Kufour has not been served any writ – Frank Agyekum

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Kromfuor Kuffuor 11 years ago

Don't worry it will surely come

• Kromfuor Kufuor 11 years ago

You are an animal who does not belong with humans, punk

• Kromfour Mahama 11 years ago

Hahahahahahaha. Nana is seriously focused and nothing will deter him from listening to others.
    As for rau, is he a Ghanaian ? This name sounds alien

• Gambian 11 years ago

We're very close to taking this monster out of power. He knows this and that is why he has not travelled since summer of last year. He is being confronted on so many fronts at this point that no way he survives in power for a ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Lots of people have also read that bogus claim by one called Raul about his intentions to sue ex-Prez. Kuffour at the ICC, in Hague. Well, the claimant refused to acknowledge that when it comes to filing any suit, it's the Ga ...

• Patriot 11 years ago

No one knows who this crook is. But whatever he has in mind, he would find out finally that he is a fool after all. How can someone be complicit to a crime he has no idea about? And in the meantime, has he found out what happ ...

• Hebert, Sweden 11 years ago

Mr.Rau must tell Ghanaians his Human Rights credentials? Does he has the right to sue Pres of Gambis? Oh Ghana, forget about Political affiliations and face facts. This Guy is from nowhere, and wherever he got this idea, will ...

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 11 years ago

It's just one of those type of people who want to be heard in the news.The guy speaks like Kofi Wayo and I will not be surprised,if he happens to be his brother.Some one commit a crime far away Gambia,and the president of the ...

• KUDZ 11 years ago

The president of Ghana is responsible for the safety of Ghanian no... matter where they are... what did he the president and the foreign minister did at that time when 33 Ghanian died in Gambia, thus what Kuffour and AKUFFO s ...

• LAWSON 11 years ago

"Onye Gbemi" should go and answer for somebody who has willingly and knowingly commited a crime. It's only in NDC's code of conduct that Atta Mills is going to be held accountable for John Mahama's crimes against the sovereig ...

• KUDZ 11 years ago

The president of Ghana is responsible for the safety of Ghanian no... matter where they are... what did he the president and the foreign minister did at that time when 33 Ghanian died in Gambia, thus what Kuffour and AKUFFO s ...

• KUDZ 11 years ago

The president of Ghana is responsible for the safety of Ghanian no... matter where they are... He swore to protect and defend Ghanaian... what did he the president and the foreign minister did at that time when 33 Ghanian di ...

• Komen 11 years ago

Truth.

• Shatoo 11 years ago

Its very important dat dis issue has been re visited.Ghanaians want to know why dis innocent souls were exercuted

• KUDZ 11 years ago

Is about time somebody take action against Kuffour and his buddy NANA ADDO for all the crimes they committed against Ghanaian... They should've been sent to that court long ago.. why did it take this long anyway???

• CORNEY 11 years ago

This is nonsense and I wish Agyekum or the former president did not respond to that nonsense.
    Does it make sense to you that somebody who may not be in his right mind accusing officials for doing little about a crime that wa ...

• LAWSON 11 years ago

Stupid idiot, who do you want to take action to support your fraudulent wrong moves. Your Jato Julor Rawlings and John Mahama will be a very pefect Duo for the International Court Of Justice

• onkle tony-hamburg 11 years ago

Forget about Mr.rau from hamburg he wont achieve anything very funny indeed.Question him why he was sacked from a political party formed years back in hamburg which does not exis any more he should give us a break.

• ASK RAU WHETHER HE KNOWS CYNTHIA 11 years ago

Anthony Rau is a crook,i know him well in German,he scammed me and my girlfriend,anyone who knows him should ask him whether he knows CYNTHIA

• Otis Darko 11 years ago

WHO IS rau,HE'S AN ARMED ROBBER,HE DUP
    ED ME AND MY FAMILY FOR MORE THAN 3 TH
    OUSAND EUROS AND FINALY COPERATED WI
    TH THE germans TO DEPORT US TO czech.
    AND ABOVE ALL MULTREATED HIS WIFE,AGA
    IN BRAGING THAT KUFFOUR IS H ...

• Ansapore 11 years ago

OOh that guy who chopped Cynthia'3 thousand euros!

• BUKARI DAMBA 11 years ago

Am I reading right or I am dreaming? Who? Mr Rau? I think he needs some psychiatric examination.

• Prosper Amenuvor 11 years ago

This man Rau is insane and should not be taken serious. He is a drop out and shouldn´t be entertained.

• mahama 11 years ago

Rau should either bring the case out or face deformation of character.why this time? He wants to shift the attention of mahatma case in court, we have seen where your are coming from. Devil

• Deivotor 11 years ago

Thank you for calming us down by passing this information on. We now know that we are dealing with an insane so are no more worried.

• mahama 11 years ago

Rau, if said to be a genuine human rights activist is not individual, he is under United Nations, he can't file a suite against someone without concern of UN. If anything UN has to carry the suite. Is this guy a Ghanaian? He ...

• Paa kwesi (Holland) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Tete - Abofra 11 years ago

This is laughable, Mr. Rau should rather take the Gambaian government to court and not the former administration. If this is anything to go by, Yahya Jammeh is the culprit.

• John Musah 11 years ago

Is there a professional title called "International" human rights activist? Just publicity seeking nincompoop. Why do we entertain such trash in our country. How culdf JK have been complicit in the murder of Ghanaians in The ...

• Agyaaku 11 years ago

This is what is commonly called Communist Inferior Tactics. Who else could be behind this than those vagabonds now in power? Go ahead and file your charges. It is your constitutional right. But this Rau, is he a Ghanaian?

• oto 11 years ago

No, this is not GH name

• mama cee 11 years ago

ebei Tony Kofi Rau!!! After roaming in hamburg with nothing at hand to live on, u take ur wahala go ghana? Ghanafo eeeei, i beg ooo, this guy cut his rasta hair and that got effect on his brains.. he is a wanted man at the ha ...

• Atiku 11 years ago

Anthony Rau did our mum place your head on a pillow when you were born? I guess not.
    Anthony Rau if you have brains you should investigate how the compensation money was shared, secondly how much did each victim's family got ...

• mama cee 11 years ago

he is a ghanaian resident in hamburg.he had is name Rau from a german he earlier married.he is best known in hamburg as Kofi Rau n of no use, he claimed to be an activist but never stood up for once..ask him why his rasta hai ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Don;t say we NPP, say we Ashanti Akyem Party