WHO WITNESSED THESE MIRACLES? THERE IS NO NAME. THIS PUTS SUSPICION ON THE ARTICLE. WHERE IS THE MIRACLE.
LETS SEE THE MIRACLES IN THE BIBLE. MOSES PARTED THE RED SEA. SARAH, A 90 YR OLD WOMAN GIVES BIRTH TO A BABY. JONAH ... read full comment
WHO WITNESSED THESE MIRACLES? THERE IS NO NAME. THIS PUTS SUSPICION ON THE ARTICLE. WHERE IS THE MIRACLE.
LETS SEE THE MIRACLES IN THE BIBLE. MOSES PARTED THE RED SEA. SARAH, A 90 YR OLD WOMAN GIVES BIRTH TO A BABY. JONAH WAS IN THE BELLY OF A WHALE FOR THREE DAYS. DANIEL WAS IN THE DEN OF LIONS BUT SURVIVED. JESUS WALKED ON WATER. JESUS CALMS A STORM.
THE MIRACLES OF GOD ARE POWERFUL. THESE PITIFUL FAKE MIRACLES TODAY ARE ALL LIES AND TRICKS.
IF ANY MAN OF GOD OR SO-CALLED PROPHET WALKS ON WATER, IT WOULD BE ON CNN, BBC, ABC, AL JAZEERA AND ALL OTHER NETWORKS. THEY ARE ALL HUNGRY FOR SUCH NEWS.
THERE ARE NO MIRACLES TODAY. TB JOSHUA, BENNY HINN, PETER POPPOV ETC ARE ALL FAKES. THE SAME FAKES JESUS WARNED US ABOUT IN THE BIBLE.
BE CAREFUL, THE FALSE, FAKE 419, SAKAWA MIRACLES MAKERS ARE HERE. FLEE FROM THEM.
Bo Ho Bio 12 years ago
Nyame Ba, the question you need to ask is: Who knows the patients who were healed? We have been made so gullible that when unknown people claim that they have been healed of diseases, we just fall for it. Why don't these 'healers' go to the hospitals and perform their 'miracles'
MAN 12 years ago
@BO HO BIO TRUE TALK. MIRACLE OR INTRODUCE CORRUPTION? IF HE WAS THERE TO PERFORM MIRACLES WHY DIDN'T HE FED THE PEOPLE WHO WERE PRESENT. TO ME HE ONLY INTRODUCE CORRUPTION INTO THE MINDS OF FOOD SELLERS AND NOTHING ELSE.
Yaw 12 years ago
GLORY BE TO THE MOST HIGH GOD!
Pito Brewer 12 years ago
Don't believe everything you read or hear. These so-called men of God are in reality predators. They prey on their innocent, gullible and unsuspecting victims, depriving them of their hard-earned cedis.
william 12 years ago
No identity for the healed? Or is this some PR gimmick for a pastor?
Monty Python 12 years ago
"Captives were also set free from the bondage of sin (saved) when the founder of the church which has its headquarters in Nigeria, led the congregation in prayer."
The sinners has been saved so they can keep on sining. And ... read full comment
"Captives were also set free from the bondage of sin (saved) when the founder of the church which has its headquarters in Nigeria, led the congregation in prayer."
The sinners has been saved so they can keep on sining. And how much money he collect to nigeria?
The Israelites 12 years ago
To God be the Glory. Great things He has done
NYAME BA 12 years ago
GHANAIANS ARE SO GULLIBLE. WHERE ARE THE MIRACLES? WHERE IS THE VIDEO? WHERE ARE THE PHOTOS? SOME PEOPLE HAVE STARTED CELEBRATING WITHOUT EVEN SEEING ANY EVIDENCE.
OPEN YOUR EYES AND USE YOUR BRAIN. THESE PEOPLE JUST WANT ... read full comment
GHANAIANS ARE SO GULLIBLE. WHERE ARE THE MIRACLES? WHERE IS THE VIDEO? WHERE ARE THE PHOTOS? SOME PEOPLE HAVE STARTED CELEBRATING WITHOUT EVEN SEEING ANY EVIDENCE.
OPEN YOUR EYES AND USE YOUR BRAIN. THESE PEOPLE JUST WANT YOUR MONEY.
Asanteni 12 years ago
... so who was the blind that saw and the lame that walked. pictures please.
