You are here: HomeNews2013 02 03Article 263937

Govt to come out with a comprehensive policy ...

Read Comments Comments (19)

• BBC NEWS!!!! 11 years ago

I, MY FAMILY AND MY FRIENDS DID NOT VOTE FOR AKUFO BIN ADDO. SUPREME COURT CAN NOT TOUCH MY VOTE I GAVE TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• ANOTHER STUPID FOOL 11 years ago

Ghana will do this, Gov't will do that, idiots.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THE AMBATTLED AND DISGRACED NPP PREZ. CANDIDATE IS TOO QUIET. WHAT IS GOING ON WITH HIM. OR NOW HIS MOUTH TOO BE "ALL-DEATH-BE-DEATH"?

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

Mr Amissah, look at all the super wealthy Ghanaians livin in mansions all around Accra and its environs, and the abject poverty and filth right across or next to their abodes. It is not about middle income status "a pig is st ...

• BBC NEWS!!!! 11 years ago

Even Bawumia's families voted against their own Son and the fake nana big head and small dick.

• shamo 11 years ago

ha aha hah

• tofff 11 years ago

wana money ooh. oga de chop am. pls vise remember us ooh or u will rot in hell. God bless Ghana.

• Hazor 11 years ago

Only fools will believe in whiteman lies that they will come and invest in the country whiles they themselves are struggle to provide jobs for their citizens.We have gold,cocoa,oil and gas to mention a few anmd the country is ...

• Kwesi Atta Sakyi 11 years ago

What terrible english in this article which is replete with howlers and unpardonable grammatical errors! A big shame indeed to Ghanaian scholarship. I bow down my head in shame. I hope next time, Maxwell Okamafo Addo will do ...

• Pontius Pilate 11 years ago

Indeed very poorly written article. i guess the writer may not be trained journalist and hope he doesn't work at the office of the veep.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

CANADA WOULD KEEP INVESTING IN THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY AND WOULD LOOK AT ANY OTHER SECTOR TO DEVELOP WHEN NECESSARY. THANKS GOD. GHANAIAN'S WILL STOP GOING TO ABROAD. WE WILL GO TO NORTHERN GHANA FOR MORE JOBS INSTEAD.

• CASTLE BOY 11 years ago

SOSO PROMISE NDC DE GIIIIIVE. MR VISE GAY PLEASE LEAVE US ALONE

• Tijani 11 years ago

thank you brother, you have said it all. the Whiteman never interested in Africa developments, all they wanted is our resources. yet, we've been shown to the whole world how poor we're. we don't need anything from them, all t ...

• ADWEN 11 years ago

"The vice president Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur has announced that government would soon come out with a comprehensive policy to accelerate the country's middle income status"
    1. How soon?
    2. Poplicy on corruption reduction or ...

• Hardcore 11 years ago

Complete rubbish! Ask the new Canadian High Commissioner how much money the High Commission makes from visa applications per year. Ask her about how that money is expended. Now, compare the money made with the amount spent by ...

• fredsaid 11 years ago

Ghanaweb contributors here and elsewhere must realise that they are an embarrassment to Ghana, projecting Ghana the way they do on ghweb.

The responses to articles here is a demonstration of an uneducated, unenlightened, i ...

• Dorm 11 years ago

I wonder who posted this article full of mistakes!Are the sentences quoted from the VP's and the Ambassador's presentations?These articles are in the public domain and whoever is presenting them must ensure good quality.

• Rikuss 101 cowboy 11 years ago

The supreme court must be praised for their concern.
    Check and balances must be seen into play stop that office from coming into been incorporate if under lands and natural resouces of cultural and torism.
    It still could b ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

unbelievable , more tricks and impressive hogwash for the illiterate fools to think something serious is going on . so you ndc what did you do for 20 years with jj and also the last 4 years? you just confirmed we are so far a ...