You are here: HomeNews2013 02 05Article 264148

Mahama's friendship with gay doesn't make him one - Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (113)

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

KENNEDY I AM SURPRISED TODAY.I NEVER KNEW YOU HAVE GOOD SENSE LIKE THIS JUST CHANGE YOUR BAD COLORS.

• GHANA GAYS/LESB KILLERS ASSOC. 11 years ago

EVEN IF HE IS GAY,

EVEN IF HE IS GAY AND

1. DOES NOT PUBLICISE IT
    2. DOES NOT SHOW IT TO OUR SOCIETY
    3. DOES NOT TELL OTHERS TO DO IT
    4. DOES NOT INFLUENCE IT LIKE THE DOGS OF EUROPE TRY TO DO TO AFRICA
    5. DOES N ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

HE MUST ADVISE HIS NPP DISGRUNTLED BOYS TO SERVE GHANA BETTER INSTEAD OF LITIGATING.

• MAHAMA & THE SEX ISSUE 11 years ago

Well everyone knows that popular words of wisdom that say " show me your friend and I can tell who you are.

• Novembre 11 years ago

This view of yours is narrow. A complete case of narrow minded pastorship in our society. I have very good friends who have certain preferences that are completely different from mine. And I believe everybody does. In any cas ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

NDC AND JOHN MAAMA HAS SOLD GHANA TO USA GAY ACTIVIST AND CHINA GOLD DEALERS...! TODAY WE HAVE CHINESE GALAMSEY, USA GAY, FULANI ARMED ROBBERS! COME HOME AND FIGHT FOR YOUR MOTHERLAND ELSE YOU WILL FOREVER REMAIN IN FOREIGN L ...

• ATO 11 years ago

I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD EVER AGREE WITH ANYTHING SAID BY THIS KEN AGYAPONG GUY, BUT HE HAS PROVED ME WRONG. THE BIGOTRY AGAINST GAY AND LESBIANS SHOULD CEASE. THEY ARE FULL-BLOODED GHANAIANS JUST LIKE EVERY OTHER GHANAIAN AND ...

• Asare 11 years ago

RITE THERE; AGYAPONG

• BlindMan 11 years ago

We are coming to drag your your behind from that stool, including the LONGOMI advisors; our time has come, and it's clear as water.
    Ken Agyapong has moved his KOOKOASE play a notch, this time much closer to the PRETENDER him ...

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

I have every reason to believe that the BNI drove a baton up this guys ass and planted the SEED OF FEAR in him, because the stuff he has been saying lately is laughable, not sensible as some may want to believe.

This man n ...

• kobbydoe 11 years ago

Bro this too muchoo

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Ken Agyapong and Nana Addo are fantastic personalities if they are not under the influence of drugs.

Readers may need to know that while Ken takes both marijuana and cocaine, Nana is hooked only to wee.

It is the drugs ...

• Asare 11 years ago

HE IS GETTING BACK TO NORMAL

• JACOB ATIAPAH 11 years ago

heaven and hell are real. my gay friends, repent and find forgiveness in the name that is above all names, Jesus Christ who made us whole through his blood, so, we might partake of heaven. Ken, it is not about who is hardwork ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

I always support ken but many of Ghanaians think that he is unwise because he always opens his mouth wide.

Anyway, ken I stand on the scriptures and prove to you that Believers should not compromise with homosexualities an ...

KENNEDY I AM SURPRISED TODAY.I NEVER KNEW YOU HAVE GOOD SENSE LIKE THIS JUST CHANGE YOUR BAD COLORS.

• mahama balawo 11 years ago

PRESIDENT IS A GAY AND PAEDOPHIL HIS VICE ALSO A STRONG GAY.IS GHANA NOW THE REPLICA OF SODOM AND GOMORRAH?

• Ellen 11 years ago

The same was done to Jesus Christ when He came down to saved sinners like you and I but at the right time His glory was revealed and He is our King of Kings . Father forgive them because they do not know what their doing.

