You are here: HomeNews2013 02 04Article 264066

NPP denies bomb plant allegation

Read Comments Comments (150)

• CTZ 11 years ago

EVERYDAY SOMETHING DEFFRENCE!!!!!

• Danny 11 years ago

It's only a fool who will beliieve this trash. The rented press must find something better to deceive the people because this cannot even deceive a kindergaten kid.

• PAA 11 years ago

Aah! what's all these? NPP, what at all do you want? Why not rather blow Akosombo or Bui to better achieve your aim? SHAME TO YOU

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IS ADVISED IN HIS OWN INTEREST TO CONCEDE DEFEAT AND WITHDRAW THAT COURT SUIT OR FALL INTO A DEEP, DARK PIT.

• Kwakusei 11 years ago

WHY WITHDRAW THE COURT SUIT RATHER THAN ALLOWING THE SUPREME COURT TO INVESTIGATE AND FIND THE TRUTH FOR GHANAIANS??????
    ARE YOU GUILTY??????????

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

What is there to investigate? The cook-and-bull "Kukrurudian story" you called 'hot evidence' ere the good people of Ghana? Well, if it's 'so hot' and could blow the foregone election results wide open, then why the sudden am ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER!!! 11 years ago

They are seeing clearly that the court petition is not going their way so they have resorted to the path of violence that their fathers and grandfathers took in the sixties....but this time around, they lie bad!!!

These so ...

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

"Mmogya nnpa ohurui tirim da" (The tsetse fly lives on blood).NPP has a violent history of bomb throwing! They shredded an innocent school girl who was presenting a bouquet of flowers to Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, wounding h ...

• YAW 11 years ago

NDC'S PLEASE STOP THESE LIES! NPP HAS ALREADY SAID THIS BATTLE BELONGS TO THE LORD, IF SOMTHING BAD HAPPENS TO MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERMENT IT WILL NOT BE NPP DOINGS.

• YAW 11 years ago

NDC WANT TO START WAR, WHEN THEY START ACCUSING NPP OF SOMETHING BAD IT IS HAPPENS, AFTER INVESTIGATIONS ARE DONE IS RATHER THEM. GHANIANS ARE NOT FOOLS YOU KNOW.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

CAN NDC GREEDY BASTARDS STAND NPP BOMBS? TELL THEM TO WAIT IT IS COMING TO THEM SOON! NDC IDIOTS

• KWAJO ASOM S/AKONTOMBRA 11 years ago

There is no day you Shamo has spoken sense.Should that bomb blasted where will you
    And you ASHAWO mother be? Let me tell you idiots that supports war that,you must not
    Wish for it because it not sweet. I saw it before you ...

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

Do you guys remember Mala Tulah this is UP/NPP signature.They will never rest until harm is done on Ghanaians,watch out and be careful.

• Pito Brewer 11 years ago

The perpetrators should be arrested and tried for treason. If found guilty, their sentences should be carried out in full. No death sentence should be commuted. Nkrumah made the mistake of commuting the death sentences of bom ...

Oh anyemi la...! Coup d'etat @ agenda 21st century Ghana na kaiiiiiiii before wahala oooo...! Eagle eye "Dusty" no go sit down make Mr. De La Patapaa come cause am-oooo, I beg la.....
    Any jaguda from dem armpit na proper jag ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

Comrade Dusty....walahi walahi walahi!!!!

The gods must be crazy la... for such a nightmare to ever come to pass.

No shaking ....good to read from you ...i am encouraged by your words to go put on my anti-matemehu war ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

MY PEOPLE NPP JUST IGNORE NDC CONCERT, THEIR WIDE TRUMU TRUMU PAINS DEY WORRY THEM

• pachiko 11 years ago

WOO, WOO, WOO, NDC, Can you tell Ghanaians why this is happening, trying to scare the nation with kind of propaganda. Lete tell we (Ghanaians) aren't afraid because the Country already knows what you are capable of as we have ...

We are ready and patiently waiting for them @ court house SUPREEEEEEEEME la…

• PAA NII 11 years ago

"Gyimii bata abofra kon ho".Frenzied behaviour of these two trokosi ailing minded metal-mouth will never seized to astound me.

