You are here: HomeNews2013 02 02Article 263925

Supreme Court will rule in favour of Prez Mahama - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (120)

• CONCERNED GHANAMAN 11 years ago

KOFI, YOU WANT TO DO SOMETHING TO AMEND,AND WIN FAVOR OF NDC NOW.YOU RECENTLY SAID YOU WILL DEAL WITH THOSE NDC GUYS WHO DENIED YOU THE RIGHT TO CONTEST AT BUIEM? BY THE WAY MAN MUST LIVE FIGHT FOR SOMETHING.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

And do you think the cocaine addict is going to win this case?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

Spokeman of the Rawlingses? No wonder!

• OH GHFUO, WHY SO PRIMITIVE? 11 years ago

THE ONLY WAY MAHAMA WILL WIN THE SYMPATHY OF THE JUDGES IS IF HE TAKES SOME OF THE LOAN MONIES HE HAS STOLEN. AND THE MONIES FROM THE RECENT GOLD SALE TO BRIBE THE JUDGES. MAHAMA WON THE ELECTION BY BRIBING AFARI GYAN 35MILLI ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Nana never had a chance to start with, and went further muddying the thinniest hope with his 'all die be die' slogan. How crazy does it sounds, when the Global World was bent on, eradicating all traces of WILD acts!
    No Gover ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

LOSERS FOR SURE.

• Leeeeee 11 years ago

Ignore him...he is looking for a post. He has started kissing mahama's ass

• JATO 11 years ago

Some of these NDC THUGS are led by their stomach NOT their brains.How can this guy surpport NDC stealng of votes Now,Is not kofi Adams,the One complianing about Late prez,Mills,vice Mahama and NDC GURUS stealing votes from Mr ...

• BOLD 11 years ago

So you don't think rigging election is a wild act? If Mahama was so confident of winning, why did he bribe Afari Gyan? Let's say this is true, would that be the way you want Ghana to move forward? Yes, you are a BLINDMAN inde ...

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 11 years ago

I pray that this case will not go beyond three months so that we shall all see where the truth lies and from there Akuffo-Addo will have his peace to begin writing his memoires and burying his ambition to become a president f ...

• Ghana 11 years ago

He is doing everything possible to get into the good books of Mahama to get a job. Look at this village idiot called Kofi Adams. This fool too wants to be a member of Parliament, aaahhhh!!!

• owusu 11 years ago

Does this cocaine idiot think he is going to win this case? Tofiakwa.

• pep uk 11 years ago

who smoke more cocaine than ur party leader JJ, useless people

• Jane 11 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS THE COCAINE ADDICT, ABOA

• Oba Nyansa ni baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago

NDC is not bigger than Ghana that is the first thing I want you to know.

Also, if you believe that once Mahama has sworn in and also has chosen his ministers therefore he deserves to continue his work as the President of G ...

• Senior citizen---Germany. 11 years ago

O Mr Adams, it is shameful to destroy NPP just as a ploy to win confidence with the NDC to confirm you to stand as a substantive candidate to contest the Buem constituency to become an MP.The whole world has seen your tricks ...

• babylon 11 years ago

KOFI ADAM IS SO FOOLISH LIKE A DICK

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are rather an ass hole

• TEACHER ANSAH NSAWAM 11 years ago

You are rather an ass hole

GHANA IS NOW GAY AND LESBIAN NATION , IM SORRY WE HAVE PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA GAY WITH 19 BASTARD CHILDREN A VERY STUPID MAN WHO EVEN HAVE A GAY PROMOTED FREIND ANDREWS ...

• kwame 11 years ago

u are the gay ok aboa funu even the ritualist nana u they follow him

• TEACHER SAMMY DOKROKYIWA 11 years ago

KOFI ADAM IS SO FOOLISH LIKE A DICK

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

BETHER THAN YOU COCAIN NANA. HE IS DESTROYING NPP GRADUALLY. YOU WILL SUFFER A BIG DEFEAT IN THE HANDS OF GHANAIANS COME 2016. THE OLD FOOL NANA IS DIGGING YOUR GRAVES.