Salifu 12 years ago
"What shall we say then? Shall we continue in sin, that grace may abound? God forbid. How shall we, that are dead to sin, live any longer therein?" (Romans 6:1-2).
Death is the cessation of life as evidenced by the loss of ... read full comment
"What shall we say then? Shall we continue in sin, that grace may abound? God forbid. How shall we, that are dead to sin, live any longer therein?" (Romans 6:1-2).
Death is the cessation of life as evidenced by the loss of living characterestics such as breathing, movement, brain activity, etc. Christ's vicarious death for man at Calvary ratified the covenant of grace for the Adamic race. The Christian accepts the death of Christ (his old life sin) and the covenant of grace as his via baptism.
"Know ye not, that so many of us as were baptized into Jesus Christ were baptized into his death? Therefore we are buried with him by baptism into death: that like as Christ was raised up from the dead by the glory of the Father, even so we also should walk in newness of life"(Romans 6:3-4).
Note:
"For in that he died, he died unto sin once: but in that he liveth, he liveth unto God. Likewise reckon ye also yourselves to be dead indeed unto sin, but alive unto God through Jesus Christ our Lord"(Romans 6:10-11).
Bo Ho Bio 12 years ago
Salifu, you need to read better books and not these religious texts. There are far more good books to make you progress.
bella 12 years ago
korle-bu hospital is fool of sick people,can someone direct him there please!!!!!!!!
Nyonmo 12 years ago
Note that you never see an amputated limb grow back at these 'miracle' shows.
Anthony 12 years ago
To God be the glory because HE is a miracle working GOD
seek thy self NOT RELIGION.. 12 years ago
oh charley.. u hit da hammer on da nail... Ignorancy dey kill AFRICA.. BAD
Concerned Patriot 12 years ago
Mind you! The same people receive the healing every time there is crusade. Why are the poor/sick dying then? Jesus went about doing good and healing the sick. We need to see Real Healing and not 'WAYO' type anymore, pls.
To hell the false prophets 12 years ago
Go out and burn down the hospital around the clock and cure all patients with your miracle and stop wasting our time. We have had enough of your fictional healing.
Among this world of many many Christians, only Nigeria and G ... read full comment
Go out and burn down the hospital around the clock and cure all patients with your miracle and stop wasting our time. We have had enough of your fictional healing.
Among this world of many many Christians, only Nigeria and Ghana to self-praise priests found
Chrife Paa 12 years ago
Never.
As a true christian I am indeed interested in why Jesus continually snubs amputees at healing conventions, crusades, etc.
In Sierra Leone there is certainly no shortage of amputees; and yet there is no record of ... read full comment
Never.
As a true christian I am indeed interested in why Jesus continually snubs amputees at healing conventions, crusades, etc.
In Sierra Leone there is certainly no shortage of amputees; and yet there is no record of any such people being 'healed'.
Do such people not deserve their healing? Or does Jesus rather enjoy performing ambiguous 'miracles' to prove some point to us faithful?
Or maybe the 'men of God' have not devised tactics yet to perform these types of 'advanced miracles'?
Amputees line the streets begging. And so, following Jesus' example, I snub them as well.
He knows best. I'm just trying to be more like Him.
-Chrife Paa
Concerned Ghanaian 12 years ago
I believe in God and trust he can heal. But we have so many of bogus money launderers in our poor country that I am not sure in deed these people believe in God. They now they can get away deceiving these poor African souls with bogus healing and deliverance meetings. We never actually see amputees grow the limbs back and this speaks volumes. Wonder when we are going to be enlightened and stop believing in these rogues who call themselves men of God!!!
edd 12 years ago
your unbelieve should not make you insult God's servant. this man is a former university maths professor. what make you think He came for your money?
Adwenpa 12 years ago
BS,he could not make the kind of money he is making now teaching.In Academia if you lie, you are fired and disgraced,In being a Pastor you just have to be good liar and the ignorants will flock to you in droves.
NYAME BA 12 years ago
TB JOSHUA IS WORTH $2O MILLION FROM BEING A PROPHET.THESE FAKE PROPHETS MAKE FAR MORE MONEY THAN DOCTORS OR PROFS OR REGULAR WORKING PEOPLE.