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 11 years ago

If it is true that we NPP activists are behind these nation recking activities just to make government unconfortable, it will be my last time of ever supporting NPP! Let it be that it is not true, if it really turns out to be ...

PAA NII...How is life in opposition, anyemi...

So do you also believe that your tin-god Nana Akuffo Addo has chance in the Supreme Court that is cruising for Mahama by 6:3...

Anyemi, I thought you are smarter than that. ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Good that I've smoke you out this time.Hey,my only good/bad friend.How's the doing?.

Hmmmmmm Fela,illusions are the mirage of hope so keep on predicting your 6:3 score for John Drosmani Atopahene Mahama.

And Fela,would ...

For all you know or if you care to know, my dear friendenemy, Your Sexallency Drosmani Mahama has taken over the reins of Georgina Woods' pioto since J A Kuffour has not been of good health lately....therefore she knows exact ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ha Georgina Woods PIETO paa de3 is too big for small boys, so your Atopahene Mahama can't handle that.JAK is taking guardianship of it.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

You are all cowards if not why are you always asking Nana Addo to withdraw the case because he will be defeated.

Allow the Judges to rule the case because you have said that Mahama won the 2012 elections. We shall see what ...

• kintampo-ti 11 years ago

Good Ghana is for ghanaian and not for political party. If something is criminal, let it be properly investigated and stop attributing it to NPP

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

NDC, a party made of clumsy and idiotic elements, have consistently refused to use their God-given brains, and have now carried their hallucinations another step up.

Having usurped power by rigging the 2012 election with t ...

• things falling in line 11 years ago

PEOPLE OF GHANA NOT COMPLAINING BECAUSE THEY ALL GAURDED THE ELECTION, WHERE DID NPP ALONE FOUND THE ELECTION RIGGED?

• things falling in line 11 years ago

ALWAYS EATING WHITE MAN'S LATRINE, WHY NPP? WHY NOT LET YOUR OWN LEAVE IN PEACE?

• teni 11 years ago

All die be die put into practice.Upeople were attacked and killed bcos u ask ur party members to do it.So this can only be done by npp.

• DAN 11 years ago

are you sucking the internet cafe operators dick too to get free time..Or i know you prefer the taste of a white penis!

• THEO 11 years ago

Only idiots will believe this nonsense by the propaganda fools called NDC. Did they not say that the President has not met the American gay activist Andrew Solomon before and hhas not taken any money from him?

It turned ou ...

• Yaa Baby 11 years ago

Whether he is a Stupid President or not he is going to rule for 4 yrs better get used to it. This is how we insulted everybody and we lost. Bad loser.

• ghanaba 11 years ago

some ghanaians are behaving they didn't learn knowledge from the education they had.has someone come out with the time was supposed to go off or the kind of bomb it was. ghanaians always look at different countries to talk ab ...

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

How did the person get there, in the first place?

Our comments only show how ignorant we are

• NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO DWARF 11 years ago

@thoe.... u r the most foolish person i ve come across on dis earth............. when we say some one is idiotic, den it should be ur old evil dwarf who will never be president of dis dear nation......foolish boy .

• prophetess 11 years ago

AKUFO GBAGBO ADDO WHAT IS WRONG WITH U????????????????????????

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

COWARDS...WHAT CAN THEY DO WITH ME AND TOGBEGA ON THE WATCH? GHANAIANS CAN DO WITHOUT NPP AND SO MUST ADVISE THEMSELVES BE IN CLEAN POLITICS OR STAY OUT. THIS TIME ROUND, WE WILL NOT ALLOW THOSE 'MATE MEHO' TACTICS TO FLOURIS ...

• Kwakusei 11 years ago

YOU MUST RATHER BE INVESTIGATED FOR THE SEVERAL DISTRACTIONS IN RECENT DAYS.

• pachiko 11 years ago

A new phase of NDC regarding the bomb propaganda just to distract Ghanaians from reality i.e. the NPP Court case against them (NDC), and the EC; the the stolen of Ghana Treasury, the GOLD which found its way to Turkey followe ...