• pep uk 11 years ago

U are the one destroying the country, my God are soo fools and idiots, look at the economy, what improvement has ur party made since u took over from Kuffour. I pity u.

• Mumu Sir John 11 years ago

Massa massa the fact that you're impotent does not mean all dicks are foolish. Then why do you allow yourself to be fucked in the anus by a dick which is foolish anyway?

• babylon 11 years ago

KOFI ADAM IS A MONKEY

• ndc fools 11 years ago

KOFI U SOUND LIKE A DEAD FISH.DID U HEAR ABOUT THE 28 GHOST POLLING STATION? ABOAFUNU.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Your comment reminds me of ho the stage caved in with your Nana

KOFI U SOUND LIKE A DEAD FISH.DID U HEAR ABOUT THE 28 GHOST POLLING STATION? ABOAFUNU.

• BALL ROLLING 11 years ago

YOUR COCAIN NANA IS RATHER THE MAD MAN, SOON BAWUMIAH WILL DUBP HIM. ONLY FOOLS LIKE YOU WILL BELIEVE IN DRUG NANA CRAP.

• GOD HATES LYERS 11 years ago

CANT U JUST WISE UP? WHAT ON YHOS EARTH IS TOO BIG FOR THESE PEOPLE TO SAY? THEYVEVEN SAY GOD MADE A MISTAKE FOR CHOOSING PROF AS A LEADER OF THIS NATION. THEY ARE SIMPLY UNBELIEVABLE. AND NOTE THE DIFFERENCE. NDC WILL NOT AT ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

He is not from Kokoasie so, you are rather the monkey

• Kokuvi 11 years ago

Adams is a Monkey Gay

• Adwoa 11 years ago

Tickle yourself and laugh

• jah guide 11 years ago

npp can go to hell nana will never become president of ghana tell them adams

• NEWS NIGHT!!!! 11 years ago

Nana will definitely be installed as President. This Dailight Robbery, Aggression and Intimidation against the Sovereign State of Ghana will not be allowed to stand.

• BIssy 11 years ago

This article is full of garbage!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

It makes sense to me

• SHIT CARRIER 11 years ago

YOU'RE NOT KWAKU BUT KWAKUVI.

• Freddy, the Netherlands 11 years ago

The law is not based on belief!!

• king 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is waiting for you.

• TEACHER SAMMY DOKROKYIWA 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is waiting for you.

• y.owusu 11 years ago

any stoogies can make their own assumptions.

• OSEI LOND 11 years ago

GHANA IS SO CHEAP THAT TANI TOILET BOY LIKE KOFI ADAMS CAN ALSO SAY ANTHING HE WONTS:

• MOSES, LAGOS 11 years ago

YES INDEED, GHANA IS SO CHEAP THAT A THIRD CLASS DEGREE HOLDER IS BEING PROMOTED AS THE ONLY INDIVIDUAL, A COCAINE ADDICT, HAS THE VISION TO LEAD NKRUMAH'S GHANA. FROM CHEAP PROPAGANDA FROM KOKOASE.

• SNIPPER 11 years ago

Look at the decorated Ashante monkey in the white man's land cleaning the mes for aged white's for just a living and insulting the educated Northerner.KWASIA MAI,ASANTE NI ADUII(BLACK MONKEY)Next tyme insult us,Do u know the ...

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

Is Kofi Adams serious at all? Let Kofi Adams note that facts speak louder than assumptions. We live to see. I hope the Supreme Court will not be tempted to take any decision based on compassion but on facts. The whole world ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Another stupid monkey making noise

• KWABENA 11 years ago

IT'S STRANGE THAT RAWLINGS HAS GIVEN THESE ARMED ROBBERS/DRUG JUNKIES A VOICE IN POOR OLD GHANA.

INDEED, GHANA HAS DEGENERATED INTO A DEN OF DRUG JUNKIES, ARMED ROBBERS AND THIEVES CALLING THEMSELVES POLITICIANS.