PRESIDENT IS A GAY AND PAEDOPHIL HIS VICE ALSO A STRONG GAY.IS GHANA NOW THE REPLICA OF SODOM AND GOMORRAH?

• Kwame 11 years ago

HE IS ALWAYS PANICKING? MAY GOD HELP HIM.

• Kwame 11 years ago

• John Musah 11 years ago

Kennwedy Agyapong is talking NONSENSE. If there is nothing wrong, why did they deny it at frst?
    It is about the President's judgement. This has nothing to do with gays.

• Kwame 11 years ago

• Atngabono Jonathan Agana 11 years ago

for de first tym u hve spoken wise as an hon.educate ur people(npp).god bless u!

• Kwame 11 years ago

• GHANA GAYS/LESB KILLERS ASSOC. 11 years ago

EVEN IF HE IS GAY AND

1. DOES NOT PUBLICISE IT
    2. DOES NOT SHOW IT TO OUR SOCIETY
    3. DOES NOT TELL OTHERS TO DO IT
    4. DOES NOT INFLUENCE IT LIKE THE DOGS OF EUROPE TRY TO DO TO AFRICA
    5. DOES NOT TRY IN ANYWAY TO GIVE ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

Our God is stronger than all powers let the True Christian take this challenge up go on your knees pray against this evil acts ,take the courage witness to them where ever you find the gays. With God all things are possible P ...

• Maco 11 years ago

Some of my childhood friends I grew up with turned up being gay in our adolescence stages, that did not make me gay too, and that certainly did not destroy our friendship too. It was their private life and I had my private li ...

• ohene gyau 11 years ago

MR PRESIDENT YOU CAN BE FRIENDS WITH THAT GAY MAN,BUT BE VERY CAREFUL I CAN SEE HE WANT TO USE YOU TO LEGALIZE GAY MARRIAGES IN OUR MOTHER LAND GHANA WHICH EVEN 2 MILLION YEARS WILL COME IT WONT WORK,ITS NOT WORK WE CANT LIVE ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

THE FELLOW MUST BE IGNORED FOR ALWAYS BLOWING HOT AND COLD!!!! NO DIRECTION, RUDDERLESS BOAT!!!!

• John Musah 11 years ago

This is not about Gays. It is abouyt the sort of comapny our president keeps. How can he be a moral authority f he keeps dubious comapny with anybody. This guy is not the elader of a multi national, he is not a serious politi ...

• Ama N 11 years ago

Sin is sin, there is no sin that is bigger or smaller than the other.
    1 Cor. 6:9-10, "Or do you not know that the unrighteous shall not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived; neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Ken is saying the truth,when it comes to sex he and Mahama are in the same class.They enjoy the opposite sex,both of them have slept with more than 100 women and impregnated three and still counting.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Self righteous man cast the first stone though I do not say we should hide behind the grace of God and be sinning.
    It wont be long you will come and apologize to the President and the Vice before you have your peace thanks

• SOUL 11 years ago

FOR THE TALK OF KENNDY YOU COULD SEE THAT HE(KEN)IS AN EXPERIENCE GAY PERSON.NPP IS FULL OF GAYS.NANA AKOMEA AND SAMMY AWUKU ARE EXAMPLE.

• STELLA 11 years ago

KENNDY IS A TRULY GAY.HE IS TALKING LIKE GAY PROFESSOR HERE.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

The adage goes that show me your friend and I would shoe you your character.

Could you imagine during the second world war the Israel leaderships having Hitler as their friend?

Ken, I respect your enterprising and have ...

• ko 11 years ago

Nii lartey,are seriously saying that ken should not have a genuine opinion as to the most controversial but the most topical issue today.Many are beginning to look at the problem more objectively than we used to before.It onl ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Let's this stick to your stinky knulkehead that, the Americans and their Western homosexual friends especially the UK, can choose to take such despicable homosexual issue to their parliament to distract them from the collapse ...