• DAN 11 years ago

You will be brought to your knees by lack of ky jelly to grease your small penis, then you and lil boy your ass fucking will scream in pain like a little girl..You Fucking NIGGER BITCH

• Sam 11 years ago

Jake Obestebi Lamptey, son of bomb thrower Emmanuel Obestebi Lamptey; Sheick IC quaye , son of Joseph Mensah Quaye all have their fathers as bomb throwers during the Nkrumah era.
    Do sons inherit anything from their fathers?

• SHAMO 11 years ago

The all-die-be-die war has started! Vital installations are the initial target.

Nana has drawn up plans to retreat into the Atiwa forest to start a guerrilla warfare when the SC throws out his frivolous claims. Nana's deci ...

• KKK 11 years ago

THIS IS SERIOUS

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

THey should be stopped quickly.

• agyemang 11 years ago

how can people who claim they are educated behave like this, oh npp. how can one man's selfish interest hi-jack a whole group of interlectuals, nutralise all their faculties and put them to such a ridicle unbelievable. blame ...

• ofosu..UK 11 years ago

ooooohh NDC LET MAHAMAH AYARIGA COMMENT ON IT AND COME BACK TO SAY HE GOT IT WRONG AGAIN AND AGAIN,JOHN JINAPOR SHOULD LEARN LESSONS FROM AYARIGA

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

IT IS NOT A SURPRISE, NPP DID BOB THROWING AGAINST NKRUMAH AND KICKS AGAINST ANY LEADER WHO IS NOT AN AKYEM OR ASHANTI. KEEP ON DESROYING GHANA YOU NPP FOOLS. EVEN MILLS WAS REJECTED AND WISHED DEAD. YOUR BAD INTENTION WILL ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Did you witness those events or someone told you? NDC can plant the bomb and blame the opposition like during Nkrumah's days. At times, I blame the ignorance of the masses because some of us are too clumsy, idiot and patheti ...

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

YOU DONT NEED TO BE THERE TO KNOW WHO REFUSED NKRUMAH AS PRESIDENT. WHO DO YOU THINK OVERTHREW NKRUMAH AND WHO DO YOU BLAME FOR THE BOMBS THROWN? DO NOT BLINDLY SUPPORT NPP, THEY ARE GHANA'S PROBLEM BECAUSE THEY THINK IT IS T ...

• Nonsense 11 years ago

If the motive of the group was to destroy the transformer it needed only about 5 minutes to set off the bomb. This was set up by those who have the mandate to possess them. It is an outdated Soviet tactics so they should give ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Jake has a lot of expertise in bomb making and there is a family history to it. Jake's father was the head of the UP bomb manufacturers during Nkrumah's regime. Also a CIA agent, Jake's father masterminded all the bomb throwi ...

• KANAWU(U.S) 11 years ago

Is it logical to say all men are thieves if a man is caught stealing!!

Make sense next time

• MR. (Z) MAN 11 years ago

Please GET THIS RIGHT OK! HAVE YOU HEARD THIS SAYING BEFORE, "OKOTO ONWO ANOMA", THAT IS "CRAB DON'T BORN BIRD". THE RECORD OF NPP WILL FOR EVER PASS ONTO GENERATION ONTO GENERATION. MR FISH NO HEAD, JUST IMAGINE ALL DIE BE D ...

• Yaw B 11 years ago

The bomb was manufactured in your mother's ass. Jake has very little to lose if he loses power so better think about yourself and your filthy family. Kwasea like that.

• MR. (Z) MAN 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FISH NO HEAD TOO, JUST TO END A COMMENT LIKE "KWASEA LIKE THAT". AN ENTITY IN NPP. HOW CAN THE PARTY WIN AN ELECTION. NPP NEEDS A HUGE HOME WORK ANGER DEAL WITH IN THE PARTY. HOW CAN A PARTY WIN IF ANGER INTELLEC ...

• DAN 11 years ago

you homosexual

• Bomber;. 11 years ago

You see, these security capos are joking with fire by leaving those who made those dangerous bombing comments to walk free.ARREST THEM NOW, THEY PLANTED THE BOMB. Hence forth, don't treat anyone with kid gloves cos Ghana is ...