SERIOU ...

• KWABENA 11 years ago

IT'S STRANGE THAT RAWLINGS HAS GIVEN THESE ARMED ROBBERS/DRUG JUNKIES A VOICE IN POOR OLD GHANA.

INDEED, GHANA HAS DEGENERATED INTO A DEN OF DRUG JUNKIES, ARMED ROBBERS AND THIEVES CALLING THEMSELVES "POLITICIANS" AND COR ...

• nkwantabisa 11 years ago

Kofi Adams must learn to grow,since he still looks and think less than a small boy in all aspects.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

He is a wise man

• SHIT CARRIER 11 years ago

WISE TO THE SHIT CARRIERS AND THE CAT EATERS.

• nkwantabisa 11 years ago

The Buems knew this man so good,Do you call this inconsistency in thi matured man as wisdom.Today is about Buem youths,next ndc,aseidu nketiah and the God.Crazy minded allien go back to Togo.The Buems made an honest choice to ...

• Snr. Man 11 years ago

The right person will win the case but it is rather unfortunate tha that short man is going to be retired by competent and worldwide recognised man. Nana u must rest by force.

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

GHANA IS NOT READY TO BE LEAD BY AN AROGANT MARIJUARNA AND COCAIN AND SNIFFER LIKE AKUFU BIN ADDO SO NPP SHOULD FORGET ABOUT HIM AND FIND A DECENT JOHN TO CONTEST NDC IN 2020 AFTER JOHN MAHAMA´S SECOND TERM.

• Akosua 11 years ago

the one who put food on their dinner table. For Ghana thus the way to go. But sometimes you put every ounce of TRUST in God. He does wonders.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

its time to also organize the referendum to establish the Republic of Akan as we have had enough of these cat and dog eaters . the supreme court will soon ruke in favor of npp and the ndc will do their coup in order to kill m ...

• FRED 11 years ago

Kofi needs a position in the ndc so he wants to do anything possible for him to be heard. Kofi I know was among the best biology tutors some yrs ago. Now polities have made you come this far. Plse it wud be good if you rather ...

• KWASI ABROKWA KYEBI 11 years ago

AH KOFI ADAM ME NIM SE WAGYIMI SAA.OH HWE NEA NDC AYE WO WO BUEM , WO GYIMIFO BI NNI ASAASE YI SO , TRA HO NA EBEYE WO SE DAYE

• Mahama 11 years ago

Kyebi illiterate, Kwasi Abrokwa, this is a forum for English language so if you cannot contribute don't put up any rubbish here. Find an Akyem web site so that you can also say something.How do you understand what is being di ...

• Jerry busard 11 years ago

Oh Kofi when will you learn sense atall ,No wonder this Mosquito Hketiah is treating you like a foolish eweman .you desever it you are a foolish man the NPP is going to courts with prove so if the judges will do any baiss f ...

ONYAME AHU WO

• kofi 11 years ago

your mother will die soon idiot teacher

• Bob 11 years ago

Mahama do your best to reserve one post for this joker.He needs one very urgent.

• Gen.AA Afrifa/Kotoka Remembered 11 years ago

SHAME, SHAME AND SHAME ONTO YOU YOU ARE JUST A DANGEROUS OPPORTUNIST CRAVING FOR HIGHER POSITION IN MAHAMMAH'S CORRUPT GOVERNMENT

Are you not ashamed that as the spokeman for JJ Rawlings you advised him to regularly abuse ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Your mother's vagina stinks that is why you talk like shit. Stupid Kwaku

• kojo 11 years ago

Kofi Adams, I dare say, you will live to regret! Where do you actually belong to? The Rawlingses or NDC?

• TerriblY. Spe cifiC 11 years ago

YOU WANT MINISTERIAL POSITION THUS WHY YOU SAID THIS, KWASEA FUNU, ABOA TORIWA.

• Amagah 11 years ago

'WOLEINYO' WHEN ARE YOU BRINGING THE FRESH FISH TO SELL IN THE MARKET ?

