHED and SLEPT with his very good and learned friend, JUSTICE EMILE SHORT's wife, URSLA OWUSU. Disgraced people.

• Seymour Gray, LL.B. (USA) 11 years ago

Supporters of the NPP should not accept as a possible ruling of the Supreme Court that the Court will merely rule that there must be a Run Off. Based on the reading of the evidence there may still be a good possibility that t ...

• Ali Banga 11 years ago

His guy government will be bow down in shame very soon, the bettle is still the Lord's

• eric rockson 11 years ago

This is just a talk

• NDC BA MAPA 11 years ago

stupid talk, nkwasia sem journalism.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Your father will replace him dam idiot

• PAA NII TESHIE. 11 years ago

Oh yes ! This is another decoy by the agents of the NPP to confuse the teaming supporters of the NDC. This story is false and an imagination of the writer. This story should be treated with the required and deserved contempt.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Sometimes you wonder what goes on in the head of Gabby and his Statesman

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

THIS ARTICLE IS PURELY BASELESS AND IRRATIONAL

OUR COUNTRY WILL CONTINUE TO BE UNDERDEVELOPED WHEN WE DO CONTINUE TO WRITE ON SUCH BASELESS ARTICLES.

AT THE TIME THAT MANY NATIONS ARE BEHIND THEIR INDUSTRIAL WORKSHOPS ...

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

There will never ever be a re-run of the Presidential election; for, Kwame Nkrumah Ghana has a President in humble Northerner Mahama

- the Supreme Court (part of the Judiciary) has no powers to trample on the powers ...

• OTCHERE DARKO 11 years ago

Or it is "DREAMING AFTER WAKING UP"?

• Roger 11 years ago

Fantasy and Reality are 2 different things. False aspirations and hopes could lead to cardiac problems.

• Amina 11 years ago

This is a made up story by the New stateman.There is no judge in Ghana who will overturn 2012 election result.You are living in a dream land.

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

IDIOTS, ALL OF YOU WILL BE MADE TO FACE FIRING SQUAD FOR ATTEMPTING TO FORGE ELECTION RESULTS IN ORDER TO OVER THROW A GENUINE AND LEGIMATE PRESIDENT.

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

NPP BIG WHIPS WILL BE PROSECUTED UNDER ACTS OF TREASON.

• d joe.CONNECTICUT U.S.A 11 years ago

IF for any reason ndc will have to choose a flagbearer for the party why will it be any of the afore mentioned partymen,ndc has more qualified presidential aspirants,unlike the npp which is falling short of good leaders ,and ...

• Edemous 11 years ago

This is a very stupid and jejune write up. Gutter journalists!!

• Peace-Out 11 years ago

stop this nonsense of re-run its all waist of tax payers money