You are here: HomeNews2013 02 04Article 264081

Oye Lithur, others sworn-in by President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

She will be in the closet for a long time. She was a well known lesbian for years.

• Kwame 11 years ago

EI, EYE ASEM OO!

• GH 11 years ago

ALL GH KNEW THAT OYE AND VICE WERE GAY B4 VOTING FOR NDC,OH GOD HAVE MERCY,THESE DEVIL WANNA DESTROY GH

• love ghana 11 years ago

she look gay

• Maco 11 years ago

Like your mama...idiot...if gay had any looks it would have rather fit you best...idiot of a human being...go to school and get educated first before you speak to me.....kwasia kwa

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

This singular action is an open license for people of all walks of life to come to our Homeland to practice homosexuality with impunity and even introduce our children into this dirty game.

We Ghanaians are finished as Ble ...

• Maco 11 years ago

You people are just interested in spewing hate from your uneducated backgrounds! What relation does being gay has to do with paedophilia??? If you don't know the facts don't show your stupidity here because on records paedoph ...

• Gha 11 years ago

Why are you all complaining when your Vice President is a homosexual? Amissah Arthur can become the first African homosexual President.

• Human right activist 11 years ago

Gud job prez mahama d@s a bold decision u took. I second u nana oye gays n lesbians ave a right lyk d homophobics. Aint dey also human? its abt tym ghanaians wake up from their slumber n face d fact hypocracy in d highest ord ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

This strong woman will fight and deal with the primitive Ashantis and hopeless akyems men, who ruthlessly maltreated and abused the hard working women they married or made family with from other tribes, apart from their own u ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

its not our fault God cursed you cat and dog eaters and gave you nothing , we shall take our gold oil cocoa and form a country of our own without you , Fanti and Twi will be spoken in the UN before the year is out

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

stubborn pepeni bisexual president must have his way , we shall take this war to another level . you will not let your perverse deviant ways corrupt our people. less than a year ago you were in bed with the chinese now you ha ...

• THE CHOSEN WAN 11 years ago

THIS SOCALLED CLERGY HIPPOCRATES. WHERE WERE THEY WHEN THE NPP CALLED ON THIER SOCALLED SUPPORTERS WERE CALLED TO OBRA SPOT TO DEMONSTRATE THE TAHRIR SQUARE TYPE OF DEMONSTRATION.WE KNOW WHAT THAT DEMONSTRATION IS BRINGING TO ...

• AHW3YIYE 11 years ago

cant condemn gays nd lesbians.it is tym we watch our mouth over comments we used on our leaders.he/she who hav not sin shd throw stone.it is God who can condemn them not uuuu human.

• Human right activist 11 years ago

Nana oye you are the right person for this position. I love ur stance on homosexuality if we get five of your kind ghana wld be a better place. Gays n lesbians ave a right which needs to be protected. How does two consenting ...

• Maco 11 years ago

Haha good one there lol

• Adjoa Smart 11 years ago

What do you expect from a monster. She was a lesbian in high school

• AHW3YIYE 11 years ago

we can condemm gays nd lesbians.pls we shd be wat we speak against our leaders.let him who have nt sin condemm gays nd lesbian.its God who can condemn nt uuuu human

• Kwabena Boateng 11 years ago

This scheme of subtly socializing Ghanaians into accepting homosexualism will will fail. Our beings as Ghanaians shall alwaYS PREVAIL. Those pursuing this course will live to find it happening to their children and family rel ...

• Kingsley 11 years ago

You have to protect the right of prostitutes, because no one forces them into it. Also protect the right of those who defile kids because most of the kids accept their offers. Protect the right of weed smokers This woman has ...

• muslim 11 years ago

so what is wrong with this woman, and what is wrong with this fucking president,so this fucking gay peoples know best more than God right? You will one day know who is the might, i hate all this evil court , am out of words ...

• koopee 11 years ago

Oye Lithur is a human right activist. she said she will not promote gays but will protect the human right of everyone including gay simply because they are humans. dont get her wrong.

• wilson kumah worcester usa 11 years ago

president mahama, your appointees did u ever read a book called civic for self government, which was written, the government by the people. u have started like a dectator in ur government watch out we are no longer like fool ...