• mahadu 11 years ago

KOFI IS BETTER VOU STOP ALL THESE CLAPS,BECAUSE NO MATTER HOW YOU AND YOUR BOSS JJ WILL PRAISE JOHN MAHAMA; BOTH WILL NEVER EVER HOLD ANY POST IN NDC ,OVER THE DEAD BODY OF ASIEDU ´NKATIA

• Ohenenana 11 years ago

Kofi grow up.No matter your dance Asiedu Nketia will not forgive you.He will never give you your seat.

• Terry 11 years ago

Fuckn Togolese idiot. How can you buffoon predetermine the case before the court. You look like a criminal. Coon.

• sikdo 11 years ago

LOOK U

• NDC MAN IN BAWKU 11 years ago

Kofi avoid taking the role of a clayvoyant let us pray for a successfull outcome.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

Where has he been all this while? He still doesn't know how to use the word SORRY.

• prof 11 years ago

kofi adams is stupid fool,follow back,he should have shout when Prez Mills was alive,adams is lacking attitude of discipline,his happy becos gays and lesbian government ruling the country now,useless

• Setho 11 years ago

Out cast, U are trying to find favour, it won't work under the nose of mosquito.

• mafia 11 years ago

he is no longer a womanizer with 22 children but a gay? eiiiiii npp n ugly nana u lost the elections so go n sleep wai mr short man becos if you take 10 women in gh 8 hate short men and women too chao for gh. i couldnt have v ...

• WOFA YAW 11 years ago

IF THIS IS YOUR SAY,THEN THERE WILL BE NO LAWS CONVERING OUR NATION.THIEFS

• kwame 11 years ago

u be the thief naniama common thives u cant even spell... your ugly man lose the election because he is not and con not be president in gh if you like burn the sea aboaeee

• KOFI B 11 years ago

Kofi Adam made a mistake but upon a second thought he has learnt some lessons and changed his ways.He is intellegent and bold young man whom the NDC can not afford to loose.NDC needs people like him,but the Rawlingses must ta ...

• happy 11 years ago

where are u in a party the has kicked u out are u saying this so they can allow u contest the Buem seat?man 4get it and be lawyal ur boss

• naasei 11 years ago

Do not decide prejudice the Supreme court's ruling, leave them to do their job for Ghanaians.

• Owura Ntim 11 years ago

KOFI ADAM just want the favor of JDM after Asiedu Nketiah sticked it to him at Buem. He has no logic in his presentation

• JJ 11 years ago

Mr Mahama is the President of Ghana.

• Ernest (Atlanta Georgia u.s.a) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• ghanaba 11 years ago

I THOUGHT KOFI ADAMS WAS AN HONEST RESPECTABLE YOUNG GUY, BUT HE HAS PROVEN HIMSELF AS PART OF THE GANG OF THIEVES AND CONSTANT LIARS WHO KNOW NOTHING GOOD BUT STATE PLUNDERING. MAY GOD TOUCH THE WICKED HEARTS OF THIS POLITIC ...

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Thwart...he is looking for favour so what else can he say..Opportunists!!

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

Dump kofi adams

• Tom 11 years ago

Look;No consideration is necessary to support logical 2012 elections result;Do not steal, Don,t fly over,consider the youth.;Organise your points reality to the winner:NPP/NDC who can Forward.No dirty tricks .Best Regard

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

KOFI SHOULD KEEP HIS MOUTH SHUT,THERE WILL BE NO POSITION FOR HIM IN THE ndc PARTY WEATHER Mahama OR NO Mahama

• pp 11 years ago

pp

• CAPE-COAST BOY 11 years ago

HA HA HA KOFI NEED A NEW JOB

• zingalay 11 years ago

pathetic kofi boy; you seem really desperate and in need of a job and cash!!ready to do and say anything for a quick buck; Damn dirty boy:

• mahamawalihitalihi 11 years ago

Kofi go find a woman & stop asssshole

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

DANKWA FOUNDATION IS NOT STRONG THAT IS WHY HIS FOLLOWERS ARE SUFFERING. NKRUMAH GOOD FOUNDATION HAS MADE IT EASIER FOR HIS FOLLOWERS, SO THEY WILL WIN ANY ELECTION. DONT FORGET TWO AGAIST EIGHT IS NOT EASY BATTLE.