• Aku 11 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH WENT THROUGH THIS CRUDE TACTICS BY THE UP AND THEN BUILT NSAWAM PRISONS TO HOUSE THE THROWERS SO THAT HE COULD BUILD GHANA. THESE SHAMELESS BASTARDS ARE DESCENDANTS OF OBETSEBI LAMPTEY ETC AND SO NO WONDER THIS ...

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

NDC FOOL!WHAT PROOF!!

NDC BASTARD!!! USE YOUR OWN BRAIN.

PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE KILLING GHANA(if you are GHANAIAN).

FOOLISH WRITING!!!!!!!!! BASTARD!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KERL 11 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING THERE WAS NO BOMB? IS IT NOT NPP MEMBERS WHO RECENTLY CALLED FOR BOMB THROWING.SO WHO SHOULD BE THE FIRST SUSPECTS?

• Danny 11 years ago

What bomb? Your NDC is so diabolical and evil that I won't look beyond the fact that they fabricated this nonsense. Anyway the security apparatus is in their hands so instead of doing propaganda, get to the bottom and spare u ...

• Abu Ben Adam 11 years ago

I do no believe this story one bit. Why can't you find something good to tell us. Who is interested to throw a bomb at this time and for what.Even God knows that the election was rigged in Mama's favour and,the case is SC why ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Another idiot. Are you guys the remnants of Kulugungu bombers?

• Be wise 11 years ago

Why is it that it's only media houses affiliated to NDC who get this story and, even the State media houses don't know about it. And also the security agencies has not comment about it. If its true then I will believe that ND ...

• kweku 11 years ago

NDC and propaganda??? Only fools will believe this anansesem!

• ABDULAZIZ UAMR ABDULAI MALIGU NAA,TAM 11 years ago

GOD KNOW WHAT IS GOOD FOR GHANA SO DO YOUR WORK AND FORGET OF EVIL DOWERS,

• Terribly Annoying 11 years ago

Have you asked this simple question? If it is so easy to possess, walk about and have the leisure to place a bomb in Ghana then do we need a national security apparatus? It means our security is bogus and a waste of the tax p ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Yes, it is very easy for people with diabolical and evil minds to pass thru the tightest security and plant bombs. Even in the US and Russia where security is tight evil and mischievous minds are killing innocent people thru ...

• Terribly Annoying 11 years ago

well Joe how are u going to stop anyone with the bomb when u cannot simply ascertain who is bringing in bombs, where and why? One point it is dynamite another point it is a bomb, what sort of bomb? I will drag the damned secu ...

• lovis wales antwi 11 years ago

it is a stupid that u people thrown to npp that is npp planted a bomb how. this president have nothing good for our dear nation ghana. now they have brouht gay in ghana. may the good lord god will punish the ndc n their follo ...

• Lotz 11 years ago

Does Kwabena know what everybody in the NPP thinks, says and does? How do you categorically deny such claim? It could be that some who are involved or privy to these acts leak the information.
    If I were you, I would condemn ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Are you surprise, these are the Kulugungu bombers.

• Joe 11 years ago

when you start planting evil and diabolical ideas into the heads of idle and restive youth, one can go the distance to carry out your wishes. How could Kwabena Agyapong be so categorical? We need peace. Evil unto who evil thi ...

• Najar Mathew 11 years ago

NPP'S should dare any stupid to see where it will lead them.

• ABALO 11 years ago

What is laughable about a bomb under a transformer? It is a very serious matter unless you are of a bomb-throwing organisation

• Kwasi Owusu 11 years ago

Please disregard this story

• Otoo 11 years ago

Ghanaians should not be surprise because this is exactly what the UP/NPP can best do. UP, the Al Kaeda of Ghana was a terorrist organisatin in Ghana. Throwing bombs and killing innocent ghanaians. The security agents should w ...

• Adisatu - LA 11 years ago

"S3 aboa bi b3ka wo a, na efiri wontoma mu". The NDC should sit there and foolishly link the NPP to anything. They will be taken by surprise. They have forgotten they have internal enemies

• COMMANDO 11 years ago

NANA ADDO DANQUAH GBAGBO-ADDO

• SAKARA AHMED 11 years ago

I think the security forces must not sleep else NPP will spark Ghana ablaze.