• ko 11 years ago

I didn’t know you are such a vulgar buffoon.If you have any sense at all you will realize the need for balance and objectivity in your comments.I am afraid you are not worth educating so i will leave you to your ignorance a ...

• joshua martey china 11 years ago

for once Ken Agyapong talk sence

• Ama N 11 years ago

Instead pray for them
    1 Cor. 6:9-10, "Or do you not know that the unrighteous shall not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived; neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor effeminate, nor homosexuals, 10n ...

• Ama N 11 years ago

Lev. 18:22, "You shall not lie with a male as one lies with a female; it is an abomination."1
    Lev. 20:13, "If there is a man who lies with a male as those who lie with a woman, both of them have committed a detestable act; ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

President is a man of wisdom and he will never legalized gay. Jesus Christ hates sin but He came purposely for sinners even many accused Him for dining and associating with them. Through that many were delivered just like you ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

IF Ghanaians could DEVOTE 33% of their time to CRITICISE the Open gutters, CORRUPTION,!! ERRATIC Electricity delivery,NON-FUNCTIONING WATER-PIPES,FILTH all around,SAFE & BETTER FOOD SUPPLY.....we would have ...

• peter 11 years ago

les hommes sur la terre ont voulu renversé le plan de Dieu. car la bible a dit: remplissez la terre how can a man sleep with his fellow man to get children it is very impossible may the Lord have mercy i realy get embarasin ...

• CAPE-COAST BOY 11 years ago

KEN,U DON'T KNOW WHAT U TALKING ABOUT MAHAMA AND PAA KWESI AMISSAH ARTHUR ARE GAY SEX PARTNERS SO GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT AND COME AGAIN

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

Mahama's first coup d'etat was getting rid of Uncle Atta Mills

• Concerned citizen 11 years ago

Whoever you are and wherever you originated from, I can conclude that you are so, so ignorant and naive. Please travel the world and broaden your knowledge. The thinking faculty of people of your calibre is so shallow and pat ...

• Ranking 11 years ago

What is the social psychology of Ghanaians? Is sexual orientation what preoccupies us? How sophisticated has our society become to lead to reforms in our laws? We are still a poor underdeveloped country with very weak social ...

• KWAMEBA 11 years ago

KEN IS COMING HOME NOW.WELCOME HOME KEN.

• emma 11 years ago

Show me your friend and i will show u your character. JM is just as Andrew Solomon.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Careful of what you say

• Joe 11 years ago

This the first time this NPP idiot has made a sensible statement of some sort. Well done!

• kojo 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong's comments that President Mahama's friendhip with Andrew Soloman makes me sick. What Kennedy Agyapong should remember is that is saying: "Show me your friend, and I will show you his character". The fact that ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

THAT, THE ELECTION WAS RIGGED, IS NOT A FARCE.
    IT IS CLEAR THE GREEDY CORRUPT NDC BASTARDS AND CRIMINAL AFARI GYAN'S EC RIGGED THE ELECTION, HOWEVER, MANY DOLTISH GHANAIAN VOTERS WERE ON THE SIDE OF THE EVIL NDC DWARFS. WHEN ...

• kojo 11 years ago

Homosexuals are a disgrace to the human race and anyone who befriends them is human garbage. Therefore president Mahama is a piece of rotten human toilet. Shame!!!!!

• Atta 11 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, you missed the point.
    1. Just because you lived in Europe doesn't mean anything regarding Ghanaians accepting this sinful act.
    2. Just because they gay Indians are harding working doesn't mean homosexualit ...

• Oheneba 11 years ago

Homosexuality is simply unjustifiable in African settings. They are hardworking so what? Why are we always learn bad things from the oppressors of the African continent?

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS PURE GAY,AMISSAH VEEP IS GAY,PERIOD

• John abu 10 years ago

President mahama wil not associate himself with gay