BESIDES, NO ONE DARE QUESION THEM. THEY ARE DEMI-GODS. TOUCH NOT THE LORD'S ANNOI ... read full comment
TB JOSHUA IS WORTH $2O MILLION FROM BEING A PROPHET.THESE FAKE PROPHETS MAKE FAR MORE MONEY THAN DOCTORS OR PROFS OR REGULAR WORKING PEOPLE.
BESIDES, NO ONE DARE QUESION THEM. THEY ARE DEMI-GODS. TOUCH NOT THE LORD'S ANNOINTED. YOU CAN CRITICIZE ANY CRIMINAL, BUT NOT A PASTOR.
KD 12 years ago
God is Good All the Time. All the time God is Good. You may choose to believe in the miracles or not. But that does not change who He is. Have some respect for Men of God.
Bo Ho Bio 12 years ago
The truth is that, it never happened. Go read about how the new testament came about so as to learn the real truth. Jesus might have done one miraculous thing which got twisted and turned into so many miracles.
John 12 years ago
GHANAIANS AND FOREIGN THINGS.
BE CAREFUL ABOUT THE FOUNDATION OF THE CHURCH AND KNOW IF IT IS BASED ON CHRIST OR ANY OTHER god. CHURCH HAS BEEN A BRISK BUSINESS, SO THE SO-CALLED PASTORS USE EVERY MEANS TO WIN SOULS AND MAKE THEIR MONIES. BE CAREFUL
James Nugba 12 years ago
Its so sad some of those making comments do not know the Pastor they are talking about. Make a full research on him before making your comment. The good news is that Pastor Kumuyi has heaven in view and do not act as some Pastors do. So please take note of what you write.
joe 12 years ago
Our LORD is indeed ALIVE
Kejetia Abrantie 12 years ago
go to Komfo Anokye Teaching hospital (Jee) and heal the sick there!!!!!
Concerned Patriot 12 years ago
Religious propaganda and publicity. Let these so called Miracle Working Ministers go to the hospitals to heal the sick and the dying. Many of these sick people have no money even to go to hospitals and I think they need such help if they really exist.
GAZ 12 years ago
Glory be to GOD! Our God liveteh, Our God reigheth!!! Thank you Jesus!!!
Yo man 12 years ago
The white man who brought this religion has not yet performed a miracle,then a Nigerian,na 411 or 419,which one?
cor borb 12 years ago
Indeed, if such a miracle happens it's world news. I have not heard anything. The actors who help fill wallets of Mr.Pastor are sick.
Watchman 12 years ago
The writer of the story seems to suggest that the miracles that took place were the price increase of kenkey and iced water. He did not produce one interview of any blind person that was healed. In the Bible when Jesus healed anybody, the person was identified. Anybody that Jesus healed was known in the community. What we find in these last days are pastors prepared to lie and fake healing. They transport to the campaigns persons pretending to be blind, lame and death. Lord have mercy on these quack pastors.
kofi ayigbe 12 years ago
NONSENSE!!!! no human being can heal!!! why are ghanaians sooo foolish????!!!!
Charles-Illford,Essex-UK 12 years ago
WHAT A TRUE WONDERFUL MAN OF GOD.PASTOR WF KUMUYI STANDS OUT THE ONE AND ONLY PASTOR I HAVE UTMOST TRUST AND CONFIDENCE IN APART FROM OUR ALMIGHTY GOD.THIS IS A PASTOR WHOSE PREACHINGS ALONE TRANSFORMS MILLIONS AS TRUE CHRISTIANS.I AM A GHANAIAN BUT HAD SOME YEARS STINT AS ACCOUNTANT WITH LEVENTIS TECHNICAL AT IDDO HOUSE IN LAGOS AND THRU OUT THE PERIOD,I ALWAYS ATTENDED DEEPER LIFE SERVICES AT GBADALA WHERE I WITNESSED TRUE MIRACLES WORKING.PASTOR KUMUYI IS ALREADY BLESSED.SURE HE,S ALREADY HEAVEN BOUND.GOD BLESS HIM,AMEN.
KWASI APONKYI 12 years ago
BEWAERE OF ALATAA PROTHETS AND DESCIPLES..
GHANAINS ARE SO STUPID AND GULLIBLE.