• VIVI 11 years ago

wickid npp god purnish you , but no that is not only ndc people in ghana,

• KOFI NSIAH, KUMASI 11 years ago

I HOPE THE INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL TRIBUNAL COURT IS WATCHING THIS NANA ADDO CAREFULLY AND CLOSELY.A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH

• BUKARI 11 years ago

THE NPP IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY. IT IS RATHER A TERRORIST ORGANISATION. SINCE THE DAYS OF THEIR MOTHER PARTY THE UP/PP GHANA HAS NOT ENJOYED THE PEACE IT DESERVES. THEY CHASED KWAME NKRUMAH ALL OVER THE COUNTRY WITH BOMBS SO ...

• Freddy, the Netherlands 11 years ago

Foool !! Do you think we are in the middle ages ?? Why not disband the Supreme Court then ? stupid fool !!

• Agyaaku 11 years ago

These Kalabule people, what can't they do to remain in power? These mosquitoes and vampires can plant anything anywhere just to create confusion and keep themselves in power. Never trust them.

• JAKE OBETSEBI-LAMPTEY, BOMBER 11 years ago

NPP IS THE ONLY PARTY IN GHANA THAT PLAYS WITH BOMBS, IN FACT THEY USE BOMBS AS FOOTBALL. IF THEY SAY THEY ARE NOT THE ONES RESPONSIBLE, THEN WHO ELSE????????NPP, TELL US, WE GHANAIANS!!!! NPP, WE KNOW YOU WELL, WELL, WELL.

• NN 11 years ago

THE BOMB EXPLOSION HAS NO RESPECTER OF PERSONS,IT WILL EXPLODE US ALL, NPP & NDC SO BE CAREFUL IN YOUR DECISIONS.HOW POSSIBLE YOUNG PEOPLE TALKING OF THROWING BOMBS,CAN YOU JUST IMAGE? really SATAN is moving some youth in thi ...

• JAKE OBETSEBI-LAMPTEY, BOMBER 11 years ago

WHOM DOES THIS BUFFOON THINK HE IS DECEIVING??????? TELLING UNINTELIGENT LIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kofi 11 years ago

It is too much to bring to Ghana politics. Please let us play the rules and stop this childish acusation inorder to let NPP look bad in the eyes of Ghanaians. NDC are very dangerous party who can do dangerous things. If Maham ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Somethings never change. example is the NPP. from 1957 to date, what has changed about the UP, now-called NPP?

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

The way things are going in Ghana, I don't see any hope in the foreseeable future.The culture of manufacturing lies, is very pervasive in Ghana. Mallans are destroying the life of my people

• Nii Nortey (NY) 11 years ago

Lock them up and throw the keys away, to teach them a lesson.

• agyemang 11 years ago

if the npp is not chargeable for this attempted arson who else can be the suspect? tell me, i need to know

• GLOBAL VILLAGE 11 years ago

Mr Kwabena Adjapong will be a laughing dead body like his late father,when generations old nefarious activities of his party NPP the pace seter, catapult his soul from his mortal body with a bomb blast.

• prophetess 11 years ago

AKUFO GBAGBO ADDO WHAT IS WRONG WITH U???????????

• Adom Boakye 11 years ago

A bird does not beget a crab. Right? Their fathers before them did throw bombs at Dr. Kwame Nkrumah in Accra Newtown, even long before he became the first President of the Republic of Ghana. As President of Ghana, they contin ...

• skotsman 11 years ago

You see, for all you know, this is an attempt by Mahama's propaganda team to make the NPP unpopular, hence delaying the court case. Those guys who were on TV and radio last week forcinghe police to arrest the leaders of the L ...

• TOGBE GANYO. 11 years ago

FROM THE BEGGINING OF GHANA THE NP PARTY TURNED NPP TODAY ARE TERRORIST ORGANISATION. DO GHANAIANS FORGET KULUNGUG BOMB. DO YOU FORGET THESE PEOPLE: MAMATULA. ASARWA KWAKU. OBETSEBI LAMPTEY SN, AKUFFO ADDO AND OTHERS???
    WATC ...

• Gawuga 11 years ago

Mahama govt has its own enemies within the NDC not NPP full stop.