• Akua 11 years ago

Pocket lawyer look at the facts.NPP WILL WIN HANDS DOWN.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA 11 years ago

MY ADEAS ARE IMPORTANT.

• Jane 11 years ago

KWASEIA, YOU THINK BY SAYING THIS, HE WILL GIVE YOU POSITION. WHO'S SIDE ARE YOU? YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW, YOU WANT TO BE ON THE WINING SIDE, ABOA GO TO HELL.

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Hooooooooooooooooooooo!

• kokrokoo 11 years ago

Short people cannot be chiefs! At best they are fetish priests. Let the 'LILIPUTIAN'know this simple traditional truth.

• STUDIP NDC LIARS 11 years ago

ALL OUR JUDGES ARE CORRUPT THEY HAVE BEEN BRIBED BY EVIL AFARI GYAN AND MAHAMA

• mahamawalihitalihi 11 years ago

We like a baron rather than a golddigger and gay

• yd 11 years ago

Opportunies and idiots.how can people like this fool allowed in Ghana politics.oh Ghana is finished.

• Pip 11 years ago

Is it not better to put the black stars on the front page than to put this funny face on it?

• Myiesha Shaw 11 years ago

NDC are know mouth runners stop talking chopping your gums and get out of the Castle NPP are the winners Fools

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Your arguments & analysis don't carry any water---EC & NDC can maintain that there was no rigging--but a trained lawyer & Justices at the Supreme Court know what --fraud--is when they see one.
    Constant Media comments as to w ...

• Myiesha Shaw 11 years ago

You are correct! Nana is a highly intelligent Attorney/Lawyer and he is far from stupid! NDC better get ready to pack their bags to get out!

• TRUTH 11 years ago

after 4yrs of campaign akuffo -addo won only two regions even here it rigged for him cos they know its his strong hold cos the fact is Mahama won those regions also and if its not declared for him akffo he would have died lo ...

• Meshack 11 years ago

Methinks this very impressionable young man has been with the Rawlingses for too long and is beginning to behave like them...immature and infantile.

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

THE COURT CASE IN MAHAMA FAVOR.NO WAY OUT

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

NPP CLAIMS 11,916 IRREQULARITES BY WHO AND WHOSE FAULT?WHERE ARE THE POLLING AGENTS?

• SNIPPER 11 years ago

Look at the big headed Ashante monkey (BIG BLACK MONKEY) insulting an Educated Northeter,no wonder u always falldown from from your owm stage you mounted because your head is too big.The crown was not ment for that monkey's ...

• PostERIC 11 years ago

The case in court,pls allow the court to its work without interference.

• NANA NYANSA, GERMANY 11 years ago

NO WONDER KOFI ADAMS NOW YOU ARE BEHAVING LIKE JJ RAWLINGS. YOU ARE ALSO A GREEDY BASTARD ! YOU ARE SAYING ANYTHING JUST FOR POWER KOFI. I THOUGHT YOU ARE A MAN OF INTERGRITY!GO KOFI GO FOR YOUR STOMACH WHY NOT, ABLAKWA IS FI ...

• Anglia 11 years ago

The prodical son coming home. Over Asiedu Nketia's dead body.

• YUSSIF 11 years ago

YOU INDEED A GOOD SUN OF AFRICA

• Jato Rawlings 11 years ago

Kofi Adams is looking for Asiedu Nketia's forgiveness.

• Hazor 11 years ago

Is Kofi Adams part of the rigging machine that rig the election for Mahama?Is he the one that is leading to bribe the supreme court judges to rule in favour of Mahama?Is Kofi Adams patriotic at all?President Mahama has stolen ...