ABU 12 years ago
The azar pastor came to steal from the poor and naive congregants and further misleding them with extortions and exploitations. Apart from medical doctors aiding some accidented handicaps victims walking but not polio inflicted handicap victims.
sam ansah darteythis is t 12 years ago
this is a man of god who got me saved as far back as september 1983, and today; today i am still a believer
fror me He is even behind time in performing miracles like this ;even though it is God that performs the miracles
... read full comment
this is a man of god who got me saved as far back as september 1983, and today; today i am still a believer
fror me He is even behind time in performing miracles like this ;even though it is God that performs the miracles
speak no more like this and be appreciative
ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 12 years ago
THERE ARE SO MANY BLIND AT THE HOSPITAL:
Daniel Sylvester Ekow Nana Aidoo Juni 12 years ago
Glory be God,
more miracles are going to happen amen.
Glory be God,
ALHASA MORO 12 years ago
WE LIKE TO SEE THOSE CAPTIVES AND OTHER ONCE TO APPEAR ON TELEVISION FOR PROVE
Salifu 12 years ago
The controversy between good and evil is about who has the right to rule the hearts of men: God or the devil. An identifying mark of God's people is that they obey his commandments (John 14:15) and have the faith of Jesus(Rev 14:12).
"And all that dwell upon the earth shall worship him (the devil), whose names are not written in the book of life of the Lamb (Jesus) slain from the foundation of the world.
"Howbeit in vain do they worship me,
teaching for doctrines the commandments of men"(Mark 7:7).
Miracles will abound in the end times as the devil prepares to deceive the whole world (Rev 12:9). But be not deceived by miracles.
"And Jesus answered and said unto them, Take heed that no man deceive you"(Matthew 24:4).
"Even him, whose coming is after the working of Satan with all power and signs and lying wonders, And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved. And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie: That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness"(2 Thessalonians 2:9-12).
Miracles or no miracles, powerful preaching or not, God's people remain faithful.
"And the dragon (the devil) was wroth with the woman, and went to make war with the remnant of her seed (the church), which keep the commandments of God (all the commandments including the 4th which has not been changed by God), and have the testimony of Jesus Christ"(Revelation 12:17).
paul quaye,sunyani 12 years ago
PASTOR CAN DO WONDERS MANY WOULDN'T UNDERSTAND AND CAN USE PASTORS WHEN ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE USED REMEMBER PASTOR KUMUYI IS A REAL MAN OF GOD.
jones Fio 12 years ago
PASTOR CAN DO WONDERS MANY WOULDN'T UNDERSTAND AND CAN USE PASTORS WHEN ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE USED
that is good to know. now shoe us the evidence. where is the evidence? Lots of people had cameras and camera phones at the ... read full comment
PASTOR CAN DO WONDERS MANY WOULDN'T UNDERSTAND AND CAN USE PASTORS WHEN ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE USED
that is good to know. now shoe us the evidence. where is the evidence? Lots of people had cameras and camera phones at the crusade and no one took a picture or shot a video? This is just a lie. If he walked on water or fed 200 with two loaves of bread or made the storm obey him, show us a video or photo.
there is nothing. there is no evidence at all. Do we have to believe when there is no evidence? the Bible says open your eyes and be as wise as a serpent.
REMEMBER PASTOR KUMUYI IS A REAL MAN OF GOD.
only God knows that. only God knows the hearts of men. we cannot say the man performs a miracle when there is no proof at all.
where is the miracle? show us the miracles.
Nigel Mensah 12 years ago
It amazes me when I hear or read about so called educated people who are so ignorant about spiritual things. And at the least opportunity they want to lash at pastors and the church, yet when you ask them simple question, they then to exhibit they lack of knowledge and wisdom.
The world is governed by principles.
Where on earth have you ever seen a Medical Doctor and a Nurse entering people homes to diagnose and heal them ?
Where on Earth have you seen Philanthropist entering people's homes and giving them food and drink everyday.
How are free scholarships administered?
How are free medical screening done?
Does Lawyes and even Human right Lawyers goes fishing for people with Cases?
There are several money ritual and occultic, money charming, priests & priestess out there, how many or when have you hear about them, conjuring money and go round people's homes to cater for the poor or heal the sick.
Even in Gh, how does Vodafone and Airtel Touching Lives beneficiary gotten?
Stop making silly arguments all in the name of intellectuality.
There is a principle of WILL or Willingness to meet whoever is assisting ou HALF WAY.