• Gawuga 11 years ago

NDC will do any monsterous act to stay in power. You've won the election but still fighting like an opposition.

• SHALOM 11 years ago

Where from this trash? Some of us have not heard of it and we do not think it is true. No well-meaning Ghanaian will do such a thing to mother Ghana. Politicians and journalists should give us some good to read about but not ...

• The same 11 years ago

That is what happens when people make their evil intentions known and they are allowed to move freely in town all in the name of democracy

NDC will fail !!

• Pelicles 11 years ago

The so called bomb was the handiwork of Asiedu Nketia and Gbvelo Lartey. These two hunchback rats are evil and will do whatever to tarnish the image of the opposition in anyway possible.

They have sensed how ignorance Ghan ...

• David 11 years ago

You think you can rubbish this with NDC NPP nonsense? There are some who are not NDC NPP and will not tolerate any bomb throwing because we know you and we will come for you if you attempt to destabilise this country

• The same 11 years ago

We are not safeooö!!!!

This is pure propaganda from the NDC. But they fail. They will lose the court case !!

• Nana F. 11 years ago

Maybe, maybe not, but they have the history of bomb-placing, and that is true.

P(NDC) have worse history. Do you know the number of people who have disappeared since June 4 1979 ? Which people have more viollent history than NDC ?

• EWIASE. 11 years ago

YOUR EVIL PLANS WILL NEVER HIT ANY MEMBER OF THE NPP.GOD WILL SURELY PUT YOU INTO SHAME.

Why are these lies, NDC ? Nkwaseafoo Party !!

• kwaku 11 years ago

Only stupid Ghanaians will believe this ndc propaganda

• JAMES 11 years ago

NO ONE SHD MAKE SUCH OUTRAGEOUS AND UNFORGIVABLE ALLEGATIONS AGAINST THE PATRIOTIC PARTY. LEAVE PROPAGANDA OUT OF GOVERNANCE AND RULE THE COUNTRY IF YOU THINK YOU ARE THE CHOSEN LEADER.PROSPERITY WILL JUDGE US ALL.

• kojo 11 years ago

I hope this development does not produce as a recipe for dictatorship. We have seen it before under Kwame Nkrumah and history wil teach us. The NDC should not attempt to find any pretext against the NPP for chaos in Ghana. Th ...

• Emmanuel 11 years ago

i dont believe that NPP is going to do that. is funny. we have to believe NPP will never allow this thing to happen in ghana

• Flamingo 11 years ago

did it before. The NPP/UP forefathers even threw bombs to kill children just for political power.

• K OFI ADU DENVER USA 11 years ago

Why NPP not NDC the whole WORLD knows NDC Propaganda and they are watching

• Josiah 11 years ago

What does Jinapor mean by saying some people are planning to make the country ungovernable? He should be bold enough to tell the people of Ghana it is the NPP. Therefore they should be held accountable. Refusing to mention th ...

• kby 11 years ago

Kwabena, don't waste your time respondong to Herald News. Every minded person knows it is the most rubbish newspapper in Ghana. I don't read it as well as most enlightened and educated Ghanaians ...

• KOGYAM 11 years ago

NDC IS SHIVERING YET THEY PRETEND EVERYTHING IS OK. THEY CAN COMPREHEND THE COURT CASE AGAINST THEM AN WILL LIKE TO DO EVERYTHING TO DISCREDIT NPP.
    YOUR DOOM DAY IS NEAR

• Ketasco Headmaster 11 years ago

History is capable of repeating itself. We know the bomb throwers in the history of Ghana. We know saparatists group when politics started in Gold Coast. We know the "Mate-mehu" party who stood for violence. We know then when ...

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

ITs MAlam Tula.

• adongo philip 11 years ago

They did it to Dr Nkruma, & they are not far from it, they said if the results is announced,what will happen will be strange and these are part of thier plans.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

PEOPLE with `small` BRAIN like you is KILLING GHANA.

JSS lad .GO TO HELL.DRUG ADDICT.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

Having small BRAIN like you is KILLING GHANA

• yushawu 11 years ago

There is a saying that 'if a child refuses the mother a sleep he will not also sleep' and everybody has one live to live so you may also loose through that.

• Saint 11 years ago

Ghana!!! Let us be vigillant oo!!! N stop the npp,ndc sem no hmmm!

• OPK 11 years ago

Complete Rubbish

• Kofi Asamoah 11 years ago

Give us a break!! Even Afghanistan is governable. If your president cannot govern; that will have nothing to do with anyone but his own incompetence. If the presidency is aware of persons planning to cuase trouble in the coun ...

• KWABENA AGYAPONG NTI 11 years ago

WE ONLY HEARD ABOUT A BOMB AT TAIFA WHEN A GROUP 'CALL LET MY VOTE COUNT' ARE GIVEN NEW NAME "LET ME THROW MY BOMB" SO KWABENA WHO IS TO BLAME FOR ANY BOMB THREATS.AFTER ALL NANA ADDO,JAKE AND CO HAS DECLARES YOUR VOTES FAKE ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

We know what the "Sasabonsam" party is capable of doing; they killed Pastors and Chiefs and made the whole thing look like a road accident; they dumped some in the yawning sea.

Sensing defeat that the Supreme Court, they' ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

....mixed a few bad nuts....

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

NDC is DESPERATE!!!!!!!!!!

NDC MANUFACTURE NEWS EVERY MINUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NDC ! LIARS!!!!!!!!!!

NDC FRUSTRATED!!!!!!!!!

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

NDC LIES DO NOT HELP the CHILDREN

NDC LIES! NDC LIES!!NDC FRUSTRATED!!!!

• YAW MANU 11 years ago

NPP THINKS GHANIANS WE A FOOLS
    GO TO CENTRAL MARKET KUMASI AND
    BOMB THERE

• Kadiri Abubakari 11 years ago

Nana is a war monger

• MOSES 11 years ago

Ghana WILL NEVER BE LIKE OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES , GOD WILL FIGHT FOR US. IF IT IS TRUE, TENDER WILL STRIKE WHO EVER DID THAT, BUT IF IS NOT GOD WILL PUNISH THOSE WHO SAID IT.

• SAMUEL ANNIA 11 years ago

am really disappoint at the ndc,they should think on how to convince ghanaians to believe that they really won the 2012 presidential election.NPP is fighting for the right of ghanaians.

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

THIS IS ANOHER ndc AND THE police TATICS TO DISTRACT THE NPP FROM THE ONGOING ELECTION RIGGED BY THE EC FOR John Mahama COURT CASE.

• KOZAH MAN 11 years ago

SHAME TO ANY BODY INVOLVE IN THIS CAS IT IS VERY SHAME FIRE GO BURN THEM BEFORE US.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

THESE MEN AND WOMEN NEED TO KNOW THAT, THEIR COWARD ACTIONS HAVE NO ROOM IN THE COUNTRY.

TEIKO TEKO AND MALLAM TULA'S ACTIONS in the THE SITIES AGAINST THE STATE OF GHANA CANNOT BE TOLERATED IN THE 21st CENTURY IN GHANA.

• JUSTMAN 11 years ago

They have not been caught red handed so they will definetly deny.the are desperate so Every bad act that occur we shall put on NPP.

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

After the Supreme Court has found against Akufo Ado, what next?

- it is this, Akufo Ado must be arrested and charged for concocting bogus and false figures which he produced in legal proceedings before the Supreme Court

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 11 years ago

Kwabena do not waste your precious time on this rented press absurdities.
    On an idiot will belief this sort of crap in this there and age.

• Dickson YANKEY 11 years ago

Ndc,snake under the grass

• Jane 11 years ago

THIS NDC PROPAGANDA, 2/3 OF GHANAIANS ARE MEMBERS OF NPP SO MAHAMA AND HIS THIEVES, LIARS AND IDIOTS CAN KILL ALL OF US SO HE CAN ROLE GHANA. THEY WILL COME UP WITH EVERY LIES. THE PRESIDENT SAID, HE WILL DO EVERYTHING POSSIB ...

• ASHKENAZI 11 years ago

SOME SUB-STATIONS HAVE ALREADY BUTRNT DOWN PLUNGING PARTS OF THE COUNTRY INTO DARKNESS

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

THIS IS NOT TRUE IT IS ONE OF THE NDC PROPAGANDA TACTICS