Go read from the Bible how Jesus could not do miracles in HIS OWN HOME TOWN because of the UNBELIEVE due to familiarity with him and his family- capinters son????
Alike to meet people who such basely mockery of God to reveal the truth to them.
Tel: 024 3543821.
Chrisstians please don't loose your faith Jesus is real and he changeth not.
God bless you all.
Abrampah 12 years ago
I respectfully disagree with your assertions; no one is making mockery of God, but they seem to be questioning the methods of the claimants and to ascertain the veracity of their claims as admonished by the holy Bible.
As t ... read full comment
I respectfully disagree with your assertions; no one is making mockery of God, but they seem to be questioning the methods of the claimants and to ascertain the veracity of their claims as admonished by the holy Bible.
As to your questions; free scholarships are targeted at brilliant needy students wherever they are found...; free medical screening is targeted at deprived communities…. Sometimes when the latter least expected….. so calling on the men of God to walk the talk may not be out of place. I have the belief that we don’t have to work miracles to be proper men of God. Our mode of Christian practices today are devoid of substance as we have allowed flamboyant half-baked clergy to go around making all sorts of outrageous claims, counting on our “blinding” faith… The Bible is replete with several cautions on how in the last days people will do all sorts things… that may be devoid of proper Christian values. Today, most church services are more of antiques/performances that are against the very Christian values as espoused by the early Christians…… some of the very things our Lord Jesus Christ preached about and sort to stamp out are the things being practiced….. e.g. imagine a whole pastor coming on TV to preach that “no amount of worship/prayer, devoid of FINANCIAL SEED, will give you salvation”… how outrageous…. These are the kind of things Africans have to contend with in our quest to seek salvation… God help us.. IRMC
WORD 12 years ago
HOW WAS THE MIRACLES PERFORMED? WHICH LANGUAGE WAS USED TO PERFORM THE MIRACLES?. WAS THE CRUSADE TO PREACH THE WORD OF GOD OR TO PERFORM MIRACLES. WHICH SERMONS WERE GIVEN? ALL WE READ IS MIRACLES PERFORMED BY KUMUYU. A LOT OF SUCH THINGS ARE DONE BY MAGICIANS ALL OVER THE WORLD AND HOW DIFFERENT WAS THIS ONE. I THOUGHT THE NAME OF JESUS CAN ONLY BE USED FOR GOOD THINGS BUT AFTER OBINIM CRIPPLED A CHILD AND A MAN OF GOD CLEANSING A WOMAN'S BODY USING HIS SPERMS IN THE NAME OF JESUS OPENED MY EYES.
edd 12 years ago
bless You
bless You
Onyame Nipa (Man Of God) USA 12 years ago
I LAUGH
I LAUGH
Abaka 12 years ago
ALL OF THEM ARE THE SAME. DONT EVER TRUST A NIGERIAN PASTOR.
shaft 12 years ago
He should go to the Hospitals
GRACE DIVINE JESSON(AMMA BOATENMA) 12 years ago
TO GOD BE THE GLORY.
KOFI NUA 12 years ago
GLORY BE TO SAKAWA ! SOME GHANAIANS ARE SO GULLIBLE, SO EASY TO FOOL. NO BRAINS, NO THINKING POWER, JUST PLAIN STUPID.
Chuck 12 years ago
He is should go to schools for the deaf
Lithur Jones 12 years ago
You are ignorant. Even Jesus did not go to the hospital but they who believed came to him and had their healing!!!
KOFI NUA 12 years ago
Even Jesus did not go to the hospital but they who believed came to him and had their healing!!!
THERE WERE NO HOSPITALS IN THE TIME OF JESUS.IF THERE WERE HOSPITALS LIKE KORLE-BU, JESUS WOULD BE THERE HEALING THE SICK.
... read full comment
Even Jesus did not go to the hospital but they who believed came to him and had their healing!!!
THERE WERE NO HOSPITALS IN THE TIME OF JESUS.IF THERE WERE HOSPITALS LIKE KORLE-BU, JESUS WOULD BE THERE HEALING THE SICK.
LET THESE HEALERS WALK ON WATER. LET THEM TALK TO THE STORM . LET THEM BE PUT IN THE LION'S DEN. LET THEM PART THE SEA LIKE MOSES.
WHERE ARE THE OTHER MIRACLES? LET THEM FEED 5000 WITH FIVE LOATHES OF BREAD. LET THEM PERFORM REAL MIRACLES FOR ALL TO SEE.
THESE ARE FALSE MIRACLES WORKERS.
Nii Joromi 12 years ago
Low IQ and poverty stricken folks go and give their meager savings to these tricksters called pastors. Most of them live a life of luxury Like criminal Benny Hinn
KOFI NUA 12 years ago
THESE FAKE PASTORS ARE PSYCHOPATHS. THEY ARE EVIL, WICKED, REMORSELESS SOULS WHO THRIVE ON THE POVERTY AND MISERY OF OTHERS. THEYA RE WORSE THAN ARMED ROBBERS. AT LEAST ARMED ROBBERS DONT TARGET THE SICK.
steve 12 years ago
God is so Gud and great that His words and name shuld not depart from our mouth in our heart.I was a witness to the wonderful miracles wrought.repent nd ur miracle will come
KOFI NUA 12 years ago
U WERE A WITNESS TO THESE MIRACLES? DO YOU HAVE A VIDEO OR PHOTOS OR A LINK ON LINE WHERE THESE PHOTOS CAN BE VIEWED?
VOICE 12 years ago
PLEASE DON'T EXPOSED US. WHO SAID GOD NEVER SLUMBER, JESUS IS GOD BUT HE SLEEPS.
NANA KASA 12 years ago
I can see people in a Stadium. So where in Kumasi is this stadium? You cheating bastards. Only the ignorant will believe this nonsense. Take him to Wa School for the Blind.
VOICE 12 years ago
@ NANA, STADIUM AT BROF0YEDRO WHAT IS WRONG.
THE TEXAN 12 years ago
In the end days JESUS will ARISE in Nigeria.What a con ARTIST.Another Atta Mills' JOSHUA.NIGERIA and 491 will never part until their CONSTITUTION is amended.
emma 12 years ago
some of you talk like educated illiterates you should find out about a post b4 you jump to judgement,deeper life bible church has been in existence possibly b4 you were even born,so b4 u jump to judge,remember GOD IS WATCHING bella ADWENPA GOD FORGIVE YOU GUYS
CAN 12 years ago
WHY DEEPER LIFE? DID WE HAVE DEEPER LIFE AT THE TIME OF JESUS?
oldtimo 12 years ago
One needs not to read this article to believe that the right place to perform "Pastorial" miracle is in Kumasi. This may clear their ever reasoning evil minds of being the wisest ethnic group in Ghana as false and understand what unity/equality means. One more performance in Manshia Palace for the Chief who is being perceived as the head of all Chiefs in Ghana.
sansabonsam 12 years ago
you got to be kidding.....he performed miracles......may be he made lots of money that day/night......beware of false prophets that come bearing/with gifts
Angel 12 years ago
pastor Kumuyi ur a gift to the world. God bless u mightly
yaw 12 years ago
I'm shocked how ignorant men open their mouths and call every preacher a liar and a thief. Please can you tell from face someone who God has called.I f no why do you sharply condemn a pstor because a reporter said he performed miracles. If you know who the preacher is, you'll ask for the message he preached and not the comments of ignorant men
Black man no progress 12 years ago
I was shock still people believed the liars in the bible. Bible is one of useless bible in the world.
When you read the bible very well and you do your own research about the literature of the book you will found out that, ... read full comment
I was shock still people believed the liars in the bible. Bible is one of useless bible in the world.
When you read the bible very well and you do your own research about the literature of the book you will found out that, bible is the collection of ancient theories and liars putting together by so called king James . King James order 46 men to write the bible and came out and tell us that God order 47 men to write the bible and one did no contradict each other. I personal I have a many mistake in the bible which did not make sense at all. For example bible tell us that some people live together, do everything together as brothers and sisters. These people according the bible decided to build a house to God and God said let change these people language so that, they will not understand each other and God did that. My question is now NASA has built international laboratory in space and that God cannot change their language. Other question is, who can tell me all names of the authors of the bibble. Bible tell us that Moses took Israel from Egypt and GOD told Moses to passed through the sea. The same bible also tell us that when Jesus was born Herod want to kill him and angel told mary and the child to Egypt and accoding to the bible they ride at the back of camel but they did not passed through sea as Moses did. My question is why Jesus mother did not passed through the sea but on the land ? did the sea move to different location?. Now we all know that you can walk from Egypt to Israel but why bible was lairing to us that Moses passed through the sea. If you get these answers for me I will be happy.
God is still in the miracle business.
LETS SEE THE MIRACLES IN THE BIBLE. MOSES PARTED THE RED SEA. SARAH, A 90 YR OLD WOMAN GIVES BIRTH TO A BABY. JONAH ...
Nyame Ba, the question you need to ask is: Who knows the patients who were healed? We have been made so gullible that when unknown people claim that they have been healed of diseases, we just fall for it. Why don't these 'h ...
The sinners has been saved so they can keep on sining. And ...
OPEN YOUR EYES AND USE YOUR BRAIN. THESE PEOPLE JUST WANT ...
Death is the cessation of life as evidenced by the loss of ...
Among this world of many many Christians, only Nigeria and G ...
Never.
In Sierra Leone there is certainly no shortage of amputees; and yet there is no record of ...
I believe in God and trust he can heal. But we have so many of bogus money launderers in our poor country that I am not sure in deed these people believe in God. They now they can get away deceiving these poor African souls w ...
BESIDES, NO ONE DARE QUESION THEM. THEY ARE DEMI-GODS. TOUCH NOT THE LORD'S ANNOI ...
BE CAREFUL ABOUT THE FOUNDATION OF THE CHURCH AND KNOW IF IT IS BASED ON CHRIST OR ANY OTHER god. CHURCH HAS BEEN A BRISK BUSINESS, SO THE SO-CALLED PASTORS USE EVERY MEANS TO WIN SOULS AND M ...
Its so sad some of those making comments do not know the Pastor they are talking about. Make a full research on him before making your comment. The good news is that Pastor Kumuyi has heaven in view and do not act as some Pas ...
Our LORD is indeed ALIVE
Religious propaganda and publicity. Let these so called Miracle Working Ministers go to the hospitals to heal the sick and the dying. Many of these sick people have no money even to go to hospitals and I think they need such ...
The writer of the story seems to suggest that the miracles that took place were the price increase of kenkey and iced water. He did not produce one interview of any blind person that was healed. In the Bible when Jesus healed ...
WHAT A TRUE WONDERFUL MAN OF GOD.PASTOR WF KUMUYI STANDS OUT THE ONE AND ONLY PASTOR I HAVE UTMOST TRUST AND CONFIDENCE IN APART FROM OUR ALMIGHTY GOD.THIS IS A PASTOR WHOSE PREACHINGS ALONE TRANSFORMS MILLIONS AS TRUE CHRIST ...
The azar pastor came to steal from the poor and naive congregants and further misleding them with extortions and exploitations. Apart from medical doctors aiding some accidented handicaps victims walking but not polio inflic ...
Glory be God,
The controversy between good and evil is about who has the right to rule the hearts of men: God or the devil. An identifying mark of God's people is that they obey his commandments (John 14:15) and have the faith of Jesus(Re ...
that is good to know. now shoe us the evidence. where is the evidence? Lots of people had cameras and camera phones at the ...
It amazes me when I hear or read about so called educated people who are so ignorant about spiritual things. And at the least opportunity they want to lash at pastors and the church, yet when you ask them simple question, the ...
As t ...
HOW WAS THE MIRACLES PERFORMED? WHICH LANGUAGE WAS USED TO PERFORM THE MIRACLES?. WAS THE CRUSADE TO PREACH THE WORD OF GOD OR TO PERFORM MIRACLES. WHICH SERMONS WERE GIVEN? ALL WE READ IS MIRACLES PERFORMED BY KUMUYU. A LOT ...
bless You
I LAUGH
TO GOD BE THE GLORY.
some of you talk like educated illiterates you should find out about a post b4 you jump to judgement,deeper life bible church has been in existence possibly b4 you were even born,so b4 u jump to judge,remember GOD IS WATCHING ...
One needs not to read this article to believe that the right place to perform "Pastorial" miracle is in Kumasi. This may clear their ever reasoning evil minds of being the wisest ethnic group in Ghana as false and understand ...
I'm shocked how ignorant men open their mouths and call every preacher a liar and a thief. Please can you tell from face someone who God has called.I f no why do you sharply condemn a pstor because a reporter said he performe ...
When you read the bible very well and you do your own research about the literature of the book you will found out